Lapalingo Casino Review

Lapalingo Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating

Lapalingo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-06

Lapalingo Casino screen shot

Lapalingo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €10
    • FREE
    • 75xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200% + 20 FS
    • €10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Lapalingo Casino Sample Games

Lapalingo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Lapalingo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 3 business days
    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

Lapalingo Casino Support

Additional Information

12 Player Reviews
    • derred21 Did not rate 07:37:58 PM - 2016-10-22

      I registered but chat agent said they don't accept players from Philippines
    • klara77xx 03:33:50 PM - 2016-10-28

      Hello! Thank you! This bonus is attractive to me! Will try to play here- Cooming soon with news later. Have fun!

    • klara77xx 09:26:30 PM - 2016-10-28

      Hello! I didnt get no deposit bonus efter registration-( Dont want to deposit without little test before- Good luck!

    • aca293 01:11:40 PM - 2016-12-15

      Register at this casino just now.
      Do that, due a bonus for 5 free spins on the slot Flowers Christmas edition (funny slot).
      First i have to provide my e-mail address and choose a password, then, after check the e-mail address, have to fulfill the rest of the usual information, (name, address...).
      When i was prepared to claim the bonus, the casino inform me that i have to deposit first.
      First impression on this casino: Do not like it!

    • Shady88 Did not rate 01:02:10 PM - 2017-01-08

      A bit slow it needs to be a bit faster but I do love the game it's self
    • Shady88 Did not rate 01:02:56 PM - 2017-01-08

      A bit slow it needs to be a bit faster but I do love the game it's self. And how I like to play spins until the sun comes up
    • aymenpronet 02:39:23 PM - 2017-01-23

      Even the site of thebigfreechiplist mentioned that players from my country are welcome at lapalingo casino, I want to sign up on it under the link of TBFCL, I'm surprized that the casino make me and of course my country in the list of restrictions. I can register on the casino by email but after that when I want to write my address, they said to me that my country is not eligible. What a shame !!

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 06:26:16 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hi Aymenpronet. I have not had problem to register here. I am Spanish and it seems to be that they accept my country. In that country this or wherefrom you are? I think that they only accept European players. The American and Australian players are not accepted. You can ask them him. A greeting.

    • Mariocjs90 05:42:23 PM - 2017-04-26

      Good easy to understand casino has very good graphics and many games you are going to have a lot of fun
    • leonila Did not rate 09:15:36 PM - 2017-06-27

      my country is excluded for a NO DEPOSIT BONUS.. so sad.

    • leonila Did not rate 05:11:39 PM - 2017-07-03

      only players from Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Sweden, Netherlands and Norway, are the countries allowed to avail the said $10 no deposit bonus. So i need to deposit first to get some free spins.

    • harakat Did not rate 11:17:55 PM - 2017-07-31

      This casino offesr a deposit bonus !Bonus code is WELCOME100 %, amount is between 10 euros and 500 euros the turnover is 35 % and it is eligible for one time!Also some of the games that has this casino are Eye of Horus, Golden Fruits, Ultra Fresh , sugar parade and many other games !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review