Jackpot Capital Review

Jackpot Capital Statistics

  • 91 Excellent - Casino Fairness
    (3035 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 91 Excellent - Withdrawal Credibility
    (3173 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 93 Excellent - Promotions and Bonuses
    (3208 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 93 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (3722 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 94 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (3781 people voted)
    Your Rating

Jackpot Capital Details Updated on - 2017-12-12

Jackpot Capital screen shot

Jackpot Capital Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $25
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots,Keno & 7 Stud Poker,Pai Gow Poker
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150% + 20 FS
    • $20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Ninja Star)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST300
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo European Slot Poker (FS - Achiles)
    • 1st Deposit
    • JCWELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25% CB
    • $100
    • 15x(D+B)
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 50% + 50 FS
    • $45
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Cleopatra's Gold
    • Sundays
    • CLEOSUNDAY

Jackpot Capital Sample Games

Jackpot Capital Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check Jackpot Capital terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - Up to 15 business days

Jackpot Capital Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 678-349-0095
    USA: +1 800-571-7009

Additional Information

217 Player Reviews
    • Rob Did not rate 01:27:43 AM - 2014-09-20

      A freespins Code is active for the Game encherted Garden  - just Type in 20freespins

    • Ymo113 Did not rate 04:36:01 AM - 2014-10-27

      It is a great casino and they pay... I cashed out $1500 here once and did get any trouble with it

    • cmw787 Did not rate 04:42:39 PM - 2014-11-15

      This casino may be the best out of all I play at . They are really good to the players, send regular ND bonuses that are HUGE and YES, they pay fast and without hassle. The slots hit often too The only downfall is that they use the shared chat service of Sloto and Slotatstic which is no good. BUT , it's no biggie when the rest of the casijno is so GREAT!

    • joleena 04:48:02 PM - 2014-11-25

      This is the very best online casino. i have played many and Jackpot Capital is by far my favorite. 

    • Northerner 01:10:19 PM - 2014-12-02

      Dear @louisemostert4: Yes, absolutely Jackpot Capital Casino is among the reputable RTG casinos on the industry. I've also managed to withdraw winnings several times CAREFREE! However, you can also join its sister casinos: Grande Vegas/Slotastic, they are all trusted by experience, and good luck to you all!

    • micamare Did not rate 06:29:53 AM - 2014-12-05

      everything seems ok,i tried all games,and they  are great! i didnt deposit yet but i wil try... customer support is fine,realy helps you.. bonuses are ok... i see here that no problems with withdraw money so that is sign that i will make my first deposit here  :D 

    • dakraam 06:51:52 PM - 2014-12-30

      Hello! Jackpot capital casino is in one group with slotastic casino and few others, and i like this group and this casinos. My favorite their brand is slotastic casino, but i am also playing at jackpot capital casino. I like the thing if you was verified at any casino in their group, you will not need to send any documents to other casino in their group, just told them that you already verified in another their casino, and this is done, you get your money soon. Yeah, they have stupid pending period of two days, which of course does not add them points in fight against another excellent rtg group of casinos - club world casinos, but i am personally ok with their two days pending, i almost never reverse withdrawals, so did not feel any pain waiting two days.
      Support: Nice and friendly, never experience any problems with them ,and never heard any bad words Smile
      Withdrawals: As i told, due to 2 days pending period withdrawals took about 72 hours.
      Software: Everything is ok with it, no any problems seen.
      I give to jackpot capital casino 4 stars, its really one of the best real time gaming casino. If you from USA, i definetely recommend you to give this casino a go.

    • nelsnik 05:03:03 PM - 2015-01-14

      Jackpot capital is really good famous casino! this group is indeed part of slotastic or otherwise hehe! i know i got my money from slotastic without making deposit so i'm 1000% sure jackpot capital will do they same if anyone will manage to win without deposit from an free chip really warm feeling casino with lots of action and games! thumbs up guys!

    • 73kdub 09:36:31 PM - 2015-01-26

      From my experience at Jackpot Capital I  would definatly recomend them to anyone.  There customer service is excellent.  When you send them an email they respond very quickly and they are very helpful.  My verification docs were processed and approved within 24 hours.  They are very generous when it comes to giving out freebies to depositing players.  The minimum deposit is on $5 if us the Easy Voucher option which is cool.  When I requested my a cashout from a free chip it was approved in less then 48 hours with problems at all.  If your looking for a reputable, trustworthy online casino Jackpot Capital is the one to pick.

    • Kanyoubelibit 04:08:22 AM - 2015-03-06

      Personally I detest casinos where the only available option for playing is to download the casino software, and you are thus not able to play instantly.


      Also, the overall appeal of this casino is a bit shabby in my opinion. The games are quite standard, not very flashy. Which is odd considering Jackpot City is their city casino.


      The bonus in its own right is average to allright. I find the maximum withdrawal number ridiculously low though.

    • Trigety Did not rate 08:33:25 AM - 2015-03-12

      Fine little casino software as now RTG is, with a decent amount of bonuses now and then from the site, good place for the one who likes RTG games, can say that this casino is okay, they have sent me lots of bonus offers and given me the possibility to really enjoy my self, but i do not favor RTG casinos so i did not accept the offers and just wanted to tell everyone about this particular RTG casino, that it is a good place with lots of bonses and new offers comming in all the time :) Good luck with your search and have fun gambling!

    • Banks 04:20:25 PM - 2015-03-29

      I think that Jackpot Capital is probably one of the most Reputable casinos from RTG software. They often give bonuses but I don't like the wagering attached to them- mostly they are 60x bonus amount and that is hard to meet. But great thing is their support and game selection.

    • XpertBET 05:39:10 AM - 2015-05-07

      I made on 3 May my first withdraw from Jackpot Capital - 180 $ from a free coupon , i send all the documents and in 3 days i get my money in my NetEller account without any problem ! I never expected that Jackpot Capital to have a fast and serious support ! Overall 5 STARS !!!! Jackpot Capital and InetBet Euro are the best RTG casinos !!! I strongly recomand to play here !!!

    • petike69 Did not rate 04:55:20 PM - 2015-05-25

      $ 180 Free Bonus managed to win. Soon the money was allocated. I dare recommend to everyone who loves classic slots games from RTG

    • XpertBET 11:43:48 AM - 2015-06-02

      I saw today that the website and casino software not working , could someone tell me what is happening ? They are making any updates ? Inetbet casino also not working today !

    • coolsongsscasino 09:05:15 AM - 2015-06-30

      Jackpot Capital and its affiliates are very reliable in payment. I played in these casinos and never had any problems so far. Jackpot Capital seems to provide the best promotions among them. One drawback for me is that most of promotions do not include card games and the maximum betting amount with bonuses are capped at $10 only.


    • sanny66 06:59:06 PM - 2015-06-30

      I have always liked Jackpot capital this casino seems to me to be very honest... They have good bonuses I won here before but kept on playing for days... Did not withdrawal... They have been around for awhile ... I would give this casino a rate of 7 out of 10... good luck to all

    • Zenelda Did not rate 05:49:16 PM - 2015-07-01

      Been waiting to write this review..here goes... I signed up thru TBFCL redeem coupon with no issues and I WON!!!   I submitted my request for 180.00 and sent all docs. 2 days later they said the docs were unreadable (not to me) so I retook pictures and sent again. took 5 days for docs to be approved another 5 for the withdrawal to be approved and another 4 days for the deposit to hit my bank. Since this is the first withdrawal, I accept the extra time that it took. I did get my free money and plan to deposit here. The funny thing is , they can deposit to my mastercard, but I can't Deposit to them with the same card. Banking, who knows, plan to get a prepaid visa and will try them out for real. Customer service was nice about everything, games rtg, always good... good luck all!

    • Ol1sar Did not rate 07:29:12 AM - 2015-07-14

      Good casino with good bonus but poor in free chip.

    • barebones 10:06:24 AM - 2015-07-25

      I think that Jackpot Capital is a really decent RTG casino. I have played there only a few times, but once it was with a free chip and I managed to clear wager and make a withdrawal. It took me arounda week to receive my winnings but still I was very happy as I have experienced many delays hen it comes to RTG casinos..Good games and helpful staff, nice.

