Red Queen Casino Review

Red Queen Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (70 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (73 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (71 people voted)
    Your Rating

Red Queen Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-27

Red Queen Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 75xB
    • All
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Red Queen Casino Sample Games

Red Queen Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EntroPay MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Red Queen Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EntroPay Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£3000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Red Queen Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 012-7395-7724
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-08-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, Niger, Nigeria, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: EasiGames Affiliates
30 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 11:31:35 AM - 2015-03-31

      Found Red Queen at internet from a promotion:) with there 10 free it's worth to try it! but it has a super big wager on it so remember that! played some time nextgen games, hit some bonuses but didn;t payed so much so i could never wager it:) support was more then friendly! games work and loading fast! and there site is nice designed and easy to use for sure! i will for sure deposit there!

    • kyyla70 12:05:38 AM - 2015-04-01

      I really liked this casino! Registered there a month ago and they had the same promotion for 10$ free. I didn't wager it, but I really liked the games and after that made a few deposits. Support team is really great, I still haven't cashout from them but my best words goes to them.:)

    • barebones 02:12:28 PM - 2015-04-03

      I played at this casino some time ago, unfortunately they didn't have a promo like this, back then. I made there 1 deposit and it turned into a successful withdrawal. Live support team were really awesome, helped me through all verification process and I got the money soon. Recommended and can be trusted.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:18:26 PM - 2015-04-05

      I registered here and have never received the $10 NDB. I put in my card details and still no bonus. I have emailed the Casino about this, they have not gotten back to me, has anyone heard anything about Canada not being able to claim this bonus of $10 ND? I will try emailing them again, to see what happens. I would like to try the games out, hope to hear from them soon. 

    • hitchhiker 10:34:55 PM - 2015-05-31

      before i registered there I knew nothing about the software they have. I saw this promotion and registered, but no bonus was added. Support was offline and because of that I wrote them an email, I was expecting to get a respond that I couldn't get this bonus etc, but instead they sent me response that they had added the bonus. WR was really high but I met them and withdrew 30 pounds. great place.

    • stewex555 Did not rate 06:22:07 AM - 2015-07-30

      Just fresh dough and immediately feel comfortable here. Simplicity is genius and clarity Casino is OK. Bonus 10 immediately after the registration code sent via mobile phone!It works. Games for each RTP soon see: .....% and volatility ... that's pretty good. I see already different software but interesting. Min.withdrawal Min deposit 10 and 10 is very flexible. Methods of deposit and withrawal many choices ... very good strategy and a player to be happy every day.

    • stella 11:51:45 PM - 2015-07-31

      really great online casino.. before them i didn;t know 1x2 gaming slots but when i saw them i loved them..also getting no deposit bonus was very easy but i didn't win this time..looking forward to make a deposit there, 150% bonus offer for me seems like an amazing deal..anyone that is not a member there- sign up!

    • VenusDelToro Did not rate 09:27:37 AM - 2015-08-04

      I like that there is no software to download. Claiming NDB was easy via mobile. I really like the fact that they sort games according to player return, volatility, popular, new etc. The site seems really transparent which is comforting for players. The games perform well. I used their payout grid as a guide for best games to play and they are pretty accurate. So far so good but have yet to make a withdrawal. The games and ratings are reliable so I would recommend giving red queen a try. I give the site an 8 of of 10 across the board but only because I have not made a withdrawal so my score might even be higher once I do that depending on how easy and fast they process my funds!

    • ashton 06:34:07 PM - 2015-08-09

      i first heard of them here so when i saw they have free chip i joined them..i did add my credit card detail but no bonus was found in my account..i wrote an email to upport and got bonus next day, did not have luck so i lost money very fast but they seem interesting so i will deposit.

    • jesus capracci Did not rate 01:14:27 PM - 2015-08-10

      Very good casino and exelent customer service

    • Jesus capracci Did not rate 03:46:03 AM - 2015-08-13

      Fantástico casino y gente muy amable que te ayuda ante cualquier problema. Realmente una muy buena experiencia
    • badass469 Did not rate 07:26:39 PM - 2015-08-31

      NEver heard of this one before, I will squeel over and go check it out yo! ;)

                                                                                                             

      thanks for this one, nice gem!                                                                     

      cheers                                                                                             

      B                                                                      


    • Trigety Did not rate 07:33:04 AM - 2015-09-06

      Very nice casino, played my free chip there, i like it and they have some good offers for you anytime, you can play anywhere you want and you can really enjoy your self, tho i feel like they are lacking some of the greater machines to play on, therefor i did not stay at this casino!

