Platinum Play Casino Review

Platinum Play Casino Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (79 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (73 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (76 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (74 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Support Professionality
    (73 people voted)
    Your Rating

Platinum Play Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-19

Platinum Play Casino screen shot

Platinum Play Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Secret Romance
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Bridesmaids,Dragon Dance,Bikini Party,Wild Orient and Sun Tide)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Platinum Play Casino Sample Games

Platinum Play Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Boleto Bancario CartaSi Diners Club EWIRE EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller Instant Banking By Citadel MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller POLi Page en Efectivo PayU Paysafe Card Postepay Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Todito Cash Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer eCheck eKonto giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£5 - Tip: Check Platinum Play Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Postepay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer eCheck giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Cheques - 16-19 business days

Platinum Play Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: Algeria: +213 983-200-813
    Australia: +1 800-658-460
    Canada: +1 1866-7452-416
    Hong Kong: +852-800-903-483
    Malaysia: +60 180-081-2500
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-848
    Namibia: +264 080-023-2212
    New Zealand: +64 080-044-9767
    Nigeria: +234 1440-6262
    Norway: +47 8001-9453
    Thailand: +66 1801-2066-5859
    Greece: +30 080-012-7304
    Finland: +358 080-091-9692
    Switzerland: +41 080-000-1722
    Austria: +43 080-000-5080
    Poland: +48 800-121-4556
    Germany: +49 0800-0003-370
    Italy: +39 800-986-542
    Japan: +81 0800-1001-274
    Portugal: +351 800-814-053
    Brazil: +55 0800-8920-071
    Argentina: +55 0800-4440-973
    Chile: +56 1230-0207-689
    Mexico: +52 1866-9724-381
    Sweden: +46 020-089-9163
    Cyprus: + 357 8007-7315

Additional Information

65 Player Reviews
    • GaikaYa Did not rate 04:47:15 PM - 2014-05-18

      Then say that all No Deposit only for beginners ..
      And you are registered at one of our casinos.
      Offer to 'buy' money won.
      Pass!

    • nelsnik 04:58:30 PM - 2014-11-16

      I don't like platinum play they just ignoring you, i told them 7 times i do not wanna receive any thing from promotions  on my house adress, and stil every month i get like 3 letters sended to my home adress! really really annoying,but i keep trying to tell them they need to quite doing that, they are not very friendly, since i always ask if they can move free spins that i get for free to instant play because i use an macbook, but they dont do that, very sadly! withdrawals are terrible slow! and documents that you send they always lose it! sended 4 times docs and still they lost it, so i keep quiting with doing that! i dont wanna play there with own money and hope other players will also don't!

    • commy92 Did not rate 09:03:14 AM - 2014-11-24

      This casino is ok .. I also got to the home address of promotion but I had a problem because I made two orders by mistake :( but it was resolved, I could not get that bonus as we sent but I received a lot of other bonuses and I am very happy ...

    • Gloriabe 10:19:11 PM - 2014-11-29

      I was sent an email offering me free spins no deposit, I think there were 20-30. I used the free spins and won about $25, so I went on to play and it was not too bad. I had some good small wins, they emailed me a deposit bonus offer which I think was quite high, I accepted it, and played away, not too lucky, made another small deposit of about $25 with another good deposit bonus and won about $280 on Jurrasic Park. I however did not cash it out, I played to try to win higher and got carried away and lost it.


      I like this casino, so far and will deposit again, I have heard good things about it, and hope to make some bigger wins. 

    • Gloriabe 09:58:29 PM - 2015-01-23

      They have some really good free tournaments here, one batch is called Power Play, there are usually 4-5 of them, Power Play 1, 2 and so on,  they run for 12 hours each, and they pay quite decent if you win, which I go on to play the casino games, if I win,  to try to win again, they also have 777 Bling tournaments which are for the game Loaded, and this pays OK too, I love the free tournaments, never use to play them, did not take the time out to actually GET that you can win off them, they are great and I highly recommend the free tournies at Microgaming, I play many of them, not too easy to win but I have won about 8 so far.

