Royal Panda Casino Review

Royal Panda Casino Statistics

  • 71 Good - Casino Fairness
    (245 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (247 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (253 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (252 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (248 people voted)
    Your Rating

Royal Panda Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-19

Royal Panda Casino screen shot

Royal Panda Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Starburst
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150% + 10 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Weekly
    • Bamboo Bonus
    • 210
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Blackjack
    • Monthly
    • No code required
    • 100
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit bonus
    • No code required

Royal Panda Casino Sample Games

Royal Panda Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AGMO AstroPay Boleto Bancario Diners Club EWIRE Euteller FundSend Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers Todito Cash Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer eKonto giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Royal Panda Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - immediate
    Ewallets - immediate
    Wire Transfer - immediate

Royal Panda Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 627-780-418
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-03-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: RP Affiliates
82 Player Reviews
    • alex Did not rate 07:49:50 PM - 2014-05-17

      loved it!! :)

    • HAMMARklf Did not rate 09:20:05 PM - 2014-06-08

      hey, thanks for the detailed report,   i will go give them a try, am a big fan of netent casno's, stylish websites, great games, realistc wagerinng requirements, what more do you need? 


       would always choose netent first over any other,   some may seem to have better offers but the reality is they don't

    • nelsnik 03:54:24 PM - 2014-11-16

      a dutch pointed very good casino! i love them!:) also they offer a nice no deposit bonus it's small but it attract more players to sign up;) they process withdrawals very fast! and there support is fantastic!:) only the mobile casino is not working very well on my iphone, but i already told that to them, and they would work on it!:) they also have a loyal panda shop, but i think it's very difficult to earn a bit points! i mean 10euro wagered is 1 point! and a simple polo-shirt costs 4200 LP thats very very expensive! i mean at energy you buy an t-shirt for 500 points;) 

      but they offer very cool items:D even if they are expensive but if you're are an high roller you probably earn a cool item fast!:) but royal panda at he's self is a great casino to play!

    • ekelund81 10:51:45 AM - 2014-11-21

      A good casino butt whit a worthless welcom offer if you comper whit other casinos

    • commy92 Did not rate 07:47:58 AM - 2014-11-24

      pristojan kazino,utisak je dobar,ponude su dobre,podrska dobra,igre dobre... prosecna ocena na skali od 1-5 je 3,5. nista posebno,ali je dobor. poverljivi su tako da cu verovatno i ovde pokusati da osvojim nesto novca... mada ponude dobrodoslice mislim da mogu biti i bolje... 


    • LadyExifa Did not rate 11:41:16 PM - 2014-11-24

      Just joined this casino and I quite like it. An a fan of microgaming and of all the others I think netent would be the next fav so this is a great mixture of the 2. Didn't win it will def be back to have another try for sure.... 

    • oldschoolmeisje 11:34:52 AM - 2014-12-02

      royal panda casino is a verry good casino. it have nice promo aktions for new and exiting player. many deposit options, they process withdrawals very fast the support is verry helpfull. for all aktivities you become loyality points they yyou can redem to money

    • milica92 10:05:18 AM - 2014-12-18

      well first,support is very profesional... great job! games are good,i tried every game :D bonus and promotion offers are interesting,but i didnt deposit money yet... but i think that i will try :D how ever,seems very good and i dont have any reason to dont deposit.. 

    • Jackson Did not rate 06:48:48 AM - 2014-12-23

      Best Netent casino.. period. Love the panda, and I love their customer service.. Guts eat your heart out;)

    • janexucoz 10:54:55 PM - 2014-12-30

      at this casino is very strange first deposit bonus so read terms and conditions cearfully! payout for slots is very good thats geat! my brother won 300$ from first deposit bonus but can't do wagering requirements while he will not make another deposit this is realy strange so be cearfully! 

