JetBull Casino Review

JetBull Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (207 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (212 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (213 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (215 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (205 people voted)
    Your Rating

JetBull Casino Details Updated on - 2017-02-11

JetBull Casino screen shot

JetBull Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - NetEnt Slots)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL100
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €35
    • $/€/£10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All except Video Poker,non live Table Games,Scrooge,Devil’s Delight,The Wish Master,Pearls of India,Tower Quest,Loaded,Thunderstruck,Egyptian Heroes™,Wild Turkey,Lights,South Park™,Jack and the Beanstalk & Flowers
    • Weekly
    • No code required

JetBull Casino Sample Games

JetBull Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos AstroPay Bancontact Mister Cash CartaSi Dankort Diners Club Dotpay EcoPayz EcoCard eKonto EntroPay ePay.bg EURO 6000 Euteller FundSend giropay iDebit Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru MULTIBANCO Neosurf Neteller Payforit Paysafe Card PayU POLi Postepay Przelewy24 PugglePay QIWI Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Sporopay Teleingreso Todito Cash Trustly TrustPay UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check JetBull Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Dankort Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay EURO 6000 iDebit Moneta.ru Neteller Paysafe Card POLi Postepay Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

JetBull Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2007-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Israel, Romania, Spain, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Jetbull Affiliates
76 Player Reviews
    • Vik89 07:04:44 AM - 2014-10-04

      This casino is very ok 

      the Games are very funny

      try it

    • degenerategambler Did not rate 10:56:59 PM - 2014-10-06

      Casino takes 24-48 hours to payout


    • Aflorent 03:42:10 PM - 2014-10-12

      i like this one . i tink its a good one for slot

    • triina27 12:49:20 PM - 2014-10-19

      I like this offer for match bonus and free spins :) 

    • nelsnik 12:21:42 PM - 2014-11-13

      Jetbull, is an pretty  nice casino:) and trustfull since it's powered by oddsmatrix ltd. but it's pretty frustrating that they only process withdrawal after 24hr pending never saw that one of the oddsmatrix casino's but its probably there way of working, they don't send out free spins which i really don't like since all oddsmatrix casino's do;) and sometimes they got a 50 free spins promo for deposit of 20euro, that's quite nice but the problem is you can't see your wagering which is pretty bad:( time ago the had raffles on facebook where they pick players and you could win from 10 till 50 spins, but they don't do that anymore;) i deposit few times there never cashed out, and they don't offer any goodwill;) if personally recommend other casino's like; Guts,Nextcasino,betsson,casinoeuro,energycasino,vera&john. all super good casino's! 

    • marko Did not rate 11:33:43 AM - 2014-11-19

      i am a new member here but finaly i can tell something about this casinos... i love to play games,slots,blackjack,craps roulette... live suport do a great job,bonuses are great... i enjoyed :D

    • jayc1860 07:48:11 PM - 2014-11-23

      Average everything, in my opinion. For an actual Casino they don't even have as much bonus choice as a bookmaker. 

    • DrGreen 11:15:18 AM - 2014-12-05

      Average everything, in my opinion. For an actual Casino they don't even have as much bonus choice as a bookmaker. 


    • commy92 08:00:45 AM - 2014-12-09

      good games,customer support are very friendly... bonus and promotions offers are great too.. everything seems ok with this casino... i am very satisfy... games are good,and i enjoy playing them.. it is very very good casino,, there are games for every kind of players,,

    • milica92 09:27:33 AM - 2014-12-18

      i think that this casino is good... they have a nice games,bonuses and promotions are good,customer suport is very frendly and realy helps and solves problems if you have. they doing their job good.. i am very satisfy... slots are realy great.. you must try it :)

    • kong 10:05:59 PM - 2014-12-18

      not enough bonus ...make more bonus pls.....i try these is ok...


    • dakraam 06:58:56 PM - 2014-12-30

      Jetbull casino is those casinos, at which you want to play again and again really. Dozens of games(500 i believe), from different popular softwares really allow to have a lot of fun. Plus they had sportsbook, which i never used Tongue The only reason why i stopped playing in this place - those damned euro only currency, probably they already allow to have USD for new players, but i registered long time ago...And every transaction skrill just take few $ from me, really not cool. I deposit - lose something, i withdrew and get money - lose something.Literally, probably every transaction in EUR skrill can buy one bottle of beer for my money. I DO NOT WANT SHARE MY BEER WITH SKRILL FOR THAT Tongue
      Okay, typical crying with fees from me, but something to say about casino. Live chat is OK, and apart from CL-ED i am living in good time zone to use it, so no problems for me. Had couple of withdrawals, was not asked to sent docs, since my withdrawals was not big. Tooks 5-8 hours to get paid.Bonuses are ok, they send regular deposit bonuses bimonthly offer deposit and get 50FS on selected games(love this promo).

