Miami Club Casino Review

Miami Club Casino Statistics

  • 71 Good - Casino Fairness
    (232 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (207 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (233 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (224 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (218 people voted)
    Your Rating

Miami Club Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-25

Miami Club Casino screen shot

Miami Club Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $10
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All except Roulette
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $5
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST200
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 5th Desposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 6th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 7th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 8th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Miami Club Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $5 - Tip: Check Miami Club Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 4-5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 13-14 business day
    Cheques - 8-9 business days

Miami Club Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: International: +1 888 492-9311
    General: +1 657 208-5476
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

112 Player Reviews
    • dgragson 05:17:24 PM - 2014-10-27

      pretty cool casino they have lots of freeroll tourneys there games could be a little better but there fun to play! never really had to talk to cs yet so not sure how smooth that goes but overall good place to play

    • cmw787 04:31:20 PM - 2014-11-15

      This casino , just like the other Sloto casinos, has gone so down hill! they advertise promos that don't exist all the time (like the VIP card), the slots do not hit and the reps are HORRIBLE! They make up promo restrictions that do not exist, they disconnect the chat when they want and they refuse to ever send a copy of a chat that they've been shady in claiming it's against policy. It's a bummer .

    • mallymoo44 07:35:33 PM - 2014-11-17

      So im pretty much addicted to this casino. It is my top number one favorite above all. The WGS Technology software for online casinos is really the way to go but particularly Miami Club Casino. Aside from, in my opinion, the best software, they are fair, consistent, and they have a cool live - chat/customer service team that helps the patrons of their site with inquiries, problems, etc. One of the other great things is every single day and once a week two a day, there are freeroll tournaments which make you a possible winner of $25-$2 if you place. They are not necessarily the best at bonuses. They are not nearly as large nor as frequent but having a tournament every day kinda makes up for that one small frustration. All in all I say, Two Thumbs Up, Five Star, Good Ol Fun!  

    • commy92 Did not rate 06:23:34 AM - 2014-11-25

      looks good, offers bonuses and promotions are beautiful, it can be nice to earn .. for now it's really all right ... support the correct help at any time and really have no objections nikkve .. game are very nice there for each Preferred by something ... score is 4

    • jhusch 05:12:09 AM - 2014-11-26

      Miami Club and it's sister sites are my favorite casino's to play on   I just love the games they have and they do a freeroll every day.  They are fun and if you were going to deposit to any casino I would have to say try out Miami Club! 

    • micamare Did not rate 06:41:05 AM - 2014-12-05

      well this looks good,bonus and promotion offers are great,customer support are corect and helps you any time yoou need,and realy solve problem... i dont have anything bad to say about this casino.. games are realy good... it is one of the best casinos that i know!

    • marokoff 02:24:09 AM - 2014-12-27

      Miami Club  Casino is one of my favourites .It is a casino with great toutnaments -daily and weekly,with great hospitality, offering members a wide range of bonuses and promotions , fantastic customer service and always ready for help! The software is also great.I'd like to recommend this casino to all of you

    • Rook Did not rate 12:35:21 PM - 2015-02-06

      I play this for fun, quite frequently, no real money involved. But when I went to add some money to my account I couldn't, I couldn't even adjust my personal information so play in the free tournament. So I contacted customer support. They told me everything from get a new computer to go to the library. Multiple people just closed out the chat and one in particular said she was verifying my account manually and just 'vanished'.I think overall the customer service needs a big revamping. And ultimately this is how you lose customers...one by one.


      I found another online casino that would take my money, and even called me within minutes to verify my account and identity. 


      Just need to step up for the future customers. 

    • hali21 03:56:42 AM - 2015-02-09

      Hi every one! this is Great Casino! I recommend it to everyone! no deposit, free tournament play games!!! :D so I gave 7 Review the promotion!

    • marelabmw 04:54:56 AM - 2015-02-18

      very nice casino.. i enjoyed everytime when i start playing.. there is a lot of promotions and i am very satisfy... there is a lot of great games and it is very good! i like this casino very much! customer support is realy kind and profesional and in my opinion everything is good!

    • bumpkin 03:33:13 AM - 2015-02-25

      Miami club casino is in my top three of my favorite casinos that I play at daily. They over  a deposit bonus every day of the week.  There are many fun games to choose from to play, along with different tournaments to join. The staff i communicate with via live chat have always been friendly and helpful.  

