Royal Vegas Casino Review

Royal Vegas Casino Statistics

  • 73 Good - Casino Fairness
    (195 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (182 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (188 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (180 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (180 people voted)
    Your Rating

Royal Vegas Casino Details Updated on - 2017-04-29

Royal Vegas Casino screen shot

Royal Vegas Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Bikini Party
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $/€35
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Wild Orient)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Royal Vegas Casino Sample Games

Royal Vegas Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos AstroPay Boleto Bancario CartaSi Diners Club eCheck EcoPayz EcoCard eKonto EntroPay Euteller EWIRE Ezi Pay giropay iBANQ iDEAL iDebit Instant Banking By Citadel JCB Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru MULTIBANCO Neosurf Neteller Page en Efectivo PayPal Paysafe Card POLi Postepay Przelewy24 Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Todito Cash Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wirecard Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Royal Vegas Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Ezi Pay iDebit Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wirecard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€5000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business day
    Cheques - 7-28 business days
    Credit cards - 2-5 business days

Royal Vegas Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: United Kingdom: +44 808-238-6055
    Netherlands: +31 800-020-4703
    Finland: +358 800-919-692
    Canada: +1 866-745-2416
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-847
    Switzerland: +41 800-001-722
    Austria: +43 800-005-080
    Germany: +49 800-000-3370
    Switzerland: +41 800-001-722
    Cyprus: +357 8007-7315
    Greece: +30 800-127-304
    Italy: +39 800-986-542
    Japan: +81 800-100-1274
    Portugal: +351 800-814-053
    Brazil: +55 800-892-0071
    Argentina: +54 800-444-0973
    Chile: +56 1230-0207-689
    Mexico: +52 1866-9724-381
    Sweden: +46 200-899-163
    Algeria: +213 983-200-813
    Australia: +1 800-658-460
    Hong Kong: +852 800-903-483
    Malaysia: +60 800-812-500
    Namibia: +264 800-232-212
    New Zealand: +64 800-449-767
    Norway: +47 8001-9453
    Poland: +48 001-214-556
    Singapore: +65 800-120-4340
    Thailand: +66 1801-2066-5859
    Whatsapp: +27 760-739-635
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

98 Player Reviews
    • johanralte Did not rate 01:02:57 AM - 2014-08-01

      I joined this but didnt get the bonus!!!

    • mich19701 Did not rate 03:45:22 AM - 2014-10-11

      Same here . I did not either :-( I even deposited money .

    • nelsnik 06:18:14 PM - 2014-11-16

      Really same standard casino as lots of others;) got some spins for signing up time ago everything works fine there!:) but also see complaints that they don't pay;) well i didnt withdraw so i dont know! but its working good, support is good and helpfull!

    • commy92 08:52:33 AM - 2014-11-20

      royal vegas is great. :) i got on my home adress their offers and chek with 1200 euros bonus match and 20 free spins.. :) i enjoyed games and win some cash :) they are very good and this casino is one of my favorites :)

    • oldschoolmeisje 10:05:39 PM - 2014-12-05

      On nice casino.I have made two deposits at Royal Vegas and got 100% for the first one and then 50% bonuses and free spins. Nice casino, I like Their freerolls and promo campaigns with lots of bonuses, They are very active among most of MG casinos and have something new every day. Now They offer same day withdrawal for e-wallets, but I did not try that service yet, just can say support is very nice.
      The game selection is great. I like this casino

    • Gloriabe 05:51:13 PM - 2014-12-31

      I am a member here but only play the free tournaments for now, they just sent me 3 great deposit bonuses, first a 10 free spins NDB on a game, now these 3 other deposit bonuses, maybe because I play at their sister casinos. They have great free tournaments, I play them all the time, I havent deposited yet, I am not sure if I will, I just cannot deposit into all casinos, but for those who are looking to try it here, I have heard good things, I had a good thing going depositing into a few Micorgaming casinos, they were paying me very well, then I started to stop depositing into them and use my money to play here and there at new casinos and now I am not winning. I find if I stay in a few places and deposit, I win, deposit, WIN deposit WIN WIN WIN,

    • Gloriabe 04:32:51 AM - 2015-01-30

      Well, I made a deposit into this casino, and took advantage of the great deposit bonus, but nothing came of it, however that happens, this casino has great free tournaments I just finished playing Power Play 1,2,3,4,5. Now I am starting a few more, however with these free tournaments I have found one needs to deposit some money to get up there to win, which is not too bad because you can do this without spending too much money, am having a great time with free tournaments, never thought I would like them. 