    • marelabmw 02:47:35 AM - 2014-12-31

      thi is good casino..i enjoyed playing every game here because there are great games... bonus and promotions are very interesting and i enjoy... games are realy good,customer support is very kind and proffessional... i dont have anything bad to say about this casino...

    • iDarkPlay 08:31:31 AM - 2014-12-31

      JetBull Casino is nice mix of different software providers, offcourse including my favourites - Microgaming and Netent. Also, they are offering sportsbook, so You could get Your fingertips on sports :)

      I've joined them about 3 Years ago and made several deposits. I choose them because of nice welcome bonus, 100% First Deposit Bonus and 50 free spins, with fair wagering. I remember, lost my Initial deposit , but I got back my money overall after..

      Mostly playing Netent and MG games, but they have lots of more to offer.

      Fast withdrawals - Ewallets 24 Hours aproximately and friendly customer support. Not playing now there anymore, but willing to come back ;-)

    • JK121212 Did not rate 03:36:57 PM - 2015-02-02

      I was surprised how good this casino was. I enjoy playing here and the progressive jackpots are always ripe. 


      Customer support staff was pretty good and since I started here bout 16 months ago haven't had any issues with deposits or anything. Not much not to like here. 

    • lootnix 04:29:37 PM - 2015-02-05

      a very good casino. i signed up a few days ago and made a deposit of 22€ using moneybookers. after doing some sport bets and playing blackjack i lost the money. but i am going to stay at this casino for a longer time as they offer a lot of live games.

    • Trigety 01:23:24 PM - 2015-03-08

      Sports betting, live betting, live dealers, slots of the many and a lot of other stuff like roulette, blackjack and videopoker, a very good site to be using i believe that it is one of the best sites if you like variety and this site provides you with everything, especially if you like to gamble on a little here and there then this site is for you, i can say nothing else but a good place to be if you really want possibilities to gamble like a boss :)

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 07:38:01 AM - 2015-04-09

      This casino looks pretty good. They provide the Welcome Bonus 150% up to 150 Euro and the wagering requirements is 30 x (Deposit Bonus). And very good is that they give 50 Free Spins on any games. But, the drawback is the maximum betting amount is 10% of Bonus, with which you can fully enjoy Live Casino games. Their payment options are very various - ecoPayz, Neteller, Entropay, etc.

    • thelordy 06:06:50 PM - 2015-04-30

      The first time you log won well, but the second and third time, called into question the integrity of a large casino. The response from the service desk of the casino came late. I have an opinion (playing roulette) program was set up to change the color who won. As a result, all lost. (((

    • ilttatw247 Did not rate 09:43:38 PM - 2015-05-12

      i wish there were more bonuses and promotions but otherwise this was a great place to kill some time.

    • hitchhiker 11:37:04 PM - 2015-05-19

      I really like Jetbull casino because of the games. I love slots and there is really huge variety, staff team was really nice to me too. I played there not so long ago with the welcome bonus, which was good, 100% and 50 free spins. I didn't manage to withdraw, but I will deposit again. I agree with ilttatw247, I would love to see more promotions.

    • barebones 08:34:42 AM - 2015-05-31

      Jetbull is wonderful casino. I think they have really amazing games and promotions, everyone can find something that suits them. Support is mostly available and if not, they get back to you quickly. I've made two deposits but so far no withdrawals, hopefully that will change. I really like that they have many software providers, the game selection is good because of that and the casino looks awesome too :)

    • rockywine Did not rate 12:40:12 PM - 2015-06-02

      Very nice slots and fast cash outs. They have all slots so many that is sometimes hard to make your choice...
    • johvink86 10:31:42 PM - 2015-07-15

      I had some bad experiences here at jetbull casino, i dont deposit here anymore. ITs personal i think but i think there a better casino's out there, with quicker payouts, better bonuses and better support. But i have to say the game collection is huge here and you have a insane choice. Try it out by yourself to get a opinion!

