Kaboo Casino Review

Kaboo Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    (241 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (210 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (172 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (164 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (162 people voted)
    Your Rating

Kaboo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-14

Kaboo Casino screen shot

Kaboo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Starbust)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (2)
Exclusive Bonuses
Oct 24 - Ever 10 Free Spins for New players

Code: No code required

Active

Play Now

Kaboo Casino Sample Games

Kaboo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Kaboo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

Kaboo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Comoros, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Thrills Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: SuperLenny Casino
    Thrills Casino
39 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 10:15:24 AM - 2015-09-28

      Betit,

      another Great hit the made on the web with there new casino, kaboo!

      what an awesome and great designed new casino, definitely one to play because they are part of lenny and thrills which are both awesome casino's! and there reward program with; Echoes is great to exchange in to free spins! 

    • guido1978 02:52:43 PM - 2015-10-04

      hi,there kaboo seems to be an nice casino,

      after register i never got the 5 free spins,instead i got somthing

      like tokens(i think they called kaboos)i got 5 tokens(kaboos)and you

      need 10 tokens to get your free spins,maybe i did somthing wrong but

      i dont think so.

      my upiniun is that there is no nodeposit free spins,i (dutch player)

      have only got the 5 tokens instead off 10.no go for me.

    • dave1888 04:05:10 AM - 2015-10-20

      Kaboo a fairly new casino on the block come from the innovative minds of the people behind Thrills and Superlenny you can be sure they have fast withdrawals,exquisite customer care,a wide selection of slots and casino games and awesome promos. 

      Kaboo offer a nice welcome offer of 100% on first deposit and depending where you join you can get 10 free rounds too(I did). 


      Kaboo has all the online gaming heavyweights including Netent-Microgaming-Next Gen and Thunderkick

      The reason they are different from other casinos is they have many player incentives promotional offers, missions and their own currency!

      This currency is called 'echoes'(you earn echoes from your gameplay). You can use your echoes to buy free rounds.


      Ten Echoes to buy spins on Starburst,15 echoes for Aliens and so on.Now here's the incredible part the value of the coins increases drastically on the higher costing free spins, from memory this is a whopping 1.50 a spin on Piggy Riches(game may have changed now). With this size coin value the player could win massive!


      I would definitely recommend this casino to a friend as they are a great all round casino from a reputable group. 

    • LadyExifa 05:11:36 AM - 2015-10-23

      i Have just recently joined this casino and I have to say I really like it.. I liked the look and feel of it as soon as I logged in.. Of course the whole mission based theme is not a new thing for online casinos but i have to say that their set up of it is my favorite so far. Being able to exchange your Echoes for spins right off the mark when you hit 10 is awesome not like having to clock up 1000 loyalty points at other casinos before you can exchange them. And even tho your deposit needs to be $20 to get a bonus, i like that you still have the option to deposit $10 if needed.. Will def be coming here to play at least for the foreseeable future. 

    • lambino32 07:27:06 PM - 2015-10-27

      The lobby, the look, the creativity and story of this casino is by far my favorite and I think it's great that such an innovative and unique concept has entered the online casino industry, I love everything about this casino except the wagering requirements on the welcome bonus but the echos the player earns allowing for Freespins to be unlocked ( achievements ) don't carry wagering requirements makes up for the welcome bonus, I only see this casino going from strength to strength and hope it Spurs on some other casino operators to tap into the same creative genius that this casino has achieved 

      great casino 

    • kojootti1836 Did not rate 04:53:07 AM - 2015-11-10

      Hey everyone:-) This is great casino. I win in my first deposit 200 euro and I get my money in 24 hours they even dont  ask me any documents. They have a good game selection and very helpful chat service. Welcome package is also great I get 2 times 100% and 50 echoes. Echo system is something new and diffrent I like it very much. Freespins is also wager free. I really think this is maybe one of the best new casinos. 

    • partyhummelberlin 03:52:13 PM - 2015-11-12

      i signed up here, since they are operated by a big, well known company which is very playerfriendly.  they offer a very large variety of games which you can play in your browser and from mobile device. while playing you accomplish missions which earns you echoes which can be redeemed to - real cash wagering free spins. support is awesome - i recommend this casino to everyone.

    • WaroftheGods 12:37:00 AM - 2015-11-13

      What an excellent concept Kaboo has for their casino, they give you missions to complete within the casino and receive points you can then use to get free spins. It looks great feels great, I'm excited about this one, even the welcome bonus is very generous.
    • ivanrenato Did not rate 06:00:36 PM - 2015-11-21

      This is not true, i did not win the five spins, instead, I gained five of a kind of points to change for free spins, but as give us only 5, we can not change it for anything, just depositing. I thought too good to be true, be a bonus without requirements.

