Gday Casino Review

Gday Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    (370 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (363 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (375 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (375 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Support Professionality
    (361 people voted)
    Your Rating

Gday Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Gday Casino screen shot

Gday Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Copy Cats
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 10 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 25 FS
    • $/€/£50
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£100
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required

Gday Casino Sample Games

Gday Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Gday Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Gday Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-05-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Myanmar, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Republic of Korea, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vietnam, Virgin Islands US, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Full Cream Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: 21 Prive Casino
    Hello Casino
    Diamond7 Casino
129 Player Reviews
    • tania18 04:57:32 AM - 2014-08-27

      Good Bonuses, and variety of games. Enjoy this casino.

    • oldschoolmeisje 03:41:07 PM - 2014-10-19

      for new players is the casino gday always a great bonus, welcome, free for disposal. for me it was at that time 10 euro for registration. I have not even been there already paid 2 more times in each newsletter emails again 10 euro bonus no deposit've got. that's really not bad. of the play selection has g day a lot to offer. the support is super knowledgeable and I will certainly pay there soon and then I'll write my other experiences under here ;)

    • LadyExifa Did not rate 10:36:52 AM - 2014-11-13

      I joined this casino a while ago and i do highly recommend them. I had a bit of a mix up with the welcome code when i made my first deposyt, and i have been told by other similar casinos that it was too bad, if i didnt put it in before finilizing my deposit i missed out. But this casino said No worries instantly and credit it to my account immediately.

      kOnline agents are friendly and helpful

    • nelsnik 05:23:03 AM - 2014-11-16

      Very nice casino, they are existing for a little while now, and they have great promotions, instead of 10euro you get 50 spins on reel chaos now!:) i never deposit there but took the 50 spins;) i had a really good time there, support is very professional and responding fast. also do they offer an mobile casino with enough games to enjoy!:) site look's very good, they also offer live casino and bingo which is very nice:) i think it's a very trustfull casino where you can safely play;) and enjoy the games! don't know how fast witdrawals are but i think  it's very fast! i recommend this one;)

    • dakraam 10:08:07 AM - 2014-12-15

      nice casino onlly the promotions are not so good as they look

    • kong 05:58:09 AM - 2014-12-17

      good...this one best..very nice..

    • milica92 09:54:21 AM - 2014-12-18

      this is a very good casino... they have a great bonuses and promotions,and lot of free spins on slots games :) i like it because i like slots the most! i enjoy playing slots here because they are realy funny... support is realy good... trustfull casino,i recommend playing..

    • jayc1860 10:12:07 PM - 2014-12-22

      Impressive casino. Amazing casino that like to give their customers some frebies and bonuses. Top notch choice of games too. Do it right or not at all... and wow... typical Australians..... slab of beer. ahahahahah

    • iDarkPlay 08:36:57 AM - 2014-12-28

      This could be great casino, but they do not allow players from Lithuania...

    • dakraam 06:21:53 PM - 2014-12-29

      Hello, i will not be a lier if told you that redbet casino is my favorite online casino for many years already. I love absolutely all things with it, love bonuses, games(netent casino red), and love speed of cashouts.
      Support: Absolutely amazing, never had any problems, and always got help. Yeah, they not work at nights , but usually u have nothing to speak with them, as everything just work fine and with no problems.
      Withdrawals: You can always ask to flush your withdrawal in live chat and it will come to you in few minutes after your ask. If you did not ask to flush, or its night, so you should wait from 10 minutes to 5 hours, never had longer cashouts. I believe they absolutely amazing in this term, and this is a reason why i love this online casino.
      Software: They have all netent games in casino red, which i always play, and actually i never saw any problems, and never experience lags or anything like this.
      5 stars, cant give them another rate. If i could, i give 6 stars. My favorite online casino so far. I always recommend it to my friends, and recommend it to you if u still not try it, because if you fan of netents games like me, this is amazing place to play.

    • marelabmw 03:19:58 AM - 2014-12-31

      this is good casino with good offers and they have a realy good games .. there is games for every kind of players.. realy good work! i have no problems with this casino.. i realy enjoy every time i start playing games and get the bonuses.. very nice..

    • dave1888 01:44:43 AM - 2015-01-15

      Well for starters the 50 free spins on Aliens is outstanding and they are no deposit spins! Then on top of this you have a great support team nice selection of slots but could do with some microgaming bundled in there. They also have given me several free chips and I haven't even deposited here yet! Very impressed with G'day so far. Nice work guys 8/10  

    • lootnix 10:39:45 AM - 2015-01-24

      great casinio!

      i enjoyed playing there a few times. unfortunately i didnt withdraw from there but i sent in my documents so i will try to win something there so it wont be for nothing that i sent in my documents. wis me good luck! i will keep you up to date!

    • bmareeh Did not rate 08:27:54 AM - 2015-02-16

      I​ve found this casino rewarding as far as casback goes although have not profited as yet..

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 11:49:28 AM - 2015-02-20

      I don't really like this casino, just because the few times I have tried to contact their staf, they are never available and even though the support by email works fast, they usually answer me in bad english, as like they don't really understand what I am asking. Maybe just a bad coincidence, but the games are great

    • iDarkPlay 12:11:07 AM - 2015-02-28

      Gday Casino is nice casino with wide selection of games and great newplayer promotion - 50 free spins on starburst to try casino. Winnings for free spins is added to bonus balance upon the first deposit, So You get You 100% bonus and also winnings. That's Teriffic promotion. Nice customer support and quite fast withdrawals make this casino good to players!

