Guts Casino Review

Guts Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (205 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (205 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (216 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (210 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Support Professionality
    (206 people voted)
    Your Rating

Guts Casino Details Updated on - 2017-07-24

Guts Casino screen shot

Guts Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Slots & Piggy Riches
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • $/£20
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games (FS - Starburst)
    • 1st Deposit
    • GUTSB1
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • $/£20
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games (FS - Starburst)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • GUTSB2
    • 25% + 25 FS
    • $/£20
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games (FS - Starburst)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • GUTSB3
    • 200% + 25 FS
    • $/£20
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games (FS - Starburst)
    • 4rd Deposit
    • GUTSB4
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 40% + 15 FS
    • $/£20
    • 35xB
    • All except Table Games
    • Monday
    • DOUBLE
    • 10-20 FS
    • $/£20
    • 0
    • All
    • Thursday
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • $/£20
    • 5xB
    • Live Casino
    • Fridays,Saturdays & Sundays
    • No code required

Guts Casino Sample Games

Guts Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/£/CA$10 - Tip: Check Guts Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/£/CA$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 5-7 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days

Guts Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-05-22
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Marshall Islands, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: GIG Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Betspin Casino
    Rizk Casino
80 Player Reviews
    • emarvi 05:50:52 PM - 2014-02-27

      best casino ever that i have played they pay and easy withdrawal games are good and people are helpful

    • Andrei Did not rate 04:18:58 PM - 2014-05-12

      the same casino as all online casinos! Allways lose, sometimes small win.

    • Northerner 07:57:32 AM - 2014-07-16

      One of the best online casinos! A must try.

    • clockman1 Did not rate 05:33:29 AM - 2014-08-22

      agree with Andrei . 


      the other 2 posts must be affiliated with ' guts ' casino

    • g Did not rate 12:09:03 AM - 2014-10-03

      nodudes it is not the same, most of them give you some type of at least a profit, where with guts it gives you bonus or free rounds one time in the month i noticed is between 26-30 every month.... so please everybody should play with them now and just get them out of business.... by the way is the only casino where u can play wild turkey all day long and not get even single free spin bonus..... it never happened anywhere else..... i know they are a scam..... but what they dont know is that i graduate mass communication, and there is a whole group of young students making their dissertation about them, and after we finnish they will be not relevent at least in holland.... and its a public hearing so people will see it, and we make it quiet...... spiucy :), i hold a record now on them i will bet every day 20 euros in the same way, because there are regulations about how much the games should give, and we will fuck with them....on a purely proffessional level.... we can make their reputation fucked up....at the very least

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:45:18 AM - 2014-10-19

      in the guts casino you will be advised 24 hours a day by a super knowledgeable and friendly support. I do not know any casino that pays faster than this. free-game win are always real money. and if you have paid 50 euros you can ask the support for a bonus and you get credited in the rule 5 euro comp bonus.

    • oldschoolmeisje 02:48:41 PM - 2014-10-19

      super fair casino. you get comp bonuses on request in support in chat. for 50 euro cash is almost always so in about 5 euros. but only if you have not had any luck and have not paid. also you can get almost every week an email with free spins as an active player. the payout options are quickly and safely. the support always friendly kind and helpful

    • nelsnik 12:28:16 PM - 2014-11-13

      Bam you're on the right place now! Guts  casino, lot's and lot's of casino's need to watch the awesome service of guts! according to guts im a special player they told me, i know because i receive lots of spins which others do not receive;) but it's worth it there to be an special player guts is an awesome casino! where you can expect to be treated very very well;) because i'm a special player i received also 2 t-shirts from them this summer;) one for me and one for my girl hehe;) i just asked it and they order it for me and 2 days later got them home without any costs;) hehe! support is awesome! like nisar,emir,joonas,marcus! all awesome support hero's:) games ar fair wager free spins is best you can have! and there comp system is awesome! if you lose above 20euro you can ask for an comp and you will already get 2,50;) just to see if ur lucky isn't it great?:D i think so! Guts thumbs up for you guys! i will always keep playing at guts! what a great casino!

