Lincoln Casino Review

Lincoln Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (240 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (220 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (232 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (235 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (224 people voted)
    Your Rating

Lincoln Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-23

Lincoln Casino screen shot

Lincoln Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $15
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $45
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • 200LC
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Thursday
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $50
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monday
    • No code required
    • 90%
    • $5
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Sunday
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $100
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monday
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $50
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesday
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $100
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesday
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $50
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesday
    • No code required
    • 120%
    • $200
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monday
    • No code required
    • 120%
    • $200
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesday
    • No code required
    • 120%
    • $200
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesday
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $100
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Friday
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $5
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Saturday
    • No code required

Lincoln Casino Sample Games

Lincoln Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check Lincoln Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 5-6 business days
    Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 10-14 business days

Lincoln Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 678-349-0094
    United States: +1 888-234-7217
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, Russian Federation, Ukraine,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Slots Vendor
  • Sister Casinos: Liberty Slots Casino
102 Player Reviews
    • BINH nguyen Did not rate 08:38:51 PM - 2015-02-23

      no code work at all in the casino for the no deposit bonus. it said invalid code. try all different codes. nothing worked


    • marelabmw 03:40:12 AM - 2015-02-28

      Site looks amazing! customer support team is very good and proffesional... promotion offers are good too... games are great and very funny... i didnt deposit yet but i think i will do it soon,and then i will tell what is happend... i hope that it is not a fraud...

    • lootnix 04:13:18 PM - 2015-02-28

      lincoln casino offers their new players a 15$ no deposit bonus upon sign uo which is very nice and i have used this offer to test their games. unfortunately i was not so impressed about the variety of their games and i didnt win any money from them

    • Trigety 04:59:03 PM - 2015-03-07

      Fast review:

      Very nice casino! 8 out of 10 - Love this casino, their bonuses are nice and come from time to time, can say check it out!


      Detailed review:

      If you really start thinking about playing slots and want to start out easy, this is the place, you can always build up your bank roll with their start bonuses or if your luck dont go with the bonuses you can try every day at their tournaments, which is pretty awesome, cause its all practice and its very a very good software which you can easily use without any difficulties, lots of nice things to say about them only positive!!!

    • Roger 05:39:55 PM - 2015-03-19

      This website sucks. It won't let me do anything.

    • daveclaesen 06:10:35 AM - 2015-03-23

      true casino with great grafix !!!!  try it 


    • Jacqueline Did not rate 10:48:46 PM - 2015-04-02

      I love this casino!!!! I've been playing in here for two years and I've never had any problems. The customer service is wonderful and the bonuses are FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!

    • jhusch 02:10:05 AM - 2015-05-05

      one of my favorite casino's!!

    • obme Did not rate 11:32:00 PM - 2015-05-28

      so far not overlly impressed it seems u have to download the software to get the ndb hmmm the games are fair to average didnt win but enjoyed the casino... i would play here again,i was however impressed with the customer service very good enjoy !


    • kyyla70 02:06:38 AM - 2015-06-06

      .. they are really interesting casino. :) they have tournaments every day and that is why I stick around them. I have won nice amounts from the tournaments and they have always paid me every ssingle cent I've won so that is why I know they can be trusted. CS is there for you if you need help. they are truly good ones.

    • ch33ko 07:24:51 PM - 2015-06-13

      Better than a lot of casinos out there
    • watchtower Did not rate 04:39:02 AM - 2015-06-16

      I ALWAYS LIKED LINCOLN CASINO.FROM THE START .AN I REALLY ENJOY THE CASINO TOURNEMENTS.THEY ARE ON THE TOP OF THE LIST WHEN IT COMES TO CASINO PLAYING.HOWEVER I WISH I WOULD OF REGISTERD THROUGH THE BIGCHIPLIST WHEN I SIGNED UP FOR I COULD BE ELIGIBLE FOR SOME OF THE FREE CHIPS THEY OFFER FROM TIME TO TIME.BUT STILL A GOOD PLACE TO PLAY.AN THE GAMES ARE ONLIKE MOST CASINOS.I RECOMEND LINCOLN ANY DAY OF THE WEEK...

