Redbet Casino Review

Redbet Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating

Redbet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-16

Redbet Casino screen shot

Redbet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Warlords
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • €/£20
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Warlords)
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • €/£20
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME2
    • 50% + 50 FS
    • €/£20
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Gonzo's Quest)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOME3
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • €/£20
    • 35xB
    • Aloha! Cluster Pays
    • Saturdays
    • SATURDAY

Redbet Casino Sample Games

Redbet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£20 - Tip: Check Redbet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Redbet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 203-868-5810
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2004-04-30
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, China, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Italy, Spain, Austria, Belgium, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Canada, Mexico, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Oman, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Reunion, Mayotte, Libya, Yemen, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Panama, Cambodia, Macau, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, Albania, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ecuador, Bahrain, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Sudan, Uganda, Rwanda, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Somalia, South Sudan, Mauritania, Tunisia, Greenland, Guatemala, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Honduras, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Northern Mariana Islands, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Cuba, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Evoke Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Whitebet Casino
    Heypoker Casino
    Vinnarum Casino
    Bertil Casino
48 Player Reviews
    • janexucoz 08:06:59 AM - 2014-10-28

      at redbet is very good casino sportsbook and poker! I like redbet! site looks good and there is very good promotions! live chat is always online and helpful, fast withdrawals and NetEnt slots! I love NetEnt slots! also here is microgaming slots, I like microgaming slots too.  

    • nelsnik 05:47:45 PM - 2014-11-16

      Redbet casino is very very good! its an excellent casino with lighting fast payouts;) goes instantly hehe! nice offers and i see every day they send out atleast 5 free spins:O nice no deposit welcome bonus up for grabs (some free spins) support is also excellent, good mobile casino and desktop site!:)

    • oldschoolmeisje 04:09:57 PM - 2014-11-19

      redbet is an all arounder it have an big greatful casino, live casino,live sports bet, sports bet...... support is really very nice. one feels fine directly, will well consult and it is real support also always well on it. sometimes it seems to me thus as I would write there with a friend. all in all, a casino is redbet casino in one like to lives can feel. ;)

    • commy92 Did not rate 04:05:34 AM - 2014-11-25

      odlican kazino,igre fantasticne... sve imaju... sportske opklade,trke pasa,uzivo igre,live kazino... ma sve.. odlicni su bez preterivanja.. sve pohvale.. podrska je dobra promocije odlice.. ma stvarno sve pohvale.. nemam nijednu zamerku i preporucujem igru ovde.. :)

    • dizzidott 10:28:38 AM - 2014-12-30

      I love this casino, the range of games is great, the customer service is excellent and withdrawals are quickest I have encountered...my winnings were in my bank the very next day WOOHOO!!! this may just be my fave casino of all Ive tried and tested. Give it a try folks and be lucky..............I was and with a couple of days to go til xmas the winnings and fast pay-out were greatly appreciated.  Thank u times a mill redbet..............you just made the end of this year a belter for the dizzi!!! Happy New Year to all xxx


    • iDarkPlay 12:14:57 AM - 2015-03-01

      One of my favourites casino is absolutely RedBet. They are offering nice promotions to loyal players, wide selection of games, fair welcome bonus and free spins every day of the week if You are depositor. Withdrawals are very fast also, customer service is professionals also. I really recommend this site, because had only the best experience with them.

    • kyyla70 04:59:58 AM - 2015-04-22

      I believe Redbet is one of most beloved casinos on net. I've been playing there for a couple of years, many withdrawals have been made and I have 0 complaints. Really great games, support is always easy to contact and really polite. Definitely worth playing there.

    • kudLo789 06:41:23 PM - 2015-05-13

      This is really great casino. I like their account area, is really nice. They have many providers from slots. I win in this casino many times. Quickly withrawals, without any problems. Good and fair support. Many bonus offers. Yop this is one of my favorite casinos. Last time i play their poker, like that too. I give 8* this casino

    • barebones 10:45:17 PM - 2015-05-30

       Redbet is probably one of the best casinos right now, and it is definitely one of my top casinos as well. They are great because their support is really helpful, open minded and client-orientated. Withdrawals are really fast too, since I have verified my account, I get withdrawals within few hours. Games and promotions are good, and I can agree to other members, they are really trustful.

