Lucky Creek Casino Review

Lucky Creek Casino Statistics

  • 65 Good - Casino Fairness
    (172 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (158 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (174 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (164 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Support Professionality
    (163 people voted)
    Your Rating

Lucky Creek Casino Details Updated on - 2017-02-18

Lucky Creek Casino screen shot

Lucky Creek Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£35
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 130%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST130
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Lucky Creek Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard giropay iDEAL MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Lucky Creek Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: Platinum Tier - $/€/£5000 per week
    Gold Tier - $/€/£3500 per week
    Silver Tier - $/€/£2500 per day
    Bronze Tier - $/€/£1500 per day
    Silver Loyalty -$/€/£250 per week
    Gold Loyalty - $/€/£500 per week
    Platinum Loyalty - $/€/£1000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 24-48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    Cheques - 14-21 business days
    Credit cards - 7-10 business days

Lucky Creek Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: United States: +1 888-595-5835
    Canada: +1 888-595-5635
    United Kingdom: +44 0808-238-7523
    Australia: +61 800-812-593
    Italy: +39 800-789-743
    Belgium: +31 0800-090-1484
    Germany: +49 800-181-5247
    Norway: +47 800-699-11
    Sweden: +46 020-790-056
    Denmark: +45 808-834-30
  • Fax number: United States: +1 888-595-5935
    Canada: +1 888 595-5735
    United Kingdom: +44 0808-238-7524
    Australia: +61 800-836-671
    Italy: +39 800-789-543
    Belgium: +31 0800-090-4324
    Germany: +49 800-181-7505
    Norway: +47 800-193-47
    Sweden: +46 020-796-031
    Denmark: +45 808-834-31

Additional Information

73 Player Reviews
    • Steve Did not rate 01:38:05 AM - 2013-10-18

      Lucky Creek is such a unique brand. It offers some great entertainment and action. It has such a cool western theme, love this Casino.

    • Pete Did not rate 12:39:22 AM - 2013-10-22

      Enjoyed the theme, got to play a bit on the offer, really nice games, enjoyed it.

    • Tony Did not rate 07:03:04 AM - 2013-10-24

      Nice chatting to friendly support, they really sounded enthusiastic, great start.

    • B Did not rate 03:18:20 AM - 2013-10-25

      Fun Casino, good looking site

    • carol Did not rate 09:57:55 AM - 2014-03-04

      Good casino.

    • sweetladyc Did not rate 05:56:31 AM - 2014-10-08

      let see i was sent an exclusive bonus october halloween spooktacular free 40 this came to me by us mail and when try to redeem code it saids expired i contacted support and they say its expired and there nothing they can do about it i got no email for this offer and theres no date on my  letter stating this code expires at any time the only date in mentioned is the month of october so can someont tell me whats going on and i have never hads any problems in the past redeming any offer they send me but i do believe that support staff has changed the way the handle the customer  they use to be very freindly but lately it seems to me they have become confontational and unwilling to compensate was clearly a mistake 

    • mking3181 Did not rate 11:15:05 AM - 2014-10-15

      Firstly, this is the FIRST casino i have come across that has a download for mac users that actually works, there are casinos that claim to be 'mac friendly' but i try and enter them and it never loads so 10 out of ten for that feature!  HOWEVER, i have just tried to enter the code to get £36 free ndb and it says i am not eligible, even though i have only just downloaded and registered, not impressed with that.

    • mking3181 Did not rate 11:28:55 AM - 2014-10-15

      Previous to my post above, i spoke with their agents via the live chat feature and they have added the bonus to my account and apologised about the technical error, so they are back in my good books again :-)


    • commy92 Did not rate 04:20:52 AM - 2014-11-25

      Good casino games excellent support fair ... bonuses and promotions are very good ... I hope to be able to win some money here .. :)

    • WyldGirl 05:25:25 AM - 2014-12-28

      We are not suppose to do copy posts so if you want more details see the other Genesys casinos reviews. Be careful with this group as they did me very dirty and never had to prove anything nor did they give me any warning they were going to do it.

