Rizk Casino Review

Rizk Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (74 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (74 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating

Rizk Casino Details Updated on - 2017-03-13

Rizk Casino screen shot

Rizk Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Wheel of Rizk,Starburst,Attraction,Pyramid & Lights
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€10
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Rizk Casino Sample Games

Rizk Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Rizk Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No limits
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Rizk Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-01-06
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: GIG Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Betspin Casino
    Guts Casino
44 Player Reviews
    • kojootti1836 Did not rate 02:47:39 AM - 2016-02-03

      I see this is first review of this casino. I join this place little time ago and get 200% welcome bonus with only 10 euro deposit  which is very good. Registeration was easy and customer service was very helpful. Account confirmation is easy because you can upload your documents. Speciality of this casino is wheel of rizk, there is rizk bar on the left side in screen when you play games bar goes higher when the bar is full you can spin wheel you can win money,freespins,super freespins or in bad luck nothing but this is nice feature. Overall this is good casino this is sister casino off guts. Withdrawls should be quik I did not win with my deposit so I dont know for sure. I recommend everyone this casino:-)

    • lambino32 Did not rate 01:01:38 PM - 2016-02-05

      Even though South African players cannot play at Rizk I can still say that this casino is awesome because its a sister casino to Guts and the recently added Mobile6000 casino , fair, trustworthy and the cherry on top is that they process and payout in less than six hours so all in if you able to play with them do it now 

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 09:07:43 AM - 2016-02-08

      I have joined Rizk casino today and can say that this one really is not bad:) I love a wheel which you can spin and win free spins and other stuff. Something new really:) i have won 10 spins. i used them on starburst and now have 2 eur on my account:) i see they have all the most popular games. I dont like a design of the site, it's looking t6o much simple but the site is making my computer lagging a little bit.

       Support is like at the Guts casino. You need to waite for some time but you always know a reason why. They are telling how many persons are in a row waiting for supports help

    • stewex555 06:15:54 PM - 2016-02-22

      Casino is new but it did not create a complete novice - is well designed and thoughtfully organized. Organization website is just the way that the player nowhere neunašalo designed only to games that are lined up next to each other just one. has clear grounds, head of the casino is here therefore that played in it and not needlessly wander on the page. Although I see so older sister is so Guts casino experience and strength here is clearly manifested. full steam ahead :)

    • kudLo789 07:27:19 AM - 2016-02-28

      Very interesting new casino. Web design looks very nice, i like him. They have original promotion offer. Every player who registered here, get one spin for 'wheel of rizk'  when win 10free spins on starburst i think.. And when play here, for wagering, deposits etc.. can spin that wheel, when can win some nice bonuses. They have many games and the best games from the best providers. I dont do deposit yet, but i definitely want play here.

    • barebones Did not rate 05:45:22 PM - 2016-02-29

      Rizk is a very new casino and they already are quite popular. I received free spins on regstration and I really enjoy their wheel of fortune because there are bonuses, free spins, so that's really exciting. I haven't made any deposits there yet because I can't get any bonuses but I will make a deposit for sure.

    • WaroftheGods 02:27:16 AM - 2016-03-02

      I am really enjoying Rizk, they seem to be bringing in a new and vibrant feeling to the online casino world, and in my opinion, they're doing a damn great job about it also. The levels with the Rizk Wheel and different bonuses that go with it, the friendly support staff and the many many games to play . One thing I would definitely do away with before it makes to many bitter patrons is the skull option on the wheel of rizk, you go all that way and gain a level, win that one spin on the wheel and BAM, you're the sorry sap that gets the skull and walks away with nothing. I haven't hit it yet but I'm betting that would send at least a few people back to their old favourite casino, and that's too many already.

    • maxbam3 Did not rate 04:37:10 AM - 2016-03-06

      I do not understand why such high estimations and enthusiastic comments :( automats did not even make an effort give, anything all swallowed without a hint on winning ! Another casinos before to eat everything even something will be tossed up for an ardour, and here all by a cashdesk, no sport interest ... empty waste of time !

    • AndoCommando 08:09:45 AM - 2016-03-06

      I really like this one also.


      Great setup, good rewards system and most importantly, very fast and easy withdrawals. Got paid even before completed additional ID requirements.


      I had lots of fun!

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 04:42:41 PM - 2016-03-06

      Rizk Casino a sister to Guts Casino.New players get 10 free spins to try and welcome great bonus of 200%.Wheel of rizk with really awesome prices, free spins, super spins, money, raffle ticket or even mega spins also got a loyalty program. Owerall nice casino recommend it

    • jaynie Did not rate 05:36:16 PM - 2016-04-06

      worst casino ever deposited loads and just takes your money

    • barbell Did not rate 05:03:42 AM - 2016-04-14

      I like  this casino. great games. nice bonus. and i like when you level up you can win a price on the wheel. like freespins ,cash money , megaspins   and a lot more. 