    • dave1888 06:39:08 PM - 2015-01-09

      Firstly can I just say I am really shocked that Royal Panda ranks 52 places lower than Casino Del Rio!? Sorry what! What is up with that this site is just awesome. The reason I love Royal Panda is because well look how many slots they have MG,NYX,Net-Ent(every title),Regular promos on fb and via email,min withdrawal only €10 never even knew that! But good to know! Good loyalty scheme earn panda points to buy free spins,bonuses etc but this is the part that should have you sold...I won a facebook competition last year all I had to do was screenshot a big win on so many monsters and post it to the fb page I won €100 hassle free real cash and I had NOT even made my first deposit yet! How amazing is that not many casinos would allow this! For this reason alone I give Royal Panda 10/10 and it should be ranked much higher! Oh and it helped that my biggest ever win on playboy running wilds feature came here 700x bet! :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:47:10 PM - 2015-01-30

      This is a nice looking casino, and by joining it through the BFCL you get a bigger deposit bonus, I never realized this, 150%, rather then the offer at their site of 100%. The wagering is though 35x's that is a little higher then most casinos I play at, I do like that they have my favourite game, Break da Bank Again, and Starburst which is such a great game, I always look forward to playing it if I am so low on money and this is only 10cents a spin, and has brought me right up again sometimes, this is a cute casino. I do wish though that the NDB was a bit higher, I didnt get any wins from it. Good to hear some have had some great wins here, thanks for posting this!

    • hitchhiker 01:14:36 PM - 2015-02-20

      I love this casino. They have great games and support, they are quite generous with free spin offers for depositing players, that is what makes them very interesting and likeable. I play there at least once a week and quite often I can cashout nice amounts, so I can definitely recommend this one if you want to have nice time and fast withdrawals.

    • adriana Did not rate 03:49:13 AM - 2015-02-24

      I've never played there, but friend recommends, so i think Im gonna try!:) Royal Baby- don't let me down!

    • Trigety 09:05:21 AM - 2015-03-11

      Net|Ent and Microgaming combined in one package with live dealers, roulette and BJ, that is just great, this casino gives you the opportunities to have fun with a nice design and a cool panda theme, which i like! They give some good offers, being loyal here i am sure pays out in the long run, looks like a trustworthy and good site to be playing on... May the Panda be with you ! lol Have fun, can reccomend this place even though i wonder why they did not partner up with playtech aswell, then they have the whole package, who knows? Good place!

    • kyyla70 09:51:23 AM - 2015-03-29

      I love this casino! They have great reputation, really nice game selection and generous bonus options. I have played there for 6 months and I have made few withdrawals, which have always been processed faster than in other casinos. No technical errors, no withdrawal problems- recommend.

    • marelabmw 07:41:00 AM - 2015-03-31

      welcome promotion offers are very attractive and that is reason why i made account here.. i made my deposit and start play with bonus.. unfortunaly i didnt won anything,but it is ok,, maybe i will be lucky another time ;) but i dont see any problems.. it is good casino..

    • marokoff Did not rate 05:25:51 PM - 2015-04-09

      Royal panda casino is new casino for me, i played only few times in this casino, but already had some experience with it andi would like to reccomend as one of the best so far for me.Good luck to all of you!

    • coolsongsscasino 07:42:35 AM - 2015-04-21

      This casino gives you 100% up to $100 and the wagering requirement is 35 x bonus. But, the thing is that bonus amount will go into your withdrawable account with cash waring. It means that your bonus is not playable with your deposit. But, the good thing is that they give 100 Free spins in TWIN Spins with 35x wagering requirement and no maximum withdrawal.

    • coolsongsscasino 08:18:57 AM - 2015-04-22

      I think that this casino is good. They give you the Welcome Bonus up to $100 with the wagering requirement of 35 x bonus, and 100 Free spins on Twin spins with the wagering requirement of 35 x bonus, too. But, the drawbask is that you can wager slots for the bonus and you don't start with $100 Deposit $100 Bonus, which means the cash wager only.

    • Jame Did not rate 01:50:16 PM - 2015-05-29

      Sign in and totally ruining my weekend, i check how much my payback % is, and after 2 hours and 300€ lost i get 42% payback.

      never see worst casino.

      unfriendly support service after complain.