    • badass469 01:16:18 PM - 2015-07-25

      to me the RTG casinos have various levels.. the cool cats of the world and planet 7 groups are in the high end catergory and then you get the Jackpot capitals and the Grande Vegas guys at a level just below that.. The no deposit bonuses are decent and in line with most online gamblers in my opinion, yeah sure you want the $100 code, but realistically I think the most people would be happy to cash out 50 or 100$ from a casino, and if thats you, then I'm suggesting this casino for you. it would probably cost less to tagged as a gambler, when joining this size casino, vs the big daddy's where it's all about the money.. small bets, with chances of cashing in... I dont know, thats just my view of it... they are friendly and I think adds a more personal touch in a sense, when it comes to their size and they have awesome tournaments also which are again afforfdable , yet have decent prizes.. 


      go on then.. try it for yourself :)



    • Renata0528 04:48:26 AM - 2015-07-27

      Great customer service, good bonuses and the achievement program, it's like getting paid for playing there, the support staff helps any way they can to please you, so altho i haven't won anything I will continue to play there.

    • tebner 11:07:54 AM - 2015-08-10

      CASINOMEISTER 5K FREEROLLJC

    • kenmax72 12:28:49 AM - 2015-08-15

      I do not like this casino.  None of the bonus codes work and I'm a new player.  I'm not about make a deposit when they won't even honor there own codes. Why do they even waste my time.  I go through the hassle of downloading the casino and setting up and accout and they wont even honor a 1o dollar coupon.  Oh well plenty of casinos that will.

    • LadyLaw 04:11:39 PM - 2015-08-15

      I WASNT VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE 15 FREE SPINS EXCLUSIVE ONLY FOR THE GAME HEN HOUSE. I DID NOT FEEL THAT BONUS WAS EVEN A WORTHWHILE BONUS FOR SIGNING UP A NEW ACCOUNT FOR THIS ON LINE CASINO. THANKS BUT NO THANKS

    • badass469 10:53:55 PM - 2015-08-15

      I've been fortunate enough to lose all my money on casinos in the past and have repeated this a few times. from that, I have found that money only comes to you if you truly appreciate it, regardless of the qty received.. additionally those who are desperately trying to chase it, would only chase it away. if neither of these two are applicable then it's just too bad.. bad timing on your part :)  better luck next time :)                                         

      Cheers

      B


    • badass469 10:59:17 PM - 2015-08-15

      oh yes, almost forgot, the experience giving jackpot capital a bad review is not quite fair in my opinion. I've had less success than that at casinos before, even land ones. it's in my opinion the downward spiral of a game./machine or set of machines, which are busy gathering the money that recovers the payouts where those machines were paying out more than it made, and the wave of give and take continues. the payout percentage has to be maintained this way.. which I would say is kinda bs, because not every person that playes stops at the top... (the very top). so those figures in my opinion is much less. more like 10% if that.. but anyway.. sh1t happens...... everywhere yo ;)


    • Nanduzzz 11:42:05 AM - 2015-08-16

      Jackpot Capital casino is really one of the few left RTGs with pretty decent reputation these days! And if you wonder why is that, I will tell you straight - the reason is that this casino is registered and regulated by the government of Cyprus, and Cyprus, Malta, Gibraltar are considered to be safe and reliable places of gambling activities, just the opposite of Curacao and Costa Rica, which sheltered 99% of the known rogues!

    • coolsongsscasino 06:46:41 AM - 2015-08-31

      Jackpot Capital is trustworthy in payment reliability, as the same with its affiliates. But, I played in this casino not a small number of times, and it seems that the total payout is very small. I lost almost all of them. But, if you are a slot players, this can be a good choice, because they give 100% Match bonuses in various promotion.

    • badass469 01:07:00 PM - 2015-08-31

      It's not a bad place, I think they seesters of grande, springbok and maybe slotastic and intertops.. - coulld be under correction but their bonuses are very much the same from time to time.                                                            


                                                                                                                       

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • iamluckie 08:01:08 AM - 2015-09-04

      Good RTG casino, not many bonus codes are redeemable. 

    • Gloriabe 04:44:51 AM - 2015-09-09

      I am a member at this Casino, but have not yet made a deposit. I have read really good reviews about this Casino, and have used free chips, but did not know you could not use them in a row, was not sure, so used a few and won on one of them, and tried to cash out, had wagered it enough, and it was declined, they said because of this. I would like to make a deposit here soon, so many good ratings I have found. Great to hear! and good payouts too!

    • Newbie 05:34:47 PM - 2015-09-13

      Jackpot capital in my view is a joung up comming casino with plenty of opportunity. they have frequent bonuses, and have tournaments on a weekly/monthy and at least frequently basis. They are quite fast with payouts in my experience and I would definitly suggest that if you're an RTG fan, then you have only to gain with this one.



    • jck2209 12:51:20 AM - 2015-09-14

      jack pot capital I only have played there once thus far the games are good an the customer service is decent I would recommend to any new or existing players that have not played there yet

    • LTHOMAS 09:02:33 AM - 2015-09-15

      I've played here a few times and enjoyed what I have experienced. The games are of decent quality and have good graphics. I've only seen the odds through bonus', so I'm unsure if they stay the same with deposits, but they are decent from my experience. I like the variety here and the customer service is helpful. I'd recommend this casino with a rating of 7 out of 10.

    • LTHOMAS 09:06:47 AM - 2015-09-15

      Also I have a few codes that were sent to me through email. Hope some of you can get use out of them! 1st Deposit 50% (up to $100) Code WORKINGHERO1. 2nd Deposit 75% (up to $150) Code 

      WORKINGHERO2. 3rd Deposit100% (up to $200) Code WORKINGHERO3

      4th Deposit 120% (up to $250) Code WORKINGHERO4... Free Spins on PayDirt: Get100 Free Spins with Code HEROSDAYOFF...

      Hope someone gets some use out of these. I hate to let bonus' go to waste! Hope everyone has a nice day and enjoys playing!!


    • LTHOMAS 09:10:48 AM - 2015-09-15

      Was also sent this and it expires tomorrow!!! So maybe someone can get it in before then!!! 100% deposit bonus up to $150 up until September 16 with code BIGWIDEBLUE. I don't know the stipulations that come with code, so you may want to check out the amount to meet for payouts.

    • stewex555 05:23:51 PM - 2015-09-18

      Very quickly I this barnyard mess left behind. For me difficult conditions and requirements that going in time to play where it is normal. They persevered every day and offer to send a deposit. As a hungry dog eats but does not serve as money.

    • jck2209 05:20:30 PM - 2015-10-04

      Jackpot Capital Casino umm a average casino as I must say there customer service is about average and there games are as well one good thing that they did do was sent out a letter in the us mail to me that had some great information and was very inviting so that drew me back into them so I will continue to patronize jackpot capital hopefully I win sometime lol thanks tbfcl

    • jck2209 04:42:24 PM - 2015-10-05

      I played jackpot capital casino a few times not the greatest experience but I managed the customer service is average and the bonuses are about average as well I read some blogs from others that say they have won and been paid out in a timely manner which is good to hear I will continue playing at jackpot capital giving them the benefit of the doubt. thanks tbfcl

    • pinkypowney Did not rate 07:39:30 PM - 2015-10-13

      A good RTG casino. They have regular bonuses and competitive games where you compete by gambling against others and so on. the more you play the more they reward you.. They have good history and are trusted by many..

      you will find that the support guys are very helpfull and will attempt to assist where ever possible.



    • WPS1283 04:40:39 AM - 2015-10-23

      This is one of my go to casino when I'm in the mood to gamble. I have found that they are very fair and reasonable on their bonuses and games. I would definatley recommend this casino to anyine that wants to play slot games online. They're withdrawals are genrally quick and painless.