    • jimi Did not rate 12:41:52 AM - 2014-12-07

      yeah whaterver, those guys obviously get paid to speak so, or they are just the adfministrators.... my advice dont bet in guts, winning is never..... they just spin away your money..

    • commy92 02:34:00 AM - 2014-12-22

      very good casino... games are realy atractive and funny.. realy looks greatt.. bonus and promotion offers are interesting... everything seems ok... customer support is realy good at their job,realy helps you to solve your problem.. i am very satisfy,and this is one of beter casinos..

    • oldschoolmeisje 09:24:32 PM - 2014-12-29

      the guts casino is my one and only casino of the year 2014 i have so many money withdraw. and the most times was this money out of free spins what i have become via email with no deposit.

    • dave1888 11:36:20 PM - 2015-01-12

      Joined GUTS in 2013 and have been fairly impressed with their regular promos,withdrawal times and massive selection of games. There is just a few issues I have with GUTS they have weird anti money laundering regulations. When you have deposited say £300 with your debit card you must withdraw that amount back to the card before you can use any other withdrawal method. I also don;t like the charges on withdrawals 2.50 to withdraw to your bank is a bit unfair and is never lowered etc. On the other hand they give lots of free spins and good deposit bonuses and when you withdraw to neteller it's finished in a couple of hours usually. I give guts 8/10 not perfect like BETAT or Slotty Vegas but almost there.

    • lootnix 04:05:36 PM - 2015-01-14

      guts casino seems to be a pretty trustworthy casino. also according to the reviews here. i have played there a few times and i enjoyed the games. also the layout looks very nice. unfortunately i wasnt able to win in the end so i cannot say anything about withdrawals. but i guess there wont be any problems.

    • carlaxxx77 09:21:22 PM - 2015-01-16

      best casino on the market  atm. I am a depositing player. i only ever deposit small amounts usually $10 or $20, and to date i have won over $3000 in various amounts and i have never had a problem withdrawing from my account. I use skrill to do my banking and guts ALWAYS has my withdrawal processed and in the skrill account in approx an hr & half.

      Support team are great. always available, friendly and more than happy to assist you with anything they can.

      Bonus' and free spins are offered every week. I  average at least 20 - 30 min free spins a week from this casino. 

      The games are the best selection no matter what sort your into.

      1. Give it a try its def one of the best around. 
    • AppieW 03:56:00 PM - 2015-02-16

      This casino is one of the best i ve played. A lot of choice. Very very quick in paying my winning money.

      If you want a lot of choice in playing slots and a quick withdrawel Guts  is a very good choice. 


    • iDarkPlay 09:34:19 AM - 2015-03-03

      Guts casino is climbed the level of nowadays casino. The first thing, They started welcome bonus with wager free spins and also, all the free spins are wager free and is actually real money. So it's a big advantage. Great customer service is responsing really quick and help You as fast as they can. Loyal players could also ask loyalty bonus with only 1x wagering requirements. I got 5 and 10 euro bonus here and made some cashback after lost my deposits.

      They have great promotions and very fast cashouts, fantastic selection of games. This is one of the best instant casinos |I ever played!

    • marelabmw 05:47:29 PM - 2015-04-30

      Great casino! i recommend playing here! it is safe and trustfull! i made deposit and i win some cash,and i get that money very fast! i have no problems here! i am very satisfy.. casino looks good,customer support is good too.. promotions are attractive.. site looks great!

    • ferminkuipers 10:40:14 AM - 2015-05-20

      I love playing at Gutscasino,the casino is nice and relaxed.Gutscasino is highly recommended just like Videoslotscasino.I am a player so I immediately go to slots.The reason why I play at Guts is simply to win a jackpot.To win a lot of money is my dream.Gutscasino is a professional casino and like the other casinos the only thing they want for there clients is to  win as much money as possible,what makes playing at Gutscasino so nice.The thought that it is possible to win a lot of money and that Gutscasino wants You to is very motivating and keeps me going ,also when I do not win.The thought that Gutscasino is on my side (just like Videoslotscasino) is a relaxing thought and makes and keeps me playing untill I have won my millions.Well done Gutscasino,keep up Your good work and the only thing You have to do is stay the way You are,Greetings.