    • lootnix 02:02:40 PM - 2015-02-05

      please guys dont play at this casino with your own money if you are a low roller like me. the minimum withdrawl at this casino is 100$!! thats damn high if you ask me. usually the minimum withdrawal is around 10$. so they have a 1000% higher mimimum withdrawal than other casinos.

    • 068sad Did not rate 04:52:01 AM - 2015-02-19

      Well I must tell everyone just how incredibly genuine Lucky Creek Casino is !!!i wasnt expecting any kind of birthday bonus from any of the online casinos that i deposit at.,but i had a birthday on February 17th ,2015 and out of the blue i get a phone call from one of the casino reps./ custoner service agents? i forgot to ask anyway i got a call from Lucky Creek Casino wishing me a Happy Birthday and to let me knoew that they had credited my account with bonus chip and that to have agreat birthday .and it actually had a higher max cash out than the normal 100.00max cash out. I won but i ended playing it all back but it was the the fact that someone physically called me to wish me a happy birthday . with a bonus play .It really made my day!!!!!! thats just a testament to the amazing support at Lucky Creek Casino ..Of course i do deposit here but i will continue to deposit there . And i highly reccomend this casino .!! With that simple gesture they have got my continued patronage!!!!! Thank You !!!! Lucky Creek Casino for making my Birthday most joyous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:39:50 PM - 2015-02-28

      I am not a fan of BetonSoft, but others like the casinos. I will say this is a nice looking casino, the front page, which is a plus in my books, the wagering though is a bit high being 40X's. Used the NDB here, nice generous bonus :). I have found that I can really tell the difference of 30x's wagering compared to 40x's, so for me at this time I dont usually join with high wagering like this, there is though casinos having 60x's. 

    • jbfields 07:53:25 AM - 2015-03-28

      It was fun to play even though the money didn't last long. Will prob give it another try

    • marelabmw Did not rate 05:57:25 PM - 2015-03-31

      i dont like this casino.. i just thing sometimes that they wont give you big winnings.. i deposit few days ago and i have no big win.. i will try one more tie just to see,but for now i think that is not fer.. promotions are good,games are good too.. support is cool...

    • priceTN 08:48:48 PM - 2015-05-01

      1. First hello to all be careful at this casino I advise you not to file any balance I was scam he took my $ 10,000 I won and I have all the proof my dear friends I board and also admin of this he cites do not trust attantion


    • priceTN 08:51:34 PM - 2015-05-01

      my friends to be careful of this casino is not trusted

    • 068sad Did not rate 11:58:27 AM - 2015-05-02

      wow icant believe they didnt pay you your winnings !that really sucks  that you had a bad experience with Lucky Creek Casino .  ill tell you this they do have a tight crew over there training these agents how not to get frustrated at , myself included , people tyring to get these bonuses meaning free chips ,but i do deposit and i have been able to withdrawl over 900.00 dollars so  you have to pay attention to the rules and restrictions  . If you claim a bonus from a code posted on some of the blogs and you are eligible to recieve the bonus (spins, or free money chip. ),You still have a playthrough and itll let you know once you decide to witherawl if you can withdrawl and then the max that you can withdrawl once youve met that playthrough amount is 100.00. which is cool because it was their money anyway.  and then you could just deposit and not claim any kind of bonus and then it wouldnt tie up any of your withdrawl process !  first time withdrawls require I.D. information which is security but once that process happens your good to go. and the good thing about this casino is that it is affliliated with other casinos which are part of the Genesys goup  so once one of them had my info i got my winnings at least 3 to 5 days later . . i like the software Bet on soft  games ii Hope you give it another try the customer support agents are pretty knowledgeable   .Good Luck !!!                                                                                                                                                                                      P.S. they can be trusted !!  

