Paddy Power Casino Review

Paddy Power Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (78 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (75 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (75 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (78 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (74 people voted)
    Your Rating

Paddy Power Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-11

Paddy Power Casino screen shot

Paddy Power Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €/£10
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • €/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • €/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Paddy Power Casino Sample Games

Paddy Power Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Cheque EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£5 - Tip: Check Paddy Power Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£1000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 1-5 business days
    Cheques - None
    Credit cards - 3-8 business days

Paddy Power Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +353 1905-0432
    United Kingdom: +44 0800-0282-497
    Ireland: +353 180-092-4406
    United Kingdom: +44 0800-0565-275
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2004-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guyana, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, USA, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK, Alderney
  • Certified by: TST Certification
  • Affiliate Program: Paddy Partners
37 Player Reviews
    • Don kike Did not rate 08:10:21 PM - 2013-12-17

      i have played in many online casinos and this is the best for me, on roulette software mode it´s really random, the withdrawal process always takes less than 5 hours...

    • lucica angelica bordeianu Did not rate 01:34:24 AM - 2014-09-06

      i haved played in this casino and is really the worst casino possible don't play please u will lose all the money  just like me 5000e and i didant get nothing back

    • Northerner 05:57:41 PM - 2014-12-16

      Paddy Power is absolutely a reputable company, PP Casino is powered by the 'Playtech' brand wich is always a pleasure playing there, and offers a €/£5 no deposit bonus upon sign up to try them out thanks to THE BIG FREE CHIP LIST! See that playtech casinos are almost my favorites, i'd absolutely recommed everyone to play here!

    • jayc1860 Did not rate 06:50:35 PM - 2014-12-21

      I wouldn't. This is the only casino I have consistently deposited at, and never won. All the others have paid out in some form. The slots particularly in casino seem very tempermental. Perhaps I've had all mny bad luck here? I personally doubt it. They also do not calculate in ANY WAY your current bonus for you, so you have no idea where you are. It's to keep you spinning until you lose in my opinion, and the page of bets/spins you have to calculate is so long and annoying it takes all your fun away, too. 

    • nelsnik 06:40:16 AM - 2015-01-04

      Very cool casino, i know the do a lot with tv commercials and funny stuff! the casino site looks awesome! looks same to betfair btw:) but the supports is faster at paddy power;) and withdrawals are also cool and good on time;) they have lots of promotions and free spins offers! and the 5euro no deposit bonus is really cool too tryout there casino!:)

    • commy92 07:00:38 AM - 2015-01-05

      visualy this casino looks amazing! lot of interesting and funny stuff... games are great,promotions are good... customer support is nice and friedly... money transfering is going well.. i am very satisfy... i like this casino and i reccommend playing here

    • jadee37 09:47:17 AM - 2015-02-25

      I love this casino one of my favorites, reguarly send you free no deposit bonuses of £1 -£10 and i recently was ableto withdraw almost £200 won from using a £1 bonus they had given me. Full range of games and always have lots of promotions on. Defo try this one hiighly recommended

    • dave1888 04:27:47 PM - 2015-02-28

      Paddy Power begun as a sports betting company and have seriously expanded over the last few years earning a loyal following. They now have a pretty good casino to boot. You can play all your favourites such as Rainbow Riches,Starburst,Cleopatra,Great Blue just to name a few. The only major software in multi-format gaming they don't have yet is Microgaming but that will come in time I am sure. You get regular bonuses from them in your inbox no-deposit and deposit offers. They are pretty quick with the withdrawals to bank and e-wallets too. Paddy Power are brilliant and becoming serious competition to Ladbrokes,Will-Hill. 7/10 They need so Microgaming and a few more Net-Ent slots here.

    • dills25 12:29:41 PM - 2015-03-15

      i had a bad experience with paddy power they always take money but there payouts are below average customer service not good they keep you waiting, very rude atituade honestly i dont like to play paddy power casino games.

    • marelabmw 08:27:08 AM - 2015-03-31

      customer support in this casino is horable! i have a question and i didnt get answer! terible! games are interesting,promotion offers are good,but i will not use this casino.. site is nice,but there is a lot of problems! i dont like it.. that support have to be avaible!

    • thelordy 07:02:15 AM - 2015-04-16

      The bonus of this casino could be obtained. But for internal transfers translated into a casino with a bookmaker. Played the Hulk slot. After 25 twists I had the three bonus rounds, making it possible to increase your deposit. But then good luck and left me on the Gladiator slot I have failed (((. Casino liked because it has a lot of interesting games from different providers. Especially noteworthy withdrawal: my account skrill withdrew funds within 5 minutes.

