Omni Slots Casino Review

Omni Slots Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (99 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (98 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (98 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (102 people voted)
    Your Rating

Omni Slots Casino Details Updated on - 2017-01-17

Omni Slots Casino screen shot

Omni Slots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 70 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFCWELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • Slot of the week
    • Mondays (Regular Players)
    • No code required
    • 20 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30xB
    • Slot of the week
    • Mondays (VIP Players)
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • $/€0
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Wednesday to Tuesday
    • No code required

Omni Slots Casino Sample Games

Omni Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Bitcoin Wallets Boleto Bancario Diners Club giropay iDEAL MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card POLi Przelewy24 QIWI SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Teleingreso TrustPay Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Omni Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€5000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Omni Slots Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-03-01
  • Restricted Countries: Cyprus, Guam, Israel, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Samoa, Turkey, UK, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GLI Certification, iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Omni Slots Affiliates
31 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 01:53:40 PM - 2015-05-26

      I have found them short while ago, i think they are part of omni casino a very good reputable playtech casino! with excellent low wagering bonus and really safe and fast withdrawals! it's nice they build a some kind of sister site, where more providers are offered, such as microgaming! also this website, have perfect payment methods, fast withdrawals really good customer support, and perfect promotions, for sure a casino where everyone can enjoy lot of time!

    • iDarkPlay 04:55:48 AM - 2015-05-27

      Omni slots is very good looking place with different games such as ReelWorkGaming and Endorphina. I just found the endorphina games with highest quality of graphics and interesting bonus feature, so decided to try here..

      Like the welcome bonus which is fair and nice , players has to wager only 30x bonus and in fact You deposit 100 credits You get another 100 and with Your 200 You must wager 3000 which is fair enough..

      Support and everything here is high class, but don't know actual withdrawal timeframes, will be uptated soon ;-)

      Great place for different gaming experience!!

    • barebones 05:16:25 PM - 2015-05-28

      I really liked them!! Made a deposit two days ago, didn't win anything out of it, but had a really interesting session. Game selection was great, I saw there everything I wanted and the support was really nice too. Will make another deposit there, so far they seem trustworthy.

    • marelabmw 08:03:31 AM - 2015-05-30

      this casino have a lot of great games.. i enjoy playng it.. i made my first deposit and now i wait to see what will hapend :D customer support is realy great too.. promotion and bonus offers are very interesting and attractive... i dont see any problem for now.. 

    • ffster Did not rate 08:04:48 PM - 2015-06-12

      I like the style of this new casino. But what amazed me is the customer service.

      They supported me in a very nice way and i felt that they cared. Also i discoverd games which i never saw anywhere like pandamonium and Adam and eve.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:00:50 PM - 2015-08-06

      I joined this Casino with a $10 NDB, the offer came to me via email. I did not know what to expect but I was very pleased with this Casino. The $10 came to me after I gave the code to live chat, and I went over to Pistorolas, a Microgaming slot and started to win, I was up to about $90 and then switched my bet to about $1-2, which I then started to loose, went back to 50cent bet and started to win again, then lost it because I switched to higher bets. Should have played smarter! too bad. I am going back to deposit at this Casino, I liked it. 

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 04:29:21 PM - 2015-08-22

      I think looks like fun, the appearance is quite ob okeido. but could be a bit pparantaa, games, here is yes diseased good. this is sick yes this is a good many of my favorite games, a boonus is pretty nice, and gets most of the boonus the offer of the register as a new player and also old player will get good your bonus,

    • tinde89 Did not rate 10:02:55 AM - 2015-08-29

      aivan sairaan hyviä peletä kanttaataa kokeilla voisin iteksi kokeilla toista boonusta, mutta olen ihan perseaukinen. ensinmäisella boonuksella voitin 50e ei se ollut paljon mutta oli se tyhjää parempi ja enkäö tallentanut paljon sain omani takaisin ja sitten vähän voittoa.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 10:26:04 PM - 2015-09-12

      This casino really has a good vibe to it, I really enjoyed played the slots and their promotional offers are quite good. I hear they have a good reputation for great payouts and really good withdrawal payouts. I would suggest playing aat this casino because they also have a great customer support !!!

