Mandarin Palace Review

Mandarin Palace Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (165 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (161 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (164 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (168 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (157 people voted)
    Your Rating

Mandarin Palace Details Updated on - 2017-02-26

Mandarin Palace screen shot

Mandarin Palace Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£30
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 130%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST130M
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • CHINESECOIN
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • DANCINGDRAGON
    • 125%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • GOLDENCRANE
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • MANDARINYEAR
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • MAITAI300
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • PINACOLADA
    • 250%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • CAIPI250
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • After claiming the 3 match bonuses
    • COSMO50

Mandarin Palace Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay giropay iDEAL MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Mandarin Palace terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: Platinum Tier - $/€/£5000 per week
    Gold Tier - $/€/£3500 per day
    Silver Tier - $/€/£2500 per day
    Bronze Tier - $/€/£1500 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 24-48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    Cheques - 14-21 business days
    Credit cards - 7-10 business days

Mandarin Palace Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: United States: +1 888-595-5835
    Canada: +1 888-595-5635
    United Kingdom: +44 808-238-7523
    Australia: +61 800-812-593
    Italy: +39 800-789-743
    Belgium: +32 800-090-1484
    Germany: +49 800-181-5247
    Norway: +47 800-699-11
    Sweden: +46 020-790-056
    Denmark: +45 808-834-30
  • Fax number: United States: +1 888-595-5935
    Canada: +1 888 595-5735
    United Kingdom: +44 808-238-7524
    Australia: +61 800-836-671
    Italy: +39 800-789-543
    Belgium: +32 800-090-4324
    Germany: +49 800-181-7505
    Norway: +47 800-193-47
    Sweden: +46 020-796-031
    Denmark: +45 808-834-31

Additional Information

78 Player Reviews
    • James Did not rate 12:18:05 AM - 2013-10-22

      Great offer, enjoyed this one!

    • Tony Did not rate 07:05:10 AM - 2013-10-24

      Nice look and feel, navigation was easy, good offer.

    • Jimmy Did not rate 03:19:36 AM - 2013-10-25

      Cool casino, friendly support, just what I enjoy

    • tracy Did not rate 05:12:13 AM - 2013-12-22

      null
    • TrollTop 03:27:13 AM - 2014-06-07

      not work for me

    • sweetladyc Did not rate 01:36:52 AM - 2014-10-06

      Idont understand why it matters how many nodeposit bonuses you claim especailly if u have never cashed out and you have made deposits each palyer should be able to claim all no deposit bonus regardless to how many they already have and regardless to the amount of your deposit escecially if u have never claimed one withdraw. it they just make all nodeposit for all players without these restrition or rules they would have more loyal players  and yes i do understand that that exclusive bonusses should be only for members

       

    • smithlgeee Did not rate 01:19:21 PM - 2014-11-23

      I won at this casino on my welcome bonus ... won $2900.00 on my free bonus. I was actually trying to withdraw $1000.00 after the playthrough requirements and submitted a withdrawal request.  I received an email with the required documentation needed and I submitted such.  However, conveniently, they said they did not receive 'ALL' of the documents and the time to cash such out had lapsed so I received another bonus for $100.00.  WILL NOT EVER DEPOSIT HERE!

    • mossy2770 07:28:15 AM - 2014-11-30

      i​they wont let you cash out if u win i would not deposit money here

    • WyldGirl 05:30:30 AM - 2014-12-28

      They do worse than not paying. For those not aware if a casino puts you on the bonus abuser list all your accounts in that software get locked from deposits and each casino reviews your account then decides what they will do. Casinos do not have to prove anything to the software company before placing a player on this list. And Genesys put me on it after 6 years with them depositing weekly in one or more of their casinos. $400 just the previous 2 weeks before they did it.

    • commy92 06:38:11 AM - 2015-01-02

      Visualy it looks ok,but this is not trustfull casino.. i will not deposit here never! games are good,customer support is good too,but about money nothing is ok... i got the welcome bonus too,but i didnt do wager,but i see now that the withdraw is inposible :)

    • 068sad 06:52:04 PM - 2015-03-25

      Mandarin Palace is a very awesome online casino very easy to navigate and their casino support is awesome and their payouts are pretty quick too! I know first hand how quick they are because i won 1000.00 and was paid within 5 days from they day they sent me an email telling me that they have sent the payout to me.!!!!! they have 3 different ways to receive payouts 1) Check by mail. 2) money order  and 3) credit card(they will put back on the card that you have made deposits with ) . all of which carry a fee thats reasonable . So I highly recommend Mandarin Palace for your next online casino experience

