IGame Casino Review

IGame Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (106 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (107 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (111 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (105 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (101 people voted)
    Your Rating

IGame Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-22

IGame Casino screen shot

IGame Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 450 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Fire Joker
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All except Video Poker Table Games,Live Casino (FS - Starburst)
    • 1st Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE1
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All except Video Poker,Table Games,Live Casino (FS - Starburst)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE2
    • 25% + 50 FS
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All except Video Poker,Table Games,Live Casino (FS - Starburst)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE3
    • 200% + 50 FS
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All except Video Poker,Table Games,Live Casino (FS - Starburst)
    • 4th Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE4
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

IGame Casino Sample Games

IGame Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Entercash Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/NOK/SEK10 - Tip: Check IGame Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Entercash Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/NOK/SEK5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/NOK/SEK10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

IGame Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-04-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Namibia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Kindred Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Maria Casino
    Unibet Casino
    Bingo.com
42 Player Reviews
    • micamare Did not rate 06:35:09 AM - 2014-12-05

      i game seems ok... i tried their games and seems fine to me... support is corect and kind.. bonus and promotion offer are good,i will deposit money here to see what will hapend :D everything seems good so i think that there is no problem with money,but will see

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:55:52 PM - 2014-12-05

      The iGame Casino at that time was actually near to identical as the 24hbet casino. I'm find one as good as the other. New players can have a great bonus free spins get in the first four deposits. at the 1st deposit 100% up to € 50 25 Free Spins on Twin Spin, in 2.Einzahlung 50% up to € 50 25 Free Spins on Starburst, when 3.Einzahlung 25% up to € 100 50 Free spins on Gonzo's Quest and the 4.Einzahlung 200% up to € 50 25 free spins on Piggy Riches.
      But there are also for existing customers constantly great attractive bonus offers. the support is very nice and helpful. also very hard to solve problems quickly.
      Minimum deposit € 10.00 via NETELLER, Moneybookers, bank transfer without charges. Paysafe card payments cost 5% charges. The payout is quick

    • dakraam 06:31:00 PM - 2014-12-30

      No review from website about this great casino! At this place i had probably one of the most exciting time spent in my gambling times. There is probably thousands different games in next casino, and i am still did not try every game, because it is almost impossible. It is also sister site of casinoluck and this both two sites are really great. Customer support is very fast, but live chat not all the time presented, and it is not very good, but like i said email team reply within couple of minutes, so it is not so important to even offer live chat. Bonuses are not very big, and rare, but once per month there is 50% bonus with only 15x wagering requirements. I won couple of times from this bonus, and also there is great FPP counter, each 100 FPPS can be changed to 1 euro, and the most sweet thing that this will be just free cash. Once i redeemed 50 euros from FPP, and played blackjack couple of hands with very high bets, because it was free money. I won 300 euros and withdrew, casino pay me with no problems. Withdrawals never took long for me in this casino, any amount is paid within 2-5 hours, sometimes a bit faster, sometimes a big longer. Icasino is very good, i will continue play at this place.

    • nelsnik 04:51:14 PM - 2015-01-04

      Igame is super good casino! very fast with withdrawals awesome offers! and very good looking casino & mobile casino is also cool designed, support is very good and hard working! games are very fair there! and bonus wagering is also good! lots of free spins offers there:) really good guys thumbs up!

    • lootnix 01:40:17 PM - 2015-01-25

      i like the layout of this website and the reviews of the casino seem quite good. of course there are some haters. but at all i think i will deposit there in the near future. also the bonus offers seem quite nice. i have used some playmoney to test their games and i am reallly happy with the selection of the games theere.

    • JamilKarim1234 Did not rate 12:33:23 PM - 2015-03-18

      Layout and interface is really good here. I just started here a few days ago so I can't give a thorough review but so far so good for me.


      Tons of games so far and the progressives always seem to be paying out. 


      Take advantage of the free spins because IGame offers plenty of them. 


      I'd check it out given the good experience i've had so far. 

    • fukk23 01:27:48 PM - 2015-03-18

      Best Casino...really good...there are kindly on live chat.Very quick withdrawals...;]

    • iDarkPlay 06:03:53 AM - 2015-03-31

      iGame is one of my favourite casino's since I've tried them. The sister casino of 24h Bet is very solid and reputable. Scandinavian based site has absolutely great customer service and damn great cashout speed. I am fan of Netent games, so I love to play at decent place. This is iGame for sure. Loads of promotions running everyday - Deposit bonus, free spins, lotteries. Great place to try Your luck where You never get any complaint. Recommend to all!!!

