Play Frank Casino Review

Play Frank Casino Statistics

  • 84 Great - Casino Fairness
    (415 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (413 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (418 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (413 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (416 people voted)
    Your Rating

Play Frank Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-18

Play Frank Casino screen shot

Play Frank Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 120 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Weekly
    • No code required

Play Frank Casino Sample Games

Play Frank Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bancontact Mister Cash Cuenta Digital Dotpay EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Pago Facil Paysafe Card Przelewy24 PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Speedcard Teleingreso Todito Cash TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer eKonto ePay.bg giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Play Frank Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Speedcard Trustly Visa Wire Transfer iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Play Frank Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-12-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, China, Thailand, India, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Portugal, Denmark, United States, Czech Republic, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Reunion, Mayotte, Ireland, Armenia, Belarus, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Indonesia, Pakistan, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Malta, Mauritius, Comoros, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Northern Mariana Islands, Samoa,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Frank Affiliates
83 Player Reviews
    • Trigety Did not rate 03:42:59 AM - 2015-04-23

      Very well designed casino site, with a lot of cool games to choose, they offer you netent, betsoft, games os, nyx In and a few more providers, all of them are good and have some well made games which i like to be playing, definetely a site everyone who likes the games should try out, tho they dont give out a freebie but a good series of deposit bonuses with free spins.

    • dave1888 Did not rate 10:16:33 PM - 2015-04-23

      Haven't heard of this place but a plus is they accept Uk players and have a good variety of softwares. 10k a week max withdrawal is plenty for me but may not appeal so much to the very high rollers. They could do with some Microgaming slots always good if I can play Playboy/Immortal when the Net-Ent games are paying poorly. Might try this place when I hear more about it. Any experience of this casino or feedback would be appreciated. 

    • barebones Did not rate 12:23:12 PM - 2015-04-30

      I haven't played there yet but htye seem like a really interesting place and I would like to try them out. I love the software combination they have and so far I haven't heard anything about the-nor good or bad, so I am a bit unsure, whether they can be trusted and I agree with dave1888, would be nice to hear some feedback.

    • nelsnik 05:56:26 PM - 2015-05-11

      Playfrank looks bit copy of mr green, but less more promotions, wish they would put more spins on instead of only 10 spins:( bit empty casino when i visit them first time, but made 1 minimum deposit, had some small fun but it was gone fast, not they come up with things like  weekend spins where you need to wager during week an amount and u receive spins then;) support was friendly deposit making was easy, withdrawal i don;t know

    • Beelze 11:51:36 AM - 2015-05-18

      I like this casino, its good and good support.

    • hitchhiker 10:53:31 PM - 2015-05-19

      I think Play Frank is a good online casino, but they have a lot of things to improve. The bonus options are really small, for a 20€ deposit to get match and 10 free spins is just funny, usually casinos give at least 30 or 50 free spins. I deposited there last week and too the bonus, from the spins I didn't get anything so there is no use for them. Otherwise the casino looked good.

    • marelabmw Did not rate 09:21:56 AM - 2015-05-30

      good casino with a lot of great promotion offers.. games are fantastic,very funny.. customer support is very proffesional.. always avaible for help and answer question.. site looks good,and it is easy for use.. i dont have any problem here for now.. 

    • barebones Did not rate 08:51:59 AM - 2015-05-31

      Finally played at Play Frank casino! They are really great. Whenever they aren't available (the support) you can wrote them email and they answer quite quickly. I deposited 30€ and played Starburst mainly, managed to win 200€ in my session. Sent documents, got verfied and overall got my winnings in 3 days. Really good casino!

    • nelsnik 05:30:43 PM - 2015-05-31

      Congrats on your winniings barebones, i also received a nice win from playfrank they keep coming better and better! i made from 20 deposit 450 euro's and i got it in skrill within few hours, so went very fast, i'm happy too see that they are growing so fast! keeps a good casino!

