Royal Planet Casino Review

Royal Planet Casino Statistics

  • 56 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (55 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (53 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Support Professionality
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating

Royal Planet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-13

Royal Planet Casino screen shot

Royal Planet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£110
    • FREE
    • 2xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 125%
    • $/€/£25
    • 60x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • $/€/£25
    • 60x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£25
    • 60x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£25
    • 60x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Royal Planet Casino Sample Games

Royal Planet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wire Transfer eCheck
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Royal Planet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wire Transfer eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per week
    $/€/£10000 per month
    $/€/£50000 per month For VIP players
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 11-12 business days
    Credit cards - 11-12 business days

Royal Planet Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-07-05
  • Restricted Countries: Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Italy, Singapore, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Royal Planet Affiliates
26 Player Reviews
    • mccslice Did not rate 06:24:06 PM - 2016-08-16

      They love to chat you uo when your winning  my favorite time to type while on a roll!

    • sacpoubelle 05:52:46 PM - 2016-08-19

      The bonus without deposit is well displayed on the host screen but it does not exist in the dedicated page. Mistrust...
    • chimera02 12:37:12 AM - 2016-08-28

      didnt like this casino, seems like a mess, the free 110 has some sort of weird stages you have to go through and it doesnt really seem like a legit coldcash bonus. you know somethings spooky when the cashier doesnt spam you with offers.

      the layout is also messy and simple, think i will pass on this one.

      this casino also had a spamdeal in the registration, that they can promo you atleast once a week

    • DENNIS EGATZ Did not rate 09:10:28 PM - 2016-09-04

      THIS  CASINO  IS  A  SCAM   THEY  ARE  AFFLIATED   WITH  CRAZY LUCK  CASINO  AND  DONT   PAY  

    • brennan 04:15:10 AM - 2016-09-08

      This casino has very low payouts on their games.

    • atlantik1221 07:28:44 PM - 2016-09-17

      Haven't seen a normal casino with this software is constantly poyavlyayutsya questionable instances and just as quickly disappear .This casino is unfortunately not much greater  from others bad examples including the covered payments,questionable bonuses,and average support.

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:39:18 AM - 2016-09-20

      Well I so far have no free spins, I shall try  again later and say what happen

    • ONLY247 06:34:27 PM - 2016-09-25


      I like this casino, seems like a mess, the free 110 has some sort of weird stages you have to go through and it doesnt really seem like a legit coldcash bonus. you know somethings spooky when the cashier doesnt spam you with offers.

      the layout is also messy and simple, think i will pass on this one.

      this casino also had a spamdeal in the registration, that they can promo you at least once a week

    • MelloWins Did not rate 06:01:11 PM - 2016-10-04

      it gave me my 110 no deposit sign up bonus then my computer froze and when I reclogged on it was no longer available.

    • rozalinda Did not rate 07:22:42 PM - 2016-10-11

      • good bonus thanks 


    • Rambofish20 Did not rate 07:51:41 AM - 2016-10-19

      Hey I just requested payout...I got my 1st payout and now will be my 2nd payout...looks like I ll not get it?? will I??

    • Daddy909 06:20:27 PM - 2017-02-10

      The bonus I got requires you to make a deposit which I'm confused about. After registration I claimed the promotion from the cashier which my account was given a credit of $121. I never got to use this bonus because I logged off when it got busy at work and when I logged back in the next time my funds were exhausted. I come to find out the bonus was given 30 minutes to use in which I wasn't aware of. Too bad for me I guess. Oh well
    • harakat Did not rate 11:10:28 AM - 2017-02-22

      They offer 510% Match Bonus at Royal Planet Casino!The bonus requires a minimum deposit of $25! Wagering i s 40x(D B) Max cash out of the bonus is 2 times the deposit bonus amount!   

    • Seifbelhaj Did not rate 12:20:23 PM - 2017-04-08

      Very good casino it is one of the best casino in this world
    • Whit Ratliff Did not rate 09:33:45 PM - 2017-05-08

      Casino will not return my 55.00 dollar failed deposit attempt. I sent 55.00 dollars Bitcoin to address supplied by casino but due to a shortage of 1 cent it was declined but the casino remains in possession of my coin and will not return it to me. They have stolen 55.00 dollars of my money. Stay away !!!

    • michael stothard Did not rate 08:01:43 AM - 2017-05-12

      worst casino ever! do not payout at all been waiting 3 months for my £500 withdrawal


      support staff refuse to comment on the delay!


      please avoid!!

    • Pennyn1 05:00:31 PM - 2017-05-23

      some choice words are to be said about this casino, very bad words not even a sailor would repeat without blushing. don't waste your time or money on this casino. unless you like being ripped off.

    • Jamielen Did not rate 10:00:43 AM - 2017-06-11

      Ok, lets see how this goes . I registered today and plan on depositing . I'll keep you guys posted . 

    • Whit Ratliff Did not rate 01:38:21 PM - 2017-07-03

      The casino never returned my 55.00 dollars. They gave me a 50.00 dollar match bonus credit in the place of my cash deposit. We all know the stink that goes along with this deal. 


      The cash back they promise isnt cash back, they stick a upaycard match bonus credit in place of cash back. It's a scam from the word go.. PLEASE AVOID !!!!

    • staple Did not rate 09:36:31 PM - 2017-07-25

      I have over $1200 due to me from two requested withdrawals since mid June and I will let you know when i get paid.  i have been told over and over again that 'our casino pay you your money'  They did once and it was in about 20 days, but now it is taking some time.  to be continued....

    • mitozgd Did not rate 10:36:00 AM - 2017-08-24

      I really hope everyone will get their money because this casino look like a bag of sh*t.

    • andromeda Did not rate 08:25:43 AM - 2017-08-27

      33 days and counting waiting for my withdrawal. Support keeps coming up with a different excuse. One time even insisting I make another deposit via my chosen withdrawal method. Another 'technical issues'. I have won and withdrawn at other casinos. I think this one is going to find a way to rip me off.

    • Kiyara888 Did not rate 04:44:39 AM - 2017-10-18

      not bad need to find more slot games to make it interesting , but is pretty good other than that 

    • Kiyara888 Did not rate 04:51:16 AM - 2017-10-18

      i would also like to mention that this casino is not for canadians it has no selection of canada in the country slot

    • bigjoe8699 Did not rate 12:27:44 AM - 2017-11-10

      • Maybe it's just me, but, there just seems to be something really not cool about this casino. Maybe it's because they have been around awhile and I haven't played that much. I don't see a lot of bonuses from them. I play at other casinos mostly and have played here but like I said, it's not a comfortable casino for me. Good luck out there.

      • Jessica Nelson Did not rate 04:36:13 PM - 2017-11-17

        About to give casino a go. Hope for a win.

      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review