Royale Jackpot Casino Review

Royale Jackpot Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (91 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (91 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (92 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (92 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (89 people voted)
    Your Rating

Royale Jackpot Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-01

Royale Jackpot Casino screen shot

Royale Jackpot Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Video Poker & Blackjack
    • Twice
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Roulette
    • Twice
    • No code required

Royale Jackpot Casino Sample Games

Royale Jackpot Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Royale Jackpot Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days

Royale Jackpot Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 800-888-052
    France: +33 800-914-920
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

21 Player Reviews
    • oldschoolmeisje 08:37:23 AM - 2014-12-31

      its an modern rival casino. i have register an account an become and use an no deposit bonusof 10 euro the wagering is with 40 times an makebel wager. for an no deposit bonus alltime ok. but i dosen´t like the rival software games so much that i like to deposit real money in rival casinos

    • nelsnik 05:44:07 PM - 2015-03-31

      Atleast one of the better rival casino's! royale jackpot offer more better service then the average rival casino! support from royale jackpot is much better! more friendly then averega rival support guys! Better promotions, more decent bonuses with a lower wagering is all finded at royale jackpot! also faster withdrawals! good job royale!

    • marelabmw 07:34:28 PM - 2015-04-30

      site looks good.. good design.. games selection is interesting.. customer support is proffessional and very friendly.. fast solve problems.. promotion offers are good too,but nothing special.. i didnt made my deposit yet but i will do it soon just for trying games..

    • heishehui187 Did not rate 09:20:15 AM - 2015-08-07

      i think this casino was alright it is not the best but not the worst it does not compare to some microgaming casinos out there 

    • kati007 Did not rate 01:14:00 PM - 2015-08-29

      Royal Jackpot Casino sounds like an infinitely continuous beach without the sea. but with sun. so to speak, and also frankly on all passing me most interesting when I read how here are auszahlchancen. I would say, you have the whole just once look up close and live. am so excited as I afterwards cheering on my couch sitting here because I have recovered 5 euros at a Blechspielwaren .... yay

    • milton75 03:02:53 AM - 2015-08-31

      For being a Rival casino the Royal Jackpot casino is pretty good. They have some nice no deposit chip with not too high wagering requirements. Also a 300% welcome bonus on your first deposit. If youre looking for a new Rival casino id recommend you to try this one.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 06:47:02 AM - 2015-09-24

      I register and received nd bonus.To my surprise bonus recouped very quickly,witdrawal winnings up to 4 days.support It works very well and politely.it is one of the few casinos in this software that I can recommend.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 12:05:53 PM - 2016-01-22

      I must of visited the casino because for me this casino is vey cheaply made and doesn't do anything for me, just joined and couldn't get through to live chat,


      The wagering is to high and the withdraw times are to long, not for me

    • barebones 11:54:25 PM - 2016-02-29

      I am really upset with this casino and experience I have. I wanted to receive no deposit bonus I saw here and I had to write them an inquiry about this. They never- till this moment haven't made time to respond to my mail. I think it is very disrespectul and it shows they don't appreciate their players.

    • Vanilipas 02:44:49 PM - 2016-04-07

      For me this one do not look safe rival casino. It's not info i gave, just bad feel. 

      I see now they are not offering no deposit bonus anymore but deposit bonuses are not good. Wagering requirements are too high. And also if they dont allow withdrawals to e-wallets so they are not worth even a drop of attention.

    • theflaguy 07:34:20 PM - 2016-05-21

      Overall this is not a bad casino - grant you not a good one but...As a Rival Casino - it has its inherent downfall - but the customer support is there - very professional and timely I might add... The games are standard - nothing special - but that is not a bad thing... The jury is still out if I will deposit or not....Good luck to all this fine weekend!!

    • Silentwolf001 09:42:35 PM - 2016-06-04

      I do believe that this is one the Casino's I actually did enjoy playing with that is part of Rival, they have some really promotional bonus offers plus the games are awesome and the payouts are just as good. Their withdrawals do have fair times to it and the customer support guys had been really helful in assisting with all my queries

    • Rambofish20 Did not rate 08:56:41 AM - 2016-07-25

      usa players acceptable?? Pls let me know and I tried to check for usa in country registration and there 's no usa to pick as our country??

    • cs1508 Did not rate 04:20:47 AM - 2017-01-24

      least one of the better rival casino's! royale jackpot offer more better service then the average rival casino! support from royale jackpot is much better! more friendly then averega rival support guys! Better promotions, more decent bonuses with a lower wagering is all finded at royale jackpot! also faster withdra

    • ONLY247 Did not rate 02:06:09 AM - 2017-02-05

      This is a good medial partyzone to play at I would say. Of course the rating of playing makes it a part of reality so I suppose going with their dress code might be appropriate if you were to play along with friends or another party you're familiar with

    • harakat Did not rate 11:18:59 AM - 2017-02-22

      At this casino the live chat is closed ! Also i did not get any bonus when i register at this account ! Although i admit that this casino has very nice games such as Best of Luck, Keno, Scratch and Win and many other games !

    • ismail1006 06:05:35 PM - 2017-03-29

      Hi cs1508. I also have played here and the casino this one well, but it of the big prize it is one defrauds. No prize exists, and I have felt cheated. I have entering this casino the big prize but it is quite a lie. I do not recommend this casino. I am sorry. They only have the name.

    • Kathryn Did not rate 05:29:06 PM - 2017-05-13

      I like I really and truly do I have the best time ever here tonight. The welcolm bonus has a very high wiggering but other than that it was a excellent fun filled time I experienced here at this casino. Registration was a breeze. Staff are absolutely wonderful and gaming seemed very fair. Big thumbs up no make that Hugh thumbs up well done guys


      Keepiituup

    • Kathryn Did not rate 05:11:04 AM - 2017-05-20

      Well I was certain ally treated like a princess but I definitely didn't win a jackpot. I really wish I had. Other than that guys... keepup the great work. Youhave very professional and eager well trained staff. And you bonuses are one of the nicer and better that I've come across. Gaming seemingly fair. And the quality of games is great keep it up

    • Georgette76 Did not rate 11:55:26 PM - 2017-08-04

      FYI ~ This is not a USA Friendly Casino! 

    • Simona123 Did not rate 08:43:51 PM - 2017-08-27

      I register and received nd bonus.To my surprise bonus recouped very quickly,witdrawal winnings up to 4 days.support It works very well and politely so i can sey i recomend these casino so best of luck to all players bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review