Insta Casino Review

Insta Casino Statistics

  • 76 Great - Casino Fairness
    (63 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (61 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (64 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (63 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (62 people voted)
    Your Rating

Insta Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-16

Insta Casino screen shot

Insta Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Spinions
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • €/£10
    • 45xB
    • All except Video Poker & Table Games (FS - Fire Joker)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
    • 50% + 20 FS
    • €/£10
    • 45xB
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games (FS- Fire Joker)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 20 FS
    • €/£10
    • 45xB
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games (FS- Fire Joker)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 20 FS
    • €/£10
    • 45xB
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games (FS- Fire Joker)
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 20 FS
    • €/£10
    • 45xB
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games (FS- Fire Joker)
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20%
    • €/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games
    • Mondays and Tuesdays
    • WEEK20
    • 40%
    • €/£40
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games
    • Mondays and Tuesdays
    • WEEK40
    • 50%
    • €/£50
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All except Video Poker,Live Casino & Table Games
    • Mondays and Tuesdays
    • WEEK50
    • 20-25 FS
    • €/£20
    • 0
    • Game of the week
    • Thursdays
    • SPIN

Insta Casino Sample Games

Insta Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£/AU$20 - Tip: Check Insta Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£/AU$5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Insta Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 620-340-100
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: India, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Palestinian Territory, Oman, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Poland, Estonia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, British Virgin Islands, Yemen, French Guiana, Guam, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, South Africa, Panama, Costa Rica, Barbados, Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Tokelau, Cambodia, Maldives, New Caledonia, Fiji, Uzbekistan, Montenegro, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Holy See (Vatican City State), Bermuda, Curacao, Ecuador, Tajikistan, Seychelles, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Tunisia, Greenland, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Guatemala, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Anguilla, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Christmas Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Suriname, Cook Islands, Niue, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, Turkmenistan, Pitcairn Islands, Faroe Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guinea-Bissau, Palau, American Samoa, Bhutan, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Northern Mariana Islands, Timor-Leste, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Federated States of Micronesia, Cuba, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Honest Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Chance Hill Casino
26 Player Reviews
    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:06:59 PM - 2015-11-25

      I joined Insta Casino, and received the free spins. I did not make enough for a Cashout. The Casino is light in color and positive feeling, I like the layout and the way you can find your way around, and that you can play $7.50 a spin when you have a bonus, no higher then this. Not too bad. Wagering is 40X's which is ok, not the greatest, but I do have other Casinos I play at where I can wager at 40X's and withdraw. I like the game selection and will be making a deposit here. 

    • barbell 03:26:51 PM - 2015-11-26

      signed u here and got the freespins.  Did not win. To bad.

      But this casino looks good. I like the games they have wich are a lot. 

      Netent, microgaming, play and go  etc. But also table games.

      Nice promotions. And the casino looks good, very clear and you can easly find what you are looking for. Wich i think is verry good.

    • barebones 10:21:28 AM - 2015-11-28

      I signed up there before they landed, so that I could get free spins on signing up. But when they landed, I received email about it, and when I tried to claim the free spins, there was a message that only few countries were eligible for that. Therefore, they kept sending me mails although I haven't registered there. I think they are decent but I don't like that I can't get the free spins.

    • stewex555 10:35:32 AM - 2015-12-01

      On site works quite easily but reports. The Casino will be demonstration of how easily go on the gambling market successful journey. Election of the five most played software - games on the planet for a large group of players different perspectives. Feeling when entering the casino is - I do not care nothing but play and that is releasing the player. Anyone ever told: Simplicity is genius.

    • Maniac77 11:34:51 PM - 2015-12-06

      This casino is a joke! I deposited 50$ bucks and with the bonus had 180$. Only problem was they only let me play till my balance reached 136$ then when I emailed them about it they would not answere me. I have one day off per week and it was wasted emailing these jerks because they couldn't unlock my bonus$. What a horrible experience :( please fellow gamblers DO NOT play here !!!
    • nelsnik 03:20:48 PM - 2015-12-10

      Insta casino,

      Great and absolutely perfect casino, and the reason why is that they are part of MT securetrade also known as Guts casino, they are under same group, under 2 hours payouts, excellent customer support, amazing promotions, and always goodwill bonuses when you lost above 50 euro you get 5 euro cash, best ever seen! insta works great, perfect gaming providers, and a very fast mobile casino too!

    • rodrod Did not rate 07:09:12 AM - 2015-12-14

      I got the freespins after joining them. I had a little win. Nothing big. Did not withdrwawal on this casino, so i do not know if it is good or bad here. But it did enjoy playing. This casino has nice game to play. A lot of options. And the casino looks nice to me. 

    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 04:28:24 AM - 2015-12-18

      Yeah this site is very deceiving, it says you get FS when you sign up, then after you do you will get another email stating that you have to make a deposit to get the FS. What The?....