    • jhusch 02:10:34 AM - 2015-07-16

      Its very nice that they have a freeroll tourney every day. this and the other WGS casinos are some of the only ones i will deposit to.  I believe they are very trustworthy and the customer service is excellent.  They are 24 hours live chat.  The games are extremely fun and not found anyywhere else.  If you havent tried these casinos.... Lincoln , Liberty and Miami....please give them a try.   Jeff Husch

    • jcrossley1 Did not rate 03:33:10 AM - 2015-07-18

      I love this casino!! It has great games that are fun to play and visually appealing and also has good comp points! The Bonuses, especially the no deposit bonuses are not the best or very frequent but on occasions they have a few good no deposit bonuses! And the minimum deposit with pasteandpay is only $5 which is great if you only want to make a small deposit!!! Overall good casino for sure! Especially for USA players!!

    • jeff husch Did not rate 03:37:42 AM - 2015-07-19

      help me i got blocked  please help

    • elleay Did not rate 10:08:02 PM - 2015-07-21

      Dont say its Canadian friendly if its not. I just tried signing up and Canada doesnt even appear on the droplist.
    • badass469 12:22:22 AM - 2015-07-29

      I've writen my review and I didnt get my rewards points... so may I take 8x10 poinyy review / negotiatons?.


    • badass469 12:23:40 AM - 2015-07-29

      damn doggy, only 2.. sheez man, gimme a break.. I'lm finally off to go gamble at the bfc play ground... 

      gl

    • Poppa12 Did not rate 05:05:26 PM - 2015-07-30

      Did everything I was suppose to do and Lincoln does not honor the bonus play or they make it so hard to get it you just forget it. I have talked to support and did everything, then I talked to chat and they are so rude and not helpful at all.

      I give up.

    • mmgates Did not rate 07:19:40 PM - 2015-08-04

      great casino. love the tournaments. they have an excellent starting balance. also the games are easy to play, and have great payouts. excellent deposit bonuses also.I have recommended this casino to my family and friends. Big foot and magic monkey are my favorites. highly recommend.

    • Nanduzzz 03:28:49 AM - 2015-08-08

      I registered a few years ago in this casino and with nodeposit welcome I won $ 100 and paid in 24 hours. Since that time I have deposited regularly and I never won . Every day I take part in tournaments and I never won . But strangely this casino and its sister Liberty slot still like . The slots are done very well and scrolling is smooth and flowing . Also some bonuses and free spins are really generous .

    • kosmo666 08:51:48 PM - 2015-08-17

      Iv'e been playing at this acsino for years now, It always is fun normally win a little bit anyway, lots of tornaments and they also have very good coustmer service, Live Chat is always helpful not like at most casinos were most of the time they are quite rude, Love this place, Keep up the good work Lincoln...


    • Luckyc5 Did not rate 05:03:03 PM - 2015-08-28

      I like this casino.  There is a good selection of games, the bonuses are generous, and they offer free tournaments.  I have never won enough to make a withdraw, but the casino seems fair.

    • leekamleong 03:08:02 PM - 2015-08-29

      nice for playing for new player

    • jocko 11:40:17 PM - 2015-09-04

      I'm not much fan of the wgs software. Games takes much longer to load, pauses way too often during play. Just can't enjoy what your playing because of the games lagging. I can upgrade my data and pay more to go with a service that is faster but why should I need to pay more just to play here when I can play somewhere else that runs rtg software which runs smoothly for me alwAys. I don't recommend this casino. Good luck if you choose to play here.
    • Trigety 07:03:57 AM - 2015-09-06

      Great casino, very nice platform and has a sister casino called liberty casino, both of them are awesome and pretty much the same, you have tournaments, table games and slots, which you can play every day, with or without having any bankroll, very good software and customers service 10/10 !

    • LTHOMAS 01:31:05 PM - 2015-09-09

      Pretty decent casino. Software is decent. Play is fair and bonus' are don't leave anything to be desired.