    • cedplayer 07:59:08 PM - 2015-10-26

      losts of people saying its a good casino thanks ill try it

    • jrskw 05:12:07 AM - 2015-11-14

      I love playing here!  They have great customer service, if you send them an email they are always quick to respond with an answer or solution.  I have cashed out once from a no deposit bonus it was hassle free no problems.  They always have different promotions going on and good deposit bonuses.  They are worth checking out if you haven't already

    • partyhummelberlin 01:57:51 PM - 2015-11-27

      Here we have an RTG casino - offering a nice freebie to try them out. You will find some - graphically kind of outfashioned, however thrilling and fun games. They have a friendly support. you should download their casino client. The deposit bonus offers in my opinion are not that great since they require minimum wagering.

    • Gloriabe 04:45:51 PM - 2015-11-28

      I sure want to deposit here one day. I am having trouble with another withdrawal at another RTG, which is so upsetting, I have had withdrawals from this other Casino before and everything was fine. However I have heard it may happen, just awhile to get paid, which I hope I get paid. I am now wanting to really watch where I play because of what has happened to me, and this Casino Jackpot Capital I have heard good things about, and I need to stick with Casinos like this where I will get paid, and it does not take sooo long. I want to play here with my deposit soon. :)

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 02:42:22 PM - 2015-11-30

      Good afternoon!! How about we lucky ? lol interesting interesting casino bonus casino bonus say this very well and have fun :) free slots jugandoa that we should read to us the conditions of the bonds because then come the problems with wanting to withdraw money from bonds. So you better read the fine print before lol d play greetings and good luck to all !!!

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 04:52:10 PM - 2015-12-01

      At Jackpot Capital Casino you’ll have the opportunity to enjoy over 600 exciting casino games ranging from popular brand theme slots games , alluring progressive jackpots. Some jackpot games currently have progressive prizes that extend well into the millions so now is definitely a good time to be playing at Jackpot Capital.

    • stakanas Did not rate 02:31:49 PM - 2015-12-03

      I think Jackpot Capital Casino is one of the best casinos Real Time Gaming has ever offered. I've been playing at Jackpot Capital Casino for a few weeks now and have never experienced any problems. The selection of games is pretty good and the playing speed is very fast.

    • krimpson 10:02:11 PM - 2015-12-14

      good casino nice welcome bonus and funny games


    • aca293 02:53:52 AM - 2015-12-31

      I'll bet that, this casino, is more of the same, regarding the cash out of the bonus money or earns get it from the bonus money.

      Only try the instant play.

      the design of the site and the game offer is identical to those of the 'nightmare' casinos,

      No live casino.

    • Augsmar Did not rate 11:36:18 PM - 2016-01-10

      It's more of the same slots as the rest of the US casinos.i used the $25 bonus and played the slots @ less than $1 a bet and it didn't last me long. Wasn't a bad experience but wasn't great either.


    • aca293 07:34:59 AM - 2016-01-12

      The layout of this RTG casino, is similar to the slotastic, but different from Virtual, Palace of Chance, etc.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 03:35:18 PM - 2016-01-14

      Not a fan of this casino, the wagering requirements are beyond me, way to high and the withdraw times are too long, this is really key for me to consider a deposit,


      But it is always worth coming to BFCL to see other reviews to put your mind at rest, anyway this one is not for me

    • graeme74 Did not rate 03:37:54 PM - 2016-01-14

      Thought I would add, that I am unable to rate this casino because UK players can not play here - I am from the UK and do have an account here so don't no what that is all about

    • bella77 05:19:18 PM - 2016-01-16

      try this casino is very god to playbvery funny this casino i lik there

    • bella77 05:20:07 PM - 2016-01-16

      This casino may be the best out of all I play at . They are really good to the players, send regular ND bonuses that are HUGE and YES, they pay fast and without hassle. The slots hit often too The only downfall is that they use the shared chat service of Sloto and Slotatstic which is no good. BUT , it's no biggie when the rest of the casijno is so GREAT!

    • TeddyEPierre Did not rate 11:09:30 PM - 2016-01-23

      ​the layout of the website is okay. the costumer is also okay. the bonuses are great and the custumer support is nice. i was'nt able to make a withdraw there but i think they are not so fast when making withdrawals. anyways it wouldn't concern me if i would play there. i think this casino is acceptable.

    • TeddyEPierre Did not rate 01:20:49 AM - 2016-01-24

      I would also like to add and that for French players, to avoid the bonuses on online casinos. they are just catch-nigauds with exaggerated conditions. It is necessary to read carefully all the conditions attached to the bonuses, especially as regards the wagering. I found myself having to play more than ten days on a bonus, to reach more than 1000 euros of winnings to finally claim that 75 euros in win. The game is not worth the candle, in my opinion.
    • icecoldpimp0 Did not rate 03:39:55 AM - 2016-01-25

      avorite their brand is slotastic casino, but i am also playing at jackpot capital casino. I like the thing if you was verified at any casino in their group, you will not need to send any documents to other casino in their group, just told them that you already verified in another their casino, and this is done, you get your money soon. Yeah, they have stupid pending period of two days, which of course does not add them points in fight against another excellent rtg group of casinos - club world casinos, but i am personally ok with their two days pending, i almost never reverse withdrawals, so did not feel any pain waiting two days. Support: Nice and friendly, never experience any problems with them ,and never heard any bad words Smile Withdrawals: As i told, due to 2 days pending period withdrawals took about 72 hours. Software: Everything is ok with it, no any problems seen. I give to jackpot capital casino 4 stars, its really one of the best real time gaming casino. If you from USA, i definetely recommend you to give this casino a go.I sure want to deposit here one day. I am having trouble with another withdrawal at another RTG, which is so upsetting, I have had withdrawals from this other Casino before and everything was fine. However I have heard it may happen, just awhile to get paid, which I hope I get paid. I am now wanting to really watch where I play because of what has happened to me, and this Casino Jackpot Capital I have heard good things about, and I need to stick with Casinos like this where I will get paid, and it does not take sooo long. I want to play here 

    • randalldakins 11:17:09 PM - 2016-01-28

      same as all the rest of the realtime casinos boring boring to an extant.you really cant distinguish one real time casino from another ,they all come with extremely impossible playthrough.my recommendation to anyone just starting to play online do not ever deposit and accept any kind of bonus to go with your deposit it is only a scam.

    • kingtnt007 10:31:55 AM - 2016-02-02

      He cites this scam took my $ 160 for no reason I put the code T97QM Wagering: 30XB and I won $ 160, but here is the reason I received this casino Thank you for your patience, Regarding your payout of $ 160.00 via NETeller.

      Unfortunately, this payout Was denied as-you-have used free bonuses without making consecutive Any deposits.

      Please Refer to our Terms & Conditions:
      Customers can not redeem multiple free bonuses / free spins offer consecutively: When a customer uses two or more free bonuses without making a real money deposit in between, management reserves the right to void Any bonuses and winnings.

      We-have denied your payout and your winnings voided and your bonus.

      Should you require further Top Any information or support, please feel free to contact us.

      Enjoy playing in the casino!

      Yours Sincerely,



      Emma
      Casino Payments
      my friends to be careful before the deposit in this casino

    • Kakanpupu 02:01:51 AM - 2016-02-25

      TBFCL talked promoted this email and mentioned a lot of great things about jackpot capital. Big wins, great support, and lots of incentives. I believed it. But I was surely wrong!! I feel as if the casino stole my money! Yes yes it's gambling, but I deposited $50 to take advantage of a bonus code. I had to play through 3,600 and with barely any wins, or features being triggered it was a Lost. I was upset and I asked them for a small forgiveness chip for being a loser there and what surprised me was they said absolutely not. I have accounts in many Online Casinos and never once did any of them deny me! No love or care whatsoever even to throw me $5?! Forget this casino I wish I never have them a penny. Worst luck ever with and I usually win lots of features of free spins. With this one, it was so unpleasant and frustrating to not even see jumping wilds in Lucha Libre once, barely saw free spins in Caesars Palace and nothing with God of Wealth. I basically put in Money with 150% match and free spins (minimum bet only btw) and overnight and in the morning my money was gone!! I feel like this is the worst casino I have ever played!
    • BLUEMARKALEX 12:21:39 AM - 2016-03-05

      One of the best RTG Casino!

      Played $15 no deposit bonus with 60x wagering. Ending balance of $120 after the wagering requirements.I was able to cash out everything through skrill without hassle.

