Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: United Kingdom.

Playgrand Casino Review

3.7 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 30 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 30 FS at Playgrand Casino
No code required
Games:
All except selected games (FS - Reactoonz)
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Playgrand Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
266 reviews
Fairness 3.7
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.7
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 16 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bryanbassyona Level 9 Mexico Oct 13

      3.6 Very Good

      i have found since a few months ago, a lot of no deposit bonuses for this casino, in plenty of affiliate sites, (i dont know if affiliate sites that ive seen are honest and true, like thebigfreechiplist, in which i trust) but any of the bonuses that i have tried, really worked for me... i dont know of its due to country restrictions or some ting like that.

      Reply Helpful
    • Joyke011 Level 6 Netherlands Nov 02

      3.8 Very Good
      bonus code for new players, had to contact support first, had to log out myself and log in again, then I could use the freespins. Reply Helpful
    • channers Level 1 Colombia Apr 12, 2018

      This casino's free no deposit bonus is a scam! They tell you to give them the code via chat; but the representative immediately gives you the information for a first deposit bonus! I never play on a casino unless I get to try it out first!

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Apr 08, 2018

      This casino offers 20 free spins no deposit required with wagering requirement 10 x bonus ! The game you need to play those free spins are Starburst !I really like Starburst ! I recommend this casino and its bonuses !Hope everyone to have fun at this casino ! Good luck all of you !

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Feb 20, 2016

      4.4 Very Good

      PlayGrand offers three input consecutive bonuses at first sight nothing special, having but one significant difference from everyone. All bonuses are up. up to 10,000 to the first, second and third deposit! Then it is a bonus on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and weekends. It's interesting because he is wagering between lower market withdrawal and one of the fastest. Hundreds of slots from leading developers hernia iGaming and enjoy their impressive games portfolio virtually anywhere and on a wide range of facilities. PG All this makes one of the most interesting among all the Casino on the planet.

      Reply Helpful
    • jimmyricard Level 1 Australia Nov 26, 2015

      tried to withdraw my winnings from my first deposit but support but they kept saying they werent getting my emails with the documents, then started ignoring me altogether, shame too cos i really enjoyed playing there and i do think netent games are the way to go, just be careful with this one.

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Nov 25, 2015

      3.2 Average

      Play grand casino offers the same style, Game variety and promotions as casinos like Gday, Hugeslots, 21prive , Istanbul casino and Twenty one Casini, with only one difference , they actually don't allow South African players to play here but as soon as they do I'll defenitly be regestering and making a deposit as these casinos a Pritty darn good

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Oct 27, 2015

      Pretty good kind of casino.First of all attracts plenty of suggestions on your first Deposit, a brief withdrawal,and a huge selection of slots for any taste Played here several time the experience is mostly positive but in my opinion would be to add more Deposit methods.my rating 7/10

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 22, 2015

      Okay site not bad in presenting the games, giving you a good start bonus, which i always fear have something that can bother you like a high wager, site has an good reputation for being a great online gambling society, i believe that the site also have a great customer service now that the reputation is so good here, can recommend this site!

      Reply Helpful
    • milton75 Level 8 Sweden Sep 20, 2015

      3 Average

      I recently joined Playgrand casino and its a pretty nice one. Youll have a big first deposit bonus. You will find slots from a lot of different providers and you wont be disappointed on the variety of slots. Also the support is very nice and will help you out.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 6 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 30 FS
      • €10
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Reactoonz)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 50 FS
      • €10
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 25% + 20 FS
      • €10
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Legacy of Egypt)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 40%
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games
      • Tuesday's 1st Deposit
      • No code required

    Casino Details