Lapalingo Casino Review

Lapalingo Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (28 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (34 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (37 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 91 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (128 people voted)
    Your Rating

Lapalingo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-17

Lapalingo Casino screen shot

Lapalingo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €10
    • FREE
    • 75xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200% + 20 FS
    • €10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Lapalingo Casino Sample Games

Lapalingo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Lapalingo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 3 business days
    Credit cards - 5-7 business days

Lapalingo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GLI Certification, GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Lapalingo Affiliate Program
13 Player Reviews
    • derred21 Did not rate 07:37:58 PM - 2016-10-22

      I registered but chat agent said they don't accept players from Philippines
    • klara77xx 03:33:50 PM - 2016-10-28

      Hello! Thank you! This bonus is attractive to me! Will try to play here- Cooming soon with news later. Have fun!

    • klara77xx 09:26:30 PM - 2016-10-28

      Hello! I didnt get no deposit bonus efter registration-( Dont want to deposit without little test before- Good luck!

    • aca293 01:11:40 PM - 2016-12-15

      Register at this casino just now.
      Do that, due a bonus for 5 free spins on the slot Flowers Christmas edition (funny slot).
      First i have to provide my e-mail address and choose a password, then, after check the e-mail address, have to fulfill the rest of the usual information, (name, address...).
      When i was prepared to claim the bonus, the casino inform me that i have to deposit first.
      First impression on this casino: Do not like it!

    • Shady88 Did not rate 01:02:10 PM - 2017-01-08

      A bit slow it needs to be a bit faster but I do love the game it's self
    • Shady88 Did not rate 01:02:56 PM - 2017-01-08

      A bit slow it needs to be a bit faster but I do love the game it's self. And how I like to play spins until the sun comes up
    • aymenpronet 02:39:23 PM - 2017-01-23

      Even the site of thebigfreechiplist mentioned that players from my country are welcome at lapalingo casino, I want to sign up on it under the link of TBFCL, I'm surprized that the casino make me and of course my country in the list of restrictions. I can register on the casino by email but after that when I want to write my address, they said to me that my country is not eligible. What a shame !!

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 06:26:16 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hi Aymenpronet. I have not had problem to register here. I am Spanish and it seems to be that they accept my country. In that country this or wherefrom you are? I think that they only accept European players. The American and Australian players are not accepted. You can ask them him. A greeting.

    • Mariocjs90 05:42:23 PM - 2017-04-26

      Good easy to understand casino has very good graphics and many games you are going to have a lot of fun
    • leonila Did not rate 09:15:36 PM - 2017-06-27

      my country is excluded for a NO DEPOSIT BONUS.. so sad.

    • leonila Did not rate 05:11:39 PM - 2017-07-03

      only players from Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Sweden, Netherlands and Norway, are the countries allowed to avail the said $10 no deposit bonus. So i need to deposit first to get some free spins.

    • harakat Did not rate 11:17:55 PM - 2017-07-31

      This casino offesr a deposit bonus !Bonus code is WELCOME100 %, amount is between 10 euros and 500 euros the turnover is 35 % and it is eligible for one time!Also some of the games that has this casino are Eye of Horus, Golden Fruits, Ultra Fresh , sugar parade and many other games !

    • dakraam Did not rate 07:00:25 PM - 2017-11-17

      lapalingo is a good casino the live chat is amazing they hepl right away the bonusses are super good the slots are good and the pay outs go very fast so al ith all the casino is one of the better ones

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review