Ruby Slots Casino Review

Ruby Slots Casino Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    (368 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (330 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (342 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (323 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Support Professionality
    (315 people voted)
    Your Rating

Ruby Slots Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Ruby Slots Casino screen shot

Ruby Slots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $140
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Sic Bo,Pai Gow,War
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 250%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots & Keno
    • 1st Deposit
    • RUBY250
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • RUBY100
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • RUBYRAIN
    • 160%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Bingo,Video Poker & Blackjack
    • Unlimited
    • GEMSTONE
    • 200%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited
    • RUBYGLASS

Ruby Slots Casino Sample Games

Ruby Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $30 - Tip: Check Ruby Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 20-25 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - 3-7 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days
    Cheques - 20-25 business days

Ruby Slots Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Gambling Wages
  • Sister Casinos: Cirrus Casino
    Cool Cat Casino
    Slots of Vegas
    Palace of Chance
    Club Player Casino
    Cirrus Casino UK
    Prism Casino
    Wild Vegas Casino
    Dreams Casino
    Bingo Knights
127 Player Reviews
    • joleena 04:45:22 PM - 2014-11-25

      Ruby Slots is a fun casino and they have great customer service.  I play alot of games on casinos and on facebook as I have an injury and don't have anything else to do to pass the time away.  I enjoy the games on here and they load pretty fast.  I have received calls from them and they all are very nice and try to get you good deals.  I definitley will continue to play on here more.  Just wish they would offfer more free chips, as my money gets limited to play the games. My spouse works shift work so I have alot of free time on my hands and get bored really easy and just really enjoy playing this site.  Hopefully they will start offering more free stuff, I would love to see that happen. thank you Ruby Slots. keep up the good work

    • distinked 12:51:16 PM - 2014-12-05

      Might be one of those weird things that gamblers say that isnt very sensical but I really enjoyed playing here because of the motif and the theme/colours. Made me feel lucky and as they say, a good psychological mindset can make you lucky. Guess what? It worked. I felt good and I won big - well, big for me!!!


      Definitely recommend this casino. Played, won, cashed out and received my winnings in about 9 days. Everything you can ask for

    • melhankg Did not rate 05:57:59 PM - 2014-12-21

      The games in this casino pay out pretty well and customer support staff are very friendly. Its also good becauses they have a lot of bonus codes for the times when you havent got cash to play 

    • marokoff Did not rate 02:12:33 AM - 2014-12-27

      Ruby Slots is really nice casino with a lot of bonuses.Great customer service and support. I reccomended it to all of you.It is great pleasure to play the Ruby  Slots games,beacause the software is fast and easy for loading.You are doing a great job and keep it forever!All the best

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:33:42 PM - 2014-12-29

      I am/was a member here, I am from Canada, and was given a free chip when Canadians were allowed to play here, I won off the free chip, and the money was sent to me, which was great, this was the first free chip I won off of, and was so surprised and happy, I didnt think I would ever get the money, but I did, that is when I started to play every free chip that came my way, have won off several of them. I no longer can play at Ruby Slots, they've changed their laws, no more Canadians, I hope one day they change them back so I can play there again, I really liked it.

    • JK121212 Did not rate 08:42:16 AM - 2015-01-07

      My experiecne is simliar to other people on here. Really enjoyed the casino and the support staff is really friendly and knowledgable. They have new bonuses every month and RTG might have the best selection of slot and table games online. 


      The software is quick and easy to load and the payoutsw here are as high as you'll find. 


      I'm addicted to the Builder Beaver game which might sound embarassing but I'm convinced it's the highest payout game on this site. Try it out. You wont be disappointed. Good initial bonuses for new players too. 

    • nelsnik 04:46:39 PM - 2015-01-14

      Ruby slots is an very poor casino! they also have like some rtg casino's a very very bad name, with always same issues; not paying or really slow payment (from 2weeks up to 6months or never) poor customer service also this casino has lost there mind and they don't care about anything except there own money  mmm very sad this!

    • dills25 09:06:23 AM - 2015-03-11

      i dont know why they removed why comments (telling the truth)

    • AppieW 08:03:27 PM - 2015-03-12

      Players from Holland, Read the PDF or Word file very good. You can find it  in the terms and conditions at the bottom of there webpage

      People from Holland are allowed to play with no-deposit bonus money but it is not allowed to withdrawal if you win. Also it is not allowed Redeem ‘No Play No Max’ Bonuses   

      Why are these restriction not for our neighbor players from Germany.  


    • dills25 08:10:32 AM - 2015-03-14

      Today i just received my wining amount thank you very much rubyslots i am very happy now i will start playing and hope rubyslots will keep paying me like this lol..

      10 out of 10

      Salute You Ruby Slots :)

    • Banks 02:18:45 PM - 2015-03-29

      I have played there only once with their amazing sign up bonus- 50$  free and 30x wager. I played Aladdins Wishes, my favorite RTG game, and I was close to meet wagering but at very last moment I lost. Support was great and games worked great! Really nice casino, am looking forward to make a deposit there!