    • kyyla70 02:15:54 AM - 2015-06-06

      i had a chance to try them only recently. had a few nice winnings in my session but at the end lost all of my balance. I had a conversation with their customer service and they proved themselves as good professinals. have not made any cashout but really hope i will, i will stick around because i like the games and bonuses

    • nelsnik 01:02:27 PM - 2015-07-18

      since my last review i made several deposits on playfrank more games have been added support is now longer available then last time, they have bigger and better promotion's now then first! and my last withdrawal was send within 3 hours so super casino! good one to try

    • Jesse1981 10:51:01 AM - 2015-07-20

      Thought graphics good but support ordinary

    • jensboy92 08:56:40 AM - 2015-07-22

      I try the casino out with the 20 free spins very nice too try. The casino looks nice and they have netent games i love it. I have never deposit and never cashout anything so i dont know how fast the cashouts are. I hope you enjoy in this casino and i hope you got lucky today! 

    • freesoul Did not rate 04:56:08 PM - 2015-07-22

      Looks like UK is not allowed country -just been sent off from registration.

    • lovewasala Did not rate 06:19:02 AM - 2015-07-24

      his is one of the best casinos online. i have played there a lot and mostly live games. in total i have withdrawn way more than i deposited and the payments were processed really fast. unfutunately i signed up before

    • kan45 09:40:05 PM - 2015-07-28

      I have to take my words back. People from Canada may register in this casino. Casino seems to be ok, but further conclusion can be drawn only after play for real
    • badass469 09:08:16 AM - 2015-07-29

      I doint know why my review was not submitted.. thats odd..

    • badass469 09:12:31 AM - 2015-07-29

      yip,. this one again didnt give me my points :(



      maybe I've reviewed it before, but anyuway, I tried to check and couldnt find it. so tough. .next :)


    • stewex555 Did not rate 02:12:14 AM - 2015-08-01

      Sorry but Frank Play Casino still in its infancy ... nice though web page can be a good support .. ..and other parameters? Few options payouts ..Withdrawal timeframes: Will be updated soon, bonuses and promotions is lower, game software, it is common action is the most impressive, the fact that at the beginning of someone wins is common to all Casino. I experience it so that 100-150% and then you go down if you do not play as thought .... found nothing interesting here that I played steadily.

    • tanja Did not rate 11:24:37 AM - 2015-08-02

      i dont like this site very mr green copy and the free spins is not great i did not won notingh. the bonus is not very good i did not like them. i did not depsosit any free money because the free spins is not very good i did test the site play i dont go this site anymore

    • milton75 01:14:52 PM - 2015-08-02

      This is good casino site. The promotions are pretty good and they have fair welcome bonus. They have a nice amount of games and i dont really miss anything. Support seems pretty helpful and they answered fast. Id recommend this casino if youre looking for a new one.

    • pandyzzz 09:22:43 PM - 2015-08-02

      Normal is the word of this casino!

    • pandyzzz 09:24:18 PM - 2015-08-02

      easy to play and  good support!

    • pandyzzz 09:25:15 PM - 2015-08-02

      They help me whit some problems so yes this is a good casino!

    • eazy505 Did not rate 11:02:04 AM - 2015-08-13

      I didn't really liked the green hat casino, it started with the customer service. I had to question them 10 times before i got a answer then. The games where pretty good, not that i won something. But customer service is very important for me. So i wouldn't recommend this one.

    • change1905 09:41:26 AM - 2015-08-16

      I do like the green on the website and I dont care if it looks like Mr Green's.

      The website looks good and games are found with ease. I again love that they have Netent games! It's true that i think that the payouts have few options and could be improved. I recognize the review that there is some kind of point where all gains are going down - doesnt matter what you do. Casino wins after all.. I have not experienced their customer services. I hope that they in future will give more promotions in free spins to their customers.


    • kinkku68 01:58:41 PM - 2015-08-17

      in my view, looks like mr green copy. like almost everything. the bonus is not any good Try just for fun but they did not have any joy. This casino does not really intrest for me. had pretty good games. I do not like that look too mr green copy. it seems that they do not actually any of your own ideas.

    • kati007 10:49:07 PM - 2015-08-25

      Frank times really cool! So was my former first friend, which is why I have not been surprised by three times, why because nothing works !!!

      The software is lot to be desired, as well as the art of seduction from my ex . Have therefore
      unceremoniously taken with two things closing

      Zack -. uninstalled. Finish.

      So go kanns. If you only want to. So I would not suggest that. Because in the end always wins the good old slotti.


    • kati007 10:51:54 PM - 2015-08-25

      Under no circumstances should you be decisive divorce for a deposit of this absurd casinos. This should be emphasized separately and deliberately.

