PlayClub Casino Review

PlayClub Casino Statistics

  • 86 Excellent - Casino Fairness
    (1343 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 91 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (1191 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 93 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (1103 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 92 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (1165 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (1244 people voted)
    Your Rating

PlayClub Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-16

PlayClub Casino screen shot

PlayClub Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

PlayClub Casino Sample Games

PlayClub Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Diners Club Discover JCB Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check PlayClub Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Diners Club Discover JCB Maestro MasterCard Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 3 business days
    Credit cards - 6-8 business days

PlayClub Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-01-15
  • Restricted Countries: France, Spain, United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Zambia, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Revenue Partners
23 Player Reviews
    • Zedmond10 03:02:50 AM - 2017-04-05

      Not very much to say about this casino , withdrawal times of ten to twelve days for credit cards is just way to long .

       Also I found support to be hard to get a hold of and when I did they didn't seem  

      interested in offering much in the way of support , I think I will play elsewhere 

    • Zedmond10 03:20:58 PM - 2017-04-17

      Still debating if I should deposit 

    • amanda75 Did not rate 07:39:08 PM - 2017-05-04

      Long time withdrawal time at this casino. Otherwise....   ..


      Not to much I can really say I suppose the gaming is about average. Bonuses are not of the more exquisite. And the customer services staff seem to work on a time all of there own.


      Overall not one of my top casinos. But give it a try.....

    • Kathryn Did not rate 07:36:39 PM - 2017-05-17

      Why do I have to wait such a long time when I want to withdraw my own money. As per normal you must pay up front but when the shoes on the other foot namely mine then wait wait and freaking wait some more. So typical.. I can guarantee you in won't be playing here again not after this nonsense.

    • Hudy79 Did not rate 08:04:14 AM - 2017-05-23

      By far the best online casino around. I havent come across across a casino quite like it with its many different types of bonus you can get. Ive never heard of any other casino that gives so much back to its gamers. Highly recommended A

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 11:24:13 AM - 2017-05-30

      Min deposit 10 usd. this is what i like. wagering for the first deposit bonus is littlebit big i think. in todays market have much more and better opportunities to deposit and play for free. will think twice before making my first deposit to this casino site. seems nice. i like that, there is many bonus variations.

    • maynovak Did not rate 08:47:01 AM - 2017-06-02

      The money kept me playing for a while,which with only $20 doesn't often get you much play at a lot of casinos.

      All that being said I have made a few more small deposits but I am yet to withdraw,so I can't comment on withdrawals from here.

      The support seem to be nice enough and I do get bonuses via email. Overall a pretty good casino,and they honor the 55 free spins sign up bonus which is another things not all casinos do.

      I would say it is a safe enough place to deposit but li

    • abhighate777 02:31:11 PM - 2017-06-04

      Hi Elaine, The daily bonus has improved and Name changes are made even easier. All are linked to your account. All you have do is 'tap on your image icon', and you will be asked to login. If you login as guest or with facebook, you can change your name and much bigger bonuses are available.


    • Oempa691 Did not rate 08:55:50 AM - 2017-06-06

      Honesty, I wish this experience was well deserved. Sadly. They wont see me again.

    • sumon555 10:13:16 PM - 2017-06-11

      good casino support team is great but no free bonus 

    • Silentwolf001 01:36:09 AM - 2017-06-12

      Great Casino, the Netend games are always enjoyable as well as have one of the best Payouts. The only thing I do not like at this casino is the Deposit promotional offers, dont think its worthed as the wagering is quite hard to meet. But fantastic customer support.

    • Ducke40 Did not rate 07:40:52 PM - 2017-06-26

      Interesting to say the least
    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 08:20:03 PM - 2017-07-05

      good players nice bets and good bonus

    • kelzbelz230388 Did not rate 07:00:55 PM - 2017-07-30

      nice bonus, i wish there was a no deposit bonus to try it out first, however. has anyone had any bad experiences here? most reviews seem satisfied but i am wary of depositing at new places with all the dishonored payments from some casinos these days. i dont want to invest in a dud haha

    • nick2134 Did not rate 10:42:11 PM - 2017-08-11

      Dodgy - see above, suspcious software glitch only on winning spin

    • Simona123 Did not rate 07:36:35 PM - 2017-08-22

      hello evry one in these casino you must pay up front but when the shoes on the other foot namely mine then wait wait and freaking wait some more. So typical.. I can guarantee you in won't be playing here again so best of luk players who will play here bye bye

    • atefhabli Did not rate 05:59:57 PM - 2017-08-27

      this casino is amazing i love playing on it so much ,great welcome bonus and always offering free spins.

    • amanda75 Did not rate 02:04:00 PM - 2017-10-06

      Hi, with a clear conscience I recommend a casino, very nice and specific service super bonuses and slots who are registered should first verify the documents, because without this payment is not possible.Are a payout casino is 24 hours so I do not believe you who reportedly did not receive money The casino is paid off, please also read the rules of the casino because it is the most important.ggood luck

    • ady281 Did not rate 08:28:09 AM - 2017-10-09

      haven't got the to cash out yet won lots of times then loose it all at the poker games 

    • amanda75 Did not rate 03:31:24 AM - 2017-10-19

      what a year... a real good change in platforms and casinos this ones real beautiful and bright with great loose games i always manage to win a bonus using my full prove on regular changing games and it never stops works that's is until i get cocky and loose all the money on blackjack the live support been real friendly and helpful

    • zwartelola Did not rate 12:25:02 PM - 2017-10-20

      ze betalen slecht uit! Duurt nu al dagen,en je hoort ook niks.

      Gaat wel om een dik bedrag dat je er allang in had zitten.

      Bij leovegas heb ik mijn geld altijd na 1 dag.

      Hoop dat ik het nog krijg

    • nyajos Did not rate 11:07:18 PM - 2017-10-24

      nice casino they will sure see me again

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 12:29:45 PM - 2017-10-28

      Nice way to try out this casino with these casino no deposit bonus offers !!!


      i will suggest you to play slot low and slow even if  i play fast and stop the rolls ù


      everytime i want.


      You could lose everying in a blink

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review