Leo Vegas Casino Review

Leo Vegas Casino Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (192 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (194 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (202 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (194 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (193 people voted)
    Your Rating

Leo Vegas Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-29

Leo Vegas Casino screen shot

Leo Vegas Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • €/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • €/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • €/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • €/£10
    • 35xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Leo Vegas Casino Sample Games

Leo Vegas Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£10 - Tip: Check Leo Vegas Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£100000 per month VIP Level 1-30
    €/£200000 per month VIP Level 31-59
    €/£300000 per month VIP Level 60
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Leo Vegas Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +356-2778-1187
    United Kingdom: +80-8189-0184
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Curacao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, USA, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: LeoVegas Affiliates
68 Player Reviews
    • tania18 05:11:38 AM - 2014-08-15

      Found to be difficult when it came to withdrawal, very unfriendly. I will not play at this site again. Dissapointed.

    • freesoul 04:33:44 PM - 2014-08-23

      I have quite different experience than above  -tania18- VERY POSITIVE !!!

      I used my free spins, I won some small cash and I turned to withdraw. Live chat was always available, very friendly and proffesional also email with explenation why they need certain documents was very proffesional. Couple of minutes after I send my documents my withdraw was accepted and in 3 days money was on my account. When you are playing you can check Balance of your free bonus money in % and it show you when is available to withdraw -but you have to every time refresh when you checkin again. I strongly recommand this casino.

    • oldschoolmeisje 02:51:26 PM - 2014-10-19

      you get an email with free spins no deposit even if the last almost 2 years ago is like me with each new game. the payout options are quickly and safely. the support always friendly kind and helpful

    • B. Hunsg. Did not rate 07:49:07 AM - 2014-11-10

      I enjoy playing the Las Vegas Slots but have become tired of never winning anything. Today I went thru 1400 tokens with out a win. That is no fun.

      Gonna go play somewhere else;

    • najamel Did not rate 03:32:03 AM - 2014-11-16

      I really like this casino as it has a good variety of games like microgameing and netent, I have never had a withdrawal as i am a new player there but the live chat is always available and i got all my 200 free spins from my first deposit i will continue to play at this casino :) 

    • nelsnik 05:09:38 PM - 2014-11-16

      im pretty posittive about leovegas, 20 no deposit spins up for grabs there;) ofcourse i took them directly after that i deposit 10euro and got 180spins:O and a very nice bonus, but sadly enough didnt managed to wager it, but it was a really great time there:) they offer so much games unbelievable! also have good support, they only don't send free spins out so much:( and don't have livechat and they dont offer any loyalty program;( but they have a nice mobile casino where u can entertain yourself very much! i dont know how fast withdrawals are processed there but i think its pretty fast! a really recommended casino!

    • lootnix 02:21:15 AM - 2014-12-22

      i have once signed up to the mobile version of this casino as there was some advertising on the radio about it. the 20 free spins were credited right to my account but i didnt win a lot from these spins. only like 3 or 4€. i also deposited to this casino with moneybookers but lost everything after a few games. i havent withdrawn from there and i wouldnt recommend playing at this casino. it may not be a scam but i didnt enjoy my time there

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:12:09 PM - 2014-12-29

      at the end of 2014 is leovegas one of my favorite casinos. i have the last year not deposit  but I have throughout the year, free games get almost once a month. my latest no deposit was in 2013 and I can cash in 2014 2 times from free win the game of course I had to implement first. I'm really surprised by leovegas casino. and will be guaranteed deposit there again next year. I think it is definitely worth a big praise.

    • jayc1860 11:26:56 PM - 2015-01-04

      Never had any problems with LeoVegas. I thought the sign-up bonus was incredible. No-deposit 20 spins, and then 180 more after a deposit. I claimed this a long while ago, but thought I'd simply say how good a place this is to gamble. If nothing else, get the 200 free spins for one deposit! All it takes is one spin, and you could meet the fairly easy wagering. Good luck.

    • dave1888 07:13:51 PM - 2015-01-09

      Joined Leo Vegas about 2 years ago but only made my first deposit in 2014. I like their loyalty scheme,regular promos and free spins to my email,fair wagering requirements,fantastic variety of games including Play n GO,Microgaming and Net-ENT. The live help really do assist you with everything quickly and efficiently they even gave me some free spins on my birthday. I'd thoroughly recommend playing here they have plenty games and plenty incentives to play. LeoVegas sister site to BGO 9/10 from me.