    • nelsnik 07:58:59 AM - 2015-07-18

      Lot of people share same opinions here about jetbull and i agree with lot of people, goodwill bonuses they don't do! chat support is very quickly cutting players off, payments are way too slow, and only once a year maybe you get some free spins from them, they are not so good as expected after few deposits. for better service i would recommend to check other casino's on bfc;)

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:19:30 AM - 2015-07-21

      I agree with most reviews on here. The chat support especially when it comes to explaining bonuses and withdrawals is amazing. I've had no issues at this casino and the payouts have been pretty good. I've been even so far but I wish they could offer more promotions on a regular basis.


      Quicker payouts would be nice as well but it's by no means slow. I think this is a safe place to play for new players

    • jensboy92 09:15:00 AM - 2015-07-22

      I like this casino because of the games they have. But i hope that they give more promotion on deposit players. I deposit there but have never get promotions in too my mail box. I never cashout anything so i dont know of they pay out fast! They have never a no deposit code i hope in the futher they have some free spins or no deposit cash! I like casinos because of the no deposit.

    • kati007 12:19:09 PM - 2015-08-26

      with jetbull I have times very good experience, especially since I'm a little superstitious and always connect everything together. I love redbull and have only reason gebimmelt there. really good.

    • kati007 12:21:50 PM - 2015-08-26

      I try always to be very good and clear comments here so that I can continue to help the people here who think really read trashy. I hereby would like to clarify still calmly that I will make no bad casino, but only want to do my own experience here made known. which can sometimes bitter regurgitation in some & nbsp;.

      only one addition of the non-reality

    • stewex555 03:29:15 PM - 2015-08-30

      JetBull has sports betting and casino is only second in their business, first as sports betting Casino therefore not particularly attractive offer. The strategy is now behind and play here ... why? Much more convenient and better casino is on the net and should be considered very well why make a deposit into any casino. To have better benefits, bonuses, FS, cashback, LP Points, VIP program?

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 12:45:54 PM - 2015-08-31

      brings mins money is too much for me to put soon as a new casino, I would have preferred that it would have been smaller. the level of spending is pretty good. Games are good and be able to play. Live support is to me was friendly and fast.

    • milton75 05:05:33 AM - 2015-09-02

      I've played a fair bit on Jetbull since their start. I made several withdrawals to Skrill and it was always fast and no problems. However im not very pleased with their promotions, they dont have a lot of them. The bonuses they have are good but very rare.

    • Jame Did not rate 01:56:22 PM - 2015-09-03

      Never see deposit disappear so fast like this casino. Maybe ok but slot dont give anything. Frustrated place

    • christie 06:26:23 AM - 2015-09-10

      why so slow waiosting my money

    • christie 06:26:38 AM - 2015-09-10

      an dmy time otherwise very good

    • christie 06:30:59 AM - 2015-09-10

      wonderfull i played it and it was exciting.will try it again sometime or other

    • atlantik1221 02:26:57 AM - 2015-09-24

      played a few times I did not like are often different technical problems-deposit comes with a delay support  not always able to help and explain they are always the standard response wait.Casinos generally good but add professionalism and more promo would be very good.

    • aster.nenad 04:41:34 PM - 2015-09-28

      I didn't play here 'till now, but my first experience with this casino is great! There is a lot of very good games, so you can enjoy in games that you choose (in my case it is South Park :D).. Great bonuses, super cool support! Come here, have some fun, and earn some money :)

    • maxbam3 02:25:05 PM - 2015-10-14

      Sapport good, I would not say that they мега polite and steep, but answer always in shot and in business. Several times set questions to them - always all was at excellent level.
      A choice of games is excellent. There is netent, betsoft, and pair other. In short, I am sure that you will not become bored in this casino, and easily will find in what to play.

    • helena_kp Did not rate 02:31:50 PM - 2015-10-25

      I am member of this casino long time ago and also was lucky to make several withdraws.Their live support agents are very friendly and professional as for the their cashout time frame exactly 24h .Great trusted casino,with decent cashing out time frame.

