Raging Bull Casino Review

Raging Bull Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (1066 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (579 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (584 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (586 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Support Professionality
    (567 people voted)
    Your Rating

Raging Bull Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-20

Raging Bull Casino screen shot

Raging Bull Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $65
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500%
    • $25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • THEBIGFREECHIP500
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • RBC100
    • 50%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • RBC50
    • 50 FS
    • $0
    • 30xB
    • Ghost Ship Slot
    • After first 3 deposits
    • RBC50SPINS
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3 times on Mondays
    • MATADOR
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Tuesdays
    • RAGE1
    • 125%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Tuesdays
    • RAGE2
    • 150%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Tuesdays
    • RAGE3
    • 25 FS
    • $0
    • 30xB
    • Bubble Bubble Slot
    • Once on Tuesdays after 3 deposits
    • RAGE25
    • 77%
    • $30
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3 times on Wednesdays
    • 777BULLS
    • 100%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Thursdays
    • BULLSEYE1
    • 150%
    • $30
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Thursdays
    • BULLSEYE2
    • 200%
    • $30
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Thursdays
    • BULLSEYE3
    • 75 FS
    • $0
    • 30xB
    • Cash Bandits Slot
    • Once on Thursdays after 3 deposits
    • FREEBULLS
    • $50 + 10 FS
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Crystal Waters Slot)
    • Once on Weekends
    • WILD1
    • $100 + 20 FS
    • $50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Crystal Waters Slot)
    • Once on Weekends
    • WILD2
    • $225 + 50 FS
    • $100
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Crystal Waters Slot)
    • Once on Weekends
    • WILD3
    • 125%
    • $30
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • From 15th to the 18th every month
    • 125RBC
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $30
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots (FS - Bubble Bubble Slot)
    • From 25th to the 30th every month
    • RBCMATCH
    • 125% + 55 FS
    • $50
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots (FS - Bubble Bubble Slot)
    • From 25th to the 30th every month
    • RBCMATCH
    • 160% + 80 FS
    • $125
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots (FS - Bubble Bubble Slot)
    • From 25th to the 30th every month
    • RBCMATCH

Raging Bull Casino Sample Games

Raging Bull Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/AU$30 - Tip: Check Raging Bull Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/AU$2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/AU$100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days

Raging Bull Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 800-920-0726
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-02-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Fast Track Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Grand Fortune Casino
279 Player Reviews
    • jbfields 07:11:20 AM - 2015-03-28

      I have only played the sign up bonus but I like it hit a couple good little payouts enough to play on a while longer I will probably play again.

    • Banks 09:07:20 PM - 2015-03-28

      Tried the ND bonus and was happy they allow US players. Had no luck with the games but was very pleased with support. Bad thing is the minimum withdrawal-100$ is a lot. Will deposit there definitely!

    • kyyla70 08:22:32 AM - 2015-03-29

      One of the newest and in my opinion- greatest RTG casinos. Played with the free chip, met wagering after couple of hours and made a withdrawal. Support is great, casino looks really interesting, I was very happy to find out about this casino.

    • Gloriabe 12:09:06 AM - 2015-03-30

      This is a good Casino, they have a large NDB, which is always great to see if you can win, I did not. What I don't like is that they don't have an Instant Play at this Casino, only the Downloaded version.This Casino is a sister to Grand Fortune Casino, and have seen that they both give out free chips or free spins every so often, I tried my luck with 100free spins on Brideless Groom, almost wagered it enough, should have played smarter and I think I would have had a cash out. I like this casino so far, like the green bull on the front of the Casino.

    • dave1888 11:56:18 PM - 2015-03-30

      I'm always funny with RTG casinos but this one is way up there! I got my free $50 chip no problem I managed to win $100 after wagering and just decided to withdraw as you all know RTG not easy games to win on quit while you are ahead! Support were fantastic and it did not take long to receive the money to my neteller. 8/10 could do with some Nuwork slots on their casino.

    • nelsnik 11:25:23 AM - 2015-03-31

      Tried them out;) with no deposit bonus, but it's not my favourite casino, things are difficult to find, they didn't know about the no deposit bonus, after long conversation finally got credited no deposit bonus, but i didn't liked there service, have to be much better;) site is then good designed and they have enough games but that was it hehe;) for rtg fan's its more better there;)

    • stickphil 08:08:02 PM - 2015-04-03

      nice RTG casino. if take the no deposit bonus for new players and passed the playthrough after hours of playing. Balance about 150USD but the only payout option BankWire with a fee of 45USD. So i make a deposit via neteller and send my documents and make a new payout request via neteller witouth a fee. Lets have a look if they pay or not 

    • stickphil 07:36:50 PM - 2015-04-12

      After 9 days my money is still in the reverse

    • stickphil 01:50:14 PM - 2015-04-13

      nice RTG casino. if take the no deposit bonus for new players and passed the playthrough after hours of playing. Balance about 150USD but the only payout option BankWire with a fee of 45USD. So i make a deposit via neteller and send my documents and make a new payout request via neteller witouth a fee. Lets have a look if they pay or not 


      UPDATE: it need ten days and 3 times live chat support, the last time in chat i showed them that i began to piss of because i wait ten days and the withdravwal was still cancelable. 2 minutes later the money was on my neteller account

    • stickphil Did not rate - 0000-00-00

      ' really good bonus offers for new players, i think for playtech software the best next to winner casino. i played there withthe bonus and got good winnings requested a withdrawal until now there asked not for documents and i will write a new comment with the witdrawal time via neteller ' update: Payout succesfull on my neteller account and this only needs two days i can recommend this casino
    • hitchhiker Did not rate 11:03:04 PM - 2015-05-19

      Raging Bull is a really new casino but already they have such good ranking and comments. I was also able to receive their wonderful 50$ ND bonus and since I usually have luck with their games, I had no problems with the WR and I made a nice withdrawal. Support team was really great,games too so if you can play there, you can trust them.

    • sanny66 11:10:12 PM - 2015-05-25

      Just started playing here not to bad another RTG casino .. But 1 recieved an email today for bonus code HOT20... Hope it works for whom every trys.. Good Luck  Thabk you

    • dragonjarzz 05:02:47 AM - 2015-05-30

      LOVE RAGING BULL. THE NO DEPOSIT BONUS CODES AND FRE SPIN BONUS' ARE MY FAVE.. I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME AND GET LOTS OF PLAY TIME WITH MY WINNINGS. ANYONE WHO IS WONDERING WHICH CASINO TO PLAY IN SHOULD DEFINATELY GIVE RAGING BULL AGO.. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND RAGING BULL ANY TIME TO ANY BODY.


      KEEP IT ROCKIN'

      CHEERS :)

    • ****{8} Did not rate 09:15:37 AM - 2015-06-02

      I have only played the sign up bonus but I like it hit a couple good little payouts enough to play on a while longer I will probably play again.

    • Jason Did not rate 08:25:24 AM - 2015-06-05

      Good Day Ladies and Gents!


      Wow.... so many great reviews on Raging Bull Casino. It's really awesome that there are so many players out there who appreciate what we do. We are in the process of implementing the NEW lobby and will be launching a NEW VIP program soon. So watch this space!!


      To thank you all for the support, I have created a special YOUROCK! coupon code for you guys!


      This coupon is only available for the next 24 hours!

      Details are as follows:


      Coupon Code: YOUROCK!

      Game: LuchaLibre

      Number of Free spins: 20

      Wagering: 35 x freespins wins

      Max Cashout: $100


      Enjoy and Happy Gaming!


      Best Regards
      Jason


    • Montenegreen Did not rate 01:46:53 AM - 2015-06-12

      This site is scam. Dummy accounts are used to make those positive reviews! Beware of this site. There is no payout, people say they get money from Skrill and Neteller, it's lie, they support only bank wire with 45$ fee on minimum 100$ withdraw, and you can't withdraw money you get from free spins, i won 350$ they took 300$ and left me 50$ i palyed with 50$ won 500$ hthey said i can't play without coupon money. So i have 50$ on minimum 100$ withdraw, with 45$ fee? Do the math, stay away from this site. Not to mention support told me after i do first deposit they will give me full 350$, but they lied, they took 300$, they just lure you to deposit! SCAM SCAM SCAM! BEWARE!

    • Mikeyb23 11:53:00 AM - 2015-07-01

      Not that good casino the first time I played it I won but every time after I ost
    • Duane warcon Did not rate 07:57:57 PM - 2015-07-17

      1. WHat is the best code to redeem 
    • guido1978 04:08:21 PM - 2015-07-20

      hello,good casino the instant play mode works great....


    • schnuuupie 04:55:40 AM - 2015-07-25

      I Like This Casino, Super bonus offer and beautiful playing surface. The Depositbonusse are always very attractive. The slots Ghostship and Ninja Star I can only recommend, just Ghostship throws some with extremely many free spins round and playout is also extremely high, with Ninja Star, it is quite similar. So all in all a thoroughly good thing. Thank you!

    • linda Did not rate 06:56:38 PM - 2015-07-26

      Great casino! Software downloads quickly and signing up is fast too. I love the range of games offered (standard Real Time Gaming / RTG suite). The best thing about this casino is the great offers. They are very generous with free no deposit spins and bonuses and the deposit offers are very good too. The rep here is very friendly and hard working and tried to ensure all the players have a great time playing and that any problems are fixed quickly.

    • VenusDelToro 04:58:17 PM - 2015-08-02

      I like this casino. Even with a no deposit bonus, the games still paid out which is good. Graphics are pretty clean and quick download/loading of games. I would recommend signing up because with 50 bonus credits, players have nothing to lose and if you like it, you can always make a deposit and play more. If you don't like it, well at least you didn't spend too much of your own money. Worth the download and sign up for sure!

    • Nanduzzz 03:35:51 AM - 2015-08-06

      This casino is the sister of Great Fortune with whom I played and won and I have paid regularly . I tried to register but it is a strange thing happened .... At the cashier , when I tried to ask for a bonus , they asked to check my email , but never got the email that I could not play ... ... do not respond to the live chat .....

    • RexBeavers 03:59:27 PM - 2015-08-09

      LOVE THE SITE...WICKED GAMES AND PROMOS...CONSISTENTLY WINNING...FAIR FOR MOST PART LOL...IT IS A CASIO DONT FORGET...I JUST APPROVE ALL ASPECTS :)

    • ashton 06:38:24 PM - 2015-08-09

      wow they are great! i usually dont have luck with RTG slots but this casino was opposite..took no deposit bonus and wagered it the times it needed..request withdrawal, made deposit and sent all verification papers and three days later got my winnings, great casino!