    • barebones 03:14:29 PM - 2015-05-30

      Guts casino in my opinion is one of the best in this gaming business. Thy always provide really awesome customer service, really good bonuses. But the game variety and qulaity as well as live chat is really awesome. I've been playing there for some time now and I've never been dissatisfied. They can definitely be trusted, players.

    • coolsongsscasino 03:01:14 PM - 2015-05-31

      I didn't play in this casino yet, and I found good rating on this casino in many online forums. They give 100% Welcome Bonus up to 100 Euro and give some Welcome free spins, too. The wagering requirement is 1 x deposit 35 x Bonus, which is quite low. The max betting amount is 7.5 Euro. They provide Evolution Live Casino, but it is not playable with the Welcome Bonus.

    • jensboy92 08:15:02 AM - 2015-07-12

      This i my favorit casino! a lot of cashout and a lot of fun. With a lot of differend games too play. A very nice chat when you have a problem they help you at any time. When you cash out from this casino you get the money very fast. I cash out a few times with skrill and i have the money always in a few hours. When you get free spins and win you can cashout the money that means no playtrough i love that.

    • johvink86 10:14:53 PM - 2015-07-15

      Great collection of slots of much different software types. Regarly good bonuses with free spins, where the winning of those spins havent any wagering requirements! Thats fair bonuses. Always live chat and always quick withdrawals! Really worth a try for those want to play at a reliable casino!

    • redtott 01:59:50 PM - 2015-07-20

      Good if you are lojal. bonus every thirthday

    • milton75 06:14:07 AM - 2015-07-22

      Guts is a flawless casino. They have a great variety of games. Their bonuses are always great and there are never any wagering requirements on freespin winnings. Withdrawals are always very fast and you have your money within two hours. Im using this casino regularly and ive never been dissappointed. I recommend this casino for everyone!

    • qwerty962 09:41:20 AM - 2015-07-22

      a great casino  many casino games is good support service is very fast withdrawal one of the best casinos

    • barebones 05:40:04 PM - 2015-07-22

      Guts is truly a great casino, I've already mentioned that in my previous review.. but I have to say there is one minus.. my country isn't eligible for any of their wonderful promotions and that is truly sad as their bonuses are great. But support and withdrawal time is great, I just wish that one day they will change their terms.

    • badass469 10:58:41 PM - 2015-07-22

      I'm just curious about the no playthrogh requirement.. how do they prevent someone from just cashing out? I mean if I go and desposit engough to cover the withdrawel and the bonus, then without a playthroguh, I could basically get a fee dollars extra, for free. 


      I know it's petty, if it was to be done, however I'm sure those petty actions are performed by someone who is desperate enough.



      I've always kind of thought that you shouldf atleast play it through once.. but yeah, if anyone has done that, please let me know, as I'm curious to know whtat the front desk said :) ?


      Thanks, rgds

      B


    • Lenia123 11:03:02 AM - 2015-07-25

      Great and a reputable casino, but the best part is that there are no wagering requirements on free spins at 'Guts Casino', and any winnings made through free spins are always credited to the real money balance, wich makes the casino a special place to join. A must try!

    • stewex555 10:41:52 AM - 2015-07-30

      Highly popular casinos, effective use of a deposit, popular games, excellent service, fast withdrawals and still be differentiated from other casinos. I miss you but loyalty program, VIP levels and benefits for repeat play.

