Platinum Casino Review

NOTE! - Platinum Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate casinos Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Platinum Casino Statistics

  • 73 Good - Casino Fairness
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating

Platinum Casino Details Updated on - 2017-01-18

Platinum Casino screen shot

Platinum Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€1
    • 20xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€1
    • 0xB
    • All
    • Everyday
    • No code required
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (2)
Exclusive Bonuses
Oct 18 - Oct 24 150% Match Bonus for New players

Code: CASINO150BFC3

Expired

Play Now

Platinum Casino Sample Games

Platinum Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€1 - Tip: Check Platinum Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: Will be updated soon
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€1
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Cheques - None
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Platinum Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

12 Player Reviews
    • loevens 06:02:53 PM - 2016-06-17

      Not the best variety of games, but the casino seems fair and I will not hesitate to keep playing here. Not the best I have ever tried but it's ok.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 07:59:43 PM - 2016-06-17

      This Casino seems to be a quite interesting Casino. The games are ok I have been testing theem out however I believe the promotional offers are not as good. They should look at trying something different. they do offer different methods of Deposits which is a good thing. I can see some Potential in this Casino well we will just have to see how it goes

    • theniko0313 Did not rate 09:22:47 PM - 2016-06-24

      Roulette ist ein Spiel, dessen Regelwerk man schnell erlernen kann. Prinzipiell ist es ein Spiel, bei dem man auf den Ausgang des Falls einer Kugel setzt. Dabei stehen den Spielern viele Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: es gibt einfache 50 50 Wetten (wie Rot oder Schwarz), die Chance genau die richtige Zahl zu setzen, aber auch weniger bekannte Wettmöglichkeiten.Black Jack ist ein Spiel, welches ermöglicht mit guter Strategie eine positive Gewinnerwartung zu schaffen. Was viele übersehen ist, dass trotz der simplen Grundregeln sehr viele taktische Komponenten über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheiden. Prinzipiell sollten Sie, ausgehend von zwei Karten, mehr Punkte als der Dealer erzielen, ohne, dass Sie die 21 überschreiten.

    • lambino32 Did not rate 01:39:41 PM - 2016-07-19

      A very story stock standard casino in terms of design and interface look and feel and a slightly cheesy name kinda gives me an off putting sensation in my gut about this casino but that's more of a personal judgment and should be regarded as a take it or leave it 

    • santosh Did not rate 07:34:11 AM - 2016-07-21

      Roulette ist ein Spiel, dessen Regelwerk man schnell erlernen kann. Prinzipiell ist es ein Spiel, bei dem man auf den Ausgang des Falls einer Kugel setzt. Dabei stehen den Spielern viele Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: es gibt einfache 50 50 Wetten (wie Rot oder Schwarz), die Chance genau die richtige Zahl zu setzen, aber auch weniger bekannte Wettmöglichkeiten.Black Jack ist ein Spiel, welches ermöglicht mit guter Strategie eine positive Gewinnerwartung zu schaffen. Was viele übersehen ist, dass trotz der simplen Grundregeln sehr viele taktische Komponenten über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheiden. Prinzipiell sollten Sie, ausgehend von zwei Karten, mehr Punkte als der Dealer erzielen, ohne, dass Sie die 21 überschreiten.

    • anika Did not rate 12:23:43 AM - 2016-07-29

      Fun, exciting, interesting, and a overall positive experiance...


      Thats how i rate this casino.....


      Wow what fun i had....


      Nice gaming, nice staff and friendly as well


      NOT TO BAD WAGERING...


      A DEFINITE MUST TRY BY ALL



    • toby.925 07:24:33 AM - 2016-08-13

      It's has great features....



      Lovely support team ! !!!!!!


      Great payout time.... 


      Great all around casino

    • ismail1006 04:20:38 PM - 2016-08-15

      Hello Lambino32. I think like it looks like to your me a great casino with good design and the games load rapidly enough. The only thing that I do not like that they force you to unload the application because to my for example me the Internet design does not go. Not that happens to him that the page does not load me. I have had to disburden the application. Luck a greeting. 

    • atlantik1221 07:45:06 PM - 2016-09-14

      Website design is more than simple-minded but to play on small bets this casino looks very good .A large selection of games contributes to this .The minimum Deposit and vager on Deposit bonuses it looks really good,funds withdrawn within the stated period.

    • marybry88 Did not rate 08:31:31 PM - 2016-09-19

      they are fine nothing new, the same as all the rest

    • gaviota1901 06:19:50 PM - 2016-09-30

      Platinum is a part of the Fortune Lounge Group of casinos and they have the Mg portal supporting their casino. Found this one on the forum and decided to give them a try since they had a big no deposit bonus or you may call it a free play offer for new players. They also have a lot of other exciting bonus offers.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:49:05 PM - 2016-12-30

      The platinum casino is I believe, a subterranean (or as one calls it) of platincasino. Since I have at any time for Christmas as a christmas-advents-bonus a western guitar. So no one would have expected. But they have simply given away as a bonus. Whether the now platinum casino would make synonymous, I do not know. It costs a lot, if one is given each user

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review