    • avanturin 07:05:18 AM - 2016-03-10

      Jackpot Capital Casino and I like it a lot. Often, good bonuses, DJs can easily turn and withdrawals are also ok. well thank you

    • aca293 08:05:32 AM - 2016-03-17

      Today, with the code 'TKEP6' of a '$15 NO DEPOSIT BONUS',

      published here, i fulfill the wager requirements and get $155 withdrawable.

      But, by what i have read, this prize will be stolen by the casino, as it happens to 'Kingtnt007'.

      Let's see!

    • vimal2310 09:09:18 AM - 2016-03-21

      i have been trying to negociate for the bonus with agents they say i have no bonus,,so i got nothing from this page very disatisfiying

    • zikryclicker 12:00:49 PM - 2016-03-26

      From my experience at Jackpot Capital I  would definatly recomend them to anyone.  There customer service is excellent.  When you send them an email they respond very quickly and they are very helpful.  My verification docs were processed and approved within 24 hours.  They are very generous when it comes to giving out freebies to depositing players.  The minimum deposit is on $5 if us the Easy Voucher option which is cool.  When I requested my a cashout from a free chip it was approved in less then 48 hours with problems at all.  If your looking for a reputable, trustworthy online casino Jackpot Capital is the one to pick.

    • Kakanpupu 06:04:51 PM - 2016-04-02

      I have deposited my last into this casino.  In a sense I wanted to use their recent bonus code JCWONDEREGG1 and upon doing so I was advised that after I finally made that deposit that the code would then become invalid and no longer able to use.  I was so upset that I basically had to my recent deposit just to use the bonus code which for some reason made me want to do it right just in the case I would redeem the code.  Lost the whole $45 with a JCWELCOME code and representative I spoke to advised me there was nothing else he could do to help me but redeem the code.  He then had the audacity to tell me that in order to get paid out with JCWONDEREGG1 I would have to make another deposit of $45!!!!!!

      Seriously this casino had great withdrawal capabilities but its really hard to even get there to be able to withdraw from this casino.  My last report on this casino, sorry to vent but its just been a nightmare with them since the beginning

    • drumbeat Did not rate 04:07:37 PM - 2016-04-16

      Jackpot capital is reputed casino and a sister concern of grand vegas and slotastic casinos. I love playing on all these casinos. Their promotional  programs are good Although jackpot capital has blocked me for no deposit bonuses .May be because I have withdrawn much more than I have deposited here . Many casinos block such players for no deposit bonuses.

    • tim hamill Did not rate 11:08:51 PM - 2016-04-18

      this casino did not honor the no deposit bonus that i pulled off this website  89thanks, so dont waste your time registering an acct.

    • Zunaid001 03:47:10 PM - 2016-05-02

      I really enjoy playing at this Casino but they truly have some awesome promotions for depositing and for free bonuses. Their games are really good as specially the game called Zhansi. The only issue I have with this Casino is that their withdrawals times are quite longer then expected. However they are always promoting great free bonuses with good wagering and some great Max Cashin's. As specially if you are a depositing player they truly know how to take care of you. The customer support are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help out. They are also quite quick in resolution of queries. So I would totally recommend all player's to deposit here

    • edikse 03:11:35 PM - 2016-05-03

      • jackpot capital casino is have good service.you can play also via mobile,or if you want you can download also this casino in your mobile or tablet,..like other casino they have also many prromotions,like bonus,codes,free spins..yes the code is okay..but sometimes i cant get it..i dont know why,,,and the free spins and bonus must deposit first before you it ;-( but thank you jackpot capital
    • cookrock Did not rate 07:11:33 PM - 2016-06-05

      Match Bonuses tend to be low...


      Advertised free chips have been declined more than credited...


      Their e-mails are misleading,,,offering freebies,,,then finding a deposit is required...



    • loevens 03:40:28 PM - 2016-06-17

      Not a big fan of the game selection, but customer service is really nice and I am definately cofortable with playing at this casino. I have not tried to withdraw any money yet, but I'm sure that wont be a problem either.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 07:17:05 PM - 2016-06-17

      I really have enjoyed this Casino because the games are really awesome to play with. The payouts are not so bad as well. Thi is definitely a casino I woiuld totally recommend to everyone also if you are a depositing player they have some one of kind promotional bonus offers so I would suggest depositing and trying this Casino for yourself

    • casinotime 08:07:29 PM - 2016-06-21

      great casino i enjoy the rtg software and cannot wait to win a big amount here so i can cash out. they also gave me a birthday bonus last year i thought that was nice

    • jn1977 10:09:58 PM - 2016-06-22

      this casino is not worth your time

    • jimmislion84 03:06:28 AM - 2016-06-29

      great bounse I would recommend this bounes and casino to anyone

    • 2foxy4blvd Did not rate 10:50:53 AM - 2016-06-30

      Jackpot capital is a very good casino, as is its sister casinos Grande Vegas and Slotastic. I enjoy playing there, they have nice rtg game selection, Payouts are relatively fast (typically 2 business days) They definitely live up to their reputation for trustworthiness, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    • ONLY247 01:16:48 PM - 2016-06-30

      This seems like entering a whole new town, with many of the same things you might find at another place. YOU ARE NOW ENTERING 'Jackpot Capital' I mean.. making sense with how to feel about playing here might be about good, with a car, go for a road trip, like you don't want anyone you know to effect the way you play, find where  you want to play and explore...

    • aca293 08:16:57 AM - 2016-07-06

      Usualy, for me, the coupons at this casino do not work, but today, the casino allow me to redeem 15 free spins at the slot 'Samba Sunset'. the conditions are:


      Coupon SAMBASPINS was redeemed. Congratulations!

      15 Free spins valid for: Samba Sunset (243 AWP at 0.25).


      Playthrough details

      • Played: $ 0.00
      • Needed: $156.00


      Hard task to do, the playthrough


    • jorge05 10:38:12 AM - 2016-07-10

      Another Real Time Gaming casino and this one is probably the best casino Real Time Gaming has ever offered. I like how they are always sending us mails about new offers and gifts and all and I think this is very nice of them to keep us updated about new offers like this. 

      I like that they have a very large variety of slot games and at that time i was a big slot lover. I like their live dealer room but could not play black jack and was playing Hold em and I love playing this game because it is for gamblers with skill and not like slots where your luck determines your winnings.

      Had to take a lot of bad beats but liked Hold em a lot and loved the variance and this does not happen to me every time. I even spoke to dealers in the live dealer room and I liked the chat feature a lot and I was like sitting in a real casino and talking face to face to a dealer. Most of the time I was playing Hold em because that is like my all time favorite game and I love playing it. I referred this casino to 2 of my friends but do not know if they joined or not because I had met them online only. 

      I liked this casino only fr their live dealer room and every thing else is just very normal and average and I could not play black jack and I still do not know why because I always play that game. The support told me that there were some technical problems so I just withdrew my money and got it within a couple of days. They did not ask me for any documentation which I liked and it is a good trust building exercise. 

      I would rate them 8 out of 10.

    • jorge05 10:39:03 AM - 2016-07-10

      Some casinos always have you in mind and Jackpot Capital is one of them, they are always sending you little bonus gifts to your physical and email address and some of them without deposit required. The last weekend they gave me the best no deposit bonus by my birthday celebration. I received a bonus code to claim $50 NDB with a 50x wagering requirements and as little details make me falling in love I decided to write this comment.

    • jn1977 11:42:46 PM - 2016-07-17

      i liked this casino it was good but then one day i go to login and cant. i get ahold of support and they tell me that i can no longer play at there casino cause there is a problem with another cssino. i ask what casino and told them i had no idea what they are talking about cause i have no problem with any casino, they would not tell me what casino they are talking all they would say is they band me from theres and i did nothing wrong. i still dont know what they are talking about and why they removed me from there site/casino, i also dont know who to talk to about this. i guess these things happen when playing on line.
    • dsmurf 03:27:26 AM - 2016-08-01

      great bonuses, games are the same as most sites, customer service is friendly and polite. Did not get very far with the bonus but still would play here , 

    • dosuny777 02:50:49 PM - 2016-08-14

      I have only played in the tournaments at Jackpot Capital.  The payout at this casino is not that great  I rate casinos by the payouts of the tournaments for free players and it does tell you how well they pay on the slots

    • juliemom67 Did not rate 10:15:11 AM - 2016-08-18

      I wish they accepted player from NJ, as I would have liked try this one out!
    • mccslice 01:32:36 AM - 2016-08-19

      Don't let it bother you there is some in n.j. that I would like to play at  but cannot  stupid can gamble in other countries online , but not international.

