Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Old Havana Casino Review

2.7 United States United States accepted
300% First deposit bonus
300% First deposit bonus at Old Havana Casino
HAVANA300
Games:
Slots
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Old Havana Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
2.7
311 reviews
Fairness 2.8
Bonuses 2.7
Games 2.7
  • Casino Fairness 2.8
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.7
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 2.7
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 2.7
    Average
  • Support Professionality 2.7
    Average
All Reviews 22 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • beckyfletcher Level Guest United States Jun 18

      old Havana will not payout if you win.  I've been screwed!  do not play here!

      Reply Helpful
    • Patarat200 Level 8 United States Jan 27

      So the old Havana Escondido is the one I was not able to use my no deposit bonus they wanted to deposit first. But I believe there's an exclusive no deposit bonus through the Bigchipfreelist.com but I wasn't able to access it or wasn't in play because it was expired so if we get some more code to be able to tell you more Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Apr 22, 2018

      at this casino if you a European players you need to wager the bonus 2 times ! Meaning that if the wagering requirement is 3000 euros you need to wager 6000 euros to claim your winnings ! I dont like that but if you have free time try this casino maybe you win

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 14, 2017

      3 Average

      this casino could get worst there's alot better but they do some things better like withdrawal far more options to choose from very friendly support for live chat could do with some better tournaments and promotions don't give free spins so much to much problems when waiting for documents to be verified games are all dull and boring 

      Reply Helpful
    • Speardog Level 4 United States Jun 12, 2017

      I signed up, checked my email and claimed mgo25 no deposit bonus without any problems. Although I wasn't successful on my playthrough, I like rtg and will consider making a deposit once I can confirm through other reviews that it's not a hassle withdrawing funds. Good luck to all! Reply Helpful
    • Sandra Level Guest May 31, 2017

      Not a bad casino. Will have to make a deposit and see what happens. Reply Helpful
    • rugar68 Level 1 United States May 29, 2017

      I used a new CC here and deposited once, the only purchase I made on the CC was at OHC then a couple weeks later there is all kinds of fraudulent charges on my card. THATS JUST SHITTY!

      Reply Helpful
    • LTHOMAS Level 6 United States Mar 27, 2017

      2 Poor

      Don't care for this one at all!! Two big thumbs down

      Reply Helpful
    • danni4480 Level 4 Australia Mar 21, 2017

      1 Terrible
      Thanks so much did not like it it was just boring and the staff are no helpful couldn't redeem any of the no deposit bonuses Reply Helpful
    • aymenpronet Level 13 Tunisia Jan 23, 2017

      2 Poor

      I think it's one member of the group of slots plus casino. They have not bad reputation not like what nutzag member said. I claimed a 50 no deposit bonus found it at TBFCL blog. Played football frenzy and super 6 slots and failed to complete the 60x50 playthrough. Because I'm fan of RTG casinos and games I usually register on all casinos that used the RTG software. Thank you TBFCL and good luck to all players.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 12 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 300%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • HAVANA300
      • 250%
      • $20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • HAVANA250
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • $20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays & Fridays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2012
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • MST Gift Card Logo MST Gift Card
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Instadebit Logo Instadebit
        • Cheque Logo Cheque
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $10
    • Minimum withdrawal $10
    • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week For Regular Members
      $3000 per week For Silver Members
      $4000 per week For Gold Members
      $5000 per week For Diamond Members
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 14-16 business days
      Wire Transfer - 16-17 business days
      Cheques - 29-32 business days
    • Payout 95.14%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Malaysia, France, Germany, Spain, Netherlands, Israel, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Morocco
    • Jurisdiction (license) Panama
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program MainStreet Affiliates