    • lootnix 01:10:10 PM - 2015-01-25

      i dont like casinos who offer free play bonusses. it is only to phish players who dont know that much about the tricks of online casinos. so they install the casino software on their computer and only play at this casino. of course they will then also loose to this casino.

    • piperdoll Did not rate 04:27:08 PM - 2015-01-31

      To be perfectly honest I dont find this to be the best I have ever played at, but definitely not the worst...the game selection is good and graphics are acceptable. I havent had any winnings to mentiob so I cant comment on the withdrawls. Deposits can be slow...I am interested in trying out a tournament. if anybody else has any feedback or comments on the tourneys it would be appreciated. thanks

    • bmareeh 08:32:37 AM - 2015-02-16

      Fun to play as i like microgaming and has all my favorite slots :)


    • iDarkPlay 03:37:00 AM - 2015-02-28

      Platinum play is member of Fortune lounge group. This group has 6 casinos and one poker client called - poker time. I've joined this casino 3 years ago and received 1500 free promo for 60 minutes. I not managed to make any profits from it, so made my first deposit of 20 euro  and received 20 euro on top instantly. Wagering could be lil bit lower, like casino rewards group casinos with only 30x bonus , but it's fair enough. Played mostly 243 lines slots like immortal romance, the finer reels of life and thunderstruck ||. Wasn't lucky and lost my deposit and bonus within 1 hour. The bad things is - long waiting period from Your withdrawal request and no manual flush option. 48 hours is too long to wait and You could lost Your winnings if You are not patient enough. Casino is good and games are well known MG, so I recommend this one.


    • Gloriabe 04:47:33 AM - 2015-03-01

      I play the tournaments here, they are great. They have Powerplay's which have 1,2,3,4 5,. They are running each for 12 hours. Usually begin Mondays and last till about Wednesday or Thursday. Then they have Fortune Friday, and 777Blingfest, which I think starts Fridays till Saturday or Sunday. They are all free that I just spoke about here, and you can continue playing for a low amount to get a win or better win after your time runs out/money out from your free buy in. :)

    • Artiii1 06:59:42 AM - 2015-03-01

      I joined Platinim Play Casino a couple of years ago.

      Made deposits and played here on and off for a while,

      with no major wins so I never made a withdrawal.


      I played alot at their sister casino Euro Palace, and would alternate between casinos. Never really winning anything at either Casinos. 

      They do however offer deposit bonuses which is a must.


      I don't find their online support too good.

      As a loyal player, you are made to feel like you are a burden and I think if these casinos wanted your business then they would look after you.


      Tournaments are ok.


      I don't deposit here anymore.

      I deposit and play at Casinos that make me feel that my Time and money is valuable to them.  


    • marelabmw 09:43:23 AM - 2015-03-30

      I get promotion offers on my home adress.. :) all the time they offers something new.. but i still didnt deposit.. i just dont find anything to convence me to deposit and keep using site.. customer support is good,promotions are great,but i just dont like it.

    • thelordy 06:46:05 PM - 2015-04-30

      The stylish design of the official website of Platinum Play Casino is nothing superfluous. The color scheme is dominated by gray (even steel) and white with a small amount of bright banners, among which stands located in the center of a green button with an appeal to start the game with free credits.
      This is a fairly high-quality casino with a high level of service, quiet colors, a huge assortment of games. Here there is a variety of bonus policy, as well as a large selection of payment systems.

    • Bear9086 Did not rate 02:16:07 PM - 2015-05-24

      Good slot machines, however get sent emails giving deposit bonuses but not they aren't included when the deposit is made. Good pay outs tho !
    • barebones 11:40:48 PM - 2015-05-31

      Platinum Play is in my opinion just an average Microgaming software casino. I really don't like their bonuses and I think the wagering should be lower for them. The game selection is really wide but really there is nothing that would make me consider deposit more than once.

    • ashton 03:59:57 PM - 2015-06-18

      this casino is quite good in terms of withdrawal fastness and support quality. i find their games little boring because they have only MG games. but when you play there you know you will get your winnings because they are an honest casino. good experience with them!

