Go Wild Casino Review

Go Wild Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (188 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (188 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (204 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (189 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (190 people voted)
    Your Rating

Go Wild Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-20

Go Wild Casino screen shot

Go Wild Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 100 FS
    • $/€20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Video Poker,Blackjack & American Roulette
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Video Poker,Blackjack & American Roulette
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100 FS
    • $/€100
    • 20xB
    • Kawaii Kitty,Boomanji and Alkemor’s Tower
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required

Go Wild Casino Sample Games

Go Wild Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller giropay iDEAL iDebit Instant Banking By Citadel MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card POLi PugglePay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly UseMyServices Visa WebMoney Wirecard Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Go Wild Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay iDebit Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€10000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Instant
    Wire Transfer - 4-9 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Go Wild Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: Canada: +1 604-757-1028
    Norway: +47 815-031-85
    Australia: +61 283-555-416
    Switzerland: +41 435-083-093
    Austria: +43 720-115-491
    Sweden: +46 218-138-054
    Germany: +49 302-238-1203
    Russia: +7 495-308-3638
  • Fax number: Canada: +1 438-804-2376

Additional Information

  • Established: 2009-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, UK, USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: GoWild Affiliate
  • Sister Casinos: Wild Jackpots Casino
    Astralbet Casino
85 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 05:52:14 PM - 2014-11-16

      time ago i made 1euro deposit received 100% bonus 100 spins on loose cannon! was pretty funny for 1euro hehe;) but dont hear lots of good stories;) its also strange that i cant edit my profile there? supports responds bit slow but its oke;) sometimes they are lying to me! which i s very sad from there side!

    • Baltorx 06:35:28 AM - 2014-11-19

      Been playing there for a while now. Great place to play, great games and a good number of tournament. Wish I could be more lucky :P Customer support is good and fast.. never had any trouble and sometimes some free spins here and there. I recommend Go Wild. 

    • Gloriabe 08:07:29 PM - 2014-11-22

      I've been playing here for quite awhile, and was going to close my account awhile back because I was not winning anymore, I had won a few times, quite good wins, but then they stopped and I was depositing a lot and was upset because a win had not come in a long time, I then thought a few more deposits and if no wins, leave and go elsewhere, I then started to win again , and I am still here, however the wins are not as big like I have at some other microgaming casinos, but they may get there, I have hung on at Go Wild and they surprised me with some great winning streaks, and because of these winning streaks and the excitment how they were paying...


      I am still here and will remain here depositing and playing, and they do give great deposit bonuses and the way they are set up is so simple on the Bank page, very easy and very nicely done.


      Gloriabe


    • slotomaniac 07:48:45 AM - 2014-12-21

      HI guys!

      I want to make you the go wild casino tasty.

      I´m playing there since 7 years.I have good times and bad times there.At the moment there is a dark time for me.

      But anyway Go wild casino is one of the best online casinos in www.

      I cashed out often there.They have amazing tornaments, where I often made it into the winning ranks.It´s a hot tip for new players,

      yours sloto


    • Northerner 07:45:54 PM - 2014-12-24

      One of the best Microgaming casinos in my opinion.I had a great gaming experince there, the support are always more than happy to assit as well as the payouts are also processed fast. Very reputable online casino and defintely worth a try!

    • slotomaniac 11:35:53 AM - 2014-12-25

      I don´t got even an xmas present and I´ ve depositing over 2000 this year...


    • Gloriabe 02:43:36 AM - 2014-12-28

      I play here too, sometimes you have to ask for some free spins or a present :), they give it to you sometimes, I was thinking the other day to stop depositing here and try another Microgaming Casino because Go Wild has not payed me high like some Casinos, so I thought Id do a few more deposits and if no high pay, try another microgaming casino for awhile,  well, it payed me the highest it has paid me, so far, SO! that was great, I now stay put, :))) at Go Wild.

    • dakraam 06:24:59 PM - 2014-12-29

      I advise to not use this casino unless you read the full T's and C's. If you play pretty much anything other than selected slots whilst on a bonus they won't pay out.

