Mr Ringo Casino Review

Mr Ringo Casino Statistics

  • 76 Great - Casino Fairness
    (94 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (97 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (96 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (99 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (96 people voted)
    Your Rating

Mr Ringo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Mr Ringo Casino screen shot

Mr Ringo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150%
    • €20
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • DEPOSIT1
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • DEPOSIT2
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • DEPOSIT3
    • 50%
    • €20
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 4th Deposit
    • DEPOSIT4
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20%
    • €50
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games,Live Games & Jackpots
    • Mondays
    • MONDAY20
    • 20%
    • €50
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games,Live Games & Jackpots
    • Daily from 7 PM to 9 PM
    • HAPPY20

Mr Ringo Casino Sample Games

Mr Ringo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/CHF/DKK10 - Tip: Check Mr Ringo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/CHF/DKK5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/CHF/DKK20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - Up to 24 hours
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Mr Ringo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-06-26
  • Restricted Countries: France, Greece, Israel, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: MrRingo Affiliates
30 Player Reviews
    • lambino32 03:43:24 AM - 2015-12-24

      A new kid on the block just opened now during the festive period , this casino is predominantly a Netent casino and has both an instantplay and mobile version of the casino no download is required here with this one making the action fast and effortless the terms and conditions however are a bit shady and I reccommend reading through them clearly before playing here , it's what's personally stopped me from Makig a real cash deposit so far 

    • barebones 10:17:24 AM - 2015-12-27

      I played at this casino a couple of days ago with their welcome bonus. Really liked them, good games and very good live chat. Also promotion was very pleasant however, I hope they will increase the amount of promos because right now they have only welcome bonus. But so far I am very pleased.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 06:26:29 AM - 2015-12-28

      Mr. Ringo casino seems to be a very new casino. The welcome bonus is 100% up to 100 Euro and the wagering requirement is 35 x bonus. The maximum betting amount is 5 Euro. It looks like the table games are included with the bonus play, but, the max wager is too small to play table games, anyway. This casino provides NetEnt Live Casino, too.

    • mathiasm Did not rate 12:11:26 PM - 2016-01-01

      i played on mrringo and the games very nice and support is very fast. i have a withdraw we will see when they will payout. i deposit 100 and get 1600 in shortway

    • Michael Did not rate 12:24:35 PM - 2016-01-01

      Just played at the Mr Ringo casino. Played the slots. Took advantage of the Welcome Bonus. Spoke to support, who were efficient and very helpful.

      Lost a bit of money, but that is the way the cookie crumbles sometimes. But also won a bit on the live casino.

      I am now a fan of blackjack, which I had never played before online.

    • Hasan Did not rate 08:41:59 PM - 2016-01-01

      Crazy Online Casino very good help all games sportsbook also very good i played for 4 hours with 30 €

    • Johnie Did not rate 04:38:01 AM - 2016-01-06

      Mrringo looks like a new casino to me and I like it. It has a playful design, is user friendly and most important I've won $$$ 


      Besides the 100 EUR deposit bonus there is daily 50€ bonus too.

       

      Good luck everyone and may the force be with you! :)))



    • stewex555 04:11:51 PM - 2016-01-17

      The owners - Mr Ringo are young entrepreneurs who are trying to bring a new perspective to the industry. In a way, it seems that to achieve just that. is driven by a combination of great software providers, all of these games are available in flash mode without the need of downloaded software. Whenever uses a combination of web and NetEnt Play'n GO, its players are assured a fun and exciting gaming experience. MrRingo also offers the best of live casino games. But the selection will be held for 72 hours waiting period. Wagering requirements are appropriate. Good and safe place to play and sports betting.

    • Trigety Did not rate 05:28:05 PM - 2016-01-19

      What an awesome site, looks great and offer you a lot of games, they also have a nice story behind them apparently, very cool i must admit that some young fellers went to make a site together, but the site have good bonus offers and is reliable when it comes to payout and all that!

    • graeme74 04:50:11 AM - 2016-01-31

      Not for me I'm afraid, I joined this casino due to the good reviews on here, I made a deposit but from the start I had problems with games loading and when they did it was really slow.


      I decided to withdraw my money - so I uploaded my documents but never got a reply back confirming account verification I waited until the next day still nothing, couldn't make a withdraw, so thought its only few quid and played it and lost - closed my account, not for me

    • oldschoolmeisje 01:33:54 PM - 2016-02-04

      Mr Ringo is another new online casino, the first impression was positive, for new customer, there is a 5 € Betting Bonus no deposit, the page is somewhat reminiscent Comeon or Mobilbet acting sportwetten clearly and also the casino and slot machine area acts zufridenstellend, there are all popular slot machines of Netent and find Microgaming as well as slot machines of Playngo.Die no deposit methods are also very good and broad, and should make every customer satisfied.

    • Vanilipas 10:33:52 AM - 2016-02-09

      So i have registered here and what we see it's that they dont suggest a no deposit bonus:) That's a minus for them. They just give 100% first deposit bonus and that's all. So promotions at this casino are very poor.

