ShadowBet Casino Review

ShadowBet Casino Statistics

  • 71 Good - Casino Fairness
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating

ShadowBet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-07

ShadowBet Casino screen shot

ShadowBet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Starburst,Attraction,Lights & Pyramid: Quest for immortality
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 230 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Attraction,Lights,Pyramid: Quest for Immortality & Starburst)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£5 CB
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Blackjack & Roulette
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 10 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Attraction,Lights,Pyramid: Quest for Immortality & Starburst.
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required

ShadowBet Casino Sample Games

ShadowBet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Euteller MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check ShadowBet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - immediate
    Wire Transfer - immediate
    Credit cards - immediate

ShadowBet Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, India, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Portugal, Denmark, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Palestinian Territory, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Ireland, Libya, Yemen, Guam, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, New Caledonia, Montenegro, Holy See (Vatican City State), Ecuador, Nigeria, Sudan, Algeria, Burkina Faso, Somalia, Niger, South Sudan, Djibouti, Comoros, Marshall Islands, Eritrea, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Bhutan, Northern Mariana Islands, Myanmar, Samoa, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
  • Affiliate Program: Shadow Affiliates
10 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 04:06:20 PM - 2016-11-03

      Shadow bet is a good sister casino of Captain Rizk,

      They use exactly same layout on there website as rizk, and also have same reward program only at rizk it's called wheel of rizk, and on shadowbet, its called something else couldn't remember, they tell u when u make a first deposit u get a whole year of free spins which isn't actually true, u get 40 spins but u need to make more deposits to get every weekend 10 spins for a year! also there support is pretty bad, they aren't online mostly and in the weekend they don't even work! but rest is pretty good!

    • David tanner Did not rate 12:21:15 PM - 2016-11-19

      Hi I won £980 I made couple of deposit so go to withdraw the £980 I give the all ID DRIVING licence and bank details and addresses and so on there told me 48h it takes but now there locked my account and keep telling me it's standard but I think there is same thing not right 

    • klara77xx 09:20:50 PM - 2016-11-20

      hello David! What about your cashing out? Are you steel waiting?

       Casinos offer sounds great, but how to start playing if this bad things happend? Promotions sounds very nice too. I want to try this casino. Tell what happend. Good luck!

    • Melanie Did not rate 06:22:13 AM - 2017-02-13

      The biggest con merchants around! Qualified for a couple of promotions but making deposits and they didn't honour those promotions. Claiming the time zone for them has expired despite accepting players from the UK. Terrible pay outs and despite closing my account they still continue to send me promo emails, I requested 3 times to be taken off their mailing list yet despite reasurrance that I will no longer receive these deceptive emails they still continue to send them. Utter robbing dishonest scum!!!!
    • Steve Did not rate 06:33:01 AM - 2017-02-13

      AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! They happily take your money but don't like to pay out when you win. I hope this casino loses it's licence as they are nothing short of a bunch of thieving, dishonest clowns! Their live chat advisors are about as useful as a gulf ball sized hemorrhoid growing on your backside!
    • ShadowBetCasino Did not rate 07:42:06 AM - 2017-02-22

      Dear Melanie,

      Thank you for sharing your opinion.

      We are very sorry for the situation regarding the mailings - this is solved now, so no promotion e-mail reach you. Very sorry for inconvenience. Please note that we honour each and every promotion player qualified for, so if you qualified to receive any reward and it is not on your account we are more than happy to add it manually.

      If you are not convinced about the promotion rules you may always find them on our site.

      Feel free to contact us anytime.

      Best regards,
      ShadowCrew

    • harakat Did not rate 11:22:12 AM - 2017-02-22

      Make a deposit & they ll double it with 100% bonus. You also get a whole year of Free Spins, no wagering! It’s 520 in total, which means 10 free spins every weekend. Oh my god ! What a agreat offer ! I recommend this casino !! 

    • harakat Did not rate 11:45:32 AM - 2017-02-22

      When i register this casino offers me 15 free spins on Starburst or Pyramid Quest for Immortality ! As i said i recommend this casino !

    • jarno2000 03:04:45 AM - 2017-05-07

      good casino on a good platform. got an ok nd to try it out and as i recall it amounted to something (rare). it is a sister site to many recommendable casinos out there, so obviously i recommend!

    • Me Did not rate 12:25:19 AM - 2017-06-15

      Despite some shocking reveiws here, personally I can noot fault this casino. Every query has been dealt with in a speedy and professional manner. All withdrawals and promotions have been honoured.Class!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review