    • Trigety 04:58:50 AM - 2015-03-08

      Everything from slots, roulette, bj and just table games in general they have the almost everything you need, its a nice environment and a cool design i like the casino and i think it is very nice and user friendly, good start offers and the opportunity to have a lot of fun, without getting in trouble with anything, very good casino good reputation and lots of love to that casino!

    • kyyla70 08:33:59 AM - 2015-03-29

      I was very happy when I found out about them! Really generous bonuses and wide game selection. I made lately there 1 deposit and took bonus, wagered it and got the money in 4 days, with no troubles at all. For all I know I will play there more and recommend them.

    • itsmenoslo 03:44:05 AM - 2015-04-07

      this site is where its at the games are great the staff are easy and friendly to chat with  the ndb and the welcom bonus are topnoch i like the fact that you dont gotta do much to get paid and best of all its a netentcasino i am the type i have phase first it was mircogameing then betsoft now netent .i am going to enjoy this site many more times wheather i win or lose becuz its just that much damn fun so if you are looking for a place where you aint gotta pay or atleast not alot to have fun you found the right site i give it 2 thumbs up and this is the reason y i playonline

    • barebones 09:50:07 PM - 2015-04-30

      I joined this casino not so long ago and got the 50 free spins. I didn't win anything on them, few cents only, so I later made a deposit and played my favorite Netent games and ran out of money quickly. They seem like a really decent casino, I spoke to support and they were really nice to me. So far so good, will play there more.

    • janexucoz 06:36:51 AM - 2015-05-03

      I got here my 50 no deposit free spins won 5€ but lost it fast ,but casino looks great! Here is my favorite netent video slots so maybe later I will deposit some cash for first deposit bonus of 100%! thanks for 50 free spins!

    • Artiii1 05:21:34 AM - 2015-05-27

      As with most online Casinos, it's no deposit sign on bonus is always a great way to entice new players.

      The name G'DAY also drew me in ( with myself being from Australia and the name of this casino meaning 'HELLO' here in Australia along with the Kangaroo logo: well I just had to join )

      I didn't win much though, but I will be back to play as I really like the variety of games and the graphics are pleasing to the eye.......

    • maricel Did not rate 12:22:04 PM - 2015-06-12

      i enjoyed the FS....tnx
    • Mrjohnsonzach21 Did not rate 06:22:26 PM - 2015-06-19

      it's quite a nice casino with great UI and great support, it's quite a nice casino with great UI and great support the support is super knowledgeable and I will certainly pay there soon and then I'll write my other experiences under here

    • maryjoe88 08:31:49 PM - 2015-06-19

      The casino are allowed for players from denmark. I signed up for 50 FS NDB on southpark slot from netent, but unfortunately i could not play on netent slots because of restrictions from my country!? I wish i should´nt have wasted time on signing up, when i could´nt get what i signed up for after all........ HATE THAT WASTE OF TIME!

    • Mitty888 Did not rate 01:33:59 PM - 2015-07-06

      Was not impressed at all seem like you never get a chance to get ahead was not impressed at all seem like you never get a chance to get ahead always Live chat was slow and hard to keep on reminding them what you asking
    • anger8351 Did not rate 05:24:29 PM - 2015-07-12

      good casino with great bonus types

    • nelsnik 07:37:45 AM - 2015-07-18

      after making real money deposits weeks ago few times, i experienced they are not so fast with processing withdrawals as i expected, took more then 24hrs also for small withdrawals, oke they support is  giving me hope by saying it's in the line to be processed, but it's just slowly, and also by checking documents they are not that fast, for me gday is a no go;(

    • iecca36 Did not rate 10:25:05 AM - 2015-07-22

      I registered at this casino and got 50 spins free on South Park Reel Chaos. I played those spins and it was quite nice but i decided not to deposit any money on this casino since for me the layout of the site was a bit messy. But who knows, maybe ill check Gday Casino out in the near future because it had many great slots.

    • badass469 06:11:39 PM - 2015-07-23

      I've also registered and took advantage of the welcome bonus of 50 free spins and I must say It was a lot of fun! I didnt quite know what was going on until I realized that I was betting LARGE! and shortly after as with many, you try to recover by reducing your bets at the end and then end up at zero.


      I've not yet made a deposit, however it's lingering and I'm quite keen on checking it out sometime soon!


      They have not given me any negative vibes or reasons not to. so Only a positive experience thus far! :)


      I hope that you have the same! :)

    • stewex555 05:56:42 AM - 2015-07-31

      Yes level games and the selection is large. Up to 12 software maker is really interesting choice. Gday web works vividly and energetically, it's hilarious and move to the Web site is reasonable. Withdrawals and deposits a lot of options and 48h Withdrawal timeframes also better. Bonuses and promotions are already less attractive. Loyalty Points also smaller level. Overall, I love this Casino and belongs to the upper class.

    • tanja Did not rate 09:35:54 PM - 2015-08-02

      the 50 spins was great but the waeger was not and i did won the free spins like 40e but the money you had waeger like 30 time i did not get even close chance to won free money that bonus for me the chat was ok and the games i like the south park 50 spins bonus was really spealial

    • VenusDelToro 05:16:41 PM - 2015-08-05

      I like this casino. Easy to sign up and no software download necessary. It was simple to claim 50 free spins and I won $6 which I was able to use on other games. I'm still exploring the site but so far so good. Game graphics are fantastic and load quickly. Not too much stickiness or time outs on spins which sometimes happens with other casino software. I'll probably add this one to my favorites! Play with confidence at Gday.

    • nakker88 01:26:14 AM - 2015-08-08

      Yes level games and the selection is large. Up to 12 software maker is really interesting choice. Gday web works vividly and energetically, it's hilarious and move to the Web site is reasonable. Withdrawals and deposits a lot of options and 48h Withdrawal timeframes also better. Bonuses and promotions are already less attractive. Loyalty Points also smaller level. Overall, I love this Casino and belongs to the upper class.