    • coolsongsscasino 05:52:46 AM - 2015-12-23

      I guess that Insta Casino is rather a new one. The Welcome Bonuses are 100% up to 100 Euro, 50% up to 200 Euro, 50% up to 200 Euro. All the bonuses are attached with the wagering requirement of 40 x Bonus. The max betting amount per slot spin is 7.5 Euro. And the slot has 100% contribution rate and classic slot 75%. This casino holds good reputation. 

    • ljubomir007 07:21:08 AM - 2015-12-27

      THAY MUST MAKE NO DEPOSIT OPTION FOR THE FIRST TIME PLAYERS!

    • petejatomi 07:17:04 AM - 2016-01-11

      well well well,I don't say nothing bad. everything works,allmoust. well it is difficult be perfect. I think that casino is ok. I allrady play there and I can go again.

    • petejatomi 11:08:35 AM - 2016-01-18

      jep jep jep,I was playing here just yesterday. so if I play there I cant keep insta very bad place. I think it is standard casino. everything seems work correctly. customer support is allways ready to help you. there is lot netent slots my faver games. and how to go my play yesterday,well I almost win,hehhee.


    • ent1983 01:37:22 AM - 2016-01-19

      this casino actually does what it advertises and the playthrew wasnt that hard to get threw

    • ANN MARIE PAJESKI Did not rate 04:38:49 PM - 2016-02-10

      I can't give a review at this time, as I just signed up with this casino.  I will wiite a review after I Played for awhile, 

    • Mikael Did not rate 07:38:40 PM - 2016-03-05

      It was really great spins that we got from Instacasino. I had the oppertunity to play with 20 free spins at once and I won!! 20000 sek was in the account by the time I wagered the bonus. Found them and some others at SPAM CONTENT. Do they have excklusive free spins here as well?

    • Vanilipas 05:10:02 PM - 2016-04-06

      Insta is good casino. They are using microgaming, neent, betsoft,playngo softwares and i love these games. Also promotions are quite good, with normal and actually good wagering requirements. 

      Website looks very very simple, easy to navigate, everything is clear and clean. But i always prefer better designed sites. 

      Withdrawals are fast enough but could be faster. But in gereral they are great and i didnt see bad commenst about them.

    • gcr0n Did not rate 06:06:02 AM - 2016-04-19

      contacted support: did not get free spins because i'm from the Netherlands.. they should mention this...  otherwise site looks good

    • pokercris Did not rate 06:46:26 AM - 2016-04-25

      Hello vanilipas. I agree with you in almost quite. In the graphs and them I play if, but in that the warehouses podrian to be more rapid I do not agree. The legal thing they are 48h. And they occur you are late some 36h. This way that I do not understand your complaints. A thing mas, and I dress house of bets better than betsoft and microgaming.

    • ramonnie Did not rate 06:25:19 PM - 2016-06-13

      the casino looks good, to bad dutch people dont get any spins for signing in..
    • bagira Did not rate 07:56:41 AM - 2016-09-12

      This quite young casino earlier they gave frispina when have only opened. Now free rotations can be received only at introduction of the deposit. I played some time with the minimum rates here. I showered literally 30 euros and I barozhirovat between €10 and €50. I filled in both small deposits so with withdrawal of money I had no experience. In general, from casino there were pleasant impressions.

    • Natttte 07:27:47 PM - 2016-09-17

      Do not like at all this casino, since there is no eligible bonus if deposit is made with the e-wallet, so instacasino is for me water host, Vrf can other casinos give bonus with neteller but not you, forget it. I will not put more money to you, so it's only. But hope someone else finds joy with these.
    • gaviota1901 06:18:16 PM - 2016-09-30

      I believe I signed up on Instacasino in July of this year. To put it simply, the experience I had to describe it is like climbing on a snowy slope during a light snow fall no hail, one that is not very slippery or enough to cause me to fall back down while at the top of the slope lies a beautiful hot sauna basking in the bright winter sunlight waiting for me to dive in with victory!

    • micktor Did not rate 05:56:07 AM - 2016-12-15

      Had a really good experoence with this casino, have deposit a few times with bonus and free spins and cleared wagering and stuff easily,  cashout twice already no docs asked and took only a few hours


    • harakat Did not rate 10:22:28 AM - 2017-02-16

      Me :hello do you have any no deposit bonus for new players?

      Miko 5:29 pm :Unfortunately players from Greece aren’t eligible to receive our bonus offers!

      me:depsoit bonuses?

      Miko5:31 pmUnfortunately we don’t offer any bonuses to Greece players at the moment

      me:ok thanks

      Miko 5:32 pm :No problem

    • miliphili Did not rate 04:28:27 AM - 2017-02-18

      One of my favorite casinos and most highly recommended. I've always had smooth and quick withdrawals. No problems depositing. And from time to time I'm lucky enough to receive loyalty no deposit bonuses. I recommend instacasino 110%
    • s1dee Did not rate 01:17:26 AM - 2017-08-02

      nice !!!!! i realy liked fonctionallity

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review