Karamba Casino Review

Karamba Casino Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (73 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (75 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (125 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (78 people voted)
    Your Rating

Karamba Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Karamba Casino screen shot

Karamba Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Fruity Friends)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC1ST
    • 40 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 40 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 100FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • Slots
    • Mobile Casino 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Karamba Casino Sample Games

Karamba Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Boleto Bancario Carte Bleue ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay FundSend Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Siru Mobile Skrill Moneybookers Ticket Premium Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Zimpler giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Karamba Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iBANQ
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - immediate
    Wire Transfer - immediate
    Credit cards - immediate

Karamba Casino Support

Additional Information

64 Player Reviews
    • max3dawell Did not rate 06:10:05 PM - 2014-07-28

      This casino does not accept players from South Africa

    • nelsnik 01:52:19 PM - 2014-11-14

      Karamba casino, is part of a big group of casino's which providing exactly the same site's. i took there bonus 1 time, which was without deposit;) got 20 spins on a fruity slot;) didn't wagered it so i can't tell anything about withdrawal time etc. support responds fast! also in my language which is pretty nice;) even my english is not very bad i think!:P it's very nice that they added more and more netent games thats a big plus for there casino, which attract more players to them, also they shortly released a nice mobile casino, where lots of netent games can be found! they are also updated there site with better graphics;) looks better then the old boring site. they even have a high-roller section if you wanna deposit a lot of money, i never saw that anywhere else! your cashouts will the be processed faster and you earn up too 500euro cashback! which is very nice! for players that wanna deposit a lot! i personally would go to other casino's but i think its a good and safe casino to play with a good welcome offer!

    • gemstaromg30 Did not rate 03:01:37 AM - 2014-11-16

      so far so good mayb some more bonuses :)


    • oldschoolmeisje 03:11:04 PM - 2014-11-19

      i have only see abaut karamba that they gives an big bonus no deposit on any others for first deposit bla bla and when you like to make an withdraw you you have only problems. it is not an sure casino. i knos a many casino games but i have no time one person see they have good speak abaut this what they have see in the karamba casino. i will be sure no time will agains depsoit here-----

    • lootnix 04:31:19 PM - 2014-11-20

      There are many casinos affiliated to Karama. The games are kind of funny and innovative. I have deposited there once but never cashed out unfortunately. I would still only recommend this casino if you don't aim to cash out as it is not very sure if they process withdrawals or not.

      But if you want to try some new games, why not play with playmoney?

    • shemyaza187 08:55:04 PM - 2014-11-20

      The customer support at this casino we believe is some of the best. The staff at the casino are very helpful in resolving issues and are available for you 24/7 should you encounter any issues with cashing out or making deposits. We've found that they are among the most reliable in the area of banking and ensuring that you can in fact get funds into the casino and make withdrawals

    • Shortyxoxox Did not rate 05:44:45 AM - 2014-11-24

      Great casino and the staff are very polite and helpful

    • AppieW 03:31:47 AM - 2014-11-30

      Today the helpdesk is good. Not pushing to deposit. Nice and clear.

      Today free play at Hopa and Karamba. 

      Very nice these free spins and 5 euro.

      Thanks a lot



      I dont know if it is only with me but when playing stardust my money is in notime gone,. Other stardust slots are working fine for me. You win some you loose some, But here Stardust looses always (prime , hopa, Karamba) for me all the same


      Overall nice games, good helping helpdeks, I play with fun here

    • milica92 09:39:00 AM - 2014-12-18

      great casino! karamba is very funny and interesting casino. they have games for every kind of players... very very good. support is realy frendly and kind and doing good job... everything is good.. i am satisfy... i recomend playing here it is very funny and good :D

    • marelabmw 03:02:22 AM - 2014-12-31

      i made account because of name :) hahhaha it is great! karamba! and i didnt wrong... games are good,bonuses are interesting.. everytime there is some new promotions.. realy good casino.. i enjoy playing games here.. it is funny and interesting.. :)

    • stonersweet Did not rate 01:54:37 PM - 2014-12-31

      not the best on the web no downloadable program kind of sucks free spins are nice won $20 not to bad for free money 

    • janexucoz 05:51:32 AM - 2015-01-09

      I don't like casinos like this there are many NetEnt casinos with this strange program I don't like how it looks and many of these casinos Latvia is not accepted so I can't tell anything good about it.I simply don't trust to this casino and other casinos with this strange view that's only my opinion.