    • priceTN 09:14:08 PM - 2015-05-03

      thank you 068sad this message but I swear to you that I introduced casino scam and they ask my doucument and I sent it not want what one deposited $ 20 and earns $ 10,000 was his but I will Board any play will never deposited in the customer service casino null it not give you your money my dear friends attention of this casino is scam

    • priceTN 09:21:20 PM - 2015-05-03

      I forgot to tell you something it took me money $ 10,000 and also it my casino banner here is trust beware of this casino I advise you about I have all the evidence necessary

    • Banks Did not rate 09:27:01 PM - 2015-05-24

      Honestly I am happy to have found about Lucky Creek casino, they have become my favorite ones from the BetSoft software. :) I love them because of the always friendly staff team, the great games which are always fun and with good payouts and because they often give free bonuses to both new and old players. I have made withdrawals from my deposits and from no deposits too so I would really trust them. :)

    • barebones 05:12:12 PM - 2015-05-31

      Lucky Creek casino seems like a decent casino to me. Altough they are from Genesys affiliates, which I don't like and trust, this casino seems trustful. I wasn't able to get a no deposit bonus but I made a deposit instead. Played a few games and ended up with a 70$ balance. Eventually I lost it because the minimum withdrawal is only 100$ and I think it is way too much. Other than that I think they are an average casino.

    • ****{8} Did not rate 10:34:12 PM - 2015-06-01

      It was fun to play even though the money didn't last long. Will prob give it another try

    • WyldGirl 04:59:06 PM - 2015-06-28

      Well all of you that are trusting this group I can not give you a big enough WARNING. I provided this site admin and 2 others with all of my account history which was apx $200.00 to $400.00 A WEEK in their group and just 5 days after funding over $400 that week they reported me as a bonus abuser! WHICH CLEARLY I DO NOT FIT INTO THAT CATEGORY! It instantly caused all of my BetOnSoft accounts to be locked until each one investigated and decided what they would do. PR & Genesys closed my accounts - Planet put me on NO BONUSES EVEN ON DEP & have kept me there to date and Grand Prive  - Big Dollar - VF put me on bonus restriction but later determined it was in err so lifted it - THE LOTUS GROUP STOOD BY THIS REGULAR DEPOSITING PLAYER. The Genesys Group have yet to reply to this site or any other or myself as to why they did this ! If anyone would like to see my account history as proof I will gladly email it to you just PM me your addy!

    • rose55 10:47:59 AM - 2015-08-04

      I really enjoyed playing Lucky Creek Casino, I've been a member for few years.  I like really love all the games.  I've deposit many times and had no problem this casino. Won few times but I can not help myself but to put it back.  I also love the benefit I get like free spin.  The customer service is great, always have answer all my question and very helpful with my problems.  Lucky creek is fun and have lots of games to choose from.  My favorite games to play Elements7 I really love and enjoyed playing it. 

    • kati007 12:57:24 PM - 2015-08-29

      had just played at Lucky Creek and have to say: to wish the software can seeehr left. The games are absolutely boring profits are also more likely inferior quality. Software 6, set! have rarely experienced such a waste. nor do I have to twist a bonus. looks far more good, but let's see if the people then really pay off. can indeed again later write.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:39:18 PM - 2015-08-31

      It is time to deposit into a BetOnSoft Casino, I have the urge to try these Casinos out and play Max Cash, it is such a good game and high paying too. There are some other games I would like to try as well, I am not a fan of this software but some games I like, and need a change for awhile. I heard good reviews about this Casino, so this one it is to deposit into!