    • kimo4stewie 10:56:26 AM - 2015-08-08

      have not deposited here yet but really enjoyed my 50 free spins. one of the most generous bonuses for a new player... = )   i did find tho i did not recieve much with the free spins but managed to keep the money for a while to check out a few games which was great = )

    • ivanrenato 07:36:35 PM - 2015-08-10

      Gday Casino it's a very good casino.

      The inicial bonus, for new players, are great. It's the most generous casino with NetEnt Software.

      Your games by NetEnt makes the experience a lot more fun.

      The only cons, it's the heavy site in Google Chrome, but in Mozilla Firefox works good, at least on my computer.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:41:15 AM - 2015-08-14

      This Casino sure looks better now then when I signed up with it. I love those big free chips or batch of 50 free spins ND that Casinos sometimes give out, they do here and had some fun playing, but have not gone on to deposit because I just wasnot ready to. I certainly feel like I am ready to deposit after looking through the Casino and how much it has improved since the last time I was here.

    • change1905 09:00:35 AM - 2015-08-16

      This casino is one of my top  ones. I like that the offer a great variaty of games on different game providers. Gday casino has a good welcome bonus (50 free spins when I joined them). I have not yet experienced their customer services but I can imagine that they are good given the reviews here. They give regurlary updates by mail on their promotions. I recommend to play here!

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 12:24:25 PM - 2015-08-17

      This is one of the best casinos where I've ever played .casinoista where I played. Bonus is one of the best. it can really win some money. live support is a real good and fast know the answer to many kinds of problem. the games are there very good , there are many in my favorites

    • devxux8 10:38:09 AM - 2015-08-19

      Played the bonus, didnt win anything. Still very kind to give free spins for sign up. Thanks. :)

    • milton75 04:21:55 AM - 2015-08-20

      I got 50 no deposit freespins when i registered here. There are a lot of slots and games from most of the big providers. I have not deposited anything on the site since i did not find any cool promotions at the time. The support is very fast and online 24/7.

    • kati007 11:52:27 AM - 2015-08-26

      can I just connect my previous speaker. gday the casino is really amazing. very trustworthy and the software is largely netent what I see as my personal Favourites. They also offer a wide range of bonus offer, if one chats with the people there. So very cool

    • badass469 01:40:02 PM - 2015-08-31

      yet to review this, give me some time. they had a nice 50 spins freee bonus, which was cool, but I dont have more on that, right now.                                 

                                                                                                                   

      good luck and good bye

      B


    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 11:33:47 PM - 2015-09-02

      I would give this casino a recommendation to play on, They offer a nice no deposit offer and their payouts are better then the usual

    • lethalfairy 05:46:27 AM - 2015-09-05

      Gday casino is a casino that I would personally recommend to any of you avid online casino goers who are getting a bit sick of the repetitive same formats and is playable on windows, mac, linux,IOS, and android.

      But the difference with thios casino here is that it is not only one playable kind of programming but there is many including Betsoft, NetEnt and Thunderstruck.

      As I hanvnt deposited with this casino I cant really have an opinion on that aspect, but the staff whom are the live support are extreamly helpful and friewndly when my spins wernt auto loaded after joining.

      Gday Casino has a simple and easy do use interface and any beginner or avid slots and casino player should be able to use the platform easily but if you need it live support is one of the friendliest I have come across.

      From time to time you will come across free no deposit bonus I strongly advise that you can use these if only you make deposits in between using the codes or the money you try to withdraw will not be able to be withdrawn by you and your balance will be reset to zero.


      With games like Heist, Sugar Pop Boomanji and more you are easily able to play for real money after creating real money account and by making a deposit with a number of options that include Mastercard, Maestro, POLi, Ukash, Visa, Playsafe, Wire transfer and many more that are secure, safe and sound for you to use with out the worry of your bank details being leaked.

    • Slottydotty Did not rate 11:25:57 AM - 2015-09-09

      This is an amazing casino site 

    • Newbie 10:56:20 AM - 2015-09-13

      G'day mate. This is an Australian casino so if you like the ausies, then you can support this casino. They do offer a fantastic 50 freespins, no bull dust, no nonsense bonus, which I' must admit went a long way and I truely did enjoy it! 

      I've made a deposit there after and received more free spins! Wow! I've not withdrawn yet, got to win and realize that I've done so, then cash out. :) next time.. support is also very helpful and friendly, so dont need to be afraid, to ask, they wont bite you :)


    • Jamielen 02:54:08 PM - 2015-09-18

      My Gday experience is not so flashy ... I'm a bit disappointed though as being from NZ just neighbor country of AUS I'm looking forward to play on here . I was expecting to have hours of fun on my 200% bonus ... Which was pretty impressive ... But it turns out to be hours of pain ... With $300 to play my money was eaten pretty fasts I'm betting from .40c to $1.. Per bet but without any decent win in 6 games ... Money was burnt but on top of it the system keep on logging off on me ... Every time I changed games it took me to the login page instead of the lobby then I have to login again and again . At the end with still $100 in balance just got tired of it and just did a Sudden Death . Will I play in here again??... I might try it one more time , maybe I'm just unlucky last night and their system have gone better . Fingers cross

    • Hel831 04:47:42 PM - 2015-09-27

      Pretty good. Good selecion and variety of games. Takes a long time to load though. Should offer more bonuses and free spins. Not my fave but not too bad. Haven't yet had a big payout

