Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Herzegovina, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Moldova, Republic Of Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

Lucky Creek Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
50 Free Spins 300% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Lucky Creek Casino
BFC50
Games:
Big Time
Wagering:
40xB
Min Dep:
Free
300% First deposit bonus at Lucky Creek Casino
BFC300
Games:
All except Progressives
Wagering:
40xB
Min Dep:
$/€20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Lucky Creek Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
1475 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 112 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • mking3181 Level 3 United Kingdom Oct 15, 2014

      Firstly, this is the FIRST casino i have come across that has a download for mac users that actually works, there are casinos that claim to be 'mac friendly' but i try and enter them and it never loads so 10 out of ten for that feature!  HOWEVER, i have just tried to enter the code to get £36 free ndb and it says i am not eligible, even though i have only just downloaded and registered, not impressed with that.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Hexplosive15 Level 5 United States Mar 30

      Loved this casino huge variety of games to play but I haven't won anything their yet so not sure about their withdrawal credibility this place is always good about letting you redeem bonus codes. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Bumbum Level 4 United Kingdom Feb 09

      4 Very Good
      Lucky creek is better than up the without a paddle, good games slots card table and plenty bonuses, also refer friends bonus loyalty scheme 2 Reply Helpful (1)
    • lsimpkinson Level 4 United States Feb 03

      4 Very Good
      The bonuses used to be so good.  What happened to your generous offers?  I used to love playing here,  especially because of the extra perks they sent to your in box.  Even if you deposit,  they stop.  Weird.  Reply Helpful (1)
    • mking3181 Level 3 United Kingdom Oct 15, 2014

      Previous to my post above, i spoke with their agents via the live chat feature and they have added the bonus to my account and apologised about the technical error, so they are back in my good books again :-)


      Reply Helpful (1)
    • carol Level Guest Mar 04, 2014

      Good casino. Reply Helpful (1)

    • Tony Level Guest Oct 24, 2013

      Nice chatting to friendly support, they really sounded enthusiastic, great start.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Pete Level Guest Oct 22, 2013

      Enjoyed the theme, got to play a bit on the offer, really nice games, enjoyed it.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Steve Level Guest Oct 18, 2013

      Lucky Creek is such a unique brand. It offers some great entertainment and action. It has such a cool western theme, love this Casino.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • neechaa Level 4 Brunei Jul 26

      4 Very Good
      sadly....
      From: Lucky Creek  To: [email protected]

      Reply-To: [email protected] Date: Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:38:12 ISTIP: x20.xx4.xxx.xx3 Willemstad,CW

      Subject: Your Account at Lucky Creek Casino is Under Review

      Howdy fappy,Thank you for your interest in saddling up at Lucky Creek Casino. 
      The casino is currently open to players by INVITATION ONLY. Unfortunately, as we are unable to verify your details on our invitation list, your account will therefore remain under review until the town Marshals give us their go-ahead.If you did receive an invitation from us, and you believe this to be an error, then please contact us at [email protected] and we’ll be able to verify your invitation and clear your account.Thank you for your patience and we hope to soon be treating you to whiskey and cigars at Lucky Creek Casino.

       Wishing you a wild ride.
      J.J. Tucker
      Player RelationsLucky Creek Casino
      Email us: [email protected]
      Get in touch Toll-FreePhone: 888 595 5835
      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Big Time
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFC50
      • 300%
      • $/€20
      • 40xB
      • All except Progressives
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BFC300
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2009
    • Software Saucify, BetSoft, Rival
    • Languages English, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • American Express Logo American Express
        • Bitcoin Wallets Logo Bitcoin Wallets
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Visa Electron Logo Visa Electron
        • Cheque Logo Cheque
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $/€20
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€5000 per week Platinum Tier Players
      $/€3500 per week Gold Tier Players
      $/€2500 per week Silver Tier Players
      $/€1500 per week Bronze Tier Players
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days
      Credit cards - 5-7 business days
      Cheques - 5-7 business days
    • Payout 97.13%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-595-5835
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Croatia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Genesys Affiliates