    • Newbie 10:49:06 AM - 2015-09-13

      I have played here for the first time today, it was a bit expensive to get going from my country, but it was an all-round great experience. the game variety is really refreshing and unique. I've unfortunately not had any opportunity to cash out.. but I believe that they would not lack in that department as they seem well rounded.. so you can expect the same level of satisfaction from the games, quality and the support staff. friendly and helpful. I was amazed... Good place to try! 


    • Trigety Did not rate 02:17:22 AM - 2015-09-21

      Great games, great site and good design i must say, this site is very good overall they treat their customers good, they treat them very good actually cause they have only written good things about them, i have tried the casino it is good and was fun, great site if the games are something for you!

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:02:34 AM - 2015-09-28

      User has sent a deposit bonus is unfortunately unable to play the game but liked the site design is pretty good as well, the bonus policy for players worthy.there are quite a few slots.Casino Management is working on a good level as well hope it will be possible to verify the withdrawal of funds))

    • stewex555 06:41:49 AM - 2015-09-28

      The website is professionally designed and because the text is very easy to read, graphics do not steal too much attention and it is very easy to support orientovať.Hlavné starter at Omni Casino Slots is a bonus that gives players an extra boost on your first deposit, as well as free curl to be used at a stated video slots. The requirement of 30 x bonus money and time selection are well balanced.

    • ROBYROB68 11:30:09 AM - 2015-10-05

      I've played with bonus without deposit as new player...and I've won :)) Beautiful slots and a VERY GOOD SUPPORT !! I recommend it !!!

    • lambino32 04:45:59 AM - 2015-11-28

      Would be one of my favorites if they had a better variety of games for Sa players sadly microgaming is not allowed for South African players, but my experience with the incredibly helpful support and the fun I had with the no deposit bonus I ended up really feeling welcome at this casino, nice mobile and desktop platform if microgaming was available to me I would defenitly frequent this casino 
      Highly recommended

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:02:10 AM - 2015-12-14

      I have not made a deposit here yet, I am not sure if I am going to, I am waiting to see if they will bring in other Software. I do like Microgaming, this is my favorite, but Betsoft is not my favorite. Endorphina is ok, it is still new to me, have tried but not that into it, so I am hoping they bring in other games such as Netent or Next Generation, or others I like. Nice looking Casino though,

    • barbell Did not rate 05:10:29 AM - 2015-12-29

      This casino looks verry nice. they have a lot of games, but no netent. wich is to bad. because i love the promotions, but i only would try it if they have netent and some other providers. but the casio looks verry nice and the promotions are nice. so hopefully they will have netent and other providers there soon.

    • bagira 06:10:23 AM - 2016-01-06

      First deposit bonus has onyl 30 wagering which is very nice as many casinos offers 50-70x, but the amount is not cashable but that's not a deal breaker at all. I was not able to play trough the wagering of the bonus but i will come back here as i want test the speed of their withdrawals :) Everything looks good

    • Vanilipas 06:24:14 AM - 2016-02-10

      Omni Slots dont give to players no deposit bonus. They are using microgaming and betsoft softwares games and i love them. what about promos, so they are suggesting us 100% welcome bonus for a first deposit plus 50 free spins. I love these double first dp bonuses.

       Their site looks not very atractive but easy to navigate. Another bad thing is that my old computer has a little crashing during navigating and playing.

       A welcome bonus is giving even you deposit 10 eur but i dont like that they dont give free spins until you didnt write to live chat after deposit.

    • siarka 08:47:14 PM - 2016-03-14

      i dont have any objections :) bonus working good

    • franparkour98 08:56:02 PM - 2016-04-14

      Well, i have some things to say about this casino.