    • atlantik1221 05:41:42 PM - 2015-09-29

      Excellent casino attracted me here- a small wager on bonuses and good no deposit bonus.Unfortunately it's another display failed but the game has pleased  lot of games perfectly on any most demanding  taste.To sum up, at the moment no complaints - decent casino

    • maxbam3 09:50:43 AM - 2015-10-10

      1) Design, Rapid registration, a bonus is included by an automat 5 design too at level
      2) Sapport, norms of sapport quickly connected answer quickly
      3) Bonuses, standard bonus on first деп in 100% 50 free spins with Wagering х 35
      4) Conclusion, within a week, after confirmation of personality 2мя documents, Destroyed on skrill

    • MrsStrippy 03:25:25 PM - 2015-10-19

      Love Love Love this Casino it truly makes me smile and support always helpful

    • lambino32 06:18:46 PM - 2015-10-27

      One of the most generous and best no deposit welcome bonuses available out there with 50 free no deposit free spins, I love this casino and the sister site 21 prive aswell, although since they no longer offer South African players all the games that the casino has to offer and only offering SA players the netent, betsoft titles and prevented me from depositing here again in use 8 months but the support is great, mobile lobby and desktop versions are top class I recommend this Australian casino and have it in my personal top 20
    • Justcallme20 11:28:40 AM - 2015-10-28

      Received 50 free spins for joining

    • Killem1984 Did not rate 06:53:08 AM - 2015-11-01

      great casino.. With a large range of different games and slots

    • Iry321 Did not rate 08:08:36 PM - 2015-11-08

      Great casino. the bonus codes are really awesome and a great range of table and slot games. would definitely recommend this casino. although wish they would offer more no deposit and free spins codes.... hope they start that soon....

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 02:33:12 PM - 2015-11-28

      G'Day, 21Prive, PlayGrand casinos are affiliated, so they have almost the same promotions. The 1st deposit bonus 100% up to infinity and 2nd & 3rd up to 500 Euro, etc. The wagering requirement is 35 x (Deposit Bonus) and only for slots. The minimum wager per slot spin is 0.35 credits, which is not small for a small depositor.

    • ajayford 02:55:45 AM - 2015-12-02

      really great casino, awesome bonus of 50 free spins for new account!

    • rodrod Did not rate 03:48:31 AM - 2015-12-16

      gday is a nice casino. a lot of freespins when you signup. that's a good thing. i didn't win much. that was to bad. but it is a nice casino with great games, and a lot of choice. the site looks a little messy.   they have nice promotions, wich i like verry much

    • Hel831 12:02:33 PM - 2015-12-20

      G'day is ok. Heaps of bonuses and spins on sign up but nothing much for acct holders

    • colacoka 02:23:21 PM - 2015-12-23

      im not winning much here but aswell not loosing alot its kinda fun here at gday

    • sevenz Did not rate 08:49:47 AM - 2015-12-26

      I'm definitely no expert & have only been playing for maybe 9mths or so? ..anyways I tend to go pretty hard on anything new that amuses or possibly stimulates my senses & I'm 

      more than comfortable with the highs n lows attached to this kind of behavior & will always ignore other's opinion. 


      I normally couldn't be bothered in any forum to offer my thoughts on a subject however some of these 'Casinos'  are blatant f*&n Thieves & unfortunately are out of reach for any  justice to be applied.


      So, providing this site doesn't delete it a genuine customer's review, my short experience might assist someone starting out or perhaps just trying to make some sense of this unbelievably corrupt

      industry where no morals, no honesty, no intelligence whatsoever seem to be all that's required to be 'licenced' SOMEWHERE?


      ....believe it or not, here's my HONEST & UNBIASED opinion,


      1. G'DAY CASINO is with out doubt the BEST.


      I've  withdrawn  $9k ish? over 6 mths ? &  won considerably more?..  Not only  can you win here they also don't mind paying you those wins!


      not so important but worth mentioning, 

      whenever i log in there's a bonus already in my account, when i go to play there are free spins already applied, i never know nor do i ever have too? ..

      lots of reasons you probably never really , most you probably never consider until you realize how dodgey most other places are with bs promos, bs free spins 

      or unbelievable wagering rules etc etc etc.


      2. Casino. com  was also reasonably good to me & again are ok with making payment.


      3. Jackpot City can also be 'lucky' on occasions & no issues there either.


      I'd estimate 80% of worthwhile wins were on NETENT software which I initially found to be better than good however I've been struggling lately to achieve results lately which might be a good thing anyway as I need an excuse to move on.


      I bet between $4 & $10 per spin when finances permit & will increase bets for as long as possible until a decent pay WHICH USUALLY equates to approx' 20 mins play & a $200 LOSS!   


      HOWEVER, for 7 months or so this has worked for me,  although as I mentioned earlier NETENT seem to have sussed me or at least my ip address or maybe I'm just paranoid?


      I have won $'s at the next 2 casinos but never received a cent although 'MATE CASINO must have realized their bullshit @ some point as my credits & remaining feature spins miraculously

       appeared when I mistakenly logged back in there some 3mths after the event took place which they absolutely denied ever happened despite more than enough proof to jail them in a normal country.


      GUTS Casino are 100% F%N Liars & Thieves!, don't let bullshit reviews tell you otherwise!


      CASINO MATE also don't like to pay nor seem to have any capacity to even acknowledge any truth.


      I've spent considerable $'s at the following Casino's and NEVER WON  anything worth even attempting a withdrawal.


      LEO VEGAS - UPTOWN ACES - 32RED - RUBY FORTUNE - 888 CASINO - HELLO CASINO &  to many others, believe me  they all suk ass.


      I'm more than willing to provide screen shots , banking  statements, chat transcripts & other correspondence that 100% back up every word spoken here  in order for my opinions to remain

      here indefinably & untouched?


