Ladbrokes Casino Review

Ladbrokes Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (114 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (107 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (106 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (111 people voted)
    Your Rating

Ladbrokes Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-11

Ladbrokes Casino screen shot

Ladbrokes Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 125%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Ladbrokes Casino Sample Games

Ladbrokes Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£5 - Tip: Check Ladbrokes Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 8-9 business days

Ladbrokes Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2000-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, China, Japan, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, Vietnam, France, Italy, Greece, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Norway, United States, Canada, Mexico, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Lithuania, Oman, Slovakia, Serbia, Finland, Iceland, Slovenia, Macedonia, Angola, Liechtenstein, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Reunion, Mayotte, Libya, Luxembourg, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Chile, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Kuwait, Bolivia, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Argentina, Bangladesh, Tokelau, Macau, Maldives, New Caledonia, Fiji, Mongolia, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, Albania, Uzbekistan, San Marino, Montenegro, Belize, Holy See (Vatican City State), Peru, Bermuda, Ecuador, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Bahrain, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Cote D'Ivoire, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Tunisia, Greenland, Jamaica, Guatemala, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Monaco, Anguilla, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Paraguay, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Andorra, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Uruguay, Sri Lanka, Christmas Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Suriname, Cook Islands, Niue, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Pitcairn Islands, Faroe Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guinea-Bissau, Palau, American Samoa, Bhutan, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands, Timor-Leste, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK, Gibraltar
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Ladbrokes Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Ace Kingdom Casino
38 Player Reviews
    • Alex Briton Did not rate 03:23:16 PM - 2013-08-19

      For all you UK players out there.. most of you probably know this casino brand


      But I must say that now with its new Playtech platform it excels all other casinos.. the payout is huge with a huge limit of withdrawal limit per day.

    • jaroslav hodal Did not rate 12:06:50 AM - 2014-05-06

      i feel ok with Ladbrokes but need more promotions for new but and for long time registered customers ...Love You il be with u all my live i think :-)

    • nelsnik 01:27:17 PM - 2014-11-13

      very nice casino;) won 1 time 40 pounds from no deposit spins, and just 1 week ago won another 120 pounds from an bonus;) then i deposit only 5pounds to make skrill active and money was received in 12 hours;) because nights doesn't count, but too talk about ladbrokes, it's a nice casino! playtech netent wms, they got almost everything;) sometimes the games are a bit different to find because they have like 3-4 sections with games. support is not very good takes long to reach them, and to get an answer also  takes pretty long, but they help you out most of the times in a good way! withdrawals may need to be processed a bit faster in my eyes i mean 6hrs pending period without a reason? really strange but i'm happy there because i won lots more than my 5pound deposit! so ladbrokes is really nice get once a week some spins from them!:) i can reccomend ladbrokes!

    • ekelund81 11:06:50 AM - 2014-11-21

      a good casino butt not one of my favorite casinos.

      A bit disorgeniced for me butt overall a ok casino

    • commy92 05:16:29 AM - 2015-01-03

      i am new player in this casino and i love it! games are realy good! promotion offers are very good,and you realy can win some cash and enjoy playing.. i am very satify.. this casino is one of the best that i ever play.. customer support is very good too... i recommend playing here..

    • jayc1860 11:00:42 PM - 2015-01-04

      If you've been playing at Laddys this month, and have previously claimed in the 'games' section, to get all their promotions... visit today at midday for (12) completely free spins on Da Vinci's Diamonds. You will only get them though if you've had other involvement in their '12 days of Christmas' promo. So don't go and expect them otherwise!

    • jayc1860 11:01:19 PM - 2015-01-04

      I meant last month (dec) but promo ran through Dec-Jan.

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:08:20 AM - 2015-02-28

      A lot of plays stand for the choice. One has the torture of the choice between several slots with 3 or 5 rollers, progressive jackpots, British pub slots, Rubbellosen, video poker, and and and... One can claim as a new member once no despoit bonus of 5 euros. I have got on 20 euros of payment 100% of bonus. The bonus condition are with 20 euros a 30-fold conversion. Absolutely the Promo side follow, it is worthwhile. If one begins with small applications, one can play himself slowly high. Unfortunately, I have not got though to fulfil the bonuses condition. but this is also probably due that I have made in the beginning too high applications and have further played only very late with the small applications. I think, in any case, that the Ladbrokers is a first-class(classy) casino, them weave side is very well-arranged and easy to understand. The choice possibilities(opportunities) in in plays istfinde I completely OK. password request(requesition) back..... also, unfortunately, only on in English.... I have not felt like sometime also any more largely courteously arguing further(farther) with it....

    • barebones 05:31:01 PM - 2015-02-28

      I am a member there for over a year now and I am very happy with my time there. Ladbrokes has great game selection and I can recommend them, as I've talked to their support and they are very nice, also all payments I've made in over a year have been smooth. Worth trying!