    • stewex555 03:49:52 AM - 2015-07-30

      Platinum Play and Royal Vegas and Euro 7 Sultans palace and belonging to a group, and I have these Casino in A A A A , this means the group G1. I chose it after full verification of 192 Casino to date. I evaluated: 1. Games and graphics. 2. Promotions and bonuses. 3. Deposits and Withdrawals. 4.Live help. 5. The ratio of the amount of deposit money to play efficiency. 6.Rewards points and redemption. 7. The attraction Casino. 8. Tournaments. 9.Vip levels and benefits. 10. The daily extra supply. Not all the best but overall the absolute best yet of proven Casino.

    • degtine123 10:10:36 AM - 2015-07-30

      One of the many casinos which use microgaming platform. Also as simmilar casinos i have this one on my dekstop too, mainly for freeroll touraments. I had some small wins from these touraments but never cashed ou,t mainly because i just lost everything on slots. You should give a try especially when they offer no deposit freeplay which is cashable after a deposit.

    • VenusDelToro Did not rate 02:32:27 PM - 2015-08-02

      Did not really like this casino. Free play bonus really isn't a bonus. You have to play the 1500 credits within 24 hours and can only withdraw 100 if you manage to win anything. In addition, you have to go thru the original 1500 within 24 hours and make a deposit within 48 hours in order to even withdraw the 100

      (providing of course you even manage to accumulate a win). A little to complicated for my tastes. Games are not the most interesting either. I played for a day or two and then uninstalled. Others might like it but not my cup of tea,

    • Nanduzzz 04:04:28 AM - 2015-08-08

      This casino was my first love .... I deposited 50 euro for the first time in a casino and decided to play with € 1 bet on the slot ' Pure Platinum ' . After a few spins , to my amazement , the screen was filled with WILD on each reel and the balance went up magically to 2500 Euros . I withdrawed and they paid me after 24 hours. From that moment I began my story with casinos .... obviously at a loss :) :)

    • lethalfairy 02:35:30 PM - 2015-08-19

      just like the others of same platform i guess

    • Kazee 08:38:42 PM - 2015-08-19

      Disappointed :-(

      I referred a friend that loves gaming and unfortunately the bonus wasn't there once signed up. My friend then contacted support by phone only to be told that the '1500 sign up bonus' is for the desktop sight ONLY!

      FrIend asked why do you have the advertisement on the mobile sight,it states available on Desktop site, Mobile and iPad?

      The customer service officer responded again with; The '1500 sign up bonus' is for the desktop sight ONLY!

      Very Poor


    • ivanrenato 12:03:21 AM - 2015-08-24

      These exorbitant prices that give us at first, initially make us think that to be a high value, will hardly leave without winning anything. It is precisely where the misunderstanding, because imagine converting a value of 24 hours is impossible, and yet could only get 100. If you see this award as a welcome opportunity to TEST the casino, but there is a good opportunity, and we agree, that even with the remotest chance of winning, it's more exciting than playing in fun mode. But no more than a marketing ploy

      Another negative point I think at Platinum Play, is the system of Microgaming, which is pretty basic. & Nbsp; and limited.

    • Gloriabe 11:26:00 PM - 2015-08-31

      I use to play here but am now unable to download the Casino on my Computer. I like Platinum Play, I had a good win on it after 2 deposits, and I miss it. I let it go because for whatever reason I cannot download it, it is incompatible, but all other MG casinos work on my computer, it use to work, so I have to contact them, anyone else have this problem?

    • carlaxxx77 10:34:47 AM - 2015-09-17

      i have the downloaded version on home  pc, and installed the mobile app on phone and use the flash version on my laptop. I have had some issues in downloading and installing the casino software on both laptop and pc, citing malware threat. ??? 


      I have been playing at this casino for about 18mths and play in the tournments (yet to win more than $5) and make small deposits occassionally. 

      I have had some success in the casino on slots and have made a withdrawal. The withdrawal process quite fast once the process time (24 hrs) had elapsed and/or the finance department was open - they also dont process withdrawals  requests from thurs night thru sun. 


      Overall the support staff are friendly and helpful. The promotions are regular and different and new games are released here before any of the other casinos.


      The banking methods are great with min. deposits and plenty of different options available to deposit and withdraw. 