    • marelabmw Did not rate 05:51:24 PM - 2015-03-31

      site looks good and it is easi for using.. games are good too.. support is realy supportive and always avaible! very good job i like it! for now i have no problems and i realy hope thet they will do always like do now! i didnt request withdraw yet,but i will soon :)

    • mary goncalves Did not rate 11:06:11 PM - 2015-04-19

      They customer support is for all the Genesys Casinos. I have been playing there for five years.. They were good five years ago. However today.. I will never give them another dollor.. They will not honor anything. you can make a deposit and take a bonus and they will give you spins with that bonus and if you win, they will say you used two bonuses in a row and not pay you ..They will send you NO Deposit Bonuses in the mail and not honor them.. STay away from these ripoffs.


    • priceTN 09:12:14 PM - 2015-05-01

      First hello to all Be Careful at this casino I advise you not to file Any balance I Was scam he Took My $ 10,000 I won and I have all the proof I board my dear friends and aussi admin of this he cites do not care trust

    • priceTN 09:13:41 PM - 2015-05-01

      null casino be careful before filing

    • 068sad 12:11:50 PM - 2015-05-02

      Yeah they are good now you just have rules and restrictions and once you pay attention to those yo  will be fine but you definitely have to make a deposit in between your bonuses that you claim i learned that through my own experiences with this group of casinos.. Just make sure you read the terms and restrictions .Mandarin Palace  Casino   can be trusted !! 

    • priceTN 09:29:31 PM - 2015-05-03

      I forgot to tell you another thing he took me for money $ 300 and also it my casino banner here is trust beware of this casino I advise you not to deposit about I have all the proof necessary
      we should not trust Mandarin Palace Casino

    • priceTN 09:33:06 PM - 2015-05-03

      my friends there are many other casinos that are trusted and that in this connection but for the beautiful Mandarin Palace Casino is careful he does not trust I swear

    • barebones 06:11:44 PM - 2015-05-31

      I registered at Mandarin Palace some while ago. I had no luck with their no deposit bonus offer which I claimed without any problems, but somehow I just have a feeling that they should be avoided. There are many reviews, even here, from gamblers that had their winnings voided, so I definitely think there are more reputable casinos than this one.

    • Trigety 04:49:37 PM - 2015-06-28

      Awesome line of casinos, i like their support and their casino is great, love the games, they are really something you can have a lot of fun with trying to figure your lucky spins, i can seriously recommend this for anyone whom likes to win money and have fun, tho don't get too greedy or you will loose :D 

    • rose55 12:42:30 PM - 2015-07-16

      I have played Mandarin casino I really enjoyed. I like this casino. I like all the games. I really like it, I still playing this casino I have deposit here several times. I have great experience with casino. And customer support are very helpful to me. I really like it.
    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:56:23 AM - 2015-08-11

      I joined this Casino awhile ago, and enjoy Betonsofts free chips, it is always nice getting a fair size one to play with and try to manage a cash out. I see there are a lot of comments that are good and bad here, I dont have any bad comments, the Casino loads very well, easily too, the wagering is a bit high for my liking at 40Xs and the games are not my favorite, so I have held off for now to deposit. May change my mind later. 

    • rose55 05:44:14 PM - 2015-08-12

      I agree with you,  I deposit many time but yet I cant claim any free spin. 

    • devxux8 08:24:51 AM - 2015-08-19

      i won 100e but still havent got the money. Still waiting.

    • rose55 12:22:49 PM - 2015-08-19

      hi just contact customer service they will help you out


    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 12:20:22 AM - 2015-09-03

      Seems to be part of a group of casinos that I have to say for me at least I don't trust these guys

    • devxux8 12:24:41 AM - 2015-09-03

      I got my winnings from free bonus. Free 100e.

    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 01:31:02 AM - 2015-09-03

      I enjoyed playing with Genesys Club Casino, customer support are very helpful to me. If I have a free spin I get it if I don't I very luck next time. My only thing is I have not won anything for me to cash out.
    • stewex555 07:06:38 AM - 2015-09-15

      Casino has a controversial assessment but I am not a serious problem. Games from BetOnSoft I like playing best at Mandarin Palace. I started 25 FREE BONUS and prospered. Max Cash games, Rise Of Spartans, Small Soldiers love to play. For my part, everything is fine and I recommend and use Casino 25 Free Money.