      I am not a friend of Anscheißens, but I have just made my very special experience, which are characterized by an enormous fired at the wall phone leaves.


    • oldschoolmeisje 11:10:31 PM - 2015-08-29

      play Frank casino has a very nice support of the very helpful .The promotions of play Frank casinos can also see there is a first deposit bonus for new players of 150 € to 100%, there are also 30 free spins for a popular NetEnt slot machine , There are a number of games and now even with new Merkur slots. It's worth a visit to Frank Play casino.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:11:15 PM - 2015-08-31

      Nice looking Casino, good colors. I had a NDB offer here and took it, but have not gone on to deposit. I am not sure if I am going to, it has some great games, but not Microgaming ones. I like to make a deposit and be able to play Netent and MG games at the same Casino. There are so many Casinos so I have to make some choices on where to deposit, and at this time, I am not going to deposit here. I may try it later on, and check back to see if they have MG games, sometimes you get a good feeling about a Casino and take the chance, I will wait it out for now. 

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 10:08:01 PM - 2015-09-02

      Good Casino, Games wise however promotional wise they have a long way to go and I do not feel secure depositing with this casino

    • lootnix 01:51:31 PM - 2015-09-06

      this casino has a really nice website layout and some really good costumer support. you really notice that they care about their costumers. i also got a 100% first deposit bonus and made some really nice winnings from it. i also made a withdrawal which was processed quite fast in my opinion. i can totally recommend you this casino.

    • pmalunat Did not rate 04:38:00 AM - 2015-09-29

      I love it !

      i made an first deposit of 50 Euros rushed that on fruit shop slot and got dam 3000 euros .

      payout in 2 days ! 



      Thumbs UPPPPP!

    • coolsongsscasino 05:32:23 AM - 2015-10-12

      This casino looks to be a new one. I didn't play with the deposit here, but, I remember the response of support was good enough. They provide Evolution Gaming Live which I like. The welcome Bonus is 100% up to 150 Euro with 35 x bonus. But, with the bonuses, players are allowed for slots only. The max betting amount is 5% up to 5 Euro.

    • med Did not rate 10:28:03 AM - 2015-10-23

      The registration was really quick and after validating my email, I decided to deposit 40€ to try my luck there. In the meantime I wrote an email to support team about their bonuses and my eligibility for them, I did read their terms and there was written that residents from my country couldn't get free offers, but I still wanted to be sure. 
      With my balance I went to play Starburst. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin and played 250 autospins. I was quite surprised how Starburst treated me - mostly I got at least 2-5x bet size winnings, and even two 10x bet wins, so after the autoplay, my balance had increased for 15€.

    • Jame Did not rate 05:28:55 PM - 2015-11-16

      I think i see already all bad bonus rules but play frank step own level. Totally rogue bonus rules.

      Other way average casino but avoid all bonuses here

    • lambino32 01:46:14 PM - 2015-11-26

      when i joined this casino they had first opened and were offering players 30 free spins no deposit max cash out 100 on the one of the most epic and high varience jackpot slots ' Event Horizan' with that bonus i had a luciky streak and managed to claim a whopping 33 euro to play with in bonus funds to get familiar with the casino i wagered a good 75% of the bonus but lady luck was not smiling on me at Franks place but the good Uncle that Mr Frank can be and is he did give me not only great entertainment and 5 star service from his well managed and proffessional support team that this establishmentment of his will always bring back memories are big wins , saved by the bell , hair raising memories back to me that it can only and still often does gets me to deposit for enjoyment and memories .... Siggghhhh

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:10:56 PM - 2015-11-27

      At this time I have not yet made a deposit at Play Frank. I have chosen to deposit into other Casinos with Netent and Microgaming, this Casino does not have Microgaming. I do though want to deposit here, but will do so at a later date, it does have a higher payout rate then some Casinos, some other Casinos have though a slightly higher payout rate though then this Casino, does this make a difference? I am beginning to think it does, I am watching this, and where I am winning the most and what their payout rates are.

