La Fiesta Casino Review

La Fiesta Casino Statistics

  • 87 Excellent - Casino Fairness
    (117 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 90 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 89 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (110 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 87 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (113 people voted)
    Your Rating

La Fiesta Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-19

La Fiesta Casino screen shot

La Fiesta Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €11
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots, Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • 20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • 20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • 20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 15%
    • 20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill, PostePay, Giropay & Sofort
    • No code required
    • 120%
    • 20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monthly
    • No code required

La Fiesta Casino Sample Games

La Fiesta Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check La Fiesta Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours

La Fiesta Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +421 233-056-054
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

14 Player Reviews
    • Patience597 Did not rate 11:25:38 PM - 2017-08-19

      Free spins winnings are subject to 45 times wagering and need to be collected via Live Chat Support.

    • mitozgd Did not rate 08:14:12 PM - 2017-08-20

      Cool, different games.. Not bad.

    • blai1983 Did not rate 07:06:11 PM - 2017-08-22

      Cool variety of games and good graphics. Really good promotions and good other bonuses.Have good bonus registration and good welcome offers.Fun friendly good games,process payments in good time and nice people play.Nice site well designed and easy to use. You can find all that you need here.

    • blai1983 Did not rate 07:25:04 PM - 2017-08-22

      Cool variety of games and good graphics. Really good promotions and good other bonuses.Pretty good bonus program for new players. Very comfortable and nicely decorated site. I advise everyone, very good casino.Nice site well designed and easy to use. You can find all that you need here.

    • alcy Did not rate 12:56:26 PM - 2017-08-23

      Isn't possible to try with free bonus, dont sent email for validitation. :(

    • alcy Did not rate 01:11:27 PM - 2017-08-23

      I am sorry, the activation email was in Spam.

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 12:24:38 AM - 2017-08-24

      Hello Blai1983. I do not think like your, I think that the grafíca is a bit ancient and the very low bonds. I sit it think that they are trying to cheat the players with his bonds without warehouse, but then me salio a message binding to deposit me if I want to unblock the bond. I feel cheated.

    • Simona123 Did not rate 07:57:08 PM - 2017-08-24

      hello evry one here Cool variety of games and good graphics. Really good promotions and good other bonuses.Have good bonus registration and good welcome offerse the staf on live chat is wery helpful  i like it ewrything here so best of luck players bye bye

    • laurencea Did not rate 10:53:24 AM - 2017-08-29

      Then there is the pompon, this casino is really not up to the level of other casinos, no thanks I will never drop on such a casino.
    • mariadavid Did not rate 08:44:36 PM - 2017-08-29

      so disappointed as they do not accept uk

    • Tuomas Korpisalo Did not rate 01:01:44 PM - 2017-08-30


      Dont choose 'free money' bonus when you deposit your own money! They refuse to pay then!


      Read bonus rules very well with this casino! I have tried many casinos with great experiences, but this one got me fooled.


      I 'won' 470 euros but they paid only 70 euros. I had chosen wrong bonus with weird rules with maximum wins. 

    • Lahiru Did not rate 12:58:32 PM - 2017-09-04

      Waiting 11days for a withdrawal. still not recieved it.they keep asking me to wait two more days since a week. Will update here in two days.

    • Britta Linnert Did not rate 10:52:40 AM - 2017-09-05

      Away from the Lafiesta Casino. Read the small print exactly. The casino lures with great bonus offerings, the sales conditions are unfair. There were difficulties with the payout, she was rejected.
    • a.........z.........m....... Did not rate 10:31:13 AM - 2017-09-19

      code kann man nicht eingeben. der chat versucht einem nur einen 400% bonus zu verkaufen, den man 30x umsetzen muss. 

      Beschiss

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review