    • sacpoubelle Did not rate 04:29:05 AM - 2016-08-19

      An honest site that gives pride of place to bonuses. However the site gives the impression of a choice of games little modern
    • Jernej1982 04:53:10 PM - 2016-08-22

      I love RTGs Casinos. Jackpot Capital is part of the Grande Vegas, Slotastic, Golden Euro group. This Casino have good games like a Lucha Libre, Coyote Cash, Henhouse and others. The Casino have minimum deposit 5 USD. The games have great bonuses and features. Is a real time gaming with jackopt to 10.000 USD. I recommended this Casino to play. It is friendly and fairness casino with fast withdrawable service. Withdrawl is possible to NETELLER and other payments methods. They have a really nice bonuses to test their Casino and if you are lucky then met the playtrough requrments and get paid ;) Good Luckthebigfreechiplist members and have a nice day!

    • chimera02 12:29:26 AM - 2016-08-26

      i felt the site was a tad messy, no problems at all with the free cash tho.

      played alladins wishes, it did not last me long ^^

    • atefhabli 10:11:30 PM - 2016-08-28

      this casino i love it so much because he have good games like coyote cash or lucha libre and we can find the neteller method to withdraw the money and other good method i really recommend this casino to player.thank you bigfreechiplist for all :)

    • outlook79 01:12:32 AM - 2016-08-29

      I have used the bonus from this casino before.  I didn't reach the play through, but I played for a really long time before losing it.  I think it was a fun casino.  Lots of games to choose from.  Free Spins seems to have longevity, not a fly by night.  I'm going to try to use the free spin bonus today (not my favorite kind of bonus), depending on how it is, I may make a deposit.

    • Superdragon Did not rate 12:34:18 AM - 2016-09-01

      Nice casino!  Very user friendly and lots of cool games. 

    • gerasrocha 05:35:29 AM - 2016-09-06

      let´s try this one, it´s luck´s great

    • aymenpronet 12:27:14 PM - 2016-09-06

      This casino is well known, fair and secure. I had a good experience there. I had a withdraw from a no deposit bonus without any deposit. I love thank to it the RTG casino. you can win big with their games while playing low bet.verification takes 2 days and withdraw also. to finish, it's a great casino.

    • bigwinzzz Did not rate 02:02:24 AM - 2016-09-08

      i always like this casion and a  300% nmatch is spot on mates i cashed out 1400 ?|:}

    • softandredy Did not rate 03:31:25 PM - 2016-09-08

      bonus was not honored... so I went into the live chat section and had to wait quite awhile before I was connected with a rep.  I explained my issue and how the no deposit free bonus had not been awarded to my new account.  She at that time told me that they are no longer doing any of the no deposit bonuses anymore.  I did ask if should could even give me five dollars as I do visit a couple casinos and deposit around a thousand dollars to my casinos monthly and find that the no cash part of their sites to play the casino does not give an accurate reflection of the casino (wins/loss) which is why I like to try it on the real cash portion of the casino before depositing (which many casinos will do ) it did take her about 3 minutes to reply and stuck to the same answer... we do not give non depositing bonuses.  So please don't waste your time depositing people.  Its just my option but these casinos I find never pay out in the end.

    • Natttte 07:33:57 PM - 2016-09-17

      I would like to warn people for this, many who encountered problems and maybe this casino does not think of the customers but only on their own pocket, I would not have tested this casino and will never do so hope someone convinces me and Then does it become one? Until. SINCERELY N
    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:44:16 AM - 2016-09-20

      love it promo code so much I was able to save a bad hand and come out on top]

    • DrJackyll71 11:17:24 PM - 2016-09-22

      fantastic Italian casino that accepts players

      does not have an outstanding ssistenza how other platform but has its own uniqueness in the always have and continually as new free bonus payments for us lucky players

      the choice of games is very wide and only sin that most of the bonus as it should be are only for the slot

      with regard to discourage those without progressive slot bonuses that have proved very little winning and outstanding winnings can be mainly doing the various games that provide some slots

    • Alexandaraco 06:41:31 PM - 2016-09-25

      Some casinos always have you in mind and Jackpot Capital is one of them, they are always sending you little bonus gifts to your physical and email address and some of them without deposit required. The last weekend they gave me the best no deposit bonus by my birthday celebration. I received a bonus code to claim $50 NDB with a 50x wagering requirements and as little details make me falling in love I decided to write this comment. :))

    • ONLY247 06:08:26 PM - 2016-09-26

      The experience at jackpot capital a review is not bad in my opinion. I've had less success than at  other casinos, even boat houses, and it's in my opinion the machine or set of machines, which are busy gathering the money that recovers the payouts where those machines were paying out more than it made, and the down with giving or taking continues. The payout percentage has to be maintained this way, for such reasons that I would enjoy programming my own machines (CONTINUE?) , because not every person that plays stops at the top... (the very top). so those figures in my opinion is much less. more like 10% if that.. but anyway.. sh1t happens...... everywhere yo ;) of course working out this expense for bulk credit is the challenge with prescript arcade gaming material

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 06:52:45 AM - 2016-10-03

      Casino have great games they are great having customer support people are also very quick to meet them do their best they can each and every time you contact them they are amazing i was not able to Drawn so I can not comment on that I wish I could just play all the time
    • Waltergodz 06:03:38 PM - 2016-10-06

      As far as aesthetics go, your gaming experience is guaranteed to be pleasurable with a number of high end graphics at your disposal. The visual aspect of your gaming experience will be rewarding and not leave you in the lurch wanting more.As far as customization goes, you will be able to alter a number of different variables through this software, allowing you to truly make the gaming experience your own. You will be able to alter things such as your game speed, sounds and music which accompany each game, giving you the power to make an online gaming experience which suits you completely.TOP ONLINE REAL TIME GAMING CASINOS AND BONUSESThere are a number of online casinos who choose to use Real Time Gaming as their number one software provider. However, a few of the top Australian Online Casinos making use of this provider just so happens to be non-other than Intertops Casino, CasinoMidas and All Slots Casino.Intertops offer a handsome welcome bonus to all of their players to the value of AU$500, as well as provide a wide variety of various games to all who choose to partake in their online offerings.CasinoMidas has a lot to offer all of their players including a welcome bonus of either $1500AUD package if you should choose to play all games or a 100% match bonus of up to $3333AUD should you opt for the pokie only option.All Slots Casino bring reward to all players through both their impressive selection of games as well as their four tier welcome bonus to the value of $500AUDObviously there are a wide variety of other online casinos making use of RTG as well, so keep your eyes peeled to see just who have teamed up with one of the online greats!
    • davilerr Did not rate 07:18:30 AM - 2016-10-07

      excellent good highly recommended casino is very good

    • sumsemann123 07:48:53 AM - 2016-10-09

      i like those casino! good luck to everyone!

    • atefhabli 04:30:03 PM - 2016-10-09

      This casino is one of the best casino i ever seen i like the games and the bonus is so cool for new players i really enjoy playing on this website they offer many deposit and withdraw options.thank you
    • djmomcho Did not rate 09:48:13 AM - 2016-10-21

      I started playing here about a year and a half ago.  I had always read good things about them and for the most part I really can't complain.  I deposited regularly and at first they offered great bonuse's and usually a free chip inbetween deposits, but as time has gone on they are not very gernerous with manager bonuses and there free chips.  There customer service is not the fastest either as far as responding to email.  I haven't deposited there for awhile now and probably won't unless they start being a little more generous and offer better incentives to play there.  I have never cashed out there but I also don't like the fact that there is a $60 fee for a Bank Wire which is the only option available for me. 