    • dave1888 10:36:38 PM - 2015-01-30

      I used to play their tournaments they had awesome tourneys I withdrew from sister casino Europalace. Another great thing about this group of casinos is the regularity of free chips. They also offered free bonuses in competitions associated with forums and such. Is a shame another group to leave uk and they definitely have because I tried to claim a prize for royal vegas and was told to get a spin casino account. Nice group and fair loyalty great live chat team and quick withdrawal. 9/10 for this casino.

    • makbrisk 04:51:41 PM - 2015-02-11

      I Love this casino. Its the first I ever registered with n I absolutely love it. Low deposits compared to other casinos n aalso low minimal bets. I absolutely love this casino. The promotions are really good n live chat is fast n u don't have to wait around like other casinos. Most times I get free bonuses we never I ask. I love the games then again I love microgaming casinos all together. I mostly play on my mibuprofen rather than desktop n it's awesome

    • Nathan 05:44:37 AM - 2015-02-23

      I registered some time ago, but didn't play much. Maybe it's time to start again :)

    • marelabmw 07:09:27 PM - 2015-02-28

      royal vegas casino send me promotion offers on my home addres.. i was very surprised.. i didnt deposit yet but all promotions are fantastic.. i tried gameh here and i like it! customer support is very friendly and kind and i think that there is no problems,,,

    • Robv 11:13:14 PM - 2015-04-11

      This is one of my favourite Casino's. I like the Fortune Lounge Group Where it belongs to. (I just found out they have a new casino named Piggs Peak). I made my biggest wins at the Fortune Lounge Group Casino's. And they have good free tournaments.

    • marokoff 09:53:51 AM - 2015-04-28

      Royal vegas casino it is those type of online casinos, where everything is good, and i think such casinos was popular some time ago, before opened casinos like guts or betat, where withdrawals is very fast. So let me count pluses for this online casino, luckily there is more pluses then minuses.  I tried both types of games at royal vegas casino - MG download application, and quickfire on their website. Everything working good, i have no complaints. Customer support is very good here, i can say with a bit sadness that i do not tried phone support or email CS, and i not see reasons to do this, because in application it is always possible to start conversation with live support. There is a lot of bonuses at this online casino, you can wait many decent reload bonuses, and sometimes even some freespins without deposit on most popular MG games like IR and TS II.

    • Gloriabe 10:33:48 PM - 2015-04-30

      I sure wish I could deposit into all MG Casinos regularily but I cannot, so I deposit into a batch I have found good so far. I would like to deposit here more, because I have heard good things about this Casino, but that would mean leaving another of the ones I like and have been depositing into for a long time. At this time I am not depositing here much, but if things change for myself, this is a Casino I would deposit into much more. One just has to take their time and try each one out, that is what I found. :)

    • Mrjohnsonzach21 Did not rate 06:20:10 PM - 2015-06-19

      this casino has great free tournaments I just finished playing Power Play 1,2,3,4,5 i was very surprised.. i didnt deposit yet but all promotions are fantastic royal vegas is great Everything working good, i have no complaints. Customer support is very good here I Love this casino. Its the first I ever registered with n I absolutely love it. Low deposits compared to other casinos n aalso low minimal bets

    • zhanae Did not rate 07:02:20 AM - 2015-07-18

      hi ive been playing royal vegas for awhile now and really like it, but i really enjoy the selection of games especially the 9 line games they have compared to other casinos, the only thing i wish they would do is reward you with more free bonuses regardless of how much you deposit

    • degtine123 07:29:53 AM - 2015-07-24

      Many free daily touraments. They always have very good promotions also they often handout no deposit freespins. In the last 4-5 days i got like 40 no deposit free spins on different slots. Main platform - microgaming, not my favorite casino, but definetly worth a try.