    • jsch1971 12:02:02 AM - 2015-11-29

      Pretty nice casino with a wide range of interesting games - AT THE FIRST VIEW! but if u take a closer look at the offered promotions and especially at the bonus rules so better think twice and I recommand even to read the bonus terms twice before u will earn only a bad surprise resp. a bad experience instead of spending a good time in a reliable and maybe won a few dollars at the end of the day- btw: I played in thousands of casinos over years and a lot of bad bonus terms were sold me with all tricks u can imagine - but this is a special case.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:08:30 AM - 2015-12-05

      This is a really nice looking Casino, for me anyways because of the colors, the Green really works here and looks great and I like to feel good when I play, this color green for some reason makes me feel great! What I am disappointed in is that there is no practice play for the games, I received an offer for free spins on the Christmas Edition of Flowers and I though to try it out, but I cannot at this Casino, too bad, wish they had this. It is excellent to go to a Casinos and try out a game on practice play and then if you like it deposit right away and play it. 

    • bagira 04:21:02 AM - 2015-12-07

      he first that drew attention is a design of the site, is pleasing to the eye, further was surprised with number of game, very long couldn't select in what to play, eyes simply run up, to the sijkh of pores didn't try still all games, was also surprised with rather fast support. The casino beautiful, can quietly compete with older casinos. And on my judgement, in something even will exceed them, in respect of design of such casinos there isn't a lot of, the big set of games when you come to them also very much was pleasant, already eyes run up, this my favourite casino!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:20:12 AM - 2015-12-13

      Everybody's given out free spins these days,...if you have made a deposit that month, that is how they are doing it now. Play Frank is offering me some free spins as long as I have deposited this month, which is fair, it is a lovely looking Casino, but I have not yet made a deposit. I am so unlucky lately, and this lately has gone on a long time for me, unlucky at Netent games, at any Casino, not sure why, are any others? I really like these Netent games, but am hesitant at this time to deposit now, so I am waiting on it, Play Frank will happen soon for me! 

    • talisca Did not rate 02:15:53 PM - 2016-01-13

      I registered there some time ago..... It is possible to carry an excellent choice , existence of incentive bonuses for new clients and cool loyalty program for constant players to advantages...

      .

      , completely valid activities, the stylish interface, large jackpots, the regular tournaments and some other features

    • landi48 01:35:06 PM - 2016-01-17

      i lik tyo try now this casin i wonna luck how is this casin i tell you how mmuch i lik this casino wish me luck

    • landi48 01:55:21 PM - 2016-01-17

      this vasino say register end you get 30 free spins not working this casino say deposit after free bonus this is a feake after register nothing

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:17:13 AM - 2016-01-20

      Never heard of this casino before finding it on here. Reviews are pretty accurate. Really nice looking site and easy to navigate. Bonuses are getting better and the referreal bonus my friend got was quite impressive compared to other casinos (free spins deposit match bonus). No issues so far!

    • talisca Did not rate 12:33:30 PM - 2016-01-21

      The site looks good and games are easily found.! True, I think that payments have few options and could be improved. Recognize the assessment that there is some sort of point where all wins are going down - no matter what you do. Casino wins after all .. I have not tried their services to customers. I hope that in the future, give more promotions in free spins for your customers.
      in my opinion, seems mr green copy. like almost everything. the bonus is not good to try just for fun, but they have no joy. This casino really does not intrest me. We had very good games. I do not like to look too mr green copy. it seems they really have any ideas of your own.

    • bigdan69 11:25:09 AM - 2016-03-18

      To be frank.....  Play frank....

      Great casino, great games, great bonuses, great payouts (if ya lucky) & most of all.....Great fun :)

    • davilerr Did not rate 09:20:10 PM - 2016-03-29

      a shame that players do not support Spain


    • Vanilipas Did not rate 05:34:02 AM - 2016-04-03

      Play Frank didnt make impression to me. Site is designed cozy enough and nice, but not spectacular:) They have much of good games, graphics are great, my computer do not have lags while playing. 

      Welcome offer could be better. Wagering requirements not the best and free spins on starburst dont make me mad as well. Good thing that welcome bonsu is for 4 deposits in a row and also they are giving free spins and after these deposits.

    • edikse 03:20:25 PM - 2016-05-03

      play frank its good service casino..like the other casino they have free spins,codes,bonuses and promotions,,even its have only 2 language german and english.but still fine as long as the customer service entaertain good..or well..The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated..just only euro currency they have,,goodluck players i wish you all the best to briplay frank its interesting casino..