    • jocko 09:54:55 AM - 2015-09-18

      This is one of the better cAsinos from bet on soft gaming network. They have valid promotions but most importantly their slot games have decent payout. Usually It seems like I have the worst luck at these casinos loosing more than 80 % of spins making it a unpleasant playing experience. The support is also great in quick to attend to you and actually offer help. Excellent customer service along with great bonuses to try a good variety of games that have decent payouts. 8 / 10 stars for lucky creek. I recommend playing here to all. Good luck everyone.
    • angelineb2000 Did not rate 06:28:14 PM - 2015-09-20

      THis is by far my favorite Bet on Soft casinos!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:07:00 AM - 2015-10-20

      I have been wanting to deposit into a BetOnSoft Casino but if you accept a deposit bonus the wagering is so high. 40X's. At Atlantis Casino it is 60X's.


      40X's is very high, I am thinking about this, I have an urge to play Max Cash, I really like this game. I have not found a BetOnSoft Casino that has lower wagering then this 40X's however I may, I am still searching. BetOnsoft also has some progressive slots that look really good, this does look like a good casino good reviews, however Wyldgirl, does not give a good review, so I am listening to this, I am going to find another BetOnsoft maybe? I have had recently troubles with a casino paying me, hope they do pay me, not this Casino but another one, and it is on the warning list, so I do listen now to all these comments. 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:52:02 PM - 2015-11-16

      WyldGirl, I am so sorry to read that you went through this. I have yet to deposit into a Bet on Soft. I am ready to though now deposit and after reading about your experience I am going to try the Lotus Group of Casinos. How are you doing at these Casinos? Have you won at all and withdrawn? I will post my experience later on about Lotus Group, hope you are doing better there. :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:49:58 PM - 2015-12-27

      I was emailed a bonus for some free spins, no deposit, it was on the new game from BetOnSoft, which is called Robin Hood Outlaw. I made about $5-$6.and continued to play the game after I won the money, while playing  I was lucky enough to get the free spins round. I like the game, it is one of the better ones from this company. It is worth checking out if you really like Bet On Soft games, have fun. I did not make enough from the free spins to withdraw but had a chance to try the new game. :)

    • coolsongsscasino 05:12:15 AM - 2015-12-30

      Are they still operating normally? I can't get access to the other pages like T&Cs, promotions, etc. Actually, it happened to me a few weeks ago, at that time, I thought that it is just a minor error of the casino website only, but, it still the same. Anyway, this casino and its affiliates hold relatively higher ratings among BetOnSoft casinos.

    • Ballzate 08:56:01 PM - 2016-01-03

      Always a good service casino. With quicker payouts

    • cs1508 Did not rate 11:10:42 PM - 2016-01-03

      All purchasing transactions and credit card registration activities are secured using the highest industry standard SSL 3.0 (secured socket layers) protocol that encrypts the date and transmits it securely over the Internet. This allows for SECURE and SAFE credit card transactions.

    • aca293 Did not rate 02:24:31 PM - 2016-01-10

      Does anyone ever make a withdraw, with money earned from a bonus, in this casino?

      Today, here in in thebigfree, was posted a bonus that need a deposit.

      I'm very tempted to do so, but would like some more information about the credibility of the casino, in the cash out.

      Ty.

    • qwertasdad 10:29:59 AM - 2016-01-20

      Good casino games excellent support fair ... bonuses and promotions are very good ... I hope to be able to win

    • Zennon 02:13:06 AM - 2016-02-22

      This casino is OK from my point of view, Limited mobile games (about 20) but different games. Sign up bonus is good value. Would like to see more mobile slots before I actually deposit my money there.

    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 07:24:25 AM - 2016-03-12

      i just sign up to this site and as soon as I use the bonus code it says that it doesn't work anymore. 

    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 06:49:05 AM - 2016-03-26

      This casino has a very interesting games if your a child cause some of the characters of the game are like from NickJunior.

    • Zeitgeist38 Did not rate 09:14:24 AM - 2016-04-05

      Yes trash before giving our approval of a bitch right now BOAD

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:41:35 AM - 2016-04-09

      We are entering a great time of the year. We have America's favorite pastime kicking off its season.  Will the Cubs break their curse and finally win the World Series. Will the big salary juggernauts in the Yankees and the Red Sox return to dominate the league. Or will Canada's only team; The Blue Jays build on last years magic and bring pride to Canada.

