Paris VIP Casino Review

Paris VIP Casino Statistics

  • 56 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (33 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (35 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (34 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Support Professionality
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating

Paris VIP Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-05

Paris VIP Casino screen shot

Paris VIP Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€60
    • FREE
    • 75xB
    • All except Live Games
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500%
    • $/€25
    • 25xB
    • All except Live Games
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 175%
    • $/€10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Paris VIP Casino Sample Games

Paris VIP Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay INPAY MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$25 - Tip: Check Paris VIP Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$1000 per week VIP Bronze
    $/€/AU$2500 per week VIP Silver
    $/€/AU$5000 per week VIP Gold
    $/€/AU$10000 per week VIP Platinum
    $/€/AU$25000 per week VIP Ultimate
    $/€/AU$35000 per week VIP Ultimate Plus
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 22-25 business days
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - Up to 5 business days

Paris VIP Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2008-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Congo, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Libya, Martinique, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Romania, Samoa, Singapore, Somalia, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Paris VIP Affiliates
18 Player Reviews
    • barebones 05:49:40 PM - 2016-05-25

      I played at this casino about a week ago and although I had no problems getting frree chip and I lost it fast, I don't have a good impression about them. First of all the software combination don't leave trustful impression, also Atigua licence for me is a no-no. I would think twice before depositing.

    • Silentwolf001 07:02:02 PM - 2016-06-08

      This Casino has a good record because they have Rival games which are truly great games which have the highest Payouts which I think. However the casino itself does not look worthed and it is probably like the other Rival casino's which the Casino just wants your deposits but when you try contact the support to withdraw or any help they ignor you blindly so I will not try to deposit here

    • claude50 Did not rate 05:13:25 AM - 2016-06-30

      When I wanted to activate this code, I went to the support who replied: 'This code is not valid because it is not sent by us' No comments...
    • scrubnuts Did not rate 01:08:52 AM - 2016-07-09

      Too complicated to redeem the NDB

    • Poppa12 Did not rate 08:52:14 AM - 2016-07-11

      This casino has a offer on THFC

    • Poppa12 Did not rate 08:56:16 AM - 2016-07-11

      THIS CASINO HAS A DOLLAR OFFER OF $60 AND WHEN I LOG IN AND TALK TO THE CHAT OPERATOR HE DOES AD THE $10 ON. HOWEVER, YOU ONLY HAVE A FEW GAMES TO CHOSE FROM AND THEY ARE ALL OLDER GAMES. WHY DO THESE CASINOS OFFER FREE PLAYS AND THEN THEY WANT LET YOU PLAY ALL THEIR GAMES. THEY ARE QUICK TO TELL YOU THAT MAKE A DEPOSIT AND WIN REAL MONEY? IF ITS JUST FREE PLAY AND YOU MAKE NO MONEY WHATS WRONG WITH LETTING THE PLAYER TRY OUT THE GAMES NOT JUS A SELECT FEW? WANT GO BACK. CHAT JEREMY WASN'T VERY HELPFUL EITHER. SAME O SAME O/

    • lynnallen357 Did not rate 07:36:43 PM - 2016-07-26

      Well I am signing up to play at this casino right now. Had no problem getting the no deposit bonus and chatted with Larson.  He was very helpful and was not pushy when asking me to make a deposit.  That was good.  So far so good.  Going to find out if I am lucking tonight. 

    • jsaylors Did not rate 11:23:53 PM - 2016-07-27

      do not honor free chip, and chat reps never answer.

    • clax1690 Did not rate 05:27:58 AM - 2016-09-20

      MR BIGFREECHIPS MAN not being cheeky but almost all information you give me is incorrect as this time they do not serve UK

    • atlantik1221 06:40:35 PM - 2016-09-20

      Standard small set of games ,a decent selection of payment methods .The impression of the overall richettsia positive, along with declared quite fast for this software company but all oil support and bonus program with a big wager, even for unpopular software

    • kevin wostal Did not rate 09:29:44 PM - 2016-11-08

      Paris casino owes me and does not pay. All casinos like it are connected and none of them pay. if you want to know which ones pay and don't pay ask me, I KNOW I will advise against all casinos like Paris. there are 4 more sister casinos all together owe me over a million. they are all connected. they say there not but I guarantee you they are. One example: A manager at Paris says they have nothing . do with rich casino yet I received an email from the same manager representing both casinos. Trust me there smooth talkers and good liars. if you deposit at any of those casinos you can kiss your money goodbye

    • Rippedoff 09:20:38 AM - 2017-01-18

      Personally I am not a big fan of the software this casino uses and like most if not all other casinos of its kind I am not very happy when the second I log in support is all over me and when I ask just to redeem a free code they disappear and stop responding , only if you are willing to make a deposit do they stay and help , I stay away , unless I can use a free bonus for fun

    • harakat Did not rate 10:26:47 AM - 2017-02-16

      At this casino i played a no deposit bonus of 25 euros and i lost in the end ! I really enjoyed the game and i played couple hours and had fun ! At this casino i love the games Sugar rush, Fruit Slots, A Christmas Carol, 7 Monkeys and many more games ! 

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:47:13 AM - 2017-02-20

      The rival slots are OK but can get a bit monotonous, but they have some good no deposit bonuses.

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 10:39:02 PM - 2017-03-12

      Lots of winning spins and good bonuses 

    • ismail1006 08:24:04 PM - 2017-03-23

      Hello Rippedoff. I have not had this problem on that you comment. I was speaking with the technical support on a problem that I had in my account, and when I asked for a bond them, they gave to me many that to choose. They did not disappear. I sit your troublesome ones. A greeting and luck.

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 10:31:46 AM - 2017-06-08

      I saw this casino and thought nowthis looked like a good casino with good bonuses and welvome pacjages but it wont let me log into the casino from mt phone. i will log in and then it will log me straight back out again .i need log in on the desktop to be able to rate this casino properly. I dont understand why poeple dpnt rather tell you all the deyails rather than waste a persons rime


    • Simona123 04:32:28 PM - 2017-06-19

      Hello evry one the casino is great for me I win here some great winings so I can not say nothing bed the staf is profesional I mean the live chat is ok and the games are ok and my favorite games is hot safari so hawe a nice day and good luck to you all.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review