Liberty Slots Casino Review

Liberty Slots Casino Statistics

  • 72 Good - Casino Fairness
    (517 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (547 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (517 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 87 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (517 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (517 people voted)
    Your Rating

Liberty Slots Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-20

Liberty Slots Casino screen shot

Liberty Slots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $15
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $45
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • 200LS
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $10
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • Friday
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • $10
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monday
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $10
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesday
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • Saturday
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • $5
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • Sunday
    • No code required

Liberty Slots Casino Sample Games

Liberty Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check Liberty Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 5-6 business days
    Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 10-14 business days

Liberty Slots Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General 1: +1 800-571-4049
    General 2: +1 678-349-0094
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2011-04-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, Russian Federation, Ukraine,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Slots Vendor
  • Sister Casinos: Lincoln Casino
84 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 04:55:13 PM - 2015-02-26

      Since the beginning i started playing at liberty slots they never let me down! always excellent customer help, payments are always fast! and they have such nice games to offer! always nice promotions received from them! really good place to enjoy and play safely! Good work guys!

    • marelabmw 11:13:23 AM - 2015-02-27

      This is one of the best casinos! you are safe here! games are great,customer support always profesional and kind,promotion offers are great! i love it! i enjoy everytime i start playing! this is great casino i recommend playing here! i have no problems here! never!

    • Trigety 11:58:14 AM - 2015-03-13

      Liberty Slots is a great casino, gives a nice software with tournaments good bonuses and freebies now and then, have a lot of slots from WGS, they have made some good games like grail maiden which is my favorite, tho i have still not succeded in cashing out from them, overall this casino and their sister casino Lincoln are two great softwares devoloped to be great and easy to use, can recommend this area if you just like to play slots, roulette, bj and video poker.

    • marokoff 08:13:03 AM - 2015-04-08

      Liberty Slots is areally nice casino, perfect soft with regulary daily tournaments.Everything is clear  and  going fast,excelent support. I am playng almost every day and I reccomend to everyone who want to play fairly without any issues.Good luck :)

    • jodib71 08:45:13 PM - 2015-05-20

      I love Liberty Slots.  I have played at Liberty Slots and their sister casino Lincoln Casino for a long time.  Their support team are second to none.  Their VIP support are exceptional!  They treat you as an individual and I can say they often make me feel 'spoiled'  with free chips and other bonuses.  When times are tough I rest assured I can contact VIP support and will be looked after. I love their games.  I have cashed out from each casino several times and have never had any delays or problems with a cashout.  I love Liberty and Lincoln and would recommend every Casino player give them a go.  Best of Luck to you all:)))

    • Grammybell 09:03:27 PM - 2015-05-24

      I myself also love Liberty slots casino!! I have had no issues with them. I got verified quick with no hassle or long wait period. I am at the Gold tier now and it just was on a 20 dollar deposit. I won over 5000$ with them on 1 single deposit. They process withdrawals very quick and the support enter are all awesome and great, they greet you and ask how you are and wish you luck. Isnt time you treat yourself to a great casino with exciting slots and great promos. If you act now you could enter the Mayday slots tourney 500$. Top prize is 250 real cash..I reccommend   this casino to all slot players who want to earn some serious cash!! No gimmick. Join now from here!!

    • isildur1 12:42:16 PM - 2015-06-23

      Liberty slots casino is the best casino i ever played online lot of tournaments,

      nice deposit bonus fast and friendly support fast withraw really enjoying playing in this casino .very good sofware,the atmosfare is nice and first class really enjoyable do not matter if you win or loose thats the idea of good casino,

      strongly recommned this casino foe dayly gameplay,

      regards and good luck on the tables

    • mmgates Did not rate 04:26:54 PM - 2015-07-16

      i love liberty slots casino. i think their site is easy to access, their games are fantastic. I particularly love their tournaments. especiallt the daily free slot tornaments. I have also played their regular tournaments and the buy in fees are fantastic with some of the best starting balances and rebuy balances. I highly recommend this casino site.

    • jcrossley1 Did not rate 03:36:38 AM - 2015-07-18

      I love this casino! Is a part of the same place that came out with Lincoln casino too!! The have great games and great comp points! They dont have very many no deposit bonuses except for when you are a new player signing up, but they do have deposit bonuses occasionally! Another great thing though is they have free tournaments you can play for real money!!! Its a great casino to try out! theres a $5 minmum deposit with pasteandpay too!! Overall good casino!

