Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Golden Lady Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
$/€/£222 No deposit bonus 850% First deposit bonus
$/€/£222 No deposit bonus at Golden Lady Casino
No code required
Games:
All
Wagering:
40xB
Min Dep:
Free
850% First deposit bonus at Golden Lady Casino
No code required
Games:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€/£25
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Golden Lady Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
424 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 41 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • thepokercasinopro Level 3 Oct 28, 2017

      5 Excellent

      If someone knows me me not usually gives always ten up to ten stars.


      But so much cashable or not cashable money no deposit bonus is so great offer

      you CANN NO't say NO

      casi


      What else : Incredible slots , and a trusted 100%  casino platform


      Reply Helpful (1)
    • santodomingo Level Guest Apr 26, 2015

      I played here  with a no deposit coupon, passed the playthrough and deposited $25 to cash out $210 and posted a withdrawal 15Mar 15 after three tries(didnt get the verification papers,,bank data  for wire transfer and posting a withdrawal) mywithdrawal was  put on pending  19 Mar and for the l3 weeks shows as pending.This casino will do anything so it wont pay me.I dont know how the rest of this guys can say the casino ia a safe, great and paying  one unless they work for goldenlady casino. My advice ti players stay away from this one to save yourself  aheadache or play  at your own risk 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • ValsWay11 Level 1 United States Jul 09

      1 Terrible

      I signed on for the $500 freeplay bonus and was to receive it automatically and didn't so I went to live chat and they'd only give me a $30 grant with no explanation. Thumbs down

      Reply Helpful
    • 1Sikkunt Level 2 Australia Jun 29

      4 Very Good

      I cant help but wonder how my luck could be so bad on one site, the same site that offers these unbelievable bonuses of 900%, 880%. 850% etc etc and ive claimed them all with nothing to show for it... The things that make you go hmmmmmm


      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 31

      4 Very Good

      Golden Lady was my one of the favorite rival casinos because i didnt have much of rival casinos i would be able to trust. And this casino quite quickly accepted my documents and payed my first withdrawal. Later i also didnt have problems with them. Bonuses also are very big and very frequent here. But lately i stopped playing here for no reason. Just maybe because usually i do 20 eur deposit and here minimum is 25.

      Reply Helpful
    • Sahra007 Level 4 New Zealand Aug 17, 2018

      4 Very Good
      Love this Casino for  the mint bonuses, I have gotten to the 2nd stage of the promotion only once,theI wager is quite high but great fun Reply Helpful
    • Loyaltyscg Level 4 United States Jul 04, 2018

      3 Average
      It said 25$ free sign up I signed up got on and no 25$ free coupon was in the promo code section but they had a split level bonus which i used to try this casino I had fun and I loved the fakes when u 1st go on mobile it looks really good graphic wise but once y have an account it looks like ghetto rtg website lol happy spinning yall Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 30, 2017

      2 Poor

      i have had some problems here making my first deposit ause of the reason that they dont allow me to use credit cards to deposit on the web so i had call they just so i could cause i was not going to wait long to make a wire transfer and i did not have a shrill account then i could not completed the transaction cause international calling was way expensive and use what i was going to deposit on the phone call and they did not even phone me back

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 31, 2017

      I don't know a lot of this casino ! I know that offer 341 dollars free play which is active for 30 minutes and then you need to deposit to continue playing and win money ! So its a multi stage casino bonus which I don't like a lot ! So I wont deposit there to play with my money !I prefer no deposit bonuses or free spins !

      Reply Helpful
    • Gypsnish Level 3 Canada Jun 10, 2017

      Not Canadian fiendly as stated Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€/£222
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 850%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 850%
      • $/€/£25
      • 33x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 750%
      • $/€/£25
      • 33x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Unlimited
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 01, 2013
    • Software Rival
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • UPayCard Logo UPayCard
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
        • eCheck Logo eCheck
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 3-5 business days
      Wire Transfer - 10-12 business days
    • Payout 95.89%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number US: +1 888-456-3689
      UK: +44 800-014-8142
    • Fax number UK: +44 800-088-5712
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Canada, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, Netherlands, Pakistan, Romania
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Golden Affiliates