Grand Reef Casino Review

Grand Reef Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (79 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (76 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (76 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (77 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Support Professionality
    (77 people voted)
    Your Rating

Grand Reef Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-27

Grand Reef Casino screen shot

Grand Reef Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 33 FS
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Spiderman Attack of the Green goblin Pokie
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Games,Red Dog & Video Pokers
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 175%
    • $/€/£35
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Games,Red Dog & Video Pokers
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£45
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Games,Red Dog & Video Pokers
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 225%
    • $/€/£55
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Games,Red Dog & Video Pokers
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£65
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Progressive Games,Red Dog & Video Pokers
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Grand Reef Casino Sample Games

Grand Reef Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MasterCard Neteller POLi Skrill Moneybookers UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Grand Reef Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£25000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Grand Reef Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 203-139-9035
    Australia: +61 180-082-4591
    Canada: +1 855-582-4591
    New Zealand: +64 080-044-6155
    India: +91 0080-0100-8051
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2011-11-00
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Guam, Israel, Italy, Japan, Macau, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Samoa, South Africa, Spain, UK, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Commission365
  • Sister Casinos: African Palace Casino
    Indio Casino
21 Player Reviews
    • Roslynn Did not rate 04:40:36 AM - 2014-07-27

      I am leaving feedback for this casino to help warn/inform other players.


      This casino has held my chips for 2 weeks now since my withdrawal (via bank transfer) request was made.


      I was told by a support member via telephone tuesday night that they won't be processing it until the end of the week if I'm lucky but because by then it will be the weekend in Australia  so the bank won't have it until Monday then it will be 48 hrs after that, taking withdrawal time to over 3 weeks! 


      Holding my money for this long is unsuitable especially when they indicate 7 days for withdrawal.

    • milena6666 07:20:07 AM - 2014-08-31

      dont play here...you dont get help with them..withdraw is the terrible way in this casino...i ll never play games here any more BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:34:52 AM - 2014-12-31

      an good playtech casino it is verry funny to play here. the no deposit welcome free spins what new player here can become are the winnings have an low wager or nearly say an wagering where i say it is ok 30 times is makebil.

      the grand reef casino have many games to play. the support is ok too.

    • marelabmw 07:14:56 AM - 2015-02-27

      I cant believe how much casino like this there is.. i am very disapointed! in last couple of days i see a lot of frauds like this! it is terible! it is to bad,because games are good,and promotion offers too.. but it is obviously just to attract you to make deposit and stay without your money!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 03:07:02 AM - 2015-02-28

      I have only used the 50 NDB free spins here to play. I was not lucky to have a cash out, and have not gone on to deposit yet. I have found some other Playtech casinos offer a higher 1st deposit bonus, such as 500% or 300%, so I have deposited into these Playtech Casinos. 

    • lootnix 05:16:09 AM - 2015-02-28

      so for this casino you can find good and bad reviews around the world wide web. i for myself would not play there. there are too many reviews saying that they take very long to process withdrwals and therefore i can not recommend you to play at this online caisno.

    • deepk Did not rate 09:13:31 AM - 2015-04-03

      1. good withdraw credibility , gives withdraw in 5 days . i having good withdraw experience here. but only bad thing is poor support. not live chat at 24 hours avilable here. also some playtech gamen not opened here .  this is inr currency caino having sister casino of indio casino.
    • ivanrenato 03:30:43 PM - 2015-08-11

      Great Casino!

      I get 60 free spins on The Three Musketeers game, and i win $207, after wagering (30 times).

      Support is great, on chat and email.

      The withdraw time i'ts the only negative point that i see in Grand Reef Casino. I'm waiting 3 weeks, and status are: Processing. They say that takes 1-5 days, but it's not true.

      In general, it's a great casino. I enjoyed that.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:15:00 PM - 2015-08-19

      bad is the fact that this casino should be recharged. and with these things all get a bit of a predicament luuttaa kommenttejen that pitäsikö save any money, but the casino mäyttää good ulkönäköisesti and at the outset makes the mind begins to play must sit Naha what this will be.