    • marelabmw 06:28:44 PM - 2015-04-30

      i have good experience here.. there is no problems with anything.. if there is a problem,customer support is always avaible.. promotion offers are great.. games are great too,but above all sturburst is my favourite! everything is good here.. safe casino! recommend!

    • milton75 11:09:43 AM - 2015-07-19

      This is a good casino. I have been using this casino for a long time and never had any troubles with them. They have a great variety of games including NetEnt. Withdrawals are always fast and you usally have your money within a couple of hours. The support is great and very helpful. I recommend this casino!

    • barebones 08:58:41 AM - 2015-07-27

      Igame is a very cool and trustul casino. Never heard any complaints about them and they are always offering cool promotions, with lots and lots of spins. Imagine, for a 10€ deposit you can get 100 free spins, those promotions are very hard to find! Very nice games and good support, definitely recommend them to all!

    • stewex555 06:31:09 AM - 2015-08-24

      When it comes to promo offer you can not refuse :) IgM for a minimum deposit of 10 add up to 101 free spins min.withdrawal is also 10 and already afraid of something then? 40x wagering requirements? Ok. There is also a Game Rewards for playing. To me it tastes :)

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 11:45:08 PM - 2015-08-31

      I give this casino a score of 8.0 / 10 is not just a tenner but quite real good casino buck, there are many excellent range of your bonus and a great variety of games. this casino is not at all boring. kokeillemaan worth a go, you will not be disappointed. finish live support is a plus.

    • Zedmond10 08:50:15 AM - 2015-09-08

      First time for me here and the place looks great,I have only used my ten free spins on starburst so far but I think this is a place I would like to make a deposit very soon.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:53:48 PM - 2015-09-29

      Excellent casino though unfortunately not for all the no Deposit bonus available.

    • maxbam3 02:43:32 AM - 2015-10-09

      For all time of playing this casino I had the good impression only, all very well. Bonuses and actions daily, but I can not say that they are very solid and interesting. The term of payments of money makes happy, literal in the flow of pair of hours. Good and deserving on-line of casino. I advise this casino to all.

    • dantes 05:50:05 AM - 2015-11-04

      отличное казино одно из немногих которые держат свою бонусную политику слово в слово.поиграл правда вейджер великоват но бесплатные вращения его заменяют. к сожалению выиграть не получилось а так все устраивает.

    • lambino32 10:31:50 AM - 2015-11-04

      ​A very nice casino and has a very good Name on all the portals throughout the Internet, the casino is incredibly generous with there offers unfortuabtly the wagering requirements are a tad high in my opinion, the limited amount of games is also a slight negative but they are always reviewed and regarded as a very fair casino and one can find assistance with mediation throughout the net if one feels unfairly treated 
      I recommend this casino ðŸ‘ðŸ¿

    • barbell 09:20:22 AM - 2015-11-05

      I don't play here that long. But i like this casino. They have a lot of deposit bonus. To bad they don't have no deposit freespins. Atleast i didn't get any. But they have great games. Cant's say anything on withdrawal because i wasn't lucky here.

    • gstarr 05:43:06 AM - 2015-11-12

      dont play at this casono seems to be okay dont have no deposit bonuses so disnt seen appealing

    • barbell 12:53:30 PM - 2015-11-13

      One more thing.  The caino looks verry good . Verry clear.

      Maybe they don't have no deposit freespins. But the promotions are verry good. I think. They have verry nice deposit bonus. Extra cash and freespins.

      Some prootions you only have to deposit 10. 

      That is a  good thing. That is verry attractive

    • Krystalfox Did not rate 04:49:10 AM - 2015-11-23

      these guys are great though downside is playing in  non aud 

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:45:05 PM - 2015-11-29

      great casino with a lot of great offers like the sundat 1 free game

    • bagira 11:04:58 AM - 2015-12-15

      Good and worthy to it I have no online of a casino, any special claims. Costs restriction on an output in day, the huge amount of 20 000 euros.
      If there were problems or questions, that is online support a chat and also mail.
      In case of the first account replenishment, will provide you a bonus to 250 euros for game devices (you look at the deposit moment) a vager for an after game h50.
      And also 25 fr of spins (weekly on Sundays) a bonus the SUNDAY1 code, I took it, but there a vager 70 x.
      Well I can tell, the casino excellent and me was pleasant to be played there. Support kind and sympathetic, will always help.
      Every time is sent by bonuses, competitions are held. I advise this casino to all because it is completely sure that you will have no problems here. So, as they say, in a kind way Seriously, let to you will carry)

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 07:28:50 AM - 2015-12-28

      This casino gives 100% up to 50 Euro, 50% up to 400 Euro, 25% up to 500 Euro, 200% up to 50 Euro. The wagering requirement is 70 x Bonus which is very high. You can play only slots and the maximum betting amount is 5 Euro only. They seems to give over 100 free spins for the 1st deposit. But, I think that players can find better casinos. 

