La Fiesta Casino Review

La Fiesta Casino Statistics

  • 52 Average - Casino Fairness
    (43 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (36 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (42 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (41 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Support Professionality
    (41 people voted)
    Your Rating

La Fiesta Casino Details Updated on - 2018-02-14

La Fiesta Casino screen shot

La Fiesta Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €11
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots, Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 15%
    • €20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill, PostePay, Giropay & Sofort
    • No code required
    • 120%
    • €20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monthly
    • No code required

La Fiesta Casino Sample Games

La Fiesta Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check La Fiesta Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 2-3 business days

La Fiesta Casino Support

Additional Information

32 Player Reviews
    • Patience597 11:25:38 PM - 2017-08-19

      Free spins winnings are subject to 45 times wagering and need to be collected via Live Chat Support.

    • mitozgd Did not rate 08:14:12 PM - 2017-08-20

      Cool, different games.. Not bad.

    • alcy Did not rate 12:56:26 PM - 2017-08-23

      Isn't possible to try with free bonus, dont sent email for validitation. :(

    • alcy Did not rate 01:11:27 PM - 2017-08-23

      I am sorry, the activation email was in Spam.

    • ismail1006 12:24:38 AM - 2017-08-24

      Hello Blai1983. I do not think like your, I think that the grafíca is a bit ancient and the very low bonds. I sit it think that they are trying to cheat the players with his bonds without warehouse, but then me salio a message binding to deposit me if I want to unblock the bond. I feel cheated.

    • Simona123 07:57:08 PM - 2017-08-24

      hello evry one here Cool variety of games and good graphics. Really good promotions and good other bonuses.Have good bonus registration and good welcome offerse the staf on live chat is wery helpful  i like it ewrything here so best of luck players bye bye

    • laurencea 10:53:24 AM - 2017-08-29

      Then there is the pompon, this casino is really not up to the level of other casinos, no thanks I will never drop on such a casino.
    • mariadavid Did not rate 08:44:36 PM - 2017-08-29

      so disappointed as they do not accept uk

    • Tuomas Korpisalo Did not rate 01:01:44 PM - 2017-08-30


      Dont choose 'free money' bonus when you deposit your own money! They refuse to pay then!


      Read bonus rules very well with this casino! I have tried many casinos with great experiences, but this one got me fooled.


      I 'won' 470 euros but they paid only 70 euros. I had chosen wrong bonus with weird rules with maximum wins. 

    • Lahiru Did not rate 12:58:32 PM - 2017-09-04

      Waiting 11days for a withdrawal. still not recieved it.they keep asking me to wait two more days since a week. Will update here in two days.

    • Britta Linnert Did not rate 10:52:40 AM - 2017-09-05

      Away from the Lafiesta Casino. Read the small print exactly. The casino lures with great bonus offerings, the sales conditions are unfair. There were difficulties with the payout, she was rejected.
    • a.........z.........m....... Did not rate 10:31:13 AM - 2017-09-19

      code can not be entered. the chat tries to sell only a 400% bonus, which one 30x must implement. scam
    • Johan Karlsson Did not rate 02:13:30 PM - 2017-10-08

      My account is dire333 on la fiesta , i deposit 190 euro and did follow the x20 rule that means i could withdraw 3800 euro. They scamed me of all my money . I have all the documents and screensshoots of my winning on netent games. I have follow the rules. Dont play on this site. you will not get your money.

    • bigjoe8699 07:07:11 PM - 2017-10-10

      you are welcome, yes me  with  5 euros as freebie i  won at the first spin in   game Double cash : 20 euros  ! but after that all spins i got nothing  more in any slot!! but it was not  my money so no  big risk

        ​​​​​​​
    • Johan Karlsson Did not rate 04:41:00 PM - 2017-10-13

      The Casino has payed out ' approved to neteller.com ' 3800 euro. I had had helped from CasinoMasterbonus who contacted the casino :) With all my docs and they admited human erro so I will get my winnings tonight or next week into neteller. com I I am in contact with managers and finacial team. And docs that 3800 from a 190 Euro deposit x20 = 3800 is on its way

    • Kippitrap52 Did not rate 03:26:25 PM - 2017-10-16

      How can this scam Casino have this high score??? This casino fools people I Won €670 and they dont pay me, they will never pay out any money. I have waited 3 weeks for my money now and each time they say that my money should come into my bank account within 2 days. Only thing they're good for is lying to people.