    • degtine123 07:17:01 AM - 2015-07-24

      Very nice casino. They have many touraments, handout many no deposit bonuses. Also wagering requirments are fair. First time i registered - got 20 bucks no deposit bonus and cashed out 150 bucks. They paid out to my neteller in 1 day. Also i  had won couple daily free slots touraments. You should give it a try.

    • badass469 12:08:47 AM - 2015-07-29

      I've said it before, but I'ts the truth, I simply love these casinos! They are the bomb! Liberty slots also enters you into a daily tourney, which is an additional one to the daily free, if you made a or some deposits in the previous month... ( I've asked for clarification on this, and there was no answer from support, I wanted to make sure I get it, but then got it the next month, so I'm assuming it's not quire calendar month , but maybe like 26th to 26th.. Idk, I'll check to see if I can find out, but they do send you a mail and then you have 2 tourneys for free, every day for that month! its' awesome! :)

      .,

      go on then, give it a try mate! :)



    • badass469 12:11:16 AM - 2015-07-29

      See there we go.. got my points  :) thanks, and sorry if you think I'm a spammer :) 0 but just as I am saying this, I'm seeing that my balance dropped agian ... wtf?


    • badass469 12:12:20 AM - 2015-07-29

      no way, I've nto had a previous review on this place.. and it's not givingt it to me.. that blows :(


    • Augsmar Did not rate 07:03:56 PM - 2015-08-02

      I tried to register with Liberty Slots Casino and the Live Help person Chaz told me there was a ban on my region, but good luck where ever else I decided to gamble.


      mar

    • Nanduzzz 03:06:34 AM - 2015-08-07

      I am depositor in this casino . Play here for some years and have never managed to get a bonus .. ' Unfortunately, you are not eligible for this bonus .' When I deposit the money never leaves the message ' Unfortunately, you are not eligible for deposit ' and take the money regularly . it will be a case ?. However I think it is a serious casino .... I hope

    • nakker88 Did not rate 01:39:35 AM - 2015-08-08

      ho i have still not succeded in cashing out from them, overall this casino and their sister casino Lincoln are two great softwares devoloped to be great and easy to use, can recommend this area if you just like to play slots, roulette, bj and video poker.

      've asked for clarification on this, and there was no answer from support, I wanted to make sure I get it, but then got it the next month, so I'm assuming it's not quire calendar month , but maybe like 26th to 26th.. Idk, I'll check to see if I can find out, but they do send you a mail and then you have 2 tourneys for free, every day for that month! its' awesome! :)

      .,

      go on then, give it a try mate! :)

    • devxux8 03:39:49 PM - 2015-08-17

      SLots casino. may games to play. I havent got any winning for withdrawing state so i dont know if its realiable or not. Othervice desenct casino.

    • cs1508 05:36:24 PM - 2015-08-24

      this is great casino , it having deposit match bonus every first 3 days of each week , and its not having cashback Casino certainly knows how to welcome new players because anybody who signs up and deposits here is eligible for a 100% up to $5,000 welcome bonus. This is just the beginning though because Drake also features a number of online casino reload bonuses, cashback on losses, free spins, 

    • sanny66 12:08:11 PM - 2015-08-25

      This casino is better than most they always offer a free tournament to play every day.. They also have pretty good match bonuses as well I like there game software it downlaods fast... there support seems to be very fast in responding to ypu I would give this casino a 7 out of 10..

    • cs1508 06:45:56 PM - 2015-08-26

      what day to day , why dont u get join in this ’s easy, fun, free, there's no risk of losing real money, and you can win big! This is the best of both worlds. Free Slots Land has paid out a total of over $200,000 in real money prizes, with new winners rising to the top every day. Whether you choose to compete or play for fun, you'll be treated like number one.

    • jocko 03:33:54 PM - 2015-09-04

      The bigfreechiplist casino bonus blog Review website has a red 'x' on the mobile icon which means no mobile version right??? But I visited the casino web page and they have a mobile casino link. Strange.... anyhow I like this casino for some reason, gonna go sign up and see what this wgs software has to offer. Good luck to me.
    • Trigety 07:01:46 AM - 2015-09-06

      This is a great site and they have a great software, with tournaments, table games and slots you can have fun with every day, pretty awesome if you want to get better, this is where the tournaments are the best part about this casino, overall one of the best casinos out there!