    • Lukeyboy1981 Did not rate 09:48:52 AM - 2016-10-31

      $35 good start up credits worth stopping bye for a play

    • Lukeyboy1981 Did not rate 09:55:00 AM - 2016-10-31

      As I said $35 good start up  credits worth stopping bye redeem the bonus try ceasars slot if you get the spins/ feature it pays quite well.


      i have played the RTG sites quite a bit they are not as advanced graphics but still quite good the witches brew can also pay well if you get the right feature all and all its good fun

    • Lukeyboy1981 Did not rate 10:19:39 AM - 2016-10-31

      ​Sunday, Oct 30th, 2016. $100 no deposit bonus Trada Casino $100 40 HALLOWEEN. 50 Free spins Casino Club 50 - Use our link. $31 no deposit bonus Uptown Aces Casino $31 60 31SPOOKYMAG. $31 no deposit bonusSloto Cash Casino $31 60 31SPOOKYMAG. 30 Free spins Go Casino 30 50 PWOCT14. 30 Free spins Go Casino 30 50 ...

    • grigorjova 12:20:48 AM - 2016-11-09

      Amazing casino with great no deposit bonuses and flawless customer support which is available to you at any moment.
    • bankofdad Did not rate 06:02:16 PM - 2016-11-16

      This casino is ABSOLUTE GARBAGE. I've deposited many times to see if I could make ANY sort of profit to absolutely NO avail. You've got to be kidding me. I have asked them to close my account and return my funds. I feel absolutely robbed. Steer clear of this casino. If you want a FAIR RTG CASINO THEN GO TO SLOTOCASH.

    • mypeppyhorse 10:05:38 PM - 2016-11-16

      i have signed up at this casino for their no deposit bonus but somehow 'i was not egilble for this bonus'. well, guess who is not going to deposit there? lol anyways i have only read good things about this casino so i can recommend this one to you although i dont play there

    • safon3 Did not rate 04:54:09 PM - 2016-11-29

      classy casino software really rtg I prefer Microgaming or netent convenient for me payment systems, a lot of different bonuses but promezhudke between bonuses need to make a deposit, took the 50 free spins, eventually it gave $ 16, and played but O had to make a minimum deposit on my opinion average casino with a small selection of games,

    • nutzag 05:21:17 PM - 2016-12-05

      No deposit bonus that they do not currently offer.This was few years ago

    • sonik4488 10:10:16 PM - 2016-12-08

      I've played a casino it's a good bonus and can be turned over to real money we recommend to all try this casino

    • cheavener 12:44:27 AM - 2016-12-22

      when entering the site ,I found it easy to get around. the casino offers a great sing up, or no deposit bonus, and if by chance you need to use live help, the gentleman I had the pleasure of chatting with, was very courteous, helpful, and even took the time to make a little small talk, the games that I played(slots) for the most part loaded quickly, and had no issues with freezing as I have with some sites. All in all I have to say it is one of the best online casinos around

    • uhdunno 09:56:25 PM - 2016-12-25

      Jackpot Capital is one of the first I ever discovered that stood out to me online. What stood out to me was their utter generosity, and how they would allow a player to take a free bonus chip, then payout without requiring the standard verification deposit. I was hooked upon trying my first 10 dollar chip, and winning. Since then, it's been close to a decade, and I still favor them as the leader of the RTG west facing market. The only more senior being Intertops by their massive size and seniority and diverse wagering operation they have surmassed over the years. I don't see jackpot capital going anywhere ever, as they continue to make all the right moves by growing carefully and gaining properties, and venues. Their bonuses have a bit higher wagering requirements, but overall with the stability, and lack of need for players to worry if they can pay any jackpot won in their casinos with one fell swoop of their bank book. I highly recommend any of their properties currently, and the one that is the least populated seems to still be Slotastic. So if you don't want to fight the crowds, and have a good time without worry check out one of the JCG sites, and win bigger than you could ever imagine, and then get paid for a change.

    • OliverT 05:19:36 PM - 2016-12-28

      Jackpot Capital is a good example of how a casino should normally work. In fact, there is no particular aspect in which it excels, but it does not even have particular faults. Tournament programming is good, friendly and fast support in answering, payments are made on average in two business days. The software is that of Rtg which is not exactly the ideal and for this reason it would be a good idea to offer a better offer of bonuses that will satisfy the demands of the players. Overall there is a casino to be advised that rarely, or almost never, creates annoying litigation situations with players. My rating is definitely above the average Rtg casino, a step below the World Club Casino group.
    • LadyEnygma 11:37:15 PM - 2017-01-01

      I've heard great things about this casino. I have never personally deposited yet. I tend to find a favorite brand of casino or its sister sites and play and deposit there for quite awhile. Free Spin has been good to me as far as bonuses and such. I am hoping one day to win! :D This casino has some great bonuses and I have played several No Deposit chips and enjoyed doing so!

    • Rippedoff 10:48:30 AM - 2017-01-08

      This place is no different to other rtg casinos but I don't like playing here as much as I do at the other rtg casinos.

       It doesn't have the same comfortable feeling for me like I get when I play elsewhere and I have also read that some players have difficulty making withdrawals from here

    • Ktraughber2 08:00:05 AM - 2017-01-17

      I like this casino I did not mean to put its terrible I apologize
    • Cayne Did not rate 11:28:32 AM - 2017-01-20

      I want to sign up and deposit some cash but im just not to sure if what the company is like hiw long they pay out if the bonus are any good
    • james_emil2010 Did not rate 12:15:59 PM - 2017-01-22

      I've deposited at this casino so I have played a lot.  When you deposit and play they have a lot of bonuses, thank you so much thebigfreechiplist!!! I realy love your site!!

    • Will Did not rate 05:12:38 AM - 2017-01-23

      Wow! I impressed with this casino's users reviews. I can see it's worth trying :D 

    • diogorama 11:11:03 PM - 2017-01-23

      Its a great casino. I liked very much
    • ona7474 Did not rate 09:39:28 AM - 2017-01-25

      Love this casino, great bonuses .
    • NancyParadise Did not rate 06:56:58 AM - 2017-01-27

      I got an email with the code for the $25 ndb and they would not honor it.
    • crazylda Did not rate 12:48:21 PM - 2017-01-27

      Hi, I like Jackpot Capital !!!! It is my number one casino gambling site that i like to play they have always great promotions and great offers also bonuses. I get email everyday from this site and always receive Free Chips worth of $25. I will recommend this site as one of the best casino gambling site. Nice interface, lots of slots to choose it is a very good one!!!!

    • amir22pu 06:44:46 AM - 2017-02-04

      very good rtg casino good bonuses and promotions

    • davilerr Did not rate 08:22:54 AM - 2017-02-04

      Very good casino probably from the best

    • Corrina Ojeda Did not rate 08:24:38 PM - 2017-02-05

      The best online help and my favorite place to play live it thank you Jackpot Capital for your services
    • AtrickBoy 02:01:01 AM - 2017-02-11

      Actually I love Jackpot Capital, one of my favorite, I would give them 10 stars with all my heart.
    • ReJuvi 05:40:37 PM - 2017-02-12

      I used to play here when i first discovered online casino's, enjoyed it, played a lot, won a few times and found that the withdrawal time was 1-3 days which i now know is far too long however this may have changed. i havent played here in some time however i keep it on my play radar! Once again, its tough playing a US dollar casino with RSA Rands.

    • Daddy909 04:20:49 PM - 2017-02-14

      Jackpot capitol casino is one of my favorite sites to play because I do good here. They offer a good variety of games that are full of exictement. I especially like the no deposit bonus promotions they always offer just to check out their site. I never got lucky enough to cash out so I don't know how that goes but for everything else, they are legit enough in my opinion that I would some day deposit and play here for sure. I give jackpot capitol casino 7 stars.
    • Dozsamixr Did not rate 07:43:27 PM - 2017-02-14

      Only one coupon can be claimed before dep :(
    • harakat Did not rate 09:34:00 AM - 2017-02-15

      i played at this casino the following bonus The Bonus code is CLOWNFISH, the bonus type is Free spins for account holders is valid until today , games allowed are slots , wagering requirement is 60xb and the max cash out 180 euros !This bonus is for depositing players only ! 