    • tothpeter27 Did not rate 03:04:53 AM - 2015-09-08

      The European roulette is not pretty.
      I know it's important to win, but it can still be beautiful

    • coolsongsscasino 10:06:18 AM - 2015-10-31

      Red Queen Casino opened a few months ago. After the registration, if you verify your phone number by SMS, they give you 10 Euro no-deposit bonus, as I remember. But, they does not provide any Live Casino. They have 3 welcome bonuses - 150% up to 150 Euro, 100%, 50%, etc. I haven't deposited any real money yet. But, the support was good. I don't think that this casino is a bad one, either.

    • lootnix 11:44:37 AM - 2015-11-06

      red queen casino has been newly added to the big free chip list. i have already signed up at this casino and immediately received the 10 bucks for my sign up without any deposit. the games are really good and i can recommend you to visit this casino.

    • barbell Did not rate 07:28:02 PM - 2015-12-28

      I got the $10 no deposit bonus after signing up. I had some fun with it. I did not get the chance to wager. 75 times is a lot. I do like the casino. It looks verry nice. The games are nice also. And i love their promotions. And that wagering is 30 times i believe. so thats is a lot better. 

    • dobbul Did not rate 06:09:05 AM - 2016-04-10

      I can honestly say without a doubt that Red Queen Casino has become my favourite place to play online slots. I signed up around a year ago, after becoming fed up with most of the big brands. I received the

    • dobbul Did not rate 06:24:18 AM - 2016-04-10

      Edit: I've re-posted my review as it appears that the entire text isn't showing above (unsure why that is). I can honestly say without a doubt that Red Queen Casino has become my favourite place to play online slots. I signed up around a year ago, after becoming fed up with most of the big brands. I received the

    • Tonicameron16 Did not rate 12:32:05 AM - 2016-05-01

      I have registered to this site and NEVER received my bonus can anyone tell me how to validate my number or debit card..!?
    • Tonicameron16 Did not rate 12:32:10 AM - 2016-05-01

      I have registered to this site and NEVER received my bonus can anyone tell me how to validate my number or debit card..!?
    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 03:42:51 PM - 2016-05-06

      This Casino is quite Interesting, I really have had a quite a good experience here. When I registered the customer support gave me a free bonus to try the Casino which I must say the support was really amazing. The games are nice and also the payouts are not bad. The promotions are also quite Interesting so I would definitely try a deposit here

    • Jbernar_13 10:49:25 PM - 2016-09-19

      red queen is good casino.. with small ammount of wagering and they have free spins, bonus for new players. and i like the video slots, well im not playing red queen on a daily basis but when i open i account they give me free spins well you must deposit also in order to get your winnings.. i recommend this casino for high roller players. seems nice :) 

    • A Dwyer Did not rate 09:36:42 AM - 2016-11-04

      Ive been a player at Red Queen casino for only as week but i already feel the casino is a class above many others.


      Excellent customer service, huge and varied game selection, generous bonuses and numerous, slick website.....it takes a lot to impress me, but this site has.


      Love the Thunderkick games they have - not many places in the UK seem to have these, so thats a big plus for me.


      i can not find fault currently, its been a very good experience.

    • Rippedoff 03:16:29 PM - 2017-01-17

      With reasonably quick e-wallet withdrawals and many software gaming providers this casino is a pretty nice casino to play in . I have only made one smallish withdrawal of $200 but it was in my skrill account in less than 24hrs ,not the quickest of them all but it was there no hassles .

    • c5004ever 11:55:59 AM - 2017-03-17

      le chat est bon, et accueillant, il donne bien les 10 $ de bonus. Les =jeux sont bons aussi, il y en a pour tous les gout.

      Je trouve que les jeux sont un peu lent pourtant j'ai une très bonne connection.

      Pas pu faire de retrait encore et je 'nai pas fait de depot. A voir donc pour les paiement si ils sont honnete

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 09:55:27 PM - 2017-03-19

      Hello Rippedoff. I have played with them but with the bond without warehouse, and have spent it well. That you have your money in this time it is rapid enough. 24h it is rapid. It has never happened to me. I am glad for you. It will try to deposit here. A greeting

    • monty988 Did not rate 06:30:06 AM - 2017-04-27

      for me red queen casinos sucks. first i did not get my bonus,and when i finally do receive my bonus ive got a blank casino with no games to play.dont understand it at all. so it turned out like a big flop for me.

    • smaruj 12:42:05 PM - 2017-06-05

      • Whenever I find it difficult to register an account with a casino alarm bells about the c . To me it should be very easy to register and not have the issue of the sites registration page playing up and constantly being riddled with errors


    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 06:12:32 PM - 2017-07-15

      I accept with oppinion that, with 10 free usd, wager 75x is way too much, but nice offer anyway.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review