    • Nanduzzz 03:38:59 PM - 2015-09-11

      Now playing for three years at this casino and sister Lincoln , I love the slots and participate in tournament every day . The budget for the free tournaments is $ 20 and each day I make 4 bets of $ 5 . I often won on slot and I also withdrawes  up , but the pending days are too many and the temptation is strong , so I've never really withdrawed

    • pinkypowney 03:58:38 PM - 2015-09-26

      as nanduzz said it, same deal, except I bet 18.75 or something like that as my firt bet and either have it made, and then screw it up royally because first place just isnt good enough! or I drop my bet to 1.25 and more than likely log out and go to the next one. I enjoy the games here also. the quality is nice and the games seem fair. I've deposited a few times and have never cashed out. didnt plant to either. I chased first place on a tournament a few times with my deposits and never seem to be satisfied with even a giant gap between myself and the 2nd person. soon finding myself last. I've once won a 250$ first place in a tournament, which I basically had a 10K plus lead on any competitors, so could contain myself to not try harder..  The winnings from that tournament, went into rebuys of another until I had $0 left. and was last again. (when I've been first plenty times in my attempts).  anyway, plenty of experience to tell you that you can win, and that you can lose. so hope you win ! :)


    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:14:03 PM - 2015-09-27

      casinos are not new but safe and like a lot of fun so.particularly noteworthy among them are very frequent exciting tournaments with big prize.a support means good conclusion quickly.site is made excellent graphics in excellent general advice.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:55:53 AM - 2015-09-29

      Casinos, though not particularly well-known and popular ,works perfectly . On a regular basis offer a good no Deposit bonus,otherways pretty easy.Also on a regular basis are interesting tournaments . Brought from here a few times but claims to this is also no all as stated.

    • mshell9073 Did not rate 08:03:10 PM - 2015-10-21

      I just wanna start off by saying this would have to be one of my favorite online casinos! They have penny slots for the times when Im running low on money and they also have alot of free-play tournaments to do. whenever I first started playing with them I went to make a withdraw and had read the  bad reviews on their withdraw method, but to my surprise they made it quick,easy and fast! I would highly recommend this casino to anyone-first choice! 

    • angejj Did not rate 10:34:57 AM - 2015-11-11

      liberty slots is a great casino ..the free tournaments which are on a daily basis are so good and the different sort of games are so exciting to play ,they send weekly emails to their account holders to keep them updated on the daily bonuses and the daily free tournaments and any other promotion they having running for that week .i highly recommend liberty slots casino to play at ....

    • partyhummelberlin 01:10:41 PM - 2015-11-14

      liberty slots casino offers games ba a not very well known games provider. so the free offer is a good opportunity to try them out. The games can be played from your browser. in my opinion the selection of games is very limited and the games offered are not very thrilling. did not test withdrawals and also didnt contact support.

    • lootnix 09:20:06 AM - 2015-11-20

      liberty slots is concentrated on slots, as the name already implies. i do not enjoy playing slots but i had to test this casino because of its nice first deposit bonus. their slots arent that bad and if you are lucky you can make some winnings there.

    • lambino32 08:39:13 AM - 2015-12-11

      This casino always has a tournament to get involved in along with some high paying free rolls , the games are a tad boring though and the mobile site is lacking in easy navigation and games selection the download version of the casino has the full list of games and the tournaments are easy to access there too, they often offer a no deposit bonus for new players have just singed up 

    • ballzate Did not rate 02:57:22 PM - 2015-12-11

      A great casino. I really like the free tournaments.

    • Ballzate 09:02:38 AM - 2015-12-17

      I love the daily tournaments. The games are alot of fun. I enjoy casinos with this software.

    • aca293 08:22:05 AM - 2016-01-08

      Register today in this casino.

      To redeem a bonus code have to talk to the live help.

      After a number of question to make sure i'm the one who was registered, the live help told me that my country is not elected to the bonus code in question.

      After that, try to foist me some of their own bonus.

      Don't like it!