    • Gloriabe 09:20:44 PM - 2015-08-05

      I logged into my Royal Vegas account and found free spins ND waiting for me, they were on the new game Brides Maids. What a great game, it is however higher betting at 40 cents a spin, a forty liner game, but the game is good, try it out if you have the chance. I had some luck and got a chance for free spins, and instead won 30X's my bet, I was hoping for free spins, but got the 30X' s my bet. 

    • Helenxqwu 01:29:16 PM - 2015-08-08

      The only BAD experience I had was in a Tourney, Last weekend! OMG I lost almost $300 an only won $150 I couldn't believe this one player who I was trying to catch he finished with 900K an I finished with 700K an some change, 1st place was $250 an second was $150 LOL, that's 100 continues at $2 a piece LOL!! I even played possum for almost an hour as there was only 5 hours left an I had 15 continues, O logged back on an he never moved one penny, SO I started to try an catch him I only needed 70-90k to do that an he started right back up an SLOWLY BUT Steadily went up 200K my 15 continues only netted me another 100k from 666k to 700K

    • sacpoubelle Did not rate 11:42:01 AM - 2015-08-11

      Players from France not accepted

    • SHARPEY007 10:18:22 AM - 2015-08-23

      in my experience this casino has been good in all departments

    • sef121611 Did not rate 04:29:48 AM - 2015-08-31

      Royal Vegas is equipped with a sophisticated landing page and stylish game of interface. Beautiful you have to mimic the best of what it offers solemn and reality of the casino. Players can choose from a flash game that does not need or things that need to download. Games that can be downloaded free of charge There are 390.

      In each level of the VIP club, there are benefits and privileges only to the player to play in cash. The more you play, Royal Vegas will be many to pay. Royalty point has the same value and cash. Players and the ranks, benefits will increase exponentially. Royalty points can usually be converted to the upper limit without cash.

    • ss570910 Did not rate 01:10:15 PM - 2015-08-31

      No matter where you live or how many casinos you have played at-online and offline-for any true gambler at heart, there is nothing quite like Las Vegas. But you can't just pick up and go every time you get the urge. The distance is too far and the traveling costs too high. But here is some good news. Whenever you want to play, a close approximation is conveniently available 24/7 and you don't even have to leave home to find it. All you have to do is go online and let Royal Vegas Casino bring the action and excitement of Las Vegas to you.

    • Gloriabe 12:13:09 AM - 2015-09-03

      I have not made a deposit here for awhile, I am a member at several Microgaming Casinos and it can get too expensive if you do not watch it. I would really like to deposit here, but have to choose certain Casinos, and this is not one of them at this time. There is nothing wrong with this Casino, I have heard good reviews, so I may deposit more into it at another time. They do have some good free tournaments here. 

    • Vanilipas 10:25:14 AM - 2015-09-03

      Recently i have registered here and used no deposit free spins on game 'Sure win'. And sure i won:) I was lucky to make from them 7,20 eur and with these seven i made 200eur and asked for withdraw. They said that i can take 100eur of them. It was ok, cause the rules are the rules:) But i didnt expect that after two days i will get these money with no problems:) I'm so happy now and i will start deposit to this casino cause i see that my money will be safe there. I recommend this casino to everyone!

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 07:07:41 PM - 2015-09-08

      I signed up hoping for the 40 free spins but instead I only got 20 on the game Avalon.

    • Gloriabe 07:15:17 AM - 2015-09-27

      There are 2 free tournaments going on now here, Super Cash is one of them it is excellent, with 50 chances to win, Gold Factory is the game you play. I enjoy this game, has an excellent bonus round. There is also the 777 Blingfest tournament with Loaded as the game to play here, give it a try, you never know! 

    • fonz9 Did not rate 04:11:53 PM - 2015-10-19

      This is by far the best of the microgamming casinos at the moment. The slot games (my favourite to play) have given me many wins lately.. great layout and easy to use on the downloaded and instant play PC version and also on mobile devices.


      I would say that royal vegas casino could be compared to casinos such as spin palace, go wild, all slots, jackpot city, wild jackpots, platinum play etc. All of those casinos are usually my favourite to deposit and play at :) 


      The support team are usually always very helpful and quick to solve any issues.. i have never really had any issues chatting to them or collecting bonus'. The only annoying thing i noticed is that the operator will cut you off very quick if you hsvent replied in a short amount of time, so just make sure you arent too slow when chatting to them lol. 

