LuckyStar Casino Review

LuckyStar Casino Statistics

  • 72 Good - Casino Fairness
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating

LuckyStar Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-20

LuckyStar Casino screen shot

LuckyStar Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • LUCKYSTAR100
    • 150%
    • $/€20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • GameArt & BetSoft Games
    • 1st Deposit
    • LUCKYSTAR150
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • GameArt Slot Games
    • 1st Deposit
    • LUCKYSTAR200
    • 50% CB
    • $/€20
    • 0
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • GameArt & BetSoft Games
    • Daily
    • LUCKY25

LuckyStar Casino Sample Games

LuckyStar Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay EcoPayz EcoCard iDebit MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€20 - Tip: Check LuckyStar Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay EcoPayz EcoCard iDebit MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€3000 per week
    $/€5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days
    Credit cards - 2-4 business days

LuckyStar Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-12-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Curacao, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: LuckyStar Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: SpaceLilly Casino
9 Player Reviews
    • Silentwolf001 04:55:08 PM - 2016-07-08

      A quite interesting Casino they really nice games which offers some great Scatters and the wins I had were really great. So far so good at this Casino and I would totally recommend it to all player's as specially if you are a depositing player because they do have some really great Depositing bopnus offres. The customer support were Ok they attended to all my queries

    • nelsnik Did not rate 01:30:47 PM - 2016-07-13

      Luckystar, so much fun!

      i play lot of times with bitcoin and those casino's all have Gameart, but never found an casino which have them in Euro version! so finally luckystar was there, took 200% bonus which is very big, and started playing my money was almost finished and i was on 53% wagering, untill i hit a huge win on Dragon King slot, for 190 euro so this helped me finish wagering, cashed out after 2.5 hour i got it on my skrill thanks to amazing support! really nice casino really need to try gameart slots!

    • kathy53 Did not rate 09:55:57 PM - 2016-08-11

      When it comes to promo offer you can not refuse :) IgM for a minimum deposit of 10 add up to 101 free spins min.withdrawal is also 10 and already afraid of something then? 40x wagering requirements? Ok. There is also a Game Rewards for playing. To me it tastes :)

    • boris Did not rate 02:39:54 PM - 2016-09-14

      very nice selection of games I like evolution live casino and netent games what they both have, amazing support and very good selection of bonuses but the best is cashback for sure. They won a loyal player over here :) 

    • aymenpronet 07:49:51 AM - 2016-09-16

      Very nice casino.. They use different currency like Euro and not only USD like mentioned above..The first cash out iw without verification..I don't know for the others withdrawals...The most amaizing thing is that the bonus of free spins didn't needed to be wagered..To resume Luckystar is a rcommended casino.

    • atlantik1221 05:36:19 AM - 2016-09-18

      Casino bonuses worthy of a lot withdrawals within a reasonable time,support is polite and perelivy.But in my opinion there is no popular software and that is because I don't like and can't appreciate fully ,at least some believe that this casino will have on the soul.

    • klara77xx 08:11:45 PM - 2016-11-12

      its a new one casino to me. its interesting ti try playing here. All write different reviews, but I must try myself. Have fun! Thanks!

    • Blessed710 Did not rate 05:44:39 PM - 2016-12-22

      Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players 

    • ismail1006 11:24:00 AM - 2017-03-30

      Hi Aymenpronet. If the casino and agreeable and they have all the currencies. I even have not withdrawn money here but thank you for saying that they do not ask you for check of my identity. I have liked to know it. For law it is not obligatory. Thank you a greeting and luck

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review