Play Fortuna Casino Review

Play Fortuna Casino Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (28 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating

Play Fortuna Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-15

Play Fortuna Casino screen shot

Play Fortuna Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 15 FS
    • $/€10
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $/€30
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Play Fortuna Casino Sample Games

Play Fortuna Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: LiqPay MasterCard QIWI Visa Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€5 - Tip: Check Play Fortuna Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: Platinum $/€2000 per day
    Vip$/€1500 per day
    Gold$/€1000 per day
    Silver$/€750 per day
    New$/€500 per day
    Platinum$/€7500 per week
    Vip$/€5000 per week
    Gold$/€3000 per week
    Silver$/€2000 per week
    New$/€1500 per week
    Platinum$/€20000 No limits
    Vip$/€15000 No limits
    Gold$/€8000 No limits
    Silver$/€5000 No limits
    New$/€4000 No limits
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - Up to 24 hours

Play Fortuna Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +7 812-309-2877
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

7 Player Reviews
    • Alexandaraco 04:03:22 PM - 2016-09-19

      Jedan kazino koji mi se svidja , iz razloga jer uslov obrtanja nije preveliki u odnosu na druga kazina , potrebno je obrnuti 450 eura , sto nije previse i moguce je obrnuti , jos kad se uzme u obzir da je moguce obrtati na igrama poput ruleta i blek dzeka savjetujem svakome da pokusa, nema sta da izgubi a moze lepo da zaradi.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:10:01 AM - 2016-09-25

      A huge number of very mixed reviews about them .My opinion is not very good .Of the negative not like their rewards program and support .Also one time on the website was hanging a fake game ,remove it like they removed but the residue remained.The deadlines for withdrawal are often not the same

    • osoko Did not rate 11:06:12 AM - 2016-10-15

      Három éve, mikor megszületett a kisfiam, furcsán kezdtem viselkedni. Zavart, ha más pelenkázza, féltettem, még az apjától is, aki pedig egy angyal. Ez nem múlt el teljesen. Máig nagyon féltem, de igyekszem rajta úrrá lenni. Rossz álmok már nincsenek, de akkoriban gyakori volt - egészen bizarrak, például hogy én csalok el kisgyereket magammal.

      Ez egészen odáig fajult, hogy már magamtól is féltettem a fiacskámat és belül iszonyatosan szenvedtem. Azt hittem, hogy 'ennyi az egész', eltartott egy darabig, míg realizáltam, hogy a húszas éveim szexuális ámokfutása, a gyermekkori feltűnő érdeklődés a nemiség iránt, vagy az anatómiai csoda hogy nem volt szűzhártyám... talán ezek összekapcsolódnak. Talán ez lehetett az oka, hogy évekig nem találtam abnormálisnak a tényt, hogy 16 éves koromban egy 60 éves férfi tanárom biztatására levetkőztem, megengedtem, hogy asztalra fektessen és belém nyúljon, hogy elhittem neki, így majd könnyebben oldódom föl a fiúkkal, hogy elhittem neki, miattam csinálja az egészet.

      Mi történt velem gyerekkoromban? Konkrét emlékeim máig nincsenek- azt hiszem, jobb is. Azt, hogy ki volt, pontosan tudom - és mint kiderült, nem vagyok vele egyedül. A felesége a válóper alatt kígyót-békát rákiáltott, többek között, hogy rám nem úgy nézett, mint egy gyerekre illik... A szüleim letudták azzal, hogy a kedves rokon bolond, csak a gyűlölet mondatja vele. Nos, attól tartok, nem.

      A tudattalanom sokáig próbált kezdeni valamit az 'egésszel': nem tudtam nemet mondani, lefeküdtem azzal is, akivel pedig nem akartam - és őrült hajszában újra és újra kerestem azt a helyzetet, amiben újra élhetem mindazt, ami velem történt. Hagytam, hogy használjanak és utána jöjjön az üresség és az undor. Undorodtam saját magamtól.

      Egy jó terapeuta és a sok éves önismereti tapasztalat kellett, hogy végül helyet találjak ennek az egésznek az életemben. Mindent megteszek azért, hogy a gyermekem ne mehessen keresztül hasonlón és hogy tudja, nekem mindent elmondhat. Ezzel is gyógyulok.

    • harakat Did not rate 07:06:36 PM - 2016-11-26

      This casino has nice graphics and good games such as Aloha Cluster Pays,Ariana, Avalon 2 , Bar Bar Black Sheep , Basketball Star, Big Chef, Brides Maid, Dazzle Me, Dead or Alive, Dracula, Dragon Dance, Drive Multiplier Mayhem, Fairytale Legends and many more casinos games to play ! If you register you will have fun at this casino !

    • SerjShestov Did not rate 04:21:10 AM - 2017-01-11

      I registered with the action of 20 FS in DOA, I raised 14 $ bonuses from them but it's impossible to play them, I had to drop 5. I was lucky to launder the bonus and in the end to withdraw $ 20 the next day. It's not bad if you consider that you are not restricted in bets and games.
    • Rippedoff 09:02:22 PM - 2017-01-17

      Even though this casino doesn't carry a huge range of games providers it does have two of my preferred ones , in microgaming and NetEnt , it also has Yggdrasil gaming which is ok but sometimes the games can take long to load and they reload during play .

       Support is friendly and navigating the casino is easy . Best of all withdrawal times are quick to banks as well as e- wallets

    • aca293 05:04:31 AM - 2017-02-23

      Today register at this casino!

      use a bonus published here at 'casino bonus blog', for 30 free spins at the slot Dead or Alive! As it is one of myfavourites slots, i claim the bonus. The casino send me the mail:


      'This letter was sent to you because your account has been credited with 30 free spins in the game Dead or Alive'


      Well, lets spin!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review