    • lootnix 07:40:08 AM - 2016-05-10

      tisk casino is a newly added casino at the big free chip list but it seems very inviting and i am planning to make a deposit at this casino in the near future. i think it is very legit, also because of the good feedback aroung the internet  :)- lootnix

    • gcr0n Did not rate 08:12:17 PM - 2016-05-13

      starting to question this site.. seems to just eat money.. over 500,- deposit not one withdraw.. 

    • baldos Did not rate 09:52:59 AM - 2016-05-14

      Also a good restaurant. Upon registration given 5 free spins. I have enough of something in the region of 45 euros, and then all lost (((And give such bonuses regularly. Talked to tech support, such as adequate people. The casino recently opened, but I already have regular customers who like their service and attitude

    • gcr0n Did not rate 08:42:05 PM - 2016-05-26

      okay at first i thought it was just eating my coins, but when i won? very fast withdraw, and a nice bonus wheel. very nice lay out and concept. 1 

    • h34dhunt3r 07:24:50 AM - 2016-06-08

      An Guts sister casino. Also great place to play and try out. A little bit for improvement, still one of the top rated casinos outthere.

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 04:09:47 PM - 2016-06-26

      One of the best casinos around. Support are amazing, very friendly and always there to help or even process a withdrawal instantly if you ask them nicely lol

      Huge variety of games to choose from and the minimum deposit being $10 is also a plus.

      The wheel of Rizk is another little bonus they have available where you can win things like free spins and free money. Watching the level bar can be a little addictive though.

      Overall I think Rizk has definitely shown that they can compete with the bigger casino's and I look forward to what they have to offer in the future.

      A


    • nelsnik Did not rate 12:27:32 PM - 2016-07-20

      Rizk Casino,

      Captain Rizk build an amazing casino that's for sure!

      I play lot of times there, especially because of the wheel of rizk, which is an amazing extra thing to earn cash or spins! sadly i'm on level 14 and spinned the wheel 14 times since first deposit and never came further then 5 spins, on lowest bet, but i also saw some people hitting mega spins 3 fs with value of 3 euro per spins! and super spins which have 1 euro value per spin, every day they are making the casino better! u can now exchange 100 normal spins for super spins! and u have a withdrawal lock feature which  defends u from reversing it, rizk always process my withdrawal instant when on chat! it's really a great casino!

    • chimera02 04:57:32 PM - 2016-08-27

      i like rizk, they got a smooth and easy to handle layout, theyr bonuses are good, and the best of all i think is theyr reward system with the weel of rizk, wich gives different bonuses and such, i got a free spin on it once.

      rizk is one of the casinos i would consider depositing into, seems safe aswell

    • atlantik1221 08:09:24 AM - 2016-09-15

      Cool casino from one of the leaders in this industry.There is everything you need a regular player ,huge number of different gaming software ,good support, a decent number of attractive promos and of course quite acceptable terms of withdrawal .without a doubt I recommend to play here

    • Natttte 01:25:54 PM - 2016-09-24

      Ett casino , helt i min smak, ett stort utbud av spel från olika spelleverantörer, och bonushjulet diggar jag stort, sen har dem nåt som kallas rizk race, är veckolånga tävlingar där man kan vinna extra pengar på sin spelaktivitet och vilket annat casino har det idag?

      sen har dem en funktion vid uttag där man kan låsa uttaget och därför inte kunna spela upp pengarna i väntan på att det ska behandlas.


      Rizk är ett av mina favoritcasinon och tror dem har stor potential att ta över spelmarknaden. Då dem ser efter sina kunders behov och är ett casino i toppklass.


      Uttagstiden är också ett stort plus, dem är snabba!

    • Richie_rich Did not rate 05:42:43 PM - 2016-10-26

      Thumbs up. I like this casino, especially thanks to their wheel of fortune. I happened to get some free spins after rotating the wheel and I gained much on them and withdrew.

    • Zedmond10 08:03:23 PM - 2016-10-29

      Signed up with the captain a while ago,although the wheel of rizk is a fun novel idea the wheel hardly ever allows you to win anything to be able to go and play .

