Palace of Chance Review

Palace of Chance Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (219 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (208 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (219 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (216 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (208 people voted)
    Your Rating

Palace of Chance Details Updated on - 2017-09-11

Palace of Chance screen shot

Palace of Chance Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $130 + 10
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Slots & Keno (FS - Achilles)
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500% + 50% CB
    • $30
    • 30xB
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo & Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC500
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 220%
    • $40
    • 0
    • Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games
    • Mondays
    • MONDAYMATCH
    • 400%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • TRIPLETUESDAY
    • 200%
    • $50
    • 0
    • All except Blackjack
    • Wednesdays
    • WILDWEDNESDAY
    • 200%
    • $30
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • 2X1THURSDAY
    • 50
    • $30
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays
    • Contact support
    • 200%
    • $50
    • 0
    • All except Blackjack
    • Unlimited
    • NO200RULES
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Bingo
    • Overnight
    • 100NIGHTCASH
    • 50%
    • $100
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Overnight
    • 50NIGHTCASH1
    • 200%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited
    • NO200PLAY
    • 600%
    • $30
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • HUGE600
    • 210%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games
    • Weekends
    • WEEKENDBLAST

Palace of Chance Sample Games

Palace of Chance Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $30 - Tip: Check Palace of Chance terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 20-25 business days
    Ewallets - 20-25 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days

Palace of Chance Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 1998-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Gambling Wages
  • Sister Casinos: Cirrus Casino
    Cool Cat Casino
    Slots of Vegas
    Club Player Casino
    Cirrus Casino UK
    Prism Casino
    Wild Vegas Casino
    Dreams Casino
    Ruby Slots Casino
    Bingo Knights
65 Player Reviews
    • jkirkland359 Did not rate 09:02:45 AM - 2014-11-20

      This is probably my favorite casino to play at. I have had the best payouts here and the games are the smothest running. Mobile and software versions are both standard and compareable to the other online casinos, they just run a little better. Depositing was smooth and bonuses are very good. no problems so far but have not tried to withdraw yet. will post an update as soon as I do to let eveyrone know how it goes. 

    • JamilKarim1234 Did not rate 10:16:45 AM - 2014-12-07

      I agree with the earlier review. Good payouts and really fun place to play. The casino's been around for what seems like forever so it's got good software, bonuses, and security.


      Got a few high roller friends who play here and they really love it. You can get a 200% deposite bonus up to 10 grand! It's wild. I think this place really caters to high rollers so if that's  what you are this is a pretty good spot.


      All in all, probably an 8/10.

    • Artiii1 03:45:32 AM - 2015-01-08

      Played at this and other RTG software Casinos

      on numerous occasions. 

      I have never had to deposit as I have always used

      the codes from 'THE BIG FREE CHIP LIST'

    • nelsnik 04:43:14 PM - 2015-01-14

      i think palace of chance is also part from coolcat there group! exactly same rules;) if it comes to cashout NDB's!  but no worries! lot of countrys can withdraw free chips;) it's a good looking casino with a good support and lot of games which are paying fair! and good deposit offers avaible also!!

    • coolsongsscasino 09:47:35 AM - 2015-05-23

      As I remember, I couldn't registered in this casino due to my jurisdiction, but, in this case, I am lucky because this casino including its 7~8 affiliates are notoriously known as rogue ones - slow payment, non-payment, sudden lock-out, etc. You can just practice in these affiliates with their free chips, but, never deposit.

    • partyhummelberlin 02:25:33 AM - 2015-06-22

      another rtg casino i sometimes play. they offer generous match and no deposit bonuschips. support is outstanding. withdrawals need some time however it is relieable processed. they offer a variety of tournaments and some of them are free. ;-) i can recommend this casino. i will be slao playing here in future.

    • Zenelda 02:13:06 AM - 2015-07-14

      Have played here for awhile on the free bonuses, have not deposited and don't feel that I will. Not too sure about this casino, it's part of the cool cat/wild vegas group and I'm not comfortable giving them my money.

    • Msmellymel 03:50:16 PM - 2015-07-15

      I really like this casino.. fast fun and professional..i would totally recommend This casino to all friends and family
    • dznutzx3 05:01:27 PM - 2015-07-23

      Made it through a no deposit bonus and they helped me set up my account and sent me a check for $100 quickly

    • badass469 06:57:30 PM - 2015-07-29

      Palace of chance is another one of my regular favs. 


