OrientXpress Casino Review

OrientXpress Casino Statistics

  • 59 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (21 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (21 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating

OrientXpress Casino Details Updated on - 2017-04-23

OrientXpress Casino screen shot

OrientXpress Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €10
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • €10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL300
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill,PostePay,Giropay & Sofort
    • No code required
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (1)
Exclusive Bonuses

OrientXpress Casino Sample Games

OrientXpress Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: ClickandBuy Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay giropay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking TrustPay Visa Visa Electron Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check OrientXpress Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days
    Credit cards - 9-10 business days

OrientXpress Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +421 233-056-054
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

15 Player Reviews
    • Rippedoff 11:35:55 AM - 2017-01-10

      This casino has only just been established this year and being as it is new I hope that it will be generous with the sign up bonus.

       They advertise /promote a $ 10 no deposit bonus for registering a new account so I am off to try and see if I can play here with this sign up bonus.

    • Rippedoff 11:54:45 AM - 2017-01-10

      I like it allows new account bonus upon verifying email no hassles ,but there is not very many games but there was a few I haven't played before

    • techno91 05:18:48 AM - 2017-01-11

      cool bonus but the amount of games is rare..

    • atyen87 Did not rate 10:00:41 PM - 2017-01-11

      ok, ndb works. now i will take a look how its about my luck

      :)

    • Rippedoff 05:02:13 PM - 2017-01-17

      Just had a nice win here two days ago awaiting to get my money

    • WaroftheGods 06:12:21 PM - 2017-01-19

      I gave this one a shot last night, not bad at all I thought, graphics on the mobile version clean and smooth, the few slots I tried all posit welcome bonus to try things out but I'm thinking a deposit is in order here, get a real good feel for an online casino that already looks pretty promising to me.

    • aymenpronet 07:41:41 AM - 2017-01-22

      I signed up on orientxpress casino few days before under the link of thebigfreechiplist. I received successfully the 10 free chips with 60x wagering requirement. Its games are funny mainly the GS slots but they have big amount of betting. The disadvantages of this casino are that I can not know my progress of playthrough and I can not deposit with Neteller method. The support is helpful and polite.

    • klara77xx Did not rate 04:27:50 PM - 2017-01-26

      it is a new casino to me, but its funny to try free chops to start play here. Thank you for information. Hope I will be lucky with the bonus. Wagering requirement is not so low.. Its hard to roll over.. But its interesting to see what games they have. Good luck!

    • baboonlagoon 09:43:51 AM - 2017-02-05

      New casino with a $10 no deposit sign up bonus yahy I'm always excited to be offered free money on sign up no deposit to see n get a feel for the casino I have just signed up so now the fun begins take care n happy spinning
    • barbell Did not rate 07:21:09 AM - 2017-02-27

      i got the 10 free when i signed up... there are not a lot games to choose from.

      but casino looks ok. i played some time with the free bonus. but i did not win big. to bad.

    • wedd1308 02:55:04 PM - 2017-03-15

      nouveau casino avec netent. il est bien mais je ne sais pas si les retraits sont ok je n'ai pas pu tester.

      J'ai bien eu les 10€ de bonus.


      De mon coté il faut avoir une bonne connection car les jeux ont tendance a planter

    • LTHOMAS Did not rate 11:48:22 PM - 2017-03-27

      Didn't care for it as much as some but can say it was enjoyable for the small wins and occasional bonuses  

    • MindaugasRad Did not rate 09:48:17 AM - 2017-04-10

      Just registered, easily got the 10 Euro bonus, trying out now - to be continued ....

      Was able to play only Holly madison game and was no luck, 2 min and out of 10 Euros... :( had some nice other games, shame cannot try them out 

    • aca293 03:56:18 AM - 2017-04-12

      Register at this casino today!

      Do it, because of a coupon published here at 'casino bonus blog', for $8 No Deposit, but instead of this bonus, i redeem the welcome bonus. $5 at the end of the registration, $5 plus, when check the e-mail address.

      Now going to try the casino!

    • ismail1006 09:46:41 PM - 2017-04-23

      Hello baboonlagon. The casino this one very well and I could have played 10 Euros and I have liked it. Not this one limited to a game, I could have played to all the games without problem. Included roulette and blackjack. The live games are not available with the bond. A greeting

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review