OrientXpress Casino Review

OrientXpress Casino Statistics

  • 81 Great - Casino Fairness
    (103 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (95 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (97 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 85 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (96 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (98 people voted)
    Your Rating

OrientXpress Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-22

OrientXpress Casino screen shot

OrientXpress Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €10
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • €10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL300
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill,PostePay,Giropay & Sofort
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Betsoft, Fugaso, Mr Slotty & GS Slots
    • Happy Hour Fridays
    • No code required

OrientXpress Casino Sample Games

OrientXpress Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets ClickandBuy Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron Western Union Wire Transfer giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €/BTC20 - Tip: Check OrientXpress Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/BTC5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/BTC100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days
    Credit cards - 9-10 business days

OrientXpress Casino Support

Additional Information

27 Player Reviews
    • Rippedoff 11:35:55 AM - 2017-01-10

      This casino has only just been established this year and being as it is new I hope that it will be generous with the sign up bonus.

       They advertise /promote a $ 10 no deposit bonus for registering a new account so I am off to try and see if I can play here with this sign up bonus.

    • Rippedoff 11:54:45 AM - 2017-01-10

      I like it allows new account bonus upon verifying email no hassles ,but there is not very many games but there was a few I haven't played before

    • techno91 05:18:48 AM - 2017-01-11

      cool bonus but the amount of games is rare..

    • atyen87 Did not rate 10:00:41 PM - 2017-01-11

      ok, ndb works. now i will take a look how its about my luck

      :)

    • Rippedoff 05:02:13 PM - 2017-01-17

      Just had a nice win here two days ago awaiting to get my money

    • WaroftheGods 06:12:21 PM - 2017-01-19

      I gave this one a shot last night, not bad at all I thought, graphics on the mobile version clean and smooth, the few slots I tried all posit welcome bonus to try things out but I'm thinking a deposit is in order here, get a real good feel for an online casino that already looks pretty promising to me.

    • aymenpronet 07:41:41 AM - 2017-01-22

      I signed up on orientxpress casino few days before under the link of thebigfreechiplist. I received successfully the 10 free chips with 60x wagering requirement. Its games are funny mainly the GS slots but they have big amount of betting. The disadvantages of this casino are that I can not know my progress of playthrough and I can not deposit with Neteller method. The support is helpful and polite.

    • klara77xx Did not rate 04:27:50 PM - 2017-01-26

      it is a new casino to me, but its funny to try free chops to start play here. Thank you for information. Hope I will be lucky with the bonus. Wagering requirement is not so low.. Its hard to roll over.. But its interesting to see what games they have. Good luck!

    • baboonlagoon 09:43:51 AM - 2017-02-05

      New casino with a $10 no deposit sign up bonus yahy I'm always excited to be offered free money on sign up no deposit to see n get a feel for the casino I have just signed up so now the fun begins take care n happy spinning
    • barbell Did not rate 07:21:09 AM - 2017-02-27

      i got the 10 free when i signed up... there are not a lot games to choose from.

      but casino looks ok. i played some time with the free bonus. but i did not win big. to bad.

    • wedd1308 02:55:04 PM - 2017-03-15

      New casino with netent. It is good but I do not know if the withdrawals are ok I could not test. I had the bonus of 10 €. On my side it is necessary to have a good connection because the games tend to plant

    • LTHOMAS Did not rate 11:48:22 PM - 2017-03-27

      Didn't care for it as much as some but can say it was enjoyable for the small wins and occasional bonuses  

    • MindaugasRad Did not rate 09:48:17 AM - 2017-04-10

      Just registered, easily got the 10 Euro bonus, trying out now - to be continued ....

      Was able to play only Holly madison game and was no luck, 2 min and out of 10 Euros... :( had some nice other games, shame cannot try them out 

    • aca293 03:56:18 AM - 2017-04-12

      Register at this casino today!