    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 03:04:19 PM - 2016-02-03

      I love Liberty Casino because they have tournaments. There are no charge needed tournament most everyday and tournamet's games are deffirent. Sometimes there is also high prise tournamet, I am happy. I am not a deppositor but I have a lot of fun with this casino.

    • Augsmar Did not rate 07:53:38 PM - 2016-02-03

      I am going t try to create an account here one more time and see if my area is still banned.


    • zusette Did not rate 02:36:25 PM - 2016-02-05

      Love the games will deposit here 

    • Kakanpupu Did not rate 02:21:24 PM - 2016-03-07

      Tried this casino, and haven't really enjoyed the games offered.  I haven't really won a lot either although it can happen I just didn't have a great experience with it all.  I am sure they are a reliable casino though for payments.  I have not really found too much no deposit bonuses either

    • satsuko Did not rate 05:52:44 PM - 2016-03-19

      Liberty Slots Casino is one of GWS software group. And they have dairy tournaments. Some are fee free, Some are charge needed. I enjoy this casino with touranment. Of cource, you can play slots normaly, not tournament. The minimum deposit size is $5. It is cheap. I hope you like this casino. Have fun! Good luck!

    • theflaguy 04:31:24 AM - 2016-04-05

      I actually like this Casino a lot...As the name does imply - it is a Slot Casino & I am a Slot player - so it is a good fit.  The games seem fair, most have a twist or two on the standard run of the mill games - this does make them more enticing!.  The sign-up bonuses are also very nice.  All in all a very nice Casino!  I will try a deposit!

    • VegasLoni 06:05:56 PM - 2016-04-14

      I deposit here from time to time and I don't understand why the first deposit minimum is $20, then the second is $45? Other than that, I get a lot of play from my deposits and all in all, it's a kewl place to play.

    • claude50 Did not rate 04:06:01 PM - 2016-04-21

      i did try 2 coupons and they have been refused so, i stop here my experience with this casino

    • quitesilly22 Did not rate 08:15:47 PM - 2016-05-09

      Casino rocks! Customer support is soooo good

    • aca293 07:18:01 AM - 2016-05-20

      After the try made on the 2016-Jan-08 of redeem a coupon code posted here in the TheBigFreeChioList, today try again, with a bonus of $15 No Deposit Bonus, published here, too.

      When contact the casino 'Live help', to redeem the coupon, they answer:


      'After checking your account I am sorry to tell you that, you are not eligible to receive any kind of bonus. This is based on a management decision that was made in the past and unfortunately it cannot be changed.'


      This means i will never be able of redeem a coupon at this casino, i guess!

      Nice!

    • danamelendez85 Did not rate 11:23:07 AM - 2016-06-06

      Just curious....why are some of the comments EXACTLY the same, but from different users? Are people simply copying other comments to save time or is this from someone at the casino itself giving positive feedback for themselves?


      I'm hoping it's from someone just seeing a comment that fits how they feel about this place and decided to re-post.

    • ONLY247 04:38:06 AM - 2016-07-12

      This another one of those places that has you wondering if you have been here in real life. The place is dynamic with a walkway for you to enter the casino area and play your favorites. Mine is still MINE ALL MINE. The figures of the bonuses are rather low, to get what you pay for, it might as well be the risk you are willing to take.

    • sassylady Did not rate 03:24:20 PM - 2016-07-15

      Played a free chip here,got it cashable they refused it.They said I had to send more and more and more documentation,making it such an impossible thing I finally gave up after three days.The casino itself is pretty average but the owners own so many it's pathetic.Why isn't there more stand alones? lol.This is your average run of the mill casino,you can try it,but always 'try before you buy' I have personally never and never would deposit.

    • yelico 03:31:15 PM - 2016-08-24

      They do not have a good variety of games. Of this casino the only good thing is the free daily $ 100 tournaments, although the truth is that they are very small prizes .. (the winner takes 20 $), otherwise it seems a casino that does not stand out at all from the rest.
    • camille210 Did not rate 08:10:34 AM - 2016-09-06

      Im just curious has anyone ever won at this casino? I love the games but ive never won here.

