Jackpot Cash Casino Review

Jackpot Cash Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (124 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (119 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (118 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (121 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (114 people voted)
    Your Rating

Jackpot Cash Casino Details Updated on - 2017-03-16

Jackpot Cash Casino screen shot

Jackpot Cash Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 250 ZAR
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Aladdins Wishes
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Video Poker,Blackjack & Bingo
    • 1st Deposit
    • V6M4A
    • 50%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards Video Pocker & Blackjack
    • 2nd Deposit
    • E88HM
    • 30%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards video pocker & Blackjack
    • 3nd Deposit
    • AK9N4
    • 20%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards video pocker & Blackjack
    • 4th Deposit
    • YCRMN
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Video Poker,Blackjack & Bingo
    • Skrill Moneybookers Deposits
    • SKRILL100
    • 35%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • Code is sent by email
    • 40%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • Code is sent by email
    • 30% CB
    • 10000 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Video Poker,Blackjack,Bingo & zxx
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • 1000 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Video Poker,Blackjack & Bingo
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 40% CB
    • 50000 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards,Video Poker,Blackjack & Bingo
    • Mondays
    • No code required

Jackpot Cash Casino Sample Games

Jackpot Cash Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller SID Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 - Tip: Check Jackpot Cash Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: 100000 ZAR per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: 100 ZAR
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-5 business days
    Credit cards - 2-5 business days

Jackpot Cash Casino Support

  • Live Chat: No
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +0 800-980-753
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2007-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Burundi, China, Cook Islands, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Libya, Macau, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Kahnawake
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Silver Sands Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Apollo Slots
    White Lotus Casino
    Silversands Casino
52 Player Reviews
    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:34:16 PM - 2014-12-30

      I have tried this casino, received the free spins,  but it has no Flash version so I downloaded it. I must say it is a beautiful coloured casino, you just want to PLAY here. Really, open it up and see the red colours. I love to look at it. That being said, I have not yet made my first deposit here, so I cannot comment on wether it is good or not. One must do some research on it first to find out if it is safe, one comment above me. 

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:32:27 AM - 2014-12-31

      it is an grapic optisch nice casino but it is an rtg casino and i don´t like the rtg games and i belive the rtg casinos are not so sure, i have no good feeling for the rtg´s i read only bad feedbacks overall and i think the big no deposit bonis they players on all the casinos can become so often that thes are an not so good since,

    • dooziedooz Did not rate 10:18:19 PM - 2015-01-20

      Why does it say the free spins code has expired?

    • lootnix 03:59:52 PM - 2015-02-28

      at this casinoyou can get 50 free spins right when you sign up.that is nice and you can win around 10-20$ i guess. i for myself won 15$ when i played the freespins but the wagering requirements were quite high so i didnt make it to a withdrawal...

    • nelsnik 03:27:08 PM - 2015-03-31

      I played there while ago when i could download there software:) now its not possible anymore but jackpot cash have to make a instant play version more players will come to play for sure, because computer running slower and slower when downloading lot of rtg casino's:) and it's 2015 comeon time to go in the future! if they would fix that i would for sure come back to play more there;) btw they always had high class service!

    • Trigety Did not rate 06:49:05 PM - 2015-03-31

      Standard RTG casino, this is just a one of a kind lol :D Nope still the same as any other RTG casino... Tho i like the site, they give some freebies now and then and you get to have fun with that, not really been into this site, but i have tried it out and can say that they are okay, as RTG casinos now are :)

    • max2dawell 07:41:42 PM - 2015-06-15

      Hello! Starting on this review
      Jackpot Cash Casino is one of several RTG-powered online casinos run by Netad Management, a company that is also responsible for casinos such as WinPalace, Casino Titan, Slots Jungle and Golden Cherry Casino
      Hmmm, mkay. Their sister sites are well-know semi rogue casinos which slow pay like hell, and had a lot of complaints on different forums and sites. So , if you ask will i deposit in this casino i am of course shout NOOOO, like Luke skywalker in the star wars Tongue I used their freechip, have some fun with real time gaming slots, and after around 20 minutes got busted, but this is absolutely ok, from beginning i know that nothing good can happen, so just relax and play for fun. I will not judge them by support or withdrawals, just google and you will see what this casino do with players... 3 stars

    • coolsongsscasino 10:25:48 AM - 2015-06-30

      Jackpot Cash and SilverSands are categorized as a fraud in many other online forums. I had a very embarrassing experience with Silversand casino. The minimum deposit of Silversands is only 5 Euro. So, I wanted to test myself about their withdrawal speed (not credibility :) ). After making the 5 Euro deposit, I went to Live Chat, and they were very unresponsive. I was asking about the Account Verification process, but, after he or she checked my deposit, the Live Chat was suddenly closed and never responed again :)


      My precious 5 euro is gone.