    • 73kdub 07:10:38 PM - 2015-02-28

      These guys are a great casino to play at.  They offer the WGS software which is nice since us players in the U.S. are somewhat limited to options when it comes to online gaming.  They have daily free Rolls as well as special holiday or special occasion free rolls which have a higher purse.  They have good customer service which is always a plus as well as offering nice bonuses.  They seem to be a very trustworthy all around good casino to play at.

    • Trigety 04:53:36 PM - 2015-03-07

      Fast review:

      Very nice software i love it 8 out of 10 - Pretty much one of the coolest softwares out there!


      Detailed review:

      Cool design, good promotions, free stuff from start with some codes and promotions every week and day to fullfill your satisfaction, i can only say that you should try their tournaments its awesome, very good software to be using and if you get lucky you might also win a lot, tho i dont recommend this particular software but its perfect for a lot of people i am sure, cause i like it my self and i think it is not a waste of time to start playing here!

    • gflowers3901 02:59:42 AM - 2015-03-09

      Miami i play the tournaments just about everyday i have dep  there a few times never been able to request a payout but whatever love thje place. the tourneys are mostly fun games i have cased in tourneys i can reccomend miami because i play there about everyday.

    • beth Elder Did not rate 10:53:06 AM - 2015-03-20

      This is the only casino I deposit in. I love the software and Games, i guess so much that my gameplayer takes over my gambler and i never cash out. I deposit 2-3 times daily and the chat hosts are great to help also. Thanks to all of them,,,Martin, aaron,Mian,nicole, scott, etc...

    • jhusch 02:17:51 AM - 2015-05-02

      miami club gave me 25 dollar bonus for my birthday last month    they rock!!!

    • coolsongsscasino 08:41:15 AM - 2015-05-15

      I was thinking of playing in this casino before. Firstly I liked the userinterface, which provides very good and convinient menus to navigate. And their card games are Ok. But, the graphics of slots are rather not so good. But, if I choose any of WGS software, then I would play in this casino, because it is affiliated with Uptown Aces and SlotoCash which are very reliable in payment.

    • Grammybell 08:53:43 PM - 2015-05-24

      Hello all casino players!! I love playing at this casino! I have had no problems with them whatsoever. The support people are awesome and getting my queries resovled is a flash. I had no problem with verifying my account. My cash out was quick and they always throw me a gift for playing at the casino several times in the same period. The games are destined to have you on the edge of your seat!! I love their software! If you do not take a bonus you could also redeem a pecentage of your cash back with no max cash out if you win!!! I reccommend this casino to all casino players!! You should join right away!!

    • sanny66 04:43:16 PM - 2015-05-27

      I like this casino the software is good.. the free tourneys as well. I have not deposited here yet so i can not rate there withdrawl .  over all I think this casino is overall one worth trying..

    • Melissa Sanchez Did not rate 07:15:32 AM - 2015-05-30

      Please wait for a site operator to respond.

      You are now chatting with 'Maen'

      Maen: Hello,

      Maen: Thank you for contacting Customer Service, my name is Maen.

      Maen: How may I assist you?

      you: I am supposed to have 20 no dep after signing up but there is nothing there

      you: it shows no code necessary check your account

      Maen: Do you a promotion name or a code?

      you: Im sorry its 20 free spins on hot cash

      Maen: I'm afraid that this is not a valid promotion as far as I know.

      Maen:

      Please only trust in promotions which you receive via mail or email or which are stated on our official homepage.

      you: Is there a promo that will allow me to try the site prior to deposit,

      Maen: You need to contact the affiliate website that you signed up through for a valid promotion code-

      you: The bigfreechiplist says no code required, for the promo you said is not valid

      you: That is why I contacted you for assistance

      Maen: Then please check back with that, they should provide you with a valid code.

      you: Im sorry apparently you do not understand, it says no code, check my account, you know what nevermind, this site is frustrating and I will notate that in their blog, you are not able to help thats obvious

      you: I will just delete my account with you

      Maen: Can I help you with anything else today?

      you: no Im copying our conversation and posting that as well

    • ch33ko 07:26:55 PM - 2015-06-13

      Awesome games...wished they gave a bigger bank roll for freerolls though
    • nelsnik 02:09:12 PM - 2015-07-13

      Emu casino, an long existing highly appreciated casino, with a professional support team as it should be! Very cool promotions sended out every week! much free spins for low deposits, low bonus wagers, both free and match bonus have low wagers:) payment methods are the most chosen ones, and withdrawals are processed very fast! perfect work from emu