    • partyhummelberlin 06:53:48 PM - 2015-06-21

      tried them out a few days ago. great games - big variety. very friendly and helpful support, good bonus offers. account veryfication was very quick. withdrawals are processed fast. will be playing here in future. fully recommend this casino.

    • abonetaG 09:06:59 PM - 2015-07-18

      like it a lot one of the best casinos i ever played

    • barebones 06:34:30 PM - 2015-07-31

      Wanted to add to my review that yes, they are very nice and trustful, but after depositing there a few times, the bonus they offer are smaller and smaller.. only 50% bonus. If you want some free spins you have to deposit 75€.. I just wish they would give a bit more free things to loyal clients.

    • nelsnik 06:08:31 AM - 2015-08-06

      I love to play at redbet, still since my last review, i play there several times a month, i love the speed of the withdrawals, always in 1 hour or so received:) for e-wallet, and they love to handle out free spins too me, where i cashed out some nice amounts from, they have huge section of different games, and an amazing support;) and very easy website but looks amazing still!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:08:30 PM - 2015-08-12

      Redbet here I come! I joined this Casino a long time ago with a NDB offer and had fun playing their games, but left it at that. I am now loving Netent games, and have many favorites at Netent, but at the time of joining Redbet I did not really like Netent too much, it was ok, but I was so into Microgaming Slots, there really was not another brand I wanted to play that much at, until now.


      I have now been around online Casinos and gaming and have gotten to know much more then I used to and Redbet has so many positive comments about it that I just have to get a move on to deposit and play there and after logging into my account at Redbet, I have great bonuses awaiting, not only a deposit bonus but free spins as well, so here I come Redbet and! looking forward to playing there. :)

    • change1905 09:05:14 AM - 2015-08-16

      I have played with much pleasure with this casino untill a year ago when they were requiring extra personal details which a already provided the year before. I didnt want to do that so they blocked my account. I think that management has changed but not in a good way. Apart from this i think the casino offers nice games but not as many as their competitors like Casino Euro, Slots Magic and Gday  casino. 

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:39:30 PM - 2015-08-18

      So it is quite a spectacular casino I like a lot is one of the best. buck beat well the games are really good offers lots of great variety of games that range and good bonuses Appearance to me is a bit confusing, but all can be found when you have played a few times and studied.

    • devxux8 09:03:15 AM - 2015-08-19

      Thanks for the free cash. I always love native casinos with free money.

    • beluga1978 Did not rate 09:06:07 AM - 2015-08-27

      redbet very good casino, bookmaker and poker! I like the site and redbet! site looks good and has a very good share! online chat, and always helpful, quick withdrawals and netent slots! I love slot machines slot machines netent! There are also slots microgaming, permanent promotional offers recommend !!!!

    • stewex555 06:48:54 PM - 2015-08-31

      If it is something simple but good and RedBet yes. But the game you will find what is best for the gambling market. Interesting is the high Payout: 98.03%! It also suggests something about why this test even in this weather. And selects go fast.

    • eezya Did not rate 05:49:37 PM - 2015-09-22

      First I like the big offer of games providers on Redbet Casino, this was my first time using such a casino that offers more than one provider of games and I picked this up from what reviews I seen around here.

      I made an account and deposited 20$ the other day and got a bonus of another 20$ and had to wager 1000$ and did that and played also on mobile which was a nice experience too and I withdrew 200$ after that initial deposit.

      I will definitely deposit another 20$ or more to play again soon!