    • eazy505 Did not rate 07:17:45 AM - 2015-08-11

      When i came into the casino, the customer service was right away to welcome me there with a bonus. It was really a warm welcome and i right felt at home at that casino. When i tried the games, it was really fun. Nice up to date games and fun to play. I recommend this casino for sure and is one of my favourites. 

    • Lazykatty Did not rate 11:51:30 PM - 2015-08-12

      rangingbull is a casino where investors dare to be free chips, free spins promotion without having to give customers a deposit before any other casino. Mobile appease those who want to try to risk it, but it is still undecided, but Were Afraid casinos have this great promotion thus motivating a customer to the casino. Without hesitating rangingbull I had a client who was a fan rangingbull awaited promotions and offers suspense.
    • kenmax72 11:26:45 AM - 2015-08-13

      I like this casino.  It has all the game I like and I live blackjack. for some reason I win alot at blackjack here.  I'm not crazy about the bonuses, but it seems like they are a little stingy, but most of the casinos seem to be getting that way.  All in all its a cool casino and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys RTG.

    • partyhummelberlin 03:39:08 AM - 2015-08-14

      the 50 freebie didnt work as i tried. games are average - rtg. 

    • cs1508 Did not rate 11:17:40 PM - 2015-08-22

      this casino is stand greatly with these cashaback program and they also offer much free gift code , and u get welcome bonus free chip when u reach up level at here also they As you play, you will even find yourself progressing up through our VIP program, where you will soon get assigned your own personal VIP host whose only concern is making your experience at Dreams Casino the very best it can be. so join in and take ur luck

    • jocko 01:24:05 PM - 2015-08-23

      I tried this casino a few days ago. I like playing at rtg (real time gaming) casinos because of they usually offer the more generous no deposit bonuses / free chips than other online casinos. I registered a few days ago and tried it out using their most recent no deposit bonus which was a bit less than the usual you would get from other rtg casinos like cool cat, club player, ruby slots,etc..... but as I was saying, I played the other day and I didn't get to enjoy it for long. Playing on the video slot called ' the naughty list ' majority of my spins didn't come close to winning anything. And the spins that did win barely paid out anything. My Total bet each spin was $1 USD but the payout on winning spins was a few cents. ($.06 - $.40). The game has a bonus round feature which I was lucky enough to trigger while playing but it only paid out $3. This was very awful losing experience for me at this casino. Although I didn't win anything from here, I would still recommend anyone to try it out for themselves. These rtg casinos always have very generous bonus offers and they aren't too tuff on those of us from the states. Registering an account is as simple as it gets and their support service is very helpful and professional. Yeah I lost but you might you might win. You never know unless u try.
    • cs1508 Did not rate 05:35:21 PM - 2015-08-24

      This is real bull , since it have alot promotion and freechip out and it alsoWhile most online casinos offer a VIP program, none are as comprehensive as the Drake Club. This casino vip promgream is bursting with casino rewards from the top level all the way to the bottom. Every player is automatically enrolled in the Amber level, where reload bonuses and points-for-cash deals are available

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 12:17:48 PM - 2015-08-26

      One of the only hassle free casinos where I didn't have to constantly going to support for help.Played a few NDB's and had a few nice little pay outs ,one of my faves so far

    • Luckyc5 05:02:39 PM - 2015-08-27

      I have to say that I like this casino.  I actually completed the play through on a no deposit bonus and requested a withdraw of $130.00.  The casino kind of made me jump through hoops to get the payment, but I put in the requested documentation a couple of times, and within 10 days, I had the deposit wired into my bank account.  It's another hit or miss casino.  When the casino is generous, you can win a lot, when it's running cold, you might as well wait to play another time.

    • nelsnik 06:21:33 PM - 2015-08-31

      Raging Bull it's stays since my last review about them an excellent casino, finally after a while i wagered a free chip for first time , and cashed out almost 100$ and this was sended to my e-wallet within 2days so amazing work from them, never expected it so it makes me more happy, and support was really great and informed me super good on my pay out status! thumbs up for raging bull!

    • sanny66 09:07:19 PM - 2015-08-31

      I am still so impressed with this casino I hope it continues to be fair and a trustworthy  casino... I will continue to play here thanks raging bull

    • Gloriabe 11:32:27 PM - 2015-08-31

      This Casino only gets better and better, it now has the Flash/Instant Casino to use, their promos are excellent, it looks sleek, and they are really doing a good job at this Casino, very good to see this. I like this Casino, I feel good at it, and enjoy all those free chips and free spins. Great colors too, and live chat very helpful and friendly.

    • Reefcooks 06:09:32 PM - 2015-09-01

      very nice games, easy and loads games fast

    • iamluckie Did not rate 04:47:21 PM - 2015-09-03

      Love this casino, best bonuses you can find and no problems redeeming the majority of them without making a deposit. Bear in mind you wont be able to withdraw any winnings but if you like to just play the games than this is one of the best casinos to play at.

    • Gloriabe 10:08:54 PM - 2015-09-08

      I just used some free spins here at Raging Bull, and thought I'd mention this Casino has some new deals, It is called Climb the Ranks in Our new VIP Program. Really good to have a look at, makes you want to hang out here a little more and deposit to climb the ranks, this is something I really like, I have climbed high at one Casino quite awhile back and it sure was worth it. I am quite excited about this, when I logged in and saw it, take a look you might like it as well. :)

    • sarageorge87 01:48:41 AM - 2015-09-09

      Pros

      Ease of use. Website has instant play and the instant play is so simple anyone can figure it out.

      Live chat is helpful.

      Vip program.

      Good games


      Cons


      Minimum deposit on lowest VIP level bonus is high

      Bonus codes rarely work for depositing players

      I have never won over $100



      COMMENT

      First off i am not saying i don't like this casino, i do it is one of my favorites, but i want to point out the negatives as well…


      I like this casino because of the games but the bonuses are hard to retrieve, and for a regular depositor i feel as if they should offer more incentive. I like the setup, and the live chat staff are always very helpful. I also think that they should offer more deposit help, and deposit options. I have never won any money there so i have not made any withdrawals, but that's a problem as well the payouts, and slots are very tight. I don't hear of anyone really winning much, or depositors getting any free play incentives.

    • jck2209 02:37:25 AM - 2015-09-18

      raging bull casino not a bad casino I just didn't have the greatest experience while visiting there it download awkwardly so the resolution came out very different and I had a hard time playing games I will definitely revisit it could have possibly been a glitch in the system perhaps and not of been the operaring system maybe operator error meaning myself lol but I wont give up on raging bull casino

    • Habsouki 07:24:06 AM - 2015-09-19

      Nice casino , like itt
    • Sdjeej 05:18:12 PM - 2015-09-22

      Love this casino I really like their setup


    • Sdjeej 05:20:22 PM - 2015-09-22

      They have the same rtg games thats at the other casinos but they have a little different user interface and their customer service is really top notch compared to some other casinos

    • christie 11:17:32 AM - 2015-09-30

      I TRIED TO REGISTER A FEW TIMES WITH THIS CASINO,RAGING BULL,BUT EVERY TIME I REGISTER IT DOESNT GO FURTHER THAN THE REGISTRATION POINT.WHICH IS DISSAPOINTING CAUSE THERE HAVE BEEN A FEW NO DEPOSIT BONUS  LUCKS WHICH I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO ENJOY.I REALY LIKE THE LOOK OF THE LOBBY AND THE SLOT GAMES IT HAS ON OFFER FOR PEOPLE TO PLAY,JUST WISH I COULD ACSESS THEM.

    • Marnie07 05:24:46 AM - 2015-10-04

      Good casino! Great slots to choose from.

    • jck2209 04:34:26 PM - 2015-10-07

      raging bull casino I downloaded there software sometime ago and played they are a decent casino somewhere down the line they seem to have had a glitch in the software and it started to malfunction so I reinstalled and it still did not come out the same way as it did before but all in all I do like raging bull casino they are definitely worth giving a try

    • maxbam3 Did not rate 12:04:46 AM - 2015-10-08

      Да согласен с земляком , казино хорошее . И бездеп радует , я его как раз выиграл :) Ток при выводе меня просто убила комиссия за операцию 45 евро :( может это за первый съем так дерут , да еще и с бездепа ??? Но как бы то ни было 55 на халяву, отбил за 45 минут . Одно из не многих адекватных казино , дерзайте !!!

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:17:29 AM - 2015-10-08

      Quite young and interesting casino.quite a lot of decent bonus offers but not all countries, unfortunately.I played here a couple of times seems normal for this software,everything runs smoothly is quite good,support is adequate and works well ,confused by a relatively high minimum withdrawal.

    • r41d3r Did not rate 12:06:31 PM - 2015-10-12

      this was a fun and enjoyful casino good wins good to have a look at great bonuses definately worth while of checking out ill definately be telling my friends about this one and even more im a taurus so kind of works in my favour thanks guys you ave done a good job

    • bertabear86 10:14:42 AM - 2015-10-18

      Good casino. I am used to all the games and love double ya luck!

    • Zeanna 11:02:30 AM - 2015-10-19


      Love Raging Bull. They are the best. Although  I haven't played but a small handful of times, I will say that my deposit will go to Raging Bull.
    • Zeanna 06:49:52 PM - 2015-10-19


      I love raging bull, I was able to use several no deposit bonus codes and even won a little I could've cashed out but I lost it. It's okay, RB was my first online casino, so I plan to make a deposit soon.
    • WPS1283 04:36:35 AM - 2015-10-23

      Signed up for this casino yesterday and tested the water with their no deposit bonus. I didnt have much luck however I only played one game so it might have been just that one...or bad luck. lol This is an RTG casino with a wide variety of games that one can choose from. I would probably spin my money elsewhere thought.

    • junglejill Did not rate 04:05:11 PM - 2015-10-23

      • After perusing the Big Free Chip and reading reviews page I registered with Raging Bull casino today. It asked me to verify email, on doing so I obtained the no deposit bonus without any problem.Even though I was unsuccessful in achieving play through - I must say it gave me lots of entertainment and fun for over one hour. The games are fun and am looking forward to playing here again in the near future. Thank you to the Raging Bull, and also to The Big Free Chip List for the opportunity to sample these sites.
    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 04:57:58 PM - 2015-10-31

      Raging Bull casino has a very strange policy upon the jurisdiction. Actually, I can register in, but, I can't redeem any bonuses, and can't even deposit at all. So, I went to the Live Chat service and discuss with this issue. And then, they eventually told me that players from my jurisdiction are not allowed to play. Then, why did they let me register in ? And the Live Chat service was not so kind either. And as I remember vaguely, this casino does not have good ratings in terms of payment either.

