Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

LuckyStar Casino Review

LuckyStar Casino Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    33 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    32 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    32 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    33 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    32 people voted
    Your Rating

LuckyStar Casino Details Updated on June 12, 2018

LuckyStar Casino screen shot

LuckyStar Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • $/€20
    • 2xB
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Daily
    • No code required

LuckyStar Casino Sample Games

LuckyStar Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay, EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer, iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$20 - Tip: Check LuckyStar Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay, EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer, iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$3000 per week
    $/€/AU$5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days
    Credit cards - 2-4 business days

LuckyStar Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Dec 01, 2015
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Curacao, Hungary, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: LuckyStar Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: AuSlots Casino
    SpaceLilly Casino
6 Player Reviews
    • Ineednewsmile May 30, 2017 21:04

      seems like a nice casino. Ewallets casout is maximum - Up to 24 hours. Nine different options to deposit.. wagering requiement only 30x deposit amount. Minimum deposit 20usd. These terms are suitable for my game style. will consider about registering my account

      Reply
    • atlantik1221 September 18, 2016 05:36

      Casino bonuses worthy of a lot withdrawals within a reasonable time,support is polite and perelivy.But in my opinion there is no popular software and that is because I don't like and can't appreciate fully ,at least some believe that this casino will have on the soul.

      Reply
    • aymenpronet September 16, 2016 07:49

      Very nice casino.. They use different currency like Euro and not only USD like mentioned above..The first cash out iw without verification..I don't know for the others withdrawals...The most amaizing thing is that the bonus of free spins didn't needed to be wagered..To resume Luckystar is a rcommended casino.

      Reply
      • ismail1006 March 30, 2017 11:24

        Hi Aymenpronet. If the casino and agreeable and they have all the currencies. I even have not withdrawn money here but thank you for saying that they do not ask you for check of my identity. I have liked to know it. For law it is not obligatory. Thank you a greeting and luck

        Reply
    • boris Did not rate September 14, 2016 14:39

      very nice selection of games I like evolution live casino and netent games what they both have, amazing support and very good selection of bonuses but the best is cashback for sure. They won a loyal player over here :) 

      Reply
    • nelsnik Did not rate July 13, 2016 13:30

      Luckystar, so much fun!

      i play lot of times with bitcoin and those casino's all have Gameart, but never found an casino which have them in Euro version! so finally luckystar was there, took 200% bonus which is very big, and started playing my money was almost finished and i was on 53% wagering, untill i hit a huge win on Dragon King slot, for 190 euro so this helped me finish wagering, cashed out after 2.5 hour i got it on my skrill thanks to amazing support! really nice casino really need to try gameart slots!

      Reply
    • Silentwolf001 July 08, 2016 16:55

      A quite interesting Casino they really nice games which offers some great Scatters and the wins I had were really great. So far so good at this Casino and I would totally recommend it to all player's as specially if you are a depositing player because they do have some really great Depositing bopnus offres. The customer support were Ok they attended to all my queries

      Reply

    Post new review