    • freesoul 05:19:18 PM - 2015-01-11

      I really like this casino, I ask about any bonus because I made many deposits in the past and I received £10. Staff is very kind and proffesional, quick respondes and what the most important Leo Vegas pay out winnings very fast, usuelly 1-2 days. So keep going Leo !!! :)

    • marelabmw 07:22:17 AM - 2015-02-27

      I am very surprised! this casino is fantastic.. payments going fast and good.. everything is perfect and you are safe here! games are good to,customer support is very friendly and proffesional,promotion offers are attractive and interesting... i reccommend playing here!

    • stickphil 09:56:36 AM - 2015-03-26

      i really like this casino absolutely clear stuctur, fast withdrawals only thingi miss 24h support

    • XpertBET 11:40:15 AM - 2015-03-30

      Does not accept players from spain !!!

    • stickphil 01:59:14 PM - 2015-04-10

      This casino is since the MEGA FORTUNE Jackpot win about 5.6 Million Euro very popular. I have to say that the offer of games for mobile phones is fantastic optimized.  The chat is only available between 9-18 o clock, but they answered really fast.  WITHDRAWAL time is unbelievable.  Bank transfer via trustly needed only 5hours and NETELLER just a few minutes! Promo and bonus offers for account holders missing

    • stefan Did not rate 07:25:44 PM - 2015-05-12

      i play never in this casino!! i have deposit 10eu and at fhe 3.day with freespins i had a big win , i wont to withdrawal 480eu !! they have no accept and closed my account :-) NEVER

    • anton Did not rate 07:39:06 PM - 2015-05-12

      Found to be difficult when it came to withdrawal, very unfriendly. I will not play at this site again. Dissapointed.and my win not withdrawal!!!!f...

    • partyhummelberlin 03:13:40 PM - 2015-05-29

      this casino is outstanding. - cute games, fast cashouts, fairest bonus on the net... support is nice. payout of slots seems high.

    • yureireika Did not rate 03:01:40 AM - 2015-06-14

      japan is not in the list,...cant sign up....disappointed
    • partyhummelberlin 01:57:16 PM - 2015-06-23

      I should mention - allthough they provide fast cashouts there is a reversal button to tend you cancelling it... Another thing is that support is in no way generous concerning any bonus - also not in case you deposited a lot just minutes before they come our with a new promotion. dont dream they will include you...

    • piffen 06:07:28 PM - 2015-06-25

      This casino seems just great to me - my winnings from the sign up bonus were on my Neteller account within a few hours - that is the fastest payout process I have ever experienced! And they had swedish (my laguage) chat support that was correct, fast and polite. I recommend this casino strongly!

    • rhyta9911 11:09:01 PM - 2015-07-13

      This casino seems just great to me

    • abonetaG 07:53:51 PM - 2015-07-17

      like it a lot :) one of my absolutly favourite casinos

    • iecca36 Did not rate 01:50:16 PM - 2015-07-22

      This is for me the number one casino, the casino of all casinos. I won trips to Malta two years in a row from them to play swedish blackjack championships. They have all the best slotmachines, live dealers and jackpotmachines. The support team are really great and very fast and friendly.

    • nelsnik 08:14:14 PM - 2015-07-31

      Since my last review i had loads of troubles with leovegas, i played there while i had before different accounts, which was few years ago, i asked if i could play after some discussion with security team they decided to re-open 1 account, while i deposit directly, played some WMS gaming slots, and from 10 deposit i made 60 euro's, i requested withdrawal, they asked documents, all sended and bam! they shutdown my account, because i had more than once, well everything explained, but to keep long story shortly, i complained on a forum, and they refunded only my original Deposit, so atleast i got something;) but i don't like too play there anymore, and ofcourse i can't but support was teling Lie's and that's the fact they arent good anymore;(

    • tanja Did not rate 08:07:10 AM - 2015-08-05

      I like this web site very much the games are really good. Bonuses are with. I have many times saved money and almost always I have won more than I depsoit.first time times you try 400e won the money I got quite suddenly took about 2 days and the chat was fast and friendly. free spins bonus was really good.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 02:46:49 PM - 2015-08-15

      has great games and lots differnt bonus offers. wen you first deposit and get the free spins you can win real money. i know i did 200e the chat was great it was fast and frendlily. i did get my money 2 days really fast. i play this site lot more. hopelly i win lot more a again.