      I've never sort,  nor am I seeking any assistance  in reference to any issues mentioned & I'm now considering posting this on a number of 'legit' sites & see what happens?..


      Username on most Casino's >  sevenz.   



      .... merry christmas peoples 

    • sevenz Did not rate 08:56:48 AM - 2015-12-26

      I'm definitely no expert & have only been playing for maybe 9mths or so? ..anyways I tend to go pretty hard on anything new that amuses or possibly stimulates my senses & I'm 

      more than comfortable with the highs n lows attached to this kind of behavior & will always ignore other's opinion. 


      I normally couldn't be bothered in any forum to offer my thoughts on a subject however some of these 'Casinos'  are blatant f*&n Thieves & unfortunately are out of reach for any  justice to be applied.


      So, providing this site doesn't delete it a genuine customer's review, my short experience might assist someone starting out or perhaps just trying to make some sense of this unbelievably corrupt

      industry where no morals, no honesty, no intelligence whatsoever seem to be all that's required to be 'licenced' SOMEWHERE?


      ....believe it or not, here's my HONEST & UNBIASED opinion,


      1. G'DAY CASINO is with out doubt the BEST.


      I've  withdrawn  $9k ish? over 6 mths ? &  won considerably more?..  Not only  can you win here they also don't mind paying you those wins!


      not so important but worth mentioning, 

      whenever i log in there's a bonus already in my account, when i go to play there are free spins already applied, i never know nor do i ever have too? ..

      lots of reasons you probably never really , most you probably never consider until you realize how dodgey most other places are with bs promos, bs free spins 

      or unbelievable wagering rules etc etc etc.


      2. Casino. com  was also reasonably good to me & again are ok with making payment.


      3. Jackpot City can also be 'lucky' on occasions & no issues there either.


      I'd estimate 80% of worthwhile wins were on NETENT software which I initially found to be better than good however I've been struggling lately to achieve results lately which might be a good thing anyway as I need an excuse to move on.


      I bet between $4 & $10 per spin when finances permit & will increase bets for as long as possible until a decent pay WHICH USUALLY equates to approx' 20 mins play & a $200 LOSS!   


      HOWEVER, for 7 months or so this has worked for me,  although as I mentioned earlier NETENT seem to have sussed me or at least my ip address or maybe I'm just paranoid?


      I have won $'s at the next 2 casinos but never received a cent although 'MATE CASINO must have realized their bullshit @ some point as my credits & remaining feature spins miraculously

       appeared when I mistakenly logged back in there some 3mths after the event took place which they absolutely denied ever happened despite more than enough proof to jail them in a normal country.


      GUTS Casino are 100% F%N Liars & Thieves!, don't let bullshit reviews tell you otherwise!


      CASINO MATE also don't like to pay nor seem to have any capacity to even acknowledge any truth.


      I've spent considerable $'s at the following Casino's and NEVER WON  anything worth even attempting a withdrawal.


      LEO VEGAS - UPTOWN ACES - 32RED - RUBY FORTUNE - 888 CASINO - HELLO CASINO &  to many others, believe me  they all suk ass.


      I'm more than willing to provide screen shots , banking  statements, chat transcripts & other correspondence that 100% back up every word spoken here  in order for my opinions to remain

      here indefinably & untouched?


      I've never sort,  nor am I seeking any assistance  in reference to any issues mentioned & I'm now considering posting this on a number of 'legit' sites & see what happens?..


      Username on most Casino's >  sevenz.   



      .... merry christmas peoples 

    • graeme74 05:14:37 AM - 2015-12-31

      Gday casino looks good - I am a NetEnt fan so joined, I haven't yet made a deposit but going by other reviews I think I might give this casino ago.


      So if all goes well, Gday Casino will be on my top 5 short list.


      Happy New Year everyone at BFCL

    • graeme74 05:32:50 PM - 2016-01-06

      Ok, so I made my first deposit today to test this casino out as depositor, it is ok - pretty much like any other Net/Ent casino to be honest


      Had pop at starburst didn't win shit!! didn't bother with 100% bonus as the wagering requirements are to high.


      I will probably give it another go soon 

    • petejatomi 01:26:33 AM - 2016-01-11

      ok, from other side tellus. ginaf many different games, I found lot my fames games. and the bonus=no deposit 50 free spins to south park slots. there are not many casinos do that. to bonus I give 10 points,and casino get 8. must see.

    • boxer47 07:10:15 AM - 2016-01-14

      this is good casino to play reali gams end good fun casino i lik this

    • Zedmond10 03:50:36 AM - 2016-01-25

      Have deposited at this casino a couple of times but never really had much luck.

      Would have deposited a few more times but only had $10 so I couldn't meet the minimum $20 deposit they require.Apart from the minimum deposit being to high this casino is a nice place to play and are fairly generous ,as a few times I have logged in I have found credit in my account.Not large amounts only a few dollars at a time but enough for a few spins.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 10:20:21 PM - 2016-02-04

      Gday Casino is one of NetEnt sofware Casinos. I love it. They have sign-up bonus. You can use it and if you don't like this casino you stop to play casino anymore. Unfortunatly they have no bonus I think. I want this casino to kind for player.

    • david evans Did not rate 02:55:53 AM - 2016-02-08

      One of the best casinos ive played in. Bonus's are good. I particularly like the cashback. Ive had at least £1 every day since ive joined. A nice little treat. 

      Good selection of games, and excellent customer service. You get the impression they actually care. 

      All in all, i highly recommend this casino. 

      I will be depositing there again for sure....

    • tashih 11:39:23 AM - 2016-02-15

      This casino is never disappointing and the support is always brilliant. I am able to deposit using neteller which has been the easiest for me from South Africa.