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:07:35 PM - 2015-09-24

      Cool casino,long runs,reliable.сonstantly offer great promo and has very professional support.Often it pleases a small bonus that is easy to play .i played there recently and can say with confidence that this casino is one of the leaders.Сertainly i recommend this casino(broudht winnings instantly)

    • stewex555 05:36:40 PM - 2015-10-23

      RedBet at this time on top of the efficiency of playing at the Casino. Indeed, there is excellent Payout moment and then some. That's why I decided to re Redbet praise. Well endowed Tournament - Quest for immortality. You can win cash prizes and free games for the game that best balances the home paycheck for 20 consecutive laps. Best equalized payout is relative to the amount of your bet, and you will have the same opportunity, regardless of what level you are betting. 1 Price 250 Cash 250FS. 2nd prize 150 cash 150FS. 3rd prize 100 cash 100FS. 4-5. price 50 Cash 50FS. 6-25. Price - 50FS. So it is very fair when playing a score is calculated which is at one time the most economical entertainment for the money. In total, there are four at a time.

    • maxbam3 Did not rate 08:33:57 PM - 2015-10-31

      Documents check operatively, but ask several times asked to send a new copy, because old to them on what that did not suit reasons.
      Well and certainly I am irritated by a that fact that there is not Russian on a web-site, on a web-site English is certainly clear, but with support is strongly romps, if there are some serious questions, we simply each other we do not understand.
      Well and on the whole, far worst not casino in that I had to play, money destroy, and this most important.

    • Jame Did not rate 01:16:48 PM - 2015-11-01

      Bonuscode not working and online chat say at i can deposit and he add bonus manually. After i deposit, he say at sorry, code is not working and he cannot add  bonus. What a liaer. Of course i can withdrawal money out but then i have to wait many day to get it back.

      Other casinos can fix this kind of error by add bonus manually but this rogue place just dont wanna give good service.

      Promise is promise but this casinos promises you cannot trust.

    • barbell Did not rate 10:16:10 PM - 2015-11-09

      I don't play here that long, but i really love this casino.

      They have a lot of great promotions. Not sure about freespins, because i don't play here that long.

      Love the games. And the site is verry clear and you can easy find what your looking for. I like that.

      And i like that they have poker. I recommend this casino.

    • Mira Did not rate 01:53:15 PM - 2015-11-21

      Technically one of most annoying casino. Bonus dont come automatic. Have to log in all the time during spins.

      support chat not professional

    • lambino32 04:55:59 AM - 2015-11-28

      've been a member for quite sometime but only did my 1st deposit today with a withdrawal pending, so far I like everything about this casino, the mobile and instantplay platforms are both brilliant and easy to navigate, the promotions are very by a and I took advantage of a 400% bonus that they offered me 
      Great variety of games makes this casino officially on my top 10 :)

    • nero87 02:41:33 AM - 2015-12-18

      I have never had a withdrawal processed as quickly as I have at Redbet. Almost instant withdrawal processed straight to my Neteller wallet. An awesome array of games, and some pretty solid bonuses too. Would be nicer to have maybe some wager free promotions, but thats just me being picky.


    • bassman22pu 08:56:17 AM - 2015-12-18

      Redbet is in the top online casino very fast withdrawals  instant when using e-wallets massive selection of slot games (NetEnt, WMS, MG, IGT, NextGen.Lots of promos for new and loyal players.Customer service is good too.Recommend to everbody

    • bassman22pu 12:51:44 PM - 2015-12-24

      i like this casino very much. Offers are great support is good and fast.Withdrawal process is almost instant.Recommend to everyone

    • bagira Did not rate 06:39:38 PM - 2015-12-24

      Large European offices gradually refuse WebMoney. And really abrupt office redbt! I there ludomanit recently with one hundred 300 filled, in 10 minutes removed. Видос wrote down, in any way hands won't reach to process In Redbeta the minimum rate on a roulette 10 cents that pleases. And in general casinos cool, remove money really in a couple of minutes! Constantly in a private office some gifts give, transfer релоад bonuses on the deposit and other nishtyak.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 06:37:22 AM - 2015-12-28

      RedBet Casino holds very good ratings in other online forum. This casino provides 100% up to 100 Euro with 100 free spins in TwinSpin, 50% up to 400 Euro with 100 Spins in StarBurst, 25% up to 500 Euro with 50 spins in Gonzo's Question. The wagering requirement is 25 x (Deposit Bonus) and 40 x winnings from free spins. Considering the number of free spins, I think that the welcome package is very good.