    • randalldakins 08:10:02 PM - 2015-09-12

      This is a very boring dumb place to waste your money ,to be honest the tournament's are a joke the only games any fun are the 3 line bonus games but as always your money goes nowhere.I strongly don't recommend this casino.

    • angejj Did not rate 08:01:15 AM - 2015-09-20

      i have played at this casino and the bonus is good and the games are really good they payouts are consistant also and winning is easy on the games ,they have very good tournaments and lots of free tournaments as well I give this casino a 10 out of 10 for everything.the live chat is very helpful and they offer free bonuses as well I have a good time each time I play at Lincoln casino

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 06:15:24 PM - 2015-09-30

      Another good casino -of the benefits of quality software,well-made mobile version ,interesting Deposit bonuses,and a small wager.It is also worth noting constant tournaments with good prize money.minus in my opinion: one it is rather noticeable the minimum withdrawal amount

    • randalldakins 01:57:13 PM - 2015-10-11

      i used to enjoy this casino but i really think its quite dull and slow and boring but the free tournament are free daily even though ive never won any of them and i wonder how anyone ever does win.maybe im a bad sport but like i said i never have any luck at this casino.

    • randalldakins 06:03:03 PM - 2015-10-14

      i ve been playing this casino all day on a 15 dollar bonus they gave me im up to 300 so i dont know if i can really withdraw or not or if i met playthrough requirem ents.i can say that the games are pretty dull and not very inspiring but who knows i might get something out of it,i really dont recomend this casino only because its boring.

    • Vanilipas 04:35:44 PM - 2015-10-19

      I really love the design of the casino but the worst part of casino is - games:( I found just one (about soccer) i loved it becasue of posibility to guess world cup games results:) but i'm in doubt about this casino. minimum amount to withdraw is 150. I think it shows that this casino dont like to pay:)

    • BeeHamster 06:48:35 PM - 2015-10-22

      Lincoln CASINO is a Very nice casino. This is said,to be a fairly new casino but I would of never guessed. Everything seems intact. Games are full of enjoyment with rich amazingly beautiful graphics. They offer a tournament section where they have daily freerolls open to all players with active real money account. Like the tournament play you get from mermaids palace or Atlantis Gold. There is a MOBILE version which you can play using any mobile device. No flash required. Support is available including live chat. 7 stars for LINCOLN CASINO
    • junglejill Did not rate 01:03:37 PM - 2015-10-23

      I have played and had lots of fun at this casino so many times after my daughter's suggestion to try the site. Their games are great with lots of variety to entertain different ages, personality and mood. Customer service has always great to me. After having  also had a few small wins at this casino, with no problems withdrawing, it is no wonder that I trust them or that I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy and friendly site to visit and have hours of fun.

    • nmeittunen 08:38:03 AM - 2015-10-27

      good Casino. fun games. have never actually cashed out and support seems really unaware of correct policies
    • partyhummelberlin 01:49:48 PM - 2015-11-14

      the welcome no deposit bonus, offered by lincoln casino is a good opportunity to have a look on their games and try out, if they are fun for you playing. they have a very limited selection of games they offer and it best can be played in browser. i did not test their withdrawal procedure and also did not contact support staff.

    • atyen87 05:00:01 PM - 2015-12-06

      this casino i was tryed out today, and i am lucky about that i tryed it. the games are fun, verification available via personal ID-cardnumber (just type in your ID-cards number and the dates on it, i allready thaught it wont give a onlineCasino that understands what 'easy and fast verification' means)
      games are via flash or downloadable casinosoftware available,
      About deposit and withdraw methods: NETELLER and Moneybookers/Skrill are available to your choice (i favorite them)  
      had a nice time and was won some bucks, now i am a bit happier as before and have to tell you: TRY it- like it! 
      have a good t.nikolaus Day 2015 my Gamble-Friends
      and keep on spinning! ;)