    • AppieW 07:29:00 PM - 2015-01-16

      I was not very positive about  the slot Starburst in Karamba but the last 5 a 6 weeks it changed (maybe it was in the beginning to much  bad luck) in the positive way. Now Starburst gives a lot a fun.

      I have made my first withdrawel a  few weeks ago and it went very smooth,

      Positive experience.


    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:12:48 PM - 2015-01-31

      I have taken up the 20 free spins, and won a bit to go on to Starburst but no win to cash out. I am going to deposit here because after checking it out more and logging in today to see how things are going they offer a 100% deposit bonus AND 100 free spins, this is a good offer and it is a compact casino that loads well and quickly, I like the feel of it.

    • oldschoolmeisje 11:38:01 PM - 2015-02-04

      The Karamba Casino offers many do.
      I regularly get emails where it says I have private messages, friend deals, exclusive bonuses for me, but ultimately it is always only a minimum deposit of 20 €.

      With the free spins and bonuses are there not quite agree, at least that's been my experience.

      But pity the casino built very nice clear design that was it for me already. I'm thinking you could make out of it more.

    • hitchhiker 12:45:56 PM - 2015-02-20

      I have played there few times, only once applied for a cashout. I had to verify my account and it took few days. First they didn't like my passport copy, then utility bill, so I had a rough start with them. When I finally sent them another documents few days later I got my withdrawal, so I think they can be trusted but you have to be patient. I wish there were more bonuses.

    • tobGe21 02:33:01 PM - 2015-02-22

      This casino offers many promotions, after the first no deposit you even get regular free games or 5 euros paid without further no deposit, lucky to be to try again I like this casino, it offers a variety of slots, scratch card and bingo games in! the support is fast, only the employees from the live chat sometimes leave something to be desired and often do not understand at first go, what you want and then ask to ask a lot of funny .... By and large, this is actually online casino but recommended;-)

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:04:58 AM - 2015-02-28

      The Karamba casino lures with many offers.
      I get regularly mails in which it means I have private news(messages), friendship offers, exclusively Bonis for me, but at last it is for itself always only about a least payment of 20 euros.

      With the free plays and Bonis do not agree there also so completely, in any case, this has been my experience.

      However, pity, actually, the casino very nicely forms built up(constructed) clear this it was for me already. I think there if one could be sure more out of that machen.aber all the same rather than to be hit after over the ear

    • Ronnel Did not rate 11:51:04 PM - 2015-04-07

      The Karamba casino lures with many offers.
      I get regularly mails in which it means I have private news(messages), friendship offers, exclusively Bonis for me, but at last it is for itself always only about a least payment of 20 euros.

      With the free plays and Bonis do not agree there also so completely, in any case, this has been my experience.

      However, pity, actually, the casino very nicely forms built up(constructed) clear this it was for me already. I think there if one could be sure more out of that machen.aber all the same rather than to be hit after over the ear

    • Kanyoubelibit 07:59:56 AM - 2015-04-10

      I'm a great fan of Karamba.

      They continuosly provide bonus money, at low wagering requirements, and this money is then, usually after a wager of 5 times, elligible for withdrawal!

      The bonus amouns can range from 1 euro to 5. 

      They also have a 'member-system', where you can level up, depending on how much you play and play with.

      Furthermore, as for credibility, no need to worry. I've tested it with a deposit of ten euros, and gotten my money back, because I had accumulated ten euros in bonus money. You can withdraw this money after the wager requirements and if the amount is above ten euros.


    • Jgirlzzz 10:55:48 PM - 2015-04-16

      Karamba!!! The casino that lets everyone win! This is my favourite casino through all times. There are a big field of games, they have big credibility with bonuses and winnings and it is really easy to win at Karamba Casino. You dont have to put in alot of money to win and the amount you have to playthrough to get your winnings from bonuses and games are easy and fast to acchive. The casino is also very generous when it comes to bonuses, freespins and other offers, this is a highly recommended casino!! Good Luck!

    • Kameleon12 Did not rate 09:32:28 PM - 2015-05-18

      I don't like this casino because a friend of my had problems their:


      He maded a deposit of 10 euro and they give him a low bonus with a high playthrough without asking for this bonus at the moment of the deposit,


      second time he get a free spin bonus and when he almost finished with 1 free spins left the game gives a error and at live support they say he had not a bonus ?????

    • AmazinManda Did not rate 07:39:15 PM - 2015-07-17

      Played here, wasn't too chuffed to be honest. I did however get my sign up spins and deposited a couple of times too but they were not tempting me to play and stay....so I didn't.