    • WaroftheGods 04:43:24 AM - 2015-11-03

      This Casinos trying to set itself apart from the rest of them that are exactly the same in every way, shape and former lol I Depending on your personal preference, these games are enjoyable, the graphics are better than most that I've seen. The bonuses are highly favorable for the players rather than the casino so that's a plus. Good luck to anyone who joins and plays, i hope you win.
    • christie 06:38:07 AM - 2015-11-06

      i have tried to play at the raging bull casino,as their no deposit bonuses have looked quite delightfull.whenn i first registered a knew account in the casino  i did so but i wasnt able to go further than the registary, i recieve emails from raging bull about their various promotions on offer which i would live to check out and try out but i seem to be unable to accses the blaDY casino

    • msbranton Did not rate 12:10:51 PM - 2015-11-11

      I play at the casino everyday. I like it. but none of the codes I get from here are valid.

    • Gloriabe 04:57:51 PM - 2015-11-11

      This site has been improving since the day it came on line from what I see. I like how it is getting better promos, and is working hard to please?? and bring in players, different ideas and so on. I have not made a deposit here yet, only used the NDB when I joined. I am depositing into another RTG at this time, and would like to deposit here soon. It is not that I don't like the Casino just that I had to chose at this time and hopefully will deposit here soon. Maybe this would have been a better RTG for me to deposit into? I am not sure, but I am going to deposit here because I like the way they do things here at Raging Bull so far anyways,

    • downeast47 Did not rate 05:24:14 PM - 2015-11-14

      Like to play there especially the slot tournaments but since I removed it from my computer I am having an ordeal trying to load it back on and get it to work like it did.   In other words when I play and then log off, I actually have to remove it from my computer and then re-install it in order to get a log on page.  What a pain in the butt.  The chat people have not been too much help.

    • BeeHamster 10:12:14 AM - 2015-11-19

      Raging Bull Online Casino __**7**stars_ This is one of my favorite places to play. They have the best customr support among all the online gaming sites out there. Fast and courteous service. Their games run flawless and pays out excellent. I just feel lucky playing here and have been a fun and winning experience each time I visit so far. I recommend to everyone. Good luck all
    • lootnix 09:37:50 AM - 2015-11-20

      raging bull is a really fine casino! i am a regular player there and i enjoy every minute at this casino. they offer a lot of games. their withdrawals are fast and support could not be better. sometimes their software is laggy but that is very seldom.

    • Tsuktsak Did not rate 04:46:00 PM - 2015-11-24

      very nice bonus, i love the casino, fair games is what they have. ever since i played on online casinos, raging bull is my choice. my choice now and forever. no one can beat the bonuses they give. they have monthly bonuses. they have very temting weekly bonuses and you cant resist their daily bonuses. i recommend raging bull to all on line casino players

    • stickphil 07:31:23 AM - 2015-11-26

      Since my first withdrawal problems with this casino (resolved after 14 days and many many calls and emails) i dont played there. Then they invite me for a customer survey which costs me 30mins of my time i got 15EUR Bonus into my Account. I met the crazy wagering requirements (x100) and tried several times to cash out. But just problems. They told me the manager will contact me to find a good solution. They  dont want to lost me ... thats about 9weeks ago ;/


      terrible

    • Kobie888 03:07:57 AM - 2015-12-02

      Casino looks really good. Great variety of games. Bonuses look pretty decent. Worth taking a look at.

    • Gloriabe 01:43:38 AM - 2015-12-10

      I have not made a deposit here yet, I chose other Casinos at this time, I am though not winning at the new Casinos, and am having problems with a RTG, actually I have had 2 problems, one RTG shut down, I lost my deposit/win, another RTG is paying me so slow, and I hope they pay me, I am not going through this anymore, I will listen to warnings on Casino bonus sites, this site, Raging Bull has no complaints, so I need to play at places like these. 

    • barbell Did not rate 05:12:25 AM - 2015-12-11

      I signed up today. I got the 50 bonus. And i manage to wager the bonus on pirate isle. That was fun. So i tried to withdrawal the 100 bucks.  But i have to withdrawal on bank. That cost 45 fee. Thats alot i think , but hey it was free.

      Couldn't see a other withdrawal method, but maybe i have to deposit first. So i am courius if they pay me. If this is a good casino i will deposit here. Casino looks verry good and i think they have some nice games. 

    • barbell Did not rate 07:46:24 AM - 2015-12-11

      i already posted that got the bonus and i manage to wager it.

      got an email that my country can't use the bonus. that's a bummer. don't understand that they first give it. so cant withdrawal my winnings. 

      but i had some feeling that i didn't get it.

    • Gloriabe 12:30:05 AM - 2015-12-22

      I have used a free chip here for the Lucky 6 game, and have won about $32. I now have to see how I do with wagering it, lots of fun doing this, really like this part, hope to hit some lucky streaks during this play time. Lucky6 the new game is really a great looking game, it does not look like the typical RTG game, more modern and fancy looking, and very beautiful looking graphics. I think personally it is one of the better looking games, lots of sparkling graphics and exciting looking graphic displays that light up when going back and forth playing it. Very impressed.

    • graeme74 06:10:17 PM - 2015-12-25

      The casino is ok, lots of free codes, if im honest I do prefer other casino's

    • lambino32 12:08:47 PM - 2015-12-28

      Raging Bull casino is one of the few Realtime Gaming casinos that does not accept South African Players and its terribly sad that they don't because they have a very good reputation online and many players have rated them a very fair and trustworthy RTG casino to play at and RTG casinos that are fair and quick to payout are very rare in the Franchise so it would be great if they started accepting South Africans to play with them 

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 12:12:47 PM - 2015-12-29

      Lambino Hi, I think that if they accept players from South Africa, have a friend who is here in rangin casino bull and I think this play without any problem, could register. I'm from Spain and tube no problem to play and to benefit no deposit bonus which incidentally is very good, Lambino know what company owns this casino? Thanks, luck;)

    • 2foxy4blvd Did not rate 06:23:12 PM - 2015-12-29

      Raging bull is an excellent casino, I like the RTG games, prompt payouts, and good customer service.So far I have had good experiences there and a few good cash outs, they come with high recommendations from me. However the only downfall to this casino is their bonuses. Their codes never work, and they seriously lack in the loyalty rewards dept. 

    • Gloriabe 10:13:27 PM - 2015-12-31

      I really look forward to depositing here one day. I am holding off because the conversion is too high, I wish I could deposit in Canadian funds but cannot, so hopefully our dollar will get better and back up there, I know if I deposit and win I will get it back converted but still have to deposit so much more to have a decent amount to play, and then cannot deposit as much into other Casinos. One thing about Microgaming is that I can deposit Canadian dollars. Am looking forward to playing here soon.

    • pismodi Did not rate 03:11:59 PM - 2016-01-02

      I just used code AIDA9 and it was expired

    • Byron77 05:33:07 PM - 2016-01-04

      Not a bad game but don't like that you cannot use 2 no deposit bonuses in a row

    • jackpotchaser 11:48:05 PM - 2016-01-07

      had a pending deposit in the cashier menu,of course it as pre authorized in my card activity and eventually charged where I never got to use to wager it is still there till this day on there  cashier page,but they don't have a record,how is that? when they took money from my card and never see me use it.They want me to send them proof,why ?when the proof is in their pocket.I lost over 500 dollars in 2 nights of playing but they gave me issues about a 33 deposit.Im not a soar loser cause I have had 100k swing on another site going the casinos way,and still chasing,they lost a customer who any casino would have looked up my play log wins and losses,and would credit me 5% cash back and I would have been happy ..but this is a fly by night casino don't DEPOSIT money way too many choices out there

      this casino should me called RAGING Bull

      CALLED RAGING BS

    • jovadej 04:59:15 AM - 2016-01-13

      Raging Bull is a very good casino, no cheating, and their behavior is very good. Payment and withdr. is safe and there are no traps. Hello this casino and just let them continue on!

    • petejatomi 01:04:40 AM - 2016-01-20

      allright. mayby I can try review this casino,i do have account and I was long time before playing there. well well  where I start ,,,,,jep jep. nothing good dosent come my head. ok,this is those casinos I do not like. there is nothing to me,i just don't like their games.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 08:16:08 AM - 2016-01-23

      This is my 2nd review on this casino. The other day, I just logged in and played with two of their free bonuses, and this fact is different from my 1st review. And then, I redeemed the 125% Deposit Bonus code and asked Live Chat if I could use this bonus.


      Here comes it in a strange policy.


      Actually, I am not on the list of countries that are allowed to use bonuses. But, if I make 3 deposits without any bonuses, then, I can redeem the bonuses.


      This is better than nothing, but, anyway, very strange.


      And one more thing is that the minimum withdrawal of this casino seems to be $100 (!!!) - this is the highest minimum withdrawal.

    • TeddyEPierre Did not rate 01:17:43 AM - 2016-01-24

      I often hear users talking about playing with bonuses on online casinos. For me the bonuses are just catch-nigauds or you have to play for hours before you can have the necessary amount, when you do not lose everything, before you can claim his money from the online casino. This bonus story with the 'wagering' is really for noobs who do not know about it in online casinos. I prefer to play my money without bonus and claim my winnings when I want.
    • randalldakins Did not rate 09:43:26 PM - 2016-01-25

      Well this casino really sucks ! Capital s capital a p I t a l s !!! The game treasure tree really is about the dumbest game I think I've ever had misfortune to play , it does have a kinda cool new game Vulcan but I really didn't enjoy it either. I don't think I would ever deposit any money here and once again I wonder the validity of casino.?

    • pepsoldaat Did not rate 08:56:29 PM - 2016-02-04

      10FREE


      ​works

    • Patrick491 12:35:19 PM - 2016-02-10

      I am not satisfied with the casino because I logged in and somehow does not work properly, I should confirm my email address but that does not have no idea what the synonymous is the games are nothing special in 10 other the same but in which works everything at least!
    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 08:02:28 AM - 2016-02-13

      I don't really like this casino much from early on there has been a technical issue and I cannot get past the login page. For sum reason it is frozen and when I try to contact support I get no reply.

    • kollster Did not rate 06:04:52 AM - 2016-02-14

      not bad yes i liked it but i did not win better luck next time

    • carlh333 06:32:07 PM - 2016-02-20

      Allo thank you very much this casino is really very good atmosphere nice atmosphere. I love my time spend the games sound & nbsp; varies and good qualities. The games of tables are extras the video pocker numerous and the machines has very funny sub. Payment modes varies, jai not yet assayer the retreat

    • Burt08101988 07:42:14 AM - 2016-02-24

      It takes so long to get my money... Not going to go there again

    • habibi1005 Did not rate 07:51:07 AM - 2016-02-27

      ok ok ok

      Couldn't see a other withdrawal method, but maybe i have to deposit first. So i am courius if they pay me. If this is a good casino i will deposit here. Casino looks verry good and i think they have some nice games. 