    • wildchip 05:16:46 PM - 2015-03-20

      This casino one of the first casinos where I played. I can suggest to everybody who would to enjoy some casino game from some pounds. Very much option of deposit and more from the type of games. What important for me and what I very like here is that, I can play most of my favourite games for 1 pence per spin or round, this gives a reason for winning what is exciting, but not takes to much money on a lost spin or lost round if I have only 5 pound deposit to play and enjoy the excitement of playing. The most popular casinos which I like those not gives this very nice option, there same games started from 10 pence per spin or round. This casino gives absolutely much kind of games so if we boring to play with something we can try with something totally different type of games, the variety is very wide scaled. Usually I deposit 5 pound on a weekend and sometimes I win, sometimes lose, but what is always sure the excitement of playing what this casino gives to me. When I deposit here usually get some bonus money back or next time some free spinnings on slot games, these just gives more enjoyable the game at Ladbrokes casino. For close I note that to everybody, if You really like to play and You have not too much money for that, but would to get a chance for a winning, if You choose this casino, You not will be dissapointed.

    • chels1896 06:53:51 AM - 2015-05-13

      this casino is great for the amount of choice that it gives you on slots its easy to navigate round . the bonus wagering was not so good as you havbe to wager youre deposit aswell as the bonus and somtimes the bonus is as little as 3gbp so on a deposit of 20gbp you would have to wager 690gbp before you can withdraw. you can withdraw any winnings straight away from any ladbrokes shop which is great and the slots start from as little as 1p per great if youre funds are low. my personal experience of the support online was bad a couple of times as didnt resolve my issue and got passed over to other reps each time having to explain my problem however i have a local shop and so went there and i must say the staff there were excellent and dealt with my issue straght away, all in all this is a great casino especially if you have access to a shop as the only thing thhat let it down was the online customer suppot.

    • sarabear48 02:13:34 PM - 2015-05-18

      i love this casino and there a land based bookies just over the road from me so if i do manage to win i can collect it in store, the staff in the shop are brill, but i really not to keen on there live chat help, i have had alot of probs with them, i have ended up having to go over shop and they sort it asap, i love the games here, but for some reason i never seem to get a decent win out of them, and sorry ladbrokes ur bonuses and promos could be better, apart from the welcome bonus the standard 1's FAIL.

    • hitchhiker 11:30:22 PM - 2015-05-19

      I was really happy to play at Ladbrokes recently with free bonus. I am fan of Playtech so I was really happy with the games they offer. I met the wagering for this bonus, deposited the minimum and withdrew. Got the money in 3 days, I will deposit there again for sure, this place seems awesome.

    • coolsongsscasino 07:42:19 AM - 2015-05-29

      This casino is old one and should be good, too. But, I am locked out due to my jurisdictions. 

    • nelsnik 07:44:41 AM - 2015-07-18

      I'll still play on ladbrokes, they have so much offers it's incredible like 10 deposit and you get 50 to play with and only 20x wager which is perfect, they only sad part is 6 hours pending and only after that they process you withdrawal, hope they will change this soon! remember to check your account everyday like slot club! you get 10% cashback always on loosings, or wagerings:) with only 5x wager perfect promo! support is only bit slow;(

    • clax1690 Did not rate 05:16:38 AM - 2015-08-06

      played here a few times now managed to get my pot up to a good amount and then lost it but a will play here again like the games

    • milton75 02:32:45 AM - 2015-08-07

      Ive been a member at Ladbrokes for many years and so far i havent had any problems. They have a lot of different promotions and lots of different things to keep eye on. Withdrawals are average around 8-12 hours for Skrill. The games are Playtech and NetEnt which is pretty good.

    • eazy505 Did not rate 10:50:23 AM - 2015-08-13

      Goodd casino, nice games. Always good customer service and always helping right away. This is i think one my top 5 favourite casinos. I would defitenely recommend this casino. Thumbs up!

    • kati007 04:36:52 AM - 2015-08-18

      Ladbrokes Casino has been one of the better sort, when it comes to customer-friendliness and seriousness.

      I was very good advice and its revenue has also feasible in the field. have since cleared properly when I lay in bed very ill around times.

      So, just to recommend clear thing.

      The software is powered by Microgaming ...... I love it !

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:45:05 AM - 2015-11-14

      I joined here awhile ago, I had a free chip offer and had a good time. The Casino has now restricted Canada and many other Countries, which is unfortunate for me, and others if they want to play. Being able to play Playtech and Netent at the same Casino is great, maybe one day they will allow Canada to play again. I have had good fortune from a NDB at Ruby Bingo which is UK Casino I think, I am quite sure it is, and I as so impressed with how quickly my withdrawal was processed and sent to me. Hope to play here one day again! :)

    • partyhummelberlin 04:15:01 PM - 2015-11-27

      ladbrokes is a big player in the great britian sports betting sector. here you can find their online casino operation. they offer a good variety of games which are fun to play. I still decided to be a non returning player since I contacted support and it seems they are really lazy on theri good brand and do not try any efforts to gain new players. a bit comparable when you go to mercedes benz - they also dont really care if you buy one.