    • chimera02 10:58:58 PM - 2016-09-25

      what an awesome casino, i will most definately deposit here, they have awesome tournaments, good variety of slots, and the software is very nice.

      i had to contact the support to get my 15, wich was no problem at all, he was very friendly and responded ultrafast.

      i also won some money with my bonus and played a cool tournament

    • aymenpronet 08:49:28 AM - 2016-11-15

      In general, I don't like very much playing at WGS casinos and of course Liberty slots casino because of their identical boring games.. It's very hard to win big amount on them..I played about every day their free tournaments.. The most bad thing at Liberty slots is their minimum cashout. It's very big amount (150 dollars)..Request withdrawal requires verification of identity documents which takes 2 or 3 days.

    • Busty Did not rate 09:03:58 AM - 2016-12-03

      Liberty Slots, like all WGS casinos, I don't like very much playing at them because of their boring games. I discovered Liberty slots casino thanks to LCB..I played about every day their free tournaments..Request withdrawal requires verification of identity documents which takes 2 or 3 days. I suggest that LCB gives us free chips for the first deposit at this casino.

    • klara77xx Did not rate 07:43:36 PM - 2016-12-08

      Liberty and Lincoln casions are very good! I play tournaments here and win sometimes. As a depositor I can say its not so funny to loose money. Slots works in a strange way sometimes. If you download a game from tournering side- you get nothing. Big I mean. So download all slots only from lobby. Good luck Have fun!
        There are many games to choose, naturally, but not all of them are funny and goes right.

    • JOSHUA358 09:24:48 AM - 2017-01-03

      Does not work in Canada I believe. Somebody should take the flag off.

    • zomchokul Did not rate 12:22:23 PM - 2017-01-22

      I've to play with free rolls tournaments everyday.When I win.A rewards opt in my account automatic.

      /



      /

    • Brian Carson Did not rate 03:14:50 AM - 2017-01-23

      Am an Elite player here, after depositing many thousands......very inconsistent, and it appears that sometimes the pays are turned down. About to have them investigated properly by authorities not linked to any Casinos. 

    • ismail1006 11:47:06 PM - 2017-03-23

      Hello. If I agree with you, this casino this one very well. I have not had problems in which the games initiate me. It has been late a bit in loading but then the games worked well. I am charmed with the design of the casino, seem to myself of the future. I like it. I wish luck you Klara77xx.

    • Hopalis 12:59:14 PM - 2017-03-24

      This casino has a odd feeling to it in my opinion its fairly simple which is okay although it can get annoying! I am playing with the coupon code BIGFREE it is for 13$ for new players. I am not hitting much as of yet so maybe its just my choice in slots!

    • robluck 07:22:29 AM - 2017-03-27

      great and fun casino to play at during fun time

    • Lilyvonfury 04:00:47 PM - 2017-03-28

      I like the different slots that they have!! The bonus is are ok!! It takes a min to find a slot that will give you a couple bucks!!

    • Weathers00 05:20:27 AM - 2017-04-18

      Just started playing there but so far so good the only problem that I had was getting a registration welcome email to have it validate my email address
    • niklasm 06:59:26 AM - 2017-05-27

      it is good casino liberty lincoln and iblive play everyday casinos tournaments . i have an new players this casino 2-3 weeks old maybe. and this my besting casinos what i playing... money withrawal and deposit is easy. and welcome bonus is good but its not come automaticully my account. but i take email for bonus.. :)
    • Lou Green Did not rate 10:26:14 PM - 2017-05-27

      I deposit regularly, once a month at least, but whenever I try to reedem any coupon it won't let me. When I asked live chat about it, they said I have to deposit more. WTF?

    • VegasLoni 10:27:38 PM - 2017-05-27

      I deposit regularly, once a month at least, but whenever I try to reedem any coupon it won't let me. When I asked live chat about it, they said I have to deposit more. WTF?

    • beviboo68 Did not rate 05:19:14 AM - 2017-05-29

      Liberty slots has great free spin bonuses. But do not forget to deposit.

    • jajaj 06:17:38 AM - 2017-06-03

      • This is probably my favorite casino to play at. I have had the best payouts here and the games are the smothest running. Mobile and software versions are both standard and compareable to the other online casinos, they just run a little better. Depositing was smooth and bonuses are very good. no

    • leonila 04:06:07 PM - 2017-06-03

      i like there free daily tournament, i enjoy a lot, even i did not make it to top 10, i enjoy playing the tourney. thanks for the bonus.