      I made a deposit and got my bonus. Played some slots and then played some BJ. Gambled it up to about £250 and asked Live help what wager I had left to make (initially 29x deposit amount) before I could withdraw. I was told then that my stake on BJ didn't count towards my wager and I should stick to slots. I did this and managed to reach £480 after the 29x wager requirement. I withdrew the £480 only to find an email in my inbox stating because I had played BJ whilst on a bonus my winnngs were void. Very unhappy!

    • oldschoolmeisje 07:05:10 PM - 2014-12-29

      as i have register my account i have ask the support for my 25 no deposit free spins that i Ishould get for registration. I only know that I can only get this if I previously downloaded the casino. I just opened once the download link, because I have also previously made in such casinos casino club as good experiences with download casinos but has go wild casino directly my anti-virus program completely beaten loud alarm. therefore I will not risk the download. I then asked the load support if you can not get the spins in the flash casino because my anti vir to download classifies as very dangerous and support said yes we often hear they make our casino simply as an exception and they can still , I can only laugh of course I will not download the fortiori

    • Artiii1 12:46:36 AM - 2015-01-08

      Their bonuses are very generous and the customer support 

      is great.

    • dools131 Did not rate 10:34:34 AM - 2015-01-22

      Thunder struck good game ,, games pay on most bonuses and deposits if own money 

    • marelabmw 03:43:17 AM - 2015-02-28

      Very good casino,i am very surprised.. games are interesting,promotion offers are attractive... customer support is good at their job... everything seems great! i made deposit and i didnt win anything :( but deposit was going well.. maybe i will win something to withdraw :D

    • Gloriabe 04:05:49 PM - 2015-02-28

      I had a really good win at Go Wild, it was on Break da Bank Again, something I always dreamed may happen to me, happened. I was playing 90cents a spin, which I dont always do, only if I have won a good amount of money, which I had already here, then at 90cents a spin I hit 4 blue gems and a Break da Bank Again wild symbol. What a win, I never thought that would happen to me, I now hope to hit this same win while being in free spin mode, that will be a great win. :)

    • Artiii1 06:01:58 AM - 2015-03-01

      If you are looking for a Casino that LOVES to give away so many free spins, than this is the place for you!

      These guys offer so many free spins as a deposit bonus and I have never seen another Casino give away so many as GoWild do!

      I made a deposit of just $20 and I was given 150 free spins and just on the spins alone, won over $100!!!!!!!

      Very happy :)


      And another plus to GoWild, is they have my all time favourite software MICROGAMING!!!!!!!


      Also, the support is superb and they are always offering deposit bonuses which are very generous.


      They also conduct fantastic Tournaments.


    • JK121212 Did not rate 08:13:03 AM - 2015-03-05

      Ton of free spins here at Go Wild. More than most. Normally I don't care for free spins (think it's the worst bonus) but here it's not bad cuz they have so many slot games and the free spins are often complimented by deposit bonuses. 


      I agree with Artiii1 that I've never seen a place give away so many free spins. More you deposit the more free spins you earn.


      Everything here is simple and easy. Def play here. 

    • junglejill 12:05:02 AM - 2015-03-08

      I've been registered with Go Wild Casino for a year. Their games are great and there is plenty of variety to choose from no matter what age you are, or what mood you're in -there is always something to match or complete you. they have always been generous with the free spins and the customer service has always been great.

      I must say though that the most fun I've had on any site in a long time was today when I deposited $25 and got 100 spins plus 900 loyalty points as well.  I had so much fun that I played for about  6 hours and even though I haven't withdrawn any winnings from them I think that I should give them the benefit of any doubts that may arise until that time. 

      I will keep you posted in the future about deposits, winnings and any  withdrawals from this fabulous, fun site.

    • JoshCorner Did not rate 03:55:59 AM - 2015-03-08

      Gowildcasino, is one of the good casinos, the delay to withdraw is exactly what they announce, there is alot of different options for depositing, wich alot of casinos lack especially if count on using your bank account online rather than a credit card. They offer alot of depositing bonuses, always a promotion you can bank on. Customer support by email always gets a good response and get the problem solved. As far as games, well Microgaming is a pretty solid platform, with many interesting games. Overall its a pretty complete casino and would recommend it to everyone.

    • kyyla70 08:49:05 AM - 2015-03-29

      Go wild is one of the casinos that are trustful and at the same time give out many great bonuses. I also like their loyalty system where the points you earn playing your favorite games you can later exchange for money. Exquisite support, really, I have 0 bad things to say!