    • tymonek7 Did not rate 04:52:15 PM - 2015-12-12

      Very good casino I recommend. Very good service.

    • graeme74 06:54:27 AM - 2015-12-30

      I have had an account with Ladbrokes for years and they are on par with William Hill .


      Everything you need in one place really.

      good promotions, good platform, withdraw not had any problems what so ever



    • aca293 Did not rate 12:49:29 PM - 2016-01-04

      This casino is disgusting, below any critical.

      Try to register, after spend 5 minutes filling data, pops up a message saying 'this is a fraudulent player'.

      Fraudulent must be the gang that works there.

      Call someone 'fraudulent' without any reason is proper of slag persons.

      Whatch out players.

    • Bat26man Did not rate 03:38:46 PM - 2016-01-13

      Отличное было казино, пока не закрыли доступ русскоязычным игрокам.

    • lambino32 Did not rate 04:39:04 AM - 2016-03-26

      A few years ago Ladbrokes used to actually accept South African players to play with them nowadays they have restricted access to us , when in the UK though I do enjoy to pop in though and give the old slots a few spins 

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 03:47:44 PM - 2016-04-05

      Their name is famous but i have found a lot of bad comments about them at various casino forums. But casino looks really good. I love how website looks, also they have everything here for gambler:casino, bingo, sportsbook,poker and many other games. I would want to try it by myself but it's sad that Lithuania is still restricted. 

    • stickphil 05:13:14 PM - 2016-04-21

      Ladbrokes is one of my favorite casinos with Playtech Software. The new mobil hub is completly optimized for smartphones and tablets. Like all playtech casinos i know they have 72h pending period for withdrawals. A little bit disturbing
    • mkbaba Did not rate 05:24:58 AM - 2016-05-11

      a join ladbroke casino recently.my username name is -mkbaba1976 at this casino.i am basically a roulette player so i play european roulette there.the roulette table is operated by playtech software.i made two successive deposit of $25 at that casino.though this casino is very reputable and registered at london stock exchange i face lot of problem in depositing .there cashier page have lot of problem.

       it is not fully fit on the laptop screen.when i start deposit via my netteller account and after filling all column the deposit icon do not appear on the screen.i was unable to deposit at this casino.when i contact to there support staff ,they are not aware about this problem.they say press f11 of your laptop.when i did it, it is of no use.so i am disturbed a lot at this casino.this problem is as it is even today when i again go for deposit there.

    • ismail1006 03:22:02 PM - 2016-05-20

      Hello moon2016. 540 games? Go this they are many games. I it have looked at the casino not this one badly but I play them they are in the habit of being late in loading when you want to disburden them. But only only it happens if you disburden the application. If you play instantaneously it does not happen to you. 

    • Comm4nd3r Did not rate 05:06:49 AM - 2016-06-08

      have at this casino also paid come is again nothing but maybe you can win not always ! or is it? well ok if you play one would like to see a couple of winning so that the play fun brings the casino has done this , although it was not much but it was enough to payout better than immediately without any profits to be shot at 0 EUR !

    • jayc1860 07:06:42 PM - 2016-06-10

      Gone down hill in my estimation. No freebies - no bonuses that really yell out at you. Oh, and of course, they are wanting big sums now to activate bonuses as well as offering pretty much nothing in return. Ten free spins these days returns £2. That's horrible if you need to wager £20 to activate. I mean it's nice you get something, but I have better places to play.

    • Loevens Did not rate 09:56:34 AM - 2016-06-18

      Another casino that I cannot rate, despite the fact that they have a Danish site as well.

    • meyersen82 04:19:30 PM - 2017-03-14

      mir gefällt die auswahl...zwar gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber support auch gut

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 08:00:34 PM - 2017-03-18

      would 've a good casino but afteR i deposited I was told no Australian players accepted

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:26:10 AM - 2017-05-09

      Ladbrokes seems to be a double enterprise software and physic like placard in Portugal. 

      It seems like have a interface on the net to gamble is more powerful having a kiosk or any other physic place to change the wings and to do settings.

      Wish you luck!

    • keepdraft04 Did not rate 10:17:25 AM - 2017-07-14

      The Casino software is built on Playtech’s well known iGaming platform. You can play right from 
      your browser or downloading their software instead. In addition to that, you can also play while on 
      the go, using tablets or smartphones.
      There is an absolutely huge variety of over 500 casino games available at Ladbrokes
      (Live Games,Baccarat,Bingo,Blackjack,Casino Poker,Craps,Roulette,Slots,Video Poker)

    • Enzo1880 Did not rate 06:54:16 AM - 2017-07-15


      The Casino software is built on Playtech’s well known iGaming platform. You can play right from 
      your browser or downloading their software instead. In addition to that, you can also play while on 
      the go, using tablets or smartphones.
      There is an absolutely huge variety of over 500 casino games available at Ladbrokes
      (Live Games,Baccarat,Bingo,Blackjack,Casino Poker,Craps,Roulette,Slots,Video Poker)

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review