      They have a good reputation. I mean being a part of their sisterhood, means there is stability and there must be enough money to secure your payday when it's due. I would just recommend that you read the fine print and make sure you comply to their rules. if you are not sure, just ask support to guide you. they paste you the words from the T's&C's into your chat and point out the part you are unclear about.. if needed :)


      Their tournaments are linked with the other sisters and gives you another opportunity to take part :) so I'm all in on yet another awesome casino.



    • cjade559 04:45:27 AM - 2015-07-31

      this casino has pretty good bonuses.the bonuses are easy to redeem. They provide a good selection of slots. I only play slots I haVENT tried any other type of casino game. 


      The slots were fairly loose and i really enjoyed my time spent here. i would probably recommend this casino to friends and family

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:32:44 AM - 2015-08-14

      I used to play here and had a huge free chip given to me several years ago, I was new to online gaming and was so stunned they gave me a free chip :), I had no idea that you could actually cash out if you won on them, I never knew much back then but I slowly learned. Since that time though Canada is not allowed to play there, really too bad! They have so many big NDBs you are able to use inbetween your deposits. I hope they allow us to play here again, sometimes they change the laws for gaming, heres to having it changed mighty soon! I would like to play there again.

    • milton75 Did not rate 09:59:04 AM - 2015-08-24

      I was given a 65$ no deposit bonus when i registered here. I had no luck and was not able to make a withdrawal. I saw that they have most RTG games and slots which is nice. The support answered pretty fast and was very helpful. All in all id recommend you to try this casino.

    • jocko 01:20:58 AM - 2015-09-04

      Wasn't able to redeem no deposit bonus . Contacted customer support thru live chat which the agent was very helpful and polite but couldn't get the free chips because they said there was another account active from same address or household. Oh well. Seems to be a good casino tho. 5 out of 10 star only because I didn't get to play for real money. I would recommend this casino because I would if I could play so. Good luck all
    • jck2209 03:18:07 AM - 2015-10-09

      place of chance a good casino to play at they give good bonuses and offer a lot of incentives as well I like there games they are fair and pay out is pretty good I enjoy playing at the palace of chance casino I do recommend all existing and new players as wellbe sure to take advantage of the bonuses that they give

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:03:18 AM - 2015-10-18

      I am back playing here after many years away, Canada was not allowed for quite awhile. The Casino looks very well laid out, looks much better then before

      I am glad to be back, wagering is great here, and look forward to a win one day :))). Also this Casino has free chips in between deposits which is good if you are loosing, 2nd chance I say, the max cash out on a free chip here is $100 but that is ok, you can then put your money back in hoping for a big win! 

    • jck2209 05:43:51 PM - 2015-10-23

      palace of chance has shown some pretty good customer service they haven't had to many bonuses of late but when they do they are pretty good and they have good special offers as well

    • Mattacin 08:31:24 AM - 2015-11-03

      The casino is amasing! Palace of Chances bonuses are unmatchable when it comes to online casinos. the staff is always prepaired and ready.

    • NATSAAB93 Did not rate 11:02:14 AM - 2015-11-12

      THIS SITE IS A RIP OFF, I RECEIVED A BONUS CODE AND AFTER WAGERING ABOUT TO $6000.00 AND HAVING $247.00 LEFT TO WAGER AND $500.00 IN  MY FUND IT THEN TOOK THE $247.00 OF MY $500.00, WHICH I DIDNT MIND SO MUCH ABOUT BECAUSE THEN IT SHOWED UP THAT THE REST OF THE FUNDS WHERE WITHDRAWABLE.....HAPPY DAYS.... AS FAR AS I WAS AWARE I WAS NOW PLAYING WITH MY OWN FUNDS, BUT AFTER PLAYING ON FURTHER I WAS UP  TO $470.00 AND I DECIDED TO WITHDRAW THE $470.00 BUT AFTER 3 DAYS THE MANAGER DECIDED TO THEN TAKE THE $470.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT STATING THAT BECAUSE I HAD NOT MADE A DEPOSIT I COULD NOT CASH NOT, TO ME THE PURPOSE OF A BONUS IS THAT YOU DON'T DEPOSIT.... ITS A BONUS...... AND ALSO THE PURPOSE OF THE WAGERING REQUIREMENTS ARE A LOAD OF CRAP, AS IT SEEMS THE MONEY AFTER WAGER IS MET WILL NEVER BE YOURS AT ALL, IT ALL BOILS DOWN TO I JUST GOT LUCKY, AND THEY DIDNT WANT TO PAYOUT, HONESTLY STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE AND AFFILIATED SITES, AS IF YOU DO WIN, YOU WONT ACTUALLY GAIN ANYTHING !!!!!! 