    • Robv Did not rate 11:48:09 PM - 2015-04-11

      Another good Microgaming casino. With a very nice variety of free tournaments.Had some problems with a few people on live chat tho but they where not big enough for me to stop playing at Go Wild.

    • mag0nz Did not rate 10:58:06 PM - 2015-04-16

      Hello, bonus hunters.
      This is my second casino review , and i will try to be as honest as possible.
       Right from the start i must say that this casino is great! It is one of the trust-worthy'est i've encountered. This casino is jam-packed with great promotions, the payments are right on time and the games are awesome! Speaking of the games they are Microgaming , my personal favourite! I've deposited here a couple of times and managed to snatch a hewfty profit. I give GO WILD casino my personal word of aprooval!

    • chiphangpuma 06:50:30 PM - 2015-04-28

      Go Wild was my favourite casino out of all the microgaming ones.Go Wild Casino accept Viet Nam players. I prefer download casino, the reason for that is the bigger number of games you have if you install the software.Microgaming offers some interesting slot games. Besides slot games here you will find a large number and other games- Video Poker, Black jack or table games. All in all Go Wild is a safe casino you can trust and I recommend it to everyone

    • barebones 11:46:22 PM - 2015-04-30

      This is by far one of my favorite casinos from Microgaming. I cannot express how great are their promotions and support, really, they think of you and your needs, regularly they send me email promotions that are specifically made for my tastes in games. They can be trusted and the promotions they offer have always good wagering.

    • Gloriabe 12:24:33 AM - 2015-05-01

      This is a great Casino, excellent excellent deposit bonuses with free spins thrown in, they have actually become better and better over time. Nothing bad to say about this Casino at all, all good actually, however I have not won as high here as I have at 2 other MG Casinos, I hope to win a big amount here one day, I enjoy this Casino very very much, a pleasure to play at, gets better all the time, hope though that I get a huge win though one day, I often wonder if those people that win $100,000 or $30,000 have put in a lot of money, a lot I mean over time to win this, or if some just win this with only several deposits, does anyone know about this, thank you :)

    • sss777sss Did not rate 09:49:37 AM - 2015-06-29

      well, sort of, is not a bad online casino.... even managed with 50 free spins to spin up to 180 $ ..... gave more free spins..... unraveled on Deposit..... after two deposits 20 not very sladilos impression..... the machines eat stupidly...... no bonus games and no......

    • jensboy92 10:56:20 AM - 2015-07-12

      One of the best micorgamingsite on internet. You get a very nice no deposit bonus. When i register with a banner i got from the live chat 66 free spins and that is a lot for a microgaming casino. I deposit a few times and cashout. Fast cashout. The livechat is always standby too help you out with every problem. Try this casino with the nice no deposit free spins and you have a lot of fun. And i hope that you get lucky today!

    • maxxxime25 08:53:49 PM - 2015-07-13

      ​the best of the best for me  mega win and hit the jackpot   threeee time per week0end and this week i win 1 million and 500 00 0 dolllars

    • jaimempv 10:23:48 AM - 2015-07-21

      right now I'm unable to play in any casino in Portugal due to the Portuguese government is to legalize online gambling, but hopefully soon be able to play again: D but the experience I have in online games, the casinos I like most are the microgaming, due to super efficient online chat and the quantity and variety of games and even the bonus: D

    • degtine123 07:27:04 AM - 2015-07-24

      I play here all the time. Mostly for free touraments. They also hand out very big amount of free spins when you deposit. You can get like 200 free spins on microgaming for deposit of 20 or more. Cashed out couple of time but never had any big winnings. If you play touraments here you have to rebuy many times to at least have a chance to end up in winning place.

    • boka89 Did not rate 07:08:55 AM - 2015-08-01

      more I use this network and one as best one eating tartom.eddig until all of them into all order was at them and not csalodtam in them sose.remélem their fame remains as this for this casino. there are very many opportunities on the space of games what provides good recreation and an experience

    • hitchhiker 05:40:36 PM - 2015-08-01

      I thought they were a good casino, always giving some promotion. couple of days ago I deposited and used skrill and they had some problems and the money got taken away from my skrill balance but didn't get to casino account. had to send them pictures that approved my rightfulness. Next day I got the money in my casino account but the support didn't apologize or felt bad. Also they sent me a promo an hour ago and when I talked to them about it, to get it, they said that promotion was expired.. within 1 hour?? I believe there are better places.