    • lemzy13 10:00:31 PM - 2016-02-27

      great casino super easy to claim bonuses, fast and effective live help 24/7. will play here again for sure :)

    • djfskeeter 08:31:34 PM - 2016-02-28

      I first tried this casino using a free chip, and actually did exceptionally well; thinking that it could be one of my new favorites which was really exciting.  Come to find out, it happens to be a sister casino to the notorious 'Costa Rica' group of casinos that are anything but credible when it comes to the most important part of online gambling; which is the unreliability of the withdrawal process.  If you're going to be testing any new casinos, better look online for ratings, as well as check the casinos affiliates or 'sister' casinos to make sure your money is going to a credible source.  These casinos are blacklisted all over the internet, and should be removed and/or labeled on the big name casino forum sites.  As far as I see it, if a blacklisted casino is being advertised on a website, then I have reason to believe that it must be a credible casino; which is anything but true.  For that matter, the advertisement in itself indicates that the entity responsible for displaying it, is just as guilty of the fraudulent actions committed by those blacklisted casinos, if not more.  If it weren't for the advertisement itself, I as well as others would have never been introduced to or ended up a victim of these acts of deceit.  Blacklisted casinos should be banned from advertisement privileges, and the problems that us gamblers have that ultimately cost us money should be properly addressed and considered.  These companies must acknowledge that the customers are the very reason for their existence, and without our support, they would be nothing, and would never exist.

    • Kakanpupu 01:55:59 PM - 2016-03-01

      Tested this out due to good reviews on payout however haven't won enough times to say it's my favorite casino. Prefer their sister casino more due to my win ratio with them. Love the minimum deposits being as low as $21 and May certainly try them out in the future hope the free spins come happily
    • Kakanpupu 12:18:21 PM - 2016-03-03

      At first I wasn't liking Raging bull because I could never win any free spins and the win ratio was just low for me. I played and even made deposits which I love due to it being $21 usd for the minimum. I finally won off 40 cents bet and got up to 120 tried to withdraw and kept getting an error due to the 45$ limit. Joined live chat and they were not as helpful due to the finance sept being closed. Ended up playing and lost it all which happens however I think this is a good casino hoping to make a first withdrawal and upon doing so I will report back here again
    • sweetness 03:16:53 AM - 2016-03-04

      this casino is very nice even though i only played the nd bonus i was very pleased 

    • griffin47 01:16:43 PM - 2016-03-05

      Love Jason @ Raging Bull Casino,hes the best rep. around,he will help you in anyway possible.Fastest R.T.G. Casino withdrawal from Raging Bull Casino, 4 day total from approval to receiving my payout,Would recommend Raging Bull.

    • Steel82 01:25:56 AM - 2016-03-06

      This is one of the best RTG casino, with nice conditions and deposit-bonus.

      The payout rate is very good. I like this RTG casino, although I don´t like RTG casino not soo.

    • rschakree 05:47:54 PM - 2016-03-07

      i want to win some money here please! 

    • quinckr 08:54:46 AM - 2016-03-09

      it was impossible for me to cash out, I had everything in order. a big NO from me

    • astarr80 10:44:18 AM - 2016-03-10

      i like the games and live chat is friendly and attentive

    • fregaladojr 10:57:29 AM - 2016-03-10

      this casino alway pays fair and most of all it has great bonuses most of the time and customer service is awsome.

    • Katarna Did not rate 08:27:48 PM - 2016-03-10

      Love it! I had a go with the $65 ND bonus and amazingly managed to hit the jackpot ($1043.35) on the lucky tiger slots! Very lucky!!

    • mummabear73 Did not rate 05:17:53 AM - 2016-03-11

      good fun i love to play the slots

    • franparkour98 07:58:49 PM - 2016-03-14

      Well, i am going to talk about Raging Bull Casino, that is now one of the best casinos where you can get money and have a good time playing with roulette, playing with cards and with a lot of online slots. I recomend people to try this casino and get fun playing with it.

    • jimmi84 09:05:36 AM - 2016-03-15

      I am going to deposit here again one day, hopefully soon, but at this time the conversion for me is too much, I made one deposit awhile back. I would have to deposit a lot to play how I like to play, so for now am waiting for a better time. I am looking forward to playing here, especially now that I read someone had an excellent withdrawal, no hassles or delays, such a nice thing to read. I had a good one with its sister Casino, Uptown Aces.

    • Afleenor Did not rate 04:04:27 AM - 2016-03-16

      Out of all the online casinos currently available in twenty sixteen, Raging Bull Casino is one of my absolute favorites!  They have a vast assortment of slot games as well as table games and even keno which is my favorite.  They have awesome bonuses available for existing and new account holders.  I would recommend this casino to any avid online gambler. 

    • ram 12:21:50 PM - 2016-03-17

      It's pretty good. no prob's yet but I just started out so we'll see.

    • vimal2310 02:48:38 PM - 2016-03-18

       just tried this casino for the first time and I enjoyed it.  It has tons of variety such as Blackjack and all the table games lots of video poker and tons of slots.  No problems with deposit or coupons quick load time and lots of fun. I'll be going back to this one.  I would definatly recommend this casino.

    • vimal2310 02:50:57 PM - 2016-03-18

      so many site here dnt know which one to use to to play gmes but this one seems good

    • mummabear73 Did not rate 11:08:40 AM - 2016-03-23

      lots of fun on the slots games i love when you get scatters and bonuses


    • pepsoldaat Did not rate 05:08:07 AM - 2016-03-24

      have an account but casino doenst work

    • leking Did not rate 04:25:09 PM - 2016-03-24

      this Website has instant play and the instant play is so simple anyone can figure it out. Live chat is helpful. Vip program. Good games Cons Minimum deposit on lowest VIP level bonus is high Bonus codes rarely work for depositing players I like this casino because of the games but the bonuses are hard to retrieve, and for a regular depositor i feel as if they should offer more incentive. I like the setup, and the live chat staff are always very helpful. I also think that they should offer more deposit help, and deposit options. I have never won any money there so i have not made any withdrawals, but that's a problem as well the payouts, and slots are very tight. I don't hear of anyone really winning much, or depositors getting any free play incentive

    • gregando 05:20:19 PM - 2016-03-24

      Signed up for this casino yesterday and tested the water with their no deposit bonus. I didnt have much luck however I only played one game so it might have been just that one...or bad luck. lol This is an RTG casino with a wide variety of games that one can choose from. I would probably spin my money elsewhere thought.
    • Vanilipas Did not rate 02:47:04 PM - 2016-03-26

      Wow! So many comments here about them. My expierence isnt very good. For true, i didnt play here yet. I didnt because i cant verify my email here. I asked for support why and they answered strange. Because i am from Lithuania and i need to make deposit. For email verification?:) Are yo userious? So i am afraid do deposit here and to hear before withdrawal next story, that i even cant play here:)

    • henchr 03:16:39 PM - 2016-03-26

      hi

      i am christie

      i would like to say that i am very impressed with the raging bull casino.on a double decker hole i truely enjoy playing at this casino.i ptrviously played a no deposit bonus at the raging bull quite sum time ago.i have been depositing money and playing and have won a few times .i like the selsection of slots that they have and they offer good live support.thank you  and thank you to the big free chip list

    • timmy96 12:08:59 AM - 2016-03-30

      Hello my name is Timmy im from Denmark where its cold :) i cant join this casino yet cuz of the 21 years age but my big bros using this and its working very well let me explain just their sign up bonuses are amazing and not to mention their non deposit are even more amazing.so i just wanna point out that this casino does accept danish costumers of age 21 but i would really recomment that you sign up at this casino because you got great chances of winnings and if you low on credit on your bank account you can always choose a non deposit bonus you do have to wager like a big amount im not sure if they ever give out free bonuses without wagering on ragebull but its worth a shot right :) now good luck from me and i wish you a winning day :D

    • theflaguy 12:19:18 PM - 2016-04-01

      I do not not the fact at all - That as a US Based player - Should I have the esteemed opportunity to withdraw money  - is by Bank Wire Transfer...!!!  With all of the options available and in use by most every other on-line casino - it seems very archaic that Raging Bull - can only wre transfer. Customer Service was cordial about it - but I am sure they were just doing the script reading... Be careful to look at all options before making any deposits and then be stuck - if you are lucky enpugh to win!!

    • Bata 10:51:00 AM - 2016-04-02

      Hi I'm Bata the casino is really crap there only problems with it times does not even go then not the codes most not so of the I can only dissuade but there everyone has their own opinion one may not not therefore read you as many Kommetare as possible through and decide if you want to try it! good luck
    • Pellych 06:51:48 PM - 2016-04-03

      My name is Julia Serrato. I'm a frequent slots player at Raging. I'm usually at it throughout the night since I'm an insomniac. If I were rich, I'd probably play 24/7.

      I love all the staff there. They're always so nice to me on chat. I chum around with most of them.

      I have actually spoken to a few so I can put voices to some of the names.

      Hi Raging staff, I'd love to see pictures of you all.

      Catch ya all later.

    • toobeefree 03:20:12 PM - 2016-04-04

      At first i was leery  about this casino since it is new , i decided to try anyway and i am glad i took the gamble. I got lucky playing the deuces  wild game and won . I cashed out and got paid that same week just in time for me to pay my wifi bill. I hooked my mom up and she is playing while i am typing this. Everyone should try the deuces wild game. I am not a lucky person  and when i win it is a great game and casino.

    • lluisot 05:27:12 AM - 2016-04-05

      I like a lot this casino but the games and the support of casino are very good and interesting the games are nice ando addictive games the methods of payment are good too and i like and game in this casino and thanks for bonus are very good bonus

    • Patrick491 02:03:10 AM - 2016-04-07

      Hi I am Patrick
      the casino is real crap have there only problems with it sometimes does that not even the not then go the codes most not so which I can only advise but since everyone has their own opinion of like a not read why you through many comment as possible and then decides whether you want to try it !!!
      good luck

    • Sandboxieh 06:22:39 PM - 2016-04-08

      I really love the casino idea, like it's just epic and you can get easy BFC out of it! well done!

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 09:35:37 AM - 2016-04-09

      I registered at Raging Bull Casino today because they have no depsit bonus. $50 no deposit bonus is bigger than any other casinos. I could enjoy to play some games in this casino. It is not bad to play in this casino but compare with any other RTG casinos they have no special games. So I will not deposit in this casino.