    • kati007 06:57:12 PM - 2015-08-17

      my absolute favorite casinooooo !!!!!

      total Horny Games - totally koreckte bonuses, I can only recommend

      For example, I recently since cleared starkly real. had NEN 100 euro bnonus and got previously simply ausgeztahlt by 1200 at the end no deposit. one must naturally first turn the bonus, but then .... & nbsp;

    • kati007 06:59:00 PM - 2015-08-17

      Addition but has already taken some time

      So if you're thinking, you can gamble NEN ollen bonus and then make money out of it, thinks wrong because simply

      there must.. few days and weeks we are already sitting on it and sweat

      ne somewhere the form of & quot;. go to work & quot; :)

    • huhuu 01:02:32 AM - 2015-08-31

      fasta bank withdrawal,only 2 hours finnish bank!!

    • Zedmond10 03:35:26 AM - 2015-09-05

      I have been playing this casino for a long time now and I still like to play here. First withdrawal can be annoying because of all the documents they require but after that everything else is very fast. I have often received bonuses in my account and didn't even realise.There is no live support but support replies to email very quickly.

      The range of games is great but I have never won from my bonuses,always lose very badly if I am playing with just bonus money.

       Recently I won an iPhone 6 in one of their promotions and after a quick friendly chat I discovered it will arrive to me in very quick time ,I will update when this happens.I recommend playing here but you must prepare to lose sum money before you can win.

    • Zedmond10 06:01:11 PM - 2015-09-08

      Ok so I can say that my iPhone did arrive and exactly on the day they said it would.But on the downside I have deposited a few more times and I must say that it seems impossible to win there.

      i can understand you can't win every time but to win sometimes is nice,even if not to win but to play on your money for a little bit of time,not just to lose all quickly .

      i think I will try my luck elsewhere as it is to hard for me to win here anymore.

    • milton75 05:58:55 AM - 2015-09-20

      Leovegas is one of the best casinos around. They have a lot of different slots and games here. They have superfast withdrawals and some interesting promotions from time to time. The support is also very good here, they answer fast and always helps. I really recommend this casino to everyone!

    • Timdawg 04:54:44 AM - 2015-10-10

      Leovegas would have one of the best customer services. They are friendly and real people. i had a problem with a master card withdrawal and not only did they help they understood the situation. Rapid response time in replying to you via email. You can also get this on an app for iPhone which is probably too handy. 

    • pokertime001 01:54:41 PM - 2015-10-23

      when i joined this casino i didn't avail of my free spins i was told that irish users can not redeem free spins.. but when i contacted the support team they gave me 5 free spins for the inconvenience and i really enjoyed playing and won quite a few times and the withdrawals were quick to be in my bank account.. since they have revamped the casino i have not been back maybe i should cause im having no luck anywhere else

    • barbell 10:09:53 AM - 2015-11-05

      Didn't know what to expaced.But this is a nice casino.I got an offer. I got a 180 freespins when i deposit. It was spread over 9 days. I got 20 freespins every day. They have nice games. Didn't win there. So don't know about the withdrawal. But gonna play some more here so hopefully i know net time about the withdrawal. :) They have a lot of nice deposit bonus.

    • WaroftheGods 10:43:52 AM - 2015-11-06

      Although my experience with Leo Is very minimal at this point I would like to give a good job shout out to the customer support there, I emailed them only a few hours ago with a minor issue I was having, and they got back to me with an answer and solution to my issue, keep up the good work Leo's support team
    • henster3 Did not rate 04:25:27 PM - 2015-11-06

      please can you remove the south african flag as this is not playable from SA

    • lambino32 07:40:26 PM - 2015-11-12

      Leo Vegas is one of the best casino as out there in my view and are often making news about a player hitting one of the casinos jackpots or progressive jackpots, the games available leave the player spoilt for choice but unfortunately the majority of its games that interest me are restricted in South Africa now, when I joined the casino I revived 20 free no deposit spins but I could only play the netent games, the IGT games look brilliant and I'm familiar with them from the land based casinos we have here in SA but they restricted to this location, the support are helpful and reply to emails almost instantly, great casino and at the rate that players are becoming millionaires with the jackpot wins I think every player should at least deposit here once a month and try thier luck on the progressives 

    • diebelspep 12:07:30 PM - 2015-11-18

      Hallo Leute es geht um den Kundendienst !


      Der Support

      LeoVegas bietet seinen Kunden einen erstklassiken Support, welcher das ganze Jahr und 24 Stunden am Tag über Live-Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon erreichbar ist. Viele Online Casinos bieten diese Serviceleistung in der Regel nur englischsprachigen Kunden. Bei LeoVegas spricht man hingegen rund um die Uhr auch deutsch, was darauf hindeutet, dass dieses Casino Interesse daran hat, seine Positionen im deutschsprachigen Raum zu festigen und auszubauen. Spieler aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz können also bei LeoVegas mit einem 1A-Service rechnen.