    • partyhummelberlin 10:53:03 AM - 2015-06-22

      very friendly support, very wide selection of games. userfriendly design. interesting bonus offers. however i was only short visiting. somewhere i missed luck. might return later. nice place however cannot write anything about withdrawals because luck abandoned^^

    • maiwen 07:06:39 PM - 2015-07-15

      Hi and good day!I chose to make a deposit at Casino Royale Panda as it offers games and Microgamings netent.
      I made a deposit of 20 euros and I got a 100% bonus, I played with 40 euros.
      at the beginning I chose to play starbust slot with a bet of 0.60 but without winning anything. I have not tried to make another deposit
      The live support is good but not available 24/7



    • barebones 11:05:02 AM - 2015-07-25

      Royal Panda is really an amazing casino! I took their welcome bonus but unfortunately the games  were really tight and I didn't manage to in anything. But they offer really nice promos and many big winners come exactly from this casino. I haven't heard anything bad about them, besides the support is just more than great, they are very professional and always available. Definitely recommend:)

    • stewex555 04:32:24 AM - 2015-07-30

      Old classics among Casino. Missing something interesting player which attracts the Casino. These games also in dozens of other casino. Promotion, LP Points, Bonuses Live help is less interesting. They follow the trend as there Concurrency be interesting for the player?

    • nakker88 01:30:53 AM - 2015-08-08

      Hi and good day!I chose to make a deposit at Casino Royale Panda as it offers games and Microgamings netent.
      I made a deposit of 20 euros and I got a 100% bonus, I played with 40 euros.
      at the beginning I chose to play starbust slot with a bet of 0.60 but without winning anything. I have not tried to make another deposit

    • nelsnik 06:08:25 AM - 2015-08-20

      Royal panda Stays An Absolut Amazing Casino! loads of Giveaway's with for example; Go pro's , Drone's , ipad's. and more cool stuff! there speed of sending withdrawals is very good, 1-4 hours is normal! which is superfast compare to some other casino's;) and have loads of lucky times there, and always rewarded goodly! 

    • jimbopepo 04:00:22 AM - 2015-08-23

      for me a wrong choice. Spent about 300 euros but payback was very very very low :-(

    • stewex555 10:27:17 AM - 2015-08-31

      Royal Panda belongs to the lackluster casinos but you will find here the best games. Withdrawals are quick and deposits by 10 accessible to all, bonuses are modest but here it is the Stability and fair conditions. This casino is among the most recommended casinos in Europe.

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 07:03:38 PM - 2015-08-31

      I took a bit of luck at the Royal Panda. Its magnificent games give us a lot of emotion and make us vibrate in our 10 free spins. It has a great support to Brazil, which is kind of rare to happen in other places where I play. They are currently giving away a car

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 04:39:51 PM - 2015-09-03

      Pretty good online casino, I enjoy the payouts and their games offer some great feautures

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 03:22:17 AM - 2015-09-06

      Signed up and tried to get my 10 free spins,unfortunately not available to players from Australia,what a joke. But happy to take my money and match it with bonus which is nice of them isn't it?

    • Jasonmraz Did not rate 04:13:08 AM - 2015-09-07

      Had the worst ever casino experience in my life. I deposited and did not get my money in my account 250,- it was. After several mails and contacting the report i got the message that they couldn't help me. 


      I checked with my creditcard provider and the money was accredited to Royal Panda, utmost thievery at it's best. Don't go there they steal your money...


    • aster.nenad 08:36:59 AM - 2015-09-22

      cool games, good support, conclusion - an average casino..

    • atlantik1221 01:16:59 AM - 2015-09-28

      cool casino,cool software instantly deduce.the level of service in my opinion is one of the top casinos, where players are always welcome and will give a normal deposit bonus.Casino Management works at the level of failures in the slots, and the site has not been noticed (after a few hours means that conclusions were already in my account) happy with this casino

    • nelsnik 11:14:22 AM - 2015-09-28

      Still Royal panda is for me one of the better casino's,

      they have great promotion's always lot of free spins without need to deposit, an excellent and  fast customer support, and they send withdrawals always superfast! awesome casino definitely! there points system is awesome too! trustful and cool!

    • stewex555 04:20:11 PM - 2015-09-28

      NYX Gaming and Royal Panda Casino announced that it will launch NYX Open Gaming System (OGS). Soon Royal Panda players will experience the first complete set of top class online casino games, provided by NYX and partnerov.OGS software allows online casino operators, sites and poker rooms, so that access to many high-end goods with one easy installation. These are then updated monthly to ensure that all the latest games available.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:58:15 PM - 2015-09-30