    • carlosreid Did not rate 12:54:56 PM - 2015-07-19

      I have been a member for maybe 8 months now, what attracted me to this casino was the Netent games. I remember playing lucky angler and won over $5000 witch also entitled me to become a VIP platinum member. The service has been awesome with my very own personal manager. When I make deposits I just speak to them first to work out a bonus offer. Sometimes I also request a credit. I am also looking forward to my monthly cash back offer tomorrow.

      I only wish they had more games to play.

      overall I give this casino an 9/10.

      thanks karamba.

    • ainwasala Did not rate 07:37:01 PM - 2015-07-23

      As this is the same company as the Wild Jack casino, i have nothing bad to say about All Jackpots. Well i could complain about them also not having a lot of free tournaments. I like to play tournaments as i am on a thight budget concerning gambling.

    • stewex555 04:39:06 PM - 2015-07-24

      I must praise the Casino, surreal progress and I also gave evaluation. My experience of the 178 uniquely Casino
      Casino KARAMBA push the momentary among the top three casinos in the world! I will now write in detail what is different but I was pleasantly surprised!
      Here are a joy to play, get immediate help, offer immediate FS, VIP level, clear rules on the procedure for immediate notification to the next level and benefits.
      And the most important one more thing for relatively small deposits of great bonuses and high efficiency for the player.
      My Raiting A A A A

    • milton75 03:48:43 PM - 2015-08-01

      Ive been a member here for a long time but havent played that much here. But from what ive seen thhey have made some good progress and they have a nice website and good promotions now. Ive talked to the support several times and they have always been helpful. Unfortunately i havent been able withdraw anything so cant say anything about that.

    • tanja Did not rate 11:32:12 AM - 2015-08-02

      this is ok site but noting great the withdraw is ok i did withdra one time about 100e it last like 3-4 days and wen ypu had to email the id with me it last like 2 days before they sent my money and the 3-4 days before i get my money i havent deposit lot money cause i almous losse but if i get very good bonus then i can deposit more money

    • LaMyst 02:54:24 PM - 2015-08-10

      it was a short but fun little stint I had on Karumba but haven't played there in nearly a year


      I wish they would filter their promo emails more ..... coz i still get emails saying 'Hey... Login In... You have Free Spins!'


      So I  Login .... and discover, annoyingly... I don't  (have spins) its for new accounts.... 

      AArrgghh! So why don't the say  'Hey.. Register... You have Free Spins!'


      ... just saying.


      HAPPY WINNING SPINS PEEPS! 



    • kinkku68 02:56:49 PM - 2015-08-15

      this is great the free 5e bonus i did won 400e i did get my money really fast 3 days. the games are good they have gamest that you don't see lot on atour site's and thay have lots games i like. the chat was fast and help me wen i did not know samling. did help me often. its helps wen id yourself before you withraw and deposit. you get the money faster.

    • change1905 09:29:27 AM - 2015-08-16

      I think the name is really catchy as well as the icon bird displayed on their website. I joined them last year and really like their games, especially the game Fruity Friends. Love that they have Netent games! Their customer loyalty programm is good and they soon let you become silver member which means they each Sunday give a 10 free spins on Starburst. I have not experienced their customer support but can imagine they are good as well. I really recommend playing with this casino!

    • mariamoowmum Did not rate 09:02:14 AM - 2015-08-22

      Great casino great games fun to play have chat team available anytime always emails for different bonuses free spins etc play on tablets pc mobile more selection games on pc fast easy to cash out and low deposit I rate this sit 5 stars jack bean stalk great game or gonzo quest first deposit getting free spins plus 100% that a great deal so if you haven't sign up yet don't wait do it it worth the win happy playing folks

    • tjmac1967 Did not rate 06:50:32 AM - 2015-09-06

      been playin on this site for ages it is very good

    • tjmac1967 Did not rate 10:00:46 PM - 2015-09-06

      Titan Casino is definitely one of the best online casinos on the industry, know by its great hospitality to both new & VIP members, bonuses and promotions there are always so exciting with fair wagering requirements, rules ETC.. I've been able to withdraw winnings too many times at Titan Casino, friendly customer service and payouts are processed on time. Highly recommended!