    • stewie4kimo 10:42:10 AM - 2015-08-11

      so very happy with this casino.... ive signed up within seconds and once i had contacted live chat they were generous and prompt. i got cut off and still managed to end up talking to the same lovely person i got the first time and by then she had everything set up for me... she gave me a 10 dollar free chip instead of the free spins and a 400% bonus for my first deposit. = )

    • drpeacock666 04:07:41 PM - 2015-08-16

      this is a fucking scam  i dont have get my 65 spins 

    • nelsnik 06:20:46 AM - 2015-08-20

      I don't like Gowild Casino anymore, they have promotion's you can grab with loads of spins but you have an super high wagering on those, and if u receive email with free spins and tell support, they tell you you can't get anything free because u need to deposit more, while in the email stated that i have 20 free spins without making a deposit. weird casino and pay out time is also poor...

    • stewex555 12:38:49 AM - 2015-08-24

      Popular Casino, safety and fair treatment, promotional calendar and daily bonuses, large and small tournaments, free spins, VIP levels and benefits, points redemption, it works perfectly here, works fast, great place to play, especially high chance to win money. I play regularly here.

    • partyhummelberlin 12:40:10 AM - 2015-08-30

      this casino is really outstanding in my opinion. my first try 2 years ago was a nogo since they didnt credit the no deposit offer. this time the rep in a forum credited 33 freespins on a high value slot for me. support was very friendly and helpful and added for my first deposit another 50 freespins to the already offered match bonus. they process withdrawals within 24 hours AND they flush on request - means the withdrawal gets non reversable.


      that is a really fair attitude towards the player and a biiiig plus in my opinion. i highly recommend this casino.

    • Felisa Did not rate 10:58:37 AM - 2015-08-31

      Awful support expect to wait 30-45 mins on chat to usually receive a no from support staff. As a regular player for over 1.5 yrs depositing over $5,000 they weren't even willing to throw  free $5 into account. o be warned nice when you start but get worse if you become a regular player, am taking my gameplay elsewhere!  And I just read other comments about them flushing winnings this is NOT TRUE have played there a long time they refuse to flush winnings!

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 07:01:10 PM - 2015-08-31

      Super simple to make the initial registration, and earn a welcome bonus at Go Wild. My favorite game it is Mega Moolah, which has an excellent jackpot, but not in both animate due to the fact that have a withdrawal threshold. Can you imagine winning a big prize and can only take a small part.

    • SHARPEY007 12:40:20 PM - 2015-09-05

      good casino this one paysout well in my experience

    • domcos84 Did not rate 11:08:13 AM - 2015-09-08

      go wild is one of the few microgaming casinos with a own app for android/IOS.

      the game must be downloaded but its a pleasure to see them on fullscreen with your mobile. other microgaming cainos just offer the instant play versions which are way to little to play on your mobile I think.

      The offered promos could be a little more and the deposits to claim them start at 25 euro which I think could be reduced in some cases. I had fun playing at gowild and

    • Gloriabe 04:57:20 AM - 2015-09-16

      I like this Casino, Go Wild, I deposit here regularly, and the deposit bonuses are excellent, they have gotten better each  year I have been there, they do have some good free tournaments as well, but they are not a Casino that gives out to me anyways free bonuses, like free spins or small bonuses with no deposit. I still play here because it is good, but compared to some other Casinos, say if you cannot deposit and you have spent money, the other Casino usually gives me a really good no deposit bonus of a solid amount of money or free spins, very generous one. I still rate Go Wild High, but I know from past they do not give out freebies like some other MG Casinos.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:48:33 PM - 2015-09-20

      I register, received bonus and played a little .my opinion good games ,software,and promo ,support too good.I will continue to play there

    • no_900d 03:24:48 AM - 2015-09-29

      good cas pays heaps if ya clever enuf to withdraw also great bonuses n promos all week


    • junglejill 08:47:52 AM - 2015-10-02

      It has been awhile since I played at this casino and am eager to do so again.  I fully recommend you take the time to enjoy this one if you are looking for a great time on great games.  From my experience the live chat support is always friendly and willing to help with anything you encounter or are unsure about. I cannot wait to play here again. 