    • henchr 11:21:28 PM - 2016-04-09

      i have tried to play a no deposit bonus with this casin and i have only ever got as far as the sign upi proces.there seems to be an issue whilst signing up with this casino maby its just me but i have retried on numerous occasions to set up an account at the raging bull and i ahve never been successful

    • kekenis Did not rate 02:41:22 AM - 2016-04-13

      i realy like this casino. very fast payout

    • jaimempv 12:54:30 PM - 2016-04-14

      good casino and very good promotions i recommended but portuguese need deposit 3 times befor using free chips..
      i use free chips after regist my account and complete requirements but i cant withdrawal because dont have made a deposit before good luck for all and good withdrawals.. :D

    • dosuny777 08:03:21 PM - 2016-04-16

      I like casino but doesn't have to good payout.  I like the games tho


    • Firecracker247 11:13:37 PM - 2016-04-17

      Has my favorite games that I love to hear, love to play, and love to get paid!

    • lluisot 01:26:00 PM - 2016-04-21

      I PLAY IN THIS CASINO AND ARE VERY GOOD GAMES AND GRAPHICS AND IT S VERY ADDICTED.THE COUPONS AND BONUS ARE VERY GOODS AND EASY TO PLAY, I LIKE VERY MUCH AND THANKSFOR CODES EVERY DAY I PLAY TWO WEEKS  VERY THANKS.

    • linzilouwho2013 09:18:05 PM - 2016-04-22

      I liked how fast this casino loaded for the online play.

    • Stylisteeve 12:40:20 AM - 2016-04-26

      Really enjoy the casino, good bonuses and they give good money for me myself and i ! Wait for winning high jackpot

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:58:39 AM - 2016-05-16

      Today, registered in this casino to redeem a coupon, published here, in TBFCL, last 2016-05-14 with the title '$100 100FS No Deposit Bonus'.

      This coupon has the conditions, wager 40x and maximum cashout $100.

      When insert the code, in the casino cashier, get a message announce that, i have to deposit $50 so that the coupon is redeemed.

      What a waste of time this is!

      1st it is not a No Deposit Bonus:

      2nd deposit $50 to cashout a max of $100 with 40 x wager obligation, is something.

      Hate this kind of casinos!

    • Skeezalova21 06:40:37 PM - 2016-05-16

      Seems to be a casino with deceitful bonuses that are not explained too well in their descriptions.

    • jimslion84 01:21:50 AM - 2016-05-23

      I really loiked this casino and all the bonus they offer I would recommend this one to anyone I downloaded the casino and they offer iven more games I really like it now theres tones of slots everybody should down load play this casino

    • padrion51 07:43:31 AM - 2016-05-23

      Fantastic casino great promotions and friendly staff . Bonuses given freely . Go there . have a great time .


    • Daviduce Did not rate 10:47:23 AM - 2016-05-23

      this is a great casino to enjoy

    • notown84 Did not rate 05:29:58 AM - 2016-05-24

      had fun loved this casino I would recommend this casino to snyone

    • Chew0625 Did not rate 09:40:24 PM - 2016-05-29

      if take the no deposit bonus for new players and passed the playthrough after hours of playing. Balance about 150USD but the only payout option BankWire with a fee of 4.5USD. So i make a deposit via neteller and send my documents and make a new payout request via neteller witouth a fee. Lets have a look if they pay or not 

    • Chew0625 Did not rate 09:40:54 PM - 2016-05-29

      The casino rep Jason took my user name a fix all the problem in few hours. He explain that my country was not from the banned one and I can play there, so he even gave me free chip so I can play at their casino. I have used few no deposit bonuses so far but never made any deposit there. But from the other players from that forum I saw few successful withdraws, so I can say they are safe casino where we can play. Very professional, pleasant and friendly casino rep..


    • cookrock Did not rate 07:07:02 PM - 2016-06-05

      Deposit Bonuses tend to be lower....


      THERE USUALLY IS MAX CASHOUT....10x or 20x the deposit....


      Do offer many free chips...


      Winnings have to b claimed before 60 days...



    • zomchokul 10:34:15 PM - 2016-06-06

      Nice !!! this is a great casino

    • baatizied2016 05:45:27 PM - 2016-06-08

      The casino rep Jason took my user name a fix all the problem in few hours. He explain that my country was not from the banned one and I can play there, so he even gave me free chip so I can play at their casino. I have used few no deposit bonuses so far but never made any deposit there. But from the other players from that forum I saw few 

    • Comm4nd3r 09:29:07 AM - 2016-06-12

      super this rtg casinos kannste do nothing if you have no neteller id because an immediate banking or skrill or paysafecard bank transfer is only possible if you have a Neteller id what no for a scrap genuine can the show where I live everything when it comes to a payout but why the simply wenns can be so complicated ! always the same ! then well not have fun all other :(


    • laurencea 06:06:04 AM - 2016-06-17

      Hello, Hard to believe that someone was able to withdraw money with a free deposit bonus, I do not believe it.
    • leonila 09:12:36 PM - 2016-06-23

      no free chips for phillippine player because of licensing jurisdiction blah blah blah...   haizz so sad, i cant avail any no deposit code here..  T_T

    • guerita76 05:00:19 AM - 2016-06-27

      casino was a disappointment

    • Ronna54 Did not rate 01:01:32 PM - 2016-07-03

      This is the only casino I play at. I have had so so luck. The customer service is great and they bonuses are great. I'm not a big fan of using the match codes because of the large amounts needed for play throug and the withdrawal minimums. Case in point. I used a 50 dollar free CHIP and won the random jackpot for more than $7000.00!!!!!! Yes I was so excited when the screen started flashes JACKPOT AWARDED!!!! Well I could only have $200.00!!! Because of the terms of the free chip awarded!!!!!! I was just sick. So if you play beware of the bonus codes. Better to just play with your own money because you can have whatever you win. Dispite this proble I am very pleased with Raging Bull Casino. 

    • ONLY247 01:31:22 AM - 2016-07-04

      I had to give this review some though, this place is rated BULL on the phone. This place I have to say is the only reason playing on the phone maybe fun anymore. It SEEMS to have 'corduroy' mascot association with the phone and it is quite a nice rtg bonus and selection of gaming to play for.

    • Carlos Did not rate 11:16:56 AM - 2016-07-10

      Tire of they send me fake emails of I can't reedem and I like stupid making deposits that not deals!>:(
    • mozza6969 Did not rate 04:24:09 AM - 2016-07-13

      I just love thisbcasini some say international casinos don't pay but I say these people are lazy and don't use google to find out what's needed to be done to withdraw money out , but I use free coupon codes and withdraw money by bank wire transfer and just wait the required time that it taked
    • danbryson Did not rate 06:27:26 PM - 2016-07-14

      If withdrawal was available in a faster time fashion, maybe i'd be alot more interested in playing here

    • sassylady 01:53:42 PM - 2016-07-15

      I played here a few months ago,deposited about $100 and took no bonuses,it didn't take but minutes to lose it but it was fun while it last? lol? I cannot say much but that it got eaten up rather quickly but on a good note the staff was friendly at least and I did get some comps,so no winnings but 5/10 for at least friendly cs.

    • Ride520 11:26:02 AM - 2016-07-16

      Like the casino just wish they'd give a little more in between deposits :)

    • avanturin Did not rate 11:53:04 AM - 2016-07-16

      In this casino I can not claim any bonus. the Company countries I am not, but support an answer that does not belong to the supported players. So the flag at the Casino are not always right. But there are also casinos that allow you to register, apply coupon and if you win then you are excluded. I do not know who to trust.

    • Carlitos1972 Did not rate 04:53:39 AM - 2016-07-19

      This casino is a rape, after I make a deposits they never give me a cashback and can't reedem any bonus inclusive they send me a emails with bonus to not work!
    • alicias21 Did not rate 04:01:02 PM - 2016-07-20

      This is my 2nd favorite casin..  They always have free spins and no deposit bonus.  Willing to help and you can actually  win money in minutes.

    • shaz Did not rate 05:07:29 AM - 2016-07-21

      Unfortunately  not a casino im likely to recommend  any time soon.......

      There staff are some of the most unfriendly and unhelpful people I've ever had to deal with....

      Also there gaming isn't anything spectacular.

      Thumbs down for this casino

      Definately on the bottom end of the scale

    • pkeane4osu 07:17:09 AM - 2016-07-21

      I won on a no deposit bonus, I believe it was a $25.00 bonus. I was up to $831.00 BUT the only drawback was that I could only withdraw a maximum of $100.00 from that Bonus. I get the reasoning behind that but in my opinion it should only apply to people that DO NOT deposit and those that only play freebie's. So in short I am happy with the casino and I did get the $100.00 withdraw processed quicker than what I had heard others say. It did take about a week for the money to hit my account. Regardless, it was free money so I wasn't to concerned with the amount of time it took. However, when I do deposit I always deposit using Bitcoin. So I would like them to offer withdraws in Bitcoin. That is really my only negative that I have seen so far. For most all people this would not be a concern, unfortunately, but for someone that lives off Bitcoin as I do it can be a small hassle. 

    • beth Did not rate 05:43:01 AM - 2016-07-23

      Staff here are very unfriendly and no help at all... No one answers emails either

      I sent like 5 in case they weren;t getting them but still months later i never received a reply

      Not interested in playing here if i cant get help once in awhile i also never get any emails with coupon bonuses like i do all the other casinos..

      Just not thrilled with this casino 

      I dont think ill be playing there anytime soon 


      thumbs down for sure

    • dsmurf 02:56:12 AM - 2016-08-01

      Games are the norm, nothing to new here, Support is tricky if you get someone who is helpful then try to contact that person always, I had a problem after two weeks of emails that were ignored I finally got a response from another department and was able to resolve it with there help as the go between. 

    • ARCANGELDK Did not rate 11:08:40 PM - 2016-08-03

      Your bonus code: NDCC2FR. 125 Free spins valid for Coyote Cash Slot (25 lines at 0.01)

    • Jbrown371 06:02:23 PM - 2016-08-05

      I have played at this casino about give or take five times and out of all five times playing as with all the different online sites they let you win a little as you make a low bet then as soon as you make a larger bet or two or three up to one hundred larger bets and then your at the zero bankroll marker as you were when you started playing plus the playthrough requirements are just like the others massively large amounts ridiculous and almost impossible gto come out ahead no matter how conservative OF A BETTER YOU MAY BE GOOD LUCK IS ALL I CAN SAY

    • alicias21 Did not rate 07:39:11 PM - 2016-08-06

      Really cool casino.....gives you no deposit bonuses, but make sure you make a deposit or they will not allow you to collect your winnings.