    • swanniegirl 06:07:10 PM - 2016-11-07

      have never actually deposited with these guys, i have sent all my docs off and Im verified (like getting that done first to speed up withdrawals) but have read some dodgy reviews in recent times, which has prevented me from giving me any coin.

      sucks because they are highly promoted in aus. read w/d are slow...which has prevented me from actually depositing

       

    • richelle 10:40:52 AM - 2016-12-02

      Not too bad ay adgh kdhdj jdidjjshzhz jdjzjzkriwic nsjdjdjdu shsgzhzjzj kdj jdjsis jdjsjdhvvz dkdkdk kdkdkdkdjcdd find dgvdss ksjsjzjjs masfge ndndkksk disks tskfoc dmskm kdjsjzm skjzjdj bbshshsj dnndjdjdj jdjdkdkdkd nfndnnfnd hdhdjdjd jroroc
    • sonik4488 Did not rate 12:24:28 AM - 2016-12-04

      Quite good and not a bad casino bonuses


    • sibbzy 05:40:07 PM - 2016-12-20

      rizk casino sucks! there is never any good bonus available for the site only rewards you receive when spinning the wheel of rizk. i have withdrawn twice both took weeks to get to my bank accounts. some staff members on the chat service are terrible too and dont help and also lie.
    • Lia2016 01:10:25 PM - 2017-01-05

      I hope to get a good bonus.....
    • Rippedoff 05:09:30 PM - 2017-01-08

      The wheel of risk is a pretty cool feature of this casino ,allowing you spin for bonuses , the only problem is that it never seems to allow any decent bonuses to be won . The bonuses you manage to win are never really amount to anything in terms of winning money .

       Although they are a fairly new casino the operators have been around for a while and should know that more bonuses are needed to keep new players and existing players coming

    • harakat Did not rate 12:39:55 PM - 2017-01-16

      i really like this casino ! It has very good no deposit bonus without wagering requirement ! Also i spin the wheel and i win some good free spins ! I really recomend this casino it has so many good games ! At this casino you will enjoy and you will have fun ! Cool casino with nice graphics , colors and characters !Finally this casino has 10 euros minimum deposit and 20 euros minimum withdrawal ! There are so many reasons why this casino is so cool !

    • ent1983 02:29:43 AM - 2017-01-19

      Like this casino fun games easy to navigate and lots to choose from
    • ent1983 02:30:11 AM - 2017-01-19

      Like this casino fun games easy to navigate and lots to choose from... bonuses could be better but it's all good for a start
    • miliphili 01:06:02 PM - 2017-01-26

      I signed up when rizk first launched a year ago, and received the 200% 1st deposit bonus, and a free spin on the wheel of rizk.I have continued playing there since, and rate it as one of my favorite casinos.Ive also had many successful and hassle-free withdrawals :)
    • MindaugasRad Did not rate 03:55:52 AM - 2017-01-29

      Registered, got the 10 free spins , picked up Second Strike game and it never loaded up and I lost the spins ... but the casino seems to have a lot of different my type of games, would have been nice to get a shot a no deposit bonus.

    • halibaker 02:08:09 AM - 2017-02-06

      I haven't had a decent win ever at risk but I like the variety of slots that are available, and they have very easy options to verify accounts and I believe the withdrawal times are reasonably quick. Would love to finally have a win and be able to say they are fast myself haha. I'll keep trying I guess. 

    • true91 Did not rate 03:22:47 PM - 2017-02-08

      One of better casinos i played on , nice graphics , live chat is very good and best thing is its very quick not like on most casinos you have to wait 5 minutes to get answer game selection is very good all in all recomended!

    • swanniegirl 01:55:07 AM - 2017-02-12

      Only played the free spins here...yet to deposit! Some previous reviews have me feeling mixed emotions...the wheel of risk seems to impress some players, but others think its a bit of a sham. Until the bonus with the free spins improve i feel there are better casinos out there. Thats not to say its a bad place, just doesnt suit me. Wish others luck with them though :D

    • Mangeque 08:39:09 PM - 2017-02-12

      I honestly think this site deserves a much higher score, it is a good casino overall. Good games, easy deposit, easy withdraw.
      you get alright freespins and stuff as you level up. The only thing dragging it down is all the boring stuff you always get from Wheel of Rizk.

    • Sabrin 06:30:06 AM - 2017-02-14

      super very nice and useful thank you so much..

    • trunorthstrng 01:12:29 PM - 2017-02-25

      definetlya different casino experience wit the way the reward program works. i wanna like the all mighty shiny god dam wheel  but all i ever get are 5 spins for 2 horrible slots... can see how it would be  great if it would stop on anything but the bare minimum,,, they dont offer a whole lot in the way of depositing bonuses either make your first deposit count..

    • bexc 10:50:54 AM - 2017-02-26

      this is one of my favourite casinos. welcome deposit was aweaomw and no wagering is always good. you ger a chance to get lota of rewards while you play and go up levels. monthly competitions are also good.
    • Wahidur999 12:48:36 AM - 2017-03-06

      super very nice and great software quality, i just love it

    • sartoriprado 12:30:47 PM - 2017-03-13

      Great casino! I recommend it for everyone! Quick withdrawal without windings! Good free spins system according to your level!!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review