    • degtine123 07:59:27 AM - 2015-08-11

      Quite nice casino with NetEnt platform. Had deposited here but had no luck or been to greedy so haven't cashed out. Still they have many promotions like free spins or match up bonuses. If you into NetEnt platform - you should definetly try them.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:26:37 PM - 2015-08-30

      I joined here quite awhile back, and had joined from a site that said I was eligible for a NDB, I think it was free spins or $10, cannot recall exactly what the NDB was. I ended up not receiving it, I was told that I did not qualify, I was upset so I did not deposit. I then forgot about the Casino and here I am, I have an account here, Sometimes websites promise NDB and you don't get them for whatever reason, it may not be the actual Casinos fault, but I was not sure if I could trust them, but now I see there are many good reviews, which is great to know. I will make a deposit here, because of all the good reviews. Looking forward to it. :)

    • eazy505 Did not rate 09:22:57 AM - 2015-09-01

      Nothing not to like here, regular promotions, great support,really quick withdrawals, fair wagering terms. Huge choice of games. Never had a problem with guts which is why its one of my favourtie casinos to play with. I can recommend you this casino!

    • harahaha 11:19:12 AM - 2015-09-09

      Very disappointing customer service/policies. I used a bonus code that was texted to me a few days before the deposit. Turned out the code has expired and there was no way to know this in advance. Ended up paying over 10% in credit card fees and 'withdrawal' fees to the casino just to get my money back. Customer services offered no way to mitigate this.

    • Silentwolf001 12:53:49 PM - 2015-09-21

      This casino has a good reputation of having some really awesome fantastic games however their payouts are simply ridiculious as you do not have much gameplay when you deposit. Their customer service is not really up to scratch as they still have a long way to go when it come to responded to player's in the right manner. I would recommend playing with them due to the games they offer not for the reason to deposit though.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:44:27 AM - 2015-09-22

      Guts the first casino where I played,no doubt this is one of the best.I have never been a problem not.Documents never asked. witdrawal fery fast ,support -It works well.send often freespins without wager .negative -Not all countries offer welcome bonus. my overall rating 4/5

    • corinne83 Did not rate 03:36:54 PM - 2015-09-25

      Guts is a great casino with all the usual perks & promotions. They have a fast payout for Australian clients & take care of any problems or queries quickly with no fuss. A great all round casino!!

    • Vanilipas 08:24:20 AM - 2015-10-08

      I played here before couple of weeks because i have found that withdrawals here is very fast. I didnt have a posibility to withdraw because i lost but i love this place. Many of my favorite games, professional support and nice design of the casino.I didnt hear bad things about Guts casino and i would suggest to play there for everyone::)

    • harahaha 07:23:14 PM - 2015-10-19

      Initially happy with the casino - had issues with bonus codes not being reflected after depositing and the staff resolved those no questions asked. So I had no concerns using a code that was sent to my mobile a few days prior. After depositing, it turned out that it expired, despite the fact that there was no expiry anywhere in the sms and no warning that the code does not work prior to deposit being made. I tried to withdraw the money, which attracted a withdrawal fee and I got charged on the deposit fee as well - all in all, completely ruined the experience as the staff weren't going to reverse either charge.

    • barbell 07:04:27 AM - 2015-10-31

      This is a good casino. One day i got 5 freespins. And i won 60 euro. I never deposit there so i thought i didn't get it. I had to identify myself, so i did.

      On a morning i got a mail that it was approved. Later that day i had the money on my bank account. 

      They have great games. I like this casino!

    • lambino32 08:11:02 PM - 2015-11-12

      Guts is by far one of the very best casinos out there and one that all others could learn from, they have awesome promos and bonuses available almost daily, they reward players constantly with no depsit wager free Freespins and have one of the widest game selections available including a great sportsbook and live casino, this used to be my best and favorite casino but about 4months ago they decided to no longer accept SA players which is a huge blow to the SA online casino community, the fast withdrawals are sometimes instant and far quicker than the competition they have 

      this casino is a solid 9 out of 10 

    • hurri86 09:06:41 AM - 2015-11-13

      pretty good. I was have a good time here...

      the supporrt is helpfull and there is some really good bonus offers and games too.