    • lambino32 12:49:37 AM - 2015-10-28

      I had a terrible experience at this casino, support was unhelpful and the wagering requirements on the welcome bonus is ridiculous best thing I ever did here was close my account 

    • nelsnik 10:02:34 PM - 2015-10-31

      Jetbull,

      very well known also about the super big different gaming providers! merkur, wms,netent,microgaming,betsoft! they have even more then i typed;)

      so much it's unbelievable, but sadly due this things going slow there ,payments are processed only after first 24 hours pending period! very weird! and you never will get a free bonus! which support told me few times, and maybe once a year some spins without deposit but that's it, rewarding and promotions can be 100x better!

    • lambino32 11:04:31 PM - 2015-11-04

      Opened an account here a about a year ago and took the welcome bonus without checking the wagering requirements and back then it was a shocking 50x, since then they have lowered it apparently but I closed my account because I was playing two slots at the same time on desktop and accedently hit he max bet button, didn't realize and lost all my funds, let's just say it left a bitter taste in my mouth and although it was my fault I can't help but find this casino unlucky and jinxed, so my accounts closed and will not be opened again but in all respect the casino does host a large library of games and always makes sure they have the latest realeses as they come out so lousy wagering aside the casino is a very energetic and up to date outfit, the sportsbook is a nice addition to it too offering 98% of sports acceoss the globe and in realtime
    • christie 06:40:42 AM - 2015-11-06

      i managed to open up an account with jetbull casino,it wasnt to complex,however i hadf to get the live support to email me the verify your account link like 5 times. any way once i was in i went to the cashier and entered in the code for the no deposit bonus,i played on the slots.unfortinatelty i was unable to meet the wagering requirements

    • Roger 03:36:18 AM - 2015-12-04

      Very nice casino.
      They rarely give any bonuses but they have a 100% Casino Welcome Bonus (€150).
      Friendly support is very helpful and online 24/7.
      Several ways to deposit and withdrawals, had no problems with withdrawing, depending on the method is very fast.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:39:27 AM - 2015-12-14

      I joined JetBull quite awhile ago with a free bonus, this Casino got lost in my emails, I forgot about it. I now am going through the reviews here and see JetBull! It has excellent games, nice looking Casino, and this new deposit bonus, which does require a deposit, 30 spins on Tornado Farm Escape seems ok, if you are lucky it is great! that is the catch with free spins, you have to get lucky on them, and you can with this game, I have been lucky on it and managed a cash out from another Casino, and saw how it can pay, not right away but after each bonus round when you get the free spins, it gets higher and higher the wins, and I tell you! they can get high, mighty high, so give this game a try it is a cutie! game, especially when it pays out big!

    • colacoka Did not rate 11:48:44 AM - 2015-12-16

      ​i gonna give it a try i dont know much about that semi popularcasino

    • aca293 Did not rate 08:16:21 AM - 2016-01-04

      Unfortunately, at this time, this casino do not accept portuguese players.

      It is a pity, cause, have all the items i like the most.

      Have:

      Casino with NetEnt slots;

      Live casino;

      Sports bets;

      Mobile access.

      The layout and the design of the site, is very user friendly;


    • bella77 02:18:57 AM - 2016-01-17

      site looks good,games are interesting.. promotion offers are attractive too,but i didnt deposit yet.. they sent me promotion offers on my e-mail adress,and every day there is something new.. i tried games for fun and they are good... customer support is ok..

    • graeme74 Did not rate 04:22:52 AM - 2016-01-23

      Jetbull has a good looking website plenty of games to choose from including sport if you fancy a change.


      The wagering requirements are too high taking into consideration you have to wager both deposit and bonus, so wouldn't bother with bonus,


      The withdraw times look good and looking at some of the reviews it has potential.

    • kir4y Did not rate 11:15:31 AM - 2016-01-25

      Access from Bulgaria with mobile not possible.
    • Johnstonemj Did not rate 07:25:55 PM - 2016-01-25

      Some online casino sites were borne from trusted names in the gambling industry, like  which was a chain of betting shops founded forty years before moving into the online casino industry. Those sites are obviously trustworthy, usually run by publicly traded companies that hold good gaming licenses and obey the law. Not all sites have that kind of pedigree, so to test their reputation, all you can do is poke around their website and read their online reviews. Look for gaming license information posted prominently on the site and an active customer service department. Look around online casino forums and review sites for any information about the casino you can find, and judge accordingly.

      Does the casino accept customers from my country?