    • nelsnik 02:13:37 PM - 2015-07-13

      Oops post this Review for emu casino on miami club my apoligies

    • jhusch 02:59:31 AM - 2015-07-15

      still the best casinos are WGS in my opinion

    • cookie110767 05:47:59 PM - 2015-07-19

      I like playing at the Miami Club Casino - they offer great match bonuses and free tournaments everyday - they also offer a Giant Freeroll Weekend tournament that starts on Friday and ends Sunday evening along with the daily free tournaments, and depositors tournaments.  You can deposit for as little as $5 with Paste and Pay which I use all the time - I have not been able to withdraw yet had the chance but did not - I really enjoy this casino and plan on continuing to play there

    • badass469 09:56:43 PM - 2015-07-21

      this is the first WMG type casino that I joined. I see many comments about awesome bonuses and lots of freebies, which I find to be a lot less than RTG types and also few in between. I honestly think it's a more trustworthy casino than many RTG's out there, however there are some RTGs with good standing and I'm not aiming at those. The Game variety is quite good and interesting and I do like the 1 and 3 line slots over the 25 line slots and so on, which they have here and they are awesome! :)

      With Free daily Tournaments you cannot go wrong! :)

      Verification is required to be able to play the free tourneys, which I appreciate as it reduces the amount of C$n%s out there who think it's fun to win on various accounts which they cannot cash out on, while limiting the chances for those who can and would like to/needs the cash more than they do..  This here, prevents those idiots from doing that. The other places I'm referring to is ore bingo related where julsey0109432 julsey234285 julsey0610 julsey 0611 and so on win almost every round.. While the T&C's of these sites all state that you may not join any other casino/bingo site which use there software, and would clearly null and void any payout on any one account.  


      None the less, this is an awesome casino and I recommend that you check it out! 


    • badass469 10:03:07 PM - 2015-07-21

      sorry for the duplicate, I was logged out and it posted as not me.. I think. seemed that way. so didnt get points.


      :)


    • rampri 11:04:27 AM - 2015-07-24

      The only good thing about this casino is they have free tournaments everyday. They are extremely difficult to actually win anything in so it's pretty much just like being in a raffle. Also, even when you do win the prizes are extremely small and almost impossible to turn into the minimum withdrawal able amount.

    • badass469 01:23:46 PM - 2015-07-25

      I would kinda beg to differ.. with the above statement. I've managed to on a few occations turn a 10dollar deposit into a 600 dollar win, however I am of the opinion that I have 600 dollars at home so if I cannot make it couple thoudand/hundred thousand, I would not cash out.. it's too much of a hassle. in a sense. so I dont try to cash out.. :) - I tried once when I won a tournament and retracted the payout a few times till it was gone :) however regardless, if i had the desire to cash out, I'm going to say, the ability is there. you just should not be greedy.. if you reach a certain level 2 or 3 times after thingking oh damn, I should have cashed out there. when you get there again, do yourself the favour and cash out. because I garuantee that you will not get there more than 3 - 4 times (at most), before you end up at 0 :) 


    • stewex555 01:41:59 PM - 2015-07-30

      This casino is included among the best-payout-casinos ... Although well .. but the games that you play on software WGS not set so that you rolled min.25x D B or up to 30x D B ... it will only succeed to one of the hundreds of thousands of players ... and it's unattractive. Choose other Casino will be better.

    • DJNOREACH 06:35:01 PM - 2015-08-01

      good casino! one of my favorites!

    • mmgates 07:22:41 PM - 2015-08-04

      have played the tournaments at this casino, and they are great. excellent starting balance and re-buy fees. Recently the casino has changed their tournament prices and length of tournament.. I also had some trouble making a deposit. I have not enjoyed the changes, but will continue to play at this casino. I would not recommend as often as i use to

    • Nanduzzz 03:39:52 AM - 2015-08-08

      I always played in this casino and I always lost . a couple of months ago I won $ 700 with a deposit of $ 45 and a 100 % bonus . Well , since then they have downgraded the level and prevented me from taking other bonuses . Obviously I have no more settled and do not understand the policy using some casinos . I was still at a loss and there was no reason ... But if they are happy ....

    • Sara2013 Did not rate 10:47:12 AM - 2015-08-09

      I felt like there customer service was pretty shity. I wrote on my live support help  window and it took forever to have someone respond and once they did the guy responded with 'yup'.  I couldnt believe that. I hate the word yup if it is even a word. And mind you he had to type it.  So thats even worse.