    • BeaSp2 12:30:18 AM - 2015-11-14

      Great Bonus offers. graphics could be better.

    • BeeHamster 04:39:08 AM - 2015-11-14

      Palace Of Chance __*7**stars__ this casino is another good RTG casino from Gambling Wages group. They offer excellent promotional bonuses to play on the great games that RTG software provides which makes it an awesome place to play and enjoy a good time. It also offers a mobile version which is another plus. Sign up and treat yourself to a good time. Good luck all
    • rosiedirt71 01:40:46 PM - 2015-11-26

      Love to play the slot games and love the bonuses

    • dznutzx3 02:47:57 AM - 2015-11-29

      I play here and had a huge free chip given to me several years ago gave me my first $100 check 4  free. I was new to online gaming and was so stunned they gave me a free chip :), I had no idea that you could actually cash out if you won on them, I never knew much back then but I slowly learned. Since that time though Canada is not allowed to play there, really too bad! They have so many big NDBs you are able to use inbetween your deposits. I hope they allow us to play here again, sometimes they change the laws for gaming, heres to having it changed mighty soon! I would like to play there again.

    • Ballzate 11:03:58 AM - 2015-12-19

      This is a fun rtg based casino !!!!!

    • graeme74 Did not rate 04:00:23 PM - 2016-01-13

      I've had an account with palace of chance for donkey years, I haven't played here for a while but really enjoyed their no deposit bonuses.


      Its one of those casinos that you enjoy playing at with the freebies you get offered, the wagering requirements are standard so cant really complain, but I've never been able to wager any bonus here.


      Do I trust them? - not to sure a bout that!

    • Coldboop13 01:15:56 PM - 2016-01-31

      Good game
    • Coldboop13 01:16:05 PM - 2016-01-31

      Good game to play
    • kumachan1712 04:25:48 PM - 2016-02-05

      It is not bat to play with Palace of Chance. This casino uses Real Time Gaming. Little bit less games for me. But promotions are good for all I think, for example, 350% bonus. So you can start less money much fun to play the games in this casino.

    • NoFear3010 11:44:14 PM - 2016-02-05

      Very good promotions,good wagering.After too many loosing money i tried free promo code for no deposit option and i finally win.Good time of reply any email,very clever stuff in chat.I can recommend this casino.GL

    • aca293 Did not rate 01:53:04 PM - 2016-04-04

      Another one, all of the same group.


      For my birthday, received an e-mail from this casino with the text:


      Enjoy your birthday month at Palace of Chance with a $50 Chip. Use this chip to play your favorite games at absolutely no charge to you.


      To claim your gift, please login to the Palace of Chance software and visit our 'Cashier' section.

      When try to redeem the code, get the message:


      'Your coupon cannot be redeemed at this time. Please call customer service for more information.'


      GREAT, no?!

    • Kakanpupu Did not rate 05:54:46 PM - 2016-04-22

      i thought I was going to enjoy this casino.  I won 1st place in a tournament with this Palace of Chance casino.  I didn't use any add on's, i just had a really lucky spin that won 1st place with like 100,000 points.  I haven't ever deposited yet to the casino cuz I usually play with others, but the tournaments are something that I have used them for. 

      I withdrew 100 from the winnings, and i noticed that it said manager withdrawal.  I asked them if everything was good with my pay out and they told me it was voided. I had to chat with them to find this out but no email or anything was sent out to me confirming the void withdrawal.  I was about to make my first deposit because I wanted to support them with the luckiest win I had ever had.  They totally didn't want to resolve and they flat out took my tournament winnings and mentioned nothing about it not being removed.  