    • partyhummelberlin 03:37:21 PM - 2015-05-20

      they dont want germans. so useless to try to sign up...

    • coolsongsscasino 07:33:47 AM - 2015-05-29

      This casino is known to block the player's account even in the middle in the play. They looks to be Ok and as I remember, the Welcome Bonus is also good. But, there are a lot more and better casinos than this one. Their Live Casino was good, as I remember.

    • hitchhiker 11:22:54 PM - 2015-05-31

      Paddy Power is everything a player can wish for, the softwares they have are really AMAZING. I have been a member there for last 2 years and I really like the way they treat me. Bonuses are really good with reasonable and bearable WR. I think if you like professional casino, you will like Paddy Power.

    • kudLo789 09:12:29 AM - 2015-06-10

      at first when i start playing in paddy power casino, i like him. Have many games from many providers, they have poker client, bingo etc. Really good and many promotions. I deposited some cash, with bonus codes, but then start problems, for example they give me some tickets to poker from deposit. But i cant use all of that tickets. When i asking support, he dont understand why i cant use them. And tell me, when that ticket will expired, they give me again them. But was not true. I dont believe more to this casino....

    • milton75 10:38:01 AM - 2015-07-23

      I like this casino, ive been with them for many years. They have a lot of interesting and good bonuses and promotions. I also like that you can deposit with Paypal on this site. Never had any problems with withdrawals and they are paying out pretty fast. All in all im recommending this casino!

    • barebones 05:13:16 AM - 2015-08-31

      I once tried to receive the no deposit bonus they are offering, but I couldn't. Support told me I wasn't eligible for it. However, that didn't upset me and I have made many deposits and withdrawals from them too. I like their games variety a lot, withdrawals always are super fast and really, over the time I have been playing there, I had never anything to complain about.

    • ivanrenato 11:43:03 PM - 2015-08-31

      Paddy Power Casino is well structured, and it can find games going from traditional to famous titles. My favorites are the scratch cards, which sometimes frustrating, sometimes give us joy.
      It is recommended to check on the generous gifts offered bonus.

    • stewex555 02:01:52 PM - 2015-09-04

      Speed selection via eWallets - 1-4 hours is famous but also credit 5 min. deposit and withdrawal has also about any other casino. Casino software are rare but there are of course many other games to play .... well BETTING sport and live betting. This is a complete place to gamble overall high quality. You can play the Desktop, Mobile and Tablet.Definitely we recommend and have even NDB 5 Credits.

    • Trigety Did not rate 09:28:51 AM - 2015-09-19

      This site is huge, it really presents so many games and gives you a hell of a lot to do with them, being loyal here pays aswell and they have a very nice site, the design is fluent it fits and it is awesome... Really a place for anyone with a sense of staying and being loyal !

    • maxbam3 09:25:44 PM - 2015-10-23

      Не , не работает из России !!! Вводите в заблуждение пользователей :( единственная страна в списке при регистрации из русско язычных - это Украина . Хотя выбрав ее мой аккаунт вообще заблокировали без объяснения причин , вот так !

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:28:00 PM - 2015-11-10

      Gorgeous casino is one of the leaders.A huge number of bonus offers like Deposit and from time to time, send personal bonuses.Support friendly attitude towards the players is very good.Played here quite a lot of funds taken out quickly of claims about this never was.Of course I recommend here to play

    • partyhummelberlin 03:57:30 PM - 2015-11-27

      paddypower casino is one of the rare places where you find the famous playtech games in combination with netent and other providers. The welcome treat which needs no deposit is a very good opportunity to try them out. You will have fun when trying out their exciting games. Support is okay however in my opinion not really outstanding.

    • lambino32 02:52:39 AM - 2015-12-21

      Paddy power is trusted Playtech casino and a very honest one at that but sadly no longer accepts South African players from playing with them any longer which is huge loss for the SA community as they have a Netent section , very popular Bingo lounge and very competive Sportsbook to just add the cherry on top a truly all round one stop gambling spot 

    • graeme74 03:43:55 PM - 2016-01-03

      Another pretty good casino - Paddy Power


      I use to play regularly at this casino, but over the years I just ended up sticking to a few William Hill etc.