      The final stretch to the NBA and NHL playoffs are here. Will the GS Warriors sweep the remaining 3 games and beat the Bulls Season Winning Record or will they fall short. You can watch history happen or you can you can bet every basket of that history being made, live and in-play.

      Get the best Live and in-play matches the world has ever seen and top that off with the best bonuses in the industry. 

      At you are going to be able to find every single game around the world live and in-play. Don't just watch the games this week be part of them by betting every single moment of the game.

      Check out the widest selection of Live in-play games known to man.

      Or check out one of a million live soccer and tennis matches (Yes we are exaggerating) but pretty close. BetDNA.com has absolutely everything you could want and more.

      There is never a slow day of sports here at BetDNA.com!

      Get yourself a 100% deposit bonus today on any deposit of $20!asdasgfhgjjkjhmn

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:52:02 AM - 2016-04-09

      Make your first-ever real money deposit and get 100% bonus up to $2000. To earn your deposit bonus you must earn a required number of VIP’s (VIP Points). You can see all your earned RP’s in Cashier menu of Poker MIRA client software.

      The bonus is released in $10 increments, each released into your account as you earn the needed VIP’s (200 VIP’s for every $10 increment). Please notice, you have 180 days after your first deposit to earn all RP’s needed. We wish good luck on Poker MIRA tables!ghfh

      committed to responsible gaming, and is dedicated to an enjoyable and positive gaming experience for all of our players. Most of our players play for fun and entertainment, but we recognize that a small percentage of players will:

      1. Attempt to play when they're underage
      2. Allow gambling to control them and affect their lives.


      The staff of Poker MIRA are committed to assisting and protecting those who should not be playing casino gaming at all, or who wish to limit the amount that they play.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:52:48 AM - 2016-04-09

      Every person signing up for a new account at Poker MIRA must check a box that indicates that they are at least 18 years of age. This notifies everybody that we don't accept players under 18.When a player creates an account with Poker MIRA, we collect their nameaddress and birth date to confirm that the player is at least 18 years oldPoker MIRA does not target underage players with our marketing andadvertising. It is neither good business nor consistent with our personal and corporate values to attract underage players.

      WHAT YOU CAN DOBe sure to protect your computer. All Windows computers can be set up to have password control so that you must enter a password to get to the desktop. In general, this is a good practice, but it's even more important when there are children or teenagers in your household. Also, keep your Poker MIRA screen name and password private. You can elect to have the Poker MIRA software not remember your password each time you log into Poker MIRA. If you have any concern that somebody else might attempt to access your Poker MIRA account.If you are aware of an underage person using Poker MIRA software, let us know. Simply send an email towill get right on it. Our first step is to investigate, and if warranted, freeze the player's account and request identification from that player; we take these reports seriously.HOW TO PLAY ONLINE RESPONSIBLYIf you choose to play online gaming, there are some general guidelines that can help make your game playing experience safer, and reduce the risk that problems can occur:Play for entertainment, and not as a way of making money.Play with money that you can afford to lose. Never use mone

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:54:47 AM - 2016-04-09

      As part of the Poker MIRA Account Opening process, we will ask you to provide us with certain personal information, including a name, postal address, e-mail address and password as well as to certify that you are at least 18 years old or older in jurisdictions in which the minimum age for use of the Poker MIRA services is greater than 18. We will use your personal information to confirm various financial transactions, to occasionally send you events and news information and to provide you with customer support services. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletters, you may opt-out of receiving them by following the instructions included in each newsletter. The name you register with must be yours. In addition, it is very important that you complete the account details with valid information, since they will be used in the course of validating financial transactions and the other aforementioned purposes. 