    • arcanummagnus 06:20:36 AM - 2015-12-09

      Ok this casino when I first play I thought was fair. Boy was I wrong. I made a deposit and got up close to $100. I bet 25 cent normally and all the time.50 cent at the most.all of a sudden it says I don't have enough to make a bet and when I look at the bet it was like $15 a bet. I thought it was probably my mistake. That took me down to less then $20. I build it back to $35. So today I finally log back in after not touching it and have been betting 25 cent a hand..then all of a sudden it says I don't have enough to bet my had and somehow my bet change from 25 cent to $12.50/@ hand/spin..when I email them they told me that o had play 2 hands @ $12.50 a spin..funny how I didn't even increase my spin for a hand and only notice the change when they told me I didntbhave enough to slin and when I look I had less then $8 left when I know dame we I never increase my been...really my bet is 25cent the whole time and then they tell me it change to $12.50...they reply to my initiate email tell me that I bet 25cent then bet $12.50 to 3 hands...then never reply to my 3 emails after ....good excuse they got becasue suppose I knew and made 3 bets at $12.50 becasue I wasn't winning shit and my bet history that I know never pass $1 a spin
    • Lincoln casino scam Did not rate 04:46:48 PM - 2015-12-09

      Ok this casino when I first play I thought was fair. Boy was I wrong. I made a deposit and got up close to $100. I bet 25 cent normally and all the time.50 cent at the most.all of a sudden it says I don't have enough to make a bet and when I look at the bet it was like $15 a bet. I thought it was probably my mistake. That took me down to less then $20. I build it back to $35. So today I finally log back in after not touching it and have been betting 25 cent a hand..then all of a sudden it says I don't have enough to bet my had and somehow my bet change from 25 cent to $12.50/@ hand/spin..when I email them they told me that o had play 2 hands @ $12.50 a spin..funny how I didn't even increase my spin for a hand and only notice the change when they told me I didntbhave enough to slin and when I look I had less then $8 left when I know dame we I never increase my been...really my bet is 25cent the whole time and then they tell me it change to $12.50...they reply to my initiate email tell me that I bet 25cent then bet $12.50 to 3 hands...then never reply to my 3 emails after ....some excuse they have becasue supposedly I knew and made 3 bets at $12.50. I wasn't winning shit and my bet history never passes $1 a spin. I still have yet to received a reply after the initial email I sent out and they replied stating a supervisor will contact me.
    • lambino32 08:42:14 AM - 2015-12-11

      this is the sister site to liberty casino and like its sister also offers great tournaments and free rolls , no deposit bonus is often available to players registering for the first time, i would play here more often but i find the games graphics are out dated and the games boring but apart from that the support is great and the casino has a great name all over the web

    • Ballzate 06:53:41 PM - 2015-12-17

      Love the daily slot

      tournaments!!!

    • atyen87 08:41:07 AM - 2016-01-16

      i am realy unhapy about that i can not cash in with paysafe vouchers i bought

    • satsuko Did not rate 03:19:08 AM - 2016-01-24

      I think this is one of good kind of casino. Because they have tournament. The tournamet has fee free one, it is held most everyday. You can earn $25 as a 1st prise. of course they have charged tournament. It is very exited.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 12:24:27 PM - 2016-02-05

      Lincoln Casino is one of my favorite and trust casinos. There are a lot of games.

      They are very interesting but unfortunatly they do not have double-up. It will take much time to earn benefits. Although Lincoln Casino has tournaments. They are also very intereting. They are opened everyday. You can enjoy and have fun with them.

    • satsuko Did not rate 10:22:11 PM - 2016-02-27

      I use this casino's tournaments everyday. It is very nice to join in and play the games. I have a lot of fun time at this casino.