    • WaroftheGods 01:37:05 PM - 2015-10-27

      This casino sits near the top of my list for a couple different reasons, one, the bonuses are awesome in my opinion, who doesn't like 100 free spins added to their deposit, and two, I love the customer support here, they all seem much happier than most of the casinos I've frequented. Not to say they are bad, just that Go Wild seems to be better. Love this casino and I'll keep on playing, good luck to those who give this great casino a shot.

    • Gloriabe 03:46:54 AM - 2015-10-31

      I recently made a deposit here at Go Wild, claiming an incredible deposit bonus of free spins from Titans of the Sun. I received a large amount of free spins, and played away. Great! new game, really like it. I did not have too much luck though this round with the deposit and spins, but oh well, will come back another time and try again. I would have to say that this is one of my favorite Casinos, this one and Wild Jackpots, just won a great win at its sister Casino.

      I know in one of my posts I said Go Wild does not give out many no deposit bonuses to me, like some other MG Casinos, but I can live with this, they are still excellent and will continue to play here. :) 



    • Gloriabe 03:07:57 AM - 2015-11-15

      Well! I was given some free spins from Go Wild, I asked at live chat and they gave me some free spins, no deposit. I was quite surprised because they don't usually give out too many freespins to me lately, I think it is because I am not spending the money I use to, maybe? I am not sure, but I was happy. I do spend money here, and enjoy this Casino immensely!!! Go Wild has the best deposit bonuses I have ever seen, I get so excited :)))) when I get to look in the Banking Section to see what is available for me, several choices as well, to pick from, I think it may be individually made? not sure, but they are great, this Casino, gets better and better. Hope it says this way. :)

    • Gloriabe 07:49:04 PM - 2015-11-30

      I played at Go Wild recently, I made some deposits here, claimed some very good bonuses, but this time around I was not lucky. I had some free spins on Big Chef, which came with a deposit I made. I had a good win on the game, but not enough for me to make a cashout. I dont really like to cashout about $50, I would rather try for a higher amount. However I may decide to cash out an amount like this in the future using a free withdrawal, possibly Ecopayz is free here. Will be back another time to deposit and play again.

    • michelle1711 06:25:50 AM - 2015-12-09

      excellent casino many perks and support

    • Gloriabe 04:06:48 AM - 2015-12-13

      Go Wild has an excellent free tournament called Insane Weekend going on right now, for about another 38 hours. I recommend this free tournament, add ons are only 99 cents, and it is lots of fun if you like Mad Hatters Video Slot, this is the slot that is running. It runs each weekend, take a look at it, and give it a try, you have nothing to loose, have fun!

    • Gloriabe 02:58:41 AM - 2015-12-21

      The weekend tournament is still going on at Go Wild, don't forget it, this could be your lucky day, lots of fun, I have not won in it yet, but maybe will one day. I really like this game, have heard one person ended up getting the 5 wilds and then hit it big. I have only ever had 4 wilds and got 25 free spins, that was a good time when it happened. You get a lot of coins to start and a lot of time too. 

    • petejatomi 05:25:17 AM - 2015-12-26

      if you like Microgaming games,you like this casino. all the best games found in Go Wild Casino.

    • bagira 07:41:41 AM - 2015-12-26

      As qualitative and authoritative casinos work at the Microgaming platform many, it will be difficult to this institution to fight for clients in the conditions of so fierce competition. But I shall state that GoWild is almost deprived of serious shortcomings. Here the excellent choice of games is provided, cool bonuses and actions work, numerous banking methods are offered, the powerful support desk and so on works. Generally, we recommend to pay to it close attention. Dali successfully won back a bonus and removed!