      2. Deposit and withdrawal processing
      To play for real money, Players will need to make a deposit. In the course of making a deposit, Players will need to provide deposit method information (example: c

    • rose55 09:11:33 AM - 2016-04-09

      I've been a player since 5 years ago 

    • pablo1984 Did not rate 10:47:09 PM - 2016-04-20

      Honestly I am happy to have found about Lucky Creek casino, they have become my favorite ones from the BetSoft software. :) I love them because of the always friendly staff team, the great games which are always fun and with good payouts and because they often give free bonuses to both new and old players. I have made withdrawals from my deposits and from no deposits too so I would really trust them. :)

    • jr44 Did not rate 05:13:50 PM - 2016-06-11

      THIS IS NOT MEANT TO BE NEGATIVE, JUST INFORMATIVE.


      I have always liked Lucky Creek and Genesys Group. but as of 2016 they have fallen back into the frustrating pit of BetOnSoft casinos that only are loyal to themselves....they once took care of their regular depositors!!

      Don't get me wrong...the support is friendly, games and tourneys are fun, but they just lost the edge they had over the AVERAGE casino and now they too put frustration into what I prefer to be a fun and challenging gaming experience.

      Great deposit bonuses but lately have made no deposit bonuses difficult to redeem.Not a casino that has frequent wins for me. low percentage of completed playthroughs. and withdraw of winnings is average...10-20 days...and expect your first to take longer even if you have all your documents in. I have never had problems with getting support just occasional processor issues of tying up deposits without crediting your account....just slow to respond and do not expect a resolution today...but it will get done.

      I have over 1.5 million loyalty points with Genesys but they abandon me and obviously assume a regular depositor will continue to deposit and should not be a priority, so, I have taken my loyalties and funds elsewhere.


      In a nutshell, they are a fair and solid casino that you CAN trust, but expect the air to be let out of your gaming on occasion and be sure you understand the ever changing terms that you are agreeing to, as ALL casinos have different interpretations of what may sound to be the standard T&C's for the online gaming industry. Nothing is worse than 'thinking' you are familiar with the terms at a casino, but finding out that this casino interprets that term differently .

      In a dispute, the casino has the final say...Depositors Beware..BUT HAVE FUN!

    • Digger 10:10:24 PM - 2016-07-09

      I have played and had lots of fun at this casino so many times after my daughter's suggestion to try the site. Their games are great with lots of variety to entertain different ages, personality and mood. Customer service has always great to me. After having  also had a few small wins at this casino, with no problems withdrawing, it is no wonder that I trust them or that I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy and friendly site to visit and have hours of fun.

    • DIMI 12:52:41 PM - 2016-07-11

      This is an all around nice cxasino to play in. It is very efficiently laid out - easy to navigat with all the bells and whistles you would expect.  Customer Serive is quick to answer and there is no extended hold periods where - in some other casinos - you get the feeling that they cater to the high roller groud.  No so here - they paid attention to my few questions!  A fun Casino - Good luck to all!!

    • sassylady 02:48:30 PM - 2016-07-15

      Very nice casino.Nice games,friendly staff.Seems fair enough,though with it's sister site you cannot *deposit* players beware,check the terms,I deposited here and had to get a refund! It wasn't a good experience but enjoyed the games LOL.At least I can say I broke even!!!! They did indeed refund me,but took 14 days to do so,and via bank wire,so I did lose some $ but not as much I suppose as I could have.Be informed when you play! It pays to do some research guys!

    • dark4u Did not rate 02:36:54 PM - 2016-08-02

      never can get ahything but eroorrr when trying to redeam a code!!!!!!.when it is even new on bigfreechiplist. to meny times the casino said the same crap...does not make any difference what is in the review nothing will change!!!!!!!