      Like most casino bonus' they have a playthrough but most of the time its pretty standard. They also have a rewards program based on player points accummulated whilst playing. They are pretty generous and offer bonus points on different games regularly. Rewards program is linked with other mircogaming casinos.

    • nelsnik 07:39:34 AM - 2015-09-30

      Still since my last review, i don't have so much positive words for platinum play they keep sending me emails and even postal mail to my home adress, which i told them several times not to do because i don't want to play there, finally they stopped long time ago! but still got emails with free spins and if i ask for support about those, they don't know anything about it so very bad informed agents. and they are delaying withdrawals always!

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:27:18 AM - 2015-10-13

      Another cool online casino running on excellent in my opinion .Played here many times always had a good impression.Casino is a long time in my opinion reliable enough.A wide variety of Deposit methods and support in case which will definitely help.Wager on bonuses are standard for this software,the means output quickly in General I can recommend

    • cedplayer 11:00:22 AM - 2015-10-22

      this is a very good casino i love playing exciting 
      games and promotion . and the customer service is great 
      really i recommande it have fun playing casino  platinum play casino    

    • Gloriabe 09:52:54 PM - 2015-11-23

      This was a new great Casino for me, I had some free spins given to me, and then made some deposits and had a good size win but played it out, made that decision to try to get that Jackpot! No Jackpot! however had I not played it I would still be wondering if I would have won That Jackpot! Ahh gambling, lots of fun, especially when you win a Big! one. I still have not been able to download this Casino on my Computer, I have not figured it out, still working on it, want to play here on the Downloaded version. 

    • bassman22pu 03:10:45 PM - 2015-12-24

      Platinum Play is running microgaming platform. Players have the option to explore what the casino has to offer by playing the Instant version of the casino which requires no software download or they can download to pc. Great bonuses and promotions the customer support team is available24/7 via chat. min deposit is 5 euro very nice .Many deposit options I recommend this casino

    • Gloriabe 01:33:29 AM - 2015-12-31

      I have now found out that you can play the tournaments on the Casino at Platinum Play Flash Version. I cannot download the Casino on my computer, I use to be able to and now cannot and just gave up trying to figure out why. I have played one Power Play Tournament, but this version does not have all free tournaments, they are not showing

    • yureireika 02:01:56 PM - 2016-01-04

      i really enjoy playing here bec of min. dep. of 5 and i always got chances to play and win....reload bonus and FS with a low WG req.....fast withdrawal and good costumer service.....
    • Ryan Did not rate 07:24:36 PM - 2016-01-10

      Worst casino I have played at. Spent 100$ and didn't win once no free spins nothing. My balance just kept going down. At other casinos I get the feeling I might actually win but not here. All I did was lose very upsetting not fun at all. My afvise play elsewhere !
    • okegal 06:15:22 PM - 2016-01-15

      Great game can't get enough of it

    • petejatomi 10:09:11 PM - 2016-01-18

      if the microgaming slots are tour favor games then that casino is good for you. couple first year when I start play in casinos I play allmoust oynly microgaming slots. ofcourse blackjack was allways good choise. I was play example in Platinum Play. it is active casino. never steal my winning or nothing.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 10:25:56 AM - 2016-03-25

      Platinum Play Casino is one of Microgaming software group. This is the reason there are many tournaments. I registored this casino for several month but I cannot make an account for the tournaments. They said it is an internet provider problem. So I cannot perticipate the tournaments in this casino. I am poor.

    • lambino32 04:41:39 AM - 2016-03-26

      Platinum play casino is a just one of the many casinos owned by the famous fortune lounge group who's main offices are based here In sunny South Africa , the servers however are in Malta, the casino hosts a great mobile and download casino with the full boquet of microgaming slots and games 

    • theflaguy 10:20:25 AM - 2016-04-02

      I am not very happy with the Platinum Play Casino. I find that it is not easy to navigate with the bonus, games and tournaments. Customr service really did not help at all... I think that they thought I was daft or that I just fell out of a tree.  They work with the system non-stop and ar familiar with it's nuances...where I was not.  Thos left a bad taste in my mouth and despite recommendations - I will not play here.