      They have most popular netent games and also they have merkur games and i like some of them.

      There is sporting betting platform,but believe it is very very poor.

    • milton75 07:54:37 AM - 2016-03-07

      I recently joined Mr Ringo for a 5€ no deposit bonus. They have NetEnt, Microgaming, Play N Go among other providers. Youll also find sportsbetting on Mr Ringo. There are some interesting deposit bonuses aswell and as i like the design on the site i will definitely try it in the near future.

    • milton75 07:55:05 AM - 2016-03-07

      I recently joined Mr Ringo for a 5€ no deposit bonus. They have NetEnt, Microgaming, Play N Go among other providers. Youll also find sportsbetting on Mr Ringo. There are some interesting deposit bonuses aswell and as i like the design on the site i will definitely try it in the near future.

    • nelsnik 02:55:51 PM - 2016-05-03

      MR Ringo,

      they are a great and well designed casino, lot of great feature's and a well informed and fast working customer support, withdrawals are processed mostly very quickly once using a e-wallet, the withdrawals i had where all processed within 2-4 hours, super good! they offer great promo's and a great game selection.

    • ismail1006 06:39:14 PM - 2016-05-17

      Mandy. An evil does not look like to me a casino the truth. It has a lot of variety of game and enclosed bingo. I like to play sometimes to the bingo and in this site I have proved it and well. The only thing that I do not like they are the promotions. They seem to me to be a bit bad. 30 coins? I do not agree with I you believe that it will not deposit very much here. I wish the best luck you. 

    • claude50 Did not rate 02:31:41 PM - 2016-06-07

      au moment de la cr

    • Albertus33 Did not rate 04:01:43 PM - 2016-07-05

      Did not get my sign up bonus... Where do you claim the free spins?

      Theres only an option to deposit and not to claim. 

    • TitanKronos 11:01:16 PM - 2016-09-08

      In Mr Ringo Casino play relatively recently, about six months. Caught my attention is a nice bonus on your first Deposit. Even in the casino often hosts a variety of promotions. A large selection of slot machines. It is also possible to place bets on sports. The casino has a good license, if you win, you can not worry about the withdrawal. I recommend to play this casino. My rating 8 out of 10.

    • bagira Did not rate 06:12:40 AM - 2016-09-12

      The considered casino has many advantages to which it is worth paying attention. It is about a cool selection of games, various bonuses, a broad range of rates, large limits on input and output of money, and also many other features. Beginners always in honor, the poeto is lucky them most of all. They receive about a percentage bonus into the account and if become fixed players, then still they receive twenty percent into the account weekly.

    • QueenBitch 06:36:20 AM - 2016-09-20

      Great casino, fun games and good pay outs

    • gaviota1901 06:28:57 AM - 2016-09-30

      I loved their promotions which are released really a wide range of types in every week and in special days of the month. First I've got an email from Mr Ringo and just met the colorful slots which have high quality during the games.

    • gaviota1901 06:29:28 AM - 2016-09-30

      For me it is a great Casino with a nice Sportsbetting side. They make nearly every 2-3 weeks new offers for already registered players like different deposit bonuses. That´s very good for player like me, who are already playing there since several months. 

      Also a nice and friendly Support-Team, every time they have answers for my questions. 

      I´m glad to found a Casino like Mr Ringo.

    • slicey1983 06:36:22 AM - 2016-10-01

      I like the look of this casino a lot. I was expecting there to be a Beattles theme or something considering the name but no such luck. the no deposit sign up bonus is pretty good and the game choices are good too. I haven't had a chance to deposit yet but it looks like the deposit and withdrawal process it quite simple. another one of those up and coming casino's that may give some of the others a run for their money

    • QueenBitch 04:18:41 PM - 2016-11-30

      A great casino! Love the welatiin of different slots, and live chat are extremely helpful
    • nutzag 10:17:11 AM - 2016-12-17

      Various deposit methods customer service support helpful.Really nice casino

    • Comm4nd3r 09:40:19 PM - 2017-01-09

      This casino is actually quite good, lets play well in the casino good bonuse and nice support. Unfortunately I have not won so much here, but if something comes then it comes right. You just have to know as well as with every other casino when the time has come to pay off. But this problem I did not settle alone. Have fun playing and good luck to you all.

    • Simona123 09:03:30 PM - 2017-06-20

      hello evry one the casino is prety good nothing seems to bother me the casino staff or shod i say live chat is prety quik and wery helpful if you need somthin or ask somthing the graphich is ok but some games is wrong loading so mybe i wil depozit here more but promotions and bonuses are a litel poor so good luck to you all bye

    • LilaC Did not rate 11:28:15 AM - 2017-07-04

      I like the casino because of state-of-the-art games and a lot of bonuses during the week. Totally recommend

    • ady281 Did not rate 05:57:20 AM - 2017-10-18

      relatively a very reliable casino with good games and a big variety to choose from bonuses are a little big wager with free spins with small bets and support from customer service and the live chat takes forever to respond to my questions good with withdrawals easy 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review