    • eazy505 Did not rate 07:06:57 PM - 2015-08-19

      I have deposited quite a few times and the most I have every won is $10 and then it gets gobbled up – yet when I play for fun, I win all the time, get lots of bonuses, lots of free spins – when playing for real money get hardly anything. I wouldn’t recommend this casino at all 

    • partyhummelberlin 10:53:04 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out using the freespin offer. they offer a wide selection of cool playtech games. support is friendly and helpful. though i couldnt test withdrawal because i busted out before reaching that aim. since there is already a playtech casino i regularly play nat i decided to avoid depositing snce their offers are okay but not outstanding.

    • nelsnik 07:12:17 AM - 2015-09-15

      Guys,

      please Avoid grand reef at anytime, there owner runs also african palance, indio casino and more of those bad casino's on different site's they are all blacklisted, this happened because of african palace casino, they refused to pay 1 million dollar to mr marie van wyk from south africa she only got paid 25% of her 1 million dollar, this is the most terrible way of doing business to players. i never ever going to play at any of there casino's also grand reef have a poor reputation.

    • ivanrenato 12:35:46 PM - 2015-09-24

      Don't play in grand reef casino. Don't waste your money in here. I win $207 after wager. I try to withdraw, and almost 3 months later, i receive a messege saying that i need to made a minimum deposit to withdraw, i made, and try, and they say that i need to play, and wareging a new value, 150% of my deposit x30, This is impossible. Bullshit. Don't waste your time and your money on this lier place.  

    • ajayford 03:07:44 AM - 2015-12-02

      i have had a few issues with not being credited the bonus i was entitled to. have contacted support and they are very unhelpful, when i pointed out that they were violating the terms on conditions of there own bonus they ignored the fact that legally they were in the wrong and chose not to rectify the situation. on the other hand ive often logged in to find suprise bonus spins and credits. games are not as good as microgaming casinos

    • barebones Did not rate 10:57:55 AM - 2015-12-30

      Although the flag here says they don't accept players from my country, they do. They just don't offer no deposit bonuses for residents from my country. I played at this casino last month with a deposit bonus, I had no luck with their games, but support added me extra free spins on top of my deposit since I couldn't get the sign up free spins. I have read many things about delayed withdrawals from them, so that is my only concern. I love Playtech slots and overall I liked this casino.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 01:11:07 PM - 2015-12-31

      I signed up in this casino a few months ago, but, didn't make any deposits because they do not provide Live Dealers' game which I like most from PlayTech. But, later, I found out that Grand Reef is a new casino affiliated with African Palace Casino which notoriously rejected paying a huge Jackpot over $1 M in 2009. So, it should be the same with Grand Reef. Stay away from this casino.

    • graeme74 03:35:50 PM - 2016-01-03

      I haven't played here for ages, just one of those casinos you join when bored to death of hearing your wife voice nagging you to sort out the front lawn.


      I would pretty much play the free chips but that is as far as it goes


      Not for me I'm afraid, wagering is above standard x30

    • ONLY247 Did not rate 10:03:24 PM - 2016-07-12

      I remember playing here for fun once. I love the way you are totally watching TV, yet you are playing along with the way the channels are networking their broadcast material and even becomes a cognitive interference statistic (cautionary) it is one of a good chance to win on the spot, or lose your way to just stuck where you thought you would never be: on TV

    • atlantik1221 07:27:19 PM - 2016-09-18

      Standard representative of the software with poor bonus program ,limited methods of Deposit and withdrawals ,a relatively quick conclusion and support speaking exclusively formulaic phrases.At the moment my game was palpable limits of countries no Deposit bonuses

    • gaviota1901 09:48:58 PM - 2016-09-30

      Grand reef casino is from the playtech portal and i think PT has the best slot games ever. And i love this portal the most and whenever it comes to making a real money deposit most of the times i just go for the casino from the playtech gaming community.

    • Mcparker Did not rate 08:51:48 PM - 2017-07-23

      My free spin on Spider-Man attack not there

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review