      It is quite a decision to choose which Casinos to play at now a days because there are so many, it is a great idea that they have sites such as The BFCL to help us players come together and share our experiences, unique or not. I have learned as I go along about online Casinos, like accepting Bonuses and the terms and conditions. I am now going to take notice of the Payout percentage and go through my personal list of Casinos I have been lucky at and see if they in fact have a higher percentage payout compared to other Casinos that I hardly win at, I have not followed this for myself. I see Royal Panda is 97.34% Payout, I am now to compare as I play with this percentage. I do not know if I should deposit here, I have to choose Casinos and it is not easy. :)

    • Vanilipas 08:47:33 AM - 2015-10-08

      One of the best casinos i think, but i dont like that they dont give no deposit bonuses to players from Lithuania. By the way why some countries are restricted? And mostly these restricted are the same on all the casinos... But i made deposit here and used deposit bonus. I like their deposit bonus system, i like a design with panda forefront:) and you can find all the most popular games here.

    • barbell 04:54:50 PM - 2015-11-07

      nice casino with a lot of diffrent games. They have nice promotions. And some times nice free spins if you didn't deposit. That i like :)

      I like that you earn loyal panda points so you can buy a bonus. And the site is organized.

    • lambino32 09:46:47 AM - 2015-11-15

      ​Royal panda casino is one of the most trusted casinos out there and have a great name amongst players, the casino frequently has promotions on especially if a new game has been realesed they will often have free spins available to depositing and non depositing players alike, the casino has a mobile and desktop site and a very large variety of games even more so if your country of residence allows you to microgaming slots, but even you can't play microgaming games the netent slots and others will fill that void very easily, this casino is personally in my top 15 and highly recommend it 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:43:45 AM - 2015-11-28

      This Casino is on my list of Casinos I want to play at. I have chosen a few now and will play with them for awhile, see how I do, which so far at these new Casinos I joined, which are similar to Royal Panda, I am not doing well, no wins! So, if this continues on I will be playing here next and seeing how I do here, hoping for some nice wins! and cashouts. I do like the Netent games very much, and with Microgaming here too, that is even better. Looking forward to playing here, good comments as well, great to hear!

    • bagira 04:22:34 AM - 2015-12-14

      Royal Panda is a casino I joined 7-8 months ago. I found some promo for free spins on some affiliate site and decided to make an account here and give them a try. I remember that I wasn’t eligible for the free spins then but I have gotten a few free spins promos from them even before making a deposit.The last time I think I got free spins on Untamed Eagle and had some fun playing here. When I decided to make a deposit here I decided to use their welcome bonus and try my luck for real.

    • rodrod 06:23:43 AM - 2015-12-21

      I have been a member here for awhile. I haven't deposit some time. don't know why.Because i do like this casino alot. the games are great in this casino. and they have lots of choices. support is verry nice. And they have nice promotions. sometimes i will get freespins so thats cool.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:14:12 AM - 2015-12-29

      A NetEnt casino so had to join, I deposited and had a bit a fun here.


      But after a while I seem to be losing quite a bit not having much luck at all - bit cheeky of me but asked support to take a look at my account for a bonus but no luck!!  they offered to close my account straight away - VERY ODD

    • lootnix 12:04:26 PM - 2016-02-16

      royal panda casino is recommended by the big free chip list which is always a very good sign to players. i have signed up there recently and really enjoyed my stay at this casino. you have a lot of games to play there and it wont get boring in a short time

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 04:51:10 PM - 2016-05-07

      A casino with true inspiration of actually depositing and actually having a chance to win something. The promotions are way better then most other netend games and also they have a really friendly Customer support. I really do enjoy playing the game Starburst. So I would totally recommend this casino to others

    • megascreem 07:34:39 AM - 2016-05-09

      Any new casino is bound to take time to find its feet, and the Royal Panda casino really does seem to have found its furry feet (or paws) in a remarkably short space of time, making serious in-roads into the UK and Dutch markets. It must be doing well if it is able to offer a free trip into space for the winner of one of its promotions.

      The casino does seem to have been developed with the comfort and ease of the player firmly in mind, and it's really nice to find a casino that's completely open and honest about its bonus wagering requirements.

      If you can 'bear' thinking about adding another casino to your list of favourites, then Royal Panda casino is one that should definitely give you 'paws' for thought.

    • stickphil Did not rate 01:18:36 PM - 2016-06-19

      Royal Panda Caaino is a trustful casino which offera nice variety of casino games. The design is not unusual and they have a live chat which really try to help u and not like others which only try to get u to a new deposit. 