      Da wir bisher auf keine Probleme gestoßen sind, mussten wir den LeoVegas Support noch nicht in Anspruch nehmen und können daher noch keine konkreten Aussagen zu dessen Qualität machen.

      Wir beurteilen den Support im LeoVegas Casino als sehr gut obwohl wir bisher keine konkreten Erfahrungen damit machen konnten und dessen Qualität aktuell nicht beurteilen können. Ein deutschsprachiger und rund um die Uhr erreichbarer Support hat unserer Meinung nach 5 von 5 Sternen redlich verdient.!

      Lg 

    • colacoka Did not rate 11:50:27 AM - 2015-12-16

      leovegas is one of my favorites casino its always a spin worth

    • graeme74 04:16:24 PM - 2016-01-02

      Had an account for some time - quite an attractive site with standard wagering requirements on bonuses.


      I did deposit and played and pretty much lost every time when I played here so in the end gave it and put it to one side,


      I may return again because it is one of the good ones around

    • dave Did not rate 06:50:36 AM - 2016-01-06

      leo vegas. suspended my account after i had only used 20 free spins. and wanted me to send documents to prove my age? lol. never had this trouble before with anyone else. like im gonna send my personal documents in exchange for some 1p free spins, its a rip off guys dont bother with this company, i bet they are scamming 1000s of people!!!!!!

    • Zedmond10 04:58:25 AM - 2016-01-19

      Have been given a lot of free bonuses to play here lately and I have managed to get play through. The only problem with casino is that withdrawal is a little long ,but not to long only a few days but I can't control myself for that long ,if I know I have money in the account I will keep playing.

    • qwertasdad 10:15:15 AM - 2016-01-20

      Nice casino,nice bonuses good spins


    • jarno2000 12:33:08 PM - 2016-02-14

      ive been with them since the beginning and have dumped a small fortune there. i have won some but lost more. withdrawals are semi-fast and have had no problems there. their vip level system is useless as it does nothing to you or does not in my experience? ive been hibernating and not depositing there recently but have recieved plenty free spins never the less, so they dont forget you when you stop depositing. 

    • Juvag Did not rate 05:46:18 AM - 2016-03-21

      Do not play with this casino people after winning and not receiving my money they are just a scam and do not want to fix the issue . Stay away they say it is my banks fault not thers and will not show me proof that they even sent the funds rubish 

    • Jj Hare Did not rate 11:01:02 AM - 2016-04-16

      Hi guys, I recently joined Leo Vegas and so far so good but now waiting on my first withdraw to be deposited in my bank and I will let you all know the out come of the large amount they have to pay out. So far so good people!
    • Jj Hare Did not rate 11:02:04 AM - 2016-04-16

      Hi guys, I recently joined Leo Vegas and so far so good but now waiting on my first withdraw to be deposited in my bank and I will let you all know the out come of the large amount they have to pay out. So far so good people!
    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 10:11:43 PM - 2016-05-06

      I think this Casino is one of Netends good Casino's they have some really great promotions, their gamnes seem to have some great payouts. The withdrawals made at this Casino are much quicker then the others and I have really had alot of fun playing at this Casino. Overall I would totally recommend to all player's to game here !!

    • claude50 Did not rate 02:37:52 PM - 2016-06-07

      when i did want to register, i got the message :'Unfortunately you cannot access LeoVegas.com from your current location.(France)'...too sade...
      ?

    • Zedmond10 07:11:36 PM - 2016-06-11

      I have been a player here for almost 2 years and have deposited thousands of dollars but I can honestly say that I have not had a really good win. In the past 7-10 months I cannot win over $400-500 it doesn't matter what game or how much I bet I just cannot get a good win. Support is friendly enough and have given to me a few bonuses but all for nothing when the games don't ever want to pay. Also the games are slow loading for me and some of them won't even load.

      Withdrawal takes 3-5 working days and with the reverse withdrawal feature it is almost impossible to take out your money. I would say deposit elsewhere as the games simply do not pay.