    • aster.nenad 09:21:13 AM - 2015-09-25

      I'm not so good in english language, but wanna say I'm pleased to play at Karamba Casino,..even I didn't earn a lot... :D

      But there is a plenty of very good games for any player who visit the casino.. Support is very nice! I hope I helped players to join Karamba :)

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:02:09 PM - 2015-10-14

      Excellent very old casinos.Recorded here offer the no Deposit bonus it it's pretty decent wager very low.The bonus has been wagered upon withdrawal requested documents quickly checked and just as quickly withdrew the funds .Support for high level impression just normal.

    • Sika79 05:12:48 AM - 2015-10-21

      Great casino. Good promo program! :-)

    • jazzydee 05:04:27 AM - 2015-10-22

      one of the 1st id played online and for beginners experience it was fantasticeasy to sign up log in deposit play change bet understand communicate and most importantly fairly easy to withdraw.I will give extra marks on the customer service via phone was easy communication and fair and sufficient I do highly recommend this site and expecially if ur looking for a calm relaxed easy guided menu without a silly amount of choices just to confuse one self when at the end ofthe day these online games should bring enjoyment
    • WaroftheGods 10:30:34 PM - 2015-10-24

      I knew about this casino months ago but always overlooked it for another one until just a few days ago, I have to say I'm loving it, it looks great, a variety of different games, and best of all, I'm winning lol, I think I may have found my new favourite casino, I would say check it out for yourselves, it doesn't hurt to drop a few bucks and try it out. my customer support experiences, both of them were top notch, they both handled my small issue with awesomeness, courtesy and haste. 

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 08:29:01 AM - 2015-10-29

      This casino is an affiliate with Hopa Casino. And all casino features are exactly the same - games, payment options, welcome bonuses, Live Chat support etc. So, I think that the withdrawal credibility is the same in both casinos. I am a depositing player with Hopa. Actually, the games are very limited in terms of variety. They seem to provide most popular and new games of 2~3 softwares, like NetEnt. They have only 15~20 NetEnt games, but discouragingly the contribution rates of NetEnt games is only 50% and other slots - not many- are 100%. So, if you choose this casino for the small number of NetEnt slots which you like, you have to have this 50% contribution rates in mind.

    • barbell Did not rate 06:57:38 AM - 2015-11-12

      This casino is nice. I got the bonus for signing up.

      Did not win. That was to bad. Just like hopa. At first not alot of netent but ther are adding more. That is a plus.

      They have a lot of promotions. Support is good.

      Nice casino to play on, but didnt win anything so i dont know about the withdrawal. 

    • aca293 Did not rate 10:31:49 AM - 2016-01-14

      This is one more casino with NetEnt software, in which i can't register.

      I really fell pity for that, because the site seems to be very nice.

      The design is attactive, usualy the NetEnt casino graphicaly are very goo, (user friendly, easy to navigate, colorful).

      Hope, not take to long this prohibition.

    • mirexxxbfc Did not rate 11:02:40 AM - 2016-01-20

      The casino's operates  slots and instant win games developed by NeoGames... They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta,,,.Karamba offers  one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world.Support is availaible via live chat and you can also give  a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours...

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:20:22 AM - 2016-01-23

      This casino catches your eye and looks quite good, I haven't joined  yet, don't know if I can - just wanted to have a look at what they offer.


      The wagering requirements are slightly high and the withdraw times look good on paper.


      So, not bad casino

    • Slotlover 05:20:42 PM - 2016-02-15

      Dear,


      For those who do not already know, I am a member of more than 400 casinos in the world.


      At Karamba, I have been a member for several years and is now one of my favorite casinos for several reasons:


      1 Dependable with a very nice / courteous and knowledgeable staff / customer    service / support.
      2 The casino works great with my wireless connection in Sweden.
      3 A smart and easy to navigate site / platform without 'disturbing' elements.
      4 Good profits. All the better if you play smart.
      5 Professional and quick processing of your identity and withdrawing funds.

      6 And they pay


      At Karamba, I also have not only achieved revenue requirements of a cash bonus last week - here I have also gained much more than I invested in slot with reference to how I play.


      All of this also makes me a better player!


      My nick name at Karamba: Scroller


      Thank you also took note of this feedback!


      Now there is time for coffee ...



      See you!

    • Jazzyfizzle 07:44:19 PM - 2016-03-16

      I was lucky enough to have a decent win from this casino and they were fantastic with my withdrawal it was easy, fast with no hassles extremely happy. love the range of games they have to.

    • rfedins Did not rate 11:40:43 AM - 2016-03-17

      Design is good and offer is great however was lot trouble with very slow loading times.