    • jimmi84 Did not rate 09:16:59 AM - 2016-04-12

      • One of the many Casinos which I highly recommend to player's as this Casino has proven to me time and time again why I should be depositing here even if I do not win that much. They have some of the best promotional offers I have come across, they also value their player's as they are not shy oon offering a free offer when you start depositing. Their match offers are one of the biggest I have seen. They have a really great support desk which is always helpful. So all in one this is one the Casino's I would definitely game with !!!


    • franniewd71 08:16:45 AM - 2016-05-03

      THIS IS NO LONGER A 5$ MINIMUN , THEY HAVE RAISED THE MIN DEPOSIT TO 10 DOLLARS

    • kinggoose 10:50:38 PM - 2016-05-04

      Absolutely rubbish! No free spins as usual, no response from customer support. Same old games.
    • ljubomir007 03:29:11 PM - 2016-05-18

      Platinum Play is great casino with fantastic promotional bonuses , with excellent weekly bonuses and promotions , graphics is phenomenal , meet me as a player , I like the large number of slot machines and table games also , excellent cow roulette games and hopefully even better work platinum play casinos in the future , I hope that there will be problems with payments that would be yet another frivolous casino in the sea of good and bad online casinos !

    • ljubomir007 04:31:45 AM - 2016-05-27

      Yesterday I paid a lesser amount in the Platinum Play casino , I got even a double bonus or Platinum Play casino is desperate casino , graphics games and the site itself is very bad even when I dawnlod casino was not much better , really bad and that neprofesionalno.i matters worse I played the game of their recommendation , a slot game where I was ten euros per minimum amount spent that no rotation is not brought dobitak.nikada never again play at this casino because such things have not experienced yet in any other casino !

    • Wendy Did not rate 08:45:00 PM - 2016-05-28

      Omg what a scam have never been so frustrated even the helper didn't want to help didn't  get any bounses exscept 20 free spins on min bet even after made deposit. They were rude and each help session the story changed and wen I put this to them they just typed due to in activity they were ending the help session a and that was that. Yuck casino.

    • Wendy Did not rate 08:49:27 PM - 2016-05-28

      Platinum should be wiped from any site offering casino I wish there reviews were posted as much as there fake bounses. Then there would be less ripped off folks,

    • Elli14 01:36:06 AM - 2016-06-07

      the Platinum really awesome Cute casino is fun as playing and winning opportunities are also good've since played for a long time and well recovered ok the game are the same as many others but here I've really already high profits achieved still love it if you like variety is exactly right here I'll also play in the future because everything fits who curiously has register and get started good luck ....

    • Digger 09:57:55 AM - 2016-06-07

      the hammer, the platinum is I find it one of the best, although gamble for online game Nocht not long since'm fully satisfied The team is really nice and competent are the gains well also nice bonis it has so runrum Top whether for beginners or right player something for everyone what can I say except logs on you and bring good luck, I wish

    • 1millionnow 08:57:41 AM - 2016-07-16

      Love this casino! Have made some big wins on it well into the thousands, always good fun bonuses and promotions going, and always willing to help you out with an extra bonus here and there when they can. Highly recommended 

    • mmb076 05:13:49 PM - 2016-07-23

       Free play bonus really isn't a bonus. You have to play the 1500 credits within 24 hours and can only withdraw 100 if you manage to win anything. In addition, you have to go thru the original 1500 within 24 hours and make a deposit within 48 hours in order to even withdraw the 100...

      sometimes my turd is green

      (providing of course you even manage to accumulate a win). 

    • cookrock Did not rate 01:33:07 AM - 2016-07-26

      i find it hrd to get any thing going here, theysend u emails offering free chips, but u can't claim unless u hv depstd....


      I understand that they want u to dept in between   but don't offer me a chip if i am not eligible....wastes my time....misleading....


      i like freebies, however, i spend my fair share of $$$


      staff is always friendly, gives u warm fuzzy feelings...