    • jhusch 04:05:37 AM - 2015-08-17

      this past week i deposited 35 at miami club and played it with a 70 dollar bonus....i had to play 2500 playthrough so when i got up to 1000 i still had to play 1500....i ended up winning 5000 and withrew 2500 of it.... yay  go roulette    i love gambling

    • jhusch 06:19:17 AM - 2015-08-17

      so ya know how I was up 5000 and i withdrew 2500....well  i went out to celebrate and had a few too many cocktails.  next thing ya know im home and in the mood for some roulette.  i started redepositting my withdrawl and before ya know it i have nothing left   darn that booze!!!

    • Luckyc5 05:05:14 PM - 2015-08-28

      This casino is addicting.  The no deposit bonuses are generous, the choice of games is great, and it seems to have a pretty good win ratio.  I'm going to deposit in this casino this weekend and see how it goes.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 04:05:46 PM - 2015-09-03

      One of the most awesome casino's I really enjoyed playing here, There are offers are certainly worthed and they have a great customer support desk who are always willing to go the extra mile

    • LTHOMAS 12:47:33 AM - 2015-09-24

      Decent enough casino with very nice selection. The games have quality graphics and I have never had any glitch issues while playing any of them (Have in other casinos have slots stop and not pay out or glitch on a bonus spin and completely skip it!!). No problems here!!

      The customer support is very helpful and polite. They don't make you feel like you are inconveniencing them with questions or anything else you may need, like at some casinos.

      I'd have to say I'd give this casino a 8 out of 10 as an all around score! 

    • daledo691 07:13:14 AM - 2015-09-24

      I enjoy playing at this casino!!! They offer quite a few free chip promotions throughout the year. I have played here for 6 or seven years atleast! There games are different than most of the games you see at other sites!
    • daledo691 07:18:38 AM - 2015-09-24

      I enjoy playing at this casino!!! They offer quite a few match offers through out the year, but don't seem to offer free chips very often! There games are different than most of the games you see at other sites! Only a few sites have wgs games.
    • pinkypowney 04:05:59 PM - 2015-09-26

      seems like I was too late to get the no deposit bonus that was available. I like this casino as it's got nice games, good quality graphics and it's enjoyable.

      i enjoy the old one arm bandit's more than the latest games with their 500 lines requiring deep pockets. the 3 coin for progressive payout machines are all me. so I'm happy here.


    • Habsouki 12:44:37 AM - 2015-09-27

      Nice casino !
    • jck2209 10:44:44 PM - 2015-10-21

      Miami casino they have some very cool graphics and I like the games theyalso have but it seems as everything else is just average as far as the bonuses and there customer service as well I didn't particularly like they way they ackowlegded there new players possibly it was the employee having a bad day but as I always say customer service goes a long way . I do recommend Miami casino to existing players but not to new players who have never done online gaming before because they may provide them with a not so nice experience.

    • ryaneffects Did not rate 12:41:09 AM - 2015-10-30

      This casino offers much in the way of games as well as tournaments and often has reasonable no deposit bonuses as well. I have nothing to say about miami club other than keep up the good work!

    • iwascatwomanfirst Did not rate 09:01:53 PM - 2015-11-18

      Refused to honor 200%first deposit bonus using the code provided

    • randalldakins 07:56:19 PM - 2015-11-21

      to be honest this casino is so horrible that its hard to [put into words howv horrible it really is,the games are so dull that its almost excruciating to play the bonus tournaments are a total joke and so dull ib almost fall asleeop the actual feature games are so old and outdated that its torture to play.i do not recommend this casino to anyone

    • kristinkills 03:04:30 PM - 2015-12-01

      I love this casino good game and good shot at winning. Support is excellent 

    • lambino32 10:42:01 AM - 2015-12-03

      this casino really excels and is an example to all casinos to the way they hold tournaments and races, casino offers this feature practically daily and they dont disappointing, I joined at this casino early this year and at first was not impressed at all but then i really started getting lucky on the nextgen style slots in general and my view changed, played the no deposit bonus when i first joined and only became more active at the casino about five months after that, the m
      mobile site could be improved with more games and an easier lobby to navigate, the desktop version is much easier to get the hang of, one perk is that live chat support is available on both mobile and desktop versions so whether you on the go or not you will still have all vital operational tools needed on both versions of the casinos with the mobile only lacking a few extra games.
      a good casino in my view and one that defentily deserves to be noticed

    • barbell Did not rate 06:16:01 AM - 2015-12-17

      i signed up a while ago and  i didn't got the  $10 free.

      so i contacted support and they where verry helpfull. and they got me the $10 free. i see there are a lot of mix feelings about this casino. 

      I do think it is a nice casino, but i am not a real big fan off the games.