    • ohnou 12:24:57 PM - 2016-06-24

      Royal Panda Casino is by far the best online gambling site I have come across. Very fast withdrawals and great customer service. The best part of the casino is the bonuses they offer which you won't get at any other casino. The wagering requirement is very fair and most reasonable as you take the amount you can win from just a single $10 bonus. Excellent keep it up!!

    • kaciii Did not rate 07:04:44 PM - 2016-06-27

      hello, so this casino I personally adore, because of the cute panda to me anymore bonus once sent via e-mail.

    • ohnou 08:32:58 AM - 2016-06-29

      One of the easiest online casino experiences I've had. Decent enough choice of games, I especially liked Live Blackjack. 
      In terms of customer experience, 10 out of 10. My ID documents were processed within 2hrs and both of my withdrawal requests were completed within 1hr, funds received 2 days later. None of this having to wait 48-72hrs for withdrawals just to be processed. 
      Definitely my casino of choice from now on

    • outlook79 Did not rate 03:48:33 PM - 2016-08-06

      still not working :( sadly they don't come up with any information about what there problem is, i visit them already once before they closed down, they site looked really cool and they had really unique games! which doesn;t look like any other games, i hope they will running up soon , but i don't hink so it would be financial problem i guess.

    • chimera02 03:40:14 PM - 2016-08-27

      classic starburstbonus, got the freespins instantly and won 2bucks.

      the casino looks nice and seems to have a good reputation.

      i like theyr promotions, exiting and not too boring.

      The site is easy to navigate, might deposit here

    • bagira 07:52:36 AM - 2016-09-12

      One of my favourite casinos! Imho, at all desire it is difficult to find at it some apparent defects. Well unless there isn't enough Russian, but for me it in general not essentially as I own an English at the high level.

    • Poppie51 Did not rate 07:59:47 PM - 2016-09-13

      so there a quite a lot of bad reviews about this caisno. i dont know if they are true or not. i have made a deposit there using neteller. after that i played blackjack and had some great winnings. later i lost that money again when i started to play slots. but i think this casino is a fair one and they will pay your winnings

    • jraw123 Did not rate 11:30:32 PM - 2016-09-29

      never seen money disappear as fast in my life as in this casino. I've been playing here on and off for a while now and wins are so few and far between it's incredible. You can quite easily lose £200 in 15 minutes at a £1 a spin. On an amazingly good day it takes about 4 hours to win £200 at a £1 a spin. I must have lost £15000 in this casino at £1 and £2 and the biggest win I've had is around £250. At this point I was around £400 down so whoop de do. I've had maybe 3 wins over £100. Considering my losses I think that's a terrible return. I requested my RTP and apparently it's in the high 80's. Bearing in mind how much I've played I'd expect it to at least be approaching 95, with the published being 98. Something fishy here. It's one of those crap sites where you're down £30 before you can even breathe. I've been 70 spins without winning more than stake once. Over 50 spins several times. This casino is awful. I can't believe people are writing reviews for this who haven't deposited money. Really? The reason you don't find any bad reviews for this is because every time you post one somewhere it's removed due to some sort of forum rule being broken. 

    • swanniegirl Did not rate 03:38:10 AM - 2016-10-16

      Not a bad casino, had an attractive wlcome offer which i took advantage of....although i had to make a few deposits before being able to withdraw anything (no fault but my own) The withdrawal process wast slow to speak, but a little fiddly. The time difference means they only operate after hours for me, getting account verified and docs organised was frustrating...if they required further information your notified by email, but then after responding it can take a further 24hours for them to get back to you. I had this go on for days whilst waiting for a withdrawal, wish they would offer more bonuses as they have a good variety of games

    • emyfrank333 01:15:47 AM - 2016-11-17

      :-00 THIS ONE WAS REALLY GOOD I LIKED IT

    • sonik4488 11:19:39 PM - 2016-11-25

      I like to this casino



    • grigorjova 01:00:34 AM - 2016-12-05

      This is the best casino i ever played. The casino looks professional , has a great customer support and with your free spins you can achieve a lot if you have luck ofcourse. They have a lot of different clasic video slots games and more. Try it and good luck. 