    • Gypsnish Did not rate 08:21:14 AM - 2017-06-08

      Does not accept Canadian players
    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 10:51:03 AM - 2017-06-09

      I just spent THOUSANDS of dollars since December and I have not received enough to play for more then an hour at a time, Its sad when you love a casino but it has become so tight you can't play there anymore. Their sister casino Lincoln is no better! I just played my last $45 at Liberty and won't be back.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 05:24:04 AM - 2017-06-10

      This site seems to be a fairly new one. From what I can tell it offers a decent variety of games to play but at the same time there are not many hi no deposit bonus offered. I would recommend going with a different Casino if you want an easier chance at making free money.
    • Simona123 04:06:03 PM - 2017-06-19

      Hello evry one these casino offers good bonuses and I like to play here beacuse these games are relly good and fun to play youst I dont like here That the minimum withraw is 150 usd that it is hard to reach...good luck to you all
    • allygator Did not rate 02:02:55 AM - 2017-06-21

      i tried to register and the website had erased the country category so i couldnt do it.  cheap trick

    • allygator Did not rate 05:21:59 PM - 2017-06-21

      you do not have permission from the united states government to put provoking images or remarks on this website. it is not yours.

    • clax1690 Did not rate 10:41:31 PM - 2017-06-25

      software is ok but a really enjoy the daily free tournments

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 07:33:59 PM - 2017-07-12

      I redeemed a bonus of $ 5 dollars yesterday I registered and I talked with the chat and I was with that bonus valid for a month
    • Matizen Did not rate 11:54:16 AM - 2017-07-26

      Great casino, has easy cash out and has low $10 bitcoin deposit requirement. Daily free tournaments that just about anyone has a shot at winning.  Penny slots make for good pass time and they actually hit.   Help desk always kind. 

    • harakat Did not rate 11:32:29 PM - 2017-07-31

      Unfortunately I cant open this page ! Its pity because I am not on the restricted countries !Although it has minimum withdrawal 150 euros so I don't like this casino because 150 euros is too much for me as a minimum withdrawal ! It could be lower and then everything is fine ! It could be 20 euros the minimum withdrawal !

    • Seb69 Did not rate 05:49:17 PM - 2017-08-24

      Hello or good evening to you all friends and francophone friends I tested this casino a bit of time and I'm not really satisfied I find it pretty badly designed the boats are not very fun and I have never won so in my humble opinion I do not advise to play on this casino thanks to see you soon ....
    • Drewcifer Did not rate 10:09:43 PM - 2017-08-30

      Liberty slots. been a member since they opened the doors. Wins are hit or miss, but always a fun joint to hang out. I've never had any issue with them.

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 06:53:30 PM - 2017-10-05

      tentando se firmar nesta sala que eu gostei muito

    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 06:57:54 PM - 2017-10-05

      Esse Casino é o melhor casino que já joguei em lotes de torneios online,
      Bonito bônus de depósito rápido e amigável suporte rápido, muito divertido, gostando de jogar neste cassino. Muito bom sofware, a atmosfera é agradável e a primeira classe realmente agradável, não importa se você ganha ou solta essa é a idéia de um bom casino,
      Recomendou fortemente esta jogabilidade diária do casino inimigo,
      cumprimentos e boa sorte

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 12:50:13 PM - 2017-10-06

      wohooo If you want to have great time at trustable casino, with great support and fast withdrawals, ComeOn casino is definitely the right place for it. They are one of my favorites because the withdrawals Ive made have always been in my ewallet within 3 days maximum. The staff makes you feel cared about, the only thing I would like to see more are free spin offers, even I get them very rarely, altough ive been playing there for a while.good luck to you


    • amanda75 Did not rate 03:39:49 PM - 2017-10-06

      Ive played on this casino a couple of times. Good thing about the casino is that they have a lot of slots from many providers. Bad thing about the casino is the slow withdrawals, i had to wait around 5 days for my withdrawal. I also think the bonuses have a bit high wagering requirements.s

    • ady281 Did not rate 08:56:45 AM - 2017-10-09

      my old friend made me alot of money paid for the car am driving today won the progressive jackpot by betting max in like 50 spins i won wow i was shocked really seem unreal thought it was going to be a big mission to get my winnings but boy was i surprised when the was in the next week 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review