      Also, if you go through the big free chip list they offer a nice sign up bonus.. I'm not too sure what deal they have going at the moment but when I signed up I received 40 free spins and won quite a bit from that. You just have to make sure you sign up through the link provided on this site and copy and paste the link in a message to their support team asking for the bonus and there shouldn't be any issues :)

      I reguarly receive emails regarding wonderful promotions and bonus, wagering is good too! 


      All round royal vegas is a fun casino and certainly can he trusted. Would most definitely recommend playing here if you are into the microgramming kind of casinos,!


      Good luck to everyone planning on signing up here ! :) :) :) 

    • Gloriabe 06:43:55 PM - 2015-11-07

      I logged into my account to play a tournament and found free spins waiting for me, no deposit on Bridesmaids. I really enjoy playing this game, it is a lot of fun, have hit most of the bonuses when you get 3 or more cupcakes.. I had a little bit of money come from free spins and went over to play a game I like, and managed to get about $44.00 and then had to wager it, but no cash out, not yet! :) Have heard good reviews about this Casino will be depositing again soon. 

    • Gloriabe 05:47:44 PM - 2015-12-01

      Real Vegas has the Power Play tournaments now on, I just finished playing Power Play 1, which is Sure Win, I was not lucky did not do add ons, not enough wins to make it I felt. Burning Desire, which is Power Play 2 is on now in 15 minutes or so, lasting 12 hours, this is my favorite, I do not play this game really only in Power Play tournaments. Check it out, lots of fun.

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 11:37:47 AM - 2015-12-08

      ​Playing for real money at Royal Vegas Casino is safe and secure as the operator gives top priority to security. The site implements the latest and the best digital encryption technology to protect players’ financial transactions and sensitive personal details. Owing to this, players can safely deposit in any currency of their choice using reliable banking methods such as ECOCard, EntroPay, ClickandBuy, Ukash, Skrill, and Neteller.

    • Gloriabe 06:21:06 AM - 2015-12-14

      Power Play tournaments are starting in 24 hours. Excellent tournaments, they are all free, all 5 of them, however you can add add ons, which you pay for, to get you a better win, or a win if you are not lucky with the free chance you have. Sure Win starts in 24 hours, this is Power Play 1, next is Burning Desire which is Power Play 2, then every 12 hours is a new one. Check them out!

    • Gloriabe 03:33:19 AM - 2015-12-18

      I went over to play Power Play tournaments here and found a nice surprise waiting for me, I had 10 free spins no deposit, I could pick between three different games, I chose Big Chef. I really like this newer game, it is great, very exciting when you get the sticky wilds. I did my spins, but never walked away with anything. I like this group of Casinos, I hope to deposit here soon. No luck on the Power Play Tournaments for me this week. 

    • Gloriabe 06:15:43 AM - 2015-12-21

      Very good free tournament going on daily in the early AM, now actually my time, it is the 50 Euro '3 Hour freeroll. Five prizes of 10 Euros each, not a big win, but for me it is about $13 and you never know what you can win with that amount. Leagues of Fortune is the game, excellent game, give it a try if you are a member, costs nothing unless you do the add ons, but I win many times without add ons.

    • Gloriabe 12:25:20 AM - 2015-12-22

      Sure Win, Powerplay 1 is starting in about 6 hours, it runs for 12 hours. I have been playing the Powerplay tournements for awhile but have not been that lucky in them, I have placed a few times and won some small prizes. Had I put in some add ons I may have gotten a much better prize win, but at the time thought against it. I thoroughly enjoy playing these ones, lots of excitement and fun.

    • Armando01 01:03:15 PM - 2015-12-23

      This is a good casino for its graphics and games. The minimum deposit is $5 but you must make at least a deposit of $20 to withdraw your winnings. It often offers match bonusses and sometimes free bonusses. A withdrawal will be approved about 24h-28h after pending period.


      I enjoy playing with the several games this casino offers, specially slots. Some slots games has the option to gamble your winnings 2x or 4x.