    • Bodo 08:35:21 AM - 2016-04-08

      Hi So the Karamba casino a nice casino but has much in common with Scratch2Cash uhd hopa and PrimeScratchCards all are alike I find if the name were not would as far no difference seen because the games are virtually identical but still makes the play because have fun

    • Snorre87 10:59:46 AM - 2016-05-22

      Design is good and offer is great, but much trouble with very slow loading times was.
    • ramonnie 07:37:19 AM - 2016-06-13

      great games and  good payouts sometimes :)

    • Loevens Did not rate 09:57:57 AM - 2016-06-18

      I cannot rate thi due to the fact that it says here on the site that players from Denmark are not accepted. Please update this, Karamba is available in denmark from their .dk site. thanks

    • 1millionnow 09:50:50 AM - 2016-07-16

      I have tried to register an acount with these guys for so long yet no matter what I do they think I already have registered so I go to get a my details emailed to me, nothing every comes through, I talk to support, they think I need to sign up I try to sign up, tells me I've already got an account. HOPELESS

    • Ride520 05:35:22 AM - 2016-07-21

      Gotta be doing something right they have their own air line lol cool place to play an will be back :)

    • jayc1860 02:04:19 AM - 2016-07-27

      Actually been playing here a lot recently. Signed up, got bonuses and spins with no issues at all. They send promotions to your mail every couple of days and offer a bonus guranteed on every deposit if you so wish. All you need do is contact the live support - who are awsome to be honest.


      Very happy up to now with my experiences. I will reccomend this casino to anybody who likes a bonus on their deposits. I doubt it can be beaten.

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:50:50 AM - 2016-08-16

      Hello Liverpool. Since I do not agree with you. It looks like to me a slow casino and with few games. Alone I have well-read you criticize on this casino and here in thebigfreechiplist I have seen them. You it does not enter this casino is one defrauds. They only want that you deposit the money in order that they steal it from you. A greeting. 

    • chimera02 08:54:56 PM - 2016-08-27

      karamaba is pretty nice, standard netent mill casino, its been around for a while too so i reccon theyr thrustworthy.

      bonuses are pretty standard with freespins upon the deposit and such usually (not speaking of chiplists special bonuses, but the ones in mail etc.

      in my opinion there are more interesting casinos with cooler rewards if your going for this type of casino.

    • super1977 01:57:39 PM - 2016-09-29

      ok casino would be betre if casino would offer mord free coupons for players to get acostum to playing the new games in the casino but over all ok casino

    • dakraam 02:51:13 PM - 2016-10-29

      this casino is a little bit unfair  i deposit here more then enough and they not widraw my money so the support is not the best but the games are nice but load not so fast if i play starburst then i can see when i win some then the reels go slow slow and i  takes some longer time when they stop this is not nice but i play it not more because the things i just tell it is not nice to play anymore it look like a scam so let this casino closed i mean it close it because these thing for everbody that think other about this succes

    • Busty Did not rate 05:59:39 AM - 2016-12-02

      Could I say ayyy karamba? To make sure the casinos with stupo almost ten years old their website is not a eyecandy for sure. The slot selection, game selection and the overall feel also suggest you that they aren't messing around with lot of variables, they are just sticking with the most simplistic, minimal offerings and layout - so besides the generous welcoming bonus offer they are not giving actually anything which could excite me to wager money with them.
      Some exclusive titles, but that is all.

    • nutzag 09:46:16 AM - 2016-12-06

      Karamba offer scratch games and netent slots

    • stiffan 03:07:59 AM - 2016-12-23

      so far so good mayb some more bonuses :)
    • smaruj 01:06:08 PM - 2017-06-05

      • casino, found them on affiliate with an 5euro no deposit bonus, this was lost fast, but i had the change to try them out atleast:) support was there for me fast and credited the bonus also directly, 

    • Coco2009 Did not rate 10:55:21 AM - 2017-06-29

      I must say this casino is one of the worst sites I've have ever been on and never pay out and should be avoided at all costs.might be better to burn your money instead as that is what it is like playing on this.also if you have a problem and have to call them they are so so rude and very unfriendly.

      So please avoid them and shut them down 

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 02:30:25 PM - 2017-10-28

      mio fratello aveva un account qui con un minimo bonus senza deposito. impossibile da ritirare in cash ( soldi ) . Se volete potete avere di meglio. Vi consiglio altri casino. Comunque sono molto ospitaiii e danno sempre il benvenuto

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review