    • henchr Did not rate 06:58:05 PM - 2016-05-18

      Very good promotions on offer,always new promoss up for grabs.,good wagering.After making a few deposits and loosing too much money i tried free promo code for no deposit option and i finally won.Good time of reply any email when requestio]ng for the withdraw process.,very clever stuff in chat.I can recommend this casino.variety of wonderful slots

    • ismail1006 12:02:47 AM - 2016-05-23

      Hello Henchr,I am glad for your earnings. I also can recommend this casino. Alone I have played the bond of welcome BFC and for the present it me is OK. The only thing that I do not like they are them 10FS limit you to an alone groove. The technical support is good enough they helped me very rapidly. 

    • jimslion84 01:52:08 AM - 2016-05-23

      I like this casikno


    • laurencea 02:10:06 PM - 2016-06-17

      This rtg casino is not bad but I would not ask about this one.
    • ONLY247 10:49:49 PM - 2016-06-22

      This is a good place to fall back on in my opinion. They offer some of the best bonuses for you to feel at ease with taking a recess to play with them as a last resort to enjoy. Even if you can't win it is worth a try to consider it a last minute bet. I like the way it offers what most other RTG websites offer and I believe it has a rather dark humor to it's loading screen in contrast to other websites. It reminds me of some doom of purgatory of casinos, well worth your time.

    • lynnallen357 12:47:34 AM - 2016-07-24

      I just got done playing at this casino for the first time. Was not lucky even with the awesome no deposit bonus of $130.  I like the setup of this casino. Very user friendly and easy to get around.  Hopefully the next time I come to play my luck will be better.  Good luck to all and Happy Winning!

    • yelico 03:09:29 PM - 2016-08-24

      t's one of my favorite casinos. It has good promotions, a very professional support, not only when it comes to depositing money, and they are relatively fast when making withdrawals. As I say this casino is among my three favorites.
    • PabloM Did not rate 03:18:28 AM - 2016-10-08

      This is the best casino I've played, I have a bonus with im gaming and I can only play black jack, but very funny and every thursday they giveme some money with rewards card, I'm hoping to win the bonus to withdraw my money, good luck to all player in this casino.

    • charfeddinee Did not rate 04:46:20 AM - 2016-11-19

      Amazing addition to your shop collection.. Keep us your awesome work and good luck to the ones who can use this one!
    • 9Fake6 Did not rate 06:13:22 AM - 2016-12-04

      Not so bad. Nearly good. I tried with wagering but cannot done.

    • mdoc151 02:15:45 AM - 2016-12-06

      I have played a ton on this site and love it. I have never cashed out though. I never judge a online casino until i receive a cash out. The only thing i don't like is the comp points I have bet a ton on here yet only have 17 comp points, I don't get it??? Good overall casino though.

    • Josena Vega Did not rate 05:54:43 PM - 2017-01-12

      Hello everyone I played at Palace of chance I won $2500 and they cut me a check for my winnings $500 and kept the other $2000 there play through and 10x is a bunch of BS I would recommend you to stay away they are not clear and up front with you.

    • Bigmaxxx Did not rate 02:26:58 AM - 2017-01-19

      Great bounus lots of fun must try 

    • jennak Did not rate 08:33:40 PM - 2017-01-31

      Top casino has paid and won so solls hehe
    • Sean Rugar Did not rate 08:40:03 AM - 2017-02-26

      THIS PLACE DOES NOT PAY EVEN WHEN YOU FOLLOW THE RULES THEY FIND SOME BULLSHIT TO SAY TO MAKE IT NOT HAPPEN. I DEPOSITED $52.00 with a 300% coupon from here with a 10x the bonus max cashout, after meeting wagering I tried to cash out $1400.00. Three months later their trying to say the max cashout was 10x the deposit and trying to only pay me $520.00. These people are a class act buncha dickwads. So if you want to lose your money this is the place, you will never cashout they will make sure of it!

    • bro1954 Did not rate 11:59:39 PM - 2017-02-26

      Palace of thieves! Palace of rip offs, and it would be a joke expect they inflict harm on good people. You want to be sick deposit funds!

    • rugar68 04:24:30 PM - 2017-02-27

      This place makes up the rules as they go. Ray Sunshine thinks just because he says it, thats the way it is! SCAMMERS! STAY AWAY!