    • nutzag 07:04:30 AM - 2016-12-06

      They are new on market.They are mostly concentrate on Netent

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 02:01:18 AM - 2016-12-07

      150 percent are like an invitation. But you should always pay attention to the turnover and bonus conditions. And not just at this casino here. It is a measure of each online casinos, at which one can assess the fairness. Manched supporter changed shorthand dfie bonus conditions, only ujm not pay off. really crude

    • UkradlemRadio Did not rate 11:15:56 PM - 2016-12-22

      royal panda casino is a verry good casino. it have nice promo aktions for new and exiting player. many deposit options, they process withdrawals very fast the support is verry helpfull. for all aktivities you become loyality points they yyou can redem to money

    • Rippedoff 01:47:45 PM - 2017-01-08

      I have not played here much mainly because they don't offer $ aud and it is difficult to always try to convert currency especially from aud to euro as so much is lost due to the strength of $ . Also I don't really much like the mobile version .

    • panba75 08:15:41 AM - 2017-01-19

      great casino with a lot software and good promotions and nice support.

    • x4RESx Did not rate 04:21:46 PM - 2017-02-12

      I've been playing for quite a long time but then I wanted to pay out what I had to verify at once acc have identity card sent super great but not electricity bill ... and still at the close they want the vaccine pass from the dog. Lol

    • harakat Did not rate 11:07:10 AM - 2017-02-22

      we’ll match your first deposit up to €100. That’s right: deposit up to €100, and we’ll double your balance straight away – all you have to do is select our welcome bonus when depositing. Maximum bonus amount: €100 Wagering requirements: x35!35x wagering is a little bit high !

    • sonik4488 10:52:42 PM - 2017-02-22

      it is super and love



    • trinh316 05:10:24 PM - 2017-03-05

      this has a nice layout on the casino, they have some good graphics and design on the game. The games are standard and nothing special about it. They offer good customer service and withdraws are standard like any other casino that are out there. Overall, a decent place to play 

    • skwansea Did not rate 03:16:20 AM - 2017-04-06

      I like royal panda because it offers a number of promotions....which makes your gambling experience more exciting and with more number of promotions one has not to go to other casinos. Its quit funny that they only brings promotions related to panda hahaha.. the owner must be a panda lover haha.

      It is a trust worthy casino believe me guys.

    • Mine0509 11:05:27 AM - 2017-04-08

      Super casino continue so. It must be casino
    • Cornwell 09:19:15 AM - 2017-04-25

      Don't like this cadino didn't pay me bonus so advise not to play
    • siarka Did not rate 05:39:12 PM - 2017-04-27

      Royal panda is one of the casino sites where I can trust more. I prefer this casino not only because I like panda's :) Reload bonuses and sometimes no deposit free spins if its some ocasion or its promotion of new net ent video slots.. Everybody can find something for yourself

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:29:36 AM - 2017-05-09

      There is a very large selection of games. I had great fun a lot of selection of poker games. I was very surprised by fast deposit of money a quick withdrawal.

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:31:06 AM - 2017-05-09

      As I always follow AG certified casinos where BitStarz casino one of them. Its a really fantastic casino where deposit takes a second, verification takes no more than one minute then withdraw takes almost instant. WOW!! What a fantastic casino they are in 2017.

    • ross Did not rate 08:22:14 AM - 2017-05-12

      royal panda casino is a verry good casino. it have nice promo aktions for new and exiting player. many deposit options, they process withdrawals very fast the support is verry helpfull. for all aktivities you become loyality points they yyou can redem to money
    • allygator Did not rate 05:20:31 PM - 2017-06-21

      this website contains things that are offensive towards animals. there are international laws that protect animals from this. this is disruptive for having fun at online casinos.

    • sandrav909 Did not rate 08:27:46 PM - 2017-07-11

      don't know if this is legit???

    • blai1983 Did not rate 04:57:15 PM - 2017-08-20

      Very impressed with this casino easy to use and find your way around.Great platform,great deposit and free spin promos. Realy good promotions and good other bonuses.Betting in this casino is way cool.Nice site well designed and easy to use. You can find all that you need here.Customer support is good.I recomend this site

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 02:07:45 AM - 2017-08-22

      The bonus code didn't work! do not recommend

    • djaic35 Did not rate 03:58:50 PM - 2017-09-19

      The code only work if they do one deposit ...

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review