    • k,smith Did not rate 03:11:29 PM - 2016-05-05

      Words cant say how fast payout and great this casino is, also along with Liberty A A

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 07:08:50 PM - 2016-05-06

      This Casino is really great to play at, they have some really great promotional offers and the game are pretty interesting and also the payouts seem to be more fair then others. The withdrawal did not take too long which is a good thing. So I recommend this Casino

    • baboonlagoon 12:56:10 PM - 2016-05-12

      i don't like this casino i went to all the effort to sign up and then when i went to logged in the account was blocked i got onto live support and she said it was flagged i said i never even logged into your casino after sign up couldn't even tell her what games they had yet i had been blocked the only explaintion is that i must already be signed up with them but i do not recal signing up to them and if i did must not have been a good casino cause i do not remember the casino at all happy spinning

    • InsanelyK1gonet18312 Did not rate 05:00:22 AM - 2016-05-21

      one of my absolute favourite casinos:-) all no deposit boni they give to their players are real no deposit boni - that means every single cent you win with a bonus is yours - you do not have to deposit money to legitimate your winnings. by the way: they offer every day a lot of free roll tournaments and weekly and monthly free rolls, to - of course for depositing players, too. They support you with a real friendly and quick reacting 24/7h-support. I recommend to check your e-mail accounts or casino-inbox because from time to time you will find there some nice presents in form of freebies like no deposit codes, free spins or invitations to their special tournaments and great boni for everyone who wants to deposit some money with a real chance to win and who likes quick pay-outs without delay or difficulties. Lincoln ROCKS so CHECK them out!!!

    • claude50 Did not rate 09:31:22 AM - 2016-06-18

      Their games are not my favorite, but I have to admit that the support is the most professional among all those I have tested with a step-by-step follow-up of all transactions from registration to payment of winnings ... Bravo!
    • ONLY247 03:05:08 AM - 2016-07-08

      This place is one of my favorites for showing me the first available opportunity to play 'MINE ALL MINE' I really thought the game was funny. It was an adventure upon logging in and the game contents were exasperating and pleasing. Of course I suppose a few might mention signing up with proper bonus referral yet to me it is all the same, luck costs money is not the most surprising thing to me in the world.

    • aca293 03:22:30 AM - 2016-07-09

      Till now i did not have an account at this casino, have one in her sister casino, Liberty Casino, but in here no.

      Because of a coupon published today, here at 'Casino Bonus Blog', for $15 No Deposit Bonus for New Players, i register.

      After the registration, try to redeem the coupon, cause, have all the requirements, new account and through TBFCL, but...surprise (or not), the casino send me the message:

      'You are not eligible for this coupon'!

      What a great start!


    • bumdee 06:58:34 PM - 2016-07-16

      Dont play Keno at this casino. The odds of hitting any number is against you.

    • gege34i 11:02:31 AM - 2016-07-22

      I play in lincoln casino many years and I had never any problems with them. the games are good, and support is decent..I consider it very safest this casino than many other, there are many daily tournaments for all tastes including some Them are free to enter,withdrawals are also processed quickly without delays..
      I recommend this casino :)

    • makavle 10:24:25 PM - 2016-08-08

      i was unable to play on this site as it would not let me get my promo or even talk to live help about this issue as first immpressions are most improtant in these situations my first immpression was not the best to say the least about this casino, if i were to spend money on this place and had the first impression i would regret everthting super fast and wont be back.

    • krzmnz Did not rate 07:13:35 AM - 2016-08-21

      love this casino I play here daily and never get bored very good games and lots of fun. they offer good deposit bonuses not that many free chips so you gotta play with real money but well worth it they pay out a lot freerolls daily slots and keno

    • outlook79 Did not rate 09:36:54 PM - 2016-08-28

       truly a great casino, I've already mentioned that in my previous review.. but I have to say there is one minus.. my country isn't eligible for any of their wonderful promotions and that is truly sad as their bonuses are great. But support and withdrawal time is great, I just wish that one day they will change their terms.

    • camille210 Did not rate 12:07:10 AM - 2016-08-30

      I love the games at Lincoln, but after several deposits i still have never won enough to cashout.  

    • camille210 Did not rate 12:08:24 AM - 2016-08-30

      maybe if they gave better bonuses i would be able too



    • CynthiaW 12:49:50 PM - 2016-09-15

      I am in three free tournaments now and am having a ball. The graphics at this casino alone will keep you there and waiting to see what the bonusscatter will bring has you on pins and needles. I have been playing here for a bout a week in the tournaments alone and the staff is friendly and courteous. I had to call about a question and even though I had not deposited yet I was treated with respect and dignity, unlike some sites that only offer service t VIP levels that are high and require large deposit amounts. I plan to stay and deposit later I finish these tournaments to see how far I can get!!LOL see ya there!!