    • bro1954 Did not rate 08:15:48 AM - 2017-02-28

      Big Chip List I notice plays favorites, AKA don't post all comments. I now have to wonder how legit The Big Chip is! Many of your ratings are out of touch with reality. Wheres the post from Feb 27/2017? censeored? Place of chance has no place on the Internet. Like I remarked before its sicking, and The Big Chip aids them. /s/ Chris Brown

    • rugar68 08:26:36 AM - 2017-03-13

      Now their trying to say I used a different coupon (EV842) which was not even available when I deposited. I used coupon YFWD55 when I deposited. Somebody needs to blacklist this casino!

    • mdoc151 09:29:00 AM - 2017-03-18

      DO NOT PLAY THIS CASINO THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU A WITHDRAWAL. i HAVE BEEN TRYING TO WITHDRAWAL MY $600 AND THEY JUST GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND. IT CLEARLY STATES I HAVE MONEY TO WITHDRAWAL THIS SITE IS A BIG SCAM DO NOT PUT A PENNY INTO THIS SITE AND THE BIG FREE CHIP LIST SHOULD PUT THEM ON THE BLACKLIST!!

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 07:59:13 PM - 2017-03-18

      I've never been a fan of this casino I think they are a bit  dodgy

    • LTHOMAS 10:46:41 AM - 2017-03-30

      This one is much like it's sister casinos. Nothing overly special about it. Has decent games and a nice selection. Graphics leave something to be desired but definitely worth a go. The bonuses are always nice and the odds seem worth the play. I play here once in a blue moon but am never disappointed when I leave. Seems like an okay casino. Can't say much about withdrawing bc I have yet to but it's good to play bonuses 

    • John Deeble Did not rate 03:00:09 PM - 2017-04-12

      Far out how hard is it for you to just send me the code straight away thank
    • rodnun Did not rate 01:17:24 PM - 2017-04-21

      Try to register at this casino and have the same problem as in the registration on Clu,b Player Casino. Then see that these two, this and Club Player casino are sisters casinos!

      My country do not appear in the list of countries in the registration form.



    • buzzybaby Did not rate 12:50:56 AM - 2017-05-19

      this is one of the best casino on this free chip ... they make me win enought to play like a week .. thanks a lot for this funny time .. i need more bonus or some sister casino
    • wedd1308 12:07:10 PM - 2017-05-25

      another of the same group, i have receive bonus, and the watering is very higt, i don't make deposit or witrawall.

      but, support is good and have a lot of offers for deposit.

      Great games, slot is very good.

      Good luck all

    • Amanda Petty Did not rate 01:47:51 PM - 2017-06-08

      No deposit bonus please. Thank you
    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 09:20:22 PM - 2017-06-11

      My experience with this RTG Casino has been a pleasant one, I won of the free bonus and they actaully paid me out $100 Max cashout. The support team seems to know what they are doing and were pretty helpful. From my side I do suggest this Casino to play with !!

    • mariadavid Did not rate 12:08:09 AM - 2017-06-18

      great time playing at this casino and a couple of small wins

    • naharamjadah 01:21:45 AM - 2017-06-26

      Good - Promotions and Bonuses ..

      may test my luck ..


    • amandacooper Did not rate 02:12:22 AM - 2017-06-26

      Wasnt able to redeem coupon
    • barat Did not rate 02:13:08 AM - 2017-07-01

      This casino has been here a looooong time, and I have heard good things about it, some say it is out of date looking and should be upgraded on the graphic end. I hear good things about it, but have not made my deposit yet, only used the free chip with no luck, I am happy to hear the fantastic comments above, It has an ok deposit bonus

    • Bigmommadaggett 02:44:17 AM - 2017-07-05

      This casino along with its sister casinos is very fun to play at but keep it in mind it is very highly unlikely you will win especially with things like $50 bonus has a $1000 play thru and since I've never been able to get anywhere near that in over two years s im going to say that is a fact so take that info n us it however. Sister casinos-club player, prism, dreams

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 03:27:25 AM - 2017-08-22

      Pretty bad casino experience I had with these guys. I almost did not get my bonus, and to be honest, it seems the are not really interrested in getting new players for their casino. The list of available countries is super small. C'mob guys, an online casino should be for everyone

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review