    • stickphil Did not rate 07:00:33 AM - 2015-04-15

      i cant believe that this casino is at this high rank in our forum. I played with the welcome bonus without deposit (the first time at this or his sister casinos) after playing the whole night i got the playthrough of 3000EURO. Maximum cashout to withdrawal is 100EUR. 95EURO i want to withdrawal, send my documents and then i was logged out automatically and since there my account is blocked. Customer Support says my account is active and not react any<more .... Dont spend money there guys and girls

    • XpertBET 09:51:00 AM - 2015-04-17

      I send the documents for account verification...and the told me that it takes up to 10-15 bussines days to aprove and up to 5 weeks to get the payment !! OMFG !!! Very very poor ....!

    • XpertBET 09:53:34 AM - 2015-04-17

      from RubySlots live chat :


      Tom: Your documents were received and approved , correct
      Tom: Please allow 10-15 business days for approval
      Tom: Is there anything else I may help you with?

      My account: i also have a withdraw pending
      My account: takes up to 10-15 business days to get the money ?
      Tom: For approval only
      Tom: It's up to 5 weeks for payment to be sent our
      Tom: out

    • karenj57 11:52:47 PM - 2015-04-30

      i really like ruby slots casino i have been using that for more than three years . they have good monthly bonuses and i like their games. it is one of my favorite online casinos


    • coolsongsscasino 10:31:25 AM - 2015-05-26

      I can't believe that this scam casino holds good ratings here. This casino and its affiliates are categorized as a fraud in many other online forums. They do not pay out at all with various reasons, or very minimal and slow pay out the winnings. Most of the reviews above are fake by the casino agents as I see.

    • partyhummelberlin 06:40:34 PM - 2015-06-21

      my first experience with this casino was that i succeded here the first time by playing a freechip. they cashed out. since then i play here very often.The support is very friendly and they have outstanding bonus offers. imo the best you can find at online casinos. the games are very tricky, as it should be. so you can sometimes win extremely big. i will stay here.

    • ginasmind Did not rate 07:21:13 PM - 2015-07-25

      tried out this casino with a free chip.lots of free bonuses regularly in e-mail which is nice.friendly site.i like this casino

    • atyen87 03:41:47 AM - 2015-07-26

      good casino when man no deposit bonuses wi9ll. 

    • isidoro31 Did not rate 12:03:39 PM - 2015-08-02

      hola buenas tardes hoy voy a opinar sobre este casino que me pareze que esta bastante bien ademas te dan dinero gratis para jugar y tiene muchos bonos lo que pasa es que es casi imposible llegar a cobrar ya que tienes que jugar muchisimas vezes para poder canjearlo ,asi que os recomiendo registraros lo que pasa es que cuan te vas acercando a la cifra para poder cobrar pues se vuelve super tragona la maquina y te deja sin dinero en un momento

    • kimo4stewie Did not rate 12:47:33 PM - 2015-08-03

      not happy with this casino.... i found that there withdrawal methods were unracticle for me a well as having unfriendly live help. 

    • stewie4kimo 05:41:21 PM - 2015-08-08

      not too sure where i stand with this casino. ive played a fair bit here and put money in but i found there live support could be quite rude and unrelenting aswell as unable to reason. a little clueless... but on the other hand they have great bonus/coupons that are always around if you need one. they give out generous free chips, with playthrew of course. but i find that i can play there games for a long time they dont just eat my money like other casinos

    • kenmax72 02:41:34 AM - 2015-08-11

      This is a good casino.  I don't like it as much as some of the others but I would recommend it.  The main problem I have with it is the bonus incentive isn't as good as the others and many of the codes don't seem to work.


    • waffleslave Did not rate 07:11:56 PM - 2015-08-16

      The graphics on this site are excellent, and play the various games is easy.  There is also are a lot of games to select from.  I spent hours and hours playing this game and finally had enough to cash out with the free chip I was given.  I was very excited as I do win things very often.  I went on the online chat and ask them what I needed to do.  I went out and made copies of everything they ask me to fax to them.  I then went to fax all of the information.  It isn't a huge deal but they did take $1 off my credit card without asking me or even telling me.  I selected to have my cash out sent by Western Union.  I didn't expect it to be sent instantly as I am aware that I am not the only person asking for a cash out.  Three days later I saw that it was still listed as requested but not yet even under review.  I went back into chat again, and just like I did the first time gave my account information and then this person told me I was not allowed to cash out, and that the money would go back into my account and I would use it to play just for fun.  That makes no sense at all as they already have a play for fun mode. I had planned on playing this casino again, and by play I mean deposit money but since they didn't let me have the $100  I won play with a free chip, I will never play at this casino again.  I will not go to the extra effort of warning people about their pay outs or should I say lack of payouts but if anyone does ask me about them, I will certainly freely tell the what I had to tell with this place.  Really not worried about this as it is their lose not mine.  

    • erwee Did not rate 05:31:08 PM - 2015-08-30

      They where great to start off but in the last three months most Non deposit codes gets rejected They have lost the plot

    • badass469 12:45:01 PM - 2015-08-31

      I love Ruby Sluts! You have my vote! :)                                                        .