      And after this happened, I found out its name in the fraud list of many other online forums, alas :(

    • badass469 08:05:26 AM - 2015-07-29

      I'm not so sure about coolsongscasino's review above. I have had the oposite experience.. I do have to confess that the support people are rude.. really, The Emma lady especialy has a reall cocky attitude! I've tried to get ahold of Mr Mokhaves who's aparently their manager, however all mails were to be directed to the support or accounts email address and I'm sure you know who filteres the mail first.. the people who you would like to complain about.. but anyway, I've also heard that the admins of RTG casinos have the ability to adjust your winning/losing potential on the fly. so that could mean that if you're rude, then they could flip a switch and say... F you.. which I think happened to me at one casino cause I've not won a sent and I've deposited thousands.. so yeah. be careful. :) That all said however, I've found Jackpot cash to be somewhat reliable, stable and trustworthy...



    • stewex555 02:22:48 PM - 2015-08-09

      10X only D B rewind? I think this low, I still found that Casino gives. It really takm or deliberately introduced? Although it's a game RTG ... I still favorite - The ELF WARS on that game I was writing. I have read the reviews here and it is the best rating. Casino with what may or may not already have experience. But if I do not win height so it OK.Tak let's just win smaller amounts and selected as allows min.withrawal.

    • badass469 06:53:35 PM - 2015-08-09

      Guys not sure if you saw the R200 womans day code! :)                                                                                                                                

      It's in the message box.. cheers

      B

    • kimo4stewie 08:30:21 PM - 2015-08-17

      Wasnt too bad. But found my money didnt last long. And coupon restriction only allowed me to play one game which i didnt enjoy very much. Not the worste but not the best as far as i can tell
    • milton75 11:48:15 PM - 2015-08-31

      50 no deposit freespins at Alladins WIshes, not the best welcome bonus but ill take it. However i really dislike that they dont have a instant play mode, i dont like to download casinos. We left the 1990s behind! But if you dont mind that, i guess its worth a try.

    • Silentwolf001 08:41:14 PM - 2015-10-09

      This casino isnt all that bad, they have some pretty good bonus offers which actually I really enjoyed playing. The payouts seem pretty fair as you do get time to play instead of losing within 5 minutes. The customer support are really friendly which I enjoyed and the withdrawal payouts are not bad. So I would recommend playing here !!!

    • sausage Did not rate 05:48:34 PM - 2015-10-29

      this is a great casino..i like it but the only problem is they dont have it in flash version. the winning stakes are high. they never have free bonus codes, well not as often as others. the chat/support takes very long to reply and there is no easy eft

    • dantes 11:54:32 PM - 2015-11-01

      впервые в этом казино произвел регистрацию...

      дали бездеп посмотрел вейджер отыграть реально устраивает все .надеюсь и вывод они делают быстро я о деньгах...

    • Iry321 Did not rate 07:02:13 PM - 2015-11-08

      Absolutely love this casino. They have a pc app and mobile casino too which is awesome and convenient, easy to use. The free bonus codes are really great. One of the best casinos i have used to date. keep it up and keep the free bonus codes coming please... Would definitely recommend to anyone...

      Oh and their sister casino is great too.

    • lambino32 12:40:24 PM - 2015-11-26

      jackpot cash is the sister site to silversands casino owned by the late Ryan Mcloud who was notorious for not scamming players and to put it bluntly ' giving them the

    • aca293 11:20:16 AM - 2016-02-01

      This casino, like 'JackPot Cash', don't have an 'instant play' version.

      No much damage make, since, is another RTG software casino.