    • Ballzate 06:07:37 PM - 2015-12-17

      I love the weekly free roll slots

    • randalldakins 10:37:34 PM - 2015-12-21

      I used to deposit here at this retarded casino with the absolute most boring kindergarten school games until I realized how stupid I was.not only are the bonuses few and far between but when you do get them which is rarely you never win anything substantial on them .I do not rec omend this pathetic casino to anyone thumbs down for sure.

    • lambino32 07:32:01 PM - 2015-12-31

      The tournements that his casino runs daily is what I enjoy mosh about them, especially because you can play them on the go on your mobile, overall the mobile site may not have the wide variety of games available compared to the download but I prefer the mobile version and see and experienced the download as a very cheesy outdated platform so 2 thumbs up for mobile version and one thumb down for the download 

    • Ballzate 02:38:44 AM - 2016-01-08

      This is a great casino to play. The weekly and daily slot tournaments are a blast !.They have a large variety of games and most of the slots have extra spins or bonus rounds. Two thumbs way up.

    • harakat Did not rate 05:55:11 PM - 2016-01-17

      This casino is a good one !I wanted to get bonus and the employee of casino advises me excellent ! He said at fisrt to validate my my email address by sending them an email from my registered email address to [email protected] !Also the said to me that to get the bonus need to be ensure that to get the bonus this is being done using the downloaded version of the casino !I click on the 'Instant Coupon' deposit option in the Miami Club Cashier. It’s on the bottom left hand side. If you are eligible for this code they tell me that my account will be credited automatically.I did every single step they said to me and i get the bonus i wanted !Now i will play the free bonus and i write again how was the bonus !Also they have a large variety of games! 

    • kir4y Did not rate 11:49:31 AM - 2016-01-25

      Great casino with very interesting games. It has daily freeroll tournaments, which are very nice if you don't have money to deposit. I still haven't withdrawn anything, because i have played only on freeroll tournaments. Give it a try.
    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 08:47:05 AM - 2016-02-05

      Miami Casino is one of my favorite casinos. I am not a depositor but I enjoy fee free tournaments everyday. Everyday deffirenet games, everyday excitting. In the tournament you can earn real money and bonus money. But I have a complain that is there is no double-up system.

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 02:48:17 PM - 2016-02-10

      I love Miami city, but not Miami Club casino:) It's one of the most original casinos with rare games but i cant understand why i am not allowed to reach my account. I didnt create duplicate account, all my data are correct. When i am trying to send back my password or username they saying that the data is not found. When i trying to create a new account they say that these data already exists. I even didnt use a no deposit bonus so in that case i can explaine why they have blocked my account.

    • tashih 12:52:16 PM - 2016-02-15

      This casino is really stunning and the games are seriously brilliant as the graphics are like playing interactive games online..- well for me anyway.

      The WGS software is one of my favourites - wish there were a whole lot more casinos that used this software! 

      Only drawback for me in South Africa is that the only currency used is dollars, so depositing is very expensive.

    • rvic23 04:57:16 PM - 2016-02-19

      I actually love this casino as well the other that use the same software.  I love the games and and payouts are fair.  I wish that they would offer more bonuses. I would love for them to offer more bonuses or a variety of different bonuses with different codes.  They always seem to offer the same bonus with same exact code and youre only eligible to reedem a code once. . I love the free tournaments daily and last but not least, theyre live support is very helpful.  

    • Martha Did not rate 10:38:04 AM - 2016-02-21

      I use to really love this casino, until the staff in this casino `BECAME SO RUDE, every time that I would ask for a chip they always told me on your next deposit you will get a chip, but guess what?  it has been almost a year and I still haven't seen no chip, I have deposited a lot of money  in this casino and I mean a lot of money and they don't care to keep a loyal player happy, I very rare deposit money anymore because they don't care to keep me happy so I don't care to spend my money where they don't care about me.

    • satsuko Did not rate 10:52:10 PM - 2016-02-29

      I love Miami Club Casino. Because they have fee free touranament everyday. And they give real money as a tournament prize, not bonus money. Compare with the other WGS casinos, this real money is great. Let's try and have fun!

    • lora Did not rate 11:36:01 AM - 2016-03-06

      wanted to deposit and try my luck, but when I asked to use

      BIGFREECHIPLIST200

      was told they do not honor codes from here.

      I have now gotten this from all there sister sites as well

      also there minim deposit is now 35.00 REALLY.....