                                                                                                                        

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • sanny66 06:37:45 PM - 2015-08-31

      I didnt get any good treatment from this casino... I had a bad expierence with identiy theft taken from me... They still to this day never have fixed it and I'm the one who gets band from playn at any of there affiliates at all... They didnt lose anything I did.. and I was the one who got the was told I was banned... NOT RIGHT>>>

    • Zedmond10 07:58:29 AM - 2015-09-01

      Carbon copy of Vegas slots,same friendly feel about the place same type of bonuses but for all the people posting earlier how did you win,I must have gone through thousands of dollars today and barely got above $300 on any single game.Its a ok casino with lots of NDB but for me at least the payouts just didn't happen,maybe just a bad day.Will be back for another crack soon

    • jocko 04:27:34 PM - 2015-09-01

      One of the many casino s that uses real time gaming software which is one of the things I look for when choosing a casino to play at. The graphics is nice and the games runs smoothly all the time which lets you enjoy playing no matter win or loose. This time around I got lucky with the Ndb money. Max cash out is $100 USD. Awaiting payment. They authorized and said my payout has been processed for payment on 8/21/15. Takes about 10 business days for funds to be honored. I will update if my withdrawal was honored or not.
    • iamluckie 04:56:18 PM - 2015-09-03

      I must have redeemed hundreds of coupons from this casino, have used them all. Was great fun!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:06:15 PM - 2015-09-04

      This Casino seems to be, for me anyways the best to deposit if you are looking for Freechips and high Deposit bonuses, however there is a Max Cash out on these, but if you loose with regular deposits, these free offers can make up for some losses if you win from them. I am from Canada and won here from a free chip before, had the money sent to me, then later on Canada was not allowed, now we are allowed back on. Because they sent me money, I am going to play here and deposit, I do look forward to it. :)

    • LTHOMAS 02:19:45 AM - 2015-09-10

      I really enjoy playing at this casino. They have a lot to offer and back it up (so far that I've seen) I've played nothing but bonus' with this casino and have yet to have a limit as long as I've completed the bonus' to withdraw. I find their customer service to be really decent along with payouts, graphics, and set up of the entire site. I would recommend to anyone looking to just play bonus', as far as depositing I haven't tried it yet and am not sure if I will.

    • jck2209 11:50:13 PM - 2015-09-11

      I must say ruby slots is another professional casino that I will most definitely recommend to new and existing fellow online gamers they have some of the best games and treatment that you will receive the have a good payout system and nice bonus codes I feel that they don't receive enough recognition as being one of the fairest and quality casinos onlijne

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:30:23 PM - 2015-09-20

      I made a deposit here with my Players Rewards Card, and claimed a deposit bonus with it, the max though to cash out for this deposit is $100 because I used my Players Rewards Card. It is awaiting approval, I hope to be able to withdraw it, I hit a winning streak on one of the games here, too bad it was not with a regular deposit, I could have cashed out a lot of money. Hope to hear from them soon. :) Great site. :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 12:21:05 AM - 2015-09-27

      Well, this is good news, I have heard back from the department that handle withdrawals and they said mine has been approved. I am happy! Good to hear, now I will await to receive the money, and will be depositing again here, they have excellent deposit bonuses and free chips, the Casino works very well, never had a problem with loading or with live chat. Good Experience again, had a good one before too. :)

    • christie 04:33:42 AM - 2015-10-01

      Absolutely rediculous. i register with this particular  casino and visit the cashier to redeem the no deposit coupon bonus and i get a reply back from them saying unable to redeem right now contact customer services!! realy if its no longer available then they should say so befor a person waists time registering

    • christie 04:40:15 AM - 2015-10-01

      okay so i got an email from the ruby slots casino confirming my account and the available bonuses to me,no where do they mention the no deposit bonus so once yet again i think this casino is also doing abit of the old you know er um FALSE ADVERTISING

    • jck2209 11:26:33 PM - 2015-10-08

      Ruby  Slots is a great casino I will tell you if your new or an existing player definitely play here at ruby slots they give the best bonuses and they pay in a timely manner and  they also are one of the friendly casinos that give you real information and good feedback . they also have good games very fair and trustworthy

    • Zeanna 01:18:17 AM - 2015-10-20


      Ruby slots is still one of the casinos I played at once and have yet to make a deposit. So I can't say anything other than : great no deposit bonuses
    • MrsStrippy 03:45:26 AM - 2015-10-21

      The graphics on this site are excellent, and play the various games is easy.  good payout system and nice bonus codes, this casino with a free chip.lots of free bonuses regularly in e-mail which is nice.friendly site.i like this casino,  experience with this casino was that i succeded here the first time by playing a freechip.

    • jenna90 09:21:38 AM - 2015-10-28

      the casino was great loveed the games and customer service was excellent and was able to put in a few different bouns codes one after another

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:31:22 PM - 2015-10-30

      I have received my money from Ruby Slots, I am very happy with this Casino.