    • Nanduzzz 02:32:45 PM - 2015-09-17

      Mandarin Palace casino runs of Betonsoft software and they have a lot of different games that you can spin and hopefully win on. Support is ok. They dont had out loads of free spins like some other casinos. I played here a no deposit bonus and dont win. I deposit here sometimes and I won a few times a little. It is not very, very good, but no worse than many.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 05:54:59 PM - 2015-10-31

      Mandarin Palace and its affiliate casinos seem to have good ratings with their withdrawal credibility from other online forums. I did not make any deposits because Mandarin Palace does not provide Live Casino. But, I remember that I played with their no-deposit bonus. The slots were OK, but not my taste. The roulette game graphics was not bad either. I lost all the bonus in BlackJack :)

    • wasley729 Did not rate 04:08:34 PM - 2015-11-02

      good casino,games are alright,but support

    • 8nikolaeva8 06:35:11 AM - 2016-01-09

      I have played and had lots of fun at this casino so many times after my daughter's suggestion to try the site. Their games are great with lots of variety to entertain different ages, personality and mood. Customer service has always great to me. After having  also had a few small wins at this casino, with no problems withdrawing, it is no wonder that I trust them or that I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy and friendly site to visit and have hours of fun.

    • 8nikolaeva8 06:35:28 AM - 2016-01-09

      Another good casino -of the benefits of quality software,well-made mobile version ,interesting Deposit bonuses,and a small wager.It is also worth noting constant tournaments with good prize money.minus in my opinion: one it is rather noticeable the minimum withdrawal amount

    • Vanilipas 04:02:57 PM - 2016-02-16

      Maybe the most attractive Bet on soft casino for me. I love dragon on the logo:) Also they are giving many no deposit bonuses. I have used one and was not far to wager it. 

      Also they have other super promotions and loyalty program's prizes are simply amazing. But of course to reach them is actually mission impossible:)

    • satsuko Did not rate 02:12:53 AM - 2016-02-23

      I cannot log in this casino anymore. Because I had a mistake to make two account in this casino. Before I got penalty this casino was really good. They have welcome bonus so I can enjoy any games in this casino. Bucky Melon is a good game for me.

    • Rosylen Did not rate 10:23:56 AM - 2016-02-23

      I like playing mandarin place all of Genesys games is fun.
    • aca293 Did not rate 02:36:34 PM - 2016-03-03

      Lol!

      When try to register got this:


      Server Error in '/' Application.

      Culture is not supported.
      Parameter name: name
      ,en-US is an invalid culture identifier.


      Lets see if it is just for now. Will try later!


    • rose55 09:34:45 PM - 2016-03-03

      Yup thanks for all free spin
    • lootnix 12:42:07 PM - 2016-05-09

      the mandarin casino is some really good stuff right  her  you cann  have  a lot  of fund at this  casino  and  they oofer you a lot of free spins and fast withdrawlas but also some really cool deposit methods so you can deposit fast and stuff like that

    • pokercris Did not rate 01:43:38 PM - 2016-05-19

      Hello 8nikolaeva. I am glad for your earnings and that you did not have problem of withdrawing them. I if I have had a problem. I have gained and overcome the limit of the bond to be able to withdraw it and they say to me that I cannot. That the alone bond is of promotion and that it is not possible to withdraw the money. A failure. I do not believe that it returns to enter this casino. 

    • mvd4me 01:13:28 AM - 2016-06-16

      The code (CRUISING) is only good at mandarin palace. But it works.

      awesome!


    • Digger 10:09:51 PM - 2016-07-09

      I used the bonus I referenced in my last comment and met the play through requirements. However, I was denied the withdrawal due to the fact that I 'claimed multiple free bonuses across your casino's and made no deposits'.


      I've needed to contact support a time or two with some questions that I have and it seems that I ALWAYS end up chatting with Chloe. I'm pretty sure Chloe is a robot. She's got ZERO people skills and a bit of an attitude. My experiences with her thus far are nothing short of just plain frustrating. Not to mention the fact that I wait several minutes for her to respond during the chat process.

    • sassylady 03:25:48 PM - 2016-07-15

      Now this is a newbie! I just visited the casino and have yet to even play! It looks promising! Let's give it a try and see what happens,personally I like the layout.Simple to navigate and great little games,let's see what prospects we have :)

    • sassylady 03:27:03 PM - 2016-07-15

      Sorry have to come right back :( They said that if you have another account with the owners 'other' sites you couldn't get the free chip ugh.Typical!