    • Johan Did not rate 06:30:19 PM - 2017-10-16

      Kippitrap52 put you complaint on casinobonus******.com. They have had problems with neteller i think , I got respons today and they will Wire Transfer my 3800 euro . So I came along way . This casino is legit , sweden has controlled the site and if you think its wrong you can send the complaint to the licens company . read the terms. :)

    • Johan Karlsson Did not rate 11:30:41 AM - 2017-10-18

      I gotten my 3800 euro !! i took only 2 days!! :D the complaint Can now be closed !! Thank you La fiesta casino !! :) 36 500 kr!!

    • samdog21 Did not rate 12:11:02 PM - 2017-10-29

      another scamcasino  just join free10 code wont honer it when a casino will not give you a free 10 to try scam stayaway do no deposit

    • leonila 04:03:23 PM - 2017-10-30

      i only got $7, still it's ok.. thanks for the free $7 upon signing up.. to redeem some free bonus upon signing up just contact their customer support.. i like their support, very professional.. ^^V

    • ady281 03:56:11 PM - 2017-11-18

      these days there's to many casinos to choose from but you really all you need to look at is the payout rate which is very decent here's a good 97% bettthan most newly started up casinos and they have also a bonus which all casinos most ha 400% deposit bonus but the wager is ridiculous 

    • martinoo666 Did not rate 01:10:51 AM - 2017-11-19

      very good casino...I recommend

    • rayen Did not rate 07:07:25 PM - 2017-11-23

      thank you Free spins winnings are subject to 45 times wagering and need to be collected via Live Chat Support.

    • laurencea 09:50:22 AM - 2017-11-26

      Hello,


      Not for me this casino.


      Have a good day.

    • svea90 Did not rate 11:54:36 PM - 2017-11-28

      another nice casino sure do restricted a lot of countrys glad to be a member here's made my experience very exciting and amazing with lots of wins and a bit of loose mostly played the table games cause of the live dealer feature and the support is very sharp and nice give okay advice on which games to play

    • cacuocso1 06:23:21 PM - 2017-11-29

      This casino is very limited. should improve better
    • harakat Did not rate 02:09:33 PM - 2017-11-30

      i registert at this caisno from a no deposit offer of 11 euros ! The wagering requirement was a little bit high , it was 60x bonus wagering requirement ! I had no luck to win anything but i really had fun ! The thing i like at this casino is the name the logo and the casino site ! I recommend this caisno if you want to have fun and win some money there !

    • Sulka1 11:50:34 PM - 2017-12-05

      Good casino. Nice bonusses and lot of fun games7

      i like

    • true91 Did not rate 12:35:10 PM - 2017-12-18

      Good casino for me i got my free 11 to play on betsoft slots all worked great ,

      i like the graphics on this casino and also selection of games is very good, lot of deposit options also and thats nice, i reccomend this casino , agents on live chat are very nice and it was great experience to try this casino with no deposit bonus!!

    • soniawww Did not rate 10:32:14 AM - 2018-01-27

      Support assistance in good. Bonus 11free immediatly. :)

      max 70 withdrawal :D

    • vickywins21275 03:12:53 PM - 2018-01-28

      I ACTUALLY REALLY LIKE THIS CASINO, IT HAS SOME GREAT GAMES AND LOTS OF FANTASTIC BONUS'S!

      THE ON LINE HELP COULD BE A BE QUICKER THOUGH, I THOROUGHLY

      RECOMMEND THIS CASINO TO EVERYBODY !!

        

    • loren Did not rate 09:57:44 PM - 2018-02-03

      they didn´t pay my wins. i won they´re really unfair

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review