    • aymenpronet 01:37:43 PM - 2016-09-21

      I signed up on Lincoln since few days before.. I see every day their bonus on the net..After deciding to discover it, I found it not very funny casino.. their slots are boring and don't pay well..I tried many games but it's the same case : cold slots. At the other side, I'm appreciated only by their daily tournament where you can try you luck hoping withdraw without depositing real money.

    • jdptonto Did not rate 01:02:52 AM - 2016-10-03

      A SAFE PLACE TO PLAY. Chat responds quickly!  The A  rating this casino has they earned IT !!. Give them a try and be comfortable in the thought that if you win and want to withdraw, You WILL  get YOUR money. Have Fun Play Responsibly.. 

    • Amandaloves2015 Did not rate 03:31:50 AM - 2016-10-04

      1. THIS PLACE IS A RIP OFF NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU SPEND YOU ALWAYS LOSE BS!!!!
    • camille210 Did not rate 03:13:35 AM - 2016-10-05

      has anyone ever cashed out here?

    • CynthiaW 02:58:22 PM - 2016-10-12

      First I want to say i am enjoying this site. Been here for a few weeks, playing in the tournaments. I have been having a ball For those who are up late and want something enjoyable and exciting come join us in the tournaments. They offer free rolls every night and the fun is unbelievable. Havent won one yet but I am learning one nightly free roll is a keno tournament got up to eight nimbers learning how and when to change and pick my numbers to hit the biggger pots so i can lst in the tounaments. The other free roll nightly is a slot, for the life of me I never know when t slow down. I love seeing the new games each night and learning their scatterm wildd and fre spin triggers. So far I have had a blast. Last week they even deposited 5$ in my account and I went to the slots and did my first rebuy in the tournament and had a feild daay. Well I am still in the keno tournament tright now gotta see if i hit 7 numbers again to pull my rank up. Wish me luck!!

    • Deborah Rumage Did not rate 07:29:28 AM - 2016-10-16

      I have been playing this casino for a few years. But I stopped depositing because everytime they have a no deposit bonus code for depositing players it never goes through. Says im not eligible, so I now deposit and play at Red Stag and Intertops Casino Classic, plus the give you $50 on the daily freeroll not $20

    • klara77xx 05:50:03 PM - 2016-10-27

      I like this casino with tournaments every day. It nice! I keno works perfect here. I made one deposite and cashed out ONE time. Later I won nothing more.  Its very strange! So I play only tournaments here. Good luck and have fun!

    • Kateness 10:15:04 AM - 2016-10-31

      The daily free roll tournaments are great, both the slots and Keno. It is a bit of a shame that the daily Keno free roll is available on mobile devices and desktops yet the daily slots free roll is only on desktop. Still good though, I enter them regularly.


      Recently they've introduced what I would say is an excessive amount of pop ups within the casino download that are a bit of a nuisance and not really effective. I guess this is to be expected as the free tournaments gain popularity.

      ​The same tournaments are also run through Miami Club and Liberty Slots. Red Stag offers similar free tournaments, just no Keno, only slots but bigger prizes.