      Do it, because of a coupon published here at 'casino bonus blog', for $8 No Deposit, but instead of this bonus, i redeem the welcome bonus. $5 at the end of the registration, $5 plus, when check the e-mail address.

      Now going to try the casino!

    • ismail1006 09:46:41 PM - 2017-04-23

      Hello baboonlagon. The casino this one very well and I could have played 10 Euros and I have liked it. Not this one limited to a game, I could have played to all the games without problem. Included roulette and blackjack. The live games are not available with the bond. A greeting

    • alcy 05:31:10 AM - 2017-05-30

      With the bigfreechplist bonus at the support:

      'Support:

      I will check this code for you, please wait.

       i am sorry this bonuscode does not match up with your account.

      There is 250% bonus under your name, would you like to use it?

      player

      I like first to try the new casios befor I do deposit

      I am sorry too

      support:

      I will get 5 free for you to test our games :)

      player:

      thank you'

    • Cath Did not rate 10:59:05 AM - 2017-06-21

      Just tried to use bonus 7journey which stated NDB my last play was depositWhen contacted live support was told deposit first I said advertisement stated NDB he said it is what I said deposit 50% then 7Rude as crapAlex....Not returning
    • xillam Did not rate 05:37:52 PM - 2017-07-07

      Just tried to use bonus 7journey which stated NDB my last play was depositWhen contacted live support was told deposit first I said advertisement stated NDB he said it is what I said deposit 50% then 7Rude as crapAlex....Not returning

    • Simona123 Did not rate 12:27:43 PM - 2017-07-23

      hello evry one these casino is wery awrege for me i can not sey is one of my faworite and i will not play here here eny moore beacuse i regster here and i did not resiwe no bonus and i depozit a fyew times and i did not haw no luck but the games are ok but they are not one of my fawotite so good luck to you all

    • owen Did not rate 04:30:49 AM - 2017-08-03

      they wont honor the code or getting the 10eur! still cant get them to close the account and they keep pushing for me to deposit, ive got 52 emails in a week from them and all i want is the account closed which they ignore all requests! stay away their a scam!

    • Thomas Did not rate 07:25:24 AM - 2017-08-08

      Absolutely untrustworthy, hesitate to pay out so long that you continue to play and keep losing.
    • serkan Did not rate 07:47:01 AM - 2017-08-24

      20euroi paid for a turn technical problems and a few days later said they won nothing
    • alcy 11:03:18 AM - 2017-09-09

      My last transaction was a deposit

      here

      Keren

      yes but you need to deposit now to get this EXTRA 11 euro Bonus Edit

      I:

      Why? My last transaction was a deposit in this casino I remember so

      Keren

      yes but I'm not able to add the free Bonus now

      I:

      It's so terrible, isnt possible to see transaction history

      I dont understand, if a promotion rule is so:


      :(((((

    • zed777ntr Did not rate 08:00:10 AM - 2017-09-15

      Why is it this casino did not provide a bonus without a deposit with a code 10JOURNEY. Maybe the players from Kazakhstan just do not give it ... it's very sad
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 09:58:07 PM - 2017-09-24

      getting the 10eur! still cant get them to close the account and they keep pushing for me to deposit, ive got 52 emails in a week from them and all i want is the account closed which they ignore all requests! stay away their a scam!

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 02:24:44 PM - 2017-10-28

      finally a bonus with no deposit of ten euros and a bonus with good deposit. I think I will deposit 35 euros just to try the casino I expect a lot from this casino given its fame. I hope to have the best possible bonus
    • ady281 Did not rate 04:32:43 PM - 2017-11-22

      LAME Casino A WELCOME BONUSES OF 250% GOOD BUT ONLY UP TO 500 EUR AND WAGERS RANGING FROM THE HIGHEST OF 50 60 AND TIMES 70 THE AMOUNT YOU DEPOSIT MAYBE You WILL GET ONE OR TWO TIMES 30 ONES WITH A LIMITED CASH OUT ON IT 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review