      Don't get me wrong there is nothing wrong with paddy power, trustworthy - always paid out etc. bonus wagering requirements could be better

    • Bat26man 12:31:53 PM - 2016-01-13

      Неплохое было казино пока Россию не выгнали.:(

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 11:59:00 AM - 2016-02-14

      Lithuania is restricted. Add it

    • Nanashards Did not rate 08:58:12 AM - 2016-04-01

      Brief review: Can't have an account if you live in Australia.

    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:40:25 PM - 2016-05-05

      Paddy Power seem to be one of the oldest and trusted sites where we can play atlas I recall back then when I opened my account there they didn't have any Netent games, but when I saw they add them it was really nice surprise, although they don't have many or all of the Netent games I still wanted to try my luck here.

      What I don't like about Paddy Power casino is the fact that before I was eligible for every promo they had, but now I don't receive anything from them. As I know maybe it’s more than a year I didn't receive anything from them or maybe they changed the Terms of country eligibility so that way I am not allowed to use their offers.

      Few months ago I was depositing a lot and it crossed my mind that I didn't deposit here ages ago, so now having Netent games I want to see what they offer and try my luck here. Having one of my favorite slots Twin Spin I decide to make one small deposit here of 30 euros and start playing. I didn't even asked the chat do I qualify for some match bonus, just because my account there was really old and since then I have only 1 deposit there I made the deposit and start playing.

      I was hoping to get something from Twin Spin, but my money went so fast, so very quickly I ended with zero on my account, actually when I was left around 4 euros I switched the game to Starburst but same here. I do like this casino but they do have only few games from Netent software, really don't understand why, but I still recommend it and the reason is they are very well known as a trusted site and casino who their cash outs are very fast, so I might consider to deposit here again, so who knows maybe they will offer some bonus if I become more regular.

    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:40:38 PM - 2016-05-05


      I left the casino and next day when I logged in I get the bonus money. I tried my luck at the same slots and after a few nice amounts I went down to zero.
      From this time I deposited a few times but I didn’t able to withdraw from them.

    • ohnou 02:35:45 AM - 2016-06-28

      Great casino! Everything works fine. Huge games selection. All informations you need. Cash card for easy withdrawals. Every game you click it opens without hassle or hanging up. Super fast withdrawals in less than an hour in most cases, sometimes it takes up to four, but never more than that. /PayPal/. I hope they are going to keep this high standard for ever. Left there few k quid, but got back quite a few as well

    • moon2016 05:04:43 AM - 2016-08-27

      Paddy Power Games Casino is the second online casino inside the Paddy Power network. Its focus is delivering a wide variety of games from platforms like IGT and NetEnt, all through a convenient instant-play format. Some of the games are also available in a mobile version. Although slots are the main focus, the site also offers some table games and video pokers. Paddy Power Games is licensed by the jurisdiction of Alderney.

    • gaviota1901 06:20:15 AM - 2016-09-30

      Almost a year ago I registered at Paddy Power because I received a no deposit bonus offer of € 10 for live playing casino games, but it seemed there was an error of the support team and my gift couldn't be redeemed, in any case I decided to make a small deposit to try their Playtech live games since at that time there was games with limit bets really low, from ¢ 10 in live roulette, and what I remember is I did it not very well at the tables and turned out losing every penny, then I stayed much time away from this casino , even though many players gave good references of it all the time.

    • Busty Did not rate 10:17:23 AM - 2016-12-03

      I did get the £5 no deposit bonus but i was refused the 100 percent matched casino bonus up to £200 and i also get a spam email from this company paddy power a few weeks ago about a £20 matched casino bonus and i end up depositing money to get casino bonus and i was refused casino bonus also, this is not a good place to play at this paddy power.

    • harakat Did not rate 12:51:48 PM - 2017-01-16

      i really like this casino !They have new customer offer ! If you deposit 10 pounds you will get 30 pounds !They have slots such as Diamond Valley, Amazon Wild, Pharaoh’s Secrets,Heart of the Jungle,Sweet Party and many other games ! Also another great feature is that has 5 pounds minimum deposit and 10 pounds minimum withdrawal which is make it easier to start to withdraw money !The withdrawal from e-wallet takes some hours ! I really like the name of this casino !

    • panba75 03:38:39 AM - 2017-01-18

      this is one of the best casino on line but no so goog promotions

    • skwansea 09:16:29 AM - 2017-04-25

      name of this casino is quit funny for me..but my father told me never to go on names ..this casino is an outstanding casino that provides a no of variety casino games...i love this casino i am not telling this because i always win here but because this casino is really awesome...

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review