Jumba Bet Casino Review

Jumba Bet Casino Statistics

  • 44 Below Average - Casino Fairness
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (36 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 51 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (36 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (35 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Support Professionality
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating

Jumba Bet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-25

Jumba Bet Casino screen shot

Jumba Bet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Zodiac Slot
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • LUCK200
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • JUMBA100
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • JUMBA100
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • JUMBA100
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Tuesdays
    • MID50
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Wednesdays
    • MID75
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • BON100
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • BON50
    • 125%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • BON125
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • BON75
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • The Last Pharaoh Slot
    • Mondays
    • PHARA50
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN25
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN50
    • 75%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Twice on Mondays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • FUN75

Jumba Bet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard POLi UPayCard Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Jumba Bet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard UPayCard Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£1000

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Cheques - 5-21 business days
    Credit cards - 6-8 business days

Jumba Bet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 844 236-8582
    Europe: +800 911 620
    Australia: +61 800 286-327
    Canada: +1 855 745-1441
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Bangladesh, Brazil, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, UK,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Funky Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Jackpot Wheel Casino
18 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik Did not rate 10:55:58 AM - 2016-11-08

      Pretty good casino, for me they offer a weird gaming provider but the slots are actually pretty much fun and payouts are fair and good! they are not the fastest with cashouts but all i saw is that there aren;t any complaints against them and they payout all winnings! they have good welcome promo's and really friendly and helpful chat support!

    • harakat Did not rate 08:14:02 PM - 2016-11-26

      I like this casino ! I played some free bonuses , the codes always work and has pretty awesome games which are different from classic Netent or Rtg ! One of these times i played free bonus was one i played Big Game which is really cool casino ! The only negative is that the minimum withdrawal is 100 euros which is hard to meet it ! I was winning 75 euros but then i lost it all ! Good casino , good to try some no deposit bonuses !

    • Dhonkus Did not rate 01:27:21 AM - 2016-12-07

      I found there games to be quit enjoyable.I used their no deposit new player code JUMBA50 when I signed up for the casino.I played for about an hour making 2 to 5 dollar bets,I didn't win anything of course but i enjoyed myself.I will definitely go back and make a deposit.
    • Bethere4others Did not rate 06:55:32 PM - 2017-01-19

      Great casino got alotbif good games payout is pretty fair I would recommend it for those looking for a casino to play
    • aca293 Did not rate 04:31:05 AM - 2017-01-24

      Just finish my registration at this casino!

      Do that, because of a coupon published today, here at, casino bonus blog, for 60 spins.

      Instead of this offer, i redeem the one for new players, code ZODIAC100 that offer 100 spins at the slot Zodiac.

      Have a lot of spins to try this casino!

    • Becky Munsie Did not rate 04:25:54 AM - 2017-02-01

      Cool beans bro liking it. Fun stuff ya mean
    • breakingfree 12:08:28 PM - 2017-02-11

      100spins plus if you use the code JUMBA25 you get a free $25 chip.I did mine straight after each other and it worked. 

      Didn't work on my phone thougg which is Android 6 - kept saying that I needed to install Flash Player. It worked on the iPad thougj

    • breakingfree 01:34:09 PM - 2017-02-11

      Absolutely love this casino!! JUMBA25 gives you a $25 chip and you can also get 100 free spins on zodiac ZODIAC100. Played these straight after each other and lasted for hours. Jackpot wheel is a partner casino which I highly rate also!
    • breakingfree 01:37:27 PM - 2017-02-11

      Forgot to mention only one player per household :(
    • kakawinette 07:39:19 AM - 2017-02-21

      je trouve pas que c est bon moi jce casino la

    • Reddevil Did not rate 12:22:41 PM - 2017-03-06

      I like this casino ! I played some free bonuses , the codes always work and has pretty awesome games which are different from classic Netent or Rtg ! One of these times i played free bonus was one i played Big Game which is really cool casino ! The only negative is that the minimum withdrawal is 100 euros which is hard to meet it ! I was winning 75 euros but then i lost it all ! Good casino , good to try some no deposit bonuses !

    • Toddb Did not rate 07:12:00 PM - 2017-03-13

      I played the welcome bonus and thought I would give them a try so I deposited and did not claim a deposit bonus and boy I am glad of that I won $935.00 so I am now waiting to see if the cash out goes well and I will report back to tell you if they pay. It is hard to find good paying casinos in the US the Lotus Group is a good payer and Platinum Reels is also good I really hope this one is as good as the others mentioned.

    • Matt Mcmahon Did not rate 03:32:29 AM - 2017-04-04

      Send code please so I may play on ur site
    • Matt Mcmahon Did not rate 03:37:36 AM - 2017-04-04

      Send code please so I may play on ur site great site love the games haven't had a chance to try any withdrawals to see if the site really pays out
    • Andrew DeMamiel Did not rate 05:29:36 AM - 2017-04-10

      great game
    • Andrew DeMamiel Did not rate 05:29:36 AM - 2017-04-10

      great game
    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 08:44:13 AM - 2017-04-23

      Overall, they say they have 130 games. We didn’t find 130 games – only what’s listed above – but that’s because they have both a browser casino and download (which we didn’t check out). So, I assume the only way you get access to all their games is to download their software.
    • Connor Plasen Did not rate 10:34:36 PM - 2017-05-17

      Bad casino no problem I just got

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review