      I entered their fb sweepstakes competetion and won R750 which was awesome - they are extremely responsive via fb and they offer brilliant bonuses once you have deposited!!

      I have never made a withdrawal but I am sure if my experience in every other aspect with this casino has been as good as it has and is, then I cant see this part being an issue. Will update if I ever manage to get to withdraw :)

    • svetlana Did not rate 01:45:29 PM - 2016-04-22

      I've requested a withdrawal from last Saturday 16/04/16 the support agent has advised me that all documents that I supplied to them on the 17/04/16 was approved and my withdrawal request was processed on the 19/04/2016 today is the 23/04/2016 and I still have not received anything????? nor can I find their contact number to be able to speak to a person then via chatting online to them

    • Riktascale 06:28:49 PM - 2016-05-01

      Ive found Gday casino to be a fair dinkum casino that doesnt give over the top bonuses ... but honours what it offers ... and as mentioned in others' reviews ... i too seem to get a dollar a dayif i use it ... oggie oggie oggie

    • Comm4nd3r 04:56:19 AM - 2016-05-03

      at the casino came 0.0 garnichts so bad round I had already forever no longer and the bonusse with freespins you can also forget. the game diversity is already cool but it was then also for me already others may have more luck hf bois and girls
    • Fay Did not rate 08:20:17 PM - 2016-05-10

      Worst casino ever... from their clueless support to their misleading promotions! Not recommended at all

    • henchr 05:54:54 AM - 2016-05-11

      i signed up an account with gday casino and played with their no deposit bonus which didnt last long and i never met the wager requirements.the sign up process was very teadeious.one thing i like about their welcoming offer is the 50 no-deposit free spins on Guns N Roses.pity it wasnt for another slot like on Starburst, it wouldn't be anything great at all,because serious players would know that game wise, it's very very hard to beat Guns N Roses, in almost every aspect of the game.i surpose thats why they offer the 50 free spins. It has much more interesting features, more ways to win, sound tracks to get you rocking as you play, and many more. At times, Starburst can even make you sleep! slow winnings

    • Mandy7906 Did not rate 01:11:05 AM - 2016-05-12

      f

      I joined this casino a while ago and i do highly recommend them. I had a bit of a mix up with the welcome code when i made my first deposyt, and i have been told by other similar casinos that it was too bad, if i didnt put it in before finilizing my deposit i missed out. But this casino said No worries instantly and credit it to my account immediately.

      kOnline agents are friendly and helpful overall not a bad gaming experience

    • baboonlagoon Did not rate 09:56:48 AM - 2016-05-12

      good casino i signed up when the promotion was 10 free but never the less they still dont like to let you get anything for nothine the bonus codes do not work and its very hard to get free spins out of them but it is a go casino and always depositing is the key to any casino happy spinning

    • jonkergerhard 10:28:28 AM - 2016-06-02

      nice casino onlly the promotions are not so good as they looki had a really good time there, support is very professional and responding fast. also do they offer an mobile casino with enough games to enjoy!:) site look's very good

    • nessee882 05:09:22 PM - 2016-06-23

      Gday Casino was no doubt the best casino on this earth until something happen, as to what i am completely unsure. They are now very tight on there free bonuses. When asking for a freebie, well lets just say its a waste of time asking. 

      i have experienced a error with a slot machine not activating the feature when 4 of the feature icons are spun up. I contacted Live Chat right away and sent all information through. i have now waited over the time time frame stated and they still cant help me with a bonus. 

      i get the same story every time i contact them ' we are waiting on feedback' 

    • nessee882 12:47:12 AM - 2016-06-26

      continued: 10 days later


      well here i am and i am still waiting for my account to be investigated. if you have not read why, scroll up two and have a read. how long does a IT department normally take with their investigations. Can any one shed some light on this as i believe this has been long enough.   

    • hally81 03:45:09 PM - 2016-06-26

      i joined a while ago 9-10 weeks msybe longer dunno but there not bad at all i seem to keep going back here and there and i havn't taken any heavy losses they have been alright in paying out i was able to withdraw more than the allowed limit as it never got wiped i wasn't going to tell them either 

    • ohnou 08:27:08 AM - 2016-06-29

      Do you like Australian casinos in general? Oddly enough, they aren't very popular as yet, and not as welcomed as their European or United Kingdom counterparts would be. Personally though, I do have one favorite Australian Playtech casino, but none of the other platforms, so far. Perhaps GDay Casino could be one some day soon.
      The best thing about their welcoming offer is the 50 no-deposit free spins on Guns N Roses. Had this been on Starburst, it wouldn't be anything great at all. Why? Well, serious players would know that game wise, it's very very hard to beat Guns N Roses, in almost every aspect of the game. It has much more interesting features, more ways to win, sound tracks to get you rocking as you play, and many more. At times, Starburst can even make you sleep!

    • Moo101 Did not rate 05:34:51 AM - 2016-07-09

      GDay, had a fun bday bonus but it would be nice for more of a variety.

      Is anyone else tired of Starburst? Or has really won much? I've deposited before but as I don't have much luck lost and didn't have a hope in hell of withdrawing :( 

    • shaz Did not rate 08:41:30 AM - 2016-07-17

      Nice casino.........

      Good bonuses and very excellent customer services, always helpful and friendly. Great gaming experience and a excellent gaming experience. I recommend everyone to try this casino


    • Ride520 Did not rate 02:47:16 PM - 2016-07-17

      Good reviews I might have to check this one out :)

    • chimera02 11:59:43 AM - 2016-08-27

      had this bonus a while ago, had no problems getting the freespins, and as i logged in today i noticed i had a gotten a  $5 free token.

      i get some promotion mails from them sometimes and it aint too shabby.

      the bonus of 50 freespins is very generous compared to many other casinos with the same assortment of games, so id go for this one

    • gerasrocha 01:52:21 AM - 2016-09-07

      i like this one and maybe it will one of my long term casinos!!