    • bassman22pu 07:27:22 PM - 2015-12-28

      Go Wild is one of the best microgaming casinos.The games at the casino are available as download or instant versions but i like flash online.Customer service is always friendly you can ask for free spins or reload bonus.Bonuses and promotions are great there is also no deposit bonus.They have many deposit options. i recommend this casino

    • Gloriabe 09:25:48 PM - 2015-12-31

      I haven't played here for awhile because I like to have deposit bonuses and each time I have wanted to play the deposit bonus is not what I want, I may have been able to talk to live chat and ask them for one I would like but let it go at that time.  I have though saw a couple great deposit bonuses with free spins but at that time could not deposit, so had to let it go. Wednesday is a good day if you have deposited $100 all week or more, you get 100 free spins on a slot game, you get a few choices on which one, this is fun. Have opted in this one several times over the years here. Great Casino.

    • Armando01 08:05:46 PM - 2016-01-03

      This casino has a lot of games, but you must make a deposit at least of $20 to qualify for a good match bonus and a lot of free spins.


      Sometimes are days that offers more bonus than other days, for example Wednesday Deluxe is a good deposit offer.


      This casino has several games of slots and also other type of games such as video poker, for example: Deuces wild 4 hands.

    • guntas 05:10:44 AM - 2016-01-10

      Eu não gosto GoWild Casino , eles têm a promoção de que você pode pegar com cargas de spins, mas você tem um super alto apostas sobre aqueles, e se  receber e-mails com rotações livres e dizer apoio, eles dizem que você não pode conseguir nada livre, porque voçe precisa depositar mais, enquanto no e-mail afirma que eu tenho 20 rodadas grátis, sem fazer um depósito. casino estranho e pagar fora do tempo também é pobre ...geralmente, recomendamos a pagar-lhe muita atenção

    • Gloriabe 11:06:54 PM - 2016-01-28

      I made a deposit here awhile ago but was not that lucky for a Cashout. I do see that they have brought back the Girls with Guns free tournament, which is great to see. I really enjoy playing this tournament. I have won once on it, there are 4 winners this time, and the payout is not like it use to be, it is less per win, but I still play it, I do hope they increase the wins though like they were the last time they had this tournament here.

    • Vanilipas 11:16:58 AM - 2016-02-09

      Go Wild is one of the most popular casino and the reasons why i think should be: 1. no deposit bonus; 2. all the most popular games; 3. very agressive promotional company. They are sending emails, sms, even making calls to the player; 4. their site is quite simple to navigate and attractive.

    • kumachan1712 08:42:32 AM - 2016-02-15

      I love Go Wild Casino. Because they have tournaments. Some are you need to pay a little money, some are free I am enjoying fee free tournaments everyday. And they usually have deposit bonuses. For example, 150% bonus, and some free spins. The free spins games are very exciting. But you need to deposit more than $20.

    • kumachan1712 12:48:23 PM - 2016-03-13

      I recently think that this casino's tournaments are less than any other casinos using by Microgaming software. Two fee free tournaments are held everyday. And 3 hours tournaments are held twice in a day. Live chat in this casino is not bad for me. They were friendly when I had a trouble.

    • bigdan69 Did not rate 11:01:04 AM - 2016-03-18

      Yet another fine microgaming casino. Good games , great bonuses & and in most cases (for myself, I can honestly say) , great payouts..Tournaments are a must on the desktop version...  If u haven't played at Go Wild yet, I recommend u start now.

    • LAWRENCEROYAL Did not rate 12:55:37 AM - 2016-04-02

      GO WILD CASINO DOES NOT ACCEPT PLAYERS FROM TH UNITED STATES SO THEY SUCK!

    • jaimempv 10:49:56 AM - 2016-04-21

      i dont have money in my acount in go wild casino but i play every days in slot tournaments.. i win money twice in tournaments :D
      my experiene in go wild casino is very good.. the support is very professional, many slots, design is so good and easy find all..
      i advise go wild casino for all players.. good luck.

    • nessee882 08:50:38 AM - 2016-04-25

      i wouldn't recommend this site to anyone. They dont follow through with bonuses after deposits have been made and live chat agents are hopeless 

    • angdd Did not rate 01:34:43 PM - 2016-04-30

      easy to get around casino and bonus played out for a while I do like this casino

    • MykolaII 08:50:45 AM - 2016-06-01

      Of very first where I have begun to play casino GoWild, one. The initial bonus which I have very quickly lost has been offered. Today this normal casino. Heap of bonuses. Technical support good to importunity. I recommend for game. Good luck and good prizes. Let good luck will smile to you. And let gods of a roulette and slots will be favorable to you.