      I have made two successful withdrawals, and have played with free chips here too and will continue to play here and deposit. I have played at other RTG Casinos, some I am lucky at some I just cannot win that much, that is the same with Microgaming Casinos, some I win at, some I win a lot at, some I just do not win much at all, so I leave if I am not winning over an extended period of time. Yeah! for Ruby Slots. The withdrawals do take longer them some other Casinos, but I am ok with that, I still will play here. :) 

    • christie 01:54:12 AM - 2015-11-06

      ruby sands i cannot  say  much  about as i have  registered  an  account with  them  but when  i log  in i  am unable  to play  or begin  any  instant  play, as such  i find  this verry  dissapointing  as they  often  have good  bonuses  on offer

    • Afleenor Did not rate 12:53:51 PM - 2015-11-08

      This casino works well on mobile and desktop.  They have the typical number of games as most sites do.  Nothing stands out as far as the games go.  Didn't request withdraw so not sure how easy that is.  I can tell you that they are phone stalkers, and started blowing up my phone while I was at work.  when I answered, they just wanted to see if I needed help making a deposit...annoying.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:26:29 PM - 2015-11-12

      I am waiting for another withdrawal, this will be my 3rd here. It is not a huge withdrawal but a good size for me. I am ready to make a deposit here with no bonus, I am thinking to do this soon, I don't know if I will be lucky next deposit, but I like this Casino they pay me when I win, it does take longer then say Uptown Aces which I get my money from this Casino  much sooner but I don't mind the wait if I know I get paid. I do like that they have free chips too, to use in between deposits. Yeah for Ruby Slots Again! Hope to see my money soon. :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:51:36 PM - 2015-11-28

      I am still waiting for my withdrawal, usually it would have come by now but something is wrong, I am really upset, I really like this Casino I have had 2 withdrawals from them and they did come to me, I received my winnings, so this is most upsetting to have this withdrawal late, they now have to find out what is wrong. I hope to see it soon and it can b resolved shortly. I win at this Casino so I will let this go now, just hope that I get paid soon. I have good things to say about Ruby Slots just that they do take awhile to pay, but I have been lucky here that is why I play and they are polite at support. Hope to see the money soon! 

    • leeski182 Did not rate 05:28:09 PM - 2015-11-30

      Dodgy casino in my opinion, after spending hundreds there i kept getting hassled to verify my identity. Even after replying to the emails which i would get straight after depositing, with all my details i would still get asked even messages coming up on my screen. If that wasnt enough id barely win a thing even having 250 spins on cleopatra without a single free game. When messaging support id often get no reply, seems like they are happy to take your money at ruby slots but giving it back is another story, I will be playing elsewhere from now on.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:22:09 PM - 2015-12-07

      I am still waiting for my withdrawal from Ruby Slots. I know I have heard of delayed payments but I did not expect this delayed. I made a withdrawal request October 25th about, and I have not received my money. I am very sad because this Casino was a Casino I liked. I hope to receive it soon, and will post later or wether received it or not, why do they do these things? 

      I received 2 other withdrawals over the years, so that is good, but this is just too upsetting.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:44:54 PM - 2015-12-13

      I have still not received my withdrawal from Ruby Slots, I am so dissappointed in this. It is a Casino I like, and do not want to file a complaint because I want to play here still, I am hoping that I will get the money this week, and maybe it was just a technical error or whatever they said, and if I get my money soon I will give them another chance and if it happens again I wont play there anymore. They were the first Casino that I won off a free chip, they paid me, and I was very happy, great experience, I also won again and they paid me.

      Hope they pay me soon, they do keep in touch with me. 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:53:11 PM - 2015-12-13

      I also was ready to deposit big deposits, and I thought to myself I better wait to get this money. I don't like to file complaint to get my money unless it is absolutely necessary, I try to give the Casino the benefit of the doubt and work with them. I like the Casino and hope to get paid and deposit some big deposits, I am lucky there and do read some complaints, but do read others get paid, like me, and it just takes awhile. I like the Casino.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 12:52:10 AM - 2015-12-15

      I have received my money today from Ruby Slots. I am very happy, just so happy because now I can continue to play here and deposit. I have been lucky here and have had three successful withdrawals from this Casino, I guess the money got hung up somewhere. Just thought I'd let others know in case they were wondering. This has been a lucky Casino for me, and will now deposit in a couple days, looking forward to it. :)

    • leeski182 Did not rate 06:28:25 AM - 2015-12-15

      wow thats a really long time worse than dreams, good you got your money i won 2500 at 99slotmachines and i doubt ill see a cent.

    • jck2209 12:46:01 AM - 2015-12-19

      I p[ayed at ruby slots last night and I must say they are a very good casino they were very courteous and friendly not to mention the bonus I received ws not bad at all to all avail they are a very good casino and I will pass the word on and recommend that all players try ruby slots

    • SYDNI519 12:33:50 PM - 2015-12-27

      So far, I'm liking it at Ruby Slots. I made a deposit and I'm waiting for my withdrawal to be approved. I hope it goes smooth.  Since I'm in the U.S. the payout time take 10-15 business days to be approved, and another 10 business days to be sent from the processor. Once I receive my winning I will be playing again.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:09:04 PM - 2015-12-31

      This is my Lucky Casino. I have been paid 3 times, 3 successful withdrawals, all paid. One took awhile but I eventually received it, am now happy as can be, and am now going to try bigger deposits, and hope for a bigger win. I don't know what will happen, I do like this Casino and have been lucky here compared to some other RTG Casinos. One RTG Casino I played at for quite a few years but then left because did not really win much. Now, I am here at Ruby Slots and hope playing will continue to go well for me, winning that is, and they have great deposit bonuses but one must make sure they read all the rules, some have no max cash out, others have a 10 times max cash out of your deposit.