    • allin82 Did not rate 11:37:06 PM - 2016-08-18

      this is the best rtg casino ever. The casino has the nicest boni and a very big game collection with all new rtg games. The support is first class service with very fast payouts. all in all a very good casino 

    • titeuf676767 Did not rate 10:30:53 AM - 2016-08-19

      I was ready to play my money in your casino but i am waiting since 10 days to have my payment...Unacceptable. This is not a good casino.

    • krzmnz 06:03:50 PM - 2016-08-21

      don't no what the deal is with these guys at raging bull I constantly get offers for no deposit bonuses they never let me claim ! I have tried them and not very impressed just like all the other rtg sites . the games are good and tournaments are okay I just don't like being offer something I can not use thanks

    • Wikitoria 01:09:04 PM - 2016-08-23

      Recently signed up to this casino and loved it a lot the games are super awesome and the bonuses are great as well. I used 1 no deposit bonus code and won over $500. I absolutely love this online casino and would highly recommend it to all my family and friends.

    • yelico 02:48:19 PM - 2016-08-24

      It is a good casino. For my part the only negative is that it does not allow to use the free promotions to the players born in Spain, even when we are in another country. The support seems very professional and the promotions are usually the best you can find.
    • downeast50 Did not rate 01:31:29 PM - 2016-08-25

      We are a retired couple and was allowed to play 2 accts at Raging Bull.   We both play the tournaments. When we play, its not so much to win money as to simply beat one another.  Recently we were informed after playing this way for over a year that we had to close one of our accts.  The wife agreed to close her acct but when she asked about cashing in the hundred or so dollars she had won all this time it was denied.   Told her that since she was playing from bonus money it did not qualify as real winnings.  Seems that if one wins from the No-_Deposit  bonus that everyone receives when signing up,  its not real money even if you happen to win which she in fact did.  Strange that when she checked her balance with the cashier it would show that she had 140 dollars that was withdrawable but according to their representatives that money could not be used in tournament play nor cashed in.  I might not be the brightest bulb on the tree but do know when I am being jerked around.  Anyways take it from 2 old timers,  Beware of the raging bull casino cause they make the rules as they go and better cash out as soon as you can cause they certainly will find a way to stick it to you

    • krzmnz 11:10:23 PM - 2016-08-27

      another casino online just like the rest that have been around for years so I tried didn't win maybe I will have better luck next time around . I always look around for good bonuses and rtg do have a lot to offer vi aemail  so good luck all

    • sncrocker Did not rate 07:17:07 PM - 2016-08-28

      I have played at casino, but I have not actually won anything that I can redeem yet. I have a hard time making through the play through, it starts off well and then as soon as it seems that I am near my play through amount the slots change and I just start losing. It is very frustrating. It makes me hesitant about depositing any additional money here, I continue to play the free spins that I get, but the winnings on the free spins are so small that I usually lose the money that I have won in less than 5 minutes. The games are great I just have not won anything that I can withdraw yet. 

    • bemo Did not rate 05:13:48 AM - 2016-08-29

      I really love Raging Bull. I am determined to work my way into the VIP Club here because the bonuses and offers appear to be way better (more so than usual).

      I wish they had more tournaments but after talking to the support staff they said they’re always updating their game offerings. I come here to play table games and they have awesome graphics and different versions to keep it fresh

    • chimera02 12:52:02 PM - 2016-09-08

      tip: they also got 15 freespins on the pandaslot even if you have recieved a bonus from before, so lots of freebies here

    • jabster579 03:23:05 AM - 2016-09-14

      great casino and great bonuses. alot of the bonuses can be used at the grand fortune casino as well. and vice versa. so far havent won enough to try to make a withdrawal. but as far as enjoying playing and not feeling like they are cheating and taking my money. this casino is great. would recommend everyone to give this casino a chance.


    • MMKKRR Did not rate 09:50:32 PM - 2016-09-16

      RAGING BULL IS A SHIT CASINO WITH TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPUN UP THE FEATURE ON RUDOLFS REVENGE AND THE FEATURE DID NOOT TRIGGER $2 SPINS, I CONTACTED THE LIVE REPRESENTATIVE ABOUT ITTHE OPERATOR WANTED ME TO CLOSE THE GAME, WITHOUT TAKING ANY SCREENSHOT ANY EVIDENCE AND START AGAIN SO I WOULD LOOSE MY SPIS MY PROOF OF FEATURE, AFTER TAKING SCREENSHOTS DID AS INSTRUCTED WHEN LOADED UP AGAION NO FEATURE CAME UP AND WHEN TRYING TO TALK TO THE REPRESENTATIVE THEY WERE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND, SAME GOES WHEN TRYING TO CONTACT A REP ON MONDAYS FOR THERE SO CALLLED CASHBACK OFFERFOR MONIES PLAYED WITH THEM, TRIED ALL DAY TTO SPEAK WITH A LIVE REP ON MULTIPLE MONDAYS NO ANSWER!!? AND REGARDS TO THE FEATURE THAT NEVER EVENTUATED I TOOK SCREENSHOTS AND EMAILED THE PIT BOSS, VIP SUPPORT AND DID NOT RECIEVE ANY EMAIL IN REGARDS TO THE ISSUE NOR ANY COMPENSATION BEWARE USERS 

    • sungjooa 03:06:19 AM - 2016-09-17

      One of the uprising RTGs... Nice to have some around after the disgusting Winpalace group fell to hell...


      Hop you guys wont stinck like they did.. So far so good..

    • chimera02 08:52:37 PM - 2016-09-23

      i have had various bonuses at raging bull, they send me alot of good offers on mail, wich are actually value in.

      Good games variety ,layout is decent and it doesnt lag.

      i wouldnt hesitate to signup to ragigng bull you will get lots of nice bargains with them.

    • aymenpronet 09:35:28 PM - 2016-09-23

      I have a rule : I sign up on each RTG casino meets me.. Raging Bull is a famous casino which has a good reputation..Generally, it has no difference with other RTG casino except it gives many nice no deposit bonus and tournaments.. Withdrawal takes about 2 days..To resume, I recommend Raging bull casino..

    • Alexandaraco 10:23:12 PM - 2016-09-24

      This casino, since my registration in 16-May-2016, never allow me to redeem a coupon, any kind of, No Deposit, Deposit, Match.
      Do not even try to redeem this!

      Good games variety ,layout is decent and it doesnt lag.

      i wouldnt hesitate to signup to ragigng bull you will get lots of nice bargains with them.

    • laurencea 10:10:52 AM - 2016-09-29

      Hello,


      Not a good casino for me but good games variety.


      Have a nice day.

    • grigorjova 11:46:09 PM - 2016-10-21

      I played with my no deposit bonus but i didn't earned anything.

    • deleonfr1984 11:33:00 AM - 2016-11-14

      Really nice casino to play at and their new mobile site is excellent! I really love RTG games and have quite some success playing them, though not at this casino. Haven't done too bad here though sometimes. I usually don't take their promotions because they all sound wonderful but all of them have a max limit on cash out and that's something I just do not like. So no bonus's for me. Also with Poli gone, I now really do not have a deposit method as they do not take Paysafe card. Come on Raging Bull, please make Paysafe card a deposit method for us

    • klara77xx 09:48:50 PM - 2016-11-16

      Nice casino! I tryed to redeem bonuses often and it worked. But now its bery hard to redeem a bonus. many great games is here. Never cashed out, hope it goes without problems. have fun!

    • mypeppyhorse 10:14:27 PM - 2016-11-16

      when you sign up at this casino you might be eglible to claim a 65$ free no deposit bonus but tyke care of their bonus wagering requirements. they are quite high so you might not win anything from their bonus. but their deposit bonusses are great as well!

    • klara77xx 10:19:52 PM - 2016-11-20

      This casino is not new to me. I played here not deposite bonus many times. Its very easy to redeem the bonus at the cashie place. Casinos site looks nice such all others RTG sites. Bonuses and promotion is very attractive to me. There rae a lot of games to play here. I won much here on my NDB or free spins.But I never tryed to cash out. I think it will be not so easy. Dont want to chat with them through email later. I do like to play here. Mobile casino works perfect too. Good luck!!

    • mdoc151 03:58:38 PM - 2016-11-22

      I have had it with this casino. They have the worst customer service ever. They are constantly sending me texts (which I signed up for) but the codes they text me are never what they say they are going to be. The live help is simply terrible. They expect me to make a deposit, when they can't figure out a bonus, well forget it. I would stay away from here.

    • JOHN Did not rate 03:19:17 PM - 2016-11-27

      liked the games and everything but they dont like to honnor your [bfc] bonusses ,i tried 5 codes all marked 'active' but no luck..yas i had made a deposit!  aside of that,,if they pay, [not sure ,did not win],i may try them again!

    • BigSinner 06:16:06 PM - 2016-11-27

      great games but could be alot better. maybe throw in more no deposit bonus codes and coupoins and just give higher payouts to all long time members

    • grigorjova 03:08:53 AM - 2016-12-03

      I am very satisfied from this casino. It has great design, the customer support is great and it's always ready to assist you. Also the wagering and the bonuses are great , and yes the most important thing , you can withdraw. 

    • Busty Did not rate 08:08:26 PM - 2016-12-04

      I was loving this Casino, even depositing then they locked me out! Also out of their Sister Site, Grand Fortune. I haven't contacted support yet because I am sure they are going to tell me I used to many No Deposit Codes! Yet, I deposited here quite a few times and even cashout from here and Grand Fortune. I noticed they put so many No Deposit codes out there, but restrict them and then block your account. Be careful!

    • nutzag 06:32:23 PM - 2016-12-05

      Need to deposit real money to make a withdraw to be processes

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:19:01 AM - 2016-12-07

      Oh nice, this is one of the better online casinos I know. The game selection is so huge !! It's handy for everyone. And also the casino conditions are quite fair. highly recommended. I love it!!!

    • haultain Did not rate 03:11:08 AM - 2016-12-21

      At first I had a little bit of difficulty trying to play the mobile version on my stupid iPhone (which I rather dislike , in fact hate compared to android). But, after requesting desktop site among a few other trial and error taps of my finger, I got myself all signed up and ready to spin me some money for the bank! Oddly enough, The simplicity of the casino is one of my favorite things about it!! I am also a huge fan of the under $0.25 bets .... I consider myself a beginner as of yet so I tend to fall more on the side of caution when it comes to playing;) I'm also thoroughly impressed with the amount of bonuses available on a daily basis !!! A very nice treat during the financially trying times of Christmas!!!