    • Neztoe33 Did not rate 01:39:11 PM - 2016-08-09

      Lucky Creek Casino. My eye when I can start receiving some pretty good emails bonus offers free play three shifts I know hearing the stories of people waiting in their email messages to me hitting on me but started playing here that's right it was twenty-five bucks and within like I think it's like 10 minutes I look up to 500 which is pretty sweet I mean the only downfall is now there's a maximum cash out which I learned the hard way. If you can't play any of these casinos are the terms of the bonuses always always always go for and no Max cash out and try to find minimum weight requirements I for one don't really care about the minimum wage and requirements because I'm winning big then I'm going to make it through that was a requirement and at the end of it having that no Max cash out is going to be awesome because I can cash out we're going to cash out but the casino itself it's pretty cool the rabbits are nice customer service look like quickly I didn't think I was ever waiting way too long for anything and you know they're there you know if I deposit and later on I asked for a friendship so give me a free chip sometimes I'll ask and I don't deserve it and they won't give me a preview of LOL good luck to you
    • louis50 Did not rate 09:23:59 PM - 2016-08-11

      This is a really nice looking Casino, for me anyways because of the colors, the Green really works here and looks great and I like to feel good when I play, this color green for some reason makes me feel great! What I am disappointed in is that there is no practice play for the games, I received an offer for free spins on the Christmas Edition of Flowers and I though to try it out, but I cannot at this Casino, too bad, wish they had this. It is excellent to go to a Casinos and try out a game on practice play and then if you like it deposit right away and play it.

    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:56:23 PM - 2016-08-18

      I really enjoyed playing lucky creek, I've been playing Bogor a long time, I'm a depositer also. Only thing I can at this moment because I'm depositer I should be able to get the free spin!! But that not the case I don't get all the time. But the post said for depositer???
    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:56:25 PM - 2016-08-18

      I really enjoyed playing lucky creek, I've been playing Bogor a long time, I'm a depositer also. Only thing I can at this moment because I'm depositer I should be able to get the free spin!! But that not the case I don't get all the time. But the post said for depositer???
    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:58:53 PM - 2016-08-18

      I really enjoyed playing lucky creek, I've been playing Bogor a long time, I'm a depositer also. Only thing I can at this moment because I'm depositer I should be able to get the free spin!! But that not the case I don't get all the time. But the post said for depositer???
    • Rosylen Hann Did not rate 10:58:59 PM - 2016-08-18

      I really enjoyed playing lucky creek, I've been playing Bogor a long time, I'm a depositer also. Only thing I can at this moment because I'm depositer I should be able to get the free spin!! But that not the case I don't get all the time. But the post said for depositer???
    • krzmnz 11:46:48 PM - 2016-08-21

      do not care for this casino very confusing the whole site layout is just hard to navighate and even the bonuses are congfusing they do have a lot of games but they make it hard for me to get to play and enjoy I wouldn't recommend playing here

    • monayericca 12:24:24 AM - 2016-08-29

      I love this ne code for this casino the casino itself is great and when u have rewards like this it makes the game worth playing


    • monayericca 12:25:05 AM - 2016-08-29

      love it promo code so much I was able to save a bad hand and come out on top]

    • ONLY247 03:19:02 PM - 2016-09-07

      I thought the games offered here were generically motivating to play simple styles of the Bet On software I have seen at other places. I myself was motivated to sample a bonus and thought the lobby music was quite unique in contrast to most other places, it is a good aesthetic playing experience

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:43:13 AM - 2016-09-20

      I like the games in the casinos, good bonuses too

    • chimera02 02:35:21 PM - 2016-09-24

      this casinosoftware is one of my favorites at the momement, i havent deposited yet, but i will do on monday for sure when i got my big bucks^^.

      theyr slots are great, specially zodiac, customer support is flawless, and the software is awesome.

      they also got tons of promos and bonuses all the time with good value

    • Alexandaraco 10:00:06 PM - 2016-09-24

      Verry good casino with exelent bonus or me anyways because of the colors, the Green really works here and looks great and I like to feel good when I play, this color green for some reason makes me feel great! What I am disappointed in is that there is no practice play for the games, I received an offer for free spins on the Christmas Edition of Flowers and I though to try it out, but I cannot at this Casino, too bad, wish they had this. It is excellent to go to a Casinos and try out a game on practice play and then if you like it deposit right away and play it. 