    • guntas Did not rate 05:21:31 AM - 2016-01-10

      Eu definitivamente vai continuar a jogar aqui mais. Apenas desejo que offfer mais fichas gratuitas, como o meu dinheiro é limitado para jogar os jogos. Minha esposa trabalha trabalho por turnos, por isso tenho um monte de tempo livre em minhas mãos e se cansar muito fácil e apenas realmente gosto de jogar neste site. Esperemos que eles vão começar a oferecer mais coisas grátis, eu adoraria ver isso acontecer.obrigado Rubi Slots......:)

    • Codered74 11:09:00 AM - 2016-01-13

      RUBY SLOTS is a fun and exciting place to play and you gotta play the mermaids slots game on your mobile, I  always seem to do really  good when i play the game on my cell phone over my PC. 

    • SKAOS 10:03:08 PM - 2016-01-14

      Fun, fun, pastime and good profits make the whole thing a real insider tip for young and old and every single day. So go now, skin vigorously in the keys, let the network and your fingers glow really hard and gives you big profits !!! Good luck, Good luck, Good luck and fat booty !!! YOUR SKAOS .... P.S. MONEY, KNEADING, cash, PENUNSE, PINKEPINKE ... which Synonüme for money knows her as yet ???
    • Zedmond10 12:44:33 AM - 2016-01-17

      This place has lots of ndb' but for sum reason it keeps telling me my email isn't verified so I can't claim sum of the bonuses every time I press resend verification it never sends me an email. But otherwise really cool place to play

    • petejatomi 04:34:40 AM - 2016-01-19

      jep. you can play here,ezerybody can play where tyey like. its not my number one place but I didn't see anything worrying. all is working very nicely. I didn't speak customer service so I don't now how that work in ruby. and I don't still take any money out so whitdravalis still mystery to me.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 03:44:09 AM - 2016-01-23

      There are some mixed reviews about this casino, it looks ok, nothing special and they do offer no-play through bonus which is interesting,


      Also on paper the withdraw times look good but reading some reviews regarding withdraw I would not play here, its a joke for players to wait so long

    • Larrymv Did not rate 04:27:54 PM - 2016-02-02

      Payouts good %,service was good,payout time was within time frame,overall I give them B rating
    • jodisitz 03:41:29 AM - 2016-02-23

      i have played at ruby slots casino many times, i enjoy playing several of thier games including, blackjack, keno, and slots. i think i remember contacting thier customer support team once a few years back, and i think i remember them being very helpful, and considerate. i have never really won enough to attempt to cash out, so i wouldn't be able to comment on that aspect of the casino, hut i really do enjoy playing slot bandits, double your luck, suit em up blackjack, and of course keno.

    • Kakanpupu 01:44:47 PM - 2016-03-01

      Had ups and downs with winning at this casino. Usually hit free spins late late at night and have gotten up to only 490 then lost it all due to play through. My fault but the experience in winning that much was fantastic! Am weary though on the previous reviews on the payout and actually receiving your wins. Upset as well cuz I was so close to winning the Oscar challenge. Didn't win the best picture...
    • fr010fr 12:12:42 AM - 2016-03-07

      These guys have all the slots I've come to expect from RTG. I have a very slow Internet connection. However, I didn't have any slow connection issues with the software. Infact of the many many casino applications I've downloaded, this casino's app downloaded and installed fairly quickly and painlessly. Bonus coupon redemption was instant. Required playthrough is average and fair. The terms and conditions are atypical as well. I always read the fine print because there's nothing more frustrating than clearing a bonus's required playthrough and having the sum of your winnings zeroed out. 

    • lambino32 04:25:50 AM - 2016-03-11

      Ruby slots casino has a terrible reputation for not paying its players thier winnings in the event of a withdrawal and its this reason that the bonus offers no deposit and regular offers are too good to be true it's just a way of getting players to deposit with no intention of paying them should they actually manage to wager the bonus and request a payout 

    • theflaguy 08:08:18 PM - 2016-03-15

      I must say hands down that This is my FAVORITE ON-LINE Casino!!!  I really enjoy playing at this here. Ruby's has great Customer Service, Excitibng Games - At least for an RTC casino.. I really like their graphics, and  casino layout - the menus are even easy....  LOL!  I personally would like to see a lot more Free Spins and other Freebees...but the promotions seem to be at the industry level... Keep up the Good Gaming Experience!!

    • scrubnuts 09:24:43 AM - 2016-03-31

      Its a pretty good casino, good support staff, ok  bonuses, The lack of constant emails from this casino is very appreciated   

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 06:12:11 AM - 2016-04-03

      One of the best RTG casinos. And i am fully disappointed that lithuanians cant play here. We can play only at blacklisted rtg casinos:) It's not easy to find rtg casino with such a nice rating from players. RubySlots respect players. Fast enough withdrawals, proffesional suport agents. They can feel safe here and create some fun for themselves. 