    • aymenpronet 12:21:40 PM - 2016-09-15

      I had signed up on G'day casino this week after recieving mail from 'thebigfreechiplist' mainly for their no deposit 50 free spins. I quickly lost its winnings on the 'when pigs fly' game..It's bad game that your loss more than your wining. To resume, G'day is an accpetable casino with no difference in compare to other safe casino.

    • Jbernar_13 06:53:19 PM - 2016-09-15

      i realy there slots ,, specialy the GUNS and ROSES.. i love the bonuses. and free spins for that game.. and there customer support are also good.. this is a nice casino.. Have [email protected] :) hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 06:28:19 AM - 2016-10-01

      I like this casino. it has a large no deposit sign up bonus which is uaually 60 free spins I think. I won heaps on my spins and the wagering wasn't too bad either. he casino has heaps of games to choose from depending on what you like, and the overall look and design of the casino is easy to navigate around. one of the better casino's out there

    • Zedmond10 02:27:02 AM - 2016-10-30

      like alot of other people i joined this casino cos the 50 free spins enticed me. After playing around at the casino i quite grew to like it.
      Generally speaking, I like the way the website navigates easily and clearly. The welcome package info page, for example, gives all the answers you may need with that clever drop-down question-answer menu. No need to strain your eyes looking for the right answers. Very user friendly .Apart from the minimum deposit being to high this casino is a nice place to play and are fairly generous ,as a few times I have logged in I have found credit in my account.Not large amounts only a few dollars at a time but enough for a few spins .

      Gday casino is a casino that I would personally recommend to any of you avid online casino goers who are getting a bit sick of the repetitive same formats and is playable on windows, mac, linux,IOS, and android.

      But the difference with thios casino here is that it is not only one playable kind of programming but there is many including Betsoft, NetEnt and Thunderstruck.

      As I hanvnt deposited with this casino I cant really have an opinion on that aspect, but the staff whom are the live support are extreamly helpful and friewndly when my spins wernt auto loaded after joining.

    • business09 09:23:31 PM - 2016-10-30

      I like the bonus of this casino too much, can play enough and I was about to be able to cash out, on the other hand it has quite entertaining games and with very good graphics
    • AussieGambler Did not rate 10:51:12 AM - 2016-11-13

      Nice cosy casino, great graffics & fairly high payout rate 

    • Mae Did not rate 02:58:48 PM - 2016-11-16

      Ops look at it resticted countries Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guinea, Guyana, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, US Virgin Islands, USA, Uganda, Ukraine, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Zimbabwe,.anyway to the valid countries goodluck for playing guys

    • Sebas Did not rate 01:27:58 AM - 2016-11-18

      Nice casino.

      Lots of slots from different providers.

      forget about winning something with the free spins:

      50 free spins on a very difficult game. I won 10 usd.

      The wagering requirement** for the those free spins winnings include betting at least 1$ in each spin for it to count as wager.

      Cool 10  minutes!

      For depositing players only* :)



    • Mez87 Did not rate 02:30:11 AM - 2016-11-28

      This is a good casino recommend playing here out of the blue will throw out great free bonuses and the cash back bonus is good too
    • Marisa101 Did not rate 03:30:26 PM - 2016-12-03

      Great casino

      not many bonus match up promos though 

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:44:04 AM - 2016-12-07

      I can only report good from this casino. Although I had made so far only two deposits, one of which went rather badly than right. But now good. The sales conditions are rather mediocre. For normal games but still okay

    • sibbzy Did not rate 05:41:58 PM - 2016-12-20

      great casino never had a problem with bonuses. if a bonus doesnt go through just contact support they will fix it instantly. withdraw is very fast and easy. they have great bonus all the time which is great !
    • Jaco777 Did not rate 07:21:57 PM - 2016-12-25

      Enjoy starburst and their Wednesday fb promo i actually received a R50 bonus twice
    • Jaco777 Did not rate 07:23:26 PM - 2016-12-25

      Has anyone won on Planet 7 by playing minimum bet
    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:13:22 PM - 2016-12-30

      Jaaa also I have as neukundenbonus my 50 freispiele get and must say that this was really a very fair offer. Not the support members make me a good impression, but also all the games this online casino has to offer. I only wish that there were more merriment or net games. Otherwise very good

    • gigi Did not rate 10:26:39 AM - 2016-12-31

      really cool casino for beginners

    • veteran67 07:33:51 PM - 2017-01-03

      i lik to try this casino i think tghis is ok i reght caino end peopel say ok

    • panba75 03:33:18 AM - 2017-01-18

      very nice casino and very nice promotions

    • Rippedoff 04:08:43 PM - 2017-01-30

      Nothing but good things to write about this casino . They honor the fifty free spins for opening a new account as soon as your email is verified , and with such a large array of games and games providers there is bound to be a game for everyone. 