    • mef 04:31:56 AM - 2016-03-28

      perfect casino for all games. easy deposit and withdraw. specially like turnaments

    • danamelendez85 11:21:52 PM - 2016-05-04

      So, I finally deposited here after having a chance to play some of their games via tournament play and I must say...I'm one happy girl!!! I only deposited $80, so this way, if I lost it, I wouldn't be too upset about the loss. There was a small bonus of some free spins on one of the games and a very small match bonus with my deposit that I played through in no time and just won $630 on Jester's Wild!!!! I'd say it was a good decision to pay to play here.


      I've already contacted support to begin my withdrawal process and once I have completed that process and receive payment, I will update again.


      Keep on playin!!!

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 10:30:09 PM - 2016-05-07

      Hello Martha. The prizes or bonds that the casino grants to you it is necessary to to do in the moment that you do the warehouse. Later legally they cannot give you anything. You have to speak them with them before the warehouse does and in the moment that you do the warehouse that they give you the code of the bond that you are going to use. 

    • Habsouki 04:21:12 PM - 2016-05-30

      miami club is a nice casino like it



    • ahedden1234321 07:10:47 PM - 2016-06-20

      i have really started to enjoy the wgs software and the daily free rolls are a lot of fun

    • casinotime 12:54:28 PM - 2016-06-23

      i have a lot of fun playing at this casino they offer daily free rolls that are actually daily 7 days a week and they have one weekly free roll with a much bigger prize pot i played in both of them last night and did extremely well i got into the 2nd place on one and top ten on the other. and probably easily could have called it quits and ended up in the prize money but i chose to go for 1st and ended up loosing but an absolute blast.

    • zomchokul 03:50:56 AM - 2016-06-29

      I have been playing at casino cruise for some time now and it has always been a pleasure.They have great bonuses and frequently give out free spins and deposit bonuses.The staff are always helpful and friendly.Casino cruise is a top casino.Luv it :) 

    • zomchokul 02:57:56 PM - 2016-07-02


      I get free credits.  I can be withdrawn as a condition for success. Easy undertakings fastest.I can confirm with this casino.It's very nice!!! 

    • zomchokul 04:41:07 PM - 2016-07-04

      I've already to play free credits and I win.This casino really to pay that.I love this casino... WowOwwoOo

    • ONLY247 02:45:24 AM - 2016-07-08

      This place has a nice wall street appearance, the level of play has a catch almost as though there is a motive of business or even recreation. I love this place, without even playing it I know I enjoy the music, this place is fun filled entertaining throughout visiting here.

    • c0nn3ctor Did not rate 09:53:12 AM - 2016-07-13

      So im pretty much addicted to this casino. It is my top number one favorite above all. The WGS Technology software for online casinos is really the way to go but particularly Miami Club Casino. Aside from, in my opinion, the best software, they are fair, consistent, and they have a cool live - chat/customer service team that helps the patrons of their site with inquiries, problems, etc. One of the other great things is every single day and once a week two a day, there are freeroll tournaments which make you a possible winner of $25-$2 if you place. They are not necessarily the best at bonuses. They are not nearly as large nor as frequent but having a tournament every day kinda makes up for that one small frustration. All in all I say, Two Thumbs Up, Five Star, Good Ol Fun!  

    • lynnallen357 10:31:36 AM - 2016-07-25

      Nice casino. Wish it had better no deposit bonuses but all in all it was a good experience.  I like the games and lots of tournaments.  

    • 88Jimi88 Did not rate 07:50:38 AM - 2016-07-26

      Miami club are a nice casino. The downloadable software isn't large like some casinos. Miami Club have some great promos and also offer free tournaments amongst other thing. I highly recommend a great looking casino that's lots of fun.!!!!!!!!

    • krzmnz 06:39:50 PM - 2016-08-21

      I really like Miami club I play the freerolls daily they are not very good with customer service so I don't deposit here much anymore but the games are very fun and the wins are also pretyy good they should just improve there customer service

    • Sweet1995 02:10:27 PM - 2016-08-27

      This casino has great games and bonuses. I've never had the opportunity to withdraw any money cuz I always spend what I win but there is plenty of chances to win either with the games or in tournaments. Overall, I like this casino a lot. 

    • lynnallen357 11:34:39 AM - 2016-08-29

      I really like this casino.  It is pleasing to the eye.  It is very user friendly.  They do not really have many bonuses that I had luck on.  I have not been able to withdraw any winnings so I can not comment on that.  However they do have tournaments that I take part in on a daily basis which I enjoy very much.  Good Luck to all and Happy Winning!

    • jcrossley1 Did not rate 11:57:51 PM - 2016-08-29

      I really like this casino!! I just recently made my first deposit at Miami Club and was very pleased with how easy the bitcoin deposit is and also how friendly the customer support is!! Give this casino a try its a good one!

