LSbet Casino Review

LSbet Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Support Professionality
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating

LSbet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-07-06

LSbet Casino screen shot

LSbet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All except Baccarat & Craps
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 4xB
    • Live Casino
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 1-100 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Weekends
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • $/€/£10
    • 10xB
    • All
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • $/€/£50
    • 40xB
    • All except Craps & Baccarat
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • $/€/£100
    • 40xB
    • All except Craps & Baccarat
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£200
    • 40xB
    • All except Craps & Baccarat
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 10%
    • $/€/£10
    • 0
    • Live Casino
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • $/€/£20
    • 2xB
    • Live Casino
    • Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 10%
    • $/€/£10
    • 10xB
    • Live Casino
    • Saturdays
    • No code required

LSbet Casino Sample Games

LSbet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Boleto Bancario EcoPayz EcoCard giropay Maestro MasterCard MULTIBANCO Neteller Paysafe Card Przelewy24 Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check LSbet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard giropay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£100000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

LSbet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +008 83 510-001-246-645
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Netherlands, Romania, UK, USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliates LSbet
10 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik Did not rate 11:19:35 AM - 2015-09-28

      Lsbet,

      if you talk about promotions or want to get lot of them, lsbet is nothing for you, because there promotions are bad and have no value if you ask me, wagering 100 euro for 10 spins is crazy, and bad! but there casino is great, very nice everything is good to find, and they have all cool games there;) support is mostly available, and process of withdrawals goes mostly within few hours!

    • stewex555 04:10:23 PM - 2015-10-26

      I registered through a link TBFCL who sent me the email. I contacted the live chat to provide NDB - super professional communications and live chat - NDB € 5 within 24 hours. Post to my email. Casino in 10 languages. Sports betting, live sports, virtuals, and has one of the strongest combinations of software providers throughout odvetví.Ich casinos are clearly divided on different pages. On the Casino you will find everything Net Entertainment offers, while if you click on the tab Games you will be redirected to Paradise powered by Microgaming. Then 'level-up' and try their Live Casino, which is powered by Evolution Gaming. First impressions are satisfaction and expectation :).

    • coolsongsscasino 06:53:25 AM - 2015-10-31

      LS Bet Casino provides Evolution Gaming Live Casino. The Welcome Bonus is 100% up to 100 Euro and the wagering requirement is 40 x the initial bonus only, not bad for slot players. But, the max betting amount per spin is set to 10 Euro only, as I remember. They seem to have a variety of bonuses and good loyalty programs. 

    • nelsnik Did not rate 08:37:51 PM - 2015-10-31

      LSbet,

      already gave them a review, but must say that im not that happy anymore about them! i received several times free spins from them, which required lot of wagering! to be eligible, always there promised freespins are added days later because of problems, but it's not once it already happened few times, and then requesting a withdrawal, that's one big drama takes days to receive! i wouldn't choose for them anymore.

    • partyhummelberlin 05:06:38 PM - 2015-11-12

      this casino offers a large variety of games provides by different providers such as microgaming and netent. you will have fun, playing them. they do not grant the no deposit welcome offer and i read a lot of complaints thruout the internet. also their operation is regulated by the iurisdiction of curacao which is in my opinion an additional risk. support is not very friendly when asked for their no deposit offer. i will avoid that place.

    • barebones 11:12:59 PM - 2015-11-30

      I am a huge fan for LSbet casino! Few months ago I took their welcome bonus and didn't win anything. The next day I got free spins from them from which I won over 300€. After verification, money was in my ewallet in a day. I really love everything about them and they are trustful.

    • lambino32 03:37:24 AM - 2015-12-21

      I recently registered here and claimed a 5€ no deposit bonus that was a great way to be welcomed to the casino , the casino is better known for its Sportsbook than the casino but in my view both are very nice, modern sections , support is not very friendly but have strength in other aspects such as performing very quick verification of kyc documents, they fully verified me within 48hrs, the pending time and payouts can take up to 3 days and that's my biggest issue with them but that being the only one , everything else is done very professionly and runs perfectly too match 

    • Vanilipas 06:25:33 AM - 2016-02-09

      This is one of the most prestige casinos i think. But its on my black list because one day i have got email from them with sugestion to isntall plug in to my browser. I did it, i send a screenshot and after that they said that i am not eligable to this 5 eur bonus. But i knew i was. So i will not deposit there never.

       But they have many of my lovable games, a site is in many languages so it shows a level i think... Aslo they have poker room and sportsbook. And these sections are not bad too.

    • outlook79 Did not rate 09:11:13 PM - 2016-08-28

      Great casino! i recommend playing here! it is safe and trustfull! i made deposit and i win some cash,and i get that money very fast! i have no problems here! i am very satisfy.. casino looks good,customer support is good too.. promotions are attractive.. site looks great!


    • ismail1006 Did not rate 10:51:26 AM - 2017-03-28

      Hello vanilipas. When you register in this casino you can agree if to receive e-mails or not. In the part where you put your personal information the contract appears to agree or not. I it have not accepted and received any e-mail. These e-mails are an information of the bonds and offers. They are very heavy. A greeting

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review