    • kojootti1836 Did not rate 03:48:15 PM - 2015-11-18

      Hey everyone:-) This is good casino start playing. They have great welcome package and their freespins is always wager free, and if you deposit here you will get freespins time to time. I have account here but have never win anything 'yet' but I believe they have quick withdrawls. Support is very good they have online chat service. They also give you plenty deposit bonus offers, so hey go try out this casino:-)

    • WaroftheGods 06:04:13 PM - 2015-11-23

      Guts had my vote, the wager free spins bonuses, the gratuidis welcome bonus along with other great deposit bonuses and  a completely awesome selection of games, I think every one of my favourites are at Guts Casino. My one and only issue is the lack of support for mobile users, there's only the method of emailing and that's an absolute ridiculous way of dealing with issue that come up, 3-4 days of emailing to handle a 5 minute problem and conversation otherwise . Lucky for them the support I did receive by email was in fact top notch and kind and polite. So it's wasn't bad, just annoying lol

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:00:55 PM - 2015-11-26

      Many good comments about this Casino. I joined a couple other new Casinos because they too had very good comments but I am not winning at them, I am playing mostly Netent Games at the Casinos I joined, that is actually why I joined them to try Netent out.  I am going to try this Casino next, maybe I will be lucky here and win off some Netent games. I really like the Netent games, never did before, but now, enjoy them so much, Dazzle Me, Jack in the Beanstalk, Starburst, so many great games, have to get a deposit in here to see how I do. 

    • SHARPEY007 03:08:38 AM - 2015-12-06

      very nice casino with all the best netent and microgaming software has very good promotions specially over xmas whit the xmas trivia bonuses

    • stewex555 11:13:58 AM - 2015-12-17

      Guts has a strong background due to the fact that the online gaming industry for many years, and demonstrates that the trusted online casino players can have a room playing and know that they will get paid and quickly. This assessment Casino in the first place. I'm already passed through casinos which are attractive bonuses and beautiful sites are good but not as GUTS. Furthermore, a vast selection of games, 24 hour support, if you say it now, Guts loves to spin free giveaway of their best games. These reasons include guarantees fair play and fair conditions for the room when you put money here. Sliding Guts among the best of the best casinos.

    • nero87 02:32:37 AM - 2015-12-18

      Guts is easily my favourite online casino to play at. A good variety of slot machines, regular promotions, and wager free free spins are all part of the service. Plus, withdrawals are some of the quickest I know of.

    • emarvi 11:20:34 PM - 2015-12-18

      every now and then free spins and no wagering they pay and really nice support 

      i will vouch my next winnings if they screw you up. thats if they will coz they wot

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:19:50 AM - 2016-01-23

      Guts casino looks ok, it has some games I liked - but it ends there, I found this casino the hardest to win anything, every game I played I lost from day 1, very frustrating


      Wagering requirements are above standard so would never accept bonus but the withdraw times are good - but comment on as I didn't get the chance to withdraw

    • nik47vbg Did not rate 03:59:14 PM - 2016-01-27

      Steepest casino!It is not the not word of flattery, it is real well carefully thought out entertaining vehicle from that it is yet possible and money to lift.Let there is not Russian and there is not more less good adaptation to the Russian payment systems, but what software! License on netent, microgaming makes happy.

    • Vanilipas 08:47:09 AM - 2016-02-08

      Guts casino is the best of the best. I think i have already commented on this casino but i wouild love to say good words once again. So there are no meaning to talk a lot about best games which are here, but there is a meaning to say that support is always good. time dont change that. Another thing that i love is because this casino doesnt send me stupid suggestions of the age, i mean 'magical' bonuses. On the other hand they are not suggesting no deposit bonuses which can make you come back, but if a person is willing to make gambling pause so it's ok, i respect this casino. 

    • Vanilipas 10:36:05 AM - 2016-02-11

      Check out your accounts! i think everyone have got today free spins on a game Fantasino! I have got 10 free spins and made from them 33eur. Cool:)

    • Vanilipas 04:31:46 AM - 2016-02-12

      And first time they asked me to send documents. When i was making withdrawals with skrill they didnt ask. This time i choosed my bank account. Of course they will approve docs just today evening and i will get money just on monday... 