    • Zurab1003 03:44:11 PM - 2016-07-17

      3й день веду бессмысленную переписку,дали 15спинов в итого за 4часа поднял сотку и тут после оказалось что игрокам с Украины не положены бездепозиты и выиграш будет анулирован..так что как-то так..

    • Zurab1003 03:45:31 PM - 2016-07-17

      3rd day lead a senseless conversation, gave 15spinov in total for 4hours raised a hundred and then it turned out that after players from Ukraine are not put bezdepozity and vyigrasha will anulirovan..tak that something like that ..

    • Neztoe33 04:22:41 AM - 2016-07-31

      I have only played here once and the experience was enough to make me want to come back.

    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:30:59 PM - 2016-08-06

      EI won at this casino on my welcome bonus ... won $2900.00 on my free bonus. I was actually trying to withdraw $1000.00 after the playthrough requirements and submitted a withdrawal request.  I received an email with the required documentation needed and I submitted succh.  However, conveniently, they said they did

    • aca293 Did not rate 11:09:01 AM - 2016-09-05

      In March was unable to register due an error, try again today and worked:


      'Your user account has been successfully created.

      Click on the close button below to play the games'


      Will try to reddem a coupon published today!

    • chimera02 09:11:50 PM - 2016-09-08

      Part of the genesys group, wich has the exelent feature that if ur registered to one, you can use your login on all.

      you can also use your bonscode for the specific casino.

      Im starting to like this type of casino more and more, the games are fun, the bonuses are great and the software runs smooth.

      theres never any problems with this type of casino, thumbs up

    • markymark6 Did not rate 09:04:07 PM - 2016-10-09

      I have played here several times and have always had a good experience. I enjoy bet and soft games. I did have trouble with my first cash out. At first the document copy was not clear enough. Then they stated that I needed a utility bill. After obtaining that information it also was not clear and had to be rescanned. I wish the cash out process was more simple.

    • Martur 09:31:30 PM - 2016-10-15

      ​Still haven't gotten my money. Get the run around when I chat or call the numbers that they give me. It's been over 2 months. Don't give them your money. Go elsewhere to play. Don't let the huge jackpots tempt you. They don't pay out as promised.

    • erno 07:41:45 PM - 2016-10-26

      Every things related to RTG casinos and games are interesting for me..It has a nice theme on the home page..Except this, there is no big difference in compare of other RTG casinos. The unique difference is that have a nice welcome bonus with low wagering requirement (5x) and not the classic 30x and 60x. Useful easy bonus to discover uptown aces.

    • citronfalter Did not rate 01:57:52 PM - 2016-10-31

      I habe played Herr with No deposit Bonus, it's ok.
    • aca293 Did not rate 08:49:55 AM - 2016-11-04

      Today redeem a coupon published here at Casino Bonus Blog.

      The bonus is:

      'You have been awarded 25 free games of Big Game Video slot'

      Lets spin this wheels and reach the cash out!


    • Skyrocket69 Did not rate 08:13:15 PM - 2016-11-15

      Could never get it fully loaded for the gamss n i didnt ci d keno sad face
    • lulu Did not rate 05:41:04 AM - 2016-11-18

      Followed the link. When chatting to live chat this bonus was not honoured by the casino.. Telling me not everyone qualifies. I replied its exclusive to TBFC and I used your link and code. How do I not qualify.. Not everyone does was the reply.If I deposited I did..I IT A NO DEPOSIT EXCLUSIVE TO THIS SITE.. and did not honour this bonus
    • lulu Did not rate 05:41:04 AM - 2016-11-18

      Followed the link. When chatting to live chat this bonus was not honoured by the casino.. Telling me not everyone qualifies. I replied its exclusive to TBFC and I used your link and code. How do I not qualify.. Not everyone does was the reply.If I deposited I did..I IT A NO DEPOSIT EXCLUSIVE TO THIS SITE.. and did not honour this bonus
    • dlyjnik Did not rate 07:30:39 AM - 2016-11-26

      This month I've been trying to experience more the software that usually aren't my favorite to get them know better and that's the reason why I joined Big Dollar casino. They are provided by Betonsoft software and there are few games I like from them (like scratch cards) so I just signed up there.