    • partyhummelberlin 03:45:24 PM - 2015-11-27

      little uppdate - withdrawal speed is very fast - like at the sister sites. also account verification was accomplished in no matter of time. However - while playing there the missions started to get a bit boring. It is still a cool place.

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:46:38 PM - 2015-11-29

      the welcome offer of 5 free spins is bullshit, you need to deposit to get the free spins :(

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 06:22:44 AM - 2015-11-30

      This casino is very new in the industry. Considering its affiliates Super Lenny and Thrills Casinos, I believe that this casino is good to play in. They give 100 % up to 100 Euro for the 1st and 2nd deposits, plus 50 free spins. The wagering requirement for deposit bonus is 30 x (Deposit Bonus) and 10 x (the winnings from free spins). This is very good bonus.

    • milton75 04:23:58 AM - 2015-12-10

      This is a nice casino, a sister site to Super lenny and Thrills which are great casinos. All the freespins are always without wagering requirements. The withdrawals are generally fast and never longer than 24 hours. And best of all, they have a huge amount of different slots. I recommend this new casino!

    • oldschoolmeisje 01:19:49 PM - 2015-12-10

      The Kaboo Casino is a new online casino, likely to be a second casino from the Casino Buck & Butler scheint.Das Casino which has a slightly merwürdige and gloomy look, and if you play at this casino with real money can be so-called 'Echoes' collect, so so something similar as loyalty points, these 'echoes' one can then exchange them for free games and free bonuses, which is konzeot quite interesting and makes it easier for players still lovely in this casino with real money to spielen.Die minimum payout is only 20 € really good and zufriedenstellend.Für the first and second deposit you get a 100% bonus each up to 100 € and 50 Echoes (something similar as loyalty points credited) .The first impression is quite ok I think .but for payout and co can I unfortunately nothing say

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:19:29 AM - 2015-12-31

      Quite a cool casino, I haven't deposited money not to sure if I will or not - I have account at the sister sites - im not sure if that really matters but I,m always cautious to fact if you win a little at will you lose at the other.

    • Mira Did not rate 08:51:15 AM - 2016-01-13

      Warning! This casino turn to rogue. No pay and close accounts without explanation. Busines is hard on this field

    • Rocky3162 Did not rate 11:11:50 AM - 2016-01-14

      No free spins only tokens don't advertise it if you don't give it

    • petejatomi 11:21:07 AM - 2016-01-18

      KABOO I was waiting that casino several month before they lounge that. and now I must say there is all what I expect to be. but that is easy understand just look the baground forces,lot of money,experience,and many many hard tough professional. so you can say Kaboo was a giant in born. I am going today again play in kaboo,wis me luck.

    • thebadberty 07:51:53 AM - 2016-01-28

      Kaboo has easily become my favorite Casino to spend time at. I love the atmosphere and the staff.

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 07:01:35 AM - 2016-04-06

      For me Kaboo casino looks fantastic. Very nice designed website and i like that feuture that you can choose a game for your free spins you will earn in the future. They offer to player to go through missions so its good thing to them, it makes players more loyal.

      Welcome bonus is not a great deal, wagering requirements are too high. But to play here without bonuses could be really great thing. But it's sad that at the moment my country is restricted here:(

    • whillthisonedo 03:04:40 PM - 2016-04-24

      nice layout easy to use casino 

    • hughzyswife 12:24:49 PM - 2016-07-08

      What a brilliant casino 

      couldnt be happier with ndb and the ganes


    • vikash77619 Did not rate 09:42:02 AM - 2016-07-25

      the higher costing free spins, from memory this is a whopping 1.50 a spin on Piggy Riches(game may have changed now). With this size coin value the player could win massive!


      I would definitely recommend this casino to a friend as they are a great all round casino from a reputable group. 

    • muellgiraffe 08:04:43 AM - 2016-07-27

      hi,


      i register for a while and i like this casino because of their option to get echoes by fullfilling tasks and then you can redeem then for freespinns with various amounts! its like an RPG and the games running well.

    • chimera02 10:25:20 AM - 2016-08-27

      nice casino and bonus, i like the echo system where you get rewards in the form of tokens you can chip in for spins etc.

      i havent deposited here tho, only freebees, but i do like this type of way to get something extra when i use my money.

