PKR Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! - Since 05/2017 PKR Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

PKR Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (39 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating

PKR Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-08

PKR Casino screen shot

PKR Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • $25
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Bar Black Sheep)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 25 FS
    • $25
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Bar Black Sheep)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

PKR Casino Sample Games

PKR Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EntroPay MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check PKR Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EntroPay MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $20000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - up to 2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

PKR Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2008-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliates PKR
7 Player Reviews
    • atlantik1221 07:45:29 AM - 2015-11-20

      Played here a bit but the casino is rather peculiar and deserves attention in its kind it is unique.In principle, all done at a decent level including regular bonuses, a good loyalty program, the quick verification of documents and great support are also present

    • barebones 11:20:19 PM - 2015-11-30

      PKR casino really stands out in my opinion. They have really interesting game directory and something I have not seen from other casinos. I have played there few times but haven't withdraw. I liked the promotions and support was helpful when I contacted them. I would recommend them because I am sure they can be trusted.

    • stewex555 10:18:00 AM - 2015-12-01

      No significant Casino PKR hides a tasty and mostly better terms and conditions than other Playtech casino. Clear and understandable there is a promotion calendar, Daily Deals, Club PKR levels & benefits, acquiring PKR Points, Loyalty Climbing the ladder on PKR. I consider this to be entirely favorable to saving money, especially 15X wagering D B is lower. I give PKR in first place in the league Playtech.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 02:39:13 PM - 2015-12-31

      PKR Casino seems to be a good one. They give Welcome Bonus 100% up to 250 Euro for the first 3 deposits with the wagering requirement of 15 x (Deposit Bonus) which is quite low. You have to wager in the Marble slot games (100% contribution), and this casino does not provide Live Casino. If you play Playtech Slots, this can be a good option.

    • Kum Did not rate 02:56:35 AM - 2016-05-13

      As well as the poker room of a casino of PKR has the character and a shade. But as they use the standard software that impressions change after the beginning of game. Really conditions of bonuses and vager here very favorable.
      Yes you will be helped by gods of a roulette and slots.


    • ismail1006 09:02:07 PM - 2016-06-05

      Hello Kum. I have played enough in this site to the poker and think only that it is for European players. There are good tilts of poker and good sitgo. I recommend it. The roulette here I have not proved it but algun day will prove it. Luck. 

    • outlook79 Did not rate 03:41:56 PM - 2016-08-06

       very unique casino that differs from others that may seem similar at first site but when once you a registered a member you discover a great poker room along  with a casino with the best game providers and all the latest titles to match along with weekly proms of free spin offers for your deposit in abundance and rewards of no deposit Freespins to match
      nice casino for promos, Freespins and poker but could be improved with faster cashout times and processing

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review