      The only positive point, in my opinion, is that they have mobile acess, but never try this type of acess here.

    • chosebine 04:36:26 PM - 2016-02-01

      This casino is ok but support is bad i sent 3 e-mails and they never replied to me so if i have any problems with withdraw or anything else they do not reply so i closed my account because i can not trust a casino that will not answer any of my questions.

    • Vanilipas 05:14:36 PM - 2016-02-12

      The same like Silver Sands casino but this one is better cause instant play version is working properly. 

      I have used a no deposit bonus and lost it. It is strange to play in south african money:) so it's hard to control bets:)

      But this casino isnt comfortable to play. My computer doesnt crashing only when i play simple games. But to play Eternal Love its imposible.

    • barebones 02:49:08 PM - 2016-02-29

      I have played there many times and I can share with my experiences and they've only been good. I had made withdrawals from them too and had them fast to my ewallets. I really can vouch for them and they are a good place.

    • Mcwill36 09:12:39 AM - 2016-03-04

      i play at this casino and silversands(sister casino) a lot because they work in ZA rands. interestingly i have never cashed out at silversands(kept playing back my winnings) but at jackpot cash ive won and made three withdrawals this year, two in the past week - money in my bank account within 4 days of requesting a payout. on top of that the withdrawal minimum is low compared to other south african based online casinos at R50, playthroughs of 10x for cash deposits and 30x for ndb's compared to the 30x/60x at other casinos. keep up the good work jackpot cash and silversands!

    • vimal2310 09:15:21 AM - 2016-03-21

      i registered to this page but it is very bad service and the page take a lot of time to load,,in all i dnt recomend this page at all

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 07:59:17 PM - 2016-05-06

      I really enjoy playing this Casino reason being is that it is RTG software, the games are really great as specially the game called Zhansi. They also have some really fair payouts and their promotions tend to Cater for both depositinga nd non depositing.

    • Albertus33 Did not rate 02:40:20 AM - 2016-06-20

      The problem that I have with Jackpotcash and her sister, Silversands, is that you get treated differently when you do not deposit alot of money. I belong to a lot of casinos and I use the no deposits to see how they are, I then choose where Im going to spend my money. 


      I might look like a cheapskate to these guys for taking advantage of their no deposit bonusses and then they will treat me different. Like the tone from the agents and email operators is just not satisfying. The other day I had a very valid point and we were arguing about R25 (Less that $2) that I felt I was owed by the casino, but on the end they just shut me off and ignored my mails. Im not gonna explain everything in detail (Story for another day, but the operator could not give me a straight forward answer to my question and just denied the R25) but Im sure another casino would have just given me the R25. Silversands also did not verify my account because I think I did not deposit enough for them... 


      BUT what they don't know is that I am actually a high roller and I can spent R15 000 ($1000) a night like I did in another casino the other night and I lost it sadly... I spent my money at this casino because their staff was pleasant and helpful in the no deposit (When I checked them out) stage.


      I probably belong to around 20 casinos and I cannot be a high roller in all of them.


      These casinos (Jackpotcash and Silversands) needs to understand that.



    • Sin77 Did not rate 12:50:23 PM - 2016-08-28

      these south african casinos are pretty cool. always sending heaps of email promotions, just wish they had the micro games

    • pentavia Did not rate 04:56:48 PM - 2016-09-06


      I played  jackpot cash nice casino but it is an rtg casino and i don´t like the rtg games although I recievd lots bonuses, im wondering hows the widrawal. Nweis all through out , because of jackpot cash I enjoi playing online casino.. more power guys!! J and theres one thing they are very fast with verifiying… and nice customer support!

    • chimera02 05:06:16 PM - 2016-09-24

      i didnt bother with this one, they didnt send verification email even after man requests, that made me not able to cash in the bonus.

      standard casino, looks mediocre, not really a fan of that type of games they got,this casino might suit some tho, it depends in your taste in slots.nothing wrong with the site as i can see else that theyr slow

    • mayhem 07:04:10 PM - 2016-09-29

      Another RTG casino love the format and the slots, pay out well, overall good casino

    • Adriaan5555 Did not rate 10:50:58 PM - 2016-10-01

      Great casino, really enjoy playing this one. Good bonus offers.