    • pokercris Did not rate 06:41:17 AM - 2016-05-04

      Hello. This casino takes neither limit of retirement Gloriabe nor commissions as a reimbursement. If you look well in the conditions at sides that do not take commission as reimbursements. Alone it happens when you want to happen from currencies. I wait you to be able helped. A greeting and luck. 

    • Nikisexpress 01:30:38 AM - 2016-05-09

      After deposits i contact several times via chat to ask for free bonus and they gave it and add to my account very fast. Good service via live chat.Couldnt play all the games, im from belgium

    • megascreem 07:33:55 AM - 2016-05-09

      The name says it all. PlayFrank is transparent, reliable and value fair and responsible gaming. It is operated by a team of professionals who have more than 15 years of experience in the gaming casino industry. This knowledge and experience they have brought to life PlayFrank online casino. This gaming environment is regulated and licensed by the authorities of Curacao. In the spotlight of their attention are the games and the player’s experience. The interface of the casino allows players to intuitively find the game they desire. Due to this other player-friendly features PlayFrank has risen as one of the better ranked casinos in recent years.

    • shaz Did not rate 08:39:25 AM - 2016-07-17

      Again not a casino id recommend......

      Terrible customers relations. .....

      Bonuses don't work

      Games keep freezing.......

      And you battle to get payment from this company

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:10:18 AM - 2016-07-20

      Magic Portal and South Park are fun games and I haven't seen the South Park one anywhere else before. But, the rest of the casino is nothing great. I agree with last comment about games freezing and getting money back from the company is a huge issue. 

    • ohnou 08:05:50 AM - 2016-08-28

      play frank is good casino. many games and good chat. i have played there two years and not win much. lose little but thats normal. i recommed play frank for everyone. they pay you winning fast and fair. so if you win , you get money there. and crafics are good. many freespin offer per month. and when you are verify yiu account, fast payout. join play frank everyone!!!!

    • Poppie51 Did not rate 07:54:39 PM - 2016-09-13

      Not a bad little casino, good customer relations with extra friendly and helpful  staff... the games are super exciting and they gaming seems fair. I recomend that everone try out this casino out, i really think this casino is worth it


    • Jbernar_13 06:36:04 PM - 2016-09-15

      my firtst time in this caino .. they give bonuses and my hard-worked wagered money is one of the VERY little handful of success.

      great casino who offering every single game

      they respond fast friendly and good thinking

      then i asked for the 25 free spinson their own promo page and they give it :) 

      , no one bothers to tell you the earnings and blocked until you make a deposit

      Besides all of that, I ran into numerous

      software glitches

      What a joke this casino turned out to be

      But I would not say that yet until I actually do the withdrawals

      and does not have any issues

      Hope you guys will enjoy like i enjoy playing there 

    • atefhabli Did not rate 04:29:18 PM - 2016-09-16

      i can tell you that this casino is amzing try it guys the welcome bonus is great and many withdraw method.

    • Jbernar_13 05:15:33 PM - 2016-09-19

      i would like to say to play frank yes they have good support but my luck is not there games , i realy love to play Netent slots etc .. but any spin i dont have any winnings :( but anyway maybe next time will be lucky day.. all in all this casino good :)

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:56:57 PM - 2016-10-18

       Hi Jbernar_13.The technical support does not seem to me to be very good. They do not attend 24 hours of the day and in the majority of casinos of The United States it does not happen. I have tried to deposit but on having seen that they were late very much in answering do not deposit. I expect to be lucky for the next time. Luck. 

    • Richie_rich Did not rate 12:00:16 PM - 2016-10-30

      I haven't played here yet, just registered. But the customer support was quite good for me, in spite of many previous negative posts. I'll try to deposit and play and hope that my opinion won't be changed.