    • Bctime14 Did not rate 12:41:28 PM - 2016-12-23

      This. Casino is so much fun. The bonuses, even though as know they are really there for practice, are so cool. If I've spent all of my monies, they still let you pretend pretty much. All aof the regular games are on there. I do wish that they would I corporate some three feel slots . Those actually make you feel like there is a fighting chance. Sometimes the multindsdl games combined with beating your playthrough is an uphill battle. You know what I mean??? All in all though, this is one of the better, more honest guys out there. Check it out, I'll bet that you aren't dissapionted. Stay up, happy holidays, prosperous another g feizidad. Stay up. B

      B.c.

    • Tster1 Did not rate 09:13:11 PM - 2016-12-26

      Another casino where you have to wait forever for a payout.  I am waiting for a payout that was authorized on the 14th of December.  I is showing authorized but no processed.  5-10 days for a wire transfer is ridiculous when I play at Manhattan Slots Club World and that group of Casino's and the money is in your account in 72 hours.  So far I am not impressed this is my first payout from this Casino.

    • LadyEnygma 12:44:41 AM - 2016-12-31

      I made a few deposits at this casino. I even cashed out. Then they locked my account!! I never was given any valid reason for their or their sister casino locking me out. I guess they are not too fond of having to pay out rightful winnings!

    • Lia2016 Did not rate 11:15:40 PM - 2017-01-01

      A good bonus just to fill it ......
    • Tster1 Did not rate 10:09:34 PM - 2017-01-04

      Still waiting for my payout from December 14th.  It is ridiculous to have to wait that long for a payout.  Not impressed.

    • lonaro Did not rate 11:17:48 AM - 2017-01-06

      Excellent wins, good bonuses, good communication and the design is great. Happy with this site 

    • Rakel80 09:41:02 AM - 2017-01-09

      They gave me a bonus for a game that doesn't exist! Now it's impossible for me to play any other offer. i sent an e-mail, they didn't answer. I'm gonna close my account.

    • Gripper2 01:46:22 AM - 2017-01-12

      I like this casino. It loads quickly and seems to have a fairly decent payout. All in all, it's simple to use and easy to advance to the VIP list. Whatever that may do for you, I don't know.

    • savagegash 03:36:24 AM - 2017-01-13

      Poor customer support . once you reach the Play through requirement funds are deducted from your account that are over the 100 max cash out, without notice, if your in middle of a bet you will go under the 100
    • Tster1 Did not rate 06:45:47 PM - 2017-01-13

      It makes it so much less fun to have to beg for your money.  So many fibs being told for weeks.  Its processed its not processed.  I just wish collecting was easier because it takes the fun out of it for me having to always be wondering if I am getting paid or not.  I follow all the rules and they dont have to apparently.  They sure take my money fast like 2 seconds.

    • RodieLo 04:22:07 PM - 2017-01-14

      Really love playing this casino. I can get stuck on it all day. They are always available for customer service needs.
    • harakat 01:35:00 PM - 2017-01-16

      This casinos offers a no deposit bonus of 50 dollars when you open an account!

      Unfortunately this promotion and any other no deposit bonuses are not for my country !I learned this after playing the 50 euros and win some money! This casino has games such as Lucha Libre, Lucky 6, Eternal Love, Basktebull, Cash Bandits, Alladin's wishes, Caesars Empire and many other games like everry RTG casino has ! Although i did not withdraw i recommend this casino for its games!

    • affiliatebit 03:40:07 PM - 2017-01-16

      i loved the 65$ no deposit bonus that you get when you sign up with this casino. i mean 65$ is quite some money and it gives you a good chance to win really big. for me it wasnt that lucky but maybe for some of you it can be very promising. anyways, good caisno

    • Tster1 Did not rate 01:23:42 PM - 2017-01-18

      Seriously I am still waiting for a payout from December 14th.  I don't understand what is so hard about paying your players.  I am the type of player who can't play again until I get paid.  I will be reconsidering if this is a casino that I want to play at.  It is just to much to wait this long for a payout that has been escalated 3 times.  UGH

    • safke9000 Did not rate 10:49:28 AM - 2017-01-25

      Got a non deposit sign up free chip that i played fully through, so I request a withdrawel of 100 ( maximum coupon redeem) and they WILL NOT PAY OUT . I had send all my required documents, which they approved. But there reason for not paying out my requested withdrawel is that I have to deposit minimum 3 times before a withdrawel can be processed they said. I think this is pretty ridiculous!.

    • Hhoney Did not rate 10:39:05 PM - 2017-02-06

      This casino has excellent bonuses. The gamestimated are fun and familiar to other casinos. I have not tried withdrawal. But read that you can withdrawal $100 from free no deposit bonus winnings with a bit of weight. Like the format of the menu. This is a good well established casino with excellent bonuses that cw up all the time like $65. Free.
    • Warrenedwards 10:07:45 PM - 2017-02-07

      avoid this casino at all costs. i have won a jackpot on 3 stooges for over $1800 and because i didnt run my balance exactly to $0.00 they told me my max withdrawal was $100. Most casinos have exceptions when you hit a jackpot but this one makes little things up on what ever they can to actually pay out to their patrons. 

    • brandnu 08:28:51 AM - 2017-02-09

      i enjoyed my freeplay won some and lost some
    • dmnitdava 11:56:07 PM - 2017-02-11

      good luck to everyone who plays here i don't really had any experiences or advise to help you decide if this is a good or bad casino to play thank goodness there are so many activate and experienced members on thebigfreechiplist to help guide you in theses /with these casino bonus

    • mariadavid 05:10:50 PM - 2017-02-13

      This is one of the best casinos for bonuses

    • TOMTOM54 05:57:29 PM - 2017-02-16

      BIG65...SURE DID GIVE ME A LOT OF PLAYING TIME ON SEVERAL GAMES....MOSTLY GOD OF WEALTH...FUN GAME
    • TOMTOM54 11:17:45 AM - 2017-02-20

      I've been playing at Raging Bull a little over a year now, easy access lots of good games. Customer service has exceptional, bonuses are always great, quick response with chat, I have one enough to cash out but I eventually played it all out instead of cashing out so not really sure on how the withdrawals go but I will keep people posted and let them know really enjoy playing in this casino
    • trunorthstrng 12:32:01 PM - 2017-02-25

      seems to be just another reskinned rtg clone, offer very big no deposit bonuses ex. 1000$ free 200fs 200 NDB free $100 and so on, but in the end  your only able to withdraw 10% and the playtrough amount is rediculous,  use at your own risk as every rtg casino ive tried offers only bank wire for withdraw options. wouldnt trust them with my library account information little on my bank account info..

    • trinh316 07:23:32 AM - 2017-02-27

      it has a good platform and graphics are beautifully design. Fast loading times without any hassle towards. Easy to deposit and easy to withdraw when you are able to do so. Takes a while for it to process but totally worth the wait. 

    • dmnitdava 06:52:12 PM - 2017-02-28

       i keep seeing review that are god for here i think i should check them out again

    • trinh316 04:09:44 AM - 2017-03-03

      I once played throu my bonus and wanted to cashout but they told me that you can put back to back bonus codes and that there was nothing they can do about it. So the best thing to do is deposit and get the bonus and play through them

    • bro1954 12:37:13 PM - 2017-03-06

      whats up with not posting my comments

      ​​​​​​​

    • ElectricUndead 09:46:58 AM - 2017-03-14

      They don't pay!  I haven't ran across any of the casino's out that have paid me yet. At first customer service are great, then when you check, ' let me transfer you ' are all I get.

    • ElectricUndead 09:53:04 AM - 2017-03-14

      Yes it's fun to play until you want them to pay

    • cwatt3131 08:00:14 AM - 2017-03-15

      This is a decent casino, but don't expect to cash out on the free no deposit bonus.
    • Zargofe 12:07:17 AM - 2017-03-17

      Plate à mort vos pas la penne de perdre sont temp la
    • bro1954 12:55:22 AM - 2017-03-23

      I guess Raging Bull has changed when i try and cash out i heard nothing for 17 days, took my funds couldn't cash out what amazes me the most they don't follow their own T&C, Its bad enough  i SUFFER FROM MENTAL PROBLEMS & ANXIETY, they make me sick /s/ Chris Brown

    • c5004ever 03:27:42 PM - 2017-03-23

      Pas mal mais pas fan.bien recu le bonus je n'ai pas fait de retrait car pas de gain.

      Bonus interessant mais pas pu gagner car le watering est trop gros.

      Je n'ai pas déposer du coup car pas fan du site en lui meme


    • autohonda Did not rate 07:45:23 AM - 2017-03-24

      Guys only registration on this casino took 40 minutes cause of their technical problems,supporting my country but still keeps telling me wrong country code,wtf is that... after solving this,i have logged in had no bonus at all! contacted the live chat and they dropped the bonus for me after 15 boring minutes of waiting. all classic games,nothing special,i have lost the money,but i wouldnt deposit here since there are many players saying its a scam site.

    • mneagles Did not rate 11:36:39 PM - 2017-03-26

      I've been playing at Raging Bull a little over a month now,  lots of good games. Customer service has exceptional, bonuses are always great, quick response with chat, I have never one enough to cash out but I eventually played it all out instead of cashing out so not really sure on how the withdrawals go but I will keep people posted and let them know really enjoy playing in this casino

    • LTHOMAS 11:34:40 PM - 2017-03-27

      I love this casino. Never had any problems with deposits or withdrawals 

    • LTHOMAS 11:38:37 PM - 2017-03-27

      Never had any complaints with this casino. Always fair odds and a good time

    • RMart210 12:19:56 PM - 2017-03-30

      BEWARE OF THIS CASINO! I deposited using bitcoin and sent in all my documentation and played through all my requirements. I requested a withdraw of $600 on 2/18/2017 and as of today 3/30/2017 I am still waiting on my withdrawal. I've had multiple communications with live support telling me my withdrawal has been 'escalated' but still no resolution. Be very cautious if depositing on this casino.

    • pastrychef Did not rate 07:54:53 PM - 2017-04-04

      I wasn't sure about Raging Bull the first time I tried it, but it's grown on me.  They have great bonuses, and if you're trying to use one that's expired or that your account isn't eligible for, their live c/s will find you one that's equal or better. Can't ask for much more than that, right?  

    • padrion51 04:52:07 AM - 2017-04-07

      Raging Bull Grande Fortune casino have gone rogue. They used to be wonderful casinos but they have been bought out by Virtual Casino Group. Be warned these are not places to want to place your money with .Malibu club too .


    • raze18 Did not rate 09:35:45 AM - 2017-04-12

      This casino shows it accepting czech players but its not,been tryin to register for more than 30 minutes and just couldnt do,as i could choose my country in registration,but they didnt let me to process further cause of my country is restricted.