    • mayhem 12:46:53 PM - 2016-10-04

      The best SA casino i have played...slots run smoothly and dont change when you win money, payout is prompt with no hassels..depositing is straight forward

    • theplug009 Did not rate 10:45:01 AM - 2016-10-12

      i have great experience to jackpot cash, i realy like there games slots and specialy the bonus, so overwhelming..but when i played long and i already try my first deposit, i saw in the big free that my country is not allowed? but before i see that i already verifide my account and its successful, im just worried if i try to widraw maybe its an issue, any players have my same experience? msg me plase

    • business09 05:24:43 AM - 2016-11-03

      Bueno la verdad es que este casino tiene varios bonos interesantes pero hay uno que regalan 250$ con un codigo que ofrece the big free chip list, y gracias a este bono pude jugar en el casino y pasar un buen rato.

      para empezar, este casino tiene juegos bastante divertidos y que tienen múltiples opciones para poder ganar, por otro lado las graficas de los juegos son muy buenas, además de esto pude pasar un rato muy divertido, les recomiendo mucho este bono y este casino

      PD. les recomiendo que tengan buena conexion a internet ya que yo no la tengo y todo el tiempo me estuvo sacando del juego, pero el casino guarda tu ultima partida en caso de que pierdas la conexion y con eso no se pierde el proceso que llevas en el juego

    • Lukeyboy1981 Did not rate 04:12:37 PM - 2016-11-07

      seems to be a good casino, though I have had trouble talking to the live chat team and I cant seem to find the location to put bonus codes??

      I do hope I csn find the answer soon or I might move onto another casino.


      has anyone else experienced these problems?


      other than the minor items I have listed above I find this casino ok and have nothing bad to comment on.


    • aymenpronet 03:59:32 AM - 2017-01-10

      In general I like the RTG games and casinos like extreme and jackpot capital casinos. However, I don't like the south african casinos like thunderbolt, spring bok and jackpot cash casinos. they used only the ZAR currency. I lose much money while using my Neteller account to deposit in these casinos because of Neteller fees between Euro and Zar. I don't recommend this kind of casinos.

    • Maingio 12:11:57 PM - 2017-02-06

      One of rtg games it's simple mobile casino games. I really enjoy this mobile casino because every month you can try your luck on free spins games that have changed every month. And if you can make pass wager you can withdraw real money from casino. So i has make wager 1 time and fast withdraw money come to my bank account in 4days not bad at all. I like the bonus and promotions but I don't like wager is to muche x60. But fair enough if you win. I recommend this casino.
    • harakat Did not rate 09:14:03 AM - 2017-02-15

      Jackpot cash is a sister of Apollo casino which i tried in the past ! Also i tried Jackpot and i deposit 25 zar but i loose it fast at the game Loch Ness ! I dont know about withdrawals but this casino has awesome software and many favorite games as Jackpot Cash is a RTG casino which is RTG is one of my favorite Software ! 

    • james_emil2010 Did not rate 05:29:23 AM - 2017-02-21

      I love playing RTG slots and wanted to try my luck with jackpot cash, although they said that my country is not included, but when i try to verify my account they say its good.. wish i can win more here!! and they have good bonuses

    • Grapes1122 01:48:34 PM - 2017-02-27

      This casino is nice. Wagering requirements are a bit to high. Does not reward loyal customers as much as other casinos. Other casinos with much more bonuses. When on wagering free spins does not often fall.
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:34:26 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you.......For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:34:27 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you.......For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:34:33 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you.......For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:35:47 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you.......For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:36:58 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you.......For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:37:31 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:37:47 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:37:47 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:37:48 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you For the support
    • Anthony Grixti Did not rate 02:37:48 AM - 2017-03-15

      Thank you For the support
    • Abasterfield 08:25:44 AM - 2017-03-16

      Jackpot cash as well as silversands are not fraudulent. I can vouch for them. Yes some of the chat agents are rude, Emma as mentioned above isnt helpful at all but I have cashed out and I have had luck in both casinos. I think they just need to see to their staff as they arent doing their jobs properly.

    • Abasterfield 03:14:46 PM - 2017-03-19

      Some bonuses arent redeemable for certain players. Would like to know why.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review