    • outlook79 Did not rate 09:01:06 PM - 2016-08-05

      I love this casino, it has the best games that seem to interest me and makes me want to deposit my cash and also receive the bonus that they have to offer so I want to say keep up the good work and in will continue to play and give this kind of feedback so thank you. I also they contact the best payout and payback is also good too. Thank you

    • TitanKronos 10:52:47 PM - 2016-09-08

      This is online casino needs no introduction, it has long been popular and familiar to many. Good game, nice music style casino, a variety of tournaments. Can skachivat casino or igrajte directly in the browser. Casino captivates with its simplicity and availability. Have the opportunity to win the jackpot in Megamoolah. Anyone recommend a great Microgaming casino. My rating 7 out of 10.

    • gaviota1901 05:22:06 AM - 2016-09-30

      Here you will be offered sophisticated entertainment in an exclusive environment. Platinum Play is part of the prestigious Fortune Lounge group of casinos which is one of the oldest and biggest brands in the world of gambling. Excellent graphics and cutting-edge gaming of chance gives you the Viper software which allow one of the most reputable software vendors and in the entertainment industry, it is Microgaming.

    • yureireika 07:40:51 PM - 2016-11-04

      the accumadation is really focus and absolutely satisfied what is players play for...the system that what makes a playtime that would make you fun and feel the meaning of playing
    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 02:23:25 AM - 2016-11-12

      In everything in general is not so bad if the bonuses and actions are not interesting for you. & Nbsp; For me, it's important, and I love playing with bonuses. & Nbsp; And there is no time time for them - that I am not a frequent guest in a casino, that's all.

      Anyway it can play, the casino honest and good reputation, so you will not have any problems. & nbsp; Only one trouble with bonuses. & nbsp; But besides that, if on bonuses all is equal to you - it can play safely in casino such silver.

    • amir22pu 11:49:38 PM - 2016-12-06

      Another online casino part of fortune lounge group.


      You can also download software to pc.Minimum deposit is 10 eur or usd and you get 2500 reward points which you can exchange for cash.You get also free spins depends how much deposit with wagering requirement of x40.There is also freeroll tournament all day.Customer support is nice and withdrawals take about 24 hours.Good casino 

    • Rippedoff 07:08:49 PM - 2016-12-29

      I have played and deposited here to many times for not a single win .

       Admittedly at the start when I first joined they did send me emails with both deposit and no deposit bonuses but I think that was mainly due to me depositing lots with them when I first joined .

       Don't know why I just had a hunch I would win here but that was very wrong .

    • timunowho Did not rate 01:25:50 AM - 2017-01-08

      exactly the same as every other casino within this casino group. chat support very poor as were the match offers and it's almost as if the games were rigged. seem to take money very quick in comparison to other Microgaming casinos
    • Badbrad78 Did not rate 07:33:30 AM - 2017-02-12

      It's a scam they try and lure you in with offers of free spins but tell you that they don't know what your talking about when it's time to pay up.in my opinion they shouldn't even be aloud to be in business
    • mickey1221 Did not rate 09:48:36 PM - 2017-04-17

      Once again its another great Real Time Gaming casino with the regular no deposit bonuses ! The interface is custom made for Silver Oak Casino. Their bonuses are good with monthly free chips for depositing players and a wide range of slots to keep you entertained for plenty of hours. Definitely one of the better RTG casinos! Good luck to you all!

    • Svea91 09:06:14 AM - 2017-05-14

      not much, bonuses is bad. But its what i think

    • reddingo83 12:00:23 PM - 2017-06-21

      Platinum Play is my second favourite online casino! I have had some decent and exciting wins on there : ) I like the way it has a hot or cold icon on games to give you a heads up if they are paying out or not at the time : D
    • harakat Did not rate 11:26:43 AM - 2017-07-23

      I like this casino because it has many variety of games ! Also it is a sister casino of 7 Sultans which is one of my favorite casinos which I can trust ! I also like the game Greener Pasteur which I play often ! I did not win from this casino but it gave me good spins !I recommend this casino !Its worth to give it a try !  

    • juniorbrena Did not rate 06:32:05 AM - 2017-08-03

      I play with some frequency in this casino, it's a good casino. This offer is good.
    • Cassiiee77 Did not rate 06:23:41 AM - 2017-10-19

      Completely upset with all fortune lounges casinos as i was a loyal australian player and without no warning they stopped there services in my country .. one day i was playing as normal then the next was getting redirected to join  up for a free play account.. utter disgrace

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review