      This may seem like a dumb point, but with online gaming laws different all over the world, not all online casinos cater to all customers. Depending on the country where you live, you may not have access to a big variety of gambling sites. Online gamblers in the USA and Canada have seen their gambling options drop off thanks to stricter online gaming laws, so they have a smaller pool of online casinos to choose from. Usually, if you’re restricted from playing at a gaming site, a pop-up or other notification will appear when you go to the casino’s home page saying that they cannot accept customers from your location, but not all the time. To find out what countries are restricted from a given casino, check that casino’s 

    • aca293 Did not rate 08:28:00 AM - 2016-02-11

      As i comment earlier (4-Jan-16), this casino don't accept registrations from Portugal.

      When try to register get the message:

      'Unfortunatelly you are accessing the site from a country we are unable to accept bets from. thank you for your interest but we will not be able to proceed with your registration'

      So, administrator, please, turn off the Portuguese flag in this site.

      Ty

    • jarno2000 12:22:30 PM - 2016-02-14

      i have deposited some there and found that it works well.there is some jittery action in slots occasionally but it is tolerable. to me the help has been helpful and have even gotten a ND from there once (5€). i mention it because they are not that generous with freespins etc. generally. the recent makeover has to my opinion been succesful. so i wish jetbull well in the future.

    • rschakree 06:45:52 PM - 2016-03-07

      ty jetbull for your nice software! i will deposit again

    • Delllla 08:13:56 AM - 2016-03-11

      The casino looks nice, but eating the money very quickly, lol

      I do like them customer services, they are professional and quick. 

      I do not think I will put money there

    • susan369 05:10:59 AM - 2016-03-19

      I love this casino its so fast with there payouts


    • Vanilipas 01:34:22 PM - 2016-03-26

      Hi there. So I was playing here now and i am very angry because all the games has lags and i was no table to play and just only because of that reason i lost so quickly. Also before starting to play i added many my favorite games to favorites and after crash i was in need to restart browser all games from favorites list were gone. But when i entered game they showed that this game is on the list. Well i loaded favorite list and it was empty. I am very angry on them, very.
      They have great range of games, fast withdrawals but please- solve our technical problems. At other casinos i can play the same games with pleasure and without any problems. 

    • biger47vbg Did not rate 05:09:34 PM - 2016-03-31

      The casino with a heap of troubles, simple and easy game shouldn't wait here. The design of the website looks quite interestingly. And the logo with a bull looks quite not bad and it is even attractive.
      On this website there are a bookmaker office and a casino, on the website is quite not badly Russified. In bookmaker office quite not bad coefficients.
      But when it turned out to bring money to a conclusion, from me took what that unclear commission though on the website about it there is nothing it isn't specified, in general I left money, dollars on 200 probably in minus here here.
      From good it is possible to note not bad bonus system, well and the fact that the support service nevertheless tries to understand disputable situations, though disputable them to call difficult, the casino as dexterously tries to deceive.

    • edikse 03:38:29 PM - 2016-05-03

      • for me..i think this casino is very okay..like other casino have many promotions too..but i just wonder i always have a technical problem with this;-(that i can tell only,,but on other hand.they have good service and i likee theirr games too.goodluck to ll of us hope you win big ;-)
    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:06:08 PM - 2016-05-05


      I have a quickie quiz. What does a jet have in common with a bull? Aah, clever you! A casino! Yes, of course, none other than Jetbull Casino. Well, you are more clever than me, no doubt, because I didn't know what they had in common, until I came across this name whilst letting my fingers do some free roaming. I saw Microgaming in their list of software providers, but I wasn't impressed, nor interested. NetEnt, ah, yes, this should do nicely. 50 free spins, ah, yes, even better. So I signed up.

      Those free spins doesn't come cheap, as I soon found out. It required a deposit of $50 minimum, but the free spins would only be credited into my account upon request via the casino's support. Not only that, they would only be credited in the following day. What a load of bull this was to me! Why must the casino make things so blardy difficult for players? Why can't they just give those free spins easily like at other casinos, without needing to write in, to request for it, and then have to wait for it too? I don't like this at all, but since it's all part of the welcome package, I had no choice but to accept it and grind my teeth!

    • ynknowww 04:48:36 PM - 2016-06-01

      Отличное казино , приветливый саппорт...много методов депозита и выплат.Большое колличество слотов , быстрый вывод) я довольна

    • loevens 05:52:40 PM - 2016-06-17

      I love this casino, great variety in games and it's one of the casinos I have played at the most. I found the games to be fair and the withdrawals to be easy. Not a lot of bonuses though, but it's not that important to me. Definately recommend this casino, I only have good experience with it.