    • Busty Did not rate 10:29:32 PM - 2016-12-04

      I still refuse to invest any time in what appears a legitimate casino, but has the demerit of ignoring a reaosnable explanation of why they just take a detour on anything the computer says is right. Inability to understand an d interpret logic of true nature is a sign of wekness and the presence of mcdonalds counter skills being only necessary to fill the seat in their customer service department. Confusion of a clear error in programming denying a person their welcome bonus, even when carefully explained to them, in l. To continue to play dumb and just say go away, and nope unqualified., no bonus for you. I can't believe i'm the only one in th4e world smart enough to see something of concern with a person relying purely on computer generated instruction and artifically programmed intelligence not of human evaluated accuracy being the correct move for safetly and ethical use of computers as conveniences that are helpful, it's just such obvvious irresponsible and unsafe access to such technology placed in the hands of the unfit for use, and unable to use wtih regard to social safety ..... a compurter. Yes, it's that bad in my eyes, been 7 years, i haven't budged on this, you still think it ever gonna happen in my world? Tell ya what, you just keep living in denial, and i'm gonna stick to having fun, wtihtout worry of some idiot somehow getting their hands on it, and truly donig damage, and watching you pay the bill, by livng the life of being tghat idiot that tried to prive a obvious simple fact true, that never will be, without wasteful excess cost, that will never generate a profit worth the risk and consumption of resources to keep stupid's helmet on so the don't hurt himself, or those around him.

    • klara77xx 07:46:30 PM - 2016-12-08

      I like tournaments here on Lincoln and Liberty! Keno is my favourite now. Icouldnt play it before, dint know how to play for winning, but I use only turbo mode now and its not so boring to play.

    • JOSHUA358 09:27:53 AM - 2017-01-03

      Does not work for Canada. I thought the little Canadian flag was supposed to mean they accept Canadian players. Am I wrong? :S

    • Judy Schade Did not rate 01:46:09 AM - 2017-01-08

      Today when I tried to redeem a bonus with a code they flat out refused a Canadian, agent stated they were not allowed even though the sign up has Canada and its provinces as choices........not impressed.

    • tduckett1977 10:16:42 AM - 2017-01-23

      I love this casino

      They have my favorite slots and multi-hand video poker.


    • jusj3ss Did not rate 04:15:48 PM - 2017-01-27

      This is by far my fav online casino. I love the daily tournaments. Every day is a chance to win. Love it.
    • harakat Did not rate 09:37:55 AM - 2017-02-15

      Lincolin casino has an amazing site and nice graphics ! The games are also great !The customer support is really friendly ! I did not deposit yet but maybe i will do it in the future and lets see what happens ! 

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 10:36:08 PM - 2017-03-12

      I haven't tryed it yet but sounds and look hella fun

    • MIKE WILLS Did not rate 09:55:35 AM - 2017-03-23

      I LOVE THIS CASINO THEY ARE GREAT THE CUSTOMER CHAT AGENTS ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL AND GO THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP IN ANY WAY YHEY CAN THEY ARE ALWAYS KIND AND VERY COURTEOUS>>>> THE GAMES ARE GREAT AND I JUST CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THESE GUYS

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 07:24:02 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hello harakat. I do not say to you that the visual graphs of these games should be bad, but the games are late too much in loading and give problem. I could not have played even the blackjack. The game does not begin me. I have got tired of I wait and have gone away to another casino. I do not recommend this site. I am sorry.

    • Numb999 Did not rate 10:26:07 AM - 2017-04-02

      happy , happy :) , i like tourney casinos

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 05:52:47 PM - 2017-05-19

      Awesome customer service! Online chat is great, but then even better is the personal emails of offers and available bonus offers. Also a great selection of games.

      Perry Cleave is my point of contact with casino room and he has gone far and beyond to keep me a satisfied customer!

    • birdyman Did not rate 01:31:44 PM - 2017-05-22

      I did not see how to include a rating but I would still give them a few stars due to their good games.

    • mirrahn13 07:30:36 AM - 2017-05-23

      One of my favorites sites for tournaments and slots :)

    • Agatka95 03:21:42 PM - 2017-05-28

      I actually like this Casino a lot...As the name does imply - it is a Slot Casino
    • 88Jimi88 03:16:56 PM - 2017-06-03

      Great little casino offering free tournaments and lots of great paid tournaments, game selection is reasonable, staff are kind and helpful, pay out time is reasonable and bonuses are plentiful and quite generous. I'd recommend if your sick of the usual netent casinos and want a software change.
    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 05:26:27 AM - 2017-06-10

      After playing Liberty Casino, I noticed that the game are not what I expected. I expected more out of this site. I also could not find very many no deposit bonuses. If you are looking for a chance to win free money then I would recommend to a casino site like coolcat or Planet 7. These have proven the best.
    • Jennifer allen Did not rate 05:36:00 PM - 2017-06-19

