NordicBet Casino Review

NordicBet Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (16 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Support Professionality
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating

NordicBet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-24

NordicBet Casino screen shot

NordicBet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS -Gonzo's Quest)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

NordicBet Casino Sample Games

NordicBet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Euteller MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/DKK10 - Tip: Check NordicBet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Euteller MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/DKK50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/DKK100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

NordicBet Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2002-02-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, China, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Austria, United Kingdom, Belgium, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, Norway, United States, Canada, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Oman, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Macedonia, Angola, Liechtenstein, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Ireland, Libya, Luxembourg, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Pakistan, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, San Marino, Montenegro, Bahrain, Rwanda, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Somalia, South Sudan, Mauritania, Tunisia, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Eritrea, Andorra, Norfolk Island, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Cuba, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Betsson Group Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Casino Euro
    Betsson Casino
    Betsafe Casino
    TrioBet Casino
    Mr Smith Casino
    Dhoze Casino
    Suomiarvat Casino
    Casino.dk
    Norskelodd Casino
23 Player Reviews
    • mark Did not rate 09:01:02 PM - 2014-06-07

      it says on here uk players welcome but only nordic countrys r allowed

    • nelsnik 05:26:20 AM - 2014-11-16

      Nordic bet is a very good casino!:) they offer wms,netent and lots of other games! i really like it;) i signed up very long time ago, and even when i'm from the netherlands that time i also got 25 starburst spins they credited to me;) without making a deposit, i won like 3euro, and played long long time and after some hours i made a whopping 250euro!:) and cashed it out, they didn't ask for documents and 1 day later it was already on my bank account which is superfast!:) they offer casino red and casino black! support is very good;) and there mobile casino too! i really like nordicbet, i think i would deposit there in short time;) i recommend nordicbet to everybody!:)

    • dakraam 10:53:42 PM - 2014-12-24

      this is a super nice casino and consider it one of the floral sites with good live chat and the people there are many on -line the jackpotsssss have got a big game fun is high over all I love it here , so I like to play and I play up I much three to four times a week sppel occasionally even poker or lice casino hopefully this toegesttan else should I translate so briefly in dutch to english people a lot of fun with it enjoyed gr dakraam

    • commy92 06:49:04 AM - 2015-01-05

      very good casino.. i like a bonuses and promotions... visualy looks good,games are incredible,but the best of all,they have a starburst,my favorite slot game! i like it! very good casino,i have no problems here.. money is safe,support is good...

    • thedarkprins Did not rate 07:34:17 AM - 2015-02-10

      this is a great casino.

      but know most most offers like free spins and no deposit bonusses are only for norway sweden and finland just know that. when signing up.

      have fun.


    • lootnix 04:11:20 PM - 2015-02-28

      nordic bet has some good reputation around the internet and if you do some research you will hardly find anything bad about this casino. i have played there like a year ago and also made some withdrawals. so if you consider to play there, go for it!

    • Trigety 05:05:51 AM - 2015-03-08

      This is a very good casino, i reall like the variety of fun you can have here, there is lots of things you can do here without having to go somewhere else, everything in one package almost, nice casino, nice betting and lots of fun, great site, positive feedback from my side and i wish you good luck with trying it out and have a lot of fun :)

    • marelabmw 07:25:50 AM - 2015-03-31

      very correct casino.. i tried all games for fun and there is fer play.. you can win,but you can lose too.. i made deposit and i am lucky for now :) theese days i will request withdraw if i still be lucky :) for now everything seems ok to me.. promotions are good!

    • barebones 08:57:54 AM - 2015-05-31

      I tried to register using TBFCL link, but the page loaded really slowly and when I registered, I didnt receive the free spins. Had a hard time contacting support, so I think they are a decent casino (judgjing by the software providers) but I will probably stay away from them, too much hassle.

    • kyyla70 09:21:47 PM - 2015-06-13

      i had no problems claiming the free spins from here, by the way, thank you for this promotion. i won about 2€ so i didn't succeed in wagering. i loved the looks for casino and games were really nice and fun to play. :) made a deposit there recently but didnt win, maybe next time. i will be loyal customer there.

    • Jesse1981 Did not rate 05:19:33 AM - 2015-07-22

      Very good casino just easy to use and fun dry ordinary bonus but hey u can't have it all

    • partyhummelberlin 06:15:14 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out with their freespin offer. they offer a large variety of games and the casino is structured attractive. support is very friendly and helpful. i didnt test withdrawals since i busted out. i will consider depositing since they seem reputable. 

    • huhuu 12:59:39 AM - 2015-08-31

      good campaing and  available betting

    • stewex555 08:44:11 AM - 2015-09-06

      I have known for a long time CasinoEuro sister and I thought that he crazier Free Spins nothing else offers but this is the record books - one free spin :) :) :) Otherwise there is justice and fair in this family, and I have no problem here. Games work well, fair assistance, payment one day eWallets. Just offer today ... it's as poor grandmother what gives you a cookie, and is happy to give you something. Brutal offer.

    • Newbie Did not rate 07:16:52 PM - 2015-09-13

      this is a weird casino. I 'm not sure how it works or how to move about. it's very complicated.. I just want the slot machines..                                           

      I think, this is the right one hey?               


    • atlantik1221 01:48:04 AM - 2015-10-16

      Casino is a good average level in my opinion.It can be considered quite reliable and so without doubt we can recommend to play there.From the pros great game selection ,good support,and excellent working mobile version.Funds they brought me for a few hours.Of the minuses in my opinion not enough bonus offers

    • Sika79 05:02:51 AM - 2015-10-21

      I Found out that NordicBet casino is very good casino. they have very fast pay outs in Finland (instant). I think that they could have more 'free spin-promocampaigns'. They have lots of my favorite games(NetEnt). And don`t extremely good betting list. :-) :-).  Depositing is easy. TrustlyGroup and Euteller works as they should.

    • coolsongsscasino 06:35:40 AM - 2015-11-30

      This casino used to block the players from my jurisdiction, but, now I can sign in this casino. This is a good change. But, they give the welcome bonus only to very limited number of countries and I can't even read the T&Cs, hahaha. But, as I remember, this casino holds good ratings regarding the payment credibility and also the affiliates are very good casinos, too. 

    • lambino32 02:49:03 AM - 2015-12-21

      This casino is owned and managed by the bettsson group and players can know with certainty that any casino within this group can be trusted and will payout in a speedy manner, this casino does not allow South African players to play with bonuses that they offer so I would reccommend playing at bettsson casino as some of the promos are available to South African players and hosts the same games as Nordic does 

    • WWW420XE Did not rate 05:20:34 PM - 2016-08-07

      This casino is closed to Russia. Previously, when I played them in 2013. I won a $ 40 deposit $ 1,400 in the game Dead or Alive. Very good casino!
      This group of Betsson.

    • gaviota1901 04:48:27 PM - 2016-09-30

      I played for 15 spins on Fruit Shop, so since they were all dead spins I changed the game and start to play Fruit Case, which is one of my favorite slots. At the beginning the game was loading just great, I had 2 times solid winnings, so I thought this game is full and I could carry on playing it. The rest 10 spins was good, but after that maybe 20 or more spins were either empty or dead.

    • Sauli550 Did not rate 02:00:00 PM - 2017-10-23

      didnt get bonus on any deposit...usyally works...

    • ady281 Did not rate 08:00:51 AM - 2017-11-09

      i could not stay loyal to them for very long its a good casino all round but i have gone a really long time without wining anything never had even  a single chance to even  cash out once not even close to it and the bother you alot if you dont log in and deposit for a while saying they got cool new bonuses for me

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review