    • grigorjova 11:04:00 PM - 2016-11-06

      I saw this casino in the casinos list and i haven't registered yet but i asked the customer support about their offers and they were nice to me. So i will try this casino in the next few days. Also i like the design of their website it's easy to use.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:41:32 AM - 2016-12-07

      The frank casino I have also reviewed in the last days and can complain. The casino is equipped with many exciting games and the bonus offers are also not to despise. In addition you can always negotiate with the nice support another bonus. Good

    • Matzerei Did not rate 07:05:59 PM - 2017-01-14

      i dont like this games in the casino support isgood

    • affiliatebit 03:37:02 PM - 2017-01-16

      i think play frank casino is a pretty new casino. it has a very nice and responsive website layout and seems to have some nice bonus offers. i think i will take this casino on my list and i will check it out in the near future. hope to see some nice winnings there

    • Warrenedwards 10:25:07 PM - 2017-02-07

      the games here just are not as good as every where else. seems like a very sloppy lay out and the bonuses they do offer seem like way to much work to actually be worth it. played here for a couple of months but nothing to wow you to make you want to become loyal

    • Michael jorge Did not rate 04:20:34 PM - 2017-02-21

      It takes time the withdrawal to aprroved like some others online casino better to play some online casino but not this site!!!!it seems like you loosing your money for nothing
    • Reddevil Did not rate 12:59:55 PM - 2017-03-09

       like slots and here is a lot of good games...i am very very satisfyed... deposit is going well,about withdraw you have to be careful becosue in some cases it's the players fault for loosing the money i know you can't predict a win becosue it would be stupid but at least you can know when to not raise your bet compulsive

    • gaviota 10:43:13 PM - 2017-03-15

      In my opinion the most important things with a casino are speedy withdrawals and customer service. They passed with flying colours on withdrawals. I cannot speak for customer service as I have not had the need to contact them which, frankly (pardon the pun) speaks volumes.
      Very happy with this casino and have no problem recommending them.

    • Anne Did not rate 02:02:38 PM - 2017-04-09

      Just wondering has anyone had a delay with withdrawal when doing a money transfer. Sure it will be resolved.
    • Anne Did not rate 02:02:40 PM - 2017-04-09

      Just wondering has anyone had a delay with withdrawal when doing a money transfer. Sure it will be resolved.
    • atefhabli Did not rate 05:01:00 PM - 2017-04-27

      Play franc casino offer many different games.here you can find microgaming,betsoft,netent,play'n go and visionary Igaming software providers.it's really a very fun online casino with a very nice range of differents slots and very correct payout.we can withdraw money so fast and the same for the deposit and with a large choice of deposit method.

    • amanda75 Did not rate 12:06:24 AM - 2017-05-10

      I tried this casino. And it took me forever to try register. Once I finally and I mean finally got that right. They turned out to be a scam pretty much I didn't get no deposit bonus and when I questioned as to why, my account was blockes.


      How rude and unprofessional they turned out to be. I really don't recommend this casino at all. In my opinion what a waste of time

    • trinh316 05:40:27 AM - 2017-05-11

      I give this one a try and it wasn't anything special that is worth remembering on here. The graphics and sounds are decent and enjoyable to watch and listen too but the play of it is not that exciting and doesn't want you to come back and play again. Customer service is slow but they try to answer your questions to the best you can but you don't get that feeling that you were served properly. I just wouldn't go here again 

    • sumon555 07:47:05 PM - 2017-06-11

      no free bonus for  playing.  I don't like this.

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 02:22:48 PM - 2017-07-05

      You'll only know when to test. Receiving a bonus is already a good
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 01:48:42 AM - 2017-07-22

      where's my spins???.... I had this same problem before and it only took have of this time to redeem them. this problem needs to be fixed because I refuse to continue making deposits here if I have to wait this long everytime I try to take advantage of your guys promotion. ..its poor workmanship and make me feel like because I'm Canadian I get special treatment it's not right. my money is just as good as anyone else who puts there hard working my money on here.

    • Nogl1899 Did not rate 01:25:48 AM - 2017-08-17

      Its one of the best casinos online. I played a lot and played live games. I have withdrawn again when I deposited and the payments were processed very quickly. English Dusseldorf sensual slavish l would have Smurf available
    • rhenbtc Did not rate 07:03:55 AM - 2017-08-24

      The game selection is wonderful, support is always nice and I always enjoy playing there.And withdrawals have been very fast and smooth. Have free spins you can achieve if you're lucky.Easy online casino experience,have decent choice of games, I especially liked.go ahead and best of luck to you all, have a nice day!

    • Artiii1 Did not rate 05:37:39 PM - 2017-09-12

      To cut a long story short.....

      i joined, deposited, liked the Casino...

      Spoke to the very helpful Live Chat ( thanks Robin ),

      to be told my account will be short lived as I'm from AUSTRALIA

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review