    • elenute 04:08:11 PM - 2016-07-09

      u know, playing that casino more than others expecting for a ...miracle. really nice slots, good and easy lobby... but slots mostly do not give payouts. my last 20 deposits were very unlucky. couldn't make higher balance than my deposit. bonuses are poor with very high wagering for free spins x100 times. I think its too high... they never offer a goodwill bonuses (other casinos offers when they see the customer is really unlucky with winnings). but jetbutt do not want to keep their players. really sad but I leave that casino... very unloyal casino with good games. also, their support is online only working hours

    • elenute 04:15:12 PM - 2016-07-09

      made about 40 deposits (amount between 10-50in one operation) and only 1 withdrawal... so u could imagine about ... decision to play here

    • elenute 04:24:54 PM - 2016-07-09

      when I asked to close account, they even didn't ask my why.

    • vikash77619 Did not rate 09:43:26 AM - 2016-07-25

      Jetbull, is an pretty  nice casino:) and trustfull since it's powered by oddsmatrix ltd. but it's pretty frustrating that they only process withdrawal after 24hr pending never saw that one of the oddsmatrix casino's but its probably there way of working, they don't send out free spins which i really don't like since all oddsmatrix casino's do;) and sometimes they got a 50 free spins promo for deposit of 20euro, that's quite nice but the problem is you can't see your wagering which is pretty bad:( time ago the had raffles on facebook where they pick players and you could win from 10 till 50 spins, but they don't do that anymore;) i deposit few times there never cashed out, and they don't offer any goodwill;) if personally recommend other casino's like; Guts,Nextcasino,betsson,casinoeuro,energycasino,vera&john. all super good casino's! 

    • moon2016 02:23:54 AM - 2016-08-27

      There is no bull when it comes to the Jetbull online casino. This is a modern online casino with a user-friendly interface that provides the great casino games that run on well-known software platforms including Microgaming, NetENT, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NYX, IGT (WagerWorks), EveryMatrix, OMI Gaming, EGT and iSoftBet. 

    • chimera02 Did not rate 10:56:31 PM - 2016-08-27

      theres an error in this ad, jetbull doesnt accept members from norway, damn shame tho nice freebies :(

    • gaviota1901 05:34:22 AM - 2016-09-30

      I well remember those days when the casino starts, I think it was a World Cup then, whether global or European, and now is not so important. All I know is that before the start gave € 10 completely free without any deposit. I know that it was necessary to carry out the registration before operation of the casino, to get through a month or two when you go on your account, was available free money. I like this approach liked but little occurred and suspected that it is not by chance on the scam site.

    • Busty Did not rate 04:55:36 PM - 2016-12-06

      I registered at this casino a while ago and will never play here again. I still get emails with promotional goodies but these honestly get deleted straight away. I find them very sneaky in their emails, and find the wagering on their bonuses ridiculous! I also have never done well here and suspect nobody else does either as I hear nothing about them. I can only say that their games is the only positive thing with this casino, they have a huge variety, but sadly that's it. I won't deposit here ever again.

    • Rippedoff 10:52:29 AM - 2017-01-17

      JetBull casino is one of the first casinos I ever made an account with . I have watched it grow steadily and I have had the fortune to make a few withdrawals.

       Withdrawals have been quick with no fuss as they should be .

       They have a great variety of gaming providers and games I enjoy playing and have been around for a long time now.

    • Matzerei 05:07:29 AM - 2017-01-18

      jetbull was soll ich dazu sagen eigentlich kann ich garnix sagen habe dort ja noch nie gespielt aber irgendwas muss ich ja sagen sonst wird mein kommentar zu kurz und ich brauche das nächste level um weiter nach oben zu kommen deswegen von mir hiezu ausführliche beschreibung folgt bald bis dahin immer schon pleite bleiben

    • Matzerei 05:07:52 AM - 2017-01-18

      bald bin ich auf level 3 mega

    • retgoos Did not rate 10:09:24 AM - 2017-02-03

      good Casino. very good and varied games for zalatane. a relatively rapid withdrawal of funds from the account. I'm not particularly pleased with the bonus system

    • siwy1701 Did not rate 09:26:37 PM - 2017-03-01

      heloo bonus please end free spiny

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review