PlayClub Casino Review

PlayClub Casino Statistics

  • 84 Great - Casino Fairness
    (1052 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (623 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (626 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (623 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 89 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (622 people voted)
    Your Rating

PlayClub Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-16

PlayClub Casino screen shot

PlayClub Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

PlayClub Casino Sample Games

PlayClub Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Diners Club Discover JCB Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check PlayClub Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Diners Club Discover JCB Maestro MasterCard Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 3 business days

PlayClub Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: 020-3318-9367
  • Fax number: General: 356-2248-4960

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-01-15
  • Restricted Countries: France, Israel, Spain, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Zambia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Revenue Partners
18 Player Reviews
    • Zedmond10 03:02:50 AM - 2017-04-05

      Not very much to say about this casino , withdrawal times of ten to twelve days for credit cards is just way to long .

       Also I found support to be hard to get a hold of and when I did they didn't seem  

      interested in offering much in the way of support , I think I will play elsewhere 

    • Zedmond10 03:20:58 PM - 2017-04-17

      Still debating if I should deposit 

    • amanda75 Did not rate 07:39:08 PM - 2017-05-04

      Long time withdrawal time at this casino. Otherwise....   ..


      Not to much I can really say I suppose the gaming is about average. Bonuses are not of the more exquisite. And the customer services staff seem to work on a time all of there own.


      Overall not one of my top casinos. But give it a try.....

    • Kathryn Did not rate 07:36:39 PM - 2017-05-17

      Why do I have to wait such a long time when I want to withdraw my own money. As per normal you must pay up front but when the shoes on the other foot namely mine then wait wait and freaking wait some more. So typical.. I can guarantee you in won't be playing here again not after this nonsense.

    • Hudy79 Did not rate 08:04:14 AM - 2017-05-23

      By far the best online casino around. I havent come across across a casino quite like it with its many different types of bonus you can get. Ive never heard of any other casino that gives so much back to its gamers. Highly recommended A

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 11:24:13 AM - 2017-05-30

      Min deposit 10 usd. this is what i like. wagering for the first deposit bonus is littlebit big i think. in todays market have much more and better opportunities to deposit and play for free. will think twice before making my first deposit to this casino site. seems nice. i like that, there is many bonus variations.

    • maynovak Did not rate 08:47:01 AM - 2017-06-02

      The money kept me playing for a while,which with only $20 doesn't often get you much play at a lot of casinos.

      All that being said I have made a few more small deposits but I am yet to withdraw,so I can't comment on withdrawals from here.

      The support seem to be nice enough and I do get bonuses via email. Overall a pretty good casino,and they honor the 55 free spins sign up bonus which is another things not all casinos do.

      I would say it is a safe enough place to deposit but li

    • abhighate777 02:31:11 PM - 2017-06-04

      Hi Elaine, The daily bonus has improved and Name changes are made even easier. All are linked to your account. All you have do is 'tap on your image icon', and you will be asked to login. If you login as guest or with facebook, you can change your name and much bigger bonuses are available.


    • Oempa691 Did not rate 08:55:50 AM - 2017-06-06

      Honesty, I wish this experience was well deserved. Sadly. They wont see me again.

    • sumon555 10:13:16 PM - 2017-06-11

      good casino support team is great but no free bonus 

    • Silentwolf001 01:36:09 AM - 2017-06-12

      Great Casino, the Netend games are always enjoyable as well as have one of the best Payouts. The only thing I do not like at this casino is the Deposit promotional offers, dont think its worthed as the wagering is quite hard to meet. But fantastic customer support.

    • Ducke40 Did not rate 07:40:52 PM - 2017-06-26

      Interesting to say the least
    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 08:20:03 PM - 2017-07-05

      good players nice bets and good bonus

    • kelzbelz230388 Did not rate 07:00:55 PM - 2017-07-30

      nice bonus, i wish there was a no deposit bonus to try it out first, however. has anyone had any bad experiences here? most reviews seem satisfied but i am wary of depositing at new places with all the dishonored payments from some casinos these days. i dont want to invest in a dud haha

    • nick2134 Did not rate 10:42:11 PM - 2017-08-11

      Dodgy - see above, suspcious software glitch only on winning spin

    • Simona123 Did not rate 07:36:35 PM - 2017-08-22

      hello evry one in these casino you must pay up front but when the shoes on the other foot namely mine then wait wait and freaking wait some more. So typical.. I can guarantee you in won't be playing here again so best of luk players who will play here bye bye

    • rhenbtc Did not rate 07:02:37 AM - 2017-08-24

      Offers players a vast range of gaming software to choose from, they also have some really great promotional offers which the wagering is not much.Very good casino with very good games offer. The offer of bonuses is also very tempting.Very large variety of games even more. The service is also excellent.  The games are really fun and pay well

    • atefhabli Did not rate 05:59:57 PM - 2017-08-27

      this casino is amazing i love playing on it so much ,great welcome bonus and always offering free spins.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review