    • ohnou 06:49:35 AM - 2016-06-08

      ok casino. only 48h pending time sucks. and they also get over 20 euros when witrawal in bank account. too much. but good bonus and also freespins. migrogaming casino so no netent games. 

    • nessee882 07:54:19 AM - 2016-06-19

      terrible service. didnt follow through with a free spins promo that i deposited for. never return emails

    • Blondie8933xx 01:37:34 PM - 2016-07-03

      Although a lot of the bonuses do not work, I have found the live chat support staff to be extremely friendly and helpful I and they always pop up as soon as I open flash version on my computers. am yet to win anything worth withdrawing however I still rate this casino
    • marion67 Did not rate 04:30:08 PM - 2016-07-05

      jammer dat ik al een account eb bij gowild,70 freespins zou ik wel willen,vind dit sowieso een leuk casino,hou van microgaming spellen,die zijn mijn favorieten,e sommige netent ook wel

    • gnfroses Did not rate 01:07:03 AM - 2016-07-09

      Promissed 50 FREE spins NO DEPOSIT. Never saw thosespins and says accounts comes with different bonuses.

      Pure BULLCRAP..

      DONT FALL FOR THAT STAY AWAY

    • danbryson Did not rate 06:24:01 PM - 2016-07-14

      if only this was available in the US, i would be a regular 100%

    • Angelababys2 Did not rate 03:46:26 PM - 2016-08-02

      I Love Game s2 game verry lucky ... i like 

    • kathy53 Did not rate 10:20:04 PM - 2016-08-11

      this casino offers you a 100% first deposit bonus and on top of this you will get 25 free spins. these freespins can get you another 10-15 bucks on your initaly deposit so you can play with evene more money. i love their games and i have made many deposits there

    • kirschkuss 11:19:03 PM - 2016-08-22

      eines der besten Casinos mit tollen Games und super Bonusangeboten. Macht immer wieder Spaß dort zu spielen. Der Support ist immer freundlich, onTop und nimmt sich Zeit fuer alle Fragen und anliengen. daumen hoch

    • bigwinzzz Did not rate 09:44:45 AM - 2016-09-07

      nive when they work righr away and you dont have to ask fo it 

    • bigwinzzz Did not rate 09:47:54 AM - 2016-09-07

      spoke too soon loaed trhe game but not the spins


    • Alexandaraco 04:26:28 PM - 2016-09-15

      Imamo jos jedan kazino sa slot igrama , iako dobijamo 50 dolara , a uslov obrtanja je 35 puta , sto stvarno nije mnogo , tesko je obrnuti jer su u pitanju slot igre i takve kazine izbjegavam , bolje je probati sa kazinom gdje ima rulet i Black Jack jer je na njima lakse obrnuti.

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 07:28:13 PM - 2016-09-19

      my first time playing in go wild i have a good experience specialy to there promotions and free spins..they always give me bonuses and the support is very nice. i remember whne im first log ito this casino they assist me , and i said that im not ready to deposit. they give me free spins.. and i enjoyed it a lot :) then i have tried my first widrwal and its nice ill just wait for 72 hours and its done ... glady i have my neteller account :)

    • Gloriabe 06:36:57 AM - 2016-11-17

      Had a good win at this Casino not too long ago. I hit $600.00 on Dolphin Quest on the bonus round, I think I was playing between $1 - $2.50  a spin. It just slowly... landed at $600.00!!!


      I went on to win a little more. Great Casino, have been a member here for quite awhile, they have excellent deposit bonuses.

    • Bbooth85 Did not rate 11:37:10 AM - 2016-11-29

      Great live chat service and over all good casino

    • Matzerei Did not rate 09:01:30 PM - 2017-01-17

      I have scho often spelled is quite good but there is better well what should I say do not always let the deposit bonuses dazzle the are not always what you think you must first mall how often you must use this bonus around him Then actually Naja ok that is it
    • oilhoots Did not rate 07:13:35 AM - 2017-02-21

      these automated systems and cathing multi profiles ah shucks

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 04:28:01 AM - 2017-02-27

      Love this game good bonus grate spins 

    • Fariz88 Did not rate 03:57:38 AM - 2017-05-17

      Can not register my akaun

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review