    • bassman22pu 02:17:54 PM - 2015-12-24

      Royal Vegas Casino offers an extensive selection of gaming options suitable for all types of players with different skills set. There is a growing selection of 500 online casino games which are run on Microgaming’s Viper platform such as Craps, Blackjack, Video Poker, Slots. Min deposit is 1 euro via paysafe what is nice.They have a freeroll tournements running all day very nice also.The customer support is okI recommend this casino

    • Gloriabe 05:33:28 PM - 2015-12-24

      I finished playing the Power Play Tournaments, all 5 of them, and did not hit any wins. I decided against add ons, I was not too high up there I felt to get a win, and the add ons I feel are expensive here so for me anyways I need to have hit a high spot on my free time I was given, and I did not. Excellent games that are in the Powerplay, a real treat to be able to play them for free and if you are lucky, which you can be, get a win. Looking forward to next weeks games. :)

    • bagira Did not rate 11:33:42 AM - 2015-12-26

      Casino excellent. But passion for me it is unreal the pernicious.
      I reached at most $300, and at once I merged a half. (((
      There it is possible both to benefit largely, and to lose the last kopek. But it seems all frankly, only money is long removed.
      Support desk generally good fellows!
      Answer even the most stupid in my opinion questions.To me in due time porekomendovl, I think also the best casino won't prevent to share.

    • Gloriabe 09:53:10 PM - 2015-12-31

      I missed the Powerplay tournaments here this week because I was unable to play the downloaded version of the Casino. I since found out that I have a computer that updates Flash automatically, and this caused me to not be able to play because I had Adobe Flash 20 installed and this new version was not compatible with MG downloaded version, they told me to install an older version of Flash adobe, so I did and now can play MG downloaded, however I will have to eventually upgrade to Adobe Flash 20 and hopefully by then MG will be fixed, the downloaded version.

    • whillthisonedo 01:34:55 AM - 2016-01-08

      Im about to withdraw $160 not bad from a $5 investment 

    • whillthisonedo 04:46:14 AM - 2016-01-17

      fucken dicks have declined my withdrawal, the reason' the picture of my cards has the middle 4 numbers blured out'(this was on purpose) no way should you support theive's who happily accept deposits on this same cr card but will not hand over any winnings. Don't sign up.........'

    • graeme74 Did not rate 11:04:57 AM - 2016-01-26

      This casino looks ok, not brilliant -


      The wagering requirements are standard at 30x and also the withdraw times are pretty good as well according to the above statement, which is rare you get both good bonus and withdraw times,


      but there seem to be an issue with a player which totally puts me off, you shouldn't be asked to reveal your whole card number -

    • Bata 05:04:54 PM - 2016-04-07

      Hi!

      For Royal Vegas Casino so that's one of the best online casinos that I know and where I play games because almost every day and it's always fun to have games Top one can win well and is support also nice've got nothing bad experienced so you can put only to walkers reports to you and then have fun !!

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 11:39:35 AM - 2016-04-09

      Royal Vegas Casino is one of my favorite and trusted casinos. I made an account about three years ago. I login most everyday to perticipate in the tournament. They have fee free tournament and prize is good. And promotions are also good. 100 match bonus and 2500 reward points on fisrt deposit. They give me 2500 reward points on third deposit. 5000 reward points can chage $5. It is good bonus. If you consider to join in this casino, I recommend you to play in this casino. Have fun!

    • solomongeo Did not rate 08:10:40 AM - 2016-06-18

      alright, so i got ahold of a royal vegas pitboss and they said that they do not accept these no depoist promos and the signup bonus given by BFC list are all invalid. might want to check up on this

    • chloejamesm 04:54:30 AM - 2016-07-04

      Royal Vegas casino is one of my favourite online casinos. it is part of the fortune group which includes euroPalace and Platinum Play. they usually give me a good deposit bonus each time I deposit and will regularly give out random free spins or other promotions. the other thing is the ability to combine points from other fortunelounge casinos with your Royal Vegas account so it's quicker for you to be able to redeem your loyalty points
    • chloejamesm 10:35:28 AM - 2016-07-13