    • jarno2000 07:53:06 AM - 2016-02-14

      i have made several 1k withdrawals from here. the first one was problematic and i had to use several different withdrawal methods to take my money but in the end i got them all. bonuses offered are good but i dont usually take them and play without. ND bonuses are plentiful when you are a recent losing depositor and i always get something when i ask. knowing when to ask is key. over all a good casino and i recommend it to everyone here.

    • whillthisonedo 02:14:37 PM - 2016-02-20

      Love guts so quick to payout ive had several collects now good job 

    • Silentwolf001 08:11:01 PM - 2016-04-14

      Well this is truly a casino I can finally say I would love to keep gaming with they have really great payouts and the games as always Netend are really worth playing. They also have some really great promotions which I love to take part of. Also they have some huge no deposit bonuses if you are a depositing player which is a great thing. Their customer support is also really great and very helpful so I would recommend this Casino not only for the free offers and great promotions but also for depositing and great payouts and proper customer support service

    • whillthisonedo 03:56:02 PM - 2016-04-24

      Withdrawal to visa account is no longer supported with no explanation of why ,the only option offered was bank transfer ,the fee for international bank transfers are absurd almost half of the withdrawal amount disappeared into fees charged by guts bank.....Im gutted


    • gcr0n Did not rate 10:37:53 PM - 2016-04-24

      got the free rolls as promised, did not win. but i've read about the fast withdrawals and Did a 20,- deposit with Paysafe and got a 100% bonus.. rolled 224,- on a slot and withdraw.. it was after midnight..  after three hours i contacted through chat and asked how come it takes more then two hours because i read about it normally takes 2 hours. He told me the financial admins were not online and he checked if he could approve the withdrawal. after two minutes i got an email from paysafe ' a deposit has been made' perfect! 10 stars! i'll be coming back for sure! 

    • bassman22pu 07:14:42 PM - 2016-04-30

      Guts Casino is a new Net Entertainment Casino (NetEnt) just recently launched. The casino plays right in your browser and doesn't require downloading. You can also play the casino right from your mobile.
      It offers all the net entertainment games as well as a host of other software such as Micrograming, BetSoft and IGT. Slots, blackjack, roullete, video poker and table games to name a few are at your fingertips with just a click of the mouse.

      Guts offers an awesome welcome package that includes 100 free spins on the every popular Starburst Slot. The welcome package is divided into 3 parts. 100% match bonus and 50 free spins are your for the taking on your first deposit.
      For your second deposit you'll find a 50% match up to $100. 3rd deposit will get you a 50% match up to $100 and 50 free spins on Starburst. That's a whole lotta free spins. There is a 35x wage requirement before a withdraw can be requested.
      I took this offer up and although I couldn't find the cashout button I had alot of fun and playtime.

      The deposit options are credit cards, e-wallets such as Neteller or Skrill, paysafecard, instant banking and bank transfers. Withdraw options are pretty much the same at the deposit methods I recomend this casino

    • sss777sss Did not rate 07:03:37 AM - 2016-05-02

      is one of the best foreign casino! perfect online casino with fast payouts, with no restrictions on limits!

    • thebadberty 12:06:48 AM - 2016-05-24

      no instant payout to neteller. as the smart ass staff will tell you 'its instant to neteller AFTER WE decide to do it'... still wait upto 8 hours or more for withdrawals to neteller after man withdrawals. apart from that all good.

    • ohnou Did not rate 05:08:35 AM - 2016-06-07

      guts is very good casino. never got any problems. fast withrawals, good bonus system, finnish chat. played over three years and like a lot. i recommed guts for everyone. join and enjoy. 

    • ramonnie 01:33:52 PM - 2016-06-07

      its a nice casino ​:)

    • h34dhunt3r 07:21:42 AM - 2016-06-08

      Whoever didnt try this casino yet you should definitely do it. One of the best out there, great interface, odds and customer service. 10/10

    • Kiaune 08:51:59 AM - 2016-06-15

      Guts is very good casino. I'm a depositor here, so I always receiving free spins to e-mail. All free spins here are without wager requirments! That's a huge plus for Guts. Support is friendly and proffesional. They have huge variety of games. Truthworthy casino room. Nine stars for Guts.

