Jumba Bet Casino Review

Jumba Bet Casino Statistics

  • 49 Average - Casino Fairness
    (103 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 54 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (89 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 48 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (91 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (85 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Support Professionality
    (80 people voted)
    Your Rating

Jumba Bet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-19

Jumba Bet Casino screen shot

Jumba Bet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Big Game
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC200
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • JUMBA100
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • JUMBA100
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • JUMBA100
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Tuesdays
    • MID50
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Wednesdays
    • MID75
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • BON100
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • BON50
    • 125%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • BON125
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • BON75
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • The Last Pharaoh Slot
    • Mondays
    • PHARA50
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN25
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN50
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN75

Jumba Bet Casino Sample Games

Jumba Bet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard POLi UPayCard Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Jumba Bet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard UPayCard Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    Cheques - 5-21 business days

Jumba Bet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 844-236-8582
    Europe: +800-911-620
    Canada: +1 855-745-1441

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Japan, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Russian Federation, Mexico, Romania, Hungary, Brazil, Croatia, Ireland, South Africa, Bangladesh,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Funky Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Jackpot Wheel Casino
26 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik Did not rate 10:55:58 AM - 2016-11-08

      Pretty good casino, for me they offer a weird gaming provider but the slots are actually pretty much fun and payouts are fair and good! they are not the fastest with cashouts but all i saw is that there aren;t any complaints against them and they payout all winnings! they have good welcome promo's and really friendly and helpful chat support!

    • harakat Did not rate 08:14:02 PM - 2016-11-26

      I like this casino ! I played some free bonuses , the codes always work and has pretty awesome games which are different from classic Netent or Rtg ! One of these times i played free bonus was one i played Big Game which is really cool casino ! The only negative is that the minimum withdrawal is 100 euros which is hard to meet it ! I was winning 75 euros but then i lost it all ! Good casino , good to try some no deposit bonuses !

    • Dhonkus Did not rate 01:27:21 AM - 2016-12-07

      I found there games to be quit enjoyable.I used their no deposit new player code JUMBA50 when I signed up for the casino.I played for about an hour making 2 to 5 dollar bets,I didn't win anything of course but i enjoyed myself.I will definitely go back and make a deposit.
    • Bethere4others Did not rate 06:55:32 PM - 2017-01-19

      Great casino got alotbif good games payout is pretty fair I would recommend it for those looking for a casino to play
    • aca293 Did not rate 04:31:05 AM - 2017-01-24

      Just finish my registration at this casino!

      Do that, because of a coupon published today, here at, casino bonus blog, for 60 spins.

      Instead of this offer, i redeem the one for new players, code ZODIAC100 that offer 100 spins at the slot Zodiac.

      Have a lot of spins to try this casino!

    • Becky Munsie Did not rate 04:25:54 AM - 2017-02-01

      Cool beans bro liking it. Fun stuff ya mean
    • breakingfree 12:08:28 PM - 2017-02-11

      100spins plus if you use the code JUMBA25 you get a free $25 chip.I did mine straight after each other and it worked. 

      Didn't work on my phone thougg which is Android 6 - kept saying that I needed to install Flash Player. It worked on the iPad thougj

    • breakingfree 01:34:09 PM - 2017-02-11

      Absolutely love this casino!! JUMBA25 gives you a $25 chip and you can also get 100 free spins on zodiac ZODIAC100. Played these straight after each other and lasted for hours. Jackpot wheel is a partner casino which I highly rate also!
    • breakingfree 01:37:27 PM - 2017-02-11

      Forgot to mention only one player per household :(
    • kakawinette 07:39:19 AM - 2017-02-21

      je trouve pas que c est bon moi jce casino la

    • Reddevil Did not rate 12:22:41 PM - 2017-03-06

      I like this casino ! I played some free bonuses , the codes always work and has pretty awesome games which are different from classic Netent or Rtg ! One of these times i played free bonus was one i played Big Game which is really cool casino ! The only negative is that the minimum withdrawal is 100 euros which is hard to meet it ! I was winning 75 euros but then i lost it all ! Good casino , good to try some no deposit bonuses !

    • Toddb Did not rate 07:12:00 PM - 2017-03-13

      I played the welcome bonus and thought I would give them a try so I deposited and did not claim a deposit bonus and boy I am glad of that I won $935.00 so I am now waiting to see if the cash out goes well and I will report back to tell you if they pay. It is hard to find good paying casinos in the US the Lotus Group is a good payer and Platinum Reels is also good I really hope this one is as good as the others mentioned.

    • Matt Mcmahon Did not rate 03:32:29 AM - 2017-04-04

      Send code please so I may play on ur site
    • Matt Mcmahon Did not rate 03:37:36 AM - 2017-04-04

      Send code please so I may play on ur site great site love the games haven't had a chance to try any withdrawals to see if the site really pays out
    • Andrew DeMamiel Did not rate 05:29:36 AM - 2017-04-10

      great game
    • Andrew DeMamiel Did not rate 05:29:36 AM - 2017-04-10

      great game
    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 08:44:13 AM - 2017-04-23

      Overall, they say they have 130 games. We didn’t find 130 games – only what’s listed above – but that’s because they have both a browser casino and download (which we didn’t check out). So, I assume the only way you get access to all their games is to download their software.
    • Connor Plasen Did not rate 10:34:36 PM - 2017-05-17

      Bad casino no problem I just got
    • rogiii 08:54:02 PM - 2017-06-04

      • This is a really great casino to start at because for me anyways I had quite a few NDB's offered. I was not a fan of RTG but because I have played many games with the imes, it is 50cents a spin, so I play it if I deposit high or win high at some other game, this casino Springbok is very well layed out and  a pleasure to log into for me.


    • allygator Did not rate 08:13:53 PM - 2017-06-10

      I used 100 free spins on the zodiac game yesterday.  It was an interesting game and the payouts werent that bad for that amount of bet, but it seemed that it probably should have paid out more for that number of spins.    

      I do not know what would cause this to happen.   They arent computer simulation games, they are slot games, to win money on.   

    • pismodi Did not rate 01:44:34 PM - 2017-07-07

      I just registered, entered the code and got this 

      1. 'You are not eligible for this bonus'
    • daibo07 Did not rate 03:09:49 AM - 2017-07-18

      I've just registered this casino and received $25 no deposit bonus.

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 07:26:03 PM - 2017-07-30

      I don't like any of these casinos they are all rigged in my opinion,  and if some how you manage to pull off one of the wager requirements they always seem to have some kinda new rule that prevents you from collecting and winnings you might have thought you won... scam!

    • Roman Did not rate 10:55:17 AM - 2017-08-14

      It was an interesting game and the payouts werent that bad for that amount of bet, but it seemed that it probably should have paid out more for that number of spins.    

      I do not know what would cause this to happen.   They arent computer simulation games, they are slot games, to win money on.   

    • Seb69 Did not rate 12:37:54 PM - 2017-09-04

      Hello everybody I wanted to spend a little review on this online casino that seems to me to say not too bad at first first remains to still test everything in real mode the bonuses seem to be correct it makes you want to try
    • thepokercasinopro Did not rate 10:15:39 AM - 2017-10-28

      Hi , I like it.


      50 free spins are always welcome but the wager requirements ? Do you wanna talk about this ?


      However them are free so it's ok.


      Most european countries accepted

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review