      Bonuses wagering is also good here and site is designed great:)


    • Silentwolf001 08:41:18 AM - 2016-04-10

      Well I think this Casino is quite awesome, the payouts seem to be doing well since I registered. The support has been really helpful. I just do not like their promotions as much. However overall I really would recommend playing here at this Casino as this is one of the Casino's that actually have some really fair payouts. Payouts that actually give you a chance and makes you want to deposit

    • ONLY247 07:53:20 AM - 2016-04-17

      ​I enjoy how smooth running this casino is. The selection is up to par with most and their offers are sky's-the-limit.

    • agholar 12:32:00 AM - 2016-04-18

      This was a fun casino, their games were good and I did not have trouble with them freezing up or kicking me out for no reason. They have good bonuses...however,  I have not had the opportunity yet to make a withdraw so I'm not sure how they are in that category....

    • pokercris Did not rate 12:54:33 PM - 2016-04-27

      Hello gloriabe. I am glad for your earnings. A question could you withdraw the earnings without depositing? It is that I have played with a bond and when it wins says to me that I cannot withdraw the earnings. Because it happens does someone know it? Is no the well-read one the rules gloriabe but it will look at them. Not that to do if to deposit or not. I expect to have the same luck that your and to win. 

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 12:29:30 AM - 2016-05-04

      Hello Silentwolf. So if you have the whole reason. I also advise to play in this casino and in this house of bets that is RTG. In the majority of casinos they do not stop withdraw the earnings obtained by a bond but RTG if it stops. I say it for experience. I have played in the slot machine Double Already Luck and win that it overcomes the limit of the bond and it could withdraw the earnings. But I committed a mistake. Accept a bond being the process of retirement even actively. And I could not withdraw the earnings. In the conditions this one. This way that tene care and the same mistake does not do that I. 

    • dosuny777 05:34:32 PM - 2016-05-07

      I would rate this casino as an average casino not nothing special there are plenty of better ones

    • lootnix 08:48:24 AM - 2016-05-11

      this casino has a really good reputation around the internet. their chat support but also email support is very quick and always up to date. i have never had any problems at this casino. every withdrawal and deposit has been processed ina very short time

    • Mandy7906 Did not rate 01:15:59 AM - 2016-05-12

      rtg casino rather stay away they bad news

      Hello everyone.Today is the turn of Cool Cat Casino and I an happy with it, because it has a big variety of slots and table games with a cool support, very fast and very helpfull. They offer a big variety of bonuses for new people and special bonuses for already registered people. It is one of the best casinos of the Internet and you can use it from the Mobile Phone. The time of withdrawal is very fast!! Try it and write your opinion to know about experience.See you in other review.

    • ONLY247 06:34:33 AM - 2016-06-07

      I was making a very introspective survey of the way this site works in comparison to most real time gaming websites and I like how it runs smoothly and allows any game to run upon request. Of course I was very taken aback that they couldn't make an exception for my birthday, I have found myself depositing almost regularly with them even when my luck wasn't so good. I enjoy the appearance of this place in comparison to say the Manhattan place although it does offer the latest updates in new games from the RTG that is worth a look here other than the smooth running table games. I suppose my favorite thing about the site is personal but it is an enjoyable place.

    • Robbyin9 02:22:35 AM - 2016-07-10

      Awesome welcome bonus, cool graphics too!
    • sassylady Did not rate 03:21:07 PM - 2016-07-15

      100% rouge casino.I don't know how some of these reviews got here? lol I don't know where you've been but this casino is on so many blacklist is is unreal? lol.Laughing my butt off here.I played here all of twice,losing both deposits within minutes and proceeds with? SMS messages sent to my phone begging me to come back,day/night phone calls: be scared.Run. lol.

    • Neztoe33 12:34:34 PM - 2016-08-09

      Good slots,custoner service fine and so far so play has been fair lol havent made a withdrawal yet
    • krsmunoz 05:18:46 AM - 2016-08-20

      ruby slots has great games and fair all around they use to offer better bonuses then now days still I enjoy playing here

    • krzmnz Did not rate 06:06:24 PM - 2016-08-21

      they have been around along time so I play here more then any other rtg casino online I have no complaints so far and the wins here are often enough to keep me coming back . plus every once ib a while they send me free chips to play so that's always great way to keep players loyal thanks

    • krzmnz Did not rate 03:07:46 PM - 2016-08-27

      ruby slots is another great place to play ! very nice site good games contantly adding new games tournaments daily and a lot of free chips . I have actually weon playing here so I am very loyal player not a problem withdraw either so go ahead play here and good luck

    • Superdragon 06:16:10 AM - 2016-08-31

      The sign up bonus of $140 was nice but as far as luck goes, I did not have any luck. That $140 went so fast. Did not hit on any game that I played. Which is pretty sad.  As far as the casino goes it is user friendly.  Really nice graphics on the games.  Hopefully the next person who uses the sign up bonus will have much better luck than I did. Good Luck Peeps!

    • chimera02 05:50:44 AM - 2016-09-09

      very nice casino, the bonus ticked in after validation with no problems.

      i played a slot called mister money and it lasted me for about half an hour, wich is rare on free bonuses.

      nice looking casino too, with a decent variety of slots and tablegames.

      everything went smooth here and i had a good time, i highly reccomend this.

    • Zailie Did not rate 08:35:33 PM - 2016-09-15

      Nice Casino they have Awesome Games!!! great time will Spin Again!!!

