Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Karamba Casino Review

3.3 United States United States is not accepted
150% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
150% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Karamba Casino
BFC1ST
Games:
All (FS - Starburst)
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€/£10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Karamba Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
996 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 66 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • carlospino642 Level 6 Ecuador Jun 24, 2018

      this casino is going downhill, it does not seem professionals who manage it. They say they do not care about the bad comments that appear here because they are not affiliated with thebigfreechiplist.com, do not know where that casino gets its customers? A lot of those who read reviews here is to know the reputation of the casino and know if the casino to pay our profits not only looking for free spins.move away from a casino that does not care about the opinion of potential customers Reply Helpful (1)
    • Bumbum Level 4 United Kingdom May 06

      3.8 Very Good

      Ka, boom boom ka ka kramba, great loyalty scheme great slots not to mention table and keno games, customer support, is cool to plus theres big big giant enormously big bonuse on offer, had real big wins here on starburst , unfortunately I am a greedy get carried away spinner and always looking for four figuer wins. Would a recomend a deposit here,,,, big yes

      Reply Helpful
    • Dziuniamh Level 1 Netherlands Nov 14

      4 Very Good
      I like this Casino cuz accepted polish players' Mr green also:)  Reply Helpful
    • laceratesoul Level 2 Canada Oct 01, 2018

      2.8 Average
      This casino is now one of my favorites.  Support chat is always great, staff always helps with any issue you have. Bonuses are great, however I don't use them. Withdrawal times are also great. I was going to give a 9/10 because nothing in this world is perfect, however I think this casino deserves a solid 10/10. definitely recommend to everyone! Reply Helpful
    • laceratesoul Level 2 Canada Sep 17, 2018

      2.8 Average
      very polite staff and great selection of games def reccommend Reply Helpful
    • Kvdm1983 Level 6 Netherlands Sep 04, 2018

      Ik hou niet zo van dit soort casinos om te spelen, vind ze niet z aardig en vind date software niet zo geinigs en zal er dus ook niet snel gaan storten. Ik weet niet waarom maar heb er gewoon geen goed gevoel bij en denk persoonlijk dat dit ook een beetje oplichters zijn net als een paar andere casinos waar ik heb gespeeld en deze zijn nu ook geblacklisted door de lcb site. 

      Reply Helpful
    • alcy Level 6 Hungary Aug 20, 2018

      3 Average

      I am registered and payed here, good, but not the best, any technical problem.

      Reply Helpful
    • tarni66 Australia Aug 08, 2018

      I use to have an account with these guys & at the time the games were pretty good. Never did get around to withdrawing anything as I always  ran out of credit so in the end decided to close account as there are better casinos out there Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Jul 21, 2018

      2 Poor

      I dont like this whole group of casinos when you make a deposit the bonuses are a little sad 5 Free spins but they also have oké bonussen by making a deposit only if you deposit not frequentlie here they sent so much spam that there are spins availebal for you oyeahhh Free spins welk... there are no Free spins everything is by deposit thats oké but then dont sent e-mails that the spins are free

      Reply Helpful
    • essteban84 Netherlands Jul 15, 2018

      Hi...after copule hours playing.... i have good fillingsan AM agree with others PLAYERS about...contact personel... Its place for experience PLAYERS...so still not for me...maybe i need moore exercise

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 150% + 100 FS
      • $/€/£10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Starburst)
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • BFC1ST
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established May 01, 2005
    • Software NetEnt, Amaya Gaming, Aristocrat, Bally, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, IGT, MicroGaming, NeoGames, NextGen Gaming, Play n GO, Quickspin
    • Languages English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BRL, CAD, DKK, JPY, NOK, SEK, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£7000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days
      Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    • Payout 96.41%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General 1: +356 080-0022-2668
      General 2: +356 080-0023-5261
    • Fax number General 1: +8 000-235-261
      General 2: +35 622-484-960
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Benin, Bolivia, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hungary, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK
    • Certified by iTech Labs, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program Karamba Partners