    • skwansea Did not rate 07:03:46 PM - 2017-04-19

      it is another well known rtg casino featuring a wide variety of games in even downloadables .intstant play and we even get thosegames in mobile virsions too...they have a wide range of table games and poker games. this is another a casino site online..withdrawing has no issue at all.and customer support is so friendly.

    • alcy 06:45:46 AM - 2017-04-20

      Just started playing here not to bad another RTG casino .. But 1 recieved an email today for bonus code... Hope it works for whom every trys.. Need to deposit real money to make a withdraw to be processes?  I have never one enough to cash out but I eventually played it all out instead of cashing out so not really sure on how the withdrawals go but I will keep people posted and let them know really enjoy playing in this casino

    • siarka Did not rate 10:23:32 AM - 2017-04-26

      Unfortunelly Raging bull casino change owner and I am afraid its too many negative opinions about that to trust still with this brand what is famous even but not really with caring about customers for me. Better stay away

    • elliot182 Did not rate 02:00:01 AM - 2017-04-27

      Its all the same, you win some you lose some. I actually like all of these rtg casinos cause they give out so many free bonuses. Ive actually done really well. Then again ive lost my ass off. If you have fun thats what its all about. Dont expect to take your mortgage payment and double up. Always be responible cause it sure is easy to take a big win anfd give it right back.
    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 05:09:33 AM - 2017-04-28

      Made a deposit using bitcoin and took 45 minutes for them to process the money. I only new that it was processed because my bitcoin wallet sent me an email saying that I sent $125 to Raging Bull's address. Nothing was in my account after 1 hour. I contacted customer service and after arguing with her she manually put $125 into my account!!! What is this?

    • dmoney805 Did not rate 03:26:49 AM - 2017-05-01

      This site has great bonuses, they give you great odds at hitting the big one let's just say keep an eye out on 3 stooges and start playing already!! Fun site, great mobile features as well!! Definitely dropping other sites to play here!!
    • Michel Lejeune Did not rate 08:04:08 PM - 2017-05-06

       cool that there is so much free spins coupons and real chips...Andwho don't have wager and are on cash when the spins are done i love it.

    • dmoney805 Did not rate 12:14:11 AM - 2017-05-07

      They say this site is black listed? Is it?


    • amanda75 Did not rate 12:16:52 AM - 2017-05-10

      What a humongous disappointment you guys turned out to be... false advertisibg boy was I excited to give this casino a go and how fast that excitement turned into hurt at being lied to and disgustthat just like this casino many others aren't even embarrassed that they lie and falsely advertise. I seriously can't have any lower opinion of this casino in all honestly and isn't recommend them at all


    • trinh316 03:48:26 AM - 2017-05-10

      it seems as through everytime I try to goto the instant play functions to play any of the casino slot machines on there I seem to be downloading a file, could it be a virus that is on there? I'm not sure but I do warn to be careful. I haven't been able to play it in a while and talk to customer service about it and they just told me to send a screen shot of it. I did but then I didn't get any solutions afterwards.

    • ATewaaka 12:18:01 PM - 2017-05-18

      good Casino, they have a large NDB, which is always great to see if you can win, I did not. What I don't like is that they don't have an Instant Play at this Casino, only the Downloaded version.This Casino is a sister to Grand Fortune Casino, and have seen that they both give out free chips or free spins every so often

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 05:47:10 PM - 2017-05-19

      I joined casino room a couple of years ago, but have only been playing regularly the last few months. I am so impressed with this casino. Although I have lost money, I have also had some fantastic wins. My other favourite sites were giving such poor wins time after time, but casino room seems the fairest to me.

    • badinc Did not rate 05:51:23 PM - 2017-05-30

      i have played here for almost a year i love the game format ant there bonus program is always exciting .there slots are some of my favorts to play love the keno alot there poker and table game have a wide choice of games .i wouldtell my friends about the casino and to play there  and they have a cool comp points system so go a head a give them a spin worth it

    • ronald142 Did not rate 01:27:25 AM - 2017-06-02

      in deposit 10 usd. this is what i like. wagering for the first deposit bonus is littlebit big i think. in todays market have much more and better opportunities to deposit and play for free. will think twice before making my first deposit to this casino site. seems nice. i like that, there is many bonus variations.

    • ronald142 Did not rate 01:33:53 AM - 2017-06-02

      I know the Betrally casino for a long time. When I was there at the time an account I foune posi there are some games longer offered and you have to play there a huge selection bboredom longer represented, quite the contrary, the ch dnvdoi fsivi

    • jajaj 09:58:12 PM - 2017-06-02

      • . I received successfully the 10 free chips with 60x wagering requirement. Its games are funny mainly the GS slots but they have big amount of betting. The disadvantages of this casino are that I can not know my progress of playthrough and I

    • msbranton Did not rate 09:56:23 PM - 2017-06-05

      Well i was 1 of my favorites but now i dont know bout that. 

    • Kraive 12:40:49 AM - 2017-06-08

      no longer for germany new player, not a chance to registry, i have like this casino testing

    • bro1954 02:02:29 AM - 2017-06-08

      gee I guess my previews comment I violated this sites rules RAGING BULL is as BAD as they get!!

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 02:39:02 AM - 2017-06-10

      Raging bull casino is on the rise to being one of the best casinos for players from the USA. They are on and off again when it comes to high bonus offers.. I haven't had any luck with them yet but then again I've only played on no deposit bonuses. Brian Henry
    • gertysue Did not rate 11:43:32 PM - 2017-06-11

      Everyone beware!  I won $500 on 3/22/17 and attempted to withdraw it.  Withdrawal was approved 4/3/17 but I have yet to see any money.  I e-mailed them but they did not respond to that either.

    • Simona123 12:24:02 PM - 2017-06-12

      hello to you all..the casino for me at the first time looked good but i register and ride dawn a promo code and i resiwed 50 free bonus no depozit i was traying to rich wargering inqurerments but i cod not cash aut my winings beacuse the slovenija is a restrikted contry for free bonuses im wery angry when this hapens thes shod not give free chip on reak money i i can not win i can play in fun mode i i want to play for fun bye and good luck

    • tmmyhwkns 08:29:51 AM - 2017-06-13

      Casino was good.  I didnt deposit, but, I might now.  No bad for an RTG casino

    • Bundy420 03:23:21 AM - 2017-06-16

      some free spins! spin to win all day ery day who's in it to win it ?!?!?!?!?!??!woot woooot spin spin spin .....
    • Aranha 09:21:08 PM - 2017-06-22

      I dont like Raging Bull casino. I have made couple of deposit and later when I tried to cashout wagered no deposit bonuses, support didn't answer to me, and in the end they voided my winnings without any reason. For that reason I hate RTG sites because a lof of them are scam. So be carefully guys with RTG casino. You have to read reviews before you make deposit.


    • Joy Did not rate 09:12:12 PM - 2017-06-24

      Not sure if I'm to thrilled about this casino..Looks are appealing and the way they present the promotions definitely lure you in..But im having a issue as a new player trying
    • clax1690 Did not rate 10:40:32 PM - 2017-06-25

      its an ok casino site but dont like software

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 07:41:35 PM - 2017-06-30

      wow they are great! i usually dont have luck with RTG slots but this casino was opposite..took no deposit bonus and wagered it the times it needed..request withdrawal, made deposit and sent all verification papers and three days later got my winnings, great casino!

    • zlomek Did not rate 12:47:52 PM - 2017-07-01

      This is my f I think they are great, customer service is good, games are good but what's important- the withdrawals Ive made from them have been fast and without complications, and I am speaking of both- deposits from free chips and real money deposits so I ]

    • miodzio Did not rate 02:13:20 AM - 2017-07-07

      One of the casino's that pays your winnings from no deposit bonus! without even any small deposit;) i like it alot there since im not a big fan of rival etc. but here i got lots of fun, since i managed to win a lot from there ndb support helped me out great

    • msbranton Did not rate 10:42:06 AM - 2017-07-08

      okay I been playing for years. ive turned in all my verifications and up until a couple weeks ago things where fine. now I cant deposit now and when I ask live chat about it I get told my account is being audited. for what I don't know and they don't know either. this is so not my favorite place anymore and I have deposited a lot of money at this place and have never gotten anything back in return.. where is elsa I miss her. she was a great service representative.

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 07:28:31 PM - 2017-07-12

      I could not sign up for this casino. Because the registration page states that they can not be registered in Brazil
    • Kaycee10 Did not rate 05:43:34 AM - 2017-08-05

      Loved their wagering and how low it is. But I didn't like anything else. Poor quality, poor excitement levels and just overall left me poor 

    • yang3c3 Did not rate 08:23:57 PM - 2017-08-12

      I LIKE the game and the lay out and this is and still in my top 5

    • Seb69 Did not rate 12:29:19 PM - 2017-08-17

      Hello and good games at all here the promotions are very regular which allows to play longer to win big gains than for now I still have not realized remains to be seen if in the long its will be better if not good games Casino very well.
    • Jerry2017 Did not rate 07:29:43 PM - 2017-08-26

      One of the newest and in my opinion- greatest RTG casinos. Played with the free chip, met wagering after couple of hours and made a withdrawal. Support is great, casino looks really interesting, I was very happy to find out about this casino.

    • Simona123 11:03:14 AM - 2017-08-29

      hello evr one here This is my f I think they are great, customer service is good, games are good but what's important- the withdrawals Ive made from them have been fast i like this wery much so best of luck to all players hawe fun

    • SunnyJJ Did not rate 07:05:55 PM - 2017-09-03

      They have a nice free bonus on sign up. The games are really a lot of fun with good graphics

    • LadyEnygma 04:02:57 PM - 2017-09-05

      At one point, I Loved this casino. After several deposits and 2 success withdrawals, they closed my account without any warning! This site is now considered blacklisted on other casino sites, so beware and be careful!!

    • zed777ntr Did not rate 03:50:26 AM - 2017-09-18

      A very good casino, RTG software, the support service responds quickly, there was no verification of the problems, the interface was convenient, with no payment problems. My rating is 5 out of 5 !!!
    • zed777ntr Did not rate 05:52:31 AM - 2017-10-07

      Играл в данном казино с без депозитным бонусом. К моему сожелению бонус без депозита отыграть не получилось. Но все таки считаю , что это казино честное на выплаты, так как прочитал много очень хороших отзывов за данное казино

    • DaNewbs Did not rate 03:09:18 PM - 2017-10-07

      Not bad , decent gameplay however all games seem to play exactly the same way , have fun.

    • ady281 Did not rate 08:51:44 AM - 2017-10-09

      second to springbok casino is raging bull my got to casino to win mostly on the slot games blackjack is great to win tree times in a row support is always great always greet me well and ask how am i which only springbok and silversands did will definitely deposit again soon they just make me want to be loyal to them

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review