    • Daddy909 10:28:38 AM - 2017-02-15

      Jackpot capitol casino is one of my favorite casino. They offer a nice no deposit bonus promotion to try out their site. Their games runs smooth and payout percentage are better than most I've played at. For me anyhow. This site seems legit for me which I will deposit and play here again sometime in the future. Good luck to me and good luck to all who decided to play here. I give jackpot capitol casino 7 stars.

    • fernandohs 04:24:44 PM - 2017-02-21

      Is a rogue casino, i play and win butt cannot withdrawal, i cancel my account after this
    • Mramirez013 03:45:54 AM - 2017-02-22

      Jackpot capitol casino is full of exciting games and offers a variety of both slot and table games. Definitely an experience as if I were at a real casino I love this site! So much fun I lose track of time. Gotta love the no deposit bonuses too
    • smyr1984 10:22:39 AM - 2017-02-23

      Free deposit bonuses do not work for players from Poland. But of course I did not check, so if someone finds something for Poles please specify
    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 05:54:39 AM - 2017-02-28

      Love playing big chip casino 

    • Chaod510 Did not rate 03:17:12 AM - 2017-03-02

      Fast payout and fast response through chat to answer my questions. I deposited for the first time last week and won a nice amount. My withdraw paperwork was processed quickly and it was approved within the 48 hour time frame. I received a check yesterday, approximately 1 week from request to check in hand. I can't complain about that especially compared to other online casinos.
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:37:18 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:37:52 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:39:27 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders. QUICK and easy sing up.
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:40:03 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders. QUICK and easy sing up. I recommend this to other players.
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:40:06 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders. QUICK and easy sing up. I recommend this to other players.
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:40:16 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders. QUICK and easy sing up. I recommend this to other players.
    • Denise84da Did not rate 03:40:42 AM - 2017-03-12

      Good bouns for new players and account holders. QUICK and easy sing up. I recommend this to other players. Good luck and have fun.
    • robluck 04:15:53 AM - 2017-03-13

      decent casino and great games I do think others should try this one

    • Jessicaguy 10:03:21 AM - 2017-03-18

      I don't rate this casino I have had a lot of withdrawal issues and deposit bonuses not being credited
    • c5004ever Did not rate 03:26:33 PM - 2017-03-23

      j'aime pas trop c casino les jeux sont pas terrible.


      Pas mal mais pas fan.bien recu le bonus je n'ai pas fait de retrait car pas de gain


      Pas eu de gain donc pas de retrait a tester dans le temps. je 'ai pas fait de depot non plus

    • mja1991 09:27:35 AM - 2017-04-06

      I have delt with these casinos and did not have positive time  trying to save others from my frustrations

    • mizcrigler Did not rate 07:00:46 AM - 2017-04-16

      so i have found lut that just by havong accolunts with multipule casinos that are affilitates the casino like this one will nlt let you log in i have not broken any multiple bonus rules lor anything like that just have made accolubts on lother sites and i guesse this is not alllwed ik wish i new this ahed lof time its a huge wastre of my time

    • skwansea 05:46:22 PM - 2017-04-19

      unsatisfied they offer a very less selection of games unhappy with this casino.

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 03:53:10 AM - 2017-04-21

      This is one of my favorite RTG casinos is very running smooth and it has great games and customer service is great there's never no ad or slow or ever getting disconnected and I really recommend this cuz you know this is one of the best

    • Simona123 07:17:35 AM - 2017-04-21

      Im reciwing a free bonus An I wargerd and get money soon im sedisfayd whit the casino but the games are not my favorites :-)
    • Simona123 07:18:48 AM - 2017-04-21

      Im reciwing a free bonus An I wargerd and get money soon im sedisfayd whit the casino but the games are not my favorites :-)I can sey that you all can play here it is safe to put your money in you youst hawe to send your documents :-)
    • alcy 05:41:20 AM - 2017-04-24

      • I am a member at this Jackpot Casino, but have not yet made a deposit. I have read really good reviews about this Casino, and have used free chips, but did not know you could not use them in a row, was not sure, so used a few and won on one of them, and tried to cash out, had wagered it enough, and it was declined, they said because of this. I would like to make a deposit here soon maybe, so many good ratings I have found. 


    • Mattacin 10:44:08 PM - 2017-04-24

      • This Casinos one of my top ,ehh, ten favorites. I like their coustomer services.
    • mneagles Did not rate 01:41:25 PM - 2017-05-02

      The customer support at Jackpot City Casino is second to none. Having tested their response times via e-mail and phone I can say without a doubt that they’re one of the beston the internet. That being said I have not had much luck on their reels. Which is what I play predominantly

    • zeanmynhardt Did not rate 08:44:01 PM - 2017-05-04

      JACPOT CITY casino is allot of fun I especially like the low deposits and awesome bonus . It's a great way to pass the time I would highly recommend it to all of my friends and hope they have as much fun as I do. Great job sloto cash I really awesome.
    • Emanon Did not rate 07:31:56 PM - 2017-05-07

      Nice but there is better


    • nikol1979 06:58:04 AM - 2017-05-10

      Very good games and bonuses. phenomenal
    • Ang37911 Did not rate 07:06:51 AM - 2017-05-12

      Best casino ever online. they really pay out. i only trust this casino. even though i had broken rules on no deposit bonus they honored it anyway. thanks jackpot capital
    • baboonlagoon Did not rate 08:06:38 AM - 2017-05-19

      this is a great casino as is all their sister casinos but when u get a bonus u have to not go over $1.00 bets on a $10 deposit or all winnings are forfited so just be mindful when playing not to bet over your bonus untill the playthrew has been played


    • sabchev123 08:28:30 AM - 2017-05-20

      i have to try this one. may be somebody can tell me something about it. i am checking aways about free spins. i like it!

      Good luck :)

    • Jmelbs Did not rate 03:54:48 PM - 2017-05-20

      Not bad at all very easy
    • mizcrigler Did not rate 04:45:48 AM - 2017-05-23

      this casino has really great games but i am very dissapointed with the bonus offers and any type of free chip or spins they offer a teriable sign up offer in the beginning but i liked the casino so i gave it a try i found that the payout on any game i played was awfull i didnt win at all i was a huge wasit of money and it went very fast i will not be depositing ever again with this site

    • beviboo68 Did not rate 07:29:19 PM - 2017-05-29

      Jackpot Capitol is a great casino for rtg play.The odds are a little tighter than most, though.

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 06:36:29 PM - 2017-05-31

      when i registered account, i got free play or something like that, I dont remember exatly how many spins, but i won 2.60, wagering requiement was that i have to wager 926 usd to be able to withdrawl 2.60. I was lucky, won with that  2.60 800 usd. max cashout was 100 usd. made cashout, waited for a week, and then they said that i can not redeem cashout because this bonus is not valid for my country. i was so dissapointed.

    • patol 02:06:35 PM - 2017-06-01

      • From my experience atoucher option which is cool.  When I requested my a cashout from a free chip it was approved in less then 48 hours with problems at all.  If your looking for a reputable, trustworthy online casino Jackpot Capital is the one to pick.


    • douglass Did not rate 08:30:30 AM - 2017-06-02

      posit to be safe, I was scared to deposit back then, I did not know if you could trust any Casino online. :) But now I have gotten past that and by the time I was wanting to deposit I found out they did not accept Canadians anymore. I hope they change their laws to allow us back. They have great free chips you can use inbeteen deposits.