    • Martur 02:48:41 PM - 2016-10-15

      i gave them a try using the free bonus. they also offer mobile play. the games they provide to players are in a limited selection of rival and others. since licensed in curacao i decided to avoid depositing. still they keep on crediting freebies to my account so i occasionally return an play a bit. maybe in future if i feel the need to play rival i will give them a try by depositing since the attitude seems nice.

    • erno 07:43:47 PM - 2016-10-26

      the BetOnSoft casinosare

      good and

      Their promotions are good and cashouts are ok

      I reccommend  playing at wizbet casino they have a wonderful support staff and wonderful bonuses i highly reccommend their tournaments .. and they have good support

    • citronfalter Did not rate 02:09:16 PM - 2016-10-31

      I like this Casino and i like Play this.
    • Skyrocket69 10:03:23 PM - 2016-11-15

      It blows cant redeem the code gay
    • momchilomonov Did not rate 01:40:26 PM - 2016-12-03

      I really do like the Genesys club casinos. I have been paid twice by this group, and have dealt with many nice people in their group. The 5 casinos they have offer independent bonuses however the points for loyalty are accumulated in to one single account.  


      The cashouts always came, however the fee for overnight express is $30 and I did not get the checks very fast at all. So that was not a plus.  The checks were actually drafts but my bank had no problem with them.  


      The loyalty club is however a bit misleading, in my opinion, because any loyalty points used for spins or for credits for use in the casinos are limited to a max of $100 cashout and the processing fee (either $15 for snail mail or $30 for express) is deducted out of the $100 cashout.  So having over a million points and seeing a loyalty point conversion of say $300 is kind of like using all the points and then having $12000 play through only to cashout $100 does seem kind of pointless.  


      They do have some prizes a person can use points on instead, but they all take 2.5 million or more and the prizes are not actually that great. For example a camera that is at least 6 years old,  a pair of fresh water pearl earrings or a set of golf clubs, are the lower end prizes.  None of which I can use, So that is a let down.


      However, not to be negative in all fairness I find the % of return on spinning slots a bit higher there than other clone sites using the same software.  I feel that the 'cash out' curse doesn't actually happen there.  I played and won and lost and won again for days and days ... however I did end up not cashing out on that occasion but I blame only myself.


      Overall Treasure Mile was my favorite of the group, but Grand Eagle has been more lucky for me as of lately.  The staff is always willing to assist, and there are usually deposit match bonuses of some kind.  However I do caution from using complete freebies and they also are limited to a max $100 cashout.  Its not so easy to find the rules that clearly state the max cashout.  But as far as trust and getting paid... yes  they do pay and I have had nothing but grea customer service. yeah!

    • Brad Did not rate 05:44:48 AM - 2017-01-08

      Hard to use mobile site, trying to redeem a bonus was even harder....
    • cs1508 Did not rate 05:54:27 AM - 2017-01-23

      The information presented by this site is deemed to be accurate, but it has not been independently verified. We make no guarantee, warranty or representation. It is the user's responsibility to independently confirm accuracy and completeness. User agrees to abide by all applicable local, state, national and foreign laws, treatises and regulations in connection with the service. The user agrees to not transmit or post information that is harmful to other members. sdfstyty

    • barbiedoll2167 Did not rate 07:15:24 PM - 2017-02-19

      I'm getting really tired of getting turned down when attempting to redeem bonus codes at theses casinos. It seems like every time I try to use a code, I get the 'you're not eligible for this bonus' message. How can this be? Nine out of 10 times I get declined. No joke. I am even a depositor too! I don't know how or who they are sending these code to but it ain't me. I don't understand it at all. It makes me so angry.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review