      The first thing I have to say about them- the look of casino is amazing! So far this casino looks the most sophisticated from this software. I tried to claim one free spins bonus but I got a message that I wasn't eligible for that so I contacted the chat to ask about their free chips and deposit bonuses. The guy from chat told me that they don't have any ND bonuses at the moment and offered e only a 100% match bonus to my first deposit. I decided to make a deposit, but not take the bonus. But I have to admit, even though the chat was easy to reach, the support didn't seem nice and supportive, it felt like they didn't care.

    • jazette07 09:01:25 PM - 2016-12-02


      Now this is a newbie! I just visited the casino and have yet to even play! It looks promising! Let's give it a try and see what happens. casino is amazing! So far this casino looks the most sophisticated from this software.The guy from chat told me that they don't have any ND bonuses at the moment and offered only a 100% match bonus to my first deposit.so decided to try again and see what happens.wish me luck people.

    • crystal83 Did not rate 03:33:34 AM - 2016-12-05

      Everytime I enter the code keeps saying code is invaild

    • dmnitdava 06:18:16 PM - 2016-12-14

      rude and locked me out of account with no reason for it and i dont like beening treat like trash or  like to have them act like i am a lair or not even aa real human who wants to play as well sa her and with her meaning my husbacnd they are weak n unfair for such reason as to denien me access to mny account on set up with funds still remaining on them with our even as much as to let e explainor prestn my case and or edivnece in any matter that they mite have with me i hope they reas this and realize they lost a very good customer but treating me like a peice of trash with out any reason weak lame loser  sorry that mite to a littl to much lol but this place hirt my feeling and i stilll feel like iam due a reson and or explaintoin for that but good luck to u all in evrything u do for real and for fun :)

    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:13:04 PM - 2016-12-14

      I know that feeling
    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:13:09 PM - 2016-12-14

      I know that feeling
    • SexXxiMexXxi 09:03:29 PM - 2016-12-17

      I love Mandarin Palace Casino.  I've deposited at this casino so I have played a lot.  When you deposit and play every dollar you play builds Loyalty points which can be used to play in the tournaments.  Loyalty points can also be used to get free spins and or turn  into money depending on the your level  Similar to BFC.  There's tons on in between deposit free spins and money to keep on playing even when cash is tight.  You want to win and have a good time playing play this casino.

    • lifvenus Did not rate 11:51:04 PM - 2017-01-01

      oad up so have given uphard to l

    • Hhoney Did not rate 02:38:33 PM - 2017-01-04

      Won big. Got a cheque mailed to me express. All legit. Fairly fast on the the getting my withdrawal clear. Good expierence. Wide variety of games. Very great welcome package and bonuses.
    • lonaro Did not rate 11:29:15 AM - 2017-01-06

      software casino game which assures you 100% cash out payment. I had read all the terms and conditions of it before playing it as I was not sure of its payments details methods and whether they gave your money at adequate time or not but i was so happy

    • Rosylen hann Did not rate 03:02:02 PM - 2017-01-06

      Good for all the players who received money but what I don't understand is why I can not claimed the free spin since I've deposit lots money slready?
    • Rosylen hann Did not rate 03:02:05 PM - 2017-01-06

      Good for all the players who received money but what I don't understand is why I can not claimed the free spin since I've deposit lots money slready?
    • rose55 03:03:04 PM - 2017-01-06

      That's my ????? Why I've not able to claimed my free spin
    • WaroftheGods 06:06:17 PM - 2017-01-19

      Mandarin and its sister casinos are pretty good, I'm not much of a fan of their slots but despite the lack of variety on the mobile version, I'm a fan. The bonuses are more then fair, way above par then other online casinos and the support staff are always knowledgable and friendly.

    • Bethere4others Did not rate 03:37:33 AM - 2017-01-23

      Probably one of the best casinos there is great bonuses and great games
    • oilhoots 07:53:15 AM - 2017-02-12

      this is one of those you have to sign up in the right spot kind of casinos that I lose my bounes on all the time

    • Rosyle Did not rate 06:29:21 PM - 2017-02-13

      Yea but then I don't know because I never win anything
    • Rosyle Did not rate 06:29:29 PM - 2017-02-13

      Yea but then I don't know because I never win anything
    • harakat Did not rate 02:50:57 PM - 2017-02-16

      i used to play Mandarin Palace Casino and took all the bonuses that offer this casino but one day they tell me that i cant play no deposit bonuses because of my country ! I did not knew that and for my good luck i did not win anything from free spins ! If i won i was not able to claim any winnings ! This casino is nice but because has restrictions on bonuses i dont like it as much as other casinos !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review