    • abhighate777 02:28:13 PM - 2017-06-04

      Special game for me. I think that this game is boring but it still have a power of knowledge

    • abhighate777 02:28:23 PM - 2017-06-04

      It is a nice brain game to make us smarter and develop a child's brain

    • abhighate777 02:28:41 PM - 2017-06-04

      I like this puzzle soooo much n it's very time pass


    • abhighate777 02:28:59 PM - 2017-06-04

      This Game is 'Very Creative' . Betty Rate* : Overall, I Give this Game 4.1 Stars. Not Bad ! I Like 


    • abhighate777 02:29:17 PM - 2017-06-04

      this game was the game i wanted since so many months now i got to download it

    • Erudw Did not rate 10:35:31 AM - 2017-06-08

      They don't have crapsBut overall ok
    • nastyna94 Did not rate 11:09:37 AM - 2017-06-08

      Are u serious guys? This is actually 5th casino im registering for and the coupon not workin. LIVE CHAT STUFF KEEP TELLING THERE IS NO NO DEPOSIT BONUS I MY LOCATION..AWK. I LIVE IN UK NOT AT THE END OF THE WORLD PEOPLE..

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 02:31:50 AM - 2017-06-10

      This is a casino I still haven't decided fully on.. They seem legit but at the same time I don't tend to see any great bonuses.. I have heard that they are an honest casino and that they pay out when you win.. I just don't know how fast. Brian henry
    • koirepair 05:06:21 PM - 2017-06-16

      • superb Casino FairnessPromotions and Bonuses

      • Games Variety and Graphics withProfessionality Support

    • Lukeyboy81 Did not rate 06:54:59 PM - 2017-06-16

      Great game good graphics,staff are very helpful to new players, great bonuses I like the free chips and variety of games table game and all are worth a look you won't br disappointed and I recoommend trying out Tis one 

    • mariadavid 12:06:14 AM - 2017-06-18

      Really enjoyed this site, great graphics and lots of variety

    • naharamjadah 10:25:40 PM - 2017-06-18

        I have heard that they are an honest casino and that they pay out when you winI still favor them as the leader of the RTG I found it easy to get around. the casino

    • Nicole Stott Did not rate 02:20:25 AM - 2017-06-22

      Thanks a lot this is fun thanks
    • allygator Did not rate 05:04:28 AM - 2017-06-22

      yeah this is one of the ones they seem to have some fair play in them.

      more honest.   theyll admit when there is some kind of a mistake made and

      try and make it up a little.

    • Joy 07:24:17 PM - 2017-06-24

      Played here a few times and so far I keep coming back..Good bonuses...that actually pay!..Good support team as well..Very Good slots to choose from...I recommend this casino from what I've experienced as a new player thus far...Oh the slots are very good and I have a few favorites that seem to keep paying well.the respins and bonus games are going to keep you making decent money to play with!
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 02:52:37 PM - 2017-06-25

      casino sucks, support group suck more the coupons dont work, try ripping you off, all the time, take your money well at least making you feel like youve won, never!....will i ever come back, no!....do i think they should walk into traffic?...i'll let my comment speak for that.

    • zlomek Did not rate 04:10:34 PM - 2017-07-01

      love this casino they always give free chips and bonuses and you can use them in a row usually. thier customer service is always really nice to talk to . I do wish that thier game variety was a littl, I agree! they give free chips and even though the bonuses aren't advertised, you can always ask chat for a bonus after you deposit and most times they give it to you . The slots seem to hit more than most sites and they are hassle free when

    • smithangcasino Did not rate 01:49:06 PM - 2017-07-02

      its quite a good casino with fast response on any question/matter that u have as a new player. so pls do join this casino and feel the fun . 

    • Francis Did not rate 09:33:09 AM - 2017-07-05

      No deposit coupons DO NOT WORK at all. I deposited for the first time but I could not redeem any coupon after. Try Grande Vegas Casino instead. Very generous with coupons and FREE bonuses!!! Goodbye Jackpot Capital. You suck!!!

    • rodnun Did not rate 05:09:05 PM - 2017-07-14

      Hello!


      First impression on this casino is positive.

      The registration is easy and simple, then, redeem an exclusive welcome new players bonus, from here, for 60 free spins in the slot purrfect pets and works just fine.

      Now going to have some fun and spins and hope for some good luck!

    • Emmylue22 Did not rate 12:38:16 PM - 2017-07-18

      Definately one of my favorites


    • Jesse84 Did not rate 09:35:19 AM - 2017-07-20

      Great casino very good customer service 

    • Aymenhs Did not rate 11:18:41 AM - 2017-08-05

      First impression on this casino is positive.

      And i we will see!

    • Dustola Did not rate 10:19:53 AM - 2017-08-10

      I've been with the Capital for a while now its always been stable and Silky Smooth, Verification is a breeze, Payments are timely.

      Customer Support is Friendly and Professional, The Terms and Conditions are Easy to Understand, Client and Website is very user friendly easy to navigate, Very Good Promotions and bonuses, and to date never had a problem with withdrawals

    • pete771983 Did not rate 11:48:32 PM - 2017-08-11

      So far I am happy. Was looking for a new casino and found this. Keep it up

    • RebelKitty Did not rate 03:56:12 PM - 2017-08-13

      Never played here yet but I've heard good and bad things but it's said to be one of the better rtg casino

    • Seb69 Did not rate 12:26:38 PM - 2017-08-17

      Hello to all games and here I try this casino for the first time to tell the truth it is not badly done remains to know if the gains made here will be consequent and especially regular good games to you all
    • hh1447 Did not rate 10:02:59 AM - 2017-08-21

      One of the most reliable and honest casinos I have ever played at, payouts are very good, bonuses are plenty, and VIP benefits are very good as well....If there is ever a problem, the customer service is very quick to respond, they have changed to a new program on mobile slots, they seem tighter than what they had before, but all in all, I enjoy playing, and always feel comfortable and confident when I do




    • BeEasy Did not rate 09:26:16 AM - 2017-08-22

      Fast payout and fast response through chat to answer my questions. I deposited for the first time last week and won a nice amount. My withdraw paperwork was processed quickly and it was approved within the 48 hour time frame. I received a check yesterday, approximately 1 week from request to check in hand. I can't complain about that especially compared to other online casinos.

    • Seb69 Did not rate 08:05:08 PM - 2017-08-23

      Hello to you all friends and gamblers online casino players I do not really fully exploit all the gaming settings of this casino but in my opinion I would say that it is a casino rtg quite properly level of quality play and services to see ....
    • caspertrac 07:11:09 AM - 2017-08-25

      Very nice casino. Fast support, fast withdrawal. Minimum deposit only 10 euro or dollars. Wonderful design and site navigation.

    • Simona123 01:51:15 PM - 2017-08-25

      hello evry one here I am a member at this Jackpot Casino, but have not yet made a deposit. I have read really good reviews about this Casino, and have used free chips,i like the games they hawe and they work wery good so best of luck to all players hawe fun bye bye

    • alicias21 Did not rate 04:48:44 PM - 2017-09-16

      Enjoy the games here alot...great bonuses and easy cash out

    • djaic35 Did not rate 05:20:07 PM - 2017-09-19

      They have most to play this one it's a very good casino for play...

    • zed777ntr Did not rate 05:58:40 PM - 2017-10-03

      A good casino. I've won several times in this casino. RTG I like more than others. I wanted to take a deposit bonus, but the code does not work
    • ChampioN0809 Did not rate 06:52:30 PM - 2017-10-05

      Best casino to win big and small sums !!!

    • Doudou158 Did not rate 03:39:32 PM - 2017-10-23

      my favorite slot casino lots of fun and lots of free spins and free chips <3

    • ady281 Did not rate 01:48:01 PM - 2017-10-24

      i deposit a 1000 sunday night about half through my money i hit the random jackpot but lost connection to casino cause the electricity went out so i log back in only to see nothing no jackpot report it to casino staff and live chat they just say it's not they fault and nothing they can do

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 12:28:11 PM - 2017-10-28

      THe no deposit bonus is not so good . You have to play 60 times the bonus and no max cashable bonus ?


      No , i don't think will ever play this casino even if italian casino in europe jurisdiction are very few

    • Dragon21 Did not rate 01:30:34 AM - 2017-11-11

      I've started to play on JackpotCapital when saw 10$ no deposit bonus on bonus blog, it is kinda sister casino with grandevegas, which I Like a lot - cash outed 180$ from here. Same RTG games, especially liked Aztec Treasure and Bandits 2. They are awesome. Unfortunately didn't win anything fron ND bonus. But I am sure this casino worth a try and they will pay you 100%. Defenetily worth a try

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review