    • ONLY247 Did not rate 04:21:59 AM - 2016-07-12

      This place seems to have a name for itself a casino of casinos, and a regulating view of a wide variety and array of games and gaming options different from most places. I like the networking the most about this place, that it makes players feel comfortable once they are ready to spend some time here with them.

    • Sreder 05:34:14 PM - 2016-08-01

      It's very nice casino room. Huge selection of games. Nice promotions, as Casino Trivia callendor. And also free spins with free wagering, that's exciting. It's one of the favorite casino room for me. 10 stars for sure.

    • danpierson 10:34:22 PM - 2016-09-07

      overall a good casino. i have some issue with My ID. I have a Validate UK ID card that becasue theres no expiry date on it has not been approved. Even though its an offical ID/Proof of age card. frustrating.

    • gaviota1901 09:18:29 PM - 2016-09-30

      Easily one of the Best Casino's I have Played and I have played quite a few, Large Variety of Games to play, altho they also have a lot of Games Banned for Australian users like all other Casinos, very quick to reply to your questions so you don't wait very long at all and best of all the Withdrawal time is very fast if you have a Neteller Account.

    • Zedmond10 03:49:02 PM - 2016-10-30


      Easily one of the Best Casino's I have Played and I have played quite a few, Large Variety of Games to play, altho they also have a lot of Games Banned for Australian users like all other Casinos, very quick to reply to your questions so you don't wait very long at all and best of all the Withdrawal time is very fast if you have a Neteller Account.

    • delemarie83 Did not rate 03:15:00 PM - 2016-11-04

      I like this casino, sign up bonus won me a decent amount of coin to suss out their slots. Had some good loyalty bonuses since sign up and withdrawn a few times and didn't have to wait long for the money to reach my Neteller account. Haven't had to deal with their support team as yet and I love the variety of slots and casino layout.

    • swanniegirl 05:56:45 PM - 2016-11-07

      Good casino. Fast withdrawals and nice support. dont often get emails about promos which makes me forget these guys. Freebies as incentives every now and then would be nice too, spesh for players who have put through a faor whack of money!! All in all, cant say anything bad with them...just have put in a hell of a lot of money compared to the one dismal withdrawal i made. (which i purely did to check out times)

    • Busty Did not rate 11:07:46 AM - 2016-12-02

      This really is one of the best casino's there is online. nice deposit bonus but they also give away freespins from time to time and the winnings is directly available. so no playtrough or bonus money, you can withdrawl directly. i won a total of 885 euro just playing those freespins.

    • timunowho Did not rate 01:13:01 AM - 2017-01-08

      very good casino. really wide variety of games and I even done alright off the sign up spins
    • Levi Did not rate 02:42:13 AM - 2017-02-20

      Not to bad @all good payouts fast
    • Zedmond10 06:33:39 PM - 2017-03-18

      Great casino , really good to play at , love this place

    • pfckick Did not rate 05:02:46 PM - 2017-04-07

      Great casino , really good,Fast withdrawals and nice support.

    • Simona123 Did not rate 10:51:34 AM - 2017-07-20

      hello evry one the guts casino ofers 10 free spins on registration so i went and try it i register but i did not get enything but i giw them another chanse i depoziz some mooney and i win ang get my self a money reward hah so i can sey these casino works for me i wil play here more bye

    • harakat Did not rate 07:40:52 PM - 2017-07-31

      This site has a survey how you look their casino if you like it a lot or not ! This shows that is a site that cares about their customers and their opinions ! I recommend this casino because it looks good to my eyes and I will deposit one day there !

    • amircasanova Did not rate 05:30:58 AM - 2017-08-15

      Beaucoup de mes jeux préférés, mon soutien professionnel et de la belle conception du casino. Je n'ai pas entendu de mauvaises choses au sujet du casino Guts et je suggérerais de jouer là-bas pour tout le monde.A vous de le tester 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review