Platinum Casino Review

NOTE! - Platinum Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Platinum Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating

Platinum Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Platinum Casino screen shot

Platinum Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€1
    • 20xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€1
    • 0xB
    • All
    • Everyday
    • No code required
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (2)
Exclusive Bonuses
Oct 18 - Oct 24 150% Match Bonus for New players

Code: CASINO150BFC3

Expired

Play Now

Platinum Casino Sample Games

Platinum Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/₽1 - Tip: Check Platinum Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/₽1
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Platinum Casino Support

Additional Information

13 Player Reviews
    • loevens 06:02:53 PM - 2016-06-17

      Not the best variety of games, but the casino seems fair and I will not hesitate to keep playing here. Not the best I have ever tried but it's ok.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 07:59:43 PM - 2016-06-17

      This Casino seems to be a quite interesting Casino. The games are ok I have been testing theem out however I believe the promotional offers are not as good. They should look at trying something different. they do offer different methods of Deposits which is a good thing. I can see some Potential in this Casino well we will just have to see how it goes

    • lambino32 Did not rate 01:39:41 PM - 2016-07-19

      A very story stock standard casino in terms of design and interface look and feel and a slightly cheesy name kinda gives me an off putting sensation in my gut about this casino but that's more of a personal judgment and should be regarded as a take it or leave it 

    • toby.925 07:24:33 AM - 2016-08-13

      It's has great features....



      Lovely support team ! !!!!!!


      Great payout time.... 


      Great all around casino

    • ismail1006 04:20:38 PM - 2016-08-15

      Hello Lambino32. I think like it looks like to your me a great casino with good design and the games load rapidly enough. The only thing that I do not like that they force you to unload the application because to my for example me the Internet design does not go. Not that happens to him that the page does not load me. I have had to disburden the application. Luck a greeting. 

    • atlantik1221 07:45:06 PM - 2016-09-14

      Website design is more than simple-minded but to play on small bets this casino looks very good .A large selection of games contributes to this .The minimum Deposit and vager on Deposit bonuses it looks really good,funds withdrawn within the stated period.

    • marybry88 Did not rate 08:31:31 PM - 2016-09-19

      they are fine nothing new, the same as all the rest

    • gaviota1901 06:19:50 PM - 2016-09-30

      Platinum is a part of the Fortune Lounge Group of casinos and they have the Mg portal supporting their casino. Found this one on the forum and decided to give them a try since they had a big no deposit bonus or you may call it a free play offer for new players. They also have a lot of other exciting bonus offers.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:49:05 PM - 2016-12-30

      The platinum casino is I believe, a subterranean (or as one calls it) of platincasino. Since I have at any time for Christmas as a christmas-advents-bonus a western guitar. So no one would have expected. But they have simply given away as a bonus. Whether the now platinum casino would make synonymous, I do not know. It costs a lot, if one is given each user

    • ONLY247 01:25:15 AM - 2017-01-21

      I had fun playing here, I got excited to play here. I kind of bombed out with the intro bonus, yet it was a rush to play here and it seems to be a heavy set place to make bets with a personal stipulation that there could be some attitude to mettle with while playing and it is a good fight and some fun.

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 01:37:52 PM - 2017-04-22

      I was register in this casino before a couple of weeks, before 3 days I was decide to make a deposit of 5 eur just to see h0w games work. I get the 5 eur bonus so I play with 10 eur. Met the wager and request a payout. I get the money 48 h later without any documents verify they pay my very fast with no excuses and I am very satisfied with this casino.
    • mja1991 01:34:37 AM - 2017-05-09

      I enjoyed playing this casino.

    • ady281 Did not rate 07:00:49 PM - 2017-10-20

      A casino you will want to try out with the free bonuses first really bad record for withholding your winnings and blocks your account trying to put the blame on you and it's don't even have any good bonuses all have huge walkthroughs that have to be completed in a certain amount of hours

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review