    • MMKKRR Did not rate 09:41:49 PM - 2016-09-16

      SHITE HOUSE ALL THIS CASINO AND ITS AFFILIATES ARE SO DIFFICULT TO GET ANY BONUS OFFER ADDED TO YOUR ACCOUNT, TAKES FOREVER TO GET TO A LIVE REP AND ONCE YOU HAVE ONE THEY TRY TO SAY YOUR NOT ELIGIBLE AND THROW OFF FOR ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE THEY WILL GRANT IT TO YOU

    • danamelendez85 10:49:03 PM - 2016-09-16

      I have nothing but great experiences here. Always have support right away and if my account is eligible for any sort of bonus, it is applied immediately. In addition to that, there is usually a bonus automatically placed into my account that is based upon either a percentage of my losses (I think). 

    • chimera02 11:11:45 PM - 2016-09-25

      exelent casino, got the bonus after validation and i won some bucks on it, after you win on the bonus you can use it on tourneys and such wich is awesome.

      very fast registration and no problems met at all here, this branch of casinos i reccomend highly, very nice experience. im gonna deposit on this or one of the sister casinos, just top notch

    • Szisza91 12:57:51 AM - 2016-10-07

      Some legal jurisdictions have not addressed the legality of online gambling and others have specifically made online gambling illegal.We do not intend that anyone should use the links or the information contained on CasinoBonusCenter.com where such use is illegal.

    • hieukhi 06:24:26 PM - 2016-10-09

      very nice casino , a lot of games , i love to play here, i will rate with 5 . All the best for the new players with the bonus of 10

    • hieukhi 06:26:31 PM - 2016-10-09

      I love this casino, I love the free tournaments and I've been a depositor for many years. But this casino doesn't give me many bonuses and I feel this is so 

    • Osika1244 Did not rate 02:08:16 PM - 2016-10-17

      Sokszor gondolkoztam azon, hogy van-e kihatással az életemre a gyermekkoromban történt megaláztatás, és annyi átsírt éjszakák. Anno sokszor gondoltam úgy, hogy én vagyok a hibás. Nem tudtam elkülöníteni melyik tett volt az én hibám, melyik az övé. Mai napig cseng a fülemben saját lelkem sikítása. Az imák amiket a nyugalomért, és édes családomért morzsoltam. Amikor arra gondoltam, hogy csak engem bánt, miért csak engem sebez meg?

      Következőben pedig hálát adtam Istennek, hogy őt nem bántja, hogy ő teljes életet él.

    • sncrocker Did not rate 10:04:55 PM - 2016-10-17

      I have just signed up at this casino. I used a 10 no deposit bonus and I am still playing. i like the idea that I am actually able to play $.01 slots and only have to play $.03 it gives you a chance to experience the games being that their no deposit bonus is so low. I am still playing. I don't have more than $10.00 in my account currently however I have been playing on this same $10.00 for more than an hour. In other casinos $10.00 goes so fast. I still don't know what their payout amounts are or even how easy it is to cash out ... I will update once I have won! For now this seems like a pretty cool casino to play at. Prefer RTG games but since I have not actually deposited any real money yet this site is ok with me. 

    • kocken2016 Did not rate 03:07:47 AM - 2016-10-18

      WGS. some good games, nice promo

    • eimaj Did not rate 08:47:52 AM - 2016-11-04

      What game does the 30 free spins apply to? It does not say.
    • lootnix 08:01:52 PM - 2016-11-06

      miami club casino offers their new players a 10$ no deposit bonus wich is a really nice offer as you can try their casino without any risk and still have the possibility of winning quite some good cash. i can really recommend you this online casino :)

    • Fingers Jackson Did not rate 11:13:21 AM - 2016-11-11

      I love to gamble my money your money bonus money I'll even gamble stake money
    • Fingers Jackson Did not rate 11:13:26 AM - 2016-11-11

      I love to gamble my money your money bonus money I'll even gamble stake money
    • Fingers Jackson Did not rate 11:13:38 AM - 2016-11-11

      I love to gamble my money your money bonus money I'll even gamble stake money
    • Fingers Jackson Did not rate 11:14:27 AM - 2016-11-11

      I love to gamble my money your money bonus money I'll even gamble stake money. And ain't nobodt playing know games
    • Fingers Jackson Did not rate 11:14:31 AM - 2016-11-11

      I love to gamble my money your money bonus money I'll even gamble stake money. And ain't nobodt playing know games
    • Busty Did not rate 06:51:35 AM - 2016-12-04

      If I take a look at where I deposit most often at a WGS casino it's without any doubts at Miami. Love that I can deposit as little as €1 or $1.12 (using PaySafeCard ) and if I deposit minimum $5 I can claim the daily deposit bonus (like Saturday is 85%). And also that once a week you can also claim a 100% deposit bonus using a code. Overall I like Miami a lot. The only thing that I would like to see more of is some No Deposit Bonuses, Free chip or free spins. But that counts for most of the WGS casinos.

