Punt Casino Review

Punt Casino Statistics

  • 51 Average - Casino Fairness
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (17 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 48 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (16 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (17 people voted)
    Your Rating

Punt Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Punt Casino screen shot

Punt Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30 FS
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Sweet 16
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • R50
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME100
    • 75%
    • R50
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Slots
    • 2nd deposit
    • WELCOME75
    • 125%
    • R50
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Slots
    • 3rd deposit
    • WELCOME125
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • R25
    • 10xB
    • Slots, Keno, Bingo & Scratch Cards
    • Daily
    • No code required

Punt Casino Sample Games

Punt Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller SID Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: R50 - Tip: Check Punt Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller SID Skrill Moneybookers
  • Withdrawal Limits: R5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: R300
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Punt Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-08-01
  • Restricted Countries: Hungary, Israel,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Yebo Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Yebo Casino
6 Player Reviews
    • Dustola Did not rate 01:25:35 AM - 2017-08-13

      Just like other gambling sites powered by RTG, Punt Casino is optimised for play on mobile devices including smartphones and tablets. Both Android and Apple users can enjoy crisp graphics and thrilling gameplay which can result in huge wins on the move. With no download, the RTG-powered gambling site can be reached directly from your handheld device

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 06:08:53 PM - 2017-08-16

      Hello Dustola. Since I do not agree with you, for whom his applications for mobile do not work well. I have trying to install it in the mobile I have a samsung j3 and mistake goes out for me on having installed the application. Disappointing, RTG has never trumped me up to today. I do not believe that it returns to enter in his casino. I it sit luck for you. 

    • Perks Did not rate 07:54:45 AM - 2017-08-29

      Free spins do not work for United States players, they told me at live help.

    • Perks Did not rate 08:12:07 AM - 2017-08-29

      this is what they said when the coupon did not work:

      Welcome to casino support, my name is John how can I assist you ?

      I signed up at The Big Free Chip List and it said to enter this code: TBFCL for free spins

      Our welcome non-deposit coupons is available only for players coming from South Africa, but we have a special promotion only for US players. Get 200 % deposit bonus PLUS 15 free spins on your first deposit and enjoy all of our benefits. The coupon code: JOHNPUNT1

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 05:26:29 PM - 2017-10-01

      The only thing bad about this casino is the useless support chat team, you make a deposit and lose, ask for a simple set of small free spins to keep you depositing and they use the excuse you dont qualify because you need to deposit more then R250... really... come maybe if you had a support team with a lil bit if Brains, your deposits from South Africa would probably be much more honestly

    • Cher67 Did not rate 02:43:20 PM - 2017-10-04

      This bonus is for residents of South Africa only.  They will offer players from the US a 200% match bonus with 1st dep.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review