      Some weeks ago, Omni Slots Casino had a good bonus, where you got 10 free spins but now, to get those 10 free spins, you have to deposit 20$¡¡ This is very bad for the casino, because people will go to another insted of yours. Not taking in count bonuses, the casino has a great variety of slots where you have fun and win money in a big part of games. I recomend it well.

      See you on another review.

    • pablo1984 Did not rate 10:39:05 PM - 2016-04-20

      It is a casino the one that really gives I like to play, the truth is of that the good reputation that him precedes is not unworthy to the reality, it is easy enough to play and at the moment of to withdrawing the earnings you do not have any type of problems, they are very serious and have a good attention to the player. It is a very advisable casino

    • ismail1006 10:32:58 PM - 2016-07-17

      Hi Pablo1984. thank you for what you comment. But I do not agree with you. They are late in giving you your money and always they are trying that you could not withdraw the money and to leave it to play. It has happened to my me. I do not advise this casino I am sorry. I think that I can choose when I want to extract my money and not they. A greeting and luck. 

    • sartoriprado 01:38:44 PM - 2016-08-01

      Eu descobri-los há pouco tempo, eu acho que eles são parte do casino omni uma muito boa reputação Playtech casino! com excelente bônus de baixo apostas e as retiradas realmente seguro e rápido! é bom que eles construir uma espécie de local da irmã, onde mais provedores são oferecidos, tais como Microgaming! Também este site, tem métodos de pagamento perfeitas, retiradas rápidas realmente bom suporte ao cliente e promoções perfeitas, com certeza um casino onde todos podem desfrutar de muito tempo!

    • moon2016 03:09:19 AM - 2016-08-28

      Omni Slots Casino is an online casino with a mission to help players “Keep on Spinning”. It features Microgaming,NetEnt, Quickspin, Amatic, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, and Betsoft slots plus a host of other casino favourites. Although the site is primarily designed for players who use the euro, it does support bitcoin transactions as well. Omni Slots Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

    • ohnou 12:30:45 PM - 2016-08-28

      At first when I came across to Omni Slots casino, first thought was they are somehow connected to Omni Casino, but having 2 different software I wanted to visit that casino and see what they have to offer. This is really freshly added casino, because they are established this year having not so trust able license Curacao one, but reading nice comments so far I was intrigued to find some more.

      The looks and design of the site looked great which I liked it, having three different game software, but what I didn't like is the fact they doesn't have every slots from Microgaming software. They are running nice promotion of 100% deposit match offer with 50 free spins on some games, but actually there are no free spins, so instead they will credit your account of sum of 5$ or euros.

    • gaviota1901 06:32:41 AM - 2016-09-30

      The looks and design of the site looked great which I liked it, having three different game software, but what I didn't like is the fact they doesn't have every slots from Microgaming software. They are running nice promotion of 100% deposit match offer with 50 free spins on some games, but actually there are no free spins, so instead they will credit your account of sum of 5$ or euros.

    • Marisa101 Did not rate 03:33:43 PM - 2016-12-03

      Keen to try this casino heard good things

    • Busty Did not rate 06:05:47 AM - 2016-12-05

      Omni slots casino have games from betsoft and microgaming and that is nice but I think that for today it is too little because a lot of casinos offers more game providers and even bigger game selection. Also their payment system is too slow and I think they should be much better. I mean this is nice casino but today you can find a lot better casinos... standards are to high

    • martin160 07:04:03 PM - 2016-12-21

      I have played here for the first time today, it was a bit expensive to get going from my country, but it was an all-round great experience. the game variety is really refreshing and unique. I've unfortunately not had any opportunity to cash out.. but I believe that they would not lack in that department as they seem well rounded.. so you can expect the same level of satisfaction from the games, quality and the support staff. friendly and helpful. I was amazed... Good place to try! 

    • stiffan 03:02:21 AM - 2016-12-23

      Great games, great site and good design i must say, this site is very good overall they treat their customers good, they treat them very good actually cause they have only written good things about them, i have tried the casino it is good and was fun, great site if the games are something for you!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review