    • Ride520 Did not rate 04:04:22 AM - 2016-07-17

      Too date Leo Vegas is one of my favourite casinos have played their for some time although lately not so much as I'm looking what other good casinos are out there. Also I've had the biggest wins with Leo Vegas one of $17,856 from a $ 50 deposit on the game Genies touch,also had big wins on Star burst,Dazzle Me,steam tower touch. Found support to be prompt an informative. I like this casino and would recommend them any body :)

    • kathy53 Did not rate 04:50:05 PM - 2016-08-14

      it is quite a new casino I did not like,nitially they offered no deposit bonus no doubt registered and began to play.soft good game interesting but the site often hangs.Support pretty professional talks and explains all this plus and output means is not very long.but for me it is also a minus deposit bonuses issue of rascheta40 (d b) believe that it is a lot of


    • atlantik1221 06:32:19 PM - 2016-09-22

      Decent casino is very ulizko to the top level ,during the game, never had any complaints everything is clear as stated.Support is excellent ,the procedure is very fast .The only would not hurt the payment methods and add more bonus offers for all countries

    • slicey1983 05:16:28 PM - 2016-10-02

      good casino with a large variety of games to play. the sign up bonus is quite large with 50 free spins no deposit, but like most casino's you need to wager a fair amount before you can do anything with it. one good thing tho is that the minimum deposit is only 10.00 so good when you don't want to spend to much. overall its not too bad but not high on my list of awesome casinos

    • kudLo789 12:53:48 PM - 2016-10-11

      I like casino leovegas, is there so many games, all my favorite from all providers. In leovegas is possible deposit from slovak mobile operators, and support in slovak language too, I dont know how quickly is withdrawal with verification, i just do one deposit to try (no win) but this casino looks like fair

    • Rippedoff 05:20:42 PM - 2016-12-03

      I joined here a few years back and have had a few decent wins. One thing I can never get past is that it has a maximum withdrawal limit of $4000 a day. This may sound good to sum but when I had a big win there of $95,000 I wasn't able to withdraw it all when I wanted so instead of withdrawing $95,000 I just managed to make to withdrawals of $4000 each. So I lost the rest as I had to keep waiting to make another withdrawal and they allow you to keep making reverse withdrawal despite asking them to block me from withdrawing.

       Support is quite friendly and quite often will give me a bonus when I ask.

       It takes 2-3 days for a wirhdrawal to go into bank account, so it is semi fast,but they do pay. 

      I have found that if the games are not paying then you can deposit thousands and not get a win,this seems to be the way these past few months for me here.

    • nate1606 Did not rate 06:06:32 PM - 2017-01-05

      Customer support is atrocious, sorry to say I've had accounts at over 80 casinos and this one stands to be the worst, I'll compare this to 20 netent casinos, 8 rtg casinos, and others, thus put together over 6 years, this is shocking. They don't strike good impressions, they straight up and redirect queries to emails, can never help proper service in real time. They are there when you need them first time I will give them that much. But seriously staff have no ethic towards players.
    • Rippedoff 02:03:28 PM - 2017-01-08

      Lately this casino has been very hard to win at for me. It used to be fair for winning but so much money I have deposited and nothing to win hardly at all .

    • x4RESx 12:26:39 PM - 2017-01-19

      I have everything so far liked a lot of games kukt but that you the acc have been quite long played then I wanted to pay out at a time I had to send everything possible proof copy is not enough

    • Rippedoff 02:26:25 AM - 2017-01-21

      After playing here for so long this casino basicallyaccused me of lying when I told them game had malfunction or something as it didn't pay during the bonus as it is meant to

    • Marisa101 Did not rate 09:42:58 AM - 2017-02-12

      Good casino always offering free spins and so many games to choose from
    • Jessicaguy 04:09:13 PM - 2017-03-17

      I love the selection of games.They have a lot of bonus and extra rewards on offer.The support team is very efficient and helpful.Have had no trouble with this casino and the payouts are quite speedy.I highly recommend it:)

    • Zedmond10 02:18:09 PM - 2017-03-21

      I still play here a lot but without much luck , it's only due to the great support staff that occasionally give me bonuses upon request that I still play here

    • c5004ever 03:47:56 PM - 2017-03-23

      bien inscrit dans ce casino les jeux sont sympa et le chat est accueillant.

      J'ai bien recu 20 free spins en cadeau.

      Je n'ai pas fait de retrait car pas atteint le plafond, et je n'ai pas fait de depot.

      En tout cas il a lai'r d'etre bon payeur et pas blacklisté

    • monty988 01:08:43 AM - 2017-05-20

      love this casino good layout, good service from the support. and allright i must be honest,like zedmond says didnt win anything at all in the times ive played there, but thats no surprise the same thing at a lot of other casinos. thats what they were mend to do takeaway the money out of your pocket. but still is it a lot of fun and one day i am gonna take my money back ; ) you will see.........

    • ismail1006 08:42:29 PM - 2017-05-29

      Hello monty988. To it my me has not being charmed with this casino, I think that the support can improve and the games to change a bit. I have been playing the blackjack and it has been impossible to win him to the machine. I have not could. I do not believe that it deposits here. A greeting and luck. 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review