      I reccomend this greatly.

    • moodycreator 09:11:29 PM - 2016-09-26

      I really like Ruby's.  For the most part, I've really enjoyed playing at all of the casinos in this group.  They have great games, graphics and sites that are super-easy to navigate. Their live chat reps are always polite and helpful. Wagering requirements are very fair, although most NDP bonuses I've seen limit cash-outs to $100.  It's a pretty easy goal to hit though, because their games pay out pretty well.

    • Tster1 Did not rate 05:04:31 AM - 2016-10-13

      Well I have been waiting since 9/23/2016 for a wire transfer that I requested of some winnings. I keep getting the run around. I don't know why they can't pay faster. It is ridiculous how long it takes. Not happy right now.
    • citronfalter Did not rate 02:03:15 PM - 2016-10-31

      casino looks very cool. Cool bonuses.
    • Tster1 Did not rate 05:24:53 AM - 2016-11-01

      I cant believe how long it takes to collect winnings.  How are you supposed to keep playing and reinvesting if you cant get a payout.

    • dbellle Did not rate 08:14:57 AM - 2016-11-01

      Enjoyed playing with first time bonus. Allowed to play Blackjack as well as slots. Will go to this casino again.

    • Tster1 Did not rate 07:52:20 PM - 2016-11-07

      Update: Ok so I received my payout today Fed Ex.  When I woke up this morning I had an email that said it was en route and coming today.  Good thing I was at home today or I would have missed it.  So here is the time frame that it took to get paid. Requested Payout 9-23-2016 Approved 10-14-2016 Paid 11-07-2016. So it took 2 weeks to get it approved and then another 2 weeks to get a payment.  A month even though I think that is an excessive time frame to get paid I understand the logistics.  I would play here again as this is a good casino with super fun games.  

    • Skyrocket69 07:35:12 AM - 2016-11-25

      Would not let me register at all bust
    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:26:18 AM - 2016-11-27

      After reading some of these reviews my hopes of receiving my winnings are thinning out shall we say.


      I didn't use any bonus - just deposited cash, won $1000. I went for a bank transfer which was declined - they automatically changed it to check which was approved on 18th November - spoke to live chat for update 26th November and was told checks are not sent to where I live and I would need to send an email to withdraw department to change it to Neteller. Still waiting at the moment!!


      See what happens

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:04:14 AM - 2016-12-01

      Well, as I thought - getting the run around, contacted support today 1st Dec for an update and was told that NETELLER payments are also not sent to where I live.


      So only leaves 1 option - wire transfer - which I chose originally - which was declined! live chat said send my details again, so I have done.


      lets see what excuse we have next time



    • graeme74 Did not rate 06:17:40 PM - 2016-12-09

      Well it just gets better.......lol


      I now have been told (8th December 2016) that they are moving their business to 'Prague' therefore payment will be delayed for a further 7-10 business days!!



    • scrubnuts 06:27:05 PM - 2016-12-09

      Great casino unless you want to withdraw your own money that's when the problem begins

    • Tster1 Did not rate 10:13:31 PM - 2017-01-04

      Still waiting for approval on a payout from 12/22/2016. It is not even approved yet.  We shall see but it is not looking good.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:05:24 PM - 2017-01-15

      I def. like this Casino, always have gotten paid when I won. Thanks Ruby Slots! Am ready to make a deposit again soon. 

    • Tster1 Did not rate 10:53:53 PM - 2017-01-19

      So curiously I have been waiting for 2 payouts for about a month.  2 weeks for approval and now 2 weeks sitting in approved pending.  I have contacted them several times and it has been expedited but the really bad deal is just today they changed my player status to skilled player at every casino so I can no longer get any bonus's.  That just sucks 

    • Svfr33 07:51:54 AM - 2017-01-28

      I can not register, depends on username check completely. Pity about the time invested !!!!
    • Eddie Yanez Did not rate 04:21:48 AM - 2017-01-29

      I entered with a 100.00 player reward card then won 2600.which i withdrew 2300.since I used the reward card they'll probably say I'm not eligible for the 2300..WELL WHERE IN THE HELL IS THE REWARD IN THAT.??
    • dmnitdava 04:05:51 AM - 2017-02-12

      i did not have any luck here with this bonus at this casino so but i do wish the best of luck to everyone else that trys this i had no problem here but i am not hearing a lot of good reviews from about this place s i def not going to be depositing player there

    • harakat Did not rate 02:52:26 PM - 2017-02-27

      At this casino i passed my time with no deposit bonuses and deposit bonuses ! The customer service is very polite and always there to answer you at any question you have !I really like Rtg games they have !i recommend this casino!