      Support is friendly and helpful and withdrawals are relatively quick and painless once verification is complete. Always a surprise in my email or in my playing account each week , the place is great

    • Shane44 Did not rate 11:50:33 AM - 2017-02-04

      Awesome casino good bonuses and cool games, I recommend it, very enjoyable casino , a favourite nos for me I like it.
    • oilhoots 07:33:42 AM - 2017-02-12

      bad to be in my country cause u cant play in some of the games and lost bounes for that good thing tho is they traded in the boune for credits but not very much sadly

    • delemarie83 Did not rate 05:52:35 AM - 2017-02-15

      loved the 50 free spins on sign up and have spent some time playing real money here since as i like the mobile layout and range of slots, yet to make a withdraw but have been rewarded along the way with some nice little loyalty bonuses :)

    • trunorthstrng 01:16:39 PM - 2017-02-25

      personally could never find any of the games they offered FS bonuses for,, everyone was unavailable in my country(canada) even though they accept canadian players... maybe thatsjust me but that was my experience curious if any other canuckshad same issue tho..

    • trinh316 04:04:58 AM - 2017-03-06

      a good welcome bonus to get people to join the place. It has some beautiful graphic design layout and the navagation is easy to browse around. I have heard about the withdraws are easy to obtain and will take as long as any casino to do a background check to ensure that the players are following the rules and not breaking them.  Overall, a good place to play 

    • autohonda Did not rate 03:00:01 PM - 2017-03-26

      Great casino with great website,many great games and great welcome bonus,you need to deposit atleast the minimum amount to start wagering your bonus,but you can win more from your bonus before depositing,what does increase your wagering requirement of course,but why not try out the games free? :) 8/10 for me

    • niuniocha 11:46:57 AM - 2017-03-30

      THIS CASINO DOESN'T WORK IN EU !!!!!!!HE IS MISLEADING

    • WTF1973 07:17:21 PM - 2017-04-01

      HIGHLY RECOMMENDED....  GRATE GAMES AND AMAZING BONUSES...  SUPPORT AMAZING AND FAST PAYOUT.. 


      9 OUT OF 10 FROM ME

    • skwansea Did not rate 06:36:48 AM - 2017-04-08

      Gday casino is one of my craig's list of casinos They staffs are friedly and supportive...offers offered by them are fascinating..and bonuses are their specialty  which will not let u leave the casino any day ....live casinos are liable and friendly to specialy girls oh my god ..they have such hot ladies for their casinos haha they just tempts me..

    • amanda75 Did not rate 04:42:09 PM - 2017-05-04

      Not such a nice casino as far as I'm concerned. I found the staff very unprofessional and lacking in very many different ways........


      Such a Hugh disappointment after the,many good reviews I initially read ........ but then maybe my expectations were just to high, I don't know try it out for yourself and see maybe you have better results than I did.

    • Masticdom00 Did not rate 09:29:17 AM - 2017-05-12

      • This is an interesting change of perception for comparing to say... next casino, rather than say... casino dreams... or the dreams casino..the selction of games is a tantalizing experience to open oneself up to playing and releasing real money to relax and play without feeling out in the open.. 


    • Joe92 Did not rate 08:02:01 AM - 2017-05-28

      personally could never find any of the games they offered FS bonuses for,, everyone was unavailable in my country(canada) even though they accept canadian players... maybe thatsjust me but that was my experience curious if any other canuckshad same issue tho..
    • 88Jimi88 03:26:56 PM - 2017-06-03

      Fantastic casino, the user interface is not that flash, however the game selection here is plentiful, the staff are great, kind and helpful, the bonuses are reasonable pretty much the standard, this casino also offers a loyalty program where player can trade their accumulated points for real cash, pay out times are standard 24 hrs plus. The games here are very winnable I managed to turn $1 into $300 on one occasion. Give it a go!
    • eddz78 09:34:01 AM - 2017-06-08

      this is a really good casino. it gives a good bonus for registering and welcome bonuses. the wagering on the bonuses is pretty standard. rewards points can be swapped for cash
    • Simona123 12:28:18 PM - 2017-06-12

      hello i was registering here in g day when i want to play 50 free spins no depozit they told me thet im frem restricted contry so i was kikted out from casino it is not ferr so i can not play there any more but on all web sites it ridest thet they acpect sloveniya players thet we are wlcome so im not gllad so good bye and good luck to you all

    • mayhem 06:31:50 PM - 2017-07-29

      Have played here once or twice, again the same layout as Silversands and Jackpot Cash, however they dont give many freebies or free spins so generally would not play at this casino.

    • harakat Did not rate 02:59:42 PM - 2017-07-31

      This casino it looks really good to me ! It has many Netent games such as Starburst, Jungle Spirit, Flowers, Reel Chaos and many other favorite games I like to play ! The minimum deposit is 20 euros and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros which is ok for me ! I recommend this casino because of its graphics !

    • lwneumo Did not rate 11:16:33 PM - 2017-08-08

      like the casino, not happy about the restrictions with jackpots from australian residents


    • himboss88 Did not rate 03:50:50 PM - 2017-08-12

      or new players is the casino gday always a great bonus, welcome, free for disposal. for me it was at that time 10 euro for registration. I have not even been there already paid 2 more times in each newsletter emails again 10 euro bonus no deposit've got. that's really not bad. of the play selection has g day a lot to offer. the support is super knowledgeable and I will certainly pay there soon and then I'll write

    • fenotype Did not rate 04:09:40 PM - 2017-10-06

      this can be a very nice casino. if i remember correctly it uses netent software which is of the better gaming platforms. the games looks good, they work well and there is fairness in all regards. the support stand by their title... somewhat a little too much but then again it is their job to try and get real sales. so all-in-all this definitely a must try

    • Chrisy Did not rate 11:43:14 PM - 2017-10-11

      so what a Really awsome casino. Lots to do, plus lots of rewards. It gives a sense of achievement as well as some possible money. Even if you lost on your last session perhaps you can take some comfort from the fact your playthrough will not have reset and your bonus is still waiting.

    • breakingfree Did not rate 03:43:55 PM - 2017-11-12

      Not valid for australian residents 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review