    • guntas Did not rate 05:29:41 AM - 2016-01-10

      tem muitos favoritos no , mas no momento de unir Redbet eu realmente não gosto  demais, que era ok, mas eu estava tão em , realmente não havia outra marca que eu queria jogar que muito em, até agora.

      Agora foi em torno de casinos online e jogos de computador e ter chegado a saber muito mais do que eu costumava e Redbet tem tantos comentários positivos sobre isso que eu só tenho que começar a se mexer e tentar :))))))

    • AdenGab21 03:15:11 AM - 2016-01-21

      An all in one nice casino. Poker, casino, sports. Everything!

    • BillyBonza Did not rate 05:05:24 AM - 2016-01-28

      This casino is a TOTAL SHAM. Don't play at this casino and certainly don't believe any of their promo deals including the 'welcome bonus'. The first deposit bonus you claim will work and you will receive like 100 free spins on some game but try to claim any after that, even with a deposit and totally in accordance with all their little rules and terms and you won't get the bonus. Talk to online 'help' and you will be told 'Sorry you didn't enter the code when you made your deposit', yeah right that little part I overlooked somehow. Also they try to force you into using Neteller or some other ewallet facility that this casino is either owned by, affiliated with or receiving some other financial benefit from. I made my first deposit with a MCard like I do everywhere else no problem, I also got my bonus. But then my second deposit attempt the transaction wouldn't go through? I queried it with the online help and I was told my bank had not allowed it because its an international transaction with a credit card and that I should only use one of the ewallets. The problem I have with that load of &* is since when did my bank or any bank prevent me from buying things from overseas, I wasn't using a credit card it was a debit card and so that's void and my DEBIT card is free and instant whereas any one of the ewallets incur horrible surcharges when you make deposits, plus when you deposit your own money into the ewallet you don't get to actually see or use that money for up to 5 business days and then add in the rest of the associated fees and charges here and there and every $50 you put into it you get delayed in using your own money and you probably only see $30 come out the other end. Why do you think ewallets exist? To not make money? For your convenience? Hahahahahaha. Yeah right. Every single one of these ewallet things are owned by either MCard or the other one VCard anyway. Those two financial giants own it all and you should think of them and this casino particularly like best friends just working out new ways to rip you for your money every single day. Even the old UKash now PaySafe, who owns PaySafe? MCard does, look it up. Bottom line, DODGY AS SCAMMER CASINO DONT PLAY HERE!!!

    • nik47vbg Did not rate 09:58:05 PM - 2016-01-29

      Here all very well carefully thought out, and looks all be well, many actions, and all is created for excellent rest in the venturesome world.

    • Vanilipas 01:46:06 PM - 2016-03-20

      I have made one deposit here with welcome bonus which one was usual as everywhere. Also i have started to play here with no deposit bonus. So at the begining its good casino but after i dont have something big wish to play here. I dont like site's design firstly. they have send me email with birthday greeting and deposit offer but i refused it cause it wasnt something special.

    • kudLo789 09:05:12 PM - 2016-04-14

      Casino redbet is verygood casino. I play here long time. They have very much slot games from many providers. Live casino, poker. They have good and many promotions. Customers service is GREAT. Its quickly, and when you loose some cash, and dont have luck, support give you some spins or something.. One thing what i dont like is min. deposit 20

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 04:55:08 PM - 2016-05-07

      This is actually one of the Casino that I truly like to game with as they are true to their word and honor all promotions. I have been to the customer service numerous times and I had issues with bonuses the customer support never declined always made they got me that offer or an offer that could match it so I would think this Casino is quite awesome to play at and their withdrawals are paid out quickly

    • Natalie Did not rate 10:35:52 PM - 2016-05-22

      I was very unhappy with Redbet. There verification process is absurd. I have joined several other casinos and never had a problem with this process using the same documentation. They had a problem with every document I sent them. They said credit card not signed - I signed it immediately before scanning it. They said my utility bill was not satisfactory? They needed more proof of change of name because I had two credit cards and one in my maiden name. I asked that they delete the old one but they could not assist me even though I had given them my netteller info and another credit card. Very rude management emails.