      Royal Vegas is one of my.preferred casinos too play at. It is a member of the fortune lounge group of.casinos.which includes Euro palace and platinum play. I like that you can combine your.loyalty points from all of the fortune lounge casinos so you can redeem them quicker for real money (minimum points to.redeem is 5000) although I am.yet.to withdrawal any substantial winnings
    • hughzyswife 07:50:32 AM - 2016-07-19

      Not a bad casino not very good bonus options I thi k they need to improve

    • Ashy1008 11:15:53 PM - 2016-07-21

      Love this casino there is Mega moolah which is a live jackpot its up to 7 million atm 

    • ramonnie Did not rate 07:18:39 AM - 2016-08-01

      good casino made some cash from 15 free spins on sign up so far so good i can say ^^
    • sartoriprado Did not rate 12:57:37 PM - 2016-08-01

      I'm a member of this casino, but I only play free tournaments! ... I do not really like the style of the casino or the games! As I said before I like good graphics good animation! And those games are too weak!!

    • Ahthesun Did not rate 06:41:50 AM - 2016-08-09

      Not a bad casino

      Just never play their 3 card poker

      So badly rigged , you will want to smash your computer

      RANDOM ?!?!

      No chance, no way you can lose that many hands in a row while they get Aces or better all the time

    • moon2016 02:41:32 AM - 2016-08-25

      Royal Vegas Online Casino brings Australians top online gambling entertainment. Take your pick from a variety of more than 600 casino games. Royal Vegas is a trusted, secure and award-winning casino. Sign-up to Royal Vegas Australia and place your bets for great casino entertainment.

    • ohnou 08:07:54 AM - 2016-08-28

      Royal Vegas is Microgaming powered online casino and is part of a huge Fortune Lounge Group of online casinos. Along with five another casinos and I have played in all of them. As for Royal Vegas, I played there only once. I would say Royal Vegas bonus offer is pretty good if I compare it with other Microgaming powered casinos. Most of the time you will receive bonus offers via e-mail with 100% and more. As for wagering requirements it’s x 40 which is not so bad but I definitely prefer x 30 and lower, like everyone else would wish to have less to wager. You can expect free spins offers and free tournaments offers as well

    • Jackson M Did not rate 02:06:14 AM - 2016-09-05

      Lovely ease of use and great deposit bonuses!

    • epicplayer 08:20:07 PM - 2016-09-15

      Really good. Highly recommend for all microgaming fans

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 08:40:52 PM - 2016-09-15

      Hmm I appreciated the No deposit freespins, and I have also  SUCCESFULLY withdrawed my hard-worked wagered money from it , for 3 days tru my neteller account, I remember this casino mainly thanks to this my success and it was the corner-stone of my decision of making deposit here also have no doubt of their credibility, becasue  Microgaming software presented by quickfire. and with quickfire you can not wait full selection of microgaming gamesjust bunch of most popular ones, but i think it is enough the support is fast  answered by someone on the live chat ,The bonuses are great and their customer support truly values.


    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:37:30 AM - 2016-09-20

      I really like the new design of the website, such a nice looking site now, very simple and clean looking, organized as well on the site

    • Nhoxalone 06:54:16 AM - 2016-10-03

      Royal Vegas Online Casino brings entertainment online gambling leading Australia.   Choose from a range of over 600 casino games. & Nbsp; The Royal Vegas is a reliable, casino security and award-winning

    • chimera02 05:40:45 PM - 2016-10-09

      got the spins no problem, i play alot of tournaents at sister casinos and this one got tons of good ones too, im not sure wich one to deposit on tho,i guess ill check chiplist.

      lots of really good games and multiplayer wheel of fortune wich rocks.

      i reccomend downloading as it unlocks more features.

      thumbs up go for it

    • pokercris Did not rate 09:55:30 AM - 2016-10-10

      Hi chimera02. It is a good casino but it is not the best. The tilts this enough good and it is possible to come to prizes with facility. In the roulette I have not had the same luck. But the game I like me. You can play live roulette. To my me much likes to play with a live roulette. I do not like the electronic roulette and look like to myself one defraud. 