    • aca293 Did not rate 08:25:09 AM - 2016-01-04

      At this time, this casino do not accept portuguese players, but i managed to register choosing one of the countries in the 'country box'.

      They have very atractive code bonus (codes for NetEnt slots).

      Have Live casino;

      Don't have sports bets;

      Don't have mobile access.

    • aca293 Did not rate 06:58:46 AM - 2016-01-07

      Correction to last comment.

      I'm now with the account blocked. Didn't last long, my 'schme', snif, snif.

      It's a pity, cause this casino have the best bonus i ever see in NetEnt games (my favourites).

      Well, must resign myself, and wait for the restrictions to portuguese players end.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:12:04 AM - 2016-01-11

      I joined here awhile ago, and have not made a deposit, I decided to wait and then lost my info for this Casino. I am now going through all the reviews and the Casino and find that Canada is not allowed anymore, my account was locked and then I chatted with Live Chat, and they blocked the account because I am from Canada and cannot play here anymore, they were nice about it, so I will be on to the next Casino to play! have fun here everyone. :)

    • petejatomi 11:53:12 PM - 2016-01-16

      seems very fine casino. bonus looks good. chat answers fust no time. lot of games, the normal table games. many version of blackjack and same of roulette,texas holdem ,ok. and lots of slots games. all the netent finest,all is ok.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 04:48:18 PM - 2016-01-31

      Nothing really bad on this Casino, The games are awesome, the payouts are fair they have some great promotions and their customer support guys are really helpful

    • dottir Did not rate 04:03:22 PM - 2016-02-21

      didn't work tried the new code and it said invalid.

    • Vanilipas 09:02:29 AM - 2016-02-27

      In my view this is underrated casino. Some day before i have made my first deposit with welcome bonus. I deposited 10 and get 10 bonus. I have wagered and stopped playing when i had 100eur. I asked to withdraw and get my money without id verification in some hours. They have very good games, games working properly on my dead computer and also they suggesting various bonuses everyday. So i recommend this casino to everyone.

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 03:55:32 PM - 2016-05-06

      I really do enjoy playing at this Casino because This casino offers a variety of promotions plus you get spins on a Daily basis. The game are also great since they are Netend. I really have had a great experience playing here and surely recommend it to everyone else to play with them

    • bassman22pu 06:15:25 AM - 2016-05-23

      iGame another online casino running PlaynGo, Netent and Microgaming games.they offer free spin every day. Check for allowed countrys.The wagering requirements are very high overall nothing special about this casino

    • Daviduce Did not rate 01:55:51 PM - 2016-05-23

      this casino is pretty cool with 100 free spins

    • alcy 05:20:01 AM - 2016-06-22

      Igame give 1 free spin all day to end FC. 

    • danbryson Did not rate 06:21:49 PM - 2016-07-14

      the games look so good however they're casino is not available here in the United States :(

    • Tippo333 Did not rate 01:58:16 PM - 2016-09-18

      they are the dumbest casino they let you waste you time joining then tell you they cant let you join because they dont service my Country well why the hell let you try and join


    • chimera02 03:30:59 PM - 2016-09-30

      Today i deposited 10 and got great value on 100 free motorheadspins,i got up to like 100 bucks, then a bit down, went on to gunsroses and lost, but very good payout rates on this casino.

      also alot of other good bonuses so im considering depositing a second time.

      simple and easy casino but my experience was great.

    • Lemeya Did not rate 06:30:54 PM - 2017-03-19

      A lot of promotions and good bonuses. Also a Rewardsystem. I love to play there. The payout is pretty quick. A wide range of games. Nice support. And also a VIP Program.

    • baboonlagoon Did not rate 07:56:52 AM - 2017-05-19

      for australians this casino is not available to us as gamblers we are out of there duristiction as of many casinos now to play you have to be very careful on wherew u sign up as australian laws dont prohibit us to play witch isnt that fair at all so just keep shopping for the right casino


    • monty988 03:11:41 AM - 2017-05-20

      good casino with a fun welcome bonus. you get every day for a month long 15 freespins on  the firejoker. and the winnings are real winnings and must not being playtrough anymore. so a little tip if you save your daily winnings for that month than you've got if lucky a reasonable amount to play with at the end. and not like me every day a little bit.did not played with my own money on this casino. overal good casino

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review