    • kekenis Did not rate 05:12:37 AM - 2016-06-05

      Redbet is one of the top rated casinos . Judging by that this is indeed a safe casino with fast cash-outs process. I was searching for just such a casino in which I’ll open an account and make cash-outs. As usual, the first thing I do after making an account on the casino is that I study the casino T & C. For what it says in their T & C I don’t have some big objections. It seems to me that those are mostly standard T & C for an online casino. But one small detail caught my attention. In fact it says if your account is inactive for a long time the casino will take you $ 5 from the account as compensation for maintenance. That is really interesting, then, if you have an account here do not leave it inactive. 

    • Jame Did not rate 02:27:57 PM - 2016-07-05

      ​This casino turn to rogue. I hit 2 nice on second strike slot and win about 350€ during wagering my bonus. Right after those win i go casino lobby and my credit is 209€. I try to check my game history and ask it on online support, and SUPRISE tehy have some technical issue and no one can check my history this day. They promise investigate but now no answer...
      I am sure they say, no this kind of winning on my history and i have no way to prove this robbing.
      Never deposit again.

    • shaz Did not rate 12:32:18 AM - 2016-07-21

      I enjoyed or rather enjoy playing on this casino....

      The bonuses are not to bad, and the customer services are friendly  and helpful.

      Over all its not a bad casino I recommend you try it out for yourself


    • ohnou 06:29:54 PM - 2016-09-09

      I joined this casino a long time ago when I started out first with slots but because I was a poker player and this casino has a poker section as well. I was not familiar with all the different software providers back then, but now that my knowledge has expanded I think this is one of the casino's with the best collection of games as well as I can play 90% of their slots unlike videoslots where I am restricted for playing certain games due to their license, even though I can play it on other websites.

      They have Netent, Microgaming, WMS, NextGen and a lot more on offer. I love NextGen games and always play them at Redbet casino. The layout of the website is well designed and easy to navigate and find my way around. I took their welcome bonus which was 100% match bonus and 100 free spins on startbust. I had a good time for my money but could not meet wagering requirements. Also that time I was mostly familiar with Netent games and only played those but in the end lost my whole balance. If only I could start fresh now and take the welcome bonus again I would definitely do so. As I would know which games to play etc.

    • chimera02 09:21:18 AM - 2016-09-17

      i like this casino alot, it has an asortment of slots i like, a nice and colorfull page, looks proffesional and thrustable.

      also they have bonuses and promotions wich fits me very good, exiting ones with value and lotsa freespins etc

    • gaviota1901 04:54:20 PM - 2016-09-30

      I dunno how long I've been a player there but seen all the rest, I really do consider playing there exclusively from some day in the near future. There are a couple of casino's left I really wanna give a try but except one other I never feel or felt wanted.
      They don't overdue gifts, except the welcome offer which is huge but believe me Doable.

    • Busty Did not rate 05:44:42 AM - 2016-12-02

      I tried to get a bonus in the casino 20 spins, but something went wrong and a bonus I did not wait. maybe I'm wrong as the cleared cookies, or even some sort of error crept into my attempt to get the bonus ... well I did not get anything. tried to see what it can play and how it was not impressed. slots are approximately the same as in other similar casino. What is interesting differences I found. maybe someone is lucky and he will get the bonus. try to play it only for the sake of it. Welcome bonus is 100% up to 100 euros plus 100 free spins on Twin Spin slot.Casino Games: Slots, Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Table Poker, Craps, Video Poker, Progressive Games, Scratch Cards and Mobile Games. Live Games: Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat.

    • amir22pu Did not rate 11:22:39 AM - 2017-01-08

      I used to play here then they blocked croatian players and many more wtf

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review