    • nath29 05:01:16 PM - 2016-10-11

      great casino one of my top 5 great promotions always changing them up a little good little tournaments great graphics on my tablet support is great never had a bad support conversation and my issues/questions were solved/answered very promptly overall great casino highly recommend you to give it a go   

    • theplug009 Did not rate 11:55:30 AM - 2016-10-12

      royal vegas is 1 of my 10 top list of casinos, i realy like to play their video slots , nice graphics. im always playing avalon. they have also same day withdrawalsas long as you have neteller or skrill account, and most of all i like this because they have currency for my country.. nice casino try this guys :) 

    • chimera02 04:24:51 PM - 2016-10-13

      i deposited 20 bucks here the other day,didnt win anything but the had some sort of sugar-rush bonus wich gave me over 40 freespins, you could choose from a variety of bonuses and multiple of them, so thats sort of fine, im not sure if ill use royal vegas again tho, but maybe one of the sister casinos as i like all the tournaments they got

    • lootnix 08:21:11 PM - 2016-10-13

      royal vegas casino is quite a new casino to me. i have heard about it before but never really cared about it. today i made a deposit there and have to say i am happy about this casino. the saying 'what you see is what you get' fits this casino perfectly. 

    • Lukeyboy1981 03:26:48 PM - 2016-10-29

      I have played at this casino many times now great verity of games great graphics, and the bonuses are great if you deposit a few times and don't pull out a win or in front they gave me a few free chips to play with. The deposit bonus daily are great, and if you have any problems or can't navigate or understand anything at all the online staff are great to deal with and very very helpful.


      i would recommend this casino.

    • delemarie83 02:59:32 PM - 2016-11-04

      I love this casino, limited to Microgaming slots only but I have had a lot of luck over the past two years I have playing here. Their deposit bonuses are fairly good and they have cool promos running all the time which reward you with loyalty points or free spins the more you play. Never had issues with withdrawing funds, usually 24-36 hours which isn't too long but makes it hard to resist reverse withdrawals sometimes. Support are friendly, prompt and professional & they have handy 24hour chat.  

    • Stenny07 Did not rate 01:50:20 PM - 2016-11-14

      Good casino and games. Standard microgaming cad

      Sino layout and chat support .. good bonuses and reward system 

    • mypeppyhorse 10:08:22 PM - 2016-11-16

      so i depositet 100$ at this casino with my moneybookers (skrill) account and i instantly got a nice bonus. i played this bonus for like two hours and finally met the wagering requirements. this is really cool. i then made a withdrawal and everything worked quite good.

    • amir22pu Did not rate 08:12:28 PM - 2016-11-22

      Royal vegas casino one of the best Microgaming casinos.Played here many times withdrawal is fast good casino

    • jo1079 10:30:36 PM - 2016-11-30

      Ok casino, i found them to be a bit tight with payouts compared to other casinos.. the graphics are great, but dont get very many bonus rounds on the video slots. wish u could redeem your loyalty rewards sooner than they expect and i find they dont give out many free spins, very tight when it comes to free bonus and spins

    • 916sky Did not rate 11:55:02 PM - 2016-12-01

      This is another one I play at but just like Slots Of Vegas you can't redeem comp points until they reach 1000 which I think is way to many.  They do have no deposit bonuses but not to many.  They rarely have freeroll tournaments  

    • nutzag 05:33:00 PM - 2016-12-05

      Good staff and games.Promotions are nice too.Good casino with nice graphics

    • Kateness Did not rate 10:48:02 PM - 2016-12-13

      Staff are awesome and most of the time quick to respond. Bonuses are great. Good range of games. Prompt payouts. Love it.
    • martin160 07:06:51 PM - 2016-12-21

      I am a member here but only play the free tournaments for now, they just sent me 3 great deposit bonuses, first a 10 free spins NDB on a game, now these 3 other deposit bonuses, maybe because I play at their sister casinos. They have great free tournaments, I play them all the time, I havent deposited yet, I am not sure if I will, I just cannot deposit into all casinos, but for those who are looking to try it here, I have heard good things, I had a good thing going depositing into a few Micorgaming casinos, they were paying me very well, then I started to stop depositing into them and use my money to play here and there at new casinos and now I am not winning. I find if I stay in a few places and deposit, I win, deposit, WIN deposit WIN WIN WIN,