    • ohnou 08:30:17 AM - 2016-08-28

      The concept , Theme and design of this casino is beyond awesome , The missions is and story line with the games is brilliant and the way the casino makes the player feel almost like his living in a fantasy world is not only original and unique but a model that a lot of other casino could learn a thing or two from, on top of that they have a very wide variety of games from the best software providers and friendly support to match, my kyc docs were verified withing 3 hours, great loyalty scheme in the form of echos which can be converted into wager free spins.
      all in all im very impressed with Kaboo casino I have recently requested a withdrawal and will update my review on their processing times when they eventually pay out

    • grigorjova 12:28:43 AM - 2016-10-30

      The lobby, the look, the creativity and story of this casino is by far my favorite and I think it's great that such an innovative and unique concept has entered the online casino industry, I love everything about this casino except the wagering requirements on the welcome bonus but the echos the player earns allowing for Freespins to be unlocked ( achievements ) don't carry wagering requirements makes up for the welcome bonus, I only see this casino going from strength to strength and hope it Spurs on some other casino operators to tap into the same creative genius that this casino has achieved 

      great casino 

    • swanniegirl 05:27:22 PM - 2016-11-07

      i got some free spins or something when i signed up with these guys...the whole concept was a little weird, but intriguing now i look back. Many casinos are going into a story/adventure mode these days.

      Ive never deposited because sadly ive never received any correspondence from them, no emails etc to keep me coming back or even remembering they exist!

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:58:28 AM - 2016-12-07

      Kaboo is now no necessarily known casino. I was there but not yet, but if I read here, that you get only a 100 percent bonus, where they can also loose the 10 freemasons loose wherever else, then the tournament turns me as a player does not particularly. Much prefer I go then to higher-ranking casinos, which are significantly more serious.

    • micktor Did not rate 11:38:07 AM - 2016-12-25

      Kaboo was one of my first casinos that i played that was themed. real good selection of most games, shares jackpots with thrills and superlenny, ie cosmic fortune. when i was new there got alot of high bonus and all the games payed relly well, little side missions to get yourself free spins and the overall feel and look was enticing. never cashed out there but had some whooping balances at times.

    • Rippedoff Did not rate 03:20:31 PM - 2016-12-29

      This casino is one I have been thinking about joining and most of the player reviews I have read make it sound ok , but there are a few that I am not sure about . I don't like when a casino advertises to give free spins for registering but then once you have it turns out to be that first you must deposit .

       From what I am reading this seems to be the biggest problem people have with this casino other than that most players seem to be happy , especially with the 

      fast withdrawals . 

      But for me I'm not sure yet as I am wary of casinos that offer promotional spins for sign up but then don't give them unless you first deposit .

    • Comm4nd3r 09:48:55 PM - 2017-01-09

      The casino kaboo looks very cool, it is very dark which makes it a little mysterious. I like that very much, and you can play all your favorite games here. If you go on netent games. Many good deposit methods this casino also offers, and indeed all six different methods. This is enough for me to say that this casino is a game stamp, for me. Let the rollers turn and have fun at the game. the stage is yours bois and girls <3

    • Mangeque Did not rate 05:50:00 AM - 2017-02-06

      This is overall a pretty good casino.

    • dave1888 01:28:18 PM - 2017-02-07

      It has been a while since I reviewed this casino. I've got to say they have gotten even better! Withdrawals to Neteller in just a matter of hours. Many free echoes and bonus money after I lost hundreds and incredible live chat! This casino is now my favourite casino! Incredible! 10/10

    • dmnitdava Did not rate 06:54:49 PM - 2017-02-28

      omg i worried why i could not get an account here it cause they did not accept usa player i am sol dumb i was like i thou i had sing up but could find anything bout them in my email godoluvck to everyone

    • amanda75 Did not rate 09:10:09 PM - 2017-05-01

      Not my cup of tea....... but maybe it's yours????? I tried to register at this casino. They  allowed me to sign up, then they closed my account..tilll this very second.... I'm still awaiting an explanation to as why they just closed and blocked my account.truly sad and pathetic I've emailed several times yet I still have reserved no replt


    • harakat Did not rate 10:18:42 PM - 2017-07-31

      This casino had a really cool no deposit free spins ! They gave 60 free spins with no wagering but with max cash out at 30 euros ! I don't like to play free spins and then the max cash out to be 30 euros , what if I win 100 euros ?

    • Simona123 Did not rate 07:20:40 PM - 2017-10-17

      It has been a while since I reviewed this casino. I've got to say they have gotten even better! Withdrawals to Neteller in just a matter of hours.nice casino and bonus, i like the echo system where you get rewards in the form of tokens you can chip in for spins etc. so i can sey i recomed it bye bye

    • ady281 Did not rate 05:55:35 PM - 2017-11-12

      the design of the platform from this casino is very great love the variety it great games with some really nice features added to had a really good experience with the live chat took long to start the chat but when it did they never let me wait long for response and is always nice to me

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review