    • aca293 10:13:54 AM - 2016-12-18

      At this casino i played mostly the tournaments, either the daily or the weekly.

      For several times, with the money earned at the tournaments, go play other games, (roulette mostly), and have in my account balance more than $50, but here, the minimum withdraw is $150, so.never try to cash out at this casino, yet!

      Will keep try to reach the $150 with the tournaments!

    • Ladyvirgo24 Did not rate 10:17:51 AM - 2017-01-19

      As far as Miami Clu Casino.it had been quite a while since I played there. But I am sure that they are still upstanding and are very fair about things.I do know that they make sure that you are happy. So therefore I will give them an overall rating of 98.0
    • zvera32 Did not rate 04:48:24 AM - 2017-01-24

      Miami club casino is in my top three of my favorite casinos that I play at daily. They over  a deposit bonus every day of the week.  There are many fun games to choose from to play, along with

    • ReJuvi 08:52:30 AM - 2017-02-09

      This has got to be one of my favorites to play at, and when i'm too broke to deposit i can at least go in and play the daily freeroll. Paying from South Af. Rands to USD is punishing the bankroll! That said, I wish there were a few more casinos using this software, they are too few and far between if you know what i mean, give or take 5 to 6, I beleive.

    • kristinkills 09:55:14 PM - 2017-02-09

      I have always loved this casino they don't give to many no deposit bonus but just enough rto keep wanting more,. I have yet to win a payout from here but I won't stop playing with then .the have great costumer support that help u with whatever u need in a timely mannor

    • krzmnz 01:15:20 AM - 2017-02-12

      I must say about Miami club casino , it is one of the best around it has been for long time I know I myself heve been member for years and they never disappoint always great so enjoy yourself  have fun good luck

    • Reddevil Did not rate 12:25:49 PM - 2017-03-06

      Cool design, good promotions, free stuff from start with some codes and promotions every week and day to fullfill your satisfaction, i can only say that you should try their tournaments its awesome, very good software to be using and if you get lucky you might also win a lot, tho i dont recommend this particular software but its perfect for a lot of people i am sure, cause i like it my self and i think it is not a waste of time to start playing here!

    • deeply Did not rate 02:03:26 PM - 2017-03-20

      Cool design, good promotions, free stuff from start with some codes and promotions every week and day to fullfill your satisfaction, i can only say that you should try their tournaments its awesome.it is one of the best around it has been for long time I know I myself heve been member for years and they never disappoint always great so enjoy yourself  have fun good luck

    • LTHOMAS 12:05:40 AM - 2017-03-29

      I don't know why but I actually didn't have too many problems with this place the last I played, maybe in the past I've caught them on bad days. But the customer service person I spoke to was very helpful, no attitudes and was apologetic for past issues I have had. Even offered me a bonus that wasn't listed. I didn't win off of it but it was enough to make me reconsider my past thoughts of the this one!!!

    • xemik260 Did not rate 04:36:23 AM - 2017-03-31

      Rightous site....great freerole action....usa friendly....

    • ekin Did not rate 01:31:49 AM - 2017-04-29

      very good site. . . i am so importan to playing in the site

    • JakesSteyn 03:47:20 PM - 2017-05-07

      Not bad. Keeps me busy. could get more games

    • alcy Did not rate 03:45:53 AM - 2017-05-12

      Here in Miamiclubcasino are tournaments, I like these. Otherwise I can't to try bonus game because don't gave the casino bonus games. Was nothingany words  why not. With tournaments I didn't won even, unfortunately.

    • mizcrigler Did not rate 09:00:59 AM - 2017-05-15

      i have had an account at this casino for a very long time i only play the tournaments here becuse of the limmited deposit choices you have to usethat bitcon method i wish they offered more deposit choices or any choices for that matter i really love the look and the games offerd here but unforturnatly ill never get to play for real.

    • ross 03:10:13 PM - 2017-05-15

      I must say about Miami club casino , it is one of the best around it has been for long time I know I myself heve been member for years and they never disappoint always great so enjoy yourself have fun good luck

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review