    • Madziarax5 01:56:58 AM - 2017-01-02

      extra gry i extra bonsy. oby tak dalej

    • Meltarawa Did not rate 05:18:26 PM - 2017-01-06

      Is thereany no deposit spins
    • timunowho Did not rate 01:19:50 AM - 2017-01-08

      very poor support service constantly left for really long periods of time in excess of 20 minutes to half an hour at a time. the games didn't seem to run right and were very quick to take my money. also the match offers weren't as good as other casinos
    • Cayne 09:49:36 PM - 2017-01-20

      This does not work they are not affiliated with them they are crap
    • avanturin Did not rate 05:18:33 PM - 2017-01-22

      I got the code, but can not be applied

    • jjjeeesseee Did not rate 08:18:02 PM - 2017-01-22

      this casino has everything u need from good spin bonuses to good maytch bonuses


    • Marisa101 Did not rate 02:53:57 PM - 2017-01-26

      No free spins. Offer didn't work
    • Marisa101 Did not rate 02:54:25 PM - 2017-01-26

      No free spins. Offer didn't work!!!I signed up for no reason
    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 12:22:06 AM - 2017-02-10

      Ii just sign up then went to bikin party but when I got in ther was not bonus free spin. 

    • Lukaas Did not rate 08:15:40 PM - 2017-02-21

      You  are best casino maybe ,iam gambler

    • bexc Did not rate 01:33:56 PM - 2017-02-26

      this is a really good casino. it gives a good bonus for registering and welcome bonuses. the wagering on the bonuses is pretty standard. rewards points can be swapped for cash and you can combine points from affiliate casinos if they are in the same currency which is cool and you can end up with quite a bit. they have free tournaments too 

    • Baskouta 04:15:44 PM - 2017-03-05

      zaddaz




      zad


      daz


    • Baskouta 04:15:48 PM - 2017-03-05

      zadzadazd

      zad


      zad

      zad

      azd

      zda


    • trinh316 04:19:44 PM - 2017-03-05

      a good casino with very easy platform to explore when looking around to what to play on the casino games. It has user friendly functions that allows users to become interested in finding the games that you want to play. Nice welcoming bonus to offer new players, but has standard graphics that will just make you want to play just for the fun of it with no excitment really behind it. Lots of feature to give and if you really want to be invested into it, then this is the place to play.

    • Wahidur999 12:34:28 AM - 2017-03-06

      this is a really good casino. it gives a good bonus for registering and welcome bonuses.

    • gaviota 12:00:11 AM - 2017-03-15

      Royal Vegas Casino is a leading site with games from Microgaming. Seeing that it was established in 2000, it already has a large player pool that enjoys betting here and you can join today by registering and claiming a welcome package of up to $1,200 and 120 free spins. Even if you don't have much time to spend at a desk, the mobile casino will provide a lot of excitement since the games look just as good and work for real money with secure connections.

    • sac79 Did not rate 07:14:18 PM - 2017-03-15

      not to bad games loaded good and played good

    • Jessicaguy Did not rate 10:05:50 AM - 2017-03-18

      A big fan of microgaming casinos.Great bonuses and deposit matches.Support are always very efficient and helpful,great rewards for just just being apart of this casino and well layed out site easy to access.
    • a_rose81 10:53:50 AM - 2017-03-22

      Never recercived sign up bonus and constantly get text messages from them even though I've unsubscribed 

    • skwansea Did not rate 07:03:20 PM - 2017-04-05

      Another best casino online.Royal vegas thou they dont present good matchup bonuses but this is a premium casino present online...

    • everest555 Did not rate 11:13:15 AM - 2017-04-15

      This casino is very middle range for microgaming. They have the worst chat help for microgaming ever and they are also extremely stingy on bonuses. But other than that its just fine. They have pretty decent freerolls. Well they did until the purchase Allslots and Alljackpots. After that they got a bit tighter yet again

    • mickey1221 Did not rate 09:41:13 PM - 2017-04-17

      This was a fun place to play, it made a really more sense how to feel when you want to play after put up for the night without any problems. The setup is a good rival experience and is a pleasure to enjoy without a visual theme that might suggest is competitive.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review