      Thus bonus is for new players only on the first deposit only it is not for account holders
    • Jennifer allen Did not rate 05:36:07 PM - 2017-06-19

      Thus bonus is for new players only on the first deposit only it is not for account holders
    • Bandaf51 Did not rate 08:44:10 AM - 2017-07-06

       I absolutely love Lincoln Casino they have awesome promos daily free tournaments very polite customer service they have so many games it's hard to keep track of but all of their games are very entertaining and interesting. And the tournaments aren't like so hard that you can't win I won the daily free tournaments on multiple occasions and played with my free bonus money I love Lincoln Casino and all of their family Liberty, Miami Club, and red stag.

    • abdulrouf Did not rate 06:39:24 AM - 2017-07-09

      ok i am rating all casino awesome 

    • Pinksworld Did not rate 01:32:09 AM - 2017-07-17

      Love it. Not havong a car it give the playing field even

    • Simona123 Did not rate 04:16:05 PM - 2017-07-17

      hello evry one the lincoln casino is prety good casino the no depozit bonus is wery good but it is hard to rich 150dolars to is minimum to take withdrawl so it is wery risky to depozit your mooney here so what can i sey i wil play redher elsvere but the games are interesting and the graphic works good hawe a nise day and good luck

    • Cordula McColman Did not rate 12:07:29 PM - 2017-07-24

      I downloaded this Casino because it read that if I download it I get the 15$ free and the bonus code and it has a Canadian flag beside it. When I tried to register the drop down does not have Canada on it. False advertisement......

    • Matizen Did not rate 11:46:25 AM - 2017-07-26

      Love this casino no problem when wanting to cash out and online help actually available and do help.  They are always kind as well and don't treat you any different if you use a bonus code or not. 

    • blai1983 Did not rate 03:46:48 PM - 2017-08-20

      games works out fine,bonuses are very encouraging.I was happy to see that they have a wide selection of games and a descent rating.Fun friendly good games,process payments in good time and nice people play.Great competitions and very helpful and friendly admins.

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 01:35:24 AM - 2017-08-22

      Lincoln Casino was not what I expected. I had so much fun playing with my bonus. I eventually lost it all but with the great bonus offers the give, i pretty much would enjoy to deposit and continue playing with. Very recommended guy's! Go for it!

    • BeEasy Did not rate 09:55:53 AM - 2017-08-22

      Customer service is horrible, rude and irritable. Slots are over the top tight, but I just can't move past the customer service. There is no excuse for the rudeness! You would think they would WANT people to hand over their money and happily deal with the questions, because after all, they are 'customer service', and their paycheck comes from-where? I'm done there!

    • rhenbtc Did not rate 08:04:42 AM - 2017-08-24

      Have good bonus registration and good welcome offers.Different variation of games. Slot machines and much more.Fun friendly good games,process payments in good time and nice people play.

    • Seb69 Did not rate 06:50:10 PM - 2017-08-24

      Bonsoir les amis joueurs et joueuses francophones j'ai testé ce casino que je n'ai pas trouvé génial du tout donc je suis decu et n'aiment pas les jeux proposés ni leurs bonus et encore moins les services proposés sur ce point final bon jeux à vous les amis 

    • Drewcifer Did not rate 10:13:07 PM - 2017-08-30

      Lincoln is scared of big hits... Vegas tech... Those were the days..

    • LadyEnygma Did not rate 01:54:42 AM - 2017-09-05

      I like the layout of this casino and I loved the games. Then they closed my account stating players from my area in the USA are not allowed. So I did deposit once and yet still had my account closed. I don't understand why they let me signup in the first place! It can be very unnerving for this to happen and quite annoying. 

    • mdoc151 Did not rate 09:10:33 PM - 2017-09-16

      Love Lincoln, great free rolls and great customer service. I just started playing here and have certainly found a home at Lincoln Casino. I have not cashed out yet so I hope that it goes smoothly as everything else here has been perfect.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review