    • Bctime14 05:10:55 AM - 2017-03-09

      Well, I really like this site. Seems like every part of this roof is great. All the RTG asides are fun the games are friendly, customer service is always on point. I tend to stick to this group. I love the bonuses and I think it's the best solution of slots. All around I'd say this ranks in the top five of my favorite places to play and I recommended to any new or existing players. God bless, and good luck.
    • Bctime14 05:10:58 AM - 2017-03-09

      Well, I really like this site. Seems like every part of this roof is great. All the RTG asides are fun the games are friendly, customer service is always on point. I tend to stick to this group. I love the bonuses and I think it's the best solution of slots. All around I'd say this ranks in the top five of my favorite places to play and I recommended to any new or existing players. God bless, and good luck.
    • Bctime14 05:11:09 AM - 2017-03-09

      Well, I really like this site. Seems like every part of this roof is great. All the RTG asides are fun the games are friendly, customer service is always on point. I tend to stick to this group. I love the bonuses and I think it's the best solution of slots. All around I'd say this ranks in the top five of my favorite places to play and I recommended to any new or existing players. God bless, and good luck.
    • Hopalis 12:40:23 PM - 2017-03-11

      Another great Real Time Gaming casino ! With a massive sign up no deposit bonus! one has to submit your proof of residents , ID document and fill in a credit card form before you can make a withdrawal. Live support is always available to help if you have any problems. in general Ruby Slots Casino is a great online casino !!

      best of luck to you all may you win big!

    • Ladyluck88 10:40:03 PM - 2017-03-12

      I didn't like the game much gave me a  hassle getting my sign-up bonus 

    • LTHOMAS 07:21:11 PM - 2017-03-29

      Still has a lot to offer and back it up (so far that I've seen) I've played bonus' with this casino and have yet to have a limit as long as I've completed the bonus' to withdraw. I find their customer service to be really decent along with payouts, graphics, and set up of the entire site. Deposited a couple times and the odds seem to change a little compared to bonuses but I assume obviously that bonuses are more hype than actual play haha

    • Kharry631 Did not rate 07:14:15 AM - 2017-03-30

      So this casino is the best never seen how tall is so far and I would spend my money on the couch time how to get a 9 out of 10 on the stars and pepe Alex good
    • jking1234 02:31:09 PM - 2017-03-31

      I love this casino. They are Very prompt when you have problems, easy deposits and withdrawls.  I used there free $100 bonus and won and they paid it out in a very kindly manner.  Then i made a hefty deposit and won big and there was no problems getting my money.

    • Nsprs2014 Did not rate 12:52:07 PM - 2017-04-08

      This is my first US dollar casino , question to fellow players are ? How long is the withdrawell period ?Does the casino offer coupons that is realistic ?Is this the best US casino ?Thanks , any comments or advise will be much appreciated.
    • jeeEazy Did not rate 12:58:31 AM - 2017-04-10

      this was my worst experience so far with online casinos. Horrible customer service, they were just rude...

    • Gypsnish 09:14:40 AM - 2017-06-10

      Ruby slots spamms my inbox five times a day
    • Simona123 08:05:46 PM - 2017-06-13

      helllo ruby slots hmm i was resiwing 50 evros on register or promo code from bigfreechiplist i was hapy so i can play and maybe complete the wargering then they tel me im restrictec contry fromsloveniya too bed tha they give you chip then they tel you it is not casible thes shod not give restrictet contrys for free bonuses no chip...

    • naharamjadah 04:55:58 AM - 2017-06-21

      • Ruby Slots Casino Support 
      • Withdrawal Timeframes:Ewallets - 20-25 business days
        Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days
        Cheques - 20-25 business day

      too longgg



    • MXVIII Did not rate 06:17:34 PM - 2017-06-21

      I'm from Ukraine ndp bonus work.Good casino(i think).

    • Hillary Did not rate 11:24:42 PM - 2017-06-21

      It went letvme use the bonus
    • Crazyhazy 12:42:06 AM - 2017-06-24

      It marked eveything terrible on my ratings for this casino. This is a wonderful casino with awesome graphics. I just didnt know how to do the rating part. And it wouldnt let me fix it just said already voted
    • Bolek275 Did not rate 05:17:57 AM - 2017-06-25

      No deposit bonuses are not available for UK players!!! Thanks
    • smithangcasino Did not rate 12:17:56 AM - 2017-07-03

      Fast and good response from the CS. redeemed the coupon code TBFCL140 in just a minutes... so what are u guys waiting for? js come and join this casino and try out ur luck with huge no deposit bonus and win big. 

    • marajc1 Did not rate 03:41:19 AM - 2017-07-16

      That was the most fun  i had in a while - the 140 code lasted me almost 3 hours of slots - i just wish the throughput wasnt so high but man it was good times :) I have now convinced hubby to sign up to this website and give it a go :)

    • dremel864 Did not rate 01:15:41 PM - 2017-08-08

      its a good bonus to play but the games are not my favoriteet because my favo is netent and not so verry muchh RTG shit dont kile if they want to games... in my operty 2 gets along time in yesterdays whitegames the most existings to to net online playerssr to get bet on all in with time again u know that busters get more ofters wenters... in mee..thanks 4 gets free prissenst tryeysrts..

    • nukubon Did not rate 02:28:26 PM - 2017-09-03

      Good Well, I like the simple but easy to play but not always.

    • fenotype Did not rate 03:59:04 PM - 2017-10-06

      First of all, I've only deposited once with this line of online casinos, there seems to be nothing out of the ordinary. It has a plus side and a down side. The down side is that it doesn't have the best games on the web nor does it have the best graphics... this